Kumaun University, Nainital

Kumaun University, Nainital lies in the premises of Uttarakhand. This university has got 27 affiliated colleges to its credit. These colleges are all located in the region of Kumaun. Here, education is provided to students who want to excel in technical, professional and vocational fields. Here equal importance is given to education and research work. The university firmly believes in good education through quality research work. This university is located in the middle of beautiful area filled with natural beauty. There is ongoing research in this university on topics like medicinal plants, economic resources, environment, development of tribes, human right tec.

There are total three campuses of Kumaun University, Nainital. Apart from this, there are affiliated colleges under this university. There are total 69 affiliated colleges. The aim of this university is to impart good education to students from this region or around.  This university is a UGC recognized university. A student can get the option to select any of the basic courses here in this university. The good news for students is that in addition to the conventional courses, one can also opt for various scientific and social research programmes here.

Kumaun University, Nainital is definitely a boon to the people in and around this area. This university caters to the higher educational needs of the students of this region. This university has got four under graduate courses and 23 post graduate courses for students who aspire to study further. The staff of this university is well educated and serves the duty in proper manner.

This university is coming up with so many research drives with the aim of bringing the best for the students here. In case, you want to enjoy studies with good weather and quality education, then Kumaun University, Nainital is a good option.

439 Responses to “Kumaun University, Nainital”

1. 439
    kamal:

when will be bed entrance exam 2014-15?

2. 438
    Bhola Datt:

Dear Sir/Mam,

I would like to inform you that I am an AT LT English in govt. School in Uttrakhand and thinking to do PhD from Kumaon University. I am postgraduate in english with 59%. I would not be able to do it in a regular course.

I would request you to please suggest me best possible options for this.

Bhola Datt

3. 437
    deep:

Sir, kumaun university m.a final ke private form kab aayenge.

4. 436
    ashish:

Tell me the date when private form of M.A. education will be published

5. 435
    Naveen kumar saxena:

What is the last date for M.A Education form for year 2013-14 in MBPG College,haldwani,Nainital.

6. 434
    Paramjeet singh:

MA first year application form date

7. 433
    guneet:

Tell me result for b.ed session 2011-12..roll num-1270006475

8. 432
    arti:

b.ed k forum kb aayenge sir uttrakhand board k or exam date bta dijiye

9. 431
    Shefali:

I am a final year student of B.Sc (H) Chemistry from Delhi University. Pl tell me that does Kumaun University, Nainital offered course in M.SC. Chemistry? If yes, what is the admission criteria for the academic session 2014-15?

10. 430
    KUBER SINGH:

KUMAUN UNIVERSITY NANITAL BA PART1 KA IMPRUVEMENT PAPER KAB HAI SIR

11. 429
    kauber:

ba part 1 ka impruvment exam ki date kab hai

12. 428
    mohd.ashfak:

bca admission

13. 427
    harish chandra pandey:

please send me ph.d entrance test date

14. 426
    ashwani kumar:

when b.ed entrance xam 2013 14 goin to conduct?

15. 425
    ashwani kumar:

b.ed entrance xam 2013 14 goin to conduct?

16. 424
    sanjay bisht:

I want query about the bsc 1st class… is the form for admission for bsc available for DSB campus

17. 423
    Bachinath Raiswal:

how to apply in phd entrance exam in education from kumaon university nainital? wht is the marks obtaine in p g?

18. 422
    kamal:

how to applyp m.sc.(computer science)

19. 421
    JAINUL:

MUJHE YEH BATANE KI KIREPA KARE KI MAI B.T.C. KARENA CHAHATA HUNE TO KIREPA KAR KE MUJHE IS KI QUALIFICATOIN KI OR IS KE BARE ME BISTARE SE BATANE KI KIREPA KARE

20. 420
    sneha:

dear sir, i want to know abt b.e.d entrance exam date 2013-2014

21. 419
    pakesh:

Please let me know the B.E.D exam date of 2011-12

Thanks in Advace…:)

22. 418
    hem:

please tell me about m.phil n p.h d

23. 417
    shashank rawat:

ba 1 ka exam time tabl

24. 416
    santosh:

sir mujhe b.a 1st year kai exam shedule kai bara mai pata kerna hai kumaun university nainital ka

25. 415
    kanchan arya:

requested sir,
    sir mjhe M.A. in hindi 1st year m hu, and kumaun university ki 2013 ki private date sheet k bare me pata karna h……

26. 414
    Deepak:

can u tell me what is the last date of submission kumaun university private form 2013.

27. 413
    Deepak:

What is the last date of submission of BA -I year form in kumaon university ?

28. 412
    diwaker:

sir L.T ki post kab tak niklange

29. 411
    ramesh pandey:

sir dsb campus nainital uttrakhand 2012-13 ke ba 3year private ke form kab bhare jayenge?please provide me on my mail.

30. 410
    kanchan:

sir bsc 1st ex-student ke form kab bharen jayenge .
    please answer iam waiting for

31. 409
    Santosh:

sir/mam,
    I want to know that in K university there is an phd from computer science if yes so when the entrance exam will conducted for 2012-2013??

32. 408
    pramod prem:

sir kumaun university nanital ka ba 1 yera ka result kab aa raha he

33. 407
    Pravin singh:

Dear dean sir of kumaun university sir M.A.(History) final year 2012 ka result kab aayega . Plz sir /madam reply me soon on [email protected]. Dear university M.A.(HISTORY) final year main kai logo ke galat paper code admit card main aagaye the ishliye ishe sudharne ki kirpa karein. Aur jo final year main paper hote hain unhain hi check karne ki kirpa karein.

34. 406
    nahid:

what are the benefits of pursuing M A Psychology? can I do the same as private candidate?

35. 405
    rashmi:

plz sir give me detal of msc admistion prosess

36. 404
    maahi:

i want know my Wife Roll Number for 2012 Examination
    she is private student of BA- FINAL Years

Name - JEEWANTI KANWAL
    f- Name Shree Bache Singh

if posible pl send the Admit cards

37. 403
    Amit:

What is the new date of B.A 2nd year exams? Please answer immediately.

38. 402
    deepali:

please send me before paper of sociology m.a. 1st year on my email id

39. 401
    nitin garg:

Sir I want the new exam date sheet of class B.A 2nd year 2012 .please send

40. 400
    abhishek:

what is the time table of M.A. and B.A. exam for 2012 ?

41. 399
    rajan:

sir i want BA. 2nd year private exame sheet 2012 please send me

42. 398
    Pravin singh:

Hello kumaun university nainital sir/madam mujhe M.A(HISTORY) FINAL YEAR ki practical exam aur main exam ki datesheet batane ki kirpa karein

43. 397
    Guruveg Rana:

M.A exam date sheet HINDI private 2012.sir please send me.THANKS.

