Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers

To mark the end of secondary schooling, the Karnataka State Board conducts the Secondary School Leaving Certificate examination, popularly known as SSLC. It is a certification which a student gets when he successfully completes the Class X exam. The admission of the students to Higher Secondary Schools depends much on the performance in SSLC. This exam is considered as the first significant exam, first step of the student towards a bright future.

The pattern of the SSLC Mathematics Examination is given below:

Mathematics is one of the scoring subjects in SSLC examination. Through ample amount of practice one can get good marks in mathematics.

The question paper consists of two parts- A and B.

There are 60 questions in Part A, each carrying 1 mark.  The questions in part A are multiple choice types and are given with four alternatives each. Students have to choose the correct option and it is to be written in the space provided below the question. Entire syllabus is covered in these questions. Part B consists of 16 questions. Some of the questions in part B are of 2 marks and some are of 4 marks.

The answers are to written in the space provided in the Question-cum- answer booklet itself.

Download Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers:

475 Responses to “Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 325
    Reshma:

Sir, My son is in class X, appearing for the exam in the month of April. To prepare him for the Exam I need the Blue Print of all the Subject. Please send me the Blue Print of all the subject.

2. 324
    smitha mol:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    please send me last five years maths, social and science question papers of SSLC state board examinations

3. 323
    vinayak:

send me blue print of all question papers

4. 322
    junaid:

send me the question papers of sslc 2010 and 2011 march

5. 321
    Raghavendra Rao:

please download the karnataka state secondary examination SSLC (class 10)Mathematics papers at free of cost April and june 2011.

6. 320
    swetha:

Sir/madam

Am in the require of last 5 years maths question papers (State syllabus).
    Kindly forward the question papers on my mail.

Kindly do the needful.

Swetha

7. 319
    Fareen Begum Faiz Mohamed Khan Guranni.:

I did my 10th Standard in the year March 1986 at Anglo Urdu Girls High School, Hubli, with the Certificate Register No. 2413.
    Now that I have misplaced / lost the SSLC Certificate, I request you to kindly guide me as to how to obtain a fresh Mraks Sheet / Certificate. As this is required for me to apply for the Passport and other requirements.
    Kindly do help me on the same. I look forward to receive your Valuable & Positive reply at the earliest.

Fareen Begum Faiz Mohamed Khan Guranni.

8. 318
    padma:

hi madam or sir
    plse i need s.s.l.c question paper fpr 2011 and 2012
    now i need to write exam so plz plz send me paper my email.id

9. 317
    umesh.m.nandaragi:

what is centrifugal pump?

10. 316
    vishwas:

please send me first language sanskrit question paper today

11. 315
    dadapeer:

this year’s 10th exam date send plz

12. 314
    dadapeer:

this year exam date plz

13. 313
    S. Ramnath Sharma:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I did my 10th Standard in the year April 1993 at KHEP High School, Ambikanagar with the KSEEB Certificate Register No. 293932.
    Now that I have misplaced / lost the SSLC Certificate, I request you to kindly guide me as to how to obtain a fresh Mraks Sheet / Certificate. As this is required for me to apply for the Passport and other requirements.
    Kindly do help me on the same. I look forward to receive your Valuable & Positive reply at the earliest.

Thank you & best regards

S. Ramnath Sharma
    S/o. V.K. Srinivasan
    N0. 253, 2nd “A” Main, 6th Cross,
    Vinayaka Layout, Nagarabhavi 9th Block 2nd Stage,
    Bangalore - 560072
    Phone : 080 23283289
    Mobile : 9448373289

14. 312
    Girish:

I want mathematics additional questions of sequence and conditional identities.

