MAT Papers

MAT or the Management Aptitude Test is conducted, on all India basis in the months of May, September and December, by All India Management Aptitude Testing Service (AIMATS), New Delhi. MAT has been approved by the Government of India as a National Entrance Test for admission to MBA and similar programmes. MAT is also taken up by the institutes offering PG courses in management. Taking MAT is necessary for admission to Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology & Management (PGDITM) and equivalent programmes. The institutes that participate in the exam have to be AICTE (All Indian Council for Technical Education) approved or they need to be affiliated to some university.

Some important features and facts about MAT:

1. This is the entrance test for recognized MBA programmes.
2. It has been time tested for over a decade now.
3. Many independent studies have unanimously validated it.
4. Lots of institutes have accepted it.
5. Lakhs of students sit for it every year.
6. Latest technology is employed for evaluation of the results.
7. The candidates get individual score card.
8. All across the country the test centers are located.

Exam pattern and syllabus:

MAT consists of five papers. They are Language Comprehension, Mathematical Skills, Data Analysis, Intelligence & Critical Reasoning, and Indian & Global Environment Section.
There are 200 questions in all and the time for the test is 150 minutes.
Correct attempt of answers gets you 1 mark while for each incorrect answer negative marks can be there, though not specified.

Download MAT Papers

378 Responses to “MAT Papers”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 228
    sushmitha:

On feb 21st,2011 please send me previous 10 mat papers with solutions to my mail …….plssssssssss…………

2. 227
    neha:

plz send me dec mat 2010 question paper with solution to my mail

3. 226
    RITESH SHUKLA:

please send me previous 10 years solved mat papers

4. 225
    jitender tanwar:

plz send me last 5 yr mat paper with solution to my mail plz…….

5. 224
    shravani:

pls send me recent 5 mat papers with solutions to my mail… pls…pls….

6. 223
    hemant:

please send me previous 10 years solved mat papers

7. 222
    sreenath:

pls mail me last 10 yrs MAT papers with solutions.my email id s mentioned on top

8. 221
    femeena:

could u send me last 10 years solved papers of MAT

9. 220
    naceen joseph:

Hai, I need 2009 solved mat paers..plz send me…

10. 219
    JAI KUSHWAHA:

Hi, Please could you send me last 10yrs sloved papers of MAT& also tell me the 10 best colleges under mat.

11. 218
    Venkat:

I need at least previous five years solved mat papers… can u please help me out…. i am finding it difficult 2 get the correct answer for all d 200 questions dats y i am asking u 2 plz send me d solved papers…

12. 217
    ishant:

plz tell me d best 5 colledges under mat.

13. 216
    Abhishek:

Hi, could you please send me last 3yrs solved papers of MAT asap.

14. 215
    Abhishek:

Hi, could you please send me last 3yrs solved papers of MAT asap.

Thanks..

15. 214
    SUPRIYA KUMARI:

I need 10 years solved mat paper, can you sent my e-mail id

16. 213
    sweta sriwastava:

meri english achi nai hai.aur mai MBA karna chahti hu.english theek karne k liye classes bhi kar rhi hu,but utni achi nai ho saki.kya karu?kaise tayaari karu?

17. 212
    preeti:

Hi, Please could you send me last 3yrs sloved papers of MAT asap.
    Thanks!

18. 211
    pradeep:

sir plz send me all previous questions of mat

19. 210

Sir, plz send e-mail me previous mat question paper. thank u

20. 209
    mat for mba:

I need 5 years solved mat papper. can u sent me my e-mail id?

21. 208
    DEEPA:

I need atleast previous five years solved mat papers… can u please help me out…. i am finding it difficult 2 get the correct answer for all d 200 questions dats y im asking u 2 plz send me d solved papers…

22. 207
    anu:

sir, plz give me idea,tips,trics regarding the pripretion oof mat exam.
    i want appear in mat exam going to be held in feb2011.
    plz guide me.

