MBBS Colleges in Bihar

Medical colleges in the state of Bihar provide under graduate programme of Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS). In addition to MBBS, these medical institutes also provides various post graduate and doctoral programmes such as M.D, M.S and D.M, etc in various fields such as biochemistry, medicine, microbiology, obstetrics & gynaecology, pharmacology, and so on. Some of the known medical colleges offering MBBS course in various parts of the state are mentioned below.

MBBS Colleges in northern part of Bihar

• Darbanga Medical College (Affiliated to L. N. Mithila University) Leherisarai, Dharbanga – 846003, Bihar
  • Shri Krishna Medical College (Affiliated to B B Ambedkar Bihar University) P.O. Umanagar, Muzaffarpur – 842004, Bihar

MBBS Colleges in eastern part of Bihar

• Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College (Affiliated to Tilkamanshi Bhagalpur University) Bhagalpur – 812001, Bihar
  • Katihar Medical College (Affiliated to B. N. Mandal University) Karim Bagh P.O. Box No. 23 Katihar – 854105, Bihar
  • Mata Gujri Memorial Medical College (Affiliated to Bhupendra Narayan (B. N) Mandal University) Kishanganj – 855107, Bihar

MBBS Colleges in southern part of Bihar

• Anugrah Narayan (A.N) Magadh Medical College (Affiliated to Magadh University), Sheraghati Road, Gaya – 823001, Bihar

MBBS Colleges in central part of Bihar

• Nalanda Medical College (Affiliated to Magadh University) Kankarbagh, Patna – 800020, Bihar
  • Patna Medical College (Affiliated to Patna University) Patna – 800004, Bihar

Top MBBS Colleges in Bihar

Among the several medical institutes in the state, some of the top ones in offering MBBS course are Patna Medical College in Patna, A.N Magadh Medical College in Gaya and Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College in Bhagalpur. MBBS course from Nalanda Medical College, Katihar Medical College, Mata Gujri Memorial Medical College, Darbanga Medical College and Shri Krishna Medical College is also considered of high repute.

Admission Procedure

The aspirants those who have completed their 10+2 standard from a recognized board with Physics, Chemistry and Biology as compulsory subjects are eligible for the MBBS course. The admittance to any of the medical colleges in the state of Bihar will be on the combined basis of candidates’ mark secured in the 10+2 standard and the score in the medical entrance exam such as All India Pre Medical / Pre Dental Test (AIPMT) or Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination (BCECE) or All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) entrance exam or National Eligibility cum Entrance Test NEET (NEET UG) are opted by the particular medical institute. The qualifying marks in the 10+2 standard and medical entrance exam for admission to MBBS may vary with different Universities. Each Universities will have different cut offs. The aspirants those who scored above the cut off will be admitted to the MBBS program in the respective college.

185 Responses to “MBBS Colleges in Bihar”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 185
    talha:

what type of study matarial i study and tell a top collage

2. 184
    renuka jaiswal:

sir/ma’am…
    those who r non residnt of bihar are applicable to give bcece or not…???
    if yes than what is the criteria and what formalities r required…???
    plz rply soon on my e-mail id so that i can be benefitted..!!!

3. 183
    rajkumar yadav:

please send the pmt bihar 2014 application form sample and list of documents to be attached with application and last date of submission of form to be sent in my mail

4. 182
    sarfraz akram:

when bihar pmt exam will held 2014.

5. 181
    preety:

What medical entrance examilation held is diffrent for any each bihar collage

6. 180
    ramnath yadav:

please state lebal mbbs aplication details

7. 179
    sanjay shah rmk4:

when bihar pmt will held in 2014

8. 178
    Akash kymar:

Sir BPMT ka form kab online hoga PLZ inform me

9. 177
    ambar:

biharpmt ka form kab aega aur usme kitna seat hai

10. 176
    preeti:

is the bihar pmt wil held separately

11. 175
    MBBS:

Please send detail pre medical examination date schedule 2014 of Bihar, Rajasthan, up, MP, Punjab, hariyana and where there is a chance to get admission in MBBS courses in India.
    Thanks with regards,
    Ram sagar gupta

12. 174
    HIMANSHU PARASHAR:

what is the date shedule for bihar medical test 2014?

13. 173
    virendra:

when do the exam of bihar pre medical test 2014 be held &what is the procedure to apply for it?