15. 311
    harish:

website of time table of 10std exams

16. 310
    ro:

pythagorous theorem

17. 309
    Ramesh:

Please intimate about Hot ZEN Reckner Booklet For the Study

18. 308
    Kalyana krishna yammanur:

Sir. I took 10th exam in year 83-84 from govt high school gulur , bagepalli tq . Present chickkaballapur dt . I lost my marks card . Presently iam in ghaziabad , UP state. How do i get duplicate marks card .
    Please mail me procedures.
    Kalyana krishna yammanur
    +918285242045

19. 307
    Ramya:

Plz send me the question of sslc from 2009-2011.
    First language kannada
    second language english
    third language hindi
    science social maths.

20. 306
    sahivashankar.k.a:

Dear sir.

I have last my original sslc marks card i have complited my sslc in1983-1983 batch , i have attendes examination in Turuvekere Govt high school.

please let me know how to get new marks card

21. 305
    rohan kushalappa:

please send maths and science most important questions which carries two, three and four marks.

22. 304
    triveni:

triveni:pls send me 5 years old question papers…… my first language is kannada,second language is english,third language is hindi and maths,science,social my e-mail id is [email protected]….. pls send me sir…………
    Thank you……..

23. 303
    KIRAN.R:

I require SSLC Midterm exam papers of Mysore city schools like Vijaya Vittala school, Marimallappa, Sadvidya School of all subjects

24. 302
    kalyani nadgir....:

respected sir/madam……plss send me the question papers,frm 2005 to 2011….as per instructions given below….
    FIRST LANGUAGE-SANSKRIT
    SECOND LANGUAGE-ENGLISH
    THIRD LANGUAGE-KANNADA
    CORE SUBJECTS-MATHS,SCIENCE & SOCIAL SCIENCE
    PLSS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS..!!!!

25. 301
    bhavya:

My husband have problem in his marks card.
    main problem is inspite of blood father name they have given adapted mother name. next month he is have conference in New York.
    but the problem is pass port seva people are not accepting his marks card. so kindly i am requesting u to give him a solution.
    looking for ur reply.

26. 300
    Ankitha:

Pls send me Karnataka SSLC Social-Science model question papers.

27. 299
    syed.md.azam.yadullahi:

dear sir/madam
    please send me a q paper of previous year

28. 298
    shantaram:

Sir ,whether the timetable of 2012 sslc been announced. Please suggest me some websites from which i can get model,previous question paper.

29. 297
    Anjumol raju:

Please send me 10th state 2009 question paper

30. 296
    mohamedkr.rafi:

good evening sir, please i want preparetory question papers 2010 with key answers .

31. 295
    akash:

when are the sslc board exams?

32. 294
    vamshikrishna:

please send me all the SSLC question papers from 2005 to 2011 with answers.

33. 293
    Susmitha:

i want previous Exam Answar paper

34. 292
    raghavendra:

plzz send me the sslc question papers from 2005 to 2011 along with answers

35. 291
    raghavendra:

plzz send me all the sslc question papers from 2005 to 2011 with answers.

36. 290
    nalina:

can i get the blue print of april 2012 sslc examination and the exam timetable?

37. 289
    prafful:

The sum of three in G.P is 26.Their product is 2/6

38. 288
    Joys:

I wanted to know the Number of marks alloted for each of the chapters in Science SSLC.

39. 287
    ankith:

please keep me the weight-age of each lesson in all subjects

40. 286
    bhimappa:

plzz send me the sslc question papers from 2005 to 2011

41. 285
    Adarsh:

i want the blue print of sslc karnataka board examination 2012 and i want model question papers of all subject please

42. 284
    MonishaV.D.:

I kindly request you to send the question papers of maths,science and social of the year 2010&2011 to my email
    and also the answer paper of present pattern.Thank you.

43. 283
    adilnawaz:

i want 2011 maths question paper

44. 282
    rajkumar:

i want blueprint of sslc question paper(kannada medium)

45. 281
    MOHIT:

CAN ANYONE SEND ME 2011 SSLC STATE LEVEL &BLUE PRINTS OF 2011 MIDTERM
    1 ST LANGAUGE KAN
    2 ND LANGUAGE ENG
    3 RD LANGUAGE HIN
    & ALL THE OTHER SUB

46. 280
    sarojani.prasad:

kindly send 2010&2011 english annual question papers to my mail

47. 279
    chandrakanth:

my date of birth is 17.08.1997. may i eligible for sslc board exam march 2012.