44. 396
    jitetendra singh rawat:

pleas sir send the B A first year exam date sheet…

45. 395
    Minakshi Rautela:

Dear Sir /Madam Please Provide me Exam Date Sheet of BCom IInd Year

46. 394
    Pankaj Bhatt:

please give me some information for you (when B.Com 1st year exam dates in all subject) with Regards Pankaj Bhatt
    Thanks for you

47. 393
    D c Joshi:

Sr I want BA 1st year date sheet plz send me 2012

48. 392
    M.A exam date sheet 2012 Private:

sir please give me informations ( ma exam date sheet sanskrit private 2012)

49. 391
    ashok sharma:

i Want B.a 1st year Time Table result kuman university 2012

50. 390
    deepak rana:

respective sir, plase send the BA 2ndyear exam sheet..thank u…

51. 389
    santosh singh:

sir, please send me date sheet of BA-II exam 2012

52. 388
    rajvinder kaur:

kindly send me date sheet of BA first year

53. 387
    DEEPAK:

respective sir, plase send the BA1year exam seet,thak q sir

54. 386
    anita singh:

sir when ma 2nd year exam have

55. 385
    maya bisht:

respective sir,
    please send the exam sheet of ma part 3 nd.its important for me .with regs maya bisht

56. 384
    ashok sharma:

i want B.A Art 1st Year paper sheet 2012 .please provide me on my mail.

57. 383
    suneel:

respective sir,
    please send the exam sheet of ba part 2nd.its important for me .with regards

thanks sir

58. 382
    mohan pawar:

sir ba 1st year date seet

59. 381
    mehzabi:

i want to know about m.a previous exam date sheet for 2012 privet student.so please give me guidelines.

60. 380
    vijay luxmi:

sir, please send me date sheet of BA-III exam 2012

61. 379
    ramesh chandra bhatt:

hi i HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION FROM P G COLLEGE IN 2001. NOW I WANT TO DO Bed
    PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE FORM WILL FILLED AND ENTRANCE EXAM PROCUDURE.

i have got 45 %.

PLZ ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST PLZ PROVIDE ME ALL THE DETAILS REGARDING Bed.

REGARDS
    RAMESH CHANDRA BHATT.

62. 378
    DHARMENDA:

Plz respect sir send me my M.A examinaction date sheet 2012 .1semester

63. 377
    DEEPAK PANDEY:

please send me date sheet b.com.1st year 2012

64. 376
    hem:

Sir what is the exam schedule of ba part1 in 2012 ?

65. 375
    DEEPAK PANDEY:

please send me date sheet b.com 1st year 2012 kumquat uneiversty nanital

66. 374
    Mahi joshi:

Dear sir,…
    I want to know date of entrance exam of phd in education so plz infrom me the date by mail.. Thanks

67. 373
    kailash joshi:

sir iam asking plz tel me b.e.d result oct. 2011 thanks&regards

68. 372
    narendra singh:

SIR/MEM I WANT TO KNOW B.E.D COUNCINLING DETAIL PLEASE SEND ME B.E.D. COUNCILING 2012 IN MY EMAIL ID

I SHALL HIGHLY GREAT FULL FOR YOUR GREATNESS

THANKING YOU

69. 371
    DEVENDRA KUMAR:

PLEASE SEND ME EXAM DATE SHEET BA II 2012

70. 370
    jagdish chandra sharma:

i am interested to take admission in Ph.D. in education. so i want detail information about this. as-time of admission and prcedure of admission etc.
    I hope you will favour my quaries.
    thankyou

71. 369
    NISHA:

SIR I NEED NEW SELLBUS BA FIRST YEAR
    PLZ SEND THE NEW SELLUBUS

NISHA

72. 368
    gopal:

i want datesheet of BA -III
    plz send it to me

73. 367
    gajenda singh chauhan:

I want datesheet of BA 2.Plz send me sir

74. 366
    vijay pant:

I want to fill form of BA part 2 this year 2012 , i request you that please inform me what is the process of form fill

75. 365
    chiranjivi sinha:

sir, i want to phd in forestry ,
    in kumau university ,

76. 364
    Chandrakala:

Can u tell me the syllabus for the PhD entrance exam for Political Science at the Kumaon University?

77. 363
    sndp:

is bar kya kumau uni. M sanskrit ph.d ki sit ayi h?

78. 362
    monica goyal:

sir, how to get admission in bsc maths in kumauon university? it is through merit or entrance test.

79. 361
    reet:

Wht is d percentage for getting admission in b.ed 2011- 2012

80. 360
    veena mehra:

sir i want new sample paper of eco. of 1 year

81. 359
    prakash:

1st counciling of bed 2012.

82. 358
    Desh:

Sir.i will appear for class 12th exam this year through c.b.s.e nd i want to take admission in kumaun university for doing b.com…….so could u pls tell that what will be admission procedure for me………..in this particular university..

83. 357
    Desh:

Sir.i will appear for class 12th exam this year through c.b.s.e nd i want to take admission in kumaun university for doing b.com…….so could u pls tell that what will be admission procedure for me………..in this particular university

84. 356
    KUMAR GOURAV:

i wanna to saw the exame reasult in b.ed examination in 2011

85. 355
    pradip:

when is the last date of submission of MA I year private form.

86. 354
    geeta:

What is the percentage for getting admission in governament colledge…..

87. 353
    manoj:

plea seend me bed exam result 2011 of kumaun university

88. 352
    sanjeev:

Please send me the result of bed entrance exam 2011-12 as soon as possible

89. 351
    CHETAN PRAKASH:

what is maximum marks got by an candidate in b.ed 2011-2012

90. 350
    devendra:

ple sent me b e d 2011 enterance result

91. 349
    Palni G.S.:

What is the last date for submitting MA(Hindi) private exam form with late fee in Kumaon University, Nainital

92. 348
    yasmeen siddiqui:

sir, i want the syllbus of entrance exam for ph d admission in hindi

93. 347
    Mohammad javed:

Honorable Sir
    I want see the last time commerce ph d entrance exam paper.
    please sir tell me that how can i download the examination paper

94. 346
    subhdhra joshi:

respected sir i want to know the date sheet of b.ed 2010-2011

95. 345
    Subhash Chandra:

I want thes yllabus of entrance exam for ph d admission in forestry for the current academic session

96. 344
    Pooja:

Dear sir/madam
    i want to do PH.d in Sanskrit so please tel me date of admission form at the earliest.

Your best regards

thankyou

97. 343

i want to do ph.d in education from kumaun uni. so plz tel me Ph.D form kab ayenge

98. 342
    Pulekeshan Dhoundiyal:

how i apply PHD pre Exm 2012 Exam in KU university
    plz help me soon

99. 341
    garima tripathi:

sir plz tell me ki ph.d 2012 application form kab tak aayega

100. 340
    Vineet kumar:

I wanna private admison in B.A.1st year Psycology 2011-12 is this posible now?

