Kumaun University, Nainital

Kumaun University, Nainital lies in the premises of Uttarakhand. This university has got 27 affiliated colleges to its credit. These colleges are all located in the region of Kumaun. Here, education is provided to students who want to excel in technical, professional and vocational fields. Here equal importance is given to education and research work. The university firmly believes in good education through quality research work. This university is located in the middle of beautiful area filled with natural beauty. There is ongoing research in this university on topics like medicinal plants, economic resources, environment, development of tribes, human right tec.

There are total three campuses of Kumaun University, Nainital. Apart from this, there are affiliated colleges under this university. There are total 69 affiliated colleges. The aim of this university is to impart good education to students from this region or around.  This university is a UGC recognized university. A student can get the option to select any of the basic courses here in this university. The good news for students is that in addition to the conventional courses, one can also opt for various scientific and social research programmes here.

Kumaun University, Nainital is definitely a boon to the people in and around this area. This university caters to the higher educational needs of the students of this region. This university has got four under graduate courses and 23 post graduate courses for students who aspire to study further. The staff of this university is well educated and serves the duty in proper manner.

This university is coming up with so many research drives with the aim of bringing the best for the students here. In case, you want to enjoy studies with good weather and quality education, then Kumaun University, Nainital is a good option.

439 Responses to “Kumaun University, Nainital”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 289
    devender bisht:

date of b.ed entrance exam 2011-2012?

2. 288
    TRIBHUWAN:

plz tell me the date of b.ed exam

3. 287
    nahid:

plz state date for m a education private forms.
    nahid

4. 286
    Dheeraj:

plz send me b.ed. 2011-12 entrance exam date as soon as possible.
    Thank u.

5. 285
    what will be the b.ed exam date for 2011-2012?:

what will be the b.ed exam date for 2011-2012?

tell me the exact date…..

plz rply to me soon i m waitng eagrly.

thank u.

6. 284
    Amit:

Sir please tell me bed exam is comducted on what date

7. 283
    chhaya bhatt:

sir i want to know what is the date of private forms n kumaun university please repl me as soon as possible. i will be very thankful to you.

8. 282
    TRIBHUWAN SINGH:

PLZ TELL ME B.ED ENTRANCE EXAM DATE KUMAUN UNVERSITY NANITAL

9. 281
    pratap singh:

i want date sheet of k u nainatal b ed 2011

10. 280
    rekha:

plz tell me date of entrance exam of b.ed entrance of kumaun university.

11. 279
    charu chandra joshi:

Please tell me the B.Ed Entrance Exam Date.

Thanking You,

Charu Chandra Joshi

12. 278
    lovekush kumar:

plz tell me M.A. 1year improvment eduaction exam date& time.

13. 277
    D.S.Bind:

trance-exam.net/kumaun-university-nainital/

B A first year ke fom kab submit kiye jate hai (private fom)kumaun university nainital. 220 … when can i get the admission forms for B.A. first year from kumaun university,nainital? …

14. 276
    Mariyam:

Hello mam/sir, I have completed my M.Sc(Nutritional sciences) from Allahabad University with 71% marks, I am interested in P.hd. so plz provide me some information about p.hd. from Kumaun University Nanital.

15. 275
    Ravu:

What is the entrance date of B.ed exam 2011 ?

16. 274
    sonam:

please tell me B.ed Entrance exam date.

17. 273
    jublee raheja:

when is the last date of enterance examination for B.Ed.

18. 272
    ahmad:

plz telll me date of intrence test of b.ed kumaun university nainital…………

19. 271
    GANESH PRASAD:

sir please tell me that when is the date of B.ed exam date of kumaon university 2011-2012.

20. 270
    Ashish Rawat:

sir please tell me b.ed entrance exam date 7830032005

21. 269
    divya:

sir tell me b.ed entrance exam date 8445238237

22. 268
    gopal bisht:

B a first year ke private form kab submit honge plz information

23. 267
    VIJAY PACHAULI:

sir me janna chahta hu ki MA 2012 ke pvt from kab tak aa jayege

24. 266
    ankit gupta:

dear sir/madam, plz send me b.ed exam date2011. and b.a 1st year improovment date of history subject. best regards. ankit gupta

25. 265
    chanchal kumar:

what is the kumaun Univ Nainital BEd entrance exam date…

26. 264
    deepti sharma:

when will the exam of b.ed entrance sesion 2011-2012?

27. 263
    SURAJ RAWAT:

R/Sir,
    I want to know B.Ed entrance exmaination for sesion 11-12 of KUNTL.
    My choosed center Kashipur U.S.Nagar.
    Please update me.

Thanx
    SURAJ RAWAT

28. 262
    kabir chandra:

what is the kumaun Univ Nainital BEd entrance exam date….