48. 278
    CHANDRU.L:

WHEN THE SSLC SUPPLEMENTARY EXAMS IN 2011 OCTOBER

49. 277
    viraj:

please send evauated 2010 & 2011 answer paper of present pattern

50. 276
    akshata:

plz send me the question paper of 2005 till 2011 of all the subjects

51. 275
    datta:

Please send me evaluated previous year answer paper of present pattern

52. 274
    channabasav:

Dear sir/ Madm

hi this is channabasava i want to 10 class 2007 marks list sir help me

53. 273
    NAWAZ SHARIFF:

please send me all subjects question paper of 2010&2011

54. 272
    gavvir:

plz…..send me sslc question paper 2011

55. 271
    mubarak:

please !!!!1send 2011 state boaerd exam question papers

56. 270
    social 2010:

social 2010 question paper

57. 269
    suraj ramesh:

Plz send SSLC mathematics & social science previous year Question papers to the above e-mail

58. 268
    PRAKASH:

ALL THE PREVIOUS YEARS OF SSLC QUESTION PAPERS ARE BADLY REQUIRED

59. 267
    kavi:

Can u plz send Karnataka State Board Secondary Examination SSLC Mathematics solved question papers from 2005-2011?

60. 266
    umesh:

how much marks required to pass in each subject in sslc 2011

61. 265
    vishwanath:

i need sslc annual question paper 2011 of karnataka board

62. 264
    Nayana:

when ll d 2011 exam results be announced?

63. 263
    uzra:

when is the 2011 results announced ?

64. 262
    DARSHAN:

WHAT IS NODE

65. 261
    aparajita:

pls snd me maths papers

66. 260
    pavan:

Can u plz send Karnataka State Board Secondary Examination SSLC Mathematics solved question papers from 2005-2011?

67. 259
    SRIVISHNU:

when will SSLC 2011 results released

68. 258
    shamanth bhat:

Please send me the last 5years sslc question papers of Karnataka State Board to my email id.My first language is kannada second language is english third language is hindi and maths,science social piease send it immedietely.

69. 257
    divya:

can u please send me sslc maths solved paper 2011

70. 256
    tooba:

sir/ mam, plz mail the mathematics question paper 2011 . wanted urgently. plz………

71. 255
    ganesh kini:

in a GP tn-3=6 and tn-6=48 find the comman ratio

72. 254
    keerthi:

plz can u send me a past 2005 to till 2010 maths question papers make it soon

73. 253
    mamtha:

please send me maths questions for 3 and 4 marks

74. 252
    Akshatha:

why is fuse wire made of tin and led alloy?
    Why are copper utensils profitable?
    While catching the speed ball the player syrtches back his hand. Give reasons.
    value of ‘g’ is less at the quator and more at thee poles. Give reasons.
    What is the source of all political authority?
    Which languag helped the unification of Europe?
    By whom is the environment system influencd?

75. 251
    subrahmanya g g:

i want old question papers of sslc maths (karnataka).

76. 250
    $uha$:

pls pls send me 2008 & 2009 th math`s public papers…….pls le le

77. 249
    Aishwarya:

I need State level preparatory february 2011 Question paper with answers of all subjects. My first language is sanskrit, second language is english, third language is kannada. Please send me.

78. 248
    Ameer:

I want letest 2011 sslc blue print my first language is kannada second english and third language is hindi

79. 247
    B.Eregowda:

I need SSLC Mathematics preparatory Exam’s Question papers of the year 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010

80. 246
    devaraj:

i want science and maths papers of 2009-2010

81. 245
    Narayanamma:

do we get answersers for previous year sslc karnataka question papers

82. 244
    syeda:

hiiii !
    am studing in 9th . i passed my 9th annual exam . so , i want SSLC all subject’s question paper’s frm 2005 - 2011 . as 1st language kannada . will u plz any 1 of u send to my email id . plz help me .
    MY EMAIL ID : [email protected]

83. 243
    Nikhil:

please send me the last 5 years question paper to my e mail id ,my first languge is kannada ,second langage is english ,third langage is hindi ,and maths ,science ,social please send it imidietely .