14. 172
    divya:

When will bihar pmt will held?

15. 171
    sandip:

Hi, beware of scammers. Book ur seat
    for MBBS, BDS in any govt. medical
    colleges like, AIMS, PMCH, NMCH, DMCH
    now for 2014. And get ur seat through
    quota and be free from the worry of
    price hike. For further details contact
    at, ’sandip.kumar205(at)rediffmail.com’ or call 9852652706.

16. 170
    vidya:

when bihar pmt will held in 2014

17. 169
    Raksha Risha:

bihar ke medical college ka form alag se aata hai

18. 168
    sandip:

There is a seat vacant in AIIMS Delhi
    for MBBS in this session. So for
    admission contact at ’sandip.kumar
    205(at)rediffmail .com or call
    9852652706. Get hurry also book ur
    seat in any govt. Medical college for 2014 and be assured for
    unbeatable price.

19. 167
    SK SAMSER ALI:

Sir, i am sk samser ali ,c/o -sk amir ali, vill+post-gopalnagar ,p.s-kolaghat, pin-721130,dist-purba medinipur,state-west bengal.
    sir, i am passing (10+2) rabindra mukta vidalaya and i am obc catagory(a+). and my age-31, please , sir i am goverment medical college direct admission in bihar for mbbs? if, is please sir annual admission fess and hostel fess ?

20. 166
    Dr.islam:

when pmt of biharwill be heldin 2014

21. 165
    SK MOHIDUL ALI:

I am mohidul ali ,my age 33 and obc catagory, I exam for joint entrance in medical ? is granted ?
    please sir requested my ans.

22. 164
    shagufta Anjum:

Is there any 2nd list of mbbs on the basis of cbse neet of bihar state ?????

23. 163
    alok ranjan:

sir,bihar me mbbs kist catgory seats counselling ke pahle 60 thi…
    1st consellng me st catogry ke 11 student ko bulaya gya..
    aur bola gya ki baki seats ke liye 2nd counsellng me bulaya jayega..
    but 2nd counsellng me st catgory ki kewal 3 seats hi vacant dikhaya ja rha hai…
    aisa kyo????
    plzzz muje iski information dijiye sir…

24. 162
    sandip:

Hi, beware of scammers. Book ur seat
    for MBBS, BDS in any govt. medical
    colleges like, AIMS, PMCH, NMCH, DMCH
    now for 2014. And get ur seat through
    quota and be free from the worry of
    price hike. For further details contact
    at, ’sandip.kumar205(at)
    rediffmail .com’ or call 9852652706.

25. 161
    vishal chandra kumar:

sir, when 2nd counselling date will be published for bihar medical colleges

26. 160
    sandip:

Hi, beware of scammers. Few seats
    vacant for in govt.
    medical
    colleges like, PMCH, NMCH, DMCH,
    IGIMS, AIMS in Bihar and all over India
    for
    direct admission in MBBS, BDS through
    quota. plz
    contact at ’sandip.kumar205(at)rediffmail.com’ or call 9852652706 for
    further
    detail n admission assistance. Also
    book ur seat in top govt. medical
    college for 2014 now and get free from
    the worry of price hike.

27. 159
    sandip:

Hi, beware of scammers. Few seats are
    vacant for BDS only in govt. medical
    colleges like, PMCH, NMCH, DMCH in
    Bihar and all over in India. Contact for
    direct admission through quota in
    MBBS, BDS. Also book ur seats for 2014
    now and get free from the worry of
    price hike at next year. For details
    contact at, ‘ sandip.kumar205(at)rediffmail.com’ or call 9852652706 for
    admission hurry.

28. 158
    shabnam bharti:

respected sir i got 173 marks in neet ug pls sir tell about chances of 2nd round coun.. of bihar mbbs admision or private state obc rank 6078 pls sir reply me …

29. 157
    veena:

sir/mam
    my son has got an all India rank 10234 in neet ug.his state ranks are-950(bihar) and 1433(delhi).i belong to general category.is there any chance for him to get mbbs in any government medical college in india?he couldn’t get any seat in all India quota counseling? what are his chances in bihar?plz help sir/mam i am really tensed.
    is there any chance for all india fourth counseling?
    veena

30. 156
    deepak kumar mishra:

sir i got 376 marks in neet 2013. kindly help me to know that whether i m eligible for counselling or not?is there any

hope to get mbbs seat?