29. 261
    bimla gain:

i want to know b.a.2nd exam date of subject hindi literacher 1st.
    please date conform kijiye

30. 260
    bimla gain:

i want to know b.a.2nd exam date of subject hindi literacher 1st.

31. 259
    Devendra singh bohara:

dear sir/madam,
    piease send me improvment exam list and timing bB.A.1 2011.
    ph 9690291233,8449715205

32. 258
    vishal rastogi:

sir i want to know the procedure for admission in kumaon university nainital.whether it organises it!s own entrance exam or through GPAIT entrance? (For admission in m.pharm)

33. 257
    nilima pandey:

how the availeble of p.hd form.how the exams avalable.

34. 256
    pankaj:

when the poliical sceince paper will be held

35. 255
    gurmeet kaur:

when will be the exam of b.ed entrance kamuan university 2011

36. 254
    Dayal singh Bisht:

I want to know the back shedule of 1st yrs BA Exem.2011

37. 253
    Abhishek kumar:

exam date improvment B. A.part 2 hindi subject

38. 252
    devashish pant:

please sir
    tell me last date of submission b ed form in octuber 2011 from kamaun university……….

39. 251
    salo:

when will entrance exams held and when will new sesion for b ed 2011 -12 begin

40. 250
    B Ed entrance test date:

let me know what will be the exact date of B Ed entrance 2011

Naeem

41. 249
    urmila:

sir, please tell me the last date of form submit of bed entrance exam.

42. 248
    Rakesh singh:

deer sir B.A 1 year private form when come

43. 247
    KANCHAN JOSHI:

sir my roll no. is 1311200688 could you tell me the result this is b.a 1 year roll no.

44. 246
    Pankaj:

when will be the B.Ed entrance exam 2011-12going to be held.

45. 245
    bhushan agrawal:

send me last submit date of bed entrence examination form 2011-12.am i submit form by internet.give me please email no.thank.

46. 244
    virendra singh bohara:

where are exame for b.ed kumoun university 2011-2012

47. 243
    pankaj tiwari:

informations for exam from M A (PVT)

48. 242
    daya shanker bind:

sir/madam ,
    good morning , pls suggest me about private B.A. from kumauon university. what is form status ? pls confirm me on my mobile today . i willl be highly obliged for your suggesion

Mobile no. - 09760690330.

thanks & reg.
    DS.bind

49. 241
    Himanshu Rajput:

last date submission of b.com 2nd year(english) regular forums 2012

50. 240
    kusum:

when will be the B.Ed entrance exam 2011-12going to held.
    moreover I wants to know about M.A economics previous year syalllabus for private student and when will be the private form available.

51. 239
    PANKAJKUMAR:

LAST DATE SUBMISSION OF M.A.(HINDI) PRIVATE FORMS EXAM2012

52. 238

phd in mathematics entrance in kumaun university 2011

53. 237
    Bhagat Singh:

Can you please advise when it the B.ED entrace test will be held. I need to know the complete procedure and how i can get the form to fill up.

Bhagat Singh
    Student.

54. 236
    Mahendra Singh Rawat:

Please Sir,
    Send me full information in B. Ed.

Name : Mahendra Singh Rawat
    Email ID : [email protected].
    Mobile No. : 9958704382

55. 235
    Jagdish Bhatt:

when the admission for B.com 2 private are starting. Its kind hearted request to reply as early as possible. I’ll b highly obilized

56. 234
    Mahi:

Kindly information to me about PHD (Education) from Kumaun University, Nainital,& what is requerment for do it.please send more information on my mail ID.
    THANKS WITH REGARD

57. 233
    gaurav mehra:

I have purchase form of BED from kumaun university but it is not completely printed..
    In this case what would i have to do as the last date of form submission is 30th august 2011.

Suggest me??

58. 232
    jyotsna chaturvedi:

will you please tell me when will be b.ed forms opened and tell me about last date of the forms?

59. 231
    RENU:

will u plz tell me when will be b.ed forms opened nd tell me abt last date of the forms….???

60. 230
    shobha pandey:

sir i jst want to knw about my b.ed counselling.i gave kumaon b.ed entrance exam of session 2011,i got 240 marks in science stream,so i would like to knw about my conselling..thank you

61. 229
    sanjay:

how i got my kumaun university admission no

62. 228
    MEENU:

when will b ed form for 2011-12 available. when will entrance exams held and when will new sesion for b ed 2011 -12 begin

63. 227
    Deepak:

when wil be held the entrance exam of kumau B.ed 2011 and i want to syllbus of science group for b.ed

64. 226
    gopal bisht:

sir/madam mujhe B A first year ki privae form submit kiye jane ki date janani hai plz jald se meri request dekh kar mujhe information de dena ki kin date mai form jama hote hai plz….

65. 225
    admission BA 1st year:

what is the last date of admission for BA 1st Year in Kumaon University Nainital & list of colleges in Almora district, please.