84. 242
    manoj:

volume of a come is 616 sq cm if the area of its base is 154 sqcm find its height?

85. 241
    Sharath:

please send me the BLUEPRINT of the year 2011 released by KSEEB.

86. 240
    USHARANI:

I need all the public papers from 2003 to 2010. Please sned them immediately to my above email id. Kindly do the needful

87. 239
    Sanjay halyal:

plz give the sslc 2011 all subject model quetion paper

88. 238
    shilpa:

sir,can u please tell me which are important questios for maths and science which can come for 4 marks and 2 marks

89. 237
    twinkle:

i wanted social studies question papers for past 5 years

90. 236
    mjs4:

sir i am in sslc and i request u to send model question papers of all the subjects of 2011
    please this is a sincere request from the bottom of my heart as i want to become the rank holder in my class

91. 235
    Akshay kumar udupa:

I needed board exam’s question papers of 2008&2009
    subjects are
    first language sanskrit
    2nd lang English
    maths
    science
    social science

92. 234
    harish shenoy:

please mail me the set of question papers from 2003 to 2010 of 10th std SSLC examinations
    i am first language hindi and my 3rd lang is kannada and 2nd is english

93. 233
    harish shenoy:

please mail me the set of question papers from 2003 to 2010 of 10th std SSLC examinations

94. 232
    sara:

sir i need kannada model question paper fr my daughter who is studing in 10th

95. 231
    sharadha:

i need all the public papers from 2003 to 2010 .

1st language sanskrit
    2nd languae english
    3rd language kannada
    maths
    science
    social.
    please send the above mentioned question papers to [email protected]

96. 230
    vinutha:

i need blue print of 2010-2011 academic year bLUE PRINT

97. 229
    gurukar mathews:

sir my doughter studying sslc kindly mail maths ,science and english model quton paper 2011 at the earlist

98. 228
    sapna:

i am sapna of std 10. sir, please send me social model question papers. mail me to

99. 227
    sapna:

i am sapna of std 10 please send me social model question papers. mail me to

100. 226
    sapna:

i am sapna plz send me social model question papers to [email protected]

101. 225
    anagha:

hi, i want 2010 maths question papers….

102. 224
    chandrareddy.n:

kannada question paper

103. 223
    Pratheek:

Sir plz send me some board’s preparatory exam 2011 qstn pprs to my mail id

104. 222
    raghavendra bhat:

what is the principleof conservation momentum

105. 221
    raghavendra bhat:

what is momentum?

106. 220
    NIKHIL:

SCIENCE..
    1. WAT is carbon dating?

107. 219
    john emmanuel:

i whant kanada

108. 218
    murthy:

S is the sum of first 2n terms of GP.if the sum of alternate terms of same GP Beginning from first is s/4.find the common ratio of GP.

109. 217
    keerthi:

please sens sslc question papers

110. 216
    girishtr:

sir i need the 2010 sslc perpratory exam papers for kannada medium

if its available pls send them to my mail addres

yours faithfully

girish tr

111. 215
    teju:

imp of sst

112. 214

plz. show me the sslc model qestion paper of class 10 . and show me how to read for exam.

113. 213
    zeeshan:

i want blue print of latest 2011 of board exam paper……………………………plz…………send to this mail.

114. 212
    Mahesh Mohanlal:

Can I get Solved Sample papers for Karnataka XII board exams with blueprint?
    It will be really appreciable if you can help me on this, this is for our students who visit our site..
    thank you!

