List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India

Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.

List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)

2,200 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 700
    vignesh:

what is the fees for 4years for studying aeronautical engg.

2. 699
    Arvind Santhuram:

When is date for the sale of application for aeronautical?

3. 698
    Manaf:

I am appearing for the CBSE Board Exam and would like to pursue CBSE curriculum MBiPC in Hyderabad. Kindly suggest some colleges that are offering MBiPC. Your response would be greatly appreciated.

Thanking You
    Sincerely,
    Manaf Ali Ismail

4. 697
    akshay gore:

Now I am in 12th Std ,afterr comlete 12th I want to join aeronatical course pl confirm me all procedure of entrance exam and admission for aeronotical course.

Akshay Gore

5. 696
    vasundhara:

good evening sir/madam

6. 695
    anupama:

know about entrance exam nd subjects of exams

7. 694
    shreeram b. jawadekar:

I am studying in 11th std.
    I want to be aeronautical engineer.
    what should I do?

8. 693
    subrata dash:

i am a student of +2 second year & want 2 know all the entrance exams of aeronautical engineering.

9. 692
    sheena:

sir i am astudent of 12 i want to know about the procedure to get admission in aeronautical colleges

10. 691
    Safiya Mohammad:

Good day. Please i want to know when and how to apply to any of the aeronautical engineering colleges. Please is there any schollarship plan for international student?

11. 690
    ritesh kumar:

sir i want to know about the enterance form and dates for getting admited to areonautical eng. after diploma in mechanical engineering in 2010

12. 689
    ritesh kumar:

13. 688
    Naveen Yadav:

I have comlpeted my 12th, I want to know about the procedure and eligilabity to get addmission in an aeronautical engineering college.

14. 687
    riyas mydeen:

I am studying 12th std. I have more interest in aerospace engg. Please give the full details about my future.

15. 686
    sneha wekhande:

I am a student of std 12th.I want to inquire about the colleges of areonuatical engineering in india .what is the procedure for the admission in those colleges and what the various fields in it?

16. 685
    sunil kumar:

i am a diploma student .how can i get into the aeronautical engineering?

17. 684
    David:

Is any Institute provides dual degree in aeronautical and A.M.E Engineering?

18. 683
    David:

If any institute/college provide’s dual degree in aeronautical and A.M.E Engineering?

19. 682
    Zaisha:

i want to go in this feild but have no clue what i suppose to do…or LIST OF ENTRANCE EXAMS that i have to come across in future ..cAN U PLZZZ LET ME KNOW ..HOW MANY AND WAT ALL ENTRANCE EXAMS do i have to give and what all i need??????????
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz let me know …THANK YOU!!!

20. 681
    subhash:

I wanna become an astronaut….
    wich course after 12th should be done?

21. 680
    shivani:

I am a student of 12.I want to do chemical engeering.
    suggest me the right college & entrance exams i needed to give in Delhi

22. 679
    Shubham Bhargav:

I am currently giving my 10th board exams this year and want to build a career in aeronautics what would you suggest to me ? Should I go for coaching after my 10th or hang up till the +2 ?

23. 678
    sushain dang:

I am a student of XI science and want to pursue a career in aero space engineering . Please guide me the right college and procedure for entrance exam. I have just gone to XI.

24. 677
    Pooja:

i wanna become an astronaut….
    which course after 12th should be done??

25. 676
    Noopur:

I am in 12th standard science, and i want to do aeronautical engg. So please suggest me the necessary examinations I need to give, and also the colleges in Maharashtra which offer this course. Also do send me the fee structure of the courses.
    Thanking you in anticipation.

26. 675
    arundagar68:

what about coiiege of aerospace engineering in neemrana, rajesthan.

27. 674
    p c sahu:

please inform me date of entrance examination and how to apply for that.

28. 673
    sarathy:

Now i am studying B.Sc (Computer Science) final year,
    I like to join in Aeronautical engineering,
    What is the procedure to join?
    If any enterence exam’s for that, what’s the enteremce date for that and what’s the procedure to write it?