66. 224
    kewal:

when will b ed form for 2011-12 available. when will entrance exams held and when will new sesion for b ed 2011 -12 begin

67. 223
    meena bohra:

when will B.A. 1 year result will come

68. 222
    meraj:

how to apply phd in kumaun university

69. 221
    GOPAL SINGH BISHT:

B A first year ke fom kab submit kiye jate hai (private fom)kumaun university nainital

70. 220
    नितिन यादव:

एम.फिल मे एडमिशन कब होते है

71. 219
    Sundeep lohani:

hello, plz tell m the date M.com private form 2011 in kumaun university as soon as possible

72. 218
    AMIT GUPTA:

SIR/MADAM, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN B.ED FORM WILL BE COME

73. 217
    shubham:

what’s the last date of submitting the form of scholarship 2011 in the university?

74. 216
    gayatri bhatt:

what is the procedure of doing phd after P.G(M.Com)
    what is the eligibility for phd.

75. 215
    richa joshi:

i want to do my pg from dsb nainital and i have pursued my graduation with science(biology) stream.how can i fill online application form and what are the minimum eligibility qualifications required for it? please give complete details

76. 214
    priyanka chauhan:

sir i went to apply phd [mathes] coures in a new section. please inform date of phd entre exam 2011-2012.last date of form……..??

77. 213
    sana:

when can i get the admission forms for kumaun university,nainital?

78. 212
    SHIVALI DEWORI:

i want to apply for B.A.course..i have secured 78% from CBSE board.i live in lucknow..so please kindly tell me how to apply for it from lucknow??

79. 211
    dinesh singh:

will u plz tell me when will be b.ed forms opened nd tell me abt last date of the forms….???

80. 210
    lalit negi:

in b.ed 5th counceling on 3rd july 2o11,hw much rank can atmpt for particepate to get admission in nainital university plz rply as soon as possible…….????

81. 209
    lnthoio:

last dsate for msc(physics)

82. 208
    P.H.D.:

Kindly information to me about PHD from Kumaun University, Nainital,& what is requerment for do it.please send more information on my mail ID.
    THANKS WITH REGARD
    MOBIN HUSSAIN
    B.A. III (HAVE DONE)

83. 207
    Longjam Bojen:

When the Admission form will come out for M.A Sociology for the year 2011-2012 and last date for submission of form.

84. 206
    Jiten:

Sir i wanna know about the bsc biotechnology entrance exam 2011?

85. 205
    babita:

will there be a fourth counselling for B.ed 2011??

86. 204
    Naveen Manral:

sir,what is the percentage required for bsc in class 12th

87. 203
    nandan singh:

how many upper age limit for general cast for bed and btc entrance exim

88. 202
    nandan singh:

how many maximum age limit for genral cast for bed enctrance exim.

89. 201
    irfan:

when u r going to conduct the entrance examination of phd of the current session

90. 200

sir i want an admission on bsc nanital collage .but i have got only 60 percentage. will i get an admission on that collage

91. 199
    Boskey mittal:

i want to about application form for m.lib and eligiblity with date of entrance of m.lib..
    thanku

92. 198
    Darshita raj:

sir, i want to know the procedure to apply for B.sc. biotechnology and the entrance exam for the examination…

93. 197
    erra sahegal:

what should to do after 10+2 non-med………..
    i don’t want to do b.tech…

94. 196
    partibha pandey:

I am MA (english) regular student in p g coollage,ranikhae Kindly advise me join in b ed cources after MA english education.

95. 195
    usha koshyari:

can i do b.ed after bca

96. 194
    manoj rawat:

ma education sceme pls provide me .my id is [email protected]

97. 193
    satyanarayan pratihar:

I want admission phd sanskrit. I am lecturer with m.phil. . Tell me about lart date of submition form.

98. 192
    Mukesh loyal:

Sir/madam i want to admision in m.a sociology 2011-2012. what is date of admi. plz tell me.

99. 191
    sanju:

kumaun university nainital b.ed 2011 enterance exam date & qualification for b.ed

100. 190
    kavita:

what is the last date od bed eam 2011 plz tell me soon

101. 189
    mukesh kumar:

sir when ent result of phd 2011 2012 will come out ,i am a student of physics …

102. 188
    kiran:

what is the date of B.ed application form & etrance in current year:

103. 187
    Himanshu gahtori:

what is the admission process for masters in kumaou university.in which field i should pursue my PG, i am final year student of phy. hons. in delhi university.please help me.

104. 186
    seema:

where i should find my entry for exam

105. 185
    ramesh singh:

pls provided the the most important notices

106. 184
    narendra:

I want to know the revised date sheet of M.A II (FINAL) Economics . plz send it.

107. 183
    santosh joshi:

plz sent the prospects of LLM, fees list & registration form available date 2011 uttrakhand law collage

108. 182
    deepak kumar:

please tell me B.A.final year date sheey 2011 quikly

109. 181
    babita:

plz sent the prospects of LLM, fees list & ditail informeton of LLM,i belong to U.P so i can’t come hear for the perpose of this.so please help me…..

110. 180
    rekha joshi:

I want to know the examschedules of mcom part one 2010-2011.please try to send me reply.
    rekjha joshi

111. 179
    aarti:

syllabus for b.com 2nd year

112. 178
    Lalit:

Date sheet for B.ed 2nd year and B.A 2nd year

113. 177
    Ankit:

I want to know the exam schedules of Bsc. part-1 2010-11.
    Please make try to send me..

114. 176
    Vikash bisht:

Plz sir send me b.a1st year paper schedule 2011 of k.u. . . .i m waiting for your answer. .

115. 175
    Vikash bisht:

Plz sir send me b.a1st year paper schedule 2011 of k.u. . . .

116. 174
    anand ballabh:

please inform in mail this date sheet B.A 2end year only

117. 173
    kamal singh:

Kindaly send me date sheet of M.A final socology 2011

118. 172
    Sanjay Kumar Arya:

Hi Sir\Madam,
    Sir plze tell me about the PhD in Education in Nainital university and its enterence date and syllabus.

119. 171
    jotvinder:

please,tell me what is the scheme of kumaun university nainital B.A.1st year? regular student,subject name english,history,sociology,hindi.

120. 170
    Virendra:

i need B A 2nd year examination date sheet 2011 of kumaun university Nainital.

121. 169
    pooja rana:

what is the current entrance exam date of b.ed? i have completed my graduation with b.com, now i want to get admission in b.ed.

122. 168
    Yogendra Singh:

I want to know about the date of online application form for msc math entrance exam 2011 in kumaun university.

123. 167
    vijay bhatt:

give me please b.a. part 3. examination syllabus.

lot of thanks

124. 166
    vijaybhatt:

give me please b.a. part 3. examination syallbus.

lot of thankss

125. 165
    geeta:

sir please send me the date sheet of m.com 1st year..

126. 164
    anand singh:

b.a 2 year uttarakhand private nanital

127. 163
    what is the date of B.ed application form & etrance in current year:

please give me confirmation about B.ed entrance date and application form date.

thanking YOU.

128. 162
    nandan singh rautela:

please sir i want M.A 1st year exam deta seat

129. 161
    Kamlesh Arya:

B A SECOND YEAR EXAM DATE SHEET 2011 KUMAUN UNIVERSITY NANITAL.

130. 160

pls tell me about enternce exam of phd ,date & center

131. 159
    Shishir:

Please send MA English (Private) Examination schedule at soonest.

132. 158
    prakash rautela:

hi im prakash rautela b.a Final

133. 157
    manoj kumar:

plz tell me timings of phd entrance examination 2011.

134. 156
    D. K. Pathak:

B.A. 2nd year Exam date sheet 2011

135. 155
    Abhash Kumar Singh:

please iwant M.A. 1st year English Private scheme.

136. 154
    Raj Rana:

pls, Provide me Exam Sheet of MA Part-1, Kumoun University Nanital to my Mail id [email protected]

137. 153
    M S Janoti:

Please update exam. schedule 2011 of M.A . Final

138. 152
    Pratap singh latwal:

M.com 1 year pepar

139. 151
    TULSEE RAM:

please give exam date sheet 2011 of BA II yr kumaon university at the earliest please.

140. 150
    shahid husain:

what is wabsite ku university to khow rusult

141. 149
    सुनील पँत:

pliz update website at least v.c. name n all notifications like exam schedule,counseling n other
    i need b.a.final exam schedule

142. 148
    yashwant singh:

Dear sir/madam,

i am very sorry to inform you that working of your webside is very very poor becuase you will not get even a single information from that.please check webside of other universites you will get full details.

yashwant

143. 147
    SEEMA:

I want to know about the phd entrance exam &syllabus of english for the phd entrance? please send this information as soon as possible.

144. 146
    rajesh tiwari:

Please inform me the exam dates and timings of exams of M.A.(final) of subject sociology.

145. 145
    sanjay kumar:

i want to counsilling date b ed entrence exam 2010 ?

146. 144
    geetika:

Plz tell me the p.hd criteria n also I want to know the subject in management for p.hd

147. 143
    harmeet kaur dhillon:

Iwant to know whether business administration (subject) is there for phd from kumaun university nainital and if yes, what is the syllabus and date of entrance exam ?

THANK YOU

148. 142
    savitri:

i want to know about the phd entrance exam & the syllabus of zoology for the phd entrance?

149. 141

dear sir/madam, i want to get information about p.hd entrance test for 2011.

150. 140
    anvesha:

when will come application form for pg courses for kumaun university?when will entrance examination held?

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All