101. 339
    Aditya Singh Mehra:

Sir i am the stundent of BSC-I year in DAV PG college Dehradun (HNB Garwhal University) after completing I year from HNBGU can i transfer my admission to KUMAON UNIVERSITY in (DSB Campus Nainital ) Please tell me as soon as possible at [email protected] or in my contact no 8909229884

102. 338
    GOVIND ADHIKARI:

sir, kya abhi B.A-I YEAR private
    me kumaun university me
    admission ho skta hai…..PLZZZZ SIR ANS ME

103. 337
    deepak kumar:

sir, kya abhi msc in mathematics
    me kumaun university me
    admission ho skta hai…..

104. 336
    LALIT MOHAN ARYA:

Respacted sir,

SUB: application form for MA PART ONE REGARDING

RESPACTED SIR

PLEASE GUIDE WHEN IT IS GOING TO PUBLISHED.
    THANKING YOU.
    LALIT ASSAM

105. 335
    mamta:

b.ed entrance result 2011

106. 334
    geeta:

sir,mam
    please tell me when my 25-11-2011 b ed entrance exam result 2011 will come?please send me in my e-mail id.

107. 333
    pankaj pathak:

sir i want the answer sheet of Kumaon University B.Ed entrance exam 2011

108. 332
    jamuna pandey:

dear sirwe want to know the date of BA PART 3 EXAM FORMS.
    PL. REPLY.
    WITH BEST REGARD.

109. 331
    Nain singh:

please tell me date of p hd entrance exame of education

110. 330
    j singh:

what is the last date for BA private from Kumaun university ?

111. 329
    Ravindra Khati:

I want a answer key of b ed entrance exam of kumaon university nainital on date 25/11/2011.

112. 328
    Diwakar joshi:

please send me urgently informetion of MA privet

thankey
    best rigards
    diwakar joshi

113. 327
    ashok:

please send me the results of Bed entrance Exam held at 25 nov 2011.

114. 326
    avanindra:

Result of B.Ed. ENTRANCE EXAM 2011-12

115. 325
    devendra:

pl send me answer key bed 2011

116. 324
    abdul hasan:

sir , maine 2007 me b.a Ist yr or 2008 me 2nd year exam pass kiya …2009,2010 or 2011 kisi cause exam nhi de paya ….kya me 2012 me b.a 3rd year ka exam de sakta hu .pls sir margdarshan karen.thnx sir.

117. 323
    Ganga semwal:

plz send me b.ed entrence-2011 answar seet

118. 322
    Jyotsana Rawat:

Sir I am the student of BA first year (Private) I have given the examination of improvement but my roll no. is not in the list my roll no. is 1211200636. Please tell what should I do?

119. 321
    Akash Srivastava:

what is the last date of submission of Kumaun University , M.A. previous…??

120. 320
    DEEPANSHU RAJA:

WHAT IS THE SIMPLE PREPARE FUNDA TO FIND SUCCESS

121. 319
    Raju Singh:

what is the last date for BA(I) form of kumaun university nainital for private candiates.

122. 318
    rohit:

what is the last date for BA (III) form of kumaon University , for private candiates…….

123. 317
    Namrata Rajvanshi:

I want answer key of B.Ed Entrance Exam of Kumaun University on Dt 25/11/2011

124. 316
    himani pandey:

Please send me information of Ph.D entrance exam

125. 315
    b s rawat:

pls send answer sheet of kuntl bed entrance exam 2011 (A series)

126. 314
    santosh:

pl z sar arrange ba part 1 private admission date 2011 inquire

127. 313
    vijay kumar kamboj:

BA IInd improment result roll no.32114073

128. 312
    bharti:

plz send me b.ed entrance-2011 answer seet

129. 311
    Beena Sharma:

Hello mam/sir, I have completed my M.A.(Sociology) from Kumaun University with 57% marks, I am interested in P.hd. so plz provide me some information about p.hd. from Kumaun University Nanital.Plz inform my e-mail id [email protected]

130. 310
    Bhagat:

Sir i want to M.A addmission, kindly tell me M.A addmission date and required docoments

131. 309
    ANIKET:

SIR, i want to know the steps to get admission in phd entrance examination. i have got first division. seeking for admission.

Aniket

132. 308
    Namrata Rajvanshi:

Admit Card of B.Ed 2011 of Kumaun University Uttrahand Application Form No:-215590

133. 307
    km. sangeeta:

pl send me b.ed 2010-2011 entrance exam date .

134. 306
    ram pratap:

q.-entrance exam dated b.ed-2012 and admit card dispatch?

135. 305
    Wasim:

I need b,ed kumaun univarsity entrance admit card 2011.
    nainital

Name :-shankar datt upreti

father name :- narottam upreti

136. 304
    bijesh:

i requested you please give me information about m.com 2nd
    year private form application date.
    thankyou

137. 303
    bijesh:

how many days come to private m.com form

138. 302
    sangeeta negi:

please tell me the b.ed entrance exam date 2011-2012 (kumoun university ) as soon as possible

139. 301
    nisha:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE OF B.ED ENTRANCE EXAM 2011-12
    P/Z SIR, REPLY SOON
    THANK U

140. 300
    Laliet Kumar:

sir, please mujhe bataiyega ki B. Ed entrence exam 2011-12 ki date kab hai. Thankyou..

141. 299
    dinesh:

sir, kya abhi msc in mathematics me kumaun university me admission ho skta hai…..

142. 298
    maheshgiri:

What is the last date of submitting B.Sc exam form?

143. 297
    Sharad Gupta:

When will the entrance exam for B Ed 2012 be conducted ?

144. 296
    Kanika:

Plz may i knw the date of the entrance exam for b.ed 2011-2012

145. 295
    sushant upreti:

what will be the b.ed exam date for 2011-2012?: On November 2nd, 2011

what will be the b.ed exam date for 2011-2012?

tell me exact date…..

plz rply to me soon i m waiting early.

thank u.

146. 294
    sushant upreti:

tell me exact date…..

plz rply to me soon i m waiting early.

thank u.

147. 293
    bhasker:

tell me the actual date of b.ed. entrance exam

148. 292
    naresh:

sir mujhe plsssssssssss
    bata digiyega kab hai
    2012 B.Ed Entrance Exam

149. 291
    vinod:

i requested you please give me information about b.com 1st
    year online application date.

150. 290
    vinod tiwari:

i requested you please give me information about b.com 1st
    year online application date.
    thankyou

151. 289
    devender bisht:

date of b.ed entrance exam 2011-2012?

152. 288
    TRIBHUWAN:

plz tell me the date of b.ed exam

153. 287
    nahid:

plz state date for m a education private forms.
    nahid

154. 286
    Dheeraj:

plz send me b.ed. 2011-12 entrance exam date as soon as possible.
    Thank u.

155. 285
    what will be the b.ed exam date for 2011-2012?:

tell me the exact date…..

plz rply to me soon i m waitng eagrly.

thank u.

156. 284
    Amit:

Sir please tell me bed exam is comducted on what date

157. 283
    chhaya bhatt:

sir i want to know what is the date of private forms n kumaun university please repl me as soon as possible. i will be very thankful to you.

