List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India

Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.

List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)

2,200 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 250
    KEDAR BHOI:

i am in 10th standard . i have to get admission in pune diploma in aeronautical engineering college .what is the process for that

2. 249
    Ritesh saha:

i am a student of class 12, iwant to study b.tech in space science & technology , without any entrance examination . please tell me the collage’s where it possible to me.and also tell me its related other details.

3. 248
    Sujan Dahal:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I would like to inform you that we have one Aircraft in Nepal. This is the Aircraft of Nepal Airlince. This aircraft was tandered and we (Asmita Construction had put the Tander). Now we have got this Tander and we would like to sell it.
    The detail of this Air craft and Photo of this aircraft are attached with this E-mail.

If you are interest to purchase it you are requested to inform me as soon as possible.

Sujan Dahal
    Asmita Construction (P) Ltd.
    E-mail- [email protected]
    Mob. +9779851110371
    Kathmandu , Nepal

4. 247
    tania agarwal:

i hav secured 87% n is looking forward for my career in aeronautical eng. may i get info abt collgs in mumbai, delhi,pune

5. 246
    Avi:

i hav passed 12th with an aggregate percentage of 54%…. in pcm i hav 48%.can i get admission in b-tech or Aeronautical enggineering… if yes please can u tell me the list of colleges

6. 245
    pratiek:

Please inform eligibility & procedure for getting admission in aeronautical engineering, along with details of colleges in India.
    Please recommend some good colleges in India.

7. 244
    zuber bangi:

i m passed 10th exam with 83%. plz tell me list of goverment aoronautical colleges with fee

8. 243
    rinku:

i have passed 12 . i want to do aerospace engineering. please give me complete information about it.

9. 242
    mahmood ahmad bhat:

i have passed my +2 examination with 67 % marks (medical + non-medical) & my dob is 07/09/1987.please send me the list of pvt. colleges/universities (ugc redg) where i can get admission on payment basis.

10. 241
    sai sumanth:

I passed my +2 examination with 95%. could you tell me the best college for aeronautical engineering college. please refer the college without donation.

11. 240
    APRAJITA:

THE ELIGIBILITY AND MINIMUM QULIFICATION WITH PERCENTAGE OF AEROSPACE ENGINEERING AND INSTITUTES OFFERS THIS COURSE.

12. 239
    pratius kumar:

i have passed the hse exam with 59.8% in orissa and wished to study aeronautical engineering can i was elegible to it.

13. 238
    israel:

I will like to know if admission are offer to african undergraduate students.thank

14. 237
    zeeshan:

I am a ssc passed student in the year 2008 09.when are the entrance exam for diploma in aeronautical engineering held?which are the colleges providing the similar course?could you please let me know the details of the same.

15. 236
    NITISH BHARDWAJ:

sir i have secured 53%in +2 is there any college where i can do aeronatical engineering with normal course fees

16. 235
    Harikesh:

Is iiaedehradun college Gov. college.

17. 234
    jestin kuriakose:

will u publish the list of aeronautical engg colledges in kerala…its urgent…whats ur opinion about studying aeronautical engg in kerala…?

18. 233
    santosh ojha:

please send me list of govt. institutions offered B.tech in aeronautical engg.
    THANKS

19. 232
    manoj shokeen:

Please inform eligibility & procedure for getting admission in aeronautical engineering, along with details of colleges in Delhi.

manoj

20. 231

i have passed hsc with 80.17 in year 2009 .my aim is to do aeronautical engineering .
    sir please would u tell me the procedure and some good college in mumbai with a normal fees as early as possible.some college were good placement and please except the college were entrance is through IIT……….thank you

21. 230
    pratiksha:

i given my 10th std. in 2005 , but now i want do career in astronautical , so can i get admission at this field?

22. 229
    premendra:

i hahe to take admission for aeronotical ingineering.i passed 10+2 exam with 54% marks can i get government college for aeronotical ingineering,please reply

23. 228
    jagan mohan rao:

sir i am pursing B.Sc final year optional subjects(maths,physics,computers)my interest subject physics after B.Sc i want do aeronautical engineering.in my future i would like to work in space institutes, how to get admission in MIT or good engineering colleges?my second choice M.Sc physics what is the best?after m.sc physics what is the career opportunities expect lecturer.

24. 227
    thomas:

dear sir i have finished my 12 class with71.60per iwat to do aeroengg can u tell the fee colleges in hyd

25. 226
    irfan:

i passed 10+2 exam with 73.6 % i want seat in aeronautical engineering

26. 225
    Abhishek:

I have passed HSC with 51%
    Is there any college in pune where I can do aeronautical engineering .what is the procedure

27. 224
    RAJAN KUMAR:

SIR,I PASSED +2 EXAMINATION WITH 75% MARKS.PLEASE TELL ME THAT ME FOR WHICH AERONAUTICAL COLLEGE ,I M ELLIGIBLE.

28. 223
    Rajan kumar:

SIR,I PASSED +2 EXAMINATION WITH 72% MARKS.PLEASE TELL ME THAT FOR WHICH COLLEGE ,I M ELLIGEBLE.

29. 222

i m a 12th student.
    i m very much interested in doing aeronautical engg. can i get admission in any of the govt. colleges through AIEEE after 12th. please suggest top 10 private as well as govt colleges with their average fee structure .
    also i want to know the job placement of aeronautical engineers.
    kindly reply as early as possible..

30. 221
    Armaandeep singh boparai:

I want to do aeromautical engg. in designing ie. those engg. who only design aircrafts. Send me whole information on my email id

31. 220
    manasi:

what are the government colleges for aeronautical engineering other than iit in India and in which colleges is NRIquota applicable ?if it is a private college then what are the annual charges?

32. 219
    manasi:

Can i know what exactly is aeronautical engineering?and what is it all about???

33. 218
    Abhishek:

i have passed hsc with 51% im intrested in aerospace engeneering can i get addmission for this course in pune colleges

34. 217
    Md Farooque Azam:

What is the carrer after aerospace engineering?

35. 216
    aakash:

plz tell me what is the admission procedure or how do i apply in institutes other than the iits for aeronautical engineering

36. 215
    rohit sharma:

please give me whole information about aeronotical engineering.

37. 214
    vishnu prakash:

I am intrested in aeronutical engineering.I want to know the good colleges for this in india .And i also want to know the salary of an aeronutical engineer in india & foreign countries ?

38. 213
    NARESH JAIN:

I HAVE PASSED MY +2 CARRER IN MARCH 2009 WITH 70% MARKS
    I AM INTERESTED IN AERONAUTICAL ENGG.
    SIR CAN U PLEASE TELL ME THAT IN WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION
    SIR PLS TELL DELHI AUR NCR COLLEGES ONLY
    please reply earliest
    I M WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER
    PLSSS REPLY

39. 212
    m.srinivasakarthikeyan:

hai
    i m srinivasa karthikeyan………..
    i m pursuing my 12th now………..
    already i passed my 10th exam with 94%. i m very interested to join aeronotical eng…. i m preparing for that also………
    can u send about the coures offered in bangalore city?
    what are the procedure for couseling?
    i m excepting your reply soon………..

with regards
    m.srinivasa karthikeyan

40. 211
    Ram Prasad:

i have completed intermidiate and interested in doing Aeronautical engineering at Bangalore. Please provide me the details of different courses,colleges, qualification and admissions procedure

41. 210
    Bharatesh shetty:

does aeronautical engeering includes anything about space

42. 209
    renuka:

Do we have any scholarships for these colleges

43. 208
    PRAVIN:

I gave the entrence exam in delhi flying club school of science and technology , safdarjang airport , delhi . tell me about this cource , career .

44. 207
    srujana:

i have passed my 10+2 exam this year with 85% …im interested in aeronautical engineering…wat is the top aeronautical engineering colleges list in hyderabad with good placements in which i can get a seat without entrance exam?????

45. 206
    navraj shahi:

sir i am mr.navraj from Nepal.now i am studying diploma in electrical and telecommunication engineering afficiated from IETE.would you tell me that i m eligible for studying aeronautical or not.please tell me if there any.

46. 205
    satwant singh:

sir i m intrested in the aeronatical engineering .i ve completted my 12th class with79.77% in non medical my question is that by this marks i will get seat in aeronautical engineering

47. 204
    dishant banga:

what scope of aeronautic engineering in india and abroad?????

48. 203
    dishant banga:

i got 80% in pcm(cbse) am i elgible for aeronautic engineering???

49. 202
    jitendra gupta:

i passed 10+2 with 58% marks in physics chemistry maths can i get admission in aeronautical engg. mainly in noida u.p. pl gave list of engg. clleges in noida

50. 201
    palash:

which course diploma or degree best & thier meaning

51. 200
    ashok kumar:

i am completed +2 with 53% marks .so i want list of aeronatical engg colleges.and pls send how much must we pay the fees

52. 199
    sreenathreddy:

i have completed my +2 examinations with74.2% marks.i want to study aeronautical engineering.is it a good desicion? if it is then i want to know about best colleges with fee structure also in a.p,bangalore.

53. 198
    nilesh:

I have passed the 12th exam with 75% marks. I am interested in aerospace/Aeronautical engineering. what is the government recognized engineering colleges in maharashtra with good placement and fee structure.entrance exam for it except iit ?

54. 197
    Ahmad Abubakar:

I want to be a pilot

55. 196
    ashwin:

sir, is there any chance of doing aeronautical engineering directly after 10th by doing diploma and then directly for degree.which are the colleges in mumbai.waiting for rply.THANK YOU SIR.

56. 195
    sravani:

i am studing my b.tech first year branch i.t.but i have a dream to study aeronatical eng. can i discontinue my study and start to do my aeronatical eng.is it possible or not and why?

57. 194
    pulkit:

i passed +2 examination with 92 percent marks.can i get any government college for aeronautical engineering.please reply earliest.

58. 193
    prashanth:

top 50 aeronautical colleges in india

59. 192
    sukadev:

I have completed my B.Sc. with mathematics as a main paper .But I want to doing aeronautical engineering(AE) in a good institute of India in this year .Can you tell me which institute alloot me a seat for AE and the admission procedure of the institute.

60. 191
    dixit:

plz tell me what is the admission procedure or how do i apply in institutes other than the iits for aeronautical engineering?

61. 190
    prashanth:

way of admission for aeronautical engineering and fee details

62. 189
    devanshu parikh:

I have passed the 12th exam with 85% marks. I am interested in aerospace engineering. what is the top ten private aerospace engineering colleges in India with good placement and fee structure.entrance exam for it except iit ?

63. 188
    Vaibhav Salunke:

I am Vaibhav .I will pass out my diploma next year in trade Information Technology. I am very much interested in Aeronautics.May I know what kind of syllabus does it contains. Please suggest some aeronautical engg. college names in Maharashtra or Chhattisgarh.
    What eligibility is required for it. And what are the jobs in future after completing the course.
    Please suggest the question.

64. 187
    indrajeet:

sir .Please inform eligibility & procedure for getting admission in aeronautical engineering, along with details of colleges in mumbai or pune

65. 186
    Nikhil:

What is eligibility for aeronautical engineering

66. 185
    sumeet:

sir i have secured 54%in +2 is there any college where i can do aeronatical engineering with normal course fees

67. 184
    ZARNAB AHMED:

in mangalore aeronuatical diploma manasa collage whates the qualifacation

68. 183
    prachi tipole:

MHT-CET is neccessary for aeronuatical engineering or not?
    jobs in his field?
    tell deep about IIAE exams?
    intrance exams for it after 12th?

69. 182
    Priti Pillai:

I have scored 84.66% in PCM(HSC).I would like to know good Aeronautical and AME colleges in Mumbai,Pune and Kerala…Also its eligibility criteria and fees structure

70. 181
    ankit:

i hav completed my inter with 90%marks iam interested in aeronautical engineering can you plz give me details abt it in india like college info and structure

71. 180
    Balasubramaniyan:

I had finished my 12th carrer in the year 2009, march. i wish to join aeronautical engineering.
    And my cutoff is 170.75 i m coming under BC Quota. which college i could get for this mark for this course.

72. 179
    rohit patel:

good afternoon. i am rohit patel from barielly, intreseted in taking admission in b.tech with aeronautical engg. my educatoinal qualificatio are
    high school-65%
    inter- 81%
    bsc(pcm)- 65%
    am i eligible to take add. in aeronuatical engg. whAT is steps for admission.

73. 178
    gaurav dutta chowdhury:

i am an under graduate student ..i am interested to study aeronautical engineering..i have not given iit 2009… other than the iit colleges ,which is the best college for studying aerospace engineering..i secured 85% in isc..i want to know which college(private or government),is the best other than iit’s and where good placement is possible…could you please help me out of my predicament?????

74. 177
    Ayaan raza:

When and Where i can get forms for entrance exam in aeronotical.

75. 176
    sunny:

hello sir ihave qulified +2 ihave ranked 4000 in emacet in andrapradesh is there any aero natical engineering colleges in andrapradesh please give list of he colleges

76. 175
    RAJU:

aeronautical college in mumbai for 55%

77. 174
    nishant:

give us of pune

78. 173
    saroj:

i am reading in 12 and i am interested on aeronautical eng. so i need total information about it.like:fees,time required to complete this course,best college,

79. 172
    Pratik bawankule:

plz give me contact no & entance exam details of Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)

80. 171
    YURI HANDOO:

had got 74% marks in pcm in +2 [cbse]. want to pursue my carrier in aeronautical engg. which will be the best college for me other than iits .plz send me admission procedure , fee structure , and placements of such colleges. can i get any good college of aieee . my rank in aieee is 784427

81. 170
    vishal:

COLLEGES which offer aeronautical and aerospace B.Tech courses apart from IITS.

PROCEDURE OF GETTING ADMITTED TO THESE COLLEGES.

ALSO ,COLLEGES WHICH COME UNDER aieee and mht-cet

82. 169
    vishal:

I have passed the 12th exam.then i want to join in aeronautical.so i dont know the best colleges.so details about best colleges.

83. 168
    m.prasad:

pleae tell me what are the top ten colleges having in aeronautical branch in tamil nadu ,andhra and karnataka

84. 167
    NAVEEN:

I DID BTECH IN MECH. ENGG., NOW I WANT TO DO POST GRADUATION IN AERONAUTICAL ENGG

85. 166
    ankit:

just tell me how we perepare the enterance exam of areonautic engieernig.

86. 165
    Baidha Nath Sinha:

What is the scope of aeronautical engineering after studying at PEC,chandigarh and how much i will be paid after completion of my course? do i get immediate employment after studying there?

87. 164
    abhijeet mali:

can i get admission for aeronautical engineering by passing AIEEE EXAM and 60% in 12th+ exam

88. 163
    shweta shende:

when are aeronautical engineering entrance exams ?
    and whPlease inform eligibility & procedure for getting admission in aeronautical engineering, at are good colleges for that?

89. 162
    sumit:

Sir ,
    i’m a diploma in mechanical engg.
    please tell me the procedure to get admission in B.Tech in aeronautical engg.
    Please tell me also about the entrance exam for aeronautical engg.

90. 161
    ambrushi:

pleas give me admission process and admission dates?

91. 160
    Hari krishna:

Sir, I am studying Intermediate second year in andhra pradesh .I got 80% marks in the first year. Is eamcet necessary for doing aeronautical engineering. If necessary which rank for joining. If any college provides conseccion fee for good rankers in eamcet Please provide me the list of these colleges. waiting for ur reply

92. 159
    patil yashwant:

plz details of college ahemdabad,pune

93. 158
    Debjyoti majumder:

What are the subjects to be studied after class 10 in isc board for aeron

94. 157
    Sri Satya:

Please inform eligibility & procedure for getting admission in aeronautical engineering, along with details of colleges in Indore.

Satya

95. 156
    prati:

plz tell me what is the admission procedure or how do i apply in institutes other than the iits for aeronautical engineering?

96. 155
    ABHJEET:

WHICH IS THE BEST AERONAUTICAL INSTITUTE TO GET IN AT BANGALORE WITH 72% IN P.C.M(CBSE)

97. 154
    sri satya:

i have completed my 12.
    i am interested in aeronautical engineering.
    kindly suggest some 2-3 colleges in which i would have good placements.

98. 153
    Sunil Kumar Sah:

I have passed the 12th exam with 85% marks. I am interested in aerospace engineering. what is the top ten private aerospace engineering colleges in India with good placement and fee structure.entrance exam for it except iit ?

99. 152
    sindhu:

hello sir,I have recently completed my +1from AP board.Ihave passed with 87%.i am verymuch interested in doing aeronautical engg.so I request you to give me details abt qualifying rank in entrance exams like eamcet and AIEEEand also do we get entrance if we have eyesight?

100. 151
    nandhu:

Now i complete D.M.E. with 90% .which are top ten aeronautical colleges in india.

101. 150
    nandhu:

I want to became a commercial pilot.which are the best colleges in india.

102. 149
    pallavi chavan:

may i get admission in aeronautical engineering in mumbai through AIEEE? if,yes kindly give the list of colleges.

103. 148
    Baranitharan:

I have passed the 12th exam.then i want to join in aeronautical.so i dont know the best colleges.so details about best colleges.

104. 147
    Baranitharan:

I want to know the fees of aeronautical.

105. 146
    moumita:

i have passed my 12th exam .i m intrested in aerospace engineering .wat r d top 10 private n public aeronautical colleges
    is there any entrance test conducted 4 dis field?n please guide me with the admission procedures?

106. 145
    intekhab:

sir,i want to study arenoautics after 12th.how much marks is required to sit in this entrance exam.when this entrance exam will be held???????which college will be good for admission for aeronautics?????????

107. 144
    srividhya:

i got a rank of 195253 in aieee exam. can i get a seat in any of areo space engeniring?if so where?

108. 143
    deepak:

i ve passed +2 with 93% overall n 92% in pcm i wanna know about indian institute of aeronautical engineering n information technology(iiaeit) pune kindly tell me about d college soon waiting 4 reply

109. 142
    MALIK:

FOR AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING IN HYDERABAD MLR IS BEST.PLZ GIVE ME ANSWER

110. 141
    malik:

in aeronautical engineering which college is best .

111. 140
    ASHISH AGARWAL:

COLLEGES which offer aeronautical and aerospace B.Tech courses apart from IITS.

PROCEDURE OF GETTING ADMITTED TO THESE COLLEGES.

ALSO ,COLLEGES WHICH COME UNDER aieee and mht-cet

112. 139
    micheal:

hello sir, i’m yet to complete my +2class this year. i’m very much interested in aerona\aerosp.engg.
    i’m sure i’ll get more than 1150 and cutoff more than 197 .I’ve planned to join MIT. hindustan college(chennai) and Nehru college(coimbatore) and Anna univ (chennai) are optional. plz suggest me a good college. also inform the req.entrance exams with req topics… then its scope in india and abroad too…… plz..

113. 138
    ashok kumar:

how many marks in +2 is qualify to join MIT in aerospace engineering group

114. 137
    chandhana.reddy:

I have completed intermediate i got 92 percent my question is that by this marks i will get seat in engneering

115. 136
    Raj kumar:

My name i V SAI RAJ KUMAR.
    I compieted 10th class with 83% of marks.
    So,i want to join in your instite, how can i?

116. 135

sir i m intrested in the aeronatical engineering .i ve completted my 12th class with 75% in non medical.
    pls tell me how can i take admision in it and pls tell me the name of top colleges of this in haryana also

117. 134
    bhabani:

can i get a seat in aeronautic and marine engg in India with 50 % mark in 12th if yes then plz tell me how i can get it

118. 133
    a.krishnakanth:

i have passed ssc with 85% marks ihas interest to join in aeronautical engeneering please tell about details fees college

119. 132
    Pavan:

Sir send me information about aeronautical engineering.

120. 131
    Ashique:

Dea Sir,
    I m interested in aeronoutical engineering course and want to know addmission procedure in some of the bet colleges in india.

thanking you.

121. 130
    shashank:

is there any entrance test for joining in hindustan institute of technology and sciences ?
    if at all then send e a mail
    what is the eligibility for joining in HITS chennai
    ?

122. 129
    Pavan Bhujbale:

Plese tell me which is best aeronautical engimeering college I am wating for result of 12th.

123. 128
    sagar:

which is best collages in pune of aeronautical egninering please tell me about all governent and private collages
    THANK YOU

124. 127
    arpita:

I have passed the 12th exam. I am interested in aerospace engineering. what is the top ten private aerospace engineering colleges in India with good placement and fee structure.entrance exam for it

125. 126
    arpita:

I have passed the 12th exam. I am interested in aerospace engineering. what is the top ten private aerospace engineering colleges in India with good placement and fee structure.entrance exam for it except iit ?

126. 125
    vishal narula:

sir i am keen interested in aeronautic study. i have got 92% marks in +2 . so i want to know which college will be better for me for this.and please mention about the enterance exams for the aeronautics institutions.

127. 124
    Amber:

sir in +2 i scored 75% nd in PCM i scored 79.7% so i wish i join best college in AERONAUTICS so can u suggest me sum colleges ….????

128. 123
    laukik deepak surana:

I have passed the 12th exam. I am interested in aerospace engineering. what is the top ten private aerospace engineering colleges in India?

129. 122
    megha rana:

hi, i am megha rana i gave my 10th exams and have got percentage 95%.my parents advise me to take
    coaching classes for IIT and give entrance exam2011. i want to be an astronaut would it be correct to take IIT exam or i will have to take coaching for any other thing.

130. 121
    BHUSHAN:

i hav passed 12th with distinction. i want 2 join aeronautical engineering….which colleges r there ….especially in maharashtra….what is the eligibility criteria…..which r the best colleges in iindia apart from iit……..ver 2 apply & how 2 apply….I HAVE NOT QUALIFIED IIT BUT EXPECT 180+ IN CET…

131. 120
    anshika tyagi:

what is the eligibilty and the procedure to get admission in aeronautical courses?

132. 119
    TEJAS SHAH:

i hav passed 12th with distinction. i want 2 join aeronautical engineering….which colleges r there ….especially in maharashtra….what is the eligibility criteria…..which r the best colleges in iindia apart from iit……..ver 2 apply & how 2 apply….

133. 118
    rajrethnam:

I have joined B.E., CSE group , but I am interested in doing Aeronautical Engineering. How can I do it?Is it suitable for girls?

134. 117
    Rakesh:

I have passed B. Tech in Aeronautical Engineering in the year 2008, now I am looking for PG course in Aeronauticals. I request you to kindly inform me about the different colleges or their list.
    Thanking you.

135. 116
    Ragunathan:

i have completed my +2 exams last year itself. i had joined a collage in tamil nadu. but by some personal problem i discontinued the collage. now i want to join in other institute. because of lack of facilities on that collage that i have joined before. ineed to know about the aeronautical collages in india. and will you provide me the details of that to join the procedures of the best collages. and one more question. will any collage provide degree of AE in 3 years. that will gail my lost one year. will (Aeronautical society of india) provide the course in 3 year. where can i get informations about that. and about the coaching of that course.plsz send me the informations sir.
    awaiting for your reply sir. trustfully RAGUNATHAN

136. 115
    keshav:

i got 58% in PCM can i do b.sc from chandigarh. is there any cut off for b.sc in chandigarh. pls do tell me

137. 114
    shivam:

which Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India is best one?

138. 113
    Suguna:

I want to know the eye power limit to join in Aeronautical Engineerng. My son MPC mark cut of 183.5. please reply ASAP.

Suguna S

139. 112
    Vandana:

hello, i want to know what is the entrance exam to get admission in aviation engg.and how much years this course is? what fees applied by the colleges for it?

140. 111
    sanjay balawant chiplunkar:

I am Mr. Sanjay B. Chiplunkar staying at Mumbai Thane. I wish to have admission for my son Anurag for Aeronautical Engineering. But I don’t know what to do? Please help me. Presently he has completed Diploma in Industrial Electronics.Thanks.
    Contact no 022-25425220 or 0-9969445067.
    Address: B-1/204, BRIGHT STAR CHS, PLOT NO:15, PHASE-2, YASHSHVI NAGAR, BALKUM, THANE-W,400608.

141. 110
    raja:

i have got 79%cutoff in +2 exam can i join in aeronautical engg?

142. 109
    mohit:

WHAT AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING EXACTLY IS?

143. 108
    ramu:

aeronotiocal is about

144. 107
    chandana:

i have compltd my 10th
    do we need 2 write iit-jee after 12th to take astoanutical engineering

145. 106
    sathish:

sir i have completed my +2 . so i would like to join my aeronautics in delhi. so pls refer top 2 private colleges in delhi…………………………………
    thankyou

146. 105
    s.clement raj kumar:

sir,i have just completed my +2 exams recently .i want to know what will be the minimum marks required for doing B.E aeronautical and please locate me the aeronautical colleges in madras. thank you sir

147. 104
    santhoshimatha:

Is aeronautics diploma , eligible for m.tech aerospace engineering. shall i proceed through gate?

148. 103
    santhoshimatha:

Is aeronautics diploma , eligible for m.tech aerospace engineering.

149. 102
    navpreet:

Sir i am waiting for my result,can you suggest me if i have to give any type of entrance exam for aeronautical engg?Suggest me institutes for the same.I am studying in Gujarat state board

150. 101
    dimple:

sir, i have sucessfully completed my 10+2 exams and i want to join in aeronautical engneering
    so i want to know about the colleges in india and how could i get admission into them and what rank should i get if there is any entrance exa?

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All