29. 672
    Mayur Waghmare:

who much % in HSC requrid for areonautical

30. 671
    Mbaka Dennis:

Please I just want to ask the requirement for admission in the for aeronautical engineering and maybe if you don’t mind may you send me the application form on the mail above

31. 670
    ssunilsharma:

sir pls ask me.after polytecnic. enter the aeronautical engg.
    and my poly. branch is computer engg. in govt clg .

32. 669
    ABHINILESH:

i want become aeroNOUTICAL engg. tell me about.aerotical entrance exam2010.. Sir, I m studying 12PCM. I want to study Aeronautcal Engineering. SIr, plzzzz……… give complete information to join I am living in RAIPUR so suggest the near place…

33. 668
    Amit:

How can i go in the field of aeronautical science on the basis of my 12th board percetage I got 83% in 12th and 88% in 10th board
    please help me i want to enter this field

34. 667
    Annu:

SIR,12TH CLASSE ME NUMBER VERY LOW SO I AM STUDY OF B.SC. 1ST YEAR{PCM} I WANT TO BE A Aeronautcal Engineering . I WANT THE COLLEGE IN INDIA. PLEASE TELL ME SOME OF THE BEST COLLEGES
    AND ALSO ADDMISSION PROCEDURE OF THAT COLLEGE.
    THANKING YOU

35. 666
    Durgesh goud:

SIR,I AM STUDENT OF B.SC. 1ST YEAR{PCM} I WANT TO BE A GOOD AEROSPACE ENGII. I WANT THE COLLEGE IN INDIA PLEASE TELL ME SOME OF THE BEST COLLEGES
    THANKING YOU

36. 665
    aman:

1Dear sir,my son interesting to joining the Aeronautical engineering (B.TECH) IN BEST UNIVERSITY. How to approach and Where the best choice to my son.2sir,i am very curious to know the procedure to take admission in an aeronautical engineering college.Is there any entrance exam?

37. 664
    Tabish:

where could I get the admission form for X class appearing?

38. 663
    KARPAGAVALLI:

MY SON IS STUDYING IN +1 NOW., SOON +2 CLASSES ARE GOING TO BEGIN. MY SON LIKE TO STUDY AERONAUTICAL ENG/ AEROSPACE ENG. HOW HE HAS TO START WITH, & HOW MYSELF HAVE TO GET PREPARED FOR THIS STUDY FINACIALLY

39. 662
    Hema:

what is the procedure to get admission in Aeronautical College, like eligibility, entrance exam, obtaining the material for the same

40. 661
    midhun:

after 12 i want to join ae is their any colleges in india where i have to pay less because my family background is not too strong?

41. 660
    nitesh:

how many % required to take this engineering i am science’s student please give me the repply i am intreasted in this engineering.

42. 659
    TARAN:

i m TARAN pls tell me about admission persedure in aeronautical after diploma

43. 658
    moumita das:

m.tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing b.tech in computer science &engeeniering,is it possible???????????

44. 657
    sunil:

Sir, I m studying final year Diploma (10+3) Computer Science. I want to study Aeronautcal Engineering. Sir, plzzzz……… give complete information to join.

45. 656
    Dhyani:

Is there any college in Gujarat which offers degree of Aerounautics enginnering?

What would be the procedure for admission? i.e. Name of enterance exam, Availability of form for enternace exam etc.

46. 655
    sheeraz:

what should be the ranking in iits or any reputed college for aeronautical engineering?

47. 654
    abhilastomar:

i want become aerospace engg. tell me about.aerotical entrance exam2010

48. 653
    mohansitaramaiah bandarupalli:

i am studying B- tech final year branch is electronic & computer eng in ap. sir my qustion is i want take admition in aeronutical engineer in m.tech. sir plz give the complet information

49. 652
    Haseeb:

I want to know about the date of the entrance exams and fee details and the last date of submitting the form

50. 651
    uday:

can any one say the list of aeronautical engineering collages in banglore please say for me it is very imptment for my sister

51. 650
    mukesh:

after 12 i want to join ae is their any colleges in india where i have to pay less because my family background is not too strong

52. 649
    anup chauhan:

Sir, I m studying 12PCM. I want to study Aeronautcal Engineering. SIr, plzzzz……… give complete information to join I am living in gwalior so suggest the near place.I am not economically strong.

