KEE MCA 2012

Commissioner for Entrance Examinations of Kerala carries out Common Entrance Examination for the Master of Computer Applications, called Kerala Entrance Examination for MCA (KEE MCA). The course is of three years and the aspirants across the nation can appear for the exam. There are major 31 institutes/colleges taking the KEE MCA score for the admission purpose of their MCA program. A large number of candidates are considering this exam on the priority basis.

Structure for KEE MCA

The exam mode is similar to that of every other MCA entrance examination. It consists of 150 questions in the objective mode and the total time limit is 120 minutes. The candidates will given suitable options and have to select the right one for each question and there will be negative marking for each wrong answer. The areas covered under the examination are:

• Mathematics: 20 questions
  • Physics: 20 questions
  • Chemistry: 20 questions
  • General Knowledge: 20 questions
  • Reasoning: 20 questions
  • General English: 20 questions
  • Fundamentals of Computer Awareness: 30 questions

General Syllabus

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Linear Algebra
  • Differential Calculus
  • Convergence Series
  • Integral Calculus
  • Solid Geometry
  • Statistics & Probability
  • Numerical Analysis
  • Linear Programmin
  • Differential Equations
  • Analytical  Geometry

Reasoning

• Alphabet Test
  • Dissimilar Test
  • Analogy Test
  • Coding/Decoding test
  • Number series & Time
  • Blood relations
  • Ordering
  • Syllogism
  • Passage and Course of Action
  • Statement and Conclusion

General English

• Comprehension
  • Words and phrases
  • Prepositions and articles
  • Synonyms and antonyms
  • Technical writing
  • Usage of verbs
  • Vocabulary
  • Word power

Fundamentals of Computer Awareness

• Organization of a computer
  • Central Processing Unit (CPU)
  • Structure of instructions in CPU
  • Input/output devices
  • Computer memory and back-up devices
  • Representation of characters
  • Integers and fractions
  • Binary representations
  • Binary arithmetic
  • Floating numbers
  • Boolean algebra
  • Truth tables
  • Venn diagrams

Eligibility Criteria for KEE MCA

The minimum education qualification required to take the entrance examination is graduation. The candidates must study Mathematics as a subject either in the bachelor’s streams or in the higher secondary level. The candidates appearing for the final year qualifying examination is also eligible to apply for the exam. The candidates should be an Indian national and the minimum age limit is set to be 21 years.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam either by the online mode or by the offline mode.

Online Method

To apply by online the candidates must pay the application fee through the selected SBT branch. After the fee payment the candidates need to visit the official website of CEE for applying online.

Offline Method

The candidates wish to apply through the offline mode can get the form from the CEE office by paying the examination fee. They will also get the form by mail by sending a request letter to the Commissioner of the MCA exam. They must take a DD in favor of the CEE to get the form.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants get the instructions while filling the form. They must keep the fee receipt with them since they have to enter information regarding the receipt. They must ensure, they provided every needed data and click the button ‘submit’ for registering the exam.

The offline candidates should give extras care while filling the application from. They must carefully read the information booklet and after understanding the eligibility and requirement you can start filling the form. You can use a ball point pen either blue or black for filling the form, as recommended. Use capital letter while giving information on the columns. One should fill with his/her handwriting only and they have to put signature in the needed place. They must pate a recent photo in the required size and format on the application form.

Important Dates

• Date of Entrance Examination: First week of August, 2012
  • Availability of Application Forms: Last week of June, 2012
  • Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: Mid week of July, 2012

List of KEE MCA Exam centers

• Ernakulam
  • Kozhikode
  • Thiruvananthapuram

Contact Address for KEE MCA

• Address: The Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Vth Floor, Housing Board Buildings, Santhi Nagar, Thiruvananthapuram-695 001
  • Tel : 0471- 2332120, 2338487.
  • Fax: 0471-2337228
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the KEE MCA Score