158. 282
    TRIBHUWAN SINGH:

PLZ TELL ME B.ED ENTRANCE EXAM DATE KUMAUN UNVERSITY NANITAL

159. 281
    pratap singh:

i want date sheet of k u nainatal b ed 2011

160. 280
    rekha:

plz tell me date of entrance exam of b.ed entrance of kumaun university.

161. 279
    charu chandra joshi:

Please tell me the B.Ed Entrance Exam Date.

Thanking You,

Charu Chandra Joshi

162. 278
    lovekush kumar:

plz tell me M.A. 1year improvment eduaction exam date& time.

163. 277
    D.S.Bind:

trance-exam.net/kumaun-university-nainital/

B A first year ke fom kab submit kiye jate hai (private fom)kumaun university nainital. 220 … when can i get the admission forms for B.A. first year from kumaun university,nainital? …

164. 276
    Mariyam:

Hello mam/sir, I have completed my M.Sc(Nutritional sciences) from Allahabad University with 71% marks, I am interested in P.hd. so plz provide me some information about p.hd. from Kumaun University Nanital.

165. 275
    Ravu:

What is the entrance date of B.ed exam 2011 ?

166. 274
    sonam:

please tell me B.ed Entrance exam date.

167. 273
    jublee raheja:

when is the last date of enterance examination for B.Ed.

168. 272
    ahmad:

plz telll me date of intrence test of b.ed kumaun university nainital…………

169. 271
    GANESH PRASAD:

sir please tell me that when is the date of B.ed exam date of kumaon university 2011-2012.

170. 270
    Ashish Rawat:

sir please tell me b.ed entrance exam date 7830032005

171. 269
    divya:

sir tell me b.ed entrance exam date 8445238237

172. 268
    gopal bisht:

B a first year ke private form kab submit honge plz information

173. 267
    VIJAY PACHAULI:

sir me janna chahta hu ki MA 2012 ke pvt from kab tak aa jayege

174. 266
    ankit gupta:

dear sir/madam, plz send me b.ed exam date2011. and b.a 1st year improovment date of history subject. best regards. ankit gupta

175. 265
    chanchal kumar:

what is the kumaun Univ Nainital BEd entrance exam date…

176. 264
    deepti sharma:

when will the exam of b.ed entrance sesion 2011-2012?

177. 263
    SURAJ RAWAT:

R/Sir,
    I want to know B.Ed entrance exmaination for sesion 11-12 of KUNTL.
    My choosed center Kashipur U.S.Nagar.
    Please update me.

Thanx
    SURAJ RAWAT

178. 262
    kabir chandra:

what is the kumaun Univ Nainital BEd entrance exam date….

179. 261
    bimla gain:

i want to know b.a.2nd exam date of subject hindi literacher 1st.
    please date conform kijiye

180. 260
    bimla gain:

i want to know b.a.2nd exam date of subject hindi literacher 1st.

181. 259
    Devendra singh bohara:

dear sir/madam,
    piease send me improvment exam list and timing bB.A.1 2011.
    ph 9690291233,8449715205

182. 258
    vishal rastogi:

sir i want to know the procedure for admission in kumaon university nainital.whether it organises it!s own entrance exam or through GPAIT entrance? (For admission in m.pharm)

183. 257
    nilima pandey:

how the availeble of p.hd form.how the exams avalable.

184. 256
    pankaj:

when the poliical sceince paper will be held

185. 255
    gurmeet kaur:

when will be the exam of b.ed entrance kamuan university 2011

186. 254
    Dayal singh Bisht:

I want to know the back shedule of 1st yrs BA Exem.2011

187. 253
    Abhishek kumar:

exam date improvment B. A.part 2 hindi subject

188. 252
    devashish pant:

please sir
    tell me last date of submission b ed form in octuber 2011 from kamaun university……….

189. 251
    salo:

when will entrance exams held and when will new sesion for b ed 2011 -12 begin

190. 250
    B Ed entrance test date:

let me know what will be the exact date of B Ed entrance 2011

Naeem

191. 249
    urmila:

sir, please tell me the last date of form submit of bed entrance exam.

192. 248
    Rakesh singh:

deer sir B.A 1 year private form when come

193. 247
    KANCHAN JOSHI:

sir my roll no. is 1311200688 could you tell me the result this is b.a 1 year roll no.

194. 246
    Pankaj:

when will be the B.Ed entrance exam 2011-12going to be held.

195. 245
    bhushan agrawal:

send me last submit date of bed entrence examination form 2011-12.am i submit form by internet.give me please email no.thank.

196. 244
    virendra singh bohara:

where are exame for b.ed kumoun university 2011-2012

197. 243
    pankaj tiwari:

informations for exam from M A (PVT)

198. 242
    daya shanker bind:

sir/madam ,
    good morning , pls suggest me about private B.A. from kumauon university. what is form status ? pls confirm me on my mobile today . i willl be highly obliged for your suggesion

Mobile no. - 09760690330.

thanks & reg.
    DS.bind

199. 241
    Himanshu Rajput:

last date submission of b.com 2nd year(english) regular forums 2012

200. 240
    kusum:

when will be the B.Ed entrance exam 2011-12going to held.
    moreover I wants to know about M.A economics previous year syalllabus for private student and when will be the private form available.

201. 239
    PANKAJKUMAR:

LAST DATE SUBMISSION OF M.A.(HINDI) PRIVATE FORMS EXAM2012

202. 238

phd in mathematics entrance in kumaun university 2011

203. 237
    Bhagat Singh:

Can you please advise when it the B.ED entrace test will be held. I need to know the complete procedure and how i can get the form to fill up.

Bhagat Singh
    Student.

204. 236
    Mahendra Singh Rawat:

Please Sir,
    Send me full information in B. Ed.

Name : Mahendra Singh Rawat
    Email ID : [email protected].
    Mobile No. : 9958704382

205. 235
    Jagdish Bhatt:

when the admission for B.com 2 private are starting. Its kind hearted request to reply as early as possible. I’ll b highly obilized

206. 234
    Mahi:

Kindly information to me about PHD (Education) from Kumaun University, Nainital,& what is requerment for do it.please send more information on my mail ID.
    THANKS WITH REGARD

207. 233
    gaurav mehra:

I have purchase form of BED from kumaun university but it is not completely printed..
    In this case what would i have to do as the last date of form submission is 30th august 2011.

Suggest me??

208. 232
    jyotsna chaturvedi:

will you please tell me when will be b.ed forms opened and tell me about last date of the forms?

209. 231
    RENU:

will u plz tell me when will be b.ed forms opened nd tell me abt last date of the forms….???

210. 230
    shobha pandey:

sir i jst want to knw about my b.ed counselling.i gave kumaon b.ed entrance exam of session 2011,i got 240 marks in science stream,so i would like to knw about my conselling..thank you

211. 229
    sanjay:

how i got my kumaun university admission no

212. 228
    MEENU:

when will b ed form for 2011-12 available. when will entrance exams held and when will new sesion for b ed 2011 -12 begin

213. 227
    Deepak:

when wil be held the entrance exam of kumau B.ed 2011 and i want to syllbus of science group for b.ed

214. 226
    gopal bisht:

sir/madam mujhe B A first year ki privae form submit kiye jane ki date janani hai plz jald se meri request dekh kar mujhe information de dena ki kin date mai form jama hote hai plz….