31. 155
    Sumit Jha:

My rank in
    Bihar general catogary is 2000 and over all Bihar rank is 5000 please tell me. That is there any hope to take admission in Bihar medical college

32. 154
    Vasundhara Chandra:

Respected Sir/Ma’am,
    I have qualified NEET-UG 2013 with percentile score of 90.
    My Bihar state category rank is 3037( category-General UR). Am I eligible for MBBS course in a govt. college of Bihar? I will be looking forward to your reply.

Thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,
    Vasundhara.

33. 153
    M.kumar:

When will bihar mbbs 2013 merit list display

34. 152
    ram sing:

Sir how to fill bihar mbbs form

35. 151
    r p singh:

state rank in bihar in general category is 1078 . is hope to get admission in mbbs in bihar.

36. 150
    AADITYA KUMAR:

Sir, i have given neet 2013 .i belongs to general with Ph category.And my ph category rank is- 051.my percentile score is 67.8337 May i eligible for the state counselling to mbbs/bds in govt.college.

37. 149
    Ankit:

Sir, I want to Know what is score (out of 1200) column,in form part A for counselling registration in Bihar ug mbbs

38. 148
    alok kumar:

my rank is 6000 in bihar can i get medical college in bihar……

39. 147
    sandip:

vacant in govt. medical
    for
    direct admission in MBBS through
    quota. plz
    contact at ’sandip.kumar205
    rediffmail.com’ or call at 9852652706
    for further
    detail n admission assistance.

40. 146
    sandip:

vacant in govt. medical
    for
    quota. plz
    contact at ’sandip.kumar205(at)rediffmail.com’ for further

41. 145
    sandip:

vacant in govt. medical
    for
    quota. plz
    contact at ’[email protected]’ for further
    detail n admission assistance. Its the last chance due to increment of seats in colleges.

42. 144
    sandip:

vacant in govt. medical
    for
    quota. plz
    contact at ’sandip.kumar205
    rediffmail.com’ for further
    detail n admission assistance. Its the last chance due to increment of seats.

43. 143
    chandni srikrishna:

got 201 marks in neet ug 2013 . comes under Most Backward Class category Caste confirm about mbbs admission in any medical college in bihar? is counciling sarted.

44. 142
    vivek kumar singh:

what is rule of biharPMT.Negative markina abulable or not.when abulable BiharPMT or medical form?

45. 141
    ranjeet singh:

i got 351 mark in neet my air 33000 and state rank 3111 categary rank 1613 .
    sir will gov mbbs bds medical collage in bihar
    please reply

46. 140
    Divya pandey:

From when the counselling of bihar medical colleges starting ???

47. 139
    utpal mondal:

sir my daughter scored 397 marks in NEET exams. Shall she called
    for counselling. when counselling starts.I am waiting your answer on my email id.

48. 138
    rishabh:

can i get details about bihar neet counseling? do i need to fill any other form for the registration in bihar counseling?

49. 137
    roy:

IS THERE ANY NRI QUOTA IN MBBS COURCE IN BIHAR.
    PL EXPLAIN .

50. 136
    H H MAHTO:

i want to know the date of counseling in Bihar for admission in mbbs 2013 course. Pl.intimate at the earliest.

51. 135
    prashant kumar:

my state rank is 532 general category.can i got any gov college in bihar

52. 134
    shyama:

Sir i have got 2662 general rank in bihar. Will i get mbbs govt clg in bihar

&
    when will be regisistration for conselling of mbbs/bds started in bihar plz inform me as soon as possible

Shyama

53. 133
    Sushil singh:

My son has scored 257 marks in neet ug. Domicile of bihar. Cat General.is any possiblity to get even private college? Kindly intimate me as I am out of my state. He could not fill up counselling form of haryana due to lack of news in time.he has completed 10th and 12th from haryana. I am waiting your reply in my email id.

54. 132
    navita kumari:

Sir i have got 4042 general rank in bihar nd 1969 obc rank. Will i get mbbs govt clg in bihar

55. 131
    Khalid imam:

Sir pls inform me how can i attend counselling for admission in bihar.doi need to fill any form.pls reply

56. 130
    ankit prakash:

sir please inform me that from which rank to which rank bihar state will call us for counselling.
    please reply me fast about this.