• AWH Engineering, Kuttikattore
  • College of Applied Sciences, Calicut
  • College of Engineering, Sreekaryam
  • DOEACC Centre, Kazhikkode
  • Federal Institute of science & Technology, Trivandrum
  • Government Engineering College, Thrissur
  • Haji CHMM College of Advanced Studies, Metca
  • ILAHIA College of Engineering and Technology, Ernakulam
  • KMCT College of Engineering, Manassery
  • LBS College of Engineering, Kasaragod
  • Lourds Matha College Of Science And Technology, Kuttichal
  • Mar Atahnasius College of Engineering, Kothamangalam
  • Mar Baselious Institute of Technology Anchal
  • MES College of Engineering, Kuttipuram
  • MES college, Marampally
  • Mohandas College of Engineering And Technology, Trivandrum
  • Mount Zion College of Engineering,  Kadamanitta
  • Nehru College of Engineering and Research Centre, Pampady
  • Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technolology, Kottayam
  • Saintgits College of Engineering, Kottayam
  • SCMS School of Engineering & Technology, Cochin
  • Sree Narayana Guru Institute of Science and Technology, Ernakulam
  • Sree Narayana Institute of Technology, Kollam
  • TKM College of Engineering, Kollam
  • Vidya Accademy Of Science and Technology, Thrissur
  • West Fort Higher Education Trust, Thrissur

Reference Books for KEE MCA Exam

• ANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Complete Guide for MAT by Disha Experts
  • IGNOU openment Entrance Exam for M.B.A and M.C.A by V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Logical reasoning and DI section by S Chand or by Pearson Education
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • MCA entrance examination by J.V. Subramanyam
  • Quantitative ability by O.P Sinhal
  • Arihant’s MCA preparatory book
  • Ramesh MCA Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations
  • Verbal Ability by Wren and Marten
  • Coaching Centers for KEE MCA
  • Aim4career
  • Brilliant Tutorails
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Pathfinder
  • Sanmacs India
  • Sucsess Guru
  • Tara Institutes
  • TCYonline
  • TIME

Study Plan for KEE MCA

The MCA entrance Exam is evaluating the aptitude as well as the subjective knowledge of the aspirants. So the students must understand the nature of the questions and the areas covered under this competitive exam. Time is an important constrain for the students while taking this exam, the accuracy go along with the speed of the candidates. There are many reference books and other study materials are available in the market and the students can take the help of these while preparing for the exam. The mock tests and previous year paper will be a great help at this stage. You can also join to a coaching center; there you can go with a combine study with lot of others sharing the same objective. After completing the topics go with revision and make notes for the last time referrals.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The students can see the result in the official website of CEE, www.cee-kerala.org after publishing the results.

Score Validity

The score validity of the entrance examination is one year and it is used only at the time of academic year for the purpose of admission.

445 Responses to “KEE MCA 2012”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 295
    shana:

Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the detailed syllabus
    Awaiting for your favourable reply

2. 294
    Arun M.G:

RESPECTED SIR,

HOW CAN I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR KERALA MCA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010? WHEN IS THE EXAM? WHICH IS THE LAST DATE TO APPLY FOR IT ?

3. 293
    Asif:

How can i get the application for mca entrance 2010-11? when the admission starts? which is the last date for apply?

4. 292
    ROSE:

RESPECTED SIR;

HOW CAN I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR KERALA MCA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010? WHEN IS THE EXAM? WHICH IS THE LAST DATE TO APPLY FOR IT?

5. 291
    saeed kg:

application form of mca

6. 290
    aswathy:

please send me the important dates related to the kerala mca entrance 2010 and the previous 5 years questions and answers

7. 289
    meera:

Respected sir/madam
    May i know about the date of KEE-2010 for the course of MCA and also the date of issue and submission of the application form. kindly inform from where i can get the application form. Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the tips to score a high rank.
    Awaiting for your favourable reply.

yours faithfully

meera

8. 288
    Dhanya. K.:

From where the application form for MCA entrance 2010 will get? Which is the last date to apply?

9. 287
    JITHIN:

How can i get the application form for all kerala M C A entrance exam 2010-2011 ?

10. 286
    adithya:

please send the date off all kerela mca entrence exam 2010 and all details about it and send me the sitte to download the application form for it

11. 285
    Rijs:

Pls snd me the important dates related to the Kerala MCA entrance exams 2010…also some model question papers…. By, Rijs

12. 284
    vishnu:

please send me the date of all kerala M C A 2010 entrance exam

13. 283
    Sameesh:

Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the detailed syllabus

yours faithfully

14. 282
    mubeena:

where can i get the application form for mca entrance 2010?