53. 648
    AMAIR:

I AM A SCC STUDENT AFTER SCC I WANT TO DO AREONAUTICAL ENGINEERING HOW I HAVE DO AND WHICH COURSES I HAVE TAKE PLEASE GIVE ME SUSGATIONS

54. 647
    Ajay:

Name the various entrance exams for aeronautical engineer.

55. 646
    tarique amzad khan:

i m in b.tech (mechanical)final year i want to take admission in aeronutical engineer in m.tech

56. 645
    Arif Mahammad:

Sir, I m studying final year Degree in combination with Mathematics, Electronics, Computer Science. I want to study Aeronautcal Engineering. SIr, plzzzz……… give complete information to join.

57. 644
    VINAY:

Sir i have b40 marks in 12 PCM I do aero space engineering

58. 643
    jisna:

i want to know about the aeronautical engineering colleges in kerala

59. 642
    RAMYA.C:

SIR, I HAVE BEEN INTERESTED IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING, SINCE 12th. NOW I AM STUDYING B.E PRODUCTION 3rd YEAR. I WANT TO DO MY POST GRADUATION IN AERONAUTICS. WOULD U OFFER ME THE BEST INSTITUTE FOR STUDYING AERONAUTICS P.G, WITHIN TAMIL NADU, WITH THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION TO BE WRITTEN FOR THAT COURSE?

60. 641
    Padmavathi:

My son studying +2 aerinotical engineering how to apply

61. 640
    rajkumar:

now am studying b. tech final ear{ECE}….i heard that after btech we can join in aeronotical engineering for 2 years additional b.tech in aero….`
    IS IT TRUE ?

62. 639
    Manoj Kumar:

I would like to study intermediate with Mbipc in hyderabad. Suggest me the colleges, offering Mbipc in Andhra Pradesh

63. 638
    Neha Bhagat:

I completed AME in 2008 so is it possible to enroll into Aeronautical Engineering as m highky interested indoin it..
    kindly reply………

64. 637
    himanshu:

i want to join a collage near amritsar

65. 636
    ashish kumar soni:

gud eve. sir/mam my self ashish kumar soni from bhilai chhattisgarh actually sir/madam i had not passed class 12th yet and i wnt to now tht it cn be done on 10th basis.

66. 635
    aakil abbas:

helo sir, my self aakil abbas & Studing in 12th class from U.P. Board i want to information about aeronautical engineer,college in india & forigen country, fee and shaddule so ply reply me it my aim of aeronautical engineer, i have havy knowledge of technical field & computer hardware , Software And Networking

67. 634
    hasan:

am 12 class i want 2 knw wat includes aeronautical engg.&also top indian collegs offering them along with syllabus

68. 633
    subodh:

Sir,I am studying in 12th(sci.),I want to take addission to Aeronotic Engeneering after completion of my 12th,So let me know witch entrance exam I have to pass and give information about the collages related to thas branch. THANK YOU

69. 632
    naina:

SIR, I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS-12th FROM MATHS. I WANT TO BE A GOOD AEROSPACE ENGII. I WANT THE COLLEGE IN MADHYA-PRADESH. PLEASE TELL ME SOME OF THE BEST COLLEGES IN M.P OR U.P.
    THANKING YOU

70. 631
    avinash:

hello sir, #

Can I join aeronautical engg. after diploma in mechanical engg.
    What is the merit for admission?
    And also tell the procedure of admission.

71. 630
    Aaron:

Sir,I wil be giving my HSC exams this month and also MHT CET and would like to pursue aeronautical engineering. I would like to know which are the best colleges for this course and the criteria to get an admission into the colleges?