215. 225
    admission BA 1st year:

what is the last date of admission for BA 1st Year in Kumaon University Nainital & list of colleges in Almora district, please.

216. 224
    kewal:

when will b ed form for 2011-12 available. when will entrance exams held and when will new sesion for b ed 2011 -12 begin

217. 223
    meena bohra:

when will B.A. 1 year result will come

218. 222
    meraj:

how to apply phd in kumaun university

219. 221
    GOPAL SINGH BISHT:

B A first year ke fom kab submit kiye jate hai (private fom)kumaun university nainital

220. 220
    नितिन यादव:

एम.फिल मे एडमिशन कब होते है

221. 219
    Sundeep lohani:

hello, plz tell m the date M.com private form 2011 in kumaun university as soon as possible

222. 218
    AMIT GUPTA:

SIR/MADAM, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN B.ED FORM WILL BE COME

223. 217
    shubham:

what’s the last date of submitting the form of scholarship 2011 in the university?

224. 216
    gayatri bhatt:

what is the procedure of doing phd after P.G(M.Com)
    what is the eligibility for phd.

225. 215
    richa joshi:

i want to do my pg from dsb nainital and i have pursued my graduation with science(biology) stream.how can i fill online application form and what are the minimum eligibility qualifications required for it? please give complete details

226. 214
    priyanka chauhan:

sir i went to apply phd [mathes] coures in a new section. please inform date of phd entre exam 2011-2012.last date of form……..??

227. 213
    sana:

when can i get the admission forms for kumaun university,nainital?

228. 212
    SHIVALI DEWORI:

i want to apply for B.A.course..i have secured 78% from CBSE board.i live in lucknow..so please kindly tell me how to apply for it from lucknow??

229. 211
    dinesh singh:

will u plz tell me when will be b.ed forms opened nd tell me abt last date of the forms….???

230. 210
    lalit negi:

in b.ed 5th counceling on 3rd july 2o11,hw much rank can atmpt for particepate to get admission in nainital university plz rply as soon as possible…….????

231. 209
    lnthoio:

last dsate for msc(physics)

232. 208
    P.H.D.:

Kindly information to me about PHD from Kumaun University, Nainital,& what is requerment for do it.please send more information on my mail ID.
    THANKS WITH REGARD
    MOBIN HUSSAIN
    B.A. III (HAVE DONE)

233. 207
    Longjam Bojen:

When the Admission form will come out for M.A Sociology for the year 2011-2012 and last date for submission of form.

234. 206
    Jiten:

Sir i wanna know about the bsc biotechnology entrance exam 2011?

235. 205
    babita:

will there be a fourth counselling for B.ed 2011??

236. 204
    Naveen Manral:

sir,what is the percentage required for bsc in class 12th

237. 203
    nandan singh:

how many upper age limit for general cast for bed and btc entrance exim

238. 202
    nandan singh:

how many maximum age limit for genral cast for bed enctrance exim.

239. 201
    irfan:

when u r going to conduct the entrance examination of phd of the current session

240. 200

sir i want an admission on bsc nanital collage .but i have got only 60 percentage. will i get an admission on that collage

241. 199
    Boskey mittal:

i want to about application form for m.lib and eligiblity with date of entrance of m.lib..
    thanku

242. 198
    Darshita raj:

sir, i want to know the procedure to apply for B.sc. biotechnology and the entrance exam for the examination…

243. 197
    erra sahegal:

what should to do after 10+2 non-med………..
    i don’t want to do b.tech…

244. 196
    partibha pandey:

I am MA (english) regular student in p g coollage,ranikhae Kindly advise me join in b ed cources after MA english education.

245. 195
    usha koshyari:

can i do b.ed after bca

246. 194
    manoj rawat:

ma education sceme pls provide me .my id is [email protected]

247. 193
    satyanarayan pratihar:

I want admission phd sanskrit. I am lecturer with m.phil. . Tell me about lart date of submition form.

248. 192
    Mukesh loyal:

Sir/madam i want to admision in m.a sociology 2011-2012. what is date of admi. plz tell me.

249. 191
    sanju:

kumaun university nainital b.ed 2011 enterance exam date & qualification for b.ed

250. 190
    kavita:

what is the last date od bed eam 2011 plz tell me soon

251. 189
    mukesh kumar:

sir when ent result of phd 2011 2012 will come out ,i am a student of physics …

252. 188
    kiran:

what is the date of B.ed application form & etrance in current year:

253. 187
    Himanshu gahtori:

what is the admission process for masters in kumaou university.in which field i should pursue my PG, i am final year student of phy. hons. in delhi university.please help me.

254. 186
    seema:

where i should find my entry for exam

255. 185
    ramesh singh:

pls provided the the most important notices

256. 184
    narendra:

I want to know the revised date sheet of M.A II (FINAL) Economics . plz send it.

257. 183
    santosh joshi:

plz sent the prospects of LLM, fees list & registration form available date 2011 uttrakhand law collage

258. 182
    deepak kumar:

please tell me B.A.final year date sheey 2011 quikly

259. 181
    babita:

plz sent the prospects of LLM, fees list & ditail informeton of LLM,i belong to U.P so i can’t come hear for the perpose of this.so please help me…..

260. 180
    rekha joshi:

I want to know the examschedules of mcom part one 2010-2011.please try to send me reply.
    rekjha joshi

261. 179
    aarti:

syllabus for b.com 2nd year

262. 178
    Lalit:

Date sheet for B.ed 2nd year and B.A 2nd year

263. 177
    Ankit:

I want to know the exam schedules of Bsc. part-1 2010-11.
    Please make try to send me..

264. 176
    Vikash bisht:

Plz sir send me b.a1st year paper schedule 2011 of k.u. . . .i m waiting for your answer. .

265. 175
    Vikash bisht:

Plz sir send me b.a1st year paper schedule 2011 of k.u. . . .

266. 174
    anand ballabh:

please inform in mail this date sheet B.A 2end year only

267. 173
    kamal singh:

Kindaly send me date sheet of M.A final socology 2011

268. 172
    Sanjay Kumar Arya:

Hi Sir\Madam,
    Sir plze tell me about the PhD in Education in Nainital university and its enterence date and syllabus.

269. 171
    jotvinder:

please,tell me what is the scheme of kumaun university nainital B.A.1st year? regular student,subject name english,history,sociology,hindi.

270. 170
    Virendra:

i need B A 2nd year examination date sheet 2011 of kumaun university Nainital.

271. 169
    pooja rana:

what is the current entrance exam date of b.ed? i have completed my graduation with b.com, now i want to get admission in b.ed.

272. 168
    Yogendra Singh:

I want to know about the date of online application form for msc math entrance exam 2011 in kumaun university.