23. 206
    ilyas ashraf:

sir plz provide me the sep 2010 and dec 2010 mat question paper……..to my email id thanks

24. 205
    manisha:

please send mat previous yeear papers.thank u.

25. 204
    vasanthapriya:

I need MAT 2010 model question papers with answers.my mobile no is 9150416260. thank you.

26. 203
    pinky:

pz snd me last 5 yr xm paper of m.a.t. Thnkng u.

27. 202
    nithi:

dear sir,please send me all previous questions of MAT and guide. thankyou.

28. 201
    rashid:

i want to get some more MAT question paper.

29. 200

please send me last years mat question paper

30. 199
    Sam:

could u plz send me last 5 yrs mat solved papers as soon as possible
    i’ll be highly obliged, thank u

31. 198
    Amit:

plz send me the lasy 5 yrs mat solved paper to my email_id… thank u

32. 197
    ASHISHPRASAD:

hello sir/mam,
    m writing mat paper based test in dec-10 so i request u to kindly send me latest solved sample papers plz–

33. 196
    ASHISHPRASAD:

Sir, I want last five year question paper with solved answer
    plz send it to my e-mail id ([email protected])

34. 195
    vishnu kumar:

dear,sir/mam
    please send me last 2yrs mat questions & their solution as possible as earliar on my i.d.
    thanks.

35. 194
    SHRIKKANTH GOPALAN:

Dear Sir/madam,
    I require the MAT Question Papers Of The Last Five Years With Solutions.
    I would Earnestly Request You To Mail Me The Same.I have My MAT EXAM Scheduled On 5 dec 2010

36. 193
    FAHAD:

GOOD EVENING TO THE AUTHORITY,
    I HAVE A SMALL REQUEST THAT I WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED IF YOU SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS SAMPLE M.A.T PAPER (MANAGEMENT APPITUDE TEST) WITH THE RANK LIST OF COLLEGES WITHIN 2 DAYS AS I HAVE A PAPER ON 5 DECEMBER 2010

FROM MBA ASPIRANT FAHAD

37. 192
    dheeraj mishra:

dear sir,please send me all previous questions of MAT and guide. thankyou.

38. 191
    mohamed nadeer m:

dear sir, plse send me all previous questions of MAT and guide

39. 190
    Tanmoy Dey:

sir please send me 5 yrs mat and xat solved paper as soon as possible.

40. 189
    sagar:

hi,would you plz give me last five years papers on my email adress?

41. 188
    Tarini:

I need solved MAT papers for past 2 years. Kindly send it to my mail.

42. 187
    vishnu kumar:

hello sir/mam,
    please send me last 5 year mat questions & their solution on my email.
    my mob no- 8083423516

43. 186
    prabhu raj:

plz mail me the last 10 years mat question papers

44. 185
    ashish kaura:

please send me last 10 yrs mat questions & their solution as possible as earliar on my i.d.
    thanks.

45. 184
    shivakumar:

hello sir/mam,
    m writing mat paper based test in dec-10 so i request u to kindly send me latest solved sample papers plz

46. 183
    Bhuvaneshwari:

Respected sir/Madam
    I request you to send me last two yrs MAT question papers with solutions to my email id as soon as possible.
    Thankyou

47. 182
    Sudarshan Avhad:

dear,sir/mam
    please send me last 2yrs mat questions & their solution as possible as earliar on my i.d.
    thanks.

48. 181
    N.Kannan:

my name is n.kannan.

I need mba mat,gate exam aptitude question and answers please.

coimbatore, tamilnadu, india

49. 180
    amit gupta:

plz send last 5 year solved MAT papers on my e_mail.
    with regards &thanks.