15. 281
    esta:

please send me previous 5 years KEE question paper with answer key

16. 280
    MILSIDA P.A:

plese send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the detaild syllabus

yours faithfully
    milsida

17. 279
    MILSIDA P.A:

plese send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the detaild syllabus

yours faithfully
    milsida

18. 278
    alexeena chandy:

please send model question papers for MCA entrance

19. 277
    Vishakh:

May i know about the date of KEE-2010 for the course of MCA and also the date of issue and submission of the application form.

20. 276
    busha:

When will be the KEE MCA Entrance 2010 will be conduct? When and from where the Application Form will be get? Which is the last date for apply?

21. 275
    ameer:

sr,
    please send me MCA entrance question papers and answers & also the tips to get good rank in entrance exam.
    awaiting for your favourable replay.

22. 274
    shilu:

i want to know ,when the kerala mca entrance examination dates and the last date for application submition….pls help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23. 273
    sibi:

sir/madam,
    please send me MCA entrance question papers and answers & also the tips to get good rank in entrance exam.
    awaiting for your favourable replay

24. 272
    s shabeer:

pls send syllabus of kee 2010 mca entrance and the date of exam and also the quesrion paper and its answers of last five years pls……..

25. 271
    Sreyas:

please send some information about the syllabus of KEE MCA exam.

26. 270
    fathima:

When will be the KEE MCA Entrance 2010 will be conduct? When and from where the Application Form will be get? Which is the last date for apply?

27. 269
    Neya:

yours faithfully
    Neya

28. 268
    rubaisa:

Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the tips to score a high rank.
    Awaiting for your favourable reply`
    by
    rubaisa

29. 267
    remya:

please mail me previous years question papers with solution and tips to get good rank,waiting for reply.

30. 266
    ktyriyas:

31. 265
    Goshal:

please somebody mail me previous years question papers………………..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

32. 264
    aswathy:

yours faithfully
    Aswathy

33. 263
    Keerthi S Nair:

Please mail me previous years KEE MCA question papers with solutions and tips. Waiting for your favourable reply..

34. 262
    sona.p.khader:

pls send the syllabus and date of kee mca 2010 exam and the question and answer of last five years pls…..

35. 261
    sona.p.khader:

pls send syllabus of kee 2010 mca entrance and the date of exam and also the quesrion paper and its answers of last five years pls……..

36. 260
    Archana:

may I know the syllabus for the mca entrance examination

37. 259
    Archana:

what’s the syllabus for cee mca entrance examination?

38. 258
    priyanka sunder:

sir/madam,

yours faithfully,
    PRIYANKA SUNDER

39. 257
    gayathry:

please mail me previous years question papers with solution and tips to get good rank,waiting for reply.
    yours faithfully,
    gayathry

40. 256
    ramya:

please send 5 years question papers and answers and tips.
    waiting for your favourable reply………..

41. 255
    shamily:

please mail me previous 5 years questions papers ad answers and also tips to get good rank for entrance. waiting for your reply.

42. 254
    aditya:

which is the last date of giving entrance appliction form of amrita

43. 253
    Shameer:

from where can i get the application form for KEE MCA ?

44. 252
    Neethu Sebastian:

Im a bharathiar student studying in kerala as Distance Education.I would like to know whether i will be able to write KEE Mca Entrance Examination conducting in 2010.

45. 251
    SWETLANA MATHEW:

WHEN ENTRANCE EXAM CONDUCT?

46. 250
    krishna:

May i know about the date of KEE-2010 for the course of MCA and also the date of issue and submission of the application form. kindly inform from where i can get the application form. Sir kindly send me the previous 5 years question papers with answer keys and the tips to score a high rank.

yours faithfully
    krishna

47. 249
    Ganga:

May i know the date of MCA entrance 2010,and please send me the previous MCA entrance questions. Also sent me the syllabus of each subject…

48. 248
    Anila:

yours faithfully
    Anila

49. 247
    Pooja:

please mail me the previous 5 years of question papers & answers and also the tips to get good rank in MCA entrance.

yours faithfully,
    Pooja

50. 246
    jibby:

from where can i get the application form for KEE MCA ?

51. 245
    Niya:

I studied +2 science and now doing final year arts degree.i want to study mca .is it possible to attend the kee and study in kerala university.