273. 167
    vijay bhatt:

give me please b.a. part 3. examination syllabus.

lot of thanks

274. 166
    vijaybhatt:

give me please b.a. part 3. examination syallbus.

lot of thankss

275. 165
    geeta:

sir please send me the date sheet of m.com 1st year..

276. 164
    anand singh:

b.a 2 year uttarakhand private nanital

277. 163
    what is the date of B.ed application form & etrance in current year:

please give me confirmation about B.ed entrance date and application form date.

thanking YOU.

278. 162
    nandan singh rautela:

please sir i want M.A 1st year exam deta seat

279. 161
    Kamlesh Arya:

B A SECOND YEAR EXAM DATE SHEET 2011 KUMAUN UNIVERSITY NANITAL.

280. 160

pls tell me about enternce exam of phd ,date & center

281. 159
    Shishir:

Please send MA English (Private) Examination schedule at soonest.

282. 158
    prakash rautela:

hi im prakash rautela b.a Final

283. 157
    manoj kumar:

plz tell me timings of phd entrance examination 2011.

284. 156
    D. K. Pathak:

B.A. 2nd year Exam date sheet 2011

285. 155
    Abhash Kumar Singh:

please iwant M.A. 1st year English Private scheme.

286. 154
    Raj Rana:

pls, Provide me Exam Sheet of MA Part-1, Kumoun University Nanital to my Mail id [email protected]

287. 153
    M S Janoti:

Please update exam. schedule 2011 of M.A . Final

288. 152
    Pratap singh latwal:

M.com 1 year pepar

289. 151
    TULSEE RAM:

please give exam date sheet 2011 of BA II yr kumaon university at the earliest please.

290. 150
    shahid husain:

what is wabsite ku university to khow rusult

291. 149
    सुनील पँत:

pliz update website at least v.c. name n all notifications like exam schedule,counseling n other
    i need b.a.final exam schedule

292. 148
    yashwant singh:

Dear sir/madam,

i am very sorry to inform you that working of your webside is very very poor becuase you will not get even a single information from that.please check webside of other universites you will get full details.

yashwant

293. 147
    SEEMA:

I want to know about the phd entrance exam &syllabus of english for the phd entrance? please send this information as soon as possible.

294. 146
    rajesh tiwari:

Please inform me the exam dates and timings of exams of M.A.(final) of subject sociology.

295. 145
    sanjay kumar:

i want to counsilling date b ed entrence exam 2010 ?

296. 144
    geetika:

Plz tell me the p.hd criteria n also I want to know the subject in management for p.hd

297. 143
    harmeet kaur dhillon:

Iwant to know whether business administration (subject) is there for phd from kumaun university nainital and if yes, what is the syllabus and date of entrance exam ?

THANK YOU

298. 142
    savitri:

i want to know about the phd entrance exam & the syllabus of zoology for the phd entrance?

299. 141

dear sir/madam, i want to get information about p.hd entrance test for 2011.

300. 140
    anvesha:

when will come application form for pg courses for kumaun university?when will entrance examination held?

301. 139
    lata:

i want syllabus of physics for the entrance exam of ph.d.-2011

302. 138
    reema:

I am passed m.a with 54.9% now i am interested in phd . my sub is english .My cat. is obc .am i do phd or net? plz give me correct guideline.it is my life’s Q.Plz reply me as soon as possible. thank you

303. 137
    Ghanshyam Sagar Pant:

dear sir/madam, i want to get information about p.hd entrance test for 2011.please reply me as soon as possible.

304. 136
    rajesh:

about ph d in education.detail

305. 135
    harmeet:

b.a2nd year”s exam date sheet of 2011 kamoun university

306. 134
    Vinay Tewari:

What are Subjects of M.A. 1st Year shiksa sastra (Education)

307. 133
    keshavraj bhatta:

dear sir/madam, i want to get information about p.hd entrance test for 2011.please reply me as soon as possible.

308. 132
    sweta bisht:

to respected

ph.d entrance exam ki percentage kitni he Ger ke liye
    thankyou

309. 131
    Pawan Dhaila:

Dear Sir /Mam,
    My Ques.. is that how can I get MA Sociology(Private) syllabus by using internet ? plz send relative links..
    thanks!

310. 130
    krishnasingh pela:

would u plz tell me what is the last date of private MA exam form submission date ?

311. 129
    asha rongali:

please tell me about phd 2011 entrance form .entrance test date and syllabus for commerce stream ………i will be gr8tful 4 ur kind consideration

312. 128
    RAKHI RAJPUT:

i have completed my M.Sc appied microbiology and Biotechnology from Banasthali university, RAJASTHAN.
    I am keenly interested to do my Phd therefore i want to know
    when will phd entrance form come and where it will be available.
    will you please send me the details for application form,fees and examiination date when it will be held.

RAKHI
    DELHI

313. 127
    Nisha Chand:

I want to know that how can i get the syllabus of economics of B.A second year

314. 126
    madhvi:

sallabus of phd entrance exams of kumaun university nainital for psychology subject.
    Madhvi Awasthi
    Rudarpur

315. 125
    madhvi:

sallabus of phd entrance exams of kumaun university nainital for psychology subject

316. 124
    sunil:

please tell me about P.hd entrance examination 2011

317. 123
    mahesh:

what is the last date of private form submission ( Kumoun University) for BA Final

318. 122
    Sunil Kumar Jaiswal:

I wanted to have admission in Ph.D. in Sociology from Kumaun University. I did my Master in Sociology from centre/college, DSB, Nainital, Kumaun University, Nainital, India in 2006. I have 55.8% marks in Master’s degree in Sociology. I am interested for admission in Ph.D. in subject Sociology this year - 2011. So, could you please write me the date for filling the form for admission in Ph.D. in Sociology ?

I await your reply.

Yours sincerely,

Sunil Kumar Jaiswal
    (From Nepal)

319. 121
    heena mobeen:

i have completed my M.Sc Biotechnology when will phd entrance form come and where it will be available
    will you please send me the details for application form,fees and exam date when it held
    Heena Mobeen
    meerut

320. 120
    PARI:

COULD U PLZ SEND THE SYLLABUS OF ENGLISH LITERATURE, SOCIOLOGY, EDUCATION IN MY ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

321. 119
    G.R.Joshi:

I want to know the new admission date for phd in commerce.

322. 118
    narendra singh:

sir,i will be applay to ba part one how do fil the form.

323. 117
    sonia trehan:

When will phd entrance exam form come?????????????

324. 116
    Praween Semawal:

I want to enroll for BA 1st year correspondence course.

How i an go abou this kindly sedn me link for application form, fees and dates of exams.

Praween Senmwal.
    Deahradun

325. 115
    asha rongali:

sir , could u please send the details of entrance exam for phd admission in commerce . i wil b thanful 4 ur consideration.

326. 114
    bawaya:

sir , i want to know the procedure of filling the form of ma previous year.