57. 129
    shristi:

i have a obc rank 3380 . can i get a govt. college in bihar for MBBS

58. 128
    sweta kumari:

i got 641 rank in ur and 251 rank in obc in bihar. Bihar mein counselling kab se start hoga.uske liye separate form fill karna hai.

59. 127
    sapna kumari:

when will be regisistration for conselling of mbbs/bds started in bihar plz inform me as soon as possible

60. 126
    sapna kumari:

when will be regisistration for conselling of mbbs/bds started

61. 125
    Pooja Lavali:

I am not getting any informations regarding counselling in MBBS course in bihar.My Rank is 3371. Plz guide me how will i attend counselling and what is the date of counselling ???

62. 124
    Subodh Kumar:

My daughter rank in NEET (Bihar) is 1073 in general category rank , will she get admission in any college of Bihar and when the counselling will start in Bihar.
    Thanks a million.

63. 123
    medha:

when do mbbs councelling in bihar wii be started

64. 122
    chitra:

sir my state rank is 2400 & cat. rank is 1200 .will i get a college in bihar? when will the counselling start? plz inform…….

65. 121
    Himanshu kumar:

sir,please inform me about the date of counseling in bihar and my state rank(general) is 824 can i get govt. medical college.?

66. 120
    rohit:

Do I need to fill any form for Bihar state quota 85% seats and if yes when and where it would be available and when is the Bihar state quota counseling to start .
    Please do reply me.

67. 119
    Rajesh Kr:

Sir pls inform me how can i attend counselling for admission in bihar.do i need to fill any form.pls reply

68. 118
    sandip:

vacant in govt. medical
    for
    quota. plz
    contact at ‘ sandip.kumar205
    rediffmail.com’ for further

69. 117
    aparajita:

for bihar counselling is there is any form to be submitted and from which bdate counselling will start

70. 116
    Akshay:

Hi, few seats vacant in govt. medical
    colleges in Bihar and in all over India for
    direct admission in MBBS through quota. plz
    contact at ’[email protected]’ for further

71. 115
    kirti pandey:

sir pls inform me how can I attend counseling for admission in Bihar. my state rank for Bihar is 6734 (gen cat). Will I get mbbs in govt medical college? when will counseling start?

72. 114
    neha:

Sir,I have got 98.71 percentile in neet & 664 rank in Bihar,my category rank is 402.can I get any good govt. College in Bihar.when is Bihar counselling going to start.do I have to fillany separate form for it.please send me all the counselling details.

73. 113
    rahul mishra:

sir please inform me date of counselling in bihar

74. 112
    bubli:

Sir pls inform me how can i attend counselling for admission in bihar.do i need to fill any form.pls reply

75. 111
    abhi:

My dob is 15/09/1998 am i eligible for neet 2014

76. 110
    nitin singh:

All india ranking of my son in NEET exam is 111240( OBC Ranking 95843 )and state ranking 9659( OBC state rank is 4632).
    How my son can get admission to MBBS in bihar medical colleges as state quota and how much are the chances for admission ?

77. 109
    anne:

sir plz send me the site where i can fill the counselling form

78. 108
    adi:

when mbbs counselling star? for govt and pvt med colleges

79. 107
    vibha:

sir, i got 601 state rank in bihar and my category is general and my general rank in bihar is 369. if i will get a mbbs government college seat in bihar.

80. 106
    Abu sufyan:

Sir I have got 463 marks in neet ug may I get mbbs in any govt. Medical
    College in bihar.if I get then plz name the college
    I am obc my obc rank is 320

81. 105
    pooja rai:

sir plz inform how to attend counselling for bihar seats

82. 104
    vijay kumar:

My neet ug obc state rank in bihar 455 can i get mbbs in bihar

83. 103
    shagufta siddique:

when will the counselling procedure of bihar will start?

84. 102
    rajnish:

my rank is 4000 in Bihar and obc rank in Bihar is 2290 could I get any seat in mbbs / bds in bihar
    plz reply

85. 101
    Monalisha Ghosh:

I have got 83.7999 percentile in NEET UG 2013 . I want to take admission in MGM Medical College ,NOW WHAT SHALL I DO ?

86. 100
    Bhawna Arya:

what is the rank range for sc candidate to get MBBS in Bihar??

