Manav Rachna International University 2011

Manav Rachna University offers different professional based courses in the Management based subject to the deserving candidates. The Institute was established as a very well reputed University, dedicated for an excellent education. The Institute has an over-whelming infrastructure as a part of its varied facilities. The University is well known to offer great MBA courses in the Institute of Management Studies (IMS), which is amongst the Institute as per approved by the Indian Government.

The University has also been approved by the UGC in order to provide these MBA based courses to the eligible candidates. The Institute also offers different limit of bank loans to the candidates who are seeking an admission in the University. Manav Rachna International University has been declared as a proud and a Deemed as well as an autonomous University under the Section 3 of the UGC act, 1956, Government of India.

The University offers a team of classified as well as very experienced facilities members. The University has managed to maintain a high cadre of rules as well as regulations relating to the study programs. The Institute also offers special classes for the personality grooming routine of the candidates and help in developing their communication skills. The University also provides a well armada of facilities, which allows the candidates to succeed in the form of their result.

The university provides all types of books, notes and also project work by the faculty department for the related courses. The university provides all successful candidates to the different international companies and also to the various management companies from where they can build their carrier and inspire other to become a part of the university. The university also provides a special quota for the candidates belonging from lower cast. Aspiring candidates have to give an entrance exam for making himself eligible for the various management course of this university.

Courses offered by the Manav Rachna International University:

• 2 year full time MBA Program:

1. Master of Business Administration
2. MBA (International Business)
3. MBA (Financial Services Management)
4. MBA (Hospitality Management)

• Aspiring Candidate must have done graduation in any field from the recognized University with at least 60 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are currently pursuing their degree in final year are also eligible for this course instructed by the authority of this international university.
• Candidate must have appeared in any of these Examinations:
1. CAT
2. MAT
3. XAT
4. ATMA
5. JMAT
6. STATE TEST

Selection Criteria:

• Short listing of candidates will be done on the basis of score obtained in any of these test.
• Short listed candidates have to appear in Personal Interview and Group Discussion conducted by the University for the Various Courses.

NOTE:

To check out Important Dates please visit www.mriu.edu.in

Manav Rachna International University
Sector 43,
Delhi Surajkund Road
Faridabad

PH: 0129-4198100

Email: [email protected]

190 Responses to “Manav Rachna International University 2011”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 40
    Arun kumar:

is there any crieteria to take addmission in b.tech in 2nd year through lateral entery.

2. 39
    Arun kumar:

What is the fee structure of b.tech.

3. 38
    rohit:

tell me the feestructure of engg.

4. 37
    rajesh pal:

I want to teach in your university as lecturer.
    It is my dream university
    PLEASE TELL ME HOW I APPLY

5. 36
    rajesh pal:

I WANT TO TEACH IN YOUR UNIVERSITY AS ALECTURER.
    IT IS MY DREAM UNIVERSITY

6. 35
    srishti:

i want to know about the entrance exam dates for 2009

7. 34

i want to take admission in MR university for b.tech courses 4 year programme. What is the criteria for admission in this?
    i have got 86.6% in 10th and 76% in 12th and i have 2,42,331 rank in aieee examination.
    can i eligible for CS stream? My category{general} wise rank is 8,805.

is application form available at university?

8. 33
    tanuj:

i want to take admission in MBA(finance)…plzz tell me the
    fee structure and last date for sbmitting the form

9. 32
    Himanshu:

Plez tell me about b.tech ..i wana take admission in b.tech ..wats the Pcm % is required

10. 31
    nitasha:

tell me the feestructure of engg.

11. 30
    deepak:

hey plz tl me abt mbbs in manav rachna

12. 29
    Bhavna singh:

Is this university approved by AICTE ,recognized by UGC,is it deemed university?