327. 113
    kavir:

I want to fill the online MA previous form so please tell me the web side or how to fill the form ………….I am not getting the information here…………

328. 112
    chhavi:

I want to know about the Date of Admissiom form of phd entrence exam of Kumaun university 2011 for math stream. Pls inform at my mail id.

329. 111
    narendra rawat:

i want know about b.ed entrance exam in 2001 please sir reply

330. 110
    sundar singh:

I want to fill the online MA previous form so please tell me the web side or how to fill the form ………….I am not getting the information here…………

97ravi: On December 21st, 2010

331. 109
    Vipin Bhardwaj:

PLEASE TELL ME INFORMATION ABOUT M.COM 1st YEAR ONLINE PRIVATE FORM, FEES AND LAST DATES

332. 108
    how to fill online exam form for ma final from kumaun university:

how can i fill online exam form for ma final from kumaun university

333. 107
    ANUBHAV:

WHAT’S YOUR NAME

334. 106
    Rakesh pant:

i want know the URL to fill
    in the online form of B.A first year.

335. 105
    SURAJ:

please abuot me kumau university nainital b.a.III exam. 2011
    schdule

336. 104
    Deepak Sah:

Hi sir
    Please tell me sir that when will fill up form B.A.-1

337. 103
    Sanjeev:

How can I Fill M.com ist year private form online.

338. 102
    pankaj yadav:

sir i want to know that what is date of comming phd form 2011. i am jrf holder what is admission prosses

339. 101
    Tara Singh Bisht:

340. 100
    ravi:

i want know the URL to fill in the online form .

341. 99
    sonu:

PLEASE TELL INFORMATION ABOUT bcom 1st year online private form, FEES AND LAST DATES
    THANKS

342. 98
    Sanjeev:

I want to fill ma previous form from english. how do i fill online form. I could not get it. pls guide me

343. 97
    priya tewari:

can we fill ma previous exam form online?

344. 96
    inder raj bhatt:

application forms for ma

345. 95
    d c pathak:

i want to fill b.com 1st year exam form online. please guide me.
    thanks & regards

346. 94
    nawal dhyani:

i want to fill up my MA form on line today so please give me the site name and process and tell me how it can be possbile immediately

347. 93
    pankaj:

how to fill the examination form online of B.A. first year….
    and what is the procedure for submitting fees and documents required for admission..?

Pankaj

348. 92
    pankaj:

how to fill the examination form online of B.A. first year….
    and what is the procedure for submitting fees and documents required for admission..?

pankaj…

349. 91
    Shiva:

Please tell me that where will fill up online form B.A.-1 and how?

350. 90
    SUNIL CHANDRA:

i pursuing m com 1st year i requsted i want know fill in the online form .

351. 89
    Dhiraj Pandey:

What is the procedure of getting M.A. First year examination form and what is the last date to submit the form

352. 88
    sonia:

m.com examinition forms of 2011

353. 87
    Birendra:

Hi sir
    Please tell me sir that when will fill up form B.A.-1

354. 86
    kiran rawat:

I want to know about the entrance exam of B.Ed 2011 from kumaon university.
    Kiran rawat

355. 85
    priyanka upadhyay:

R/S

PLEASE TELL INFORMATION ABOUT M.A EDUCATION ENTRANCE FORM, FEES AND LAST DATES
    THANKS

356. 84
    SUNIL CHUAHAN:

HOW TO FILL THE EXAMINATION FORM ONLINE OF BSc.FIRST YEAR

357. 83
    deena:

how to get the M.A.Education first year form

358. 82
    rajat:

i want to fill up on linr form of ma education private .
    plzzzzz..
    guide me

359. 81
    anjali sharma:

i want to know that when 2011 phd entrance test forms will come???????????

360. 80
    adiba khan:

howto fill online examination form of university

361. 79
    sarita Kanwal:

Saritakanwal: On December 11th, 2010
    i want to get admission in kumaun university for B.A. pls advice me about online admission procedure.and what will be the last date. how i can take admission ?

thanking you.

362. 78
    mahesh chandra uniyal:

I want online form filling address, procedure & fee

363. 77
    gokul bhatt:

i want to get admission on BA and my wife for MA as private candidate. i want to know the procedure for online admission. what is the last date for admission? what is the procedure for submitting fees and documents required for admission? can we give the examination thro online or we have to appear in the examination centre. as i am serving in army so please let me know at the earliest because i have to plan all thing in advance
    g bhatt

364. 76
    Anand Ballabh Joshi:

i want to get admission in kumaun university for B.com pls advice me about online admission procedure.and what will be the last date. how i can take admission ?

thanking you.

365. 75
    Yogesh Pant Garur, Bageshwar:

what is the process of online admission.

366. 74
    PARAS SEHGAL:

sir,How to receive online m.com 1 education form please send me link and last date of deposit form.

367. 73
    Sir wht is the proceeser of private form filling:

Sir i want to know that about the programme of private forms how it fill up

368. 72
    heera:

what is the last date of the submit M.A. private form fom kumaun university.

369. 71
    VIJAY PACHAULI:

please inform M. A 1 private application form in online and send the web link site.

370. 70
    Kapil Kumar Gupta:

how to receive m.a. education form for previous year

371. 69
    kuber singh mehra:

i want to apply for b.sc part-1 in private but dont know the application procedure.i have heard about the online process but could not able to find out the link.
    sir please help me out by providing the relevant information to the same and the last date for the application.
    i’ll be highly oblige to you.

372. 68
    SHAMSHAD:

ear sir,
    please inform M. Com I private application form in online and send the web link site.

373. 67
    devendra:

how to make online admission process

374. 66
    vinay verma:

i want to get admission in kumaun university for B.com pls advice me about online admission procedure.and what will be the last date. how i can take admission ?

thanking you.

375. 65
    Deepak Joshi:

I am desirous to pursue MA Previous in English Literature as a private candidate. Please provide details of online admission .

376. 64
    Manoram Sharma:

Sir/Madam,

I am pursuing MA (Final) in Hindi from Kumaon University as a private student. At present I residing in Gwalior (MP). Please intimate that the Admission form for private student is being fill up online or on printed form.

377. 63
    mayank:

please tell me how to fill online form&all heir regarding details

378. 62
    Lalit joshi:

please inform M. A 1 private application form in online and send the web link site.
    and B.A 1st year examnation form date and send the link

379. 61
    Sagar:

Pls give me information that how to submission private form of b.com IInd online of kumaun university nainital……..

i m thankful to you !

380. 60
    Mohammad ahmad:

how can fill up the eamination farm of MA any sub ans plzzzzzzzzz

381. 59
    prakash:

sir wt is the last date for submission of privat exam form

382. 58
    nandan singh:

please make clear the process of on line form class
    M.A 1st year

nandan singh rautela

383. 57
    Meenu Pandey:

kindly clarify the online admission procedure in BA I and the fees related aspects. Also tell the last date of submitting the online form.

384. 56
    PRADEEP JUKARIYA:

How i fill the private forms online and what is the site of filling online forms?