72. 629
    syed salman:

best aeronuatical collages in hyderbad
    and course full payments fee till last year
    or any best pilot tarining institiute in hyderabd or idia
    pilot tarinig full payments fees till end of course and
    requriedments for pilot tarining etc.(full detalis)and more etc…
    related any other information

73. 628
    rohit:

1.wich is the best intitut for aeronautics engg.and how can i go thair.
    2.what is the proses to go iit and iist

74. 627
    jasdeep singh:

Dear sir i m student of diploma of mechanical egg .i want to do b.tech in aeronautical egg. can you plz tell me when will the entrance exam come and the min percentage for eligibility also.thxs

75. 626
    vivek tawale:

i want to know about the aeronautical engineering
    SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT to take addission in engineering
    after 12th but ipassed in commerce vivek

76. 625
    omit:

i want admitted in aerospace engg. but i saw there are not soo much opportunity for Bangladeshi students, if any opportunity
    is there pls, send me the infor mation. like that

1. cost for education.
    2. living opportunity.
    3. educational requirement for Bangladeshi student .
    4. admission system.
    pls Send me such information

77. 624
    DINESH DESALE:

MY QUESTION IS TODAY I WAS STUDYING IN DIPLOMA COLLEGE .MY BRANCH IS INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS.HOW MANY PERCENTAGE MUST BE REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION IN AERONAUTICAL ENGG COLLEG. IN WHICH YEAR IGET ADMISSION. HOW WAS YOUR ENTRANCE EXAM.

78. 623
    naveen:

is there any chance to do my aeronautical engg after completion of 10th standard?

79. 622
    naveen:

is there any chance to join aeronautical engg after 10th std?

80. 621
    gunasekhar:

i want to know about the aeronautical engineering

81. 620
    rajat:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT to take addission in engineering
    after 12th but ipassed in commerce.

82. 619
    jagan:

hello sir,i did diploma in mech engg.and i like to do aeronuatical engg.can you plz tell me when will the entrance exam come and the min percentage for eligibility also.thxs

83. 618
    HARH VARDHAN SHARMA:

sir,i am very curious to know the procedure to take admission in an aeronautical engineering college.Is there any entrance exam?

84. 617
    Vikram Singh:

I Want To Know Whether Can A Tenth Pass Student Can Get Admission In BITS [PILANI] Or IIST ?

85. 616
    wasim akram:

HELLO SIR WHAT ARE THE OTHER ENTRANCE EXAM TO GET ADMISSION IN AE APART FROM IIT TO GET IN THE BEST AE COLLEGE

86. 615
    biju joy:

Sir,I am studying in 12th(sci.),I want to take addission to Aeronotic Engeneering after completion of my 12th,So let me know witch entrance exam I have to pass and give information about the collages related to thas branch. THANK YOU.

87. 614
    suraj:

Can I join aeronautical engg after diploma in mechanical engg.
    What is the merit for admission?
    And also tell the procedure of admission.

88. 613
    sidananda:

i hv n utmst intrst in aeronatics….rite nw m an stdnt of electronics n telecomm…how cud i hav a commerciak pilot licencse….prefarbly abroad…..

89. 612
    aman bhatnagar:

i m in 10th appearing for board this year,,,,,,,,,read in news paper in pune about ur admission plans after 10th……..plz….send me ur full information regarding this……..
    sir plz this of too much inportance for me………..

90. 611
    Hikmat Rawal:

how can apply for the aeronautical engineering from Nepal for IIT

91. 610
    Ajnish Ghimire:

Can i study aeronautical engineering course after diploma in civil engineering?????
    PLz Plz reply on my id

92. 609
    venkateswarlu:

Dear sir,my son interesting to joining the Aeronautical engineering (B.TECH) IN BEST UNIVERSITY. How to approach and Where the best choice to my son.

93. 608
    HARSHAL DILIP GAWANDE:

Sir,I am studying in 11th(sci.),I want to take addission to Aeronotic Engeneering after completion of my 12th,So let me know witch entrance exam I have to pass and give information about the collages related to thas branch. and which month this entrance exam?

94. 607
    ABHINILESH PRAKASH:

Eligibilities for aeronautical engineering…..