50. 179
    Azhar:

Sir plz send me last five yrs mat solved papers`
    azhar

51. 178
    neethavenkatesh:

pls mail me last 10 yrs MAT papers with solutions.my email id s [email protected]

52. 177
    atif:

sir please send me solved 10 year question paper ……..thank u

53. 176
    Ritika Sahay:

sir please send me mat last10 year solved paper on my id

54. 175
    hardik:

sir…please mail me last 10 years MAT exam papers with solution. my email id is [email protected]

thanks and regards,
    hardik patel

55. 174
    mamta:

Respected sir, please send me last 5 year mat question papers with the solutions in my email id.thank you……

56. 173
    Sir! I m physiotherapy final yr student and i wtng for fnl yr result so can i able to give this mat exam and which decipline i should take in mba.pls mail me on my email id. Jayant:

Sir!i m physiotherapy fnl yr student wtng for result and i want 2 know m i able to give mat exam ,and which decipline should i take.pls e_mail on my e_mail address

57. 172
    Daniel Adeoye:

pls help me send pass question to my email

58. 171
    divya:

i will be appearing for the upcoming mat exams.pls mail me the last 5 years question papers with solutions.and sir i wanted to know if therz test cantres in UAE as am staying here currently.

59. 170
    zeba:

Respected sir, please send me last 5 year mat question papers with the solutions in my email id.thank you……

60. 169
    sudeep kaur kapoor:

plz send me the lasy 5 yrs mat solved paper to my email_id… thank u

61. 168
    Rajesh Rajbangshi:

I m going to appear the upcoming mat exam. so, plz send me the last 5 year mat solved paper to my email_id. thank u

62. 167
    pooja tiwari:

i need atlesst previous five years solved mat paper will u plz help me….. plz

63. 166
    nupur jain:

dear sir ,

plz send me some solved test papers

regaurd
    nupur jain

64. 165
    kalyani khandale:

i need atlesst previous five years solved mat paper will u plz help me….. plz

65. 164
    praviram:

am praviram i need atleast previous five years solved MAT paper with solutions. Will you please help me . send it to my email.

66. 163
    khushbu bhatt:

sir, can u plz send me last 5 years solved papers of MAT, CAT and GCAT on my email id.

67. 162
    anoop:

sir i have got less then 50% in gradution so i just wanted to know can i get a good college in mat

68. 161
    prasad:

please send me the last 5 year or all previous mat question papers

thanks in advance

69. 160
    sagar:

sir, i need the last 5 year’s solved mat papers please send me to my mail id.

70. 159
    snigdha:

sir plz send me last 5yrs ques nd ans of mat papers plzzzzz sir

71. 158
    munendra singh:

i need atlesst previous five years solved mat paper will u plz help me.. send it to email id…

72. 157
    shital:

please send me all mat pa[ers and answers in last 5 years on my e mail.id

73. 156
    akshit:

i m apperying in b.com final year in may 2011. was i able to appear in mat 2011 feb.????? if no then plz tell me when i able to do tht so plzzzz

74. 155
    Amit Mishra:

Sir, I want last five year question paper with solved answer
    plz send it to my e-mail id

75. 154
    Arpit gupta:

Respected sir i need last 10 year MAT entrance exam paper..
    kindly sir send me on my E.Mail ID…i will be thankful for this.

76. 153
    ritesh:

how can i selectthr question

77. 152
    JANMEJOY CHANDRA:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    KINDLY SEND ME LAST THREE YEAR MAT SOLVED QUESTION PAPER WHICH HELP ME OUT FOR MY MAT ENTRANCE EXAM

WITH REGARDS
    JANMEJOY CHANDRA.

78. 151
    pardeep singh:

could any send me last ten year mat question paper

79. 150
    pankaj:

plsss send me last 5 yr papers !!

80. 149
    Bikash jaiswal:

plz sir,
    kindly request to send previous 10 years solved question paper in my e.mail address

81. 148
    sindhu baarathi:

pls help me sir,wit 5 previous years’ solved question papers… send it to my mail ID pls sir…

82. 147
    shiva:

i need atleast previous five years mat question papers will u pls help me…send it to my mail id…

83. 146
    Angel White:

In a sentence with a compound verb, what must each verb have ?

84. 145
    PRADEEP:

I am preparing for MAT EXAM DEC 2010, So request you to please send me 10 yrs solved MAT question Papers.