385. 55
    Prakash singh:

Sir wt is the last date of private examination form

386. 54
    uday raj:

please tell me the site name and process through which i can apply online m.a. Ist year 2011.
    uday raj
    Ranikhet

387. 53
    Nandan Singh Rawat:

1.Please tell me the date for B.ED entrance exam,2011.
    2.how i apply in M.A. hindi Private, and what is the last date.
    plz Briefly Ans my question sir.

388. 52
    Nandan Singh Rawat:

1.Please tell me the date for B.ED entrance exam,2011.
    2.how i apply in M.A. hindi Private, and what is the last date.
    plz Briefly Ans my question sir.

389. 51
    pooran singh:

Dear

please infom when kumaun univery sity private exmination form

390. 50
    yogendra:

please make clear the process of on line form ,which classes are included in that.if bank draft is required then the fee stucture is also shown on one particular site.thanku
    please make particular site for on line form

391. 49
    kamlesh bahtt:

can u give me the information about haow can i fill the private fors online and what is the site of filling online forms?

392. 48
    Kapil:

Please tell me sir private form last date.

393. 47
    lalit mohan joshi:

is private exemination from is on line fill up by on line?

394. 46
    mohit pachouli:

when i submited my form in ma previous

395. 45
    rajeev kumar:

please tell me the site to get admision in M.A 1st year online.

396. 44
    sanjay:

when fill M.A. 1st year admission form

397. 43
    sanjeev pant:

Kindly let me know the entrance test dates and procedure for Ph. D. in Education in the session 2011-2012.

398. 42
    surendra singh samant:

please confirm me BA part-2 and 3 private exmation form submited quri and last date of submited ?

399. 41
    taru:

tell me about how to apply for MA Education in nainital(private). how can i get the syllabus.

400. 40
    piyush:

kindly tell me when will be the admission process

401. 39
    b ed:

what is the eligibility for b ed as a gov employee
    and as a teaching profession in gov sector

402. 38
    kavya:

kumaun ka gandhi kise kaha jata hai?

403. 37
    santosh kumar singh:

Sir, kindly inform me about b.ed entrance exams date? Plz..i m still confused!

404. 36
    Hina Joshi:

Sir icame to knew about the examm date for B.ED entrance but I have not received my entry card

405. 35
    ashish:

sir please give me information aboutb.ed examination 2010.. i mstill confused.pleasehelpme…………

406. 34
    Ashish:

Sir, kindly inform me about b.ed entrance exams date? Plz..i m still confused!

407. 33
    Vinay Sati:

Dear sir, please confirm me the date for B.ED entrance exam, 2010

408. 32
    Nidhi Parcha:

Here i m Nidhi Parcha, i m so confused abt the enterance test for the B.Ed 2010,,,
    somebody said that the Entrance test date has Postponded. is it right,,,
    please send me the information..

409. 31
    vandana:

i want to know the improvment exam date of ma education 1st year of kumaun university 2010

410. 30
    birendar:

please tell me the date of b.ed entrance examination 2010 for kumaun university nanital.

411. 29
    vishal:

please tell me the date of entrance test of b.ed. Examination 2010 of kumaoun university nainital.please reply as soon as possible

412. 28
    bhagirath:

tell me about exam date?(kumaon university bed exam 2010)

413. 27
    lalita joshi:

pls snd some sample paper for B.ed entrance exam

414. 26
    deepti saxena:

Kindly confirm me the date of B. ed. entrence test 2010 as I heard that it will may be in 19 september so that I am so confused.

Thanks & regards
    deepti saxena

415. 25
    priyanka sharma:

what is the examination date of bed entrace exam 2010

416. 24
    bobby:

which date is B.Ed. enterance exam

417. 23
    deepa rawat:

which date bed 2010 exam held?

418. 22
    Raj Joshi:

What is the date of B.ed Entrance Exam 2010 ?

419. 21
    gokul singh:

kindly confirm me the date of KUMAUN UNIVERSITY B.Ed entrance exam 2010.

420. 20
    manjari:

can you plz tell me the dates of improvement exam for
    B.Sc-III MATHS, M.Sc. FINAL- MATHS, and M.A. FINAL HINDI????

421. 19
    deepti saxena:

Kumaun University, Nainital bed 2010 entrace date
    & entery

entery not received till date
    please confirm entery

deepti saxena

422. 18
    raj pant:

Kindly confirm me the date of B. ed. entrence test 2010 as I heard that it will may be in september so that I am so confused.

Thanks & regards
    Raj Pant

423. 17
    yogesh joshi:

please tell me the date of entrance test of b.ed. Examination 2010 of kumaoun university nainital.please reply as soon as possible.. Thanks

424. 16
    Rajesh Pant:

kindly confirm me the date of KUMAUN UNIVERSITY B.Ed entrance exam 2010. As i heard that it will may be in near15 september. So that i m too confused. Plz help me… Plz reply must on my e-mail address.

425. 15
    meenakshi:

please tell me the date of entrance test of b.ed examination 2010 of kumauon university nainital and plz tell me the date of improvement paper for bsc 3rd year 2010 of kumaun university nainital. plz reply as soon as possible. thanks

426. 14
    Aditi:

please tell me the date of entrance test of b.ed. Examination 2010 of kumaoun university nainital.please reply as soon as possible.. Thanks

427. 13
    sandeep arya:

i want to ask about be.d entrance exam.what is the be.d entrance exam date?
    and whar percentage required for ugc net exam.for gen and sc both.and what is the procedure of it .

428. 12
    vineeta sharma:

kindly confirm me the date of b.ed entrance exam 2010 as i heard it is on 19 sept please mail me.

429. 11
    nishchal:

please tell me the date of msc part2 zoology improvement exam 2010

430. 10
    nishchal:

please tell the date of b.ed entrance exam 2010

431. 9
    Chandan Singh:

plz send me the sullabus of M.Sc. 1st year’s Mathmatics groups.

432. 8
    Amit Verma:

kindly confirm me the date of KUMAUN UNIVERSITY B.Ed entrance exam 2010. As i heard that it will be 29 august or may be in september. So that i m too confused. Plz help me… Plz reply must on my e-mail address.

433. 7
    mohd shariq:

kindly confirm me the date of b.ed entrance eaxm 2010 as soon as possible and also update the site…….thanks

434. 6
    anooptomar:

may u provided me syllabus of immunologuy,M.sc biotechnologhy? plz mail me.

435. 5
    amit kumar pant:

Kindly confirm me the date of B. ed. entrence test 2010 as I herd that it will be 22 august or may be in september so that I am so confused.

Thanks & regards

Amit kumar Pant

436. 4
    shreeja tarmolia:

i have completed bsc microbiology and i want admission in msc microbiology.

437. 3
    Rohit Pathak:

Date Entrance Examinations of Kumaun University LLB 2010

438. 2
    shashi kumar chaurasia:

i have honour to say that i wann know details about course offered after msc biotech………….pls.sir give me details inyour university

439. 1
    devendra:

p.hd syallabus in education