95. 606
    CHITRARTH J. MODI:

I am student of std. 8. I want to know how i can get admission in NASA and for that which exams. to be given?

96. 605
    Javed:

there is any college in gujarat which give diploma degree of aerounautics enginnering plzzz rply me [email protected]

97. 604
    naressh:

we study aeronautical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering ?

98. 603
    DEVAKISURYATEJA:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT VISHWESHWARAYYA AERONAUTICAL COLLAGES

99. 602
    vijayakumar:

How can i apply?

100. 601
    saurabh:

exam date of mit engineering exam

101. 600
    sudhan puranik:

Sir,I am studying in 11th(sci.),I want to take addission to Aeronotic Engeneering after completion of my 12th,So let me know witch entrance exam I have to pass and give information about the collages related to thas branch. THANK YOU.

102. 599
    adusumalli:

sir, i want to know that,there is a common enterence exam held every year for those student who want admission in aviation field like aeronautical enginear,piolet,aeronautical mantanence enginear etc .so ,when that exam is going to held for this session and where .I also wanted to know which book should i prefer to study for that exam.thankyou ,please send me the ansure soon .

103. 598
    sumanth N R:

sir , i ‘m studying 1puc PCMS as my core subjects . so what is the procedure to join aeronautical engineering.

104. 597
    Justin:

Eligibilities for aeronautical engineering

105. 596
    ayesha:

im 12th class student approching for eamcet want to know thatis IITis important for applying to any aeronatical engineering collegs…….

106. 595
    monika:

what” s poceessor of admission in this institute ? what The way of +stage

107. 594
    harsh:

i am in class10 what shold i do to get in this field.

108. 593
    JEET BANERJEE:

SIR I HAD INTERREST IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING FROM CLASS 12. I WILL COMPLETE MY B.TECH IN 2010 IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING FROM W.B.U.T. NOW I WANT TO PURSUE M.TECH IN AURONAUTICAL ENGINEERING. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO QUALIFY IN GATE IN AURONOTICAL ENGINEERING SYLLABUS. IF I QUALIFY IN GATE IN ELECTRONICS THEN IS IT POSSIBLE TO JUMP FROM ELECTRONICS TO AERONAUTICAL?

109. 592
    Narasimha:

I am studying second year(MBiPC) in iiit college i want become a astronaut so how can reach my goals and what is the process to do the aeronautical engineering and it have any entrance examinations please give an information to me.

110. 591
    suman:

iam now in +2 stage what is the way?

111. 590
    Prajakta:

Can i get the admision process of aeronotical engg?? And which exam should student give for getting admsn in 1 of the best aeron engg col after 12th?? Also give course details??

112. 589
    Azeem Belawadi:

I AM STDUENT OF 11TH CLASS SCIENCE I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSON FOR AERONATIC ENGINEERING AFTER COMPLETION OF PUC II YR. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHICH ENTRACE EXAM I HAVE TO PASS.

113. 588
    Adnan Aqeel:

How many marks or percentage required for Aeronautical Engineering

114. 587
    kondal:

My brother pursuing diploma in mechanical in andhra pradesh.he want to do aeronautical engineering.plz forward entrance exam details and top colleges in india.

115. 586
    A. Siluvai:

What are the Aeronautical courses available? and which one is more suitable for girls to take up?

116. 585
    mohit:

I am studying in 12th science.
    Please enlist some of the aeronautical colleges in India which do not require JEE for their selection.
    Govt. Colleges are highly prefered.
    Thank you..

117. 584
    shruti sharma:

right now im in +2 i want to know how nd wich kind of coleges shud i prefer

118. 583
    SAIKAT MANDAL:

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN THESE COLLAGES ?

119. 582
    md aabshar quasmi:

plz give me some gov collg aircraft details me i m very tnkful 2 u sir

120. 581
    n. akram:

hiiiii sir, i am akram frm jharkhand ….. i wanna to know that hw
    take admission in aeronautical engg. collages for letral entry?