85. 144
    santosh kumar:

I need MAT question papers 2010 & 2009 solved as soon as possible can anyone send to me my email id is : [email protected]

thnks

86. 143
    ANU:

SIR
    WILL YOU PLEASE SEND ME 10YRS SOLVED MAT QUESTION PAPERS

87. 142
    divyatewari:

sior ,,plz send me 13 years mat questions paper

88. 141
    divyesh:

sir plz send me a MAT, GSET question paper at my email id.
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

89. 140
    Shahin:

Could u sent me 5 years mat solved papers pls.
    Shahin

90. 139
    Amandeep:

pls sir/madam, send me solved papers related to MAT exams

91. 138
    Anjali madnani:

Sir could u send me 5 years mat solved papers as soon as possible…
    Anjali madnani

92. 137
    sukhan:

sir plz send me previous five year solved question paper

93. 136
    shweank khare:

sir pleas send me five year old MAT exammination paper.

94. 135
    Respected sir/madam,:

KINDLY SEND ME A TEN YEARS MAT SOLVED PAPERS ITS URGENT

95. 134
    Respected sir/madam,:

kindly send me a ten years mat solved paper. its urgent i wanna attend the sept mat. plz kindly request to you.
    With regards,
    nikunj khandelwal

96. 133
    niharika:

Sir, Please Send Me Some Recent M.A.T Entrance Test Papers……..

97. 132
    Mriganka Baruah:

Please send last year papers of MAT to my mail.

98. 131
    Kavita:

Plz send mat solved paper

99. 130
    mriganka baruah:

can you send iast five year question paper of MAT

100. 129
    prabhu raj:

sir/madame,
    plz do mail me d last 5 years solved question papers… plz i m about to write mat on sep… so plz mail me those soon….

Prabhu Raj

101. 128
    Raushan jaiswal:

kindly send me a five year solved paper, please send me as soon as poosibel
    with regards….
    Raushan Jaiswal

102. 127
    Raushan jaiswal:

kindly send me a five year solved paper, please send me as soon as poosibel
    with regards….
    Raushan Jaiswal

103. 126
    EKTA SINGHAL:

SIR COULD YOU PLZ SEND ME 10 YEARS SOLVED MAT PAPERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ITS REALLY URGENT…

THANKING YOU

104. 125
    CHANDRALINA CHAKRABORTY:

RESPECTED SIR,

KINDLY SEND ME FIVE YEARS SOLVED PAPERS, AND ALSO INFORMATION ABOUT THE BEST MANAGEMENT COLLEGES IN KOLKATA, DELHI AND GUWAHATI. IT WILL BE VERY KIND OF YOU IF YOU PROVIDE ME THIS INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

WITH REGARDS,
    CHANDRALINA CHAKRABORTY.

105. 124
    SURAJ MODI:

KIndly send me a five year solved paper, please send me as soon as poosibel

With Regards,
    SURAJ KUMAR MODI

106. 123
    ravi:

i want sample paper of mat

107. 122
    pratibha:

will you plz send me mat solved papers.. as well as can u tell me about the colleges of pune which i can get through mat..

pratibha

108. 121
    ranjeet:

pls send me mat past 5 year question papers

109. 120
    Rahul Soni:

DEAR SIR/MAM,
    KINDLY SEND ME LAST THREE YEAR MAT SOLVED QUESTION PAPER WHICH HELP ME OUT FOR MY MAT ENTRANCE EXAM

WITH REGARDS
    RAHUL SONI

110. 119
    P.PRIYATHARSIKA:

please kindly send last five years MAT exam question papers in my email id.

111. 118
    ajay maniay:

Kindly send me five year solved paper,send ma as soon as possible
    with Regards
    ajay

112. 117
    Ankita:

can u please send me mat may 2010’s question paper. asap
    with regards
    Ankita

113. 116
    shamnaz:

Kindly send me a five year solved paper,plz send me as soon as possible.