87. 99
    kumar yuvraj:

Sir I got 23150 rank in neet and 2200 rank in bihar .do I have a chance? And when is counseling in bihar going to start …kindly inform me

88. 98
    Dr S N Singh:

May I know about the date of counselling for MBBS admission in Bihar.
    My daughter Ansu Singh has scored 342 marks and her general state quota rank is 1800. Cpuld I expect for her admission in any medical college of Bihar?

89. 97
    aliya:

sir i have qualified neet i m gen n from jharkhand can i get admission in mbbs college in bihar through neet air 42139

90. 96
    kmjha:

is there any form to fill to attend counselling in bihar?????????? if yes, which site shall i visit??????????
    Please confirm as earlest.

kmjha

91. 95
    kmjha:

is there any form to fill to attend counselling in bihar?????????? if yes, which site shall i visit??????????

kmjha

92. 94
    sonny:

93. 93
    sonny:

94. 92
    Aditi:

sir, when counselling of bihar mbbs starts i have got 94.88 percentile i.e. 351 marks and 2601 bihar rank

95. 91
    Anubhuti jha:

My daughter got 437 marks in neet ug 2013 and state general category rank is 665. Can she get admission in bihar govt. medical college.

96. 90
    abhishek:

i am pass10+2 punjab education board.can i aplly in bihar pmt

97. 89
    abhishek:

i am pass 10+2 from punjab education bord.how can apply to mbbs collage in bihar stat

98. 88
    Manish nandan singh:

Sir, i want to know about the Bcece exam for mbbs 2013.
    This time bcece has taken his exam or not , or all the selection will be done on the basis of neet score.
    from when the selection procedure will start pls guide me…..

99. 87
    ANIL JHA:

sir,my daughter prachi jha has given NEET EXAM THIS YEAR 2013 & HER ALL INDIA RANK IS 70573 & BER BIHAR RANK IS 3129 IN GENERAL QUOTA .HER MARKS OBTAINED IS 268 & CLASS 12 PERCENTAGE PCB IS 92.6 % .SHALL SHE WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE ADMISSION TO ANY COLLEGE IN BIHAR.

REGDS,
    ANIL JHA

100. 86
    abhishek kumar:

sir how i get admission in bihar medical college through neet-ug rank

101. 85
    palak:

after qualifying in NEET UG 2013.HOW TO APPLY N MEDICAL COLLEGES OF BIHAR

102. 84
    Nazish Khan:

Sir i got 72% in neet plz give me the information abt mbbs bihar medical colleges and when will be they upload their form

103. 83
    Divya jyoti:

sir i want to know how i can apply for admision to medical college in bihar through neet ug rank

104. 82
    Abhankar:

Sir ji,
    Take it seriously,Who is your admin,they not give any answer of any question…if u not handle the site..then kindly close it permanently.

105. 81
    shiwani anand:

sir,i stand on 953 rank in bihar,whereas my obc rank is around 385…am i likely to get a govt medical college in bihar???if yes,then the expected names of colleges???pls reply….

106. 80
    devender singh:

sir i got 403 marks in neet ug sir plz give me the information abt bihar medical and when will be they upload their form

107. 79
    Akhtar alam ansari:

My obc rank in bihar is474 , is I qualify for mbbs

108. 78
    sujit kumar:

my no is 239 out of 720marks i am sc candidate am i qualify for MBBS i belong to bihar

109. 77
    Archna:

Sir i got 365/720 marks in neet ug can i get any gov. Collage for mbbs in bihar what is the procedure to get adimission

plz reply

110. 76
    vijeta sinha:

can u plz tell till when the cut offs for different bihar medical colleges will be available.for neet 2013.
    vijeta

111. 75
    sonakshi:

how can i get admission in pmch through neet? will i be eligible for the state quota?

112. 74
    ajay sharma:

kindly inform me for procedure for admission in MMBS/BDS in Bihar Govt colleges. When forms will out.

ajay sharma

113. 73
    Bharti sinha:

I am native of Bihar.I have filled application CBSE NEET for medical streem, can i get admission MBBS 2013 in bihar through CBSE NEET score.Bihar CET is organising in this year or not.

Thankig You Sir,
    bharti

114. 72
    shweta:

i got 402 out of 720 in neet…can i get mbbs seat in bihar …i belong to obc non creamy layer ….if yes then plz tell me expected college

115. 71
    mohammad irshad:

i have filled the form for NEET-UG - 2013
    This is sufficient to get adm in medical college for 2013.
    I am from bihar.Is there another exam for adm in med college of Bihar.

