List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010
Masters of computer application (MCA) is a post graduate course in the field of computer science. In India, MCA is a 3 year degree course or in other words it is a six semester course. Entrance to any course is not easy and MCA is no exception but things become easy when you have information before hand and this list will certainly help you in planning for your examinations in a better way.
1. All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
2. West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam MCA (JECA)
3. Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham MCA Entrance Exam
4. Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) Entrance Examination
5. Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test (PAM CAT)
6. Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
7. Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra (ICET)
8. Thapar University of Engineering and Technology (TIET) MCA Entrance Test
9. Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test (PAM CAT)
10. Rajasthan Master of Computer Application Admission Test (RMCAAT)
11. Pune University MCA Entrance Exam
12. Lucknow University Computer Science Admission Test
13. National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test
14. Maharashtra MCA Common Entrance Test (MAH-MCA-CET)
15. Kerala Entrance Examinations for Admission to Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
16. Jammu University MCA Entrance Exam
17. Jawaharlal Nehru University - JNU MCA Entrance Exam
18. Indian Institute of Technology Joint Admission Test (IIT JAM)
19. Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra (ICET)
20. Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
21. Icfai School of Information Technology MCA Test (IMCAT)
The main intent behind producing MCA is that he/she can meet the demands of the ever growing IT industry. so prepare well for the examination and work even harder during the course. The list will be updated for more MCA entrance examination so keep coming back for future updates.
- IGNOU MCA Papers
- Kerala MCA entrance test Exam Pattern
- IGNOU MCA Semester IV papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester III papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester V papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester II papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester I papers
- Scope of MCA
- MCA Colleges in Mizoram
- NIMCET Coaching Institutes
- PTU MCA 3rd Semester Question Papers
- PTU MCA 5th Semester Papers
- List of Masters in Computer Application Entrance Exams
- MCA Lateral Entry Admissions in Pondicherry University
- How to fill Kerala MCA entrance test forms?
622 Responses to “List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010”
i am doing b.com n i want to opt for any computer related courses can i get better options i had maths till 12th plz prvde with good suggestions..
Sir i am do the mca but in 12th not math sir please give me write suggestion may i do the mca in top college
sir/mam ,
i m a student of b.com 2nd year nd i want 2 do m.c.a to become an software engineer. .after completing b.com. . Sir i hav 58% in matriculation . .and 48% in seniar secondary . .should mah percentage. .wil interfare in any stage of my dream. .i.e. in M.C.A. .
Plz tel me that what minimum percentage should require in 10th . , 12th. . .and b.com. .
Mah 10th and 12th percentage are above. .
I am doing B.sc IT from PTU and I am having maths in +2 but I want to persue MCA IN REGULAR. Could you please tell me am I eligible for it and how to proceed?
I’m doing B.Sc(IT) from NIIT under Kuvempu University, I get 70% in Secondary examination and 45% in H.S., can i do full time MCA? I’m also want to do my MCA from INDIA. can I do a job with fulltime MCA?….
I have completed my B.Sc in CS, i want to take admission for MCA, so please can you inform me the full details of VTU PGCET.Where and when will i get the application form ?
When is the exam?
Please help me by providing the required details…
sir i got 53%in class 10 and 49%in class 12 in bseb board but maths marks is 67 can i apply for mca in jnu please tell me
I AM STUDYING IN BCA.I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN MCA IN IIT.WHICH EXAM IHAVE TO APPEAR?WHAT IS THE SALARY AFTER DO MCA FROM IIT?
I am doing B.sc IT from NIIT and I am not having maths in +2 only bio,but I want to persue MCA further. Could you please tell me am I eligible for it and how to proceed?
i am score 30 marks entrance in mha mca cet 2012 and bca final year appear so tell me any hope for better college for mca, as possible sir so tell me list of colleges sir, plz reply me soon sir……
send my email address sir [email protected]
sir i m passed in bsc it
and i am cource in mca how to start prepration i have no any idea sir
sir i m doing b.c.a final year from m.d.s university ajmer , bt m nt having maths with it.so what type of entrance exam should i give… plz rply
i am a student of b.a , how do i join mca courses.
sir i have 10th in my marks is 56% 12th in 65% ,bca in 74%
am i eligible for placement of mca job in galgotia college
What type of jobs can MCA holders get
which is best du or ignou?
sir i have passed bca from gwaliyar Bhopal uni $ i hve no math in graduation level $i want to do mca, can i do it ? pis reply soon
sir/madam,
i have completed my graduation last year(2011) in B.com with 47% mark from Calcutta university and also i have taken mathematics in class-10 ,12 and in 2nd year also.
am i eligible for mca . If yes then please say me the procedure for applying these.
how can i gen some sample question papers of previous years?
hi, sir..i m doing BCA IIIrd .I want to do MCA pls tell me how to preparefor it in best clgs and what is the course plan of MCA entrance exam..?
sir,i m student of bca 4th sem i want to do mca pls tel me how to prepare for mca in best colgs ie du,Jnu Ip when next year dates plz sir……….?
sir,i m student of bca 4th sem i want to do mca pls tel me how to prepare for mca in best colgs ie du,Jnu Ip when next year dates for mca entrance exm when required .
any book required for prepare mca entrance & best clgs for mca
i have completed bcom.Am i eligible to take admission in MCA on the basis of maths in my fybcom, i had not studied maths in 11&12th.
i am doing b.sc(computer science), final year please give me some suggestions,
i am doing b.c.a(final), and how i can prepare to myself for m.c.a ,plz give me some suggestions
what is a cource plan of MCA entrance exam?
which website give a all types of information about mca entrance exam?
plzzzzz…. give me a answer…….
i m student of b.sc (computer science) i want to do mca plz tell me but how to prepare mca entrance ……
hello sir i m sangita i want to know that which college can i get after jeca rank 563 for m.c.a. and can i get govt college?
sir, i need last ten years mca entrance exam papers of punjab university chandigarh… please send it soon.
thnk you
i hav completed my graduation in commerce i want to do mca .can i do it? pls reply fast
i hav completed my graduation in commerce i want to do mca .can i do it?pls reply fast
Eligibility for attenting kerala mca entrance exame
sir iam nagendra iam complet at senior secondary in national instut of open schooling at one siting with group m’bipc & graduation complet at andhrauniversity with BA so i intrested at mca so i can eligibily for mca & wich university offer for mca in andhra pradesh
thank you sir
sir, i am bcom II year sutudnt please give process to mca doing sent me.
if do bcom II year will take mca what process for done mca
i am the student of final year student of bca I want to do Mca please sir tell me how many fee will be paid to me and also tell about best college for better carrier
I’m a bca student but i have backpapers too.Can i get an admission for MCA?MBA
i have completed BCA from IGNOU , but i completed 12th in non-math subject so pls tell me m i able for JNU , DU , BHU MCA entrance exam
what is a cource plan of MCA entrance exam?
which website give a all types of information about mca entrance exam?
plzzzzz…. give me a answer…….
sir,i m student of bca 4th sem i want to do mca pls tel me how to prepare for mca in best colgs ie du,rajasthan vidyapith clg & when next year dates for mca entrance exm when required .
any book required for prepare mca entrance & best clgs for mca
i want to know my future become mca complete. please suggest me
i pass mathmatics 12th with n.i.o.s. i can eligible for JNU mca entrance test.
Sir,i hve got 45% of marks in b.sc can i get admission.
i want to know the last date of entrance exam
i want mca net exam syllabus and question paper
hello sir,im manoj…i want to do mca from top ten university of india…i,m doing bca from mcrp…plz send me list of top college n their fee stru…entrance procedure….plz send …thnx
sir i m the student of bca last sem…
and i want to take admission in mca…
and plzz send me full detail of mca process
and plz send full deatail of delhi university
how can i get admission 4 mca???
sir, i need last ten years mca entrance exam paers. please send it soon.
thnk you
sir, i have passed 12th without maths but now mi am doing b.c.a 4 sem. so please tell me that which govt.college best for me. And I want to take admission in Jawaharlal Nehru University so Please give me advise what I do for get admission in it and reply answer in my E-mail ID,Thanks
I am +2 pass (computer science) Are eligipility Mca
i need the information of gndu(asr) of the mca enterence exam
sir i m a student of b.sc (pcm) final yer student. & now want to do mca …
plz tell whts the prossisar to take admission on gov. college ???
sir nw am writ the final year exam of BCA . pls send the college & simple universities in bangalore
I’m BCA 6th Sem student. I want to do MCA from IGNOU. What is the admission procedure. Do they hold entrance exams? What other formalities are required to be completed.
TO THE CANDIDATE
WE PROVIDE ADMISSION AMONG TOP 25 INSTITUTE IN INDIA FOR MBA,BBA,MCA,BCA AND B.TECH COURSE CONTACT AT 09871016654.
can a bcom student do MCA
I am santosh prasad. I am bca student from sikkim manipal university.I have done 10 and 10+2 with 63% and 47% respectively. I want to know that which college is best for me.
Can you send me colleges list ?
sir, i have passed 12th without maths but now mi am doing b.c.a final year. so please teii me that I can apply the MCA Entrance Exam2011.Please reply answer in my E-mail ID,Thanks
mca 2010 rank list
is distance BCA student are allow in MCA entrance of any university
icet entrance examination 2011 degree qualify marks how match ?
When the VIT Etrance Eamination will held ? From where I can get the aplication form of VITEE ? What s the total (upto 6th sem) course fee including Hostel fees ?
Sir,I am BCA 2nd year student .I want to do MCA so plz send
me mca question paper for my greate prepration plz
my email id is ………….plz
Now i am a student of final year BMS but had a gap in previous 2 year.i wish to do MCA?since i am from mgmt. background i ‘ve heard that MCA is divided into 2 streams ie mgmt.& science ? i want to know which would be a better option MCA of 3 years or MSC(CA) of 2 years?secondly after completion of either of the 2 can i go for phd,since i wish to pursue phd in computer sience?thirdly will my 2 years gap create a barier in admission process?please guide me
I am persuing B.Sc(computer science) 3rd year in Tumkur university
sir,please give me syllabus of MCA entrance exam in Tumkur and Bangalore university.Name of the entrance exams
1.what will be a good rank to get admission in government college?
also, what will be a good rank to get admission in a private college?
2.what is the eligibality for MCA course.
3.what are the requirements for MCA course.
please Email me to this address [email protected]
Thank you,
sir, i have completed BCA 5th sem from ignou. and i have done maths in 12th and in bca also.
and now i want to do MCA from mumbai university regular.
what is the procedure for that?
and can i take admission in current year?
Sir, i am sonia thawait, and i am a bca student. My paper has done but my result is not declared. And i have done my 12th with maths. My question is that in my bca,there is no any mathematic subjects,So can i apply for mca entrance examination? Plz give me full detail of mca colleges and also fee details. I will be thankful 2 u.
i have BCA-IIIyear non math student of mcu bhopal
i want to do MCA .but i have 10+2 pass with not maths subject,
what i can do MCA .?
i have done m.com
i want to give mca entrance exam
so if i have qualified this couse or not
reply to me
please send me entrance question papers of mca of top colleges specially of bit mesra
i have done bca …..i have done +2 with medical stream so i have no math in +2……..but in bca i have math…….i want to do mca…….plz tell me colleges for mca which is the best college in india…..& fee structure of that college………….thanx
i am ashok 21yrs doing bca, from smu (distance education), i have done 10+2 without maths.
I wanted to know,
1. Am i eligible for MCA in top colleges like, IIT, BITS, NITs, etc. as i am graduating in DISTANCE EDUCATION mode, and i do not hold any work experience?
2. Is it compulsory to have maths at 10+2 level, as i don’t have it but, i had 3 papers of mathematics in bca?
It would be very kind if u tell me the details. I will be thankful to u rest of my life.
“[email protected] ”
repply please
i m persuing bca final year…..i have done +2 with medical stream so i have no math in +2……..but in bca i have math…….i want to do mca…….plz tell me colleges for mca which is the best college in punjab…..& fee structure of that college………….thanx
do u have a university named mayuri university in banglore????
I M IN B.COM FY I WANNA DO SOFTWARE DEVELOPER OR MCA SO TELL ME ABOUT MCA HOW I CAN DO & SEND ALL DETAILS WHICH HELP FULL FOR ME PLZ HURRY & IN +2 I HAD ON MATH.
i am BCA 6th sem student,My score in UG is 70%
i want to do MCA in IIT,when will be enterence exam and what are the qualifications to do MCA in IIT…
Please Guide Me as soon as possible.
sir, i m a b.sc 3rd year student. i want to do mca plz send me sample papers for mca entrance exam for jnu university on my emailid.
sir i am student of bca final year plese tell me the name of the all india mca entrance exam and any mca entrance exam in bangalore.
roni
sir i am student of bca final year plese tell me the name of the all india mca entrance exam and any mca entrance exam in bangalore.
i am bca final year runing.
imant to do mca
i have BCA-III year student
what i can do MCA .?
pls. detail
i have BCA-III year student
what i can do MCA .?
pls. detail
please send kerala university MCA Entrance Examinations 2011 application form submission date.
sir, i was complete my graduation,,but level of 10+2 not taken maths…but in the graduation year Fybcom Take Maths….so can i eligible for the MCA entrance…..in graduation got it 79%…..please sir give suggestion as early as possible….
Thanks.,
Ryan…..
i have BCA-IIIyear student of ptu university(panjab)
what i can do MCA .?
pls. detail
ph no. 09736546511
i am a student of B.Sc(IT) of Kuvempu University, banglore
i am looking for mca from a regular college and i want to take part in examination of jeca
am i eligible for that board
Can I get admission in many leading universities and colleges
through IIT JAM in MCA course on merit basis??????
Can I get admission in many leading universities and colleges
through IIT JAM in MCA course????????
I have 58% marks in 10th & 52%marks in 12th. Is there any opportunity to get good college & after that can i get a good job. Plz reply me.
sir…i’ve done BCA with 70% frm podar colleg ,rajsthan and nw i wish to do mca …plz suggest where frm should i????my number is 9887389500 and mail id is [email protected]
I’m final year student in mathematics (hon)
i want to do mca but i m confused how to appear in exam and from where to do. i have only 55% marks in graduation so what to do and how please guide me.
sir,i’m bca final student & i want to do mca so tell me that how will get the application form of nimcet & the official website.please tell me.
I m doing bca and i want to mca so please send me mca question paper for my great prepration. I m thankful to you if u send sample paper
if I have completed my graduation with bca but I did’t have maths as my subject in 10+2 will I be able to sit for the entrance exam of mca
i have BCA-IIIyear student of MDS university Ajmer (Rajasthan)
what i can do MCA .?
pls. detail
I want to know the mca entrance sesson and admission sesson of tejpur university.-rajkiran paul
I am pursuing Final year B.com. I want to do MCA in Mumbai or Pune. kindly let me know the colleges as well as exams to get admission for MCA
I am a final year BCA student.I want to do MCA next,for that I want to know what are the best reference book for appearing the MCA entrance examination? Please reply me.
I am a final year BCA student.I want to do MCA next,for that i want to attend the Kerala entrance exam for MCA.Please suggest the name of some good texts for the entrance exam in kerala
I AM FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF VIDYA PETH UNIVERCITY UDAIPUR,
i want to do MCA .but i have 10+2 pass with not maths subject
PLESE TELL ME I DO ?
I have 60% above marks in BCA….
can i take admission in it
I AM FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF VIDYA PETH UNIVERCITY UDAIPUR,
i want to do MCA .but i have 10+2 pass with not maths subject
PLESE TELL ME I DO ?
I have 60% above marks in BCA….
SO. TELL ME HOW CAN I PASS ENTRENSE OF “MCA” WITH HIHG %….
sir please give me syllabus of MCA entrance exam in Hyderabad including the name of the entrance exams
I have 50% above marks in class X and MSC but in class XII I have 43% marks. Is there any oppertunaty to get any job in IT sector?Please reply me.
what i can do MCA .?
pls. detail
what i can do MCA .?
pls. detail
i m bsc It graduate of 2010, i want to do mca from distance. Is distance mca have value? if yes then tell from where i ll do mca
sir,my b.c.a completed
my aim is one top corse it plz help
what will be a good rank to get admission in government college??
also, what will be a good rank to get admission in a private college??
what is syllabus of mca entrance exam?
sir can a 12 th passed student can appear for direct 5 yrs course of mca?
I have done b.sc(IT) from NIIT i was not having maths in 10+2 am i eligible for m.c.a.
All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
detail,including eligibility, date
sir i have completed bca and preparing for mca entrance. plz do let me know about the date of entrance exams specially of jnu, pune university, tezpur university.
after days the mca counselling result
Sir, i am in bca final year of rajasthan university jaipur.I have math in 10+2, Can i join the NIMCET test for MCA.
Email : [email protected]
i will secured 52% in 10th and 47.5% in +2 and 70% in Bsc .IT
am i eligible for apply AIMCET
sir,i have completed 12th with commarce and now a day a am doing bca from ptudep if i done mca ptudep then i can give gate exam or not ? plz tell me …..
Now i m in tyb.com . I wish to do MCA, want to whether i can apply on the basis of maths subject in F.Y.BCOM? Also pls send me the details/procedures of entrance exams, exam dates,and eligiblity criteria for MCA ,reference books & kindly sugest some good colleges in mumbai to pursue mca….I hope to get the details from your side very soon.
plzz help me.
60 percent is necessary in 12th for mca entrance test…
My question is , I’m student of B.Sc(IT) and and contain the mathematic in graduation so, I want ot known I am eligible for mca entrance or not,please inform me…
sir can you send me precious years kerala mca entrance exam question paper and key
i am roshan 21yrs doing bca, from smu (distance education), i have done 10+2 without maths.
I wanted to know,
1. Am i eligible for MCA in top colleges like, IIT, BITS, NITs, etc. as i am graduating in DISTANCE EDUCATION mode, and i do not hold any work experience?
2. Is it compulsory to have maths at 10+2 level, as i don’t have it but, i had 3 papers of mathematics in bca?
It would be very kind if u tell me the details. I will be thankful to u rest of my life.
i m student of BCA final in mdsu ajmer.i haven’t maths in 12th and i wanna do MCA.
is it necessary to clear 12th maths paper ?
can i clear my 12th maths paper from N.I.O.S. or i have to clear it frm RBSE or CBSE privately.
dear sir, i m student of BCA final year in saurashtra uni. i wanna do MCA. may i do it..?
Is the marks asked for eligibility criteria aggregate mark or marks in each sem
can i eligible for cat after clear our bscit from niit
i m doing bca (final).i want to do mca from punjab university.i am without maths in 10+2.Is this possible to do mca from pu.pls plsssssss ans as soon as possible
which books u prefer in assistance of preparation for mathematics and other subjects
dear sir, i m student of BCA final in mdsu ajmer.i haven’t maths in 12th and i wanna do MCA. may i do it..?
how many year of MCA after BCA plz tell me soon….thanks
i am student of madurai kamraj university distance education. can i apply for rmcaat exam.
Sir, I have 311 rank in Thapar MCA entrance examination. can i expect my addmission in Thapar..
i m bca student it is necessary to give entrance exam for mca when i m bca student???????
is bca graduates of distance education can doing mca in kerala university?if yes what is the procedure ?
sir,iam a bca student of bharathiar university distance education;can i do mca in kerala university,if yes what is the procedure for mca?
sir,i live at small city and i want to mca so plz send me mca detial paper
sir, i habe passed 12th with 44.89%.and bca with 58%. where i can take addmission in MCA. or where i am not eligible for MCA.
I want to ask which all colleges in Delhi provide 100% placement?
Is it necessary to take coaching for MCA entrance exam? I am a 3rd year student of BCA.
plz send my result it couldn’t display in list.my seat no. is 213103808
I have completed BBA,now i want to do MCA,
please let me know how i can do it.
i dont hav maths in 12th,so i want to know am i eligible for mca ,i m doing bca
mca question paper annamalai university
sir ,dehli univercity mca entrance test date sent me.
my mca entrance exam form no 102110 what about my admition card.
sir i am in b.sc. third year(comp.science) but i failed in first year i gave supplimentry exam and now i am in third year now I am preparing for MCA entrance.
I want give the entrance exam of mca in the third year of b.sc. am I eligible for the entrance exam? please advice me on my mail.
please send TANCET MCA modal question paper…….
I am a bca 2nd year student.Can i attend the AIMCET?
sir i am in bca part 2 ?is it necessary to clear all universties tests of mca to take coaching of 1 year?for good result?
can a bcom student can go for MCA.
what is the procedure for MCA admission.
what is the eligibility criteria for MCA adimission
Sir wil u tel me the procedure how to download the halt ticket.
I ‘am appearing for S.Y.J.C Sci (electronics)
Is It necessary to go for BCA before MCA,&I ‘ve also heread that we will have to give O & A level Exams For that
Plz help me i am confused ,plz do reply me on my e-mail
[email protected]
I have a question that is correspondence students are eligible for MCA entrance exam for all universities.
please list some universities where they are restricted and at where they are allowed?
For Doing MCA in Banglore, will i have to give any entrance exam, or can get admission in any college as per my BCA 3rd year result?
i am student of bca last sem i want exam paper of mca enterance of haryana
Is SET is necessary for higher secondary teacher after MCA?
i dont hav maths in 12th,so i want to know am i eligible for mca ,i m doing b.sc(c.a)
My son is completing BCA during May2010.Kindly sugest what is the procedure for doing MCA in Bangalore.
regards,
Appeared in bsc (it) 6 semester from smu distance learning but I did not have math’s at 10+2 but have in bsc(it) 1&2 semester have to math’s subject. Please let me know us I am eligible or not for MCA.
my mca entrance exam form no 102234 what about my admition card.
i wanted to know wheather i can sit for jeca this year.
i want to know when does AIMCET forms relies ??????
any particular web site for AIMCET??????
sir! i am a student of Bsc. it final year from karnataka state open university ,
sir , i want to old solved question papers for mca entrance test
of ambedkar university Lucknow.please send on [email protected]
what is the timing of entrance examination of mca on 27/05/10 ?
I am currently in ty.bcom.I had maths in fy.bcom and computer as a subject in my current year(ty.bcom).
Am i eligible for MCA(master in computer application) after ty.bcom ?
i am BCA fina year student……..i want to information about rajasthan university affiliated best colleges.pls send me a list.
i am a student of bca final year from rajasthan university.can i have apply for jeca exam 2010.please give me detail about this question.
Please send me the pgcet mca entrance exam dates 2010 to my mail id
I am persuing bca 4m mds.u.ajmer..but i did not have maths in 10+2,so m i elligible for mca in top rajasthan college.so plz send me the list of top raj. collges{priority jaipur}.
I am pursuing bca from mdsu ajmer but i did not have maths at +2 am i eligble for mca in top colleges of rajasthan.so plz send me the list Of top colleges of rajasthan{priority jaipur}.
i have done bca.but i have not taken maths at +2.please suggest me .Am I eligible for mca from gndu.
I am Raghvendra Chourasia. Currently I am in BCA final Year. I am looking for the admission in MCA course in Bangalore.
I completed my HSSC Exams(10+2) with commerce. I did not had maths in my 10+2.
Can you please tell me,whether I am eligible for the MCA course.
And If yes, how can I get admission in MCA course in bangalore.?
i;m doing bca frm kcmt.& iwant to admission of mca in ip .(guru gobind singh college)thn wht shd i do .
Icet
i have done bca from mdsu ajmer without maths
am i elegial for RMcAAT2010
what is the exactly date of rmcaat exam????16 may or 30 may?
also the submission date of application form?
i am pursuing BCA but i have not taken maths at +2. Am i eligible for MCA in top colleges of INDIA if yes then please send me the list of that college
i’m bca student so ,will it be possible to join mca without math in my +2 …please suggest me?
I am Bsc[phy.math] final year student. Now iwant to about mca and mba . what is scope about this now plz give me advice this
i am pursuing BCA but i have not taken maths at +2. Am i eligible for MCA in top colleges of INDIA if yes then please send me the list of that colleges
Hello sir, I want to get syllabus of entrance exam of mcaat for mca organize by jaipur university.
i completed my second year bscit now i want to know wether mba or mca is good for me . ialso want to know about mca entrance exams its date and all other information .please help me
sir i am 4th sem student of smu.de i want to appear mca enterance exams bhu 2011.sir final result is coming on approximatily sep 2011.
Question of RMCAAT exam
mam/sir,
i m a BCA final year student(M.D.S.U.) wanted to know about the entrance exam of mca but i dont have maths in 10+2……
plz send me information
plz i need ur help, i am a student from distance education learning centre of sikkim manipal university, i was 3rd divsn in hs and in dat i got 37 i want to know that can i give entrance, if yes then what are they?plz help me
I’m doing BCA from Patna college, Patna University. But it gives us BA Hons.(BCA). Which college/university allow me to take admission in MCA?
Sir/mem
i am bca final student from smu uni.,and my % is overall 72 but i don’t have maths in 10+2……
SO I WANT THE DATE SHEET OF MCA ENTRANCE 2010 OF THE UNIVERSITIES LOCATED IN RAJASTHAN.
is there any extrance exam for MCA in GUJRAT university
plz can you inform bca students without maths in inter can go for mca and which colleges can take admissions .
is maths necessary in 10+2 for fight rmcaat?
I am in last year of bcom and want to know about the qualification required for mca
When did (date) i can apply for mca entrance test in kerala university? what are the procedures for applying for mca entrance test in kerala university? Also please give whole details including syllabus, fees etc..
Hi, sir/madam i m student of BCA final Sem from Makhanlal Univercity bhopal M.P.
Sir/ madam i have not Mathematics in 10+2 or BCA .
What can i give RMCAAT 2010 ,
but i have BCA ?
plz rply
Hi sir Iam Student Of BCA Final From MDSU Ajmer . Please Send Me Pattern And Date For MCA All India interance Test
if a student rank in jeeca can he take admission in any other state university
now i m doing bca 6th sem . i want to do mca and i dont now last submission date of cet exam please send me details … in bangalore university ……
hi ,i m param
i m a student of bca final i want to know that when the entrance exam r strat ?and when we fillup the forms of mca entrace test
i hve got 53.67% in ist year and 60% marks in 2nd year
plz reply me
can a bcom student can go for MCA.
what is the procedure for MCA admission.
what is the eligibility criteria for MCA adimission.
Hello Si,
i am student of distance G.J.U. I have done my B.C.A in 58% aggregate. i want of apply AIMCET. Can i apply for this test.
And JAM requirement 55% aggregate in test.
But this time DU taking test through JAM and DU requirement 60% aggregate. can i apply for JAM(Includeing Delhi Uni.).
plz solve my query.
i have atkt in the fifth semester of tybscit does iam eligible for mca
what is requirement to admission for BCA in Mumbai university? & thous student get subject maths on 12th only this student can get a admission for BCA course isn’t true or false ?
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
sir answer my Question
3. Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham MCA Entrance Exam
mca enterexam datesheet and how’s needed for docoment
i am bca final student from smu uni.,and my % is overall 58. i want to kwon then how many percent want to pass in mca entrance exam .
i was completed my ug with 83% marks.i want to attend the MCA NIMCET,TANCET,AIMCET exams.which one is the best and also give information about the above entrance exam
Now i m in tyb.com from s.n.d.t university. i wish to do MCA, want to know eligiblity criteria for mca entrance exams.plz inform me the details/procedures of entrance exams, exam dates ,reference books & kindly sugest some good colleges in mumbai to pursue mca….
plzz help me
i am a commarce graduate(pass) student.can i sit for jeca?to persue mca
plz give information about how to get mca entrance 2010 hall ticket of pune university… plz give me rply soon
i m a BCA final year student wanted to know about the entrance exam of mca but i dont have maths in 10+2……
plz send me this id [email protected]
Hello Madam/Sir, i am currently studying in BSC IT 6th sem. i have passed all the examinations til now. from April 19 we have final examination (6 th sem) conducted by mum univeristy.
please give me important dates for Part Time MCA and MSC IT courses (submit admission forms and entrance test for MCA).
Ill b very greatfull to u.
I should mca paper format
I had fill the form for mca common entrance test from mumbai university and i didn’t get the hall ticket. i want to know where i can get the hall ticket?
have completed my B.sc (com science) from mumbaiuniversity. i wish to do MCA, want to know eligiblity criteria for mca entrance exams.plz inform me the details/procedures of entrance exams, exam dates ,reference books & kindly sugest some good colleges in mumbai to pursue mca….
plzz help me
i am doing bsc computer science second year and i want to know about mca how many % of marks require from bsc computer science to do mca its about 3 year or final year percentage of bsc computer science
iam doing BCA…i gdot 60 marks in maths..but i hve 45% marks in 12th…so, i am eligible for AIMCET and for other mca entrance..
dear sir..
i m student of BCA final year and aver.. perct= 55%
i have done 12th class with science bio.62% and 10th class with science 61%
should i give the exam of IIT JAM. or may i elligible.
I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in MCA iit roorkee.and the name of all universities and colleges under IIT JAM .and please tell me how and from where i can get IIT JAM previous years papers?
plg.guide me…?
i m a BCA final year student wanted to know about the entrance exam of mca but i dont have maths in 10+2……
i am doing bsc from computer science - final year, i have got 37 marks in mathematics in 12th class and total percentage was 55.8. am i eligible for AIMCET and for other mca entrance
when and where to get bhu mca application form 2010?
i am doing bca from tilak maharashtra university can i do mcs or mca from mumbai university
what is the eligibility criteria for mca after doing Bsc it . plz explain in detail ?
please tell me about mca (science ) CET exam
this exam is centerlise or particular college take the exam
i am confused.
please tell me date of MAH- MCA- CET &SYLLABUS OF EXAM &where appliction form are getting?
i want to know where i get the application form of mca entrance exams 2010 in delhi of GNDU amritsar
sir/madam,
i want the date of part time M.C.A entrance exam and details of M.C.A of mumbai university.
please,kindly informe me via mail as soon as possible.
sir, I want information about enternce date s ..
i want to know, when the aimcet exams will start, and when is the last date for application forms to be filled.
Icet Examination Shedule & Exam Date.
from where do i get the prospectus and brochure of MCA-CET in pune?
i want 2 know abt the issusing of entrace form of thapar university ,punjab university,delhi university,jammu university,guru nanak dev university,pune university,karnataka university
I want to know that from where i can get the application form for jnu mca-2010
i want the mca cet info and all required details for it ?
also the details of top colleges in the pune univercity.
im a bca final year student wanted to know about the icet entrance exam
the students inter commerce and graduation bca have the eligibility for mca in icet ?
i’m final year student of bca & wants to know about the mca entrance exam.
Plz provide me all mca universities entrance 2010 & syllabus.
Plz send me all information at
I want to know about the issuing of entrance form of mumbai university and mca test
Sir/mam
[email protected]
for this i always thankful to u
Sir/mam
[email protected]
for this i always thankful to u
I want to know about the issuing of entrance form of pune university and rmcaat test
Pls tell me about mca entrance
i want the important dates of mca enterence exam
when MCA forms will come out?
i want part time mca entrance test form 2010 from mumbai university
i’m student of bca tilak last year can i got admission in shivaji univercity ?if not suggest me other good univercity
please send 5 years papers of mca entrance under the pune university. urgetly sir / mam
didn’t have maths as main subject in 12th board but i m doing bca that also included maths in 1st year. so can i appear in RMCAAT??
my name is rahul am doing bca from ignou but i want to do mca from regular universities .problem os this ignou give the result of 6sem in october on the net so teel me how can i give rhe result of my bca to other university for admission .how i can make it possible….?
admission in mca of du is possible through iit jam only?
sir i am a final year student of B.Sc in computer application.
i want to do PG in cyber security. plz giude me good colleges.
i have completed my B.sc (com science) from bangalore university. i wish to do MCA, want to know eligiblity criteria for mca entrance exams.plz inform me the details/procedures of entrance exams, exam dates ,reference books & kindly sugest some good colleges in bangalore to pursue mca….
plzz help me
i have completed my B.sc (com science) from bangalore university.i wish to do MCA, want to know eligiblity criteria for mca entrance exams esp in bangalore university. plz inform me the details/procedures of entrance exams,exam dates,reference books & kindly sugest some gud colleges in bangalore to pursue mca…
plzz help me sir..
whatis the eligibilty for mca entrance in punjab university.
where can i get entrance exam forms
I Have completed my 10+2 in Arts and my Graduation in Arts and Masters in english I am interested in MCA will I get opputunity to study MCA in Distance and will i get a job in good company.
I am in last year of BCA & i want to give MCA entrance exam so i want model question paper if you have PLZZ mail me on
[email protected]
plzzzz give me paper or link
plzzz
I am third year B.Sc.(I.T.).
I want to get admition in IIT.
Please give me appropriate suggestion.
Mo. 9537787311
sir,i m a bca 3rd year student.so kindly informed me all the examination dates,fees,website,centers to my mail
Hello
I am a last year student of BCA. I am doing BCA form TILAK MAHARASHTRA University. I am here that if want to give a MCA entrance test the criteria is that should have statics or maths subject complusory at 10+2. but I am form commerce side after that i was join to BCA but i am having very good programming skill. so please help me what should i do is their any good university which do not having any such criteria.
i didn’t have maths as main subject in 12th board but i m doing bca that also included maths in 1st year. so can i appear in aimcet exam???
Sir/madam,
please refer best bokks for preparation of MCA conducted by IIT roorkee through the test JAM
I am the last year student of bsc, when the mca entrance exam form for JECA will be filled up?
RESP SIR/MAM,
I M IN BCA FINAL YEAR.SO I WANT THE DATE SHEET OF MCA ENTRANCE 2010 OF THE UNIVERSITIES LOCATED IN Banglore.I ALSO WANNA ASK ABT THE ELIGIBILITY FOR MCA ENTRANCE ESPECIALLY FOR Banglore UNIVERSITY.PLZ GIVE THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKS.
I want to know about the eligibility criteria for pursuing an MCA course in Mumbai. I have finished BCA from Orissa.
How do I proceed?
If I have to write a test, where from can I get information about it?
Thanks in advance
Sanjay
Where i get Entrance exam form for MCA? Also tell me detail syllabus of MCA.
i m final year student of bsc but i dont have maths in +2.so please tell me is there any university or institution which provide MCA.
#
#
Currently I m a software developer(fresher). I had completed NIIT(GNIIT) and degree is T.Y.Bsc(statistics).
My planing is to do mca part time.
IS this good option for me.
When will be the entrance exam for mca?
i am bca student.i learn maths in 11 and bca but i don’t have maths in 12 .i want to give pune university entrance.please send me reply.
Sir/Madam,
I m a student of SYBsc.IT. I wanted to know that which are the courses are available for me after TYBsc.IT.
I also wanted to know which is better for me that is ,M.B.A or M.C.A ?
sir i m doing bsc com science.i want to know about entrence forms.and spacially i want to know procedure to take admission in pune university.
RESP SIR/MAM,
I M IN BCA FINAL YEAR.SO I WANT THE DATE SHEET OF MCA ENTRANCE 2010 OF THE UNIVERSITIES LOCATED IN PUNJAB.I ALSO WANNA ASK ABT THE ELIGIBILITY FOR MCA ENTRANCE ESPECIALLY FOR PUNJAB UNIVERSITY.PLZ GIVE THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKS.
Sir/Madam,
I am Bcom final year student and i want to join MCA course.i didn’t have maths in 12 class.So i have some questions,these are following:-
1 Eligibilty criteria
2 Best colleges/universities in india which provide MCA course.
3 What is the syllabus of entrance test and how many question will be asked?
4 Negative Marking?
3 Any good colleges which takes admission without maths.
4 Any good colleges which takes admission by taking some donation.
Sir/Mam,
I m pursuing BCA Final (last semister). I want to know about MCA entrance forms.
i am completed my bca and i had not mathematics in 12 class.
so is mathematics require for give the mca entrance exam in 12 class, whenever i compleated my bca degree?
List of all mca universities entrance exame date in india
respected sir/mam,
i m tybca student i want mca entrance question paper pattern.
pls provide me all mca enterance exm 2010 and all top mca college ,i complete the bca and admission ii mca coures
I am a B.Com. Graduate and in Twelth I have chosen the Maths Subject , so is there any chanses that I can do MCA ?
If I can then can I do it by distance Education ? as I m the only earning member in my Family .Presently I am working in a General Insurance Company as a Marketing Executive as I find it very difficult for me thats why I want to do some technical job as Iam Very much Interested in That only.
requesting you to please help me out for this as soon as possible.
Vijay Patel
I am the last year student of bsc comp sci, when the mca entrance exam form for mumbai/pune university will be fillup?
hi sir/madam
i want to know about m.c.a.i m student of b.com.my last year is going.i want to join M.C.A after completed b.com.can u help me to suggest about m.ca after b.com.i m from surat.and i want to know about exam’s structure and fees and colleges which is provide education of .M.CA in surat.also want to know is it necessary to give the exam of g-set to do mca after b.com
i m very thankful to u if u help to give answer.
when mostly forms are available of mca entrance
i’m a graduate with bio science as my subject.later i did doeacc ‘a’ level plz kindly inform me wether i’m eligible for mca or what next should i do enhance my career and job oppurtunity.plz help.
hiiiii sir what all ooks can i refer to mca entrance test….and i am weak in 12 th maths …would i will be able to clear the entrance as i am weak in maths ….and i am doing my second year bsc it ……so when should i filll the form for aimce as weel cet……….is it necessary to joiny any classes ……..plz reply to my mail id
what is the eligibility for mca?
will i get admission if i have a atkt in 5th sem of ty bsc it?
So when will be the entrance exam for mca for the year 2010 ?
Give me details about all these…
Hi Sir,
I am fianl year student of BSc(CS) from Mumbai University.
I want to do MCA after my BSC(CS)..
Please send me MCA entrance examination dates and related forms of Mumbai University.
I am a BCA final year student from CMC under NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY in distance education. am i eligible for JECA?
sir, i am b.com 3year student and i did comlete 12class with “comerce “.i have completed “o level” course.now i want to be persue M.C.A.so,please tell me ,for M.C.A. test what i should do so, that i can give exam of M.C.A.?
thanks.
pls provde me alerts on my email id and
pls provide me any sample paper or mok test pls
hii sir
i am from gujarat.
and i’m in TYBCA 6th sem student in surat.
i am appearing in entrance test of MCA in maharastra so which mca entrance exam i can give in 2010.
When fillup the
all India MCA enterence test & also maharashtra MCA enterence test form
i m a BCA(pune university) final year student. i wanted to know about the entrance exam of mca (pune university) but i dont have maths in 10+2…….
Please let me know the last date for submission of Apllication form(joining) for Distance MCA for IGNOU.
Please send me MCS Entrance & MCA entrance examination dates and related forms.
Also question papers if available.
Thanks…………
HI SIR, i m INDRAJIT
send me date sheet of mca enterense(2010)
for banglore universities. and also send MCA colleges in banglore university
I have done BCA. Can I Do MCA with two specilization-Network engineering and Software engineering.
sir i have completed my graduation from niit and want to do mca from any regular college.Most of colleges ask for maths as a subject in graduation which i donot have now plz suggest me where i can get addmission for mca
Sir i am a student of B. C. A. final year .I want to know which book is good for M. C. A. entrance.Please inform me about details of exam. I’ll be obliged to you.
Hello! I’m the student of last year BSc IT I want to know that when is the MCA entrance exam in 2010?
how i get the admission in mlnr for mba (2010-12) through cat
i am a student of B.C.A final year want to know about the MCA entrance exams of various universities.
list of all mca entrance dates
sir I am student of bca final.would you tell The “When fillup the
all India MCA enterence test from.
sir i have just complete bca but in twelve i have got
36%marks in math and total marks is 53%
am i eligible from jam,jnu mca entrance
i completed my B.Sc.(com. sci) .i wann give a mca entrance exam in 2010. whats r procedure behind. pls reply me as soon possible
please provide me the list of the colleges which take admissions through AIMCET.
i have done B.com with commerce maths,can i do mca or how can i get the admission pls tell me.
i have compled my B.com and at H.S.C also i had commerce.
can i give MCA entrance examination?
send me date sheet of mca enterense(2010)
for all universities
Sir I am a student of BSc (Computer Science) and at this time i have a good command on Software developing.I wish to complite my PG(M.C.A) from IIT roorkee so inform me about entrance exam form submission dates and exam details.
I’ll be obliged to you forever.
Hi Sir,
I am fianl year student of BSc(I.T.) from Mumbai University.
I want to do MCA after my BSC(I.T.)..
So when will be the entrance exam for mca for the year 2010 ?
i am a commerce graduate & want to go for mca please would you define the subjects to be taken for the elibility or taking admission for mca & please also help me by providing such name of unversity
I
i am in the finalyear of bca i want to know when the form of entrance exam of mca will be avlable
I am in the final year of B. Sc (Computer Science).
I want to know when the form of entrance exam of mca & M Sc.
will be available?
what is difference between iit jam and AIMCET.
sir. i didnt had maths in +2..plz help me out how to get admission in mca..shall i have to give mtahs exam before raking admission in mca..give me details about all these..
sir pls send me information abt all forms of top mca collages……bhu,du
sir I am student of bca final.would you tell The “When Fill Up the
all India MCA enterence test form.
and sir i want information about d syllabus of exam
i’m passing .B.A from ccs university and i have math in 10+2 can i eligiable for mca
what is date of wadia college MCS enterence exam and information about forms
all India MCA enterence test & also maharashtra MCA enterence test form.
give me information about WHERE TO do MSC IN COMPUTER SCIENCE AND I AM NOW DOING BSC IN COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ALSO I WANT TO KHOW OPPORTUNITIES IN THIS FIELD.
i hv done BSC final in (IT) this year
Now i want to give trhe entrance exam For MCA IIT roorkee.i want to know that where can i recieve the filling Form for this exam and Name the exam which hv been given to me for MCA entrance
sir I m student of bca 3rd yr.and i have completed 12 class with science(bio) faculty.Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT. And which material for mca exams will help me prepare good for mca exams.
Is Maths compulsory in class 12th for admission in MCA colleges?? or Give me a list of good MCA institutes (with there eligibility criteria) of Delhi, Bangalore and Pune regions
when is the exams of MCA in mumbai?
when is the forms available?
sir i have no maths at 10+2. But i completed my BCA from CCSU(meerut)which includes three maths paper.Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OF MCA OR NOT.
hi this is abhishek
i wnt 2 know which book is suitable for preparing the entranc exam of mca
I am a Student of BCA Final Year But my 12th was not from maths can i appear for MCA entrance exam if yes then send me required information for DU entrance exam.
Dear SIr/Mam,
I’m parag nath from Assam.Now i’m a BCA last sem student.I want to know about the AIMCET entrance test,including syllabus,examination month,examination centre etc. in details.
With Regards,
parag Nath.
Sir I am a student of BSc (Computer Science) and at this time i have a good command on Software developing an d web developing. so which course would be better for Plz suggest me either MCA or SAP. if SAP is better than I have no enough information about it. plz guide me for this.
I’ll be obliged to you forever.
sir i m bca last year student from St.columba’s college hazaribag .can i take mca entrance test as appearing candidate.my last year examination holds in april and result declares in june.
I have no maths at 11 & 12, can i do the m.c.a.?
I m a B.C.A. Student and i want 2 do M.C.A. and i don’t know which exam 2 give, when is the date of it and what is the fees of it?
suggest me a best name of the book for the preparation for m.c.a
SIR I HV DONE MY BSc (COMPUTERSCIENCE) THIS YEAR.
NOW I WANT TO GIVE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MCA AIMCET exam and MAH-MCA-CET EXAM SO I WANT TO KNOW THAT THIS BOTH EXAM HV SAME SYLLABUS AND WHEN THEY ARE CONDUCTED SINCE I KNOW THAT MAH -MCA -CET WILL BE GOING TO HELD IN MARCH SO WHEN THE AIMCET EXAM GOING TO HELD AND WHAT ARE THE PROCESS FOR FILLING THE FORM FOR THIS EXAM AND HOW THEY ARE AVAILABLE