With Regards
    Shamnaz

114. 115
    rohan anand:

which is the best book for cracking the mat exam

115. 114
    barkha singhal:

SIR I WANT LAST FIVE YEARS SOLVED PAPER PLEASE SEND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO YOU

116. 113
    priyanka sinha:

i want ti know top colleges under dec mat 2010

117. 112
    Ashish gerola:

Sir, Please Send Me Some Recent M.A.T Entrance Test Papers……..

118. 111
    rupal goel:

plz tell me the college which r afflilated to mat in september 2010.

119. 110
    Jayanthi.R:

SIR I WANT LAST FIVE YEARS SOLVED PAPER PLEASE SEND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO YOU

120. 109
    somil premani:

121. 108
    MOHANA KRISHNAN:

KIndly send me a five year solved paper, please send me as soon as poosibel

With Regards,
    MOHANA KRISHNAN

122. 107
    Dear sir, please send me all require mat materials with solutions for mat sept 2010.:

123. 106
    NITISH:

124. 105
    Rajdeep Ghatak:

sir/mam plz send me last 5 year solved mat qn papers as soon as possible.

125. 104
    meenakshi hurriyawal:

sir please send me mat sample papers of the last 4 or 5 year

126. 103
    Himangshu:

how many times we can appear for MAT ???

127. 102
    richa nagpal:

send me 2010 mat papers plz

128. 101
    B.Sindhu:

I planned to write MAT exam on dec,2010…I had not taken any coaching.Is it possible to write without any coaching.how many months will be for MAT coaching?

129. 100
    Sapna sharma:

books for preparation of MBA in IT stream

130. 99
    avantika:

sir,can u send me 10 years solved questionof MAT exam?

131. 98
    pawan:

sir,send me july 2010 mat sample papers.

132. 97
    rashmi kyal:

can u send me 10 years solved question paper of MAT exam.

133. 96
    nagendra:

send the last 5 years mat paper plz .me that but solved with solutions…..

134. 95
    Abhijit:

sir/mam plz send me last 5 year solved mat qn papers as soon as possible.

135. 94
    manish:

plz send me past mat question papers

136. 93
    Harisadu:

Dear sir;
    i am Hariharan i do not very well about MAT exam so kindly sent all materials to my mail id it’s my request sir

137. 92
    vaishali:

hello sir actually i want to know that how can i prepare my Indian & Global Environment Section for MAT

138. 91
    indrish ansari:

sir/mam
    plz how can mat preparation give any idea .
    beacuse i want to do MBA best rank performance .
    thanx’s
    and send the last 5 years mat paper plz .me that but solved with s

139. 90
    kanhaiya:

when mat tests are conducted & from where i can get the mat form,what wil be the cost of form.

140. 89
    ajit sahu:

sir plz send me last 5 year solved mat question papers held by ignou

141. 88
    arshad:

sir plz send me last 10 year mat qustion papper

142. 87

sir plz send me that much material witch i can easily study..
    and also send me 5yr’s solved question paper of “MAT”….

143. 86
    Md.Sharfuddin Rana:

plz send me 5 years solved question paper of mat exam….pls as soon as possible…i m waiting…

144. 85
    bhavin:

sir mat ,cat ,gset ,mset syllabus are same ? what is different ?

145. 84
    Meenu:

plz send me 5 yr ’s solved question papers of “MAT” so i can prepare myself for it.
    Plz also send IGNOU previous papers of MAT.

146. 83
    pooji:

plse send last year qestion paper

147. 82
    Mohit:

Sir please send me previous 10 year question solved paper and also syllabus of mat

148. 81
    Mohit:

Sir please send me previous 10 year question and also syllabus of mat

149. 80
    Ravi Raj:

sir, plz send me all 10 year’s solved paper’s of MAT.

150. 79
    rameshwari:

sir/mam
    plz give me all information about mat test &also date of it .plz send me 5 yr ’s solved question papers of “MAT” so i can prepare myself for it .

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All