13. 28
    Udit:

I want to do the B.arch plz tell me the name of some college 4 that

14. 27
    DHARAMVEER:

i want to addmission in b.tech ,i have complete diploma by the govt. collage

plz tell–+919991061181,+919728250422
    or mail- [email protected]

15. 26
    ravi dutt:

sir i want to know about the admission procedure in b.tech 4 year programme in MANAV RACHNA
    UNIVERSITY,FARIDABAD and also want to know about admission in BCAplease guide me sir
    i need your help

16. 25
    shubham mishra:

what is the crieteria for taking addmission in manav rachna international university?
    i m a 10+2 passed student and wanna take addmision here…

17. 24
    Zeeshan:

About enat entrance exam for bca &what would be the syllabus for enat enyrance exam

18. 23
    shashank:

I wanted to know the eligibility criteria required for B.Tech and is there any preference given to SC/ST category…
    thanks.

19. 22
    vipul kumar sharma:

tell me about the course of aeronautical engineering offerd by your university & mechanical as well?
    fees structure for this courses?
    admissin criteria for this?

20. 21
    Garima kakkar:

I recently passed out 12th and i want to know the procedure for admission in BCA with fee structure.

21. 20
    dushyant nagar:

plz tell me mba(finance) fee strauture on pemant sit?

22. 19
    pallavi bhasin:

please tell me the courses which r available in ur university

23. 18
    rahul jaiswal:

I want to know the eligibility for b.tech in your university, please forward me the percentage required in PCM?

24. 17
    Rijul:

I want to know about Hotel Management Diploma or digree course. Please send detilas about this. How & and where I get forms and what is last date.

25. 16
    ankita:

i hve given my 12th class exam…i want admision in ur university for the mass communication n journalism course.can u inform me how can i proceed to have my admission……….

26. 15
    anisha malhotra:

about enat entrance exam for bba and what would be the syllabus for enat enyrance exam??

27. 14
    neha:

which is the last date to apply for mba

28. 13
    vikas:

Integrated B.Tech[6 years duration]

29. 12
    dipika:

hi,m here to ask u that i wanna to take admission in fashion designing , i want to know that manav rachna university provide this course or not.if yes then plz give me information about important dates of entrance exams ………so confused plz give me information………

30. 11
    nitika:

hi,m here to ask u that i wanna to take admission in fashion designing ,but i dont getting any information about that course that manav rachna university provide it or not………so confused plz give me information………

31. 10
    Harish yadav:

I want take admission in BBA course .my no is 9999222560

32. 9
    r.n. saxena:

my daughter is a student of b.tech bio tech 8th semester and her exams
    would be over by July 09.

after that she wants to do part time m.tech from your university.
    tell me what is the procedure.

33. 8
    lokesh:

i want to know the course which do 6 year after 10th

34. 7
    kirti:

hi..i want to know the proper information obout MBA from human resource management and the fee structure of 2 year full time MBA program.

35. 6
    VYAS HIREN MAHESHBHAI:

i want to take admission in MBA. PLEASE GIV ME INFORMATION. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 09979236777.

36. 5
    hina gupta:

i hv given my bsc final yera xms.. nd wnt 2 knw abt mba nd mjmc..
    abt eligibility,test,admissn form,placement,min.strtng of salary aftr cmpletn of master degree..
    thanks…

37. 4
    Nitin Saluja:

i want to know the test code for hospitality and hotel management.. as it is not provided in the brousher…. as soon as possible

38. 3
    abhishek:

hi, i am here to ask u that i will buy your college prospectus or it will be done by LET

39. 2
    ashish:

i am confused about that, i am persuiding diploma from computer engg. from the reputed college seth jai parkash polytechnic damla,yamunanagar.My question is that when ur entrance exam for B.tech will be held and another quest. is that either i wwould take ur college prospectus or it’s name will be in the list of LET’S(lateral entrance test) colleges

40. 1
    leezalika sharma:

m-phill in MR international university
    & time duration,proceedure of admission,fee structure of regular program

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All