52. 244
    jaya:

i have taken biology at 10+2 level and presenly awaiting for final year BCA results from SPU(Sardar valllbhai Patel University)of Gujrat. Can i apply for MCA in Kerala University?
    If i can, then how can i get the application form

53. 243
    siju:

May i know the date of MCA entrance 2010,and please send me the previous MCA entrance questions.

54. 242
    Saleem:

pls send me syllabus of Kerala MCA entrance test

55. 241
    Ranjith:

may i know the date of MCA entrance 2010,and please send me the previous MCA entrance questions.

56. 240
    munmun jaisal:

how i prepare for the mca test

57. 239
    Jancy John:

May I know the last date for submitting the application form for kee exam-2010 for the course MCA ?

58. 238
    sony.m.a:

I want to see last year questuon paper of kerala mca entrance examination

59. 237
    Athira s nair:

may i know the last date for submitting the application form for kee exam-2010 for the course MCA and when will be the exam conduct.Please send the previous year model question paper.

yours faithfully
    Athira

60. 236
    dibin:

please mail the previous year questions papers

61. 235
    najmudheen:

please send to me information about dates of 2010 MCA entrance exam and syllabus for entrance exam.Also give me details of fee structure of MCA course.

62. 234
    amrutha n sajeev:

may i know the syllabus of MCA entrance exam and the date of the kerala MCA entrance exam.please mail me as soon as possible.

63. 233
    bijil:

may i know the last date for submitting the application form for kee exam-2010 for the course MCA and when will be the exam conduct.

64. 232
    sijo:

please mail me the previous years questions & syllabus for mca entrance, waiting for reply.

65. 231
    Silpa K:

Please send me the details of Kerala Entrance Examination for MCA 2010. The eligibility criterias also

66. 230
    surya:

may i know the last date for submitting the application form for kee exam-2010 for the course MCA.

67. 229
    suraj:

may i know the last date for submitting the application form for kee exam-2010 for the course MCA.

68. 228
    shameer:

when did the mca kerala entrance exam held?
    from which site can i get the previous question papers?

69. 227
    usha Nandini:

can i know about d procedure for attending kerala MCA entrance and can u mail the previous year model question paper

70. 226
    Aryasree:

71. 225
    jerrin:

can i know the syllabus for MCA and wer will i get the application form n wen s the last date of submission

72. 224
    Shylesh:

pls send me some model question papers of MCA entrance exam. what is the sylabus of entrance exam?

73. 223
    sreelakshmy:

plese send me the date of submiting application form of mca 2010?

74. 222
    thiyagu:

Respected sir. i am tamil nadu i want to kee mca models question paper in keys……

75. 221
    Parvathy:

Can u mail me the previous years questions & syllabus for mca entrance.Awaiting for reply

Thanking you,
    parvathy

76. 220
    ancy:

am a Bsc maths final year student and we have computer
    programming as a subject. we have to learn only the C programing so i have no awarness about C+ and C++. but the BCAstudents & the computer science students may have C+/C++ to learn so my question is that wheather this would make the mathematics students dificult to study MCA.
    please take my question into consideration.

77. 219
    Nithya M:

Do the students from Amrita university will get admission for MCA in kerala university?

78. 218
    rajeev js:

please mail me the previous 6 years of question paper and answers and also the tips to
    get good rank in mca entrance.

yours faithfully

rajeev js
    nalanchira

79. 217
    jithin:

can i know the sylabus of mca entrance exam in kerala and cochin university?

80. 216
    akhilesh:

pls send me some model question papers of MCA entrance exam. what is the sylabus of entrance exam?

81. 215
    BOBIN VARGHESE:

please mail me the previous 5 years of question paper and answers and also the tips to

yours faithfully

BOBIN VARGHESE
    NEDUMBASSERY

82. 214
    meenu:

83. 213
    sundip:

i hav one back in graduation that i will write in may,and can i apply for exam…………coz result may cum after mca entrance exam

84. 212
    rameesa:

i wnt to see modelquestionpapers and syllabus for 2010 mca entrance exam?

85. 211
    sirajm h:

i am a third year B.com student of gujarat university in ahmedabad.I want apply for entrance exam of mca,what is the procedure for this?