116. 70
    ujjwal raj:

kya bihar k medical college me admission neet k marks basis par milega?

117. 69
    puja:

i want to know how to get admission in MBBS colleges .
    can you please inform me about form fillup dates for bihar ,rajsthan, west bengal, uttar pradesh .

118. 68
    Virendar:

I want some mbbs collages name who take our own addmission exam

119. 67
    sahadat:

form fillup date for bihar,beng,uttarpradesh,any other test

120. 66
    kumari jyoti:

I am native of bihar. I have filled application CBSE NEET for medical streem,can i get admission MBBS 2013 in bihar through CBSE NEET score, if not how to apply and process of application form.

121. 65
    prabhat kumar singh:

I hav passed SSC exams in 2012 from MAHARASHTRA. I am a domicile of Maharashtra. I am studying 11th and 12th from Bihar . Am i eligible for MBBS UNDER GRADUATE course Maharashtra state quota? Or Am i eligible for Bihar state quota/Reply as soon as possible

122. 64
    kundan yugal singh:

mbbs cet apply date

123. 63
    ranjini wara:

sir,pl.let me know fee structure of mbbs iin private medical colleges in biharr based on comb
    ined entrance test 2013,

124. 62
    Khusboo:

Sir, what is the date of bihar medical entrance exam and geting forms?

125. 61
    Roshani:

I am native of Bihar.I have filled application CBSE NEET for medical streem, can i get admission MBBS 2013 in bihar through CBSE NEET score.Bihar CET is organising in this year or not.

Thankig You Sir,

Roshani

126. 60
    puja:

sir what is the fee structure of katihar medical college in katihar for private not competition

127. 59
    mangal:

Hi, few seats vacant in medical colleges in India and abroad for direct admission in MBBS. plz contact at 9811483058 for further detail n admission assistance.

128. 58
    sonia kumari singh:

i want know how can i apply for mbbs collage in bihar now iam studying in class xii CBSE Batch 2012-2013 at PORT BLAIR (ANDAMAN&NICOBAR IISLAND). My grand father residing at DARHARA PULL BYPAS ROAD ARRAH (BIHAR) Last Sixty years

129. 57
    shreya jain:

sir, what is the fee structure for medical?

130. 56
    Sushil Murmu:

What is the date for the Bihar pmt entrance exam?
    What is the date for getting application form

131. 55
    Tushar Vipul:

What is fee structure of government medical colleges after cracking Aipmt

132. 54
    reena kumari:

What is the date for getting application form

133. 53
    Aparna Aparajita Patro:

I am from orissa . i want to appear private & gov. mbbs entrance exam in your state please tel me how i appear the test

134. 52
    ojasvini:

last date of application forum? eligibility criteria, fees

135. 51
    Rashmi Anand:

What is the date for getting application form?

136. 50
    L.B Singh:

Dear Students,
    We are pune based consultancy provides complete details about MBBS in Dy patil and BVP .
    if u have any query regarding hostel , fees structure and management quota call on -09552797609.
    L.B Singh.

137. 49
    pradeep:

tell me sir what is the date of biharpmt exam &where i accomplished application form &what is the last date

138. 48
    apurba ghosh:

sir.. plz tell me what is the date of filling examination application form?

139. 47
    ashutosh upadhyay:

sir pls tell me the date of exam of bihar pmt sir when we will be getting application form

140. 46
    harsh vardhan:

what r date of application form.plz send me on my id.

141. 45
    vivek kumar:

what is fee structure of pmch & different collegeges of bihar plase tell me

142. 44
    rajan:

what is d lst date for submission 0f bihar pmt

143. 43
    ansu:

what r d date for filling application forms of bihar pmt??

144. 42
    bkjha:

centers of bihar pmt enterance exam

145. 41
    m.d:

I want to know abaut this school fees addmistion and other

146. 40
    PRAKASH ANAND:

how many seats(by category) are in bihar medical.and what is the fee structure.

147. 39
    jitendra kumar:

what is the date of 2012 entrance exam and application forms?

148. 38
    Anamika Sharma:

what r d dates for filling application form of Bihar PMT ???????

149. 37
    sp singh:

Pl tell me PMT dates and application form filling dates

150. 36
    PREETHA UMESH:

Can I fill up online application form OF CMEET and when.pl advice.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All