115. 211
    anish:

i am anish i need a blueprint of anual exam of 10th std.mail me [email protected].i have to score above 95% please………

116. 210
    motte:

plz send me all the papers

117. 209
    saniha:

i am saniha i am getting good marks 615 out of 625 so i request u to lend me all the modle question paper in which all the resulting questions occurs please sir…………. requets u to lend me the papers………..
    thanking u……..
    ur obiediently
    saniha k

118. 208
    deiscribe the Andy's second visit to the postoffice:

summery of the poem dove?

119. 207
    deiscribe the Andy's second visit to the postoffice:

summery of the poem dove

120. 206
    Nandish:

mathe matics question paper for the year 2010

121. 205
    akhil:

surds

3x+5/3x-5

122. 204
    KSPRASAD:

BLUE PRINT SSLC SYLLABUS FOR 2011 QUESTION PAPER IN MATHEMATICS

123. 203
    Sujatha:

To write SSLC exam or class 10th exam, what should be the minimum age limit. Please tell as each and other persons are telling different. It would be grateful if you let me know.

124. 202
    gaurav:

hiii sir/madem i m reading in 10th class my school name is t,p,s,school karauli raj, sir i m not speaking in english but i understand englis mujhe study karne ki kuch tips do please my email is gaurav,[email protected]

125. 201
    krishna prasad m:

i need the blueprint of the anual exams of 1oth std.please mail me….

126. 200
    somanna mu:

i’m studing in 10th std & i require all subject question paper , could you please send me

127. 199
    charulatha:

Please mail me all the sslc question paper from 2005 first language hindi

128. 198
    bhagyashree:

i want 10th blueprint.send to my e-mail id.

129. 197
    Ashish:

This is my humble request to u to send me the question papers of 2009&2010 of all the subjects.Please send me it as soon as possible.

130. 196
    darshan:

what is the minimum age to write the sslc exam ? i will be 14 years and 11 months ,for the march exam?

131. 195
    kayal:

i need sslc blue print from 2007 onwards

132. 194
    shaiithya.R:

send the blueprint of all sub
    vasavi tumkur

right_shaithya@gmail

133. 193
    Ramesh:

Dear sir/madam i want sslc blue print of all subjects for 2011. i kindly request to u plz provide me a blue print.

134. 192
    jayalakshmi:

i need anual question paper of 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010 could you please send me

135. 191
    rajashekar:

i want blue print of sslc exam of 2011 and question paper from 2005 for all the subject

136. 190
    chethankamble:

hi… dis is chethan i need question papers of last 3 yrs…. so, plzzz if u have send…..

137. 189
    Abhilash:

can you send me the blue print of all subject of 2011 to my e-mail id

138. 188
    saikumar:

when i will get the zen recokner hot modle papers

139. 187
    Manohar shetty:

dear sir,please send me mathematics question paper for last 4 years

140. 186
    abhi:

please send me 2010th public exams question paper science n maths

141. 185
    ARPITA:

i need 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010 1-4 preparatory exam papers of kannada medium
    and i also need 2010-december-2011january preparatory exam papers of kannada medium

142. 184
    ranjith:

Can you please send me the board paper of all the subjects
    please send me as fast as possible
    i want the papers of karnataka of english medium please sir i hope you’ll send me as soon as possible

143. 183
    Jathin:

I want 2nd lang kannada sslc examination paper 2010

144. 182
    c.r.niranjan raj:

will you suggest how to study for coming 10th exam

145. 181
    Mannan:

I know everything about it s qustion and answer of 10 year
    and i know how to get ……

YES AND YES

146. 180
    vinay:

I want from last two years sslc quation paper of mathematics,kannada second language,hindi third language,english first language,sst& science

147. 179
    poorna:

where i get s s l c model question paper for year 2010-2011

148. 178
    aishwarya sharma:

sir plz i want 5years back question papers of 10th standard karnataka board examination so plz can ull send me science and even maths

149. 177
    Shrikanth:

What are the Dates of the 2nd Preparatory exam in karnataka.

150. 176
    Naguraj:

Hai plz tel me how to download model question papaers

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All