86. 210

Plz tell me the date that when will be the mca form out…

87. 209
    Jancy:

what will be the date of MCA entrance exam 2010?

88. 208
    joseph paul c:

i have passed BCA degree with 53% marks,am i eligibil for mca entrance?

89. 207
    MIDHUN:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARK AT DEGREE FOR MCA?

90. 206
    ravi:

pleaase mail question patterns of mca entrance

91. 205
    achhu:

Please mail me previous entrance exam question papers of MCA entrance of Kerala Govt.I would like to appear for it

Please take my words in to consideration………

92. 204
    Vivek Vijay:

when i’ll get my result of MCA Entrance Exam 2009

93. 203
    Sahil jain:

what will be the dates of mca enterance exams2010?

94. 202
    sanjay prasad yadav:

please send to me information about dates of 2010 MCA entrance exam and syllabus for entrance exam.Also give me details of fee structure of MCA course.

95. 201
    sulbi:

plz send me the previous years of question papers & answers of mca exam.
    kindly reply urgently

96. 200
    manu kuriakose:

please mail me the previous 5 years of question papers & answers and also the tips to get good rank in MCA entrance.

yours faithfully
    manu

97. 199
    sukanya:

ir,

yours faithfully

sukanya

98. 198
    chithralekha:

Please send me the previous years of question papers&answers and also tell me how to face the questions.Kindly reply urgently.
    Thanking You

99. 197
    aditya:

please mail me the previous 5 years of question papers & answers of kerala mca entrance and also the tips to get good rank in MCA entrance.
    Awaiting for your favourable reply.also its very helpful if you mail questions and answers of mca entrance examinations conducted in india

100. 196
    suma:

sir pls send me the previous yr question papers

101. 195
    suma:

i can take the forms on this month .i am doing my 3rd bsc in it now .to write this year exam ican buy the form this month and what is the fees of the form

102. 194
    RITHU:

can you mail theprevious 5 yearsquestion papers ,answers and also the tips to get good rank in kee mca entrance 2009 and when will got the admit card..

103. 193
    keerthanaa:

What is the syllabus for Kerala Govt MCA entrance exam? can you mail the previous 5 yrs question papers & answers and also the tips to get good rank in MCA entrance.
    Awaiting for ur favourable reply.

104. 192
    Anila Nair:

I am planning to appear for the Kerala MCA entrance exam and I am not able to get any proper guidance regarding the preparation. I live in Bhopal and am not in touch with any malayalee. So i would be grateful if you would be kind enough to mail me previous 5 years or more question papers and some tips and tricks to secure good marks and successfully get through the entrance.
    Eagerly waiting for your positive response…….
    Your sincerely.
    Anila Nair

105. 191
    kriss:

I am appearing for kerala MCA entrance exam 2009.So if possible plz sent me some previous years question papers with answer keys.plz sent it urgently……….waiting for u r eply.Thanks in advance…………

yours faithfully
    kris.

106. 190
    nazar:

cost for completing MCA

107. 189
    arun:

please mail me the previous 5 years of question paper and answers and also the tips to

yours faithfully
    arun

108. 188
    Deepthi:

sir/madam,
    1)please kindly mail me question papers and answer of last five years exam and also the tips to get good rank in entrance exam.
    2)sir kindly inform me about the allotment process for general category and ranking?

109. 187
    digesh:

yours faithfully
    digesh.

110. 186
    Arun:

I am appearing for kerala entrance exam 2009.So if possible plz sent me some previous years question papers with answer keys.i am really thankful for that.plz sent it urgently……….waiting for u r eply.Thanks in advance…………

111. 185
    Aswathy:

when is the mca exam 2009?where to get the application form/kindly reply

112. 184
    sahla:

plz send previous years question papers of cee of mca

113. 183
    sharmila:

yours faithfully
    sharmila

114. 182
    nitha:

What is the syllabus for Kerala Govt MCA entrance exam? can you mail the previous 5 yrs question papers & answers and also the tips to get good rank in MCA entrance.
    Awaiting for ur favourable reply.

115. 181
    sreejilal:

When will KEE MCa entrance examination be conducted and where do we get the application forms?

116. 180
    Digesh kd:

i am digesh, please sent me the syllabus and referance textname for the all kerala MCA entrance Examination.

117. 179
    Digesh K D:

from where can i get the application form for mca 2009 entrance examination?
    date of examination?and last date of submission?

118. 178
    Digesh:

can you mailtheprevious 5 yearsquestion papers ,answers and also the tips to get good rank in kee mca entrance 2009.

119. 177
    anu:

Where do i get the application form
    for MCA entrance exams

120. 176
    Rashad:

I need the previous Question papers of MCA kerala Entrance Examination 2009. Where i get it ??

121. 175
    aswathy:

please send me the previous 5yrs questionpapers &answers of kerala mca entrance

122. 174
    rejitha:

i wanted to attend the mca entrance exam 2009…,from wherw i get the application form?….pls replay to me as early as possible………

123. 173
    asha:

From were can i get MCA Kerala Entrance Exam syallabus.kindly please reply in detail the mark schedule for each paper

124. 172
    jestin:

i would like to get kerala mca Question pappers,please send those pappers
    thank u….

125. 171
    Pinju:

from which link i get the model question papers of kerala MCA entrance Examination and from where can i get the application form for mca 2009 entrance examination?
    Is the application form for kerala MCA entrance Examination is released??

126. 170
    anu:

from where can i get the application form for kerala mca 2009 entrance examination?

127. 169
    Ammu:

I want to attend the Kerala entrance exam for MCA in the year 2009.From where do I get the application form and which is the last date of giving the form?Please send me the details.I will be very thankful to u if you do this for me.

128. 168
    visal:

sir,where can i get the application form for mca 2009 entrance examination?

129. 167
    anu:

please send important date of kee 2009MCA

130. 166
    Aswathy:

I want to attend the Kerala MCA Entrance exam 2009. From where can I get the application form? I am BCA graduate from school of distance education, MG University. Am I eligible to attend this exam?

131. 165
    divya:

from where can i get the application form for mca 2009 entrance examination?

132. 164
    Michael:

Where do i get the application form for mca entrance 2009, the date of the exam?.

133. 163
    anitha:

please send me calicut university mca entrance syllabus.

134. 162
    HAZOON:

when will the mca entrance be conducted? where do i get the application form ? inform me the last date of submitting the application & other details.

135. 161
    geethu:

I would like to know when will be the Kerala University MCA Entrance Examination. Please inform me the details.

136. 160
    shihab:

when and where do i get mca entrance form???

137. 159
    nora:

When will be the kerala MCA emtrance exam 2009?

138. 158
    Nisha:

when will the mca entrance be conducted? where do i get the application form ? inform me the last date of submitting the application & other details.

139. 157
    RAKESH:

I want to attend the all kerala entrance for mca in the year 2009.From where do i get the application form and which is the last date of giving the form?please send me the details.I will be very thankful to u if you do this for me.

140. 156
    martin:

i want to attend the all kerala entrance for mca in the year 2009.from where do i get the application form and which is the last date of giving the form?please send me the details.i will be very thankful to u if you do this for me

141. 155
    Amrutha:

I would like to know the last date of submission of application for MCA Entrance exam.Please reply soon

142. 154
    asha:

when is the mca exam 2009?where to get the application form/kindly reply

143. 153
    Anish:

where do i get the form for kee mca entrance exam?
    please inform me the last date of application submission.

144. 152
    Dileep:

What is the last date for submitting appication for Kerala entrance.Pls send me the nottification details also…

Dileep

145. 151
    althaf:

146. 150
    bineesh:

sir, where do i get the application form of all Kerala MCA entrance examination 2009. Inform me the last date of submitting the application and other details.

147. 149
    Arya:

can u mailmethe previous question papers & answers and also the tips to get good rank in mca

148. 148
    arathy:

149. 147
    Krishna.2nd:

I am also planning to appear in MCA-09 entrance. I have enquired about date of notification of MCA-09. They said they were waiting for the notice from government for MCA Entrance Exams, application forms will get available from July first week online and also from office
    [Housing Board Buildings, Santhinagar]
    Contact me if anyone has issues/queries
    Krishna - [email protected]
    Krishna

150. 146
    anoop:

sir/madam..
    i am Anoop.a.n & i am waiting for my b.c.a results to be announced.I like to do my m.c.a degree.. so plz inform from where can get my entrance application & when is the last date…note that my results are yet to announced.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All