121. 580
    vijay:

for aeronautical engineering what is better
    1,is it to get a good rank in AIEEE
    2,is it to write an entrance exam
    3,or by payment seat

122. 579
    vijay:

what to do for aeronautical engineering after intermediate

123. 578
    NIRAJ MISHRA:

SIR, i am a neplease student .am i able to fill up the form of entrance exam of aeronautical engineering.please tell me the eligiblity criteria and fee structureas well as best aeronautical collage in india . please reply as soon as you can.

124. 577
    sushant dahivalikar:

i want to know that after ssc is it possible to get addmission in aeronautical engineering .please reply me as soon as possible.

125. 576
    deepak:

I am studying in 12th science.
    Please enlist some of the aeronautical colleges in India which do not require JEE for their selection.
    Govt. Colleges are highly prefered.
    Thank you..

126. 575
    saravana pandi:

i am 12th std student.i want to join the aeronautical engineering.so, first what work i prefer

127. 574
    Binwant bir singh:

i am now in 10th class preparing for my boards and after that i want to opt for aeronautical engineering so can u suggest me any good colleges or university india. i will b very thankful 2 u. plz help me soon as possible.

128. 573
    Sachin:

I m pursuing diploma in electronics 5 th sem.did i eligible to hav admns.if yes,then pls tel m about procedur.reply soon.thanks

129. 572
    mehul patil:

What is crateria for aeronotical engg?
    it this possible to take admission to degree after diploma?

130. 571
    nancy:

is it possible to do aeronautical engineering after doing polytechnic in computer science?

131. 570
    annamma:

total cost of aeronautical engineering & i wanted which college is better

132. 569
    rinku sharma:

please give me some govt.aircraft engg.collages and its details

133. 568
    haraprakash:

please give list of govt.engineering colleges &their admission procedure for 2010

134. 567
    ruby:

how to get admission in aeronautical engineering

135. 566
    samanth:

sir, their is allow after tenth class

136. 565
    pranoti panchbhai:

i am a 2nd year computer science engineering BE student.can i do aeronautical engg after my BE or how can i become an astronaut or enter ISRO or NASA??
    pls reply at [email protected]

137. 564
    Pranjal:

i am 12th app. student. i want to study Aeronautical Engineering in India. what is the eligibilities for this?

138. 563
    mithun:

whats the total expense for studying aeronautical enginnering

139. 562
    T V SUBBARAO:

How to join in aeronautical engeering ollege.any enterence will be conducted and please send colleges websites.

140. 561
    chennupallivishnuvardhanreddy:

iam studying intermediate second year in A.P.board. i wan t to apply for the aeronautical engineering colleges in india . it may be any deemed or private college. can you give details about this.

141. 560
    Raqibudeen:

i’m doing +2 in Don Bosco school in tamilnadu,and i want the full details about the collage in bangalore and some entrance exam dates.

142. 559
    Faizaan:

i want to know that is CET needed for aeronautics and is there there direct admission or we have to give entrance exam?
    which is good college in mumbai for aeronautics?

143. 558
    PHANI:

WHAT ARE THE COURSES IN THE AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING

144. 557
    phani:

what is the difference between aeronautical and aerospace engineering

145. 556
    vishwajeet kumar:

if you know iiae collage keshar sing marg deefance colony right imstitute please satishfied me beacuse its a two collage in deffance collany

146. 555
    vivek:

sir may i know on which base we get admission in arespace engineering through aieee…….and list of colleges of aerospace eng..

147. 554
    ashika:

what exam v have to write for this course

148. 553
    surchandra:

I got 71% in PCM in my 12th Standard I want to study aircraft maintenance engineering in India. which college in india will be best for me

149. 552
    rajendra:

sir after getting a graduation from aeronautical engineering can
    do we get opportunityto became a commercial pilot? incase if we have what is the group that we must oppt in aeronautical engineering to be a commercial pilot

150. 551
    rajendra:

sir after getting a graduation from aeronautical engineering can
    do we get opportunityto became a commercial pilot? incase if we have what is the group that we must oppt in aeronautical engineering to became a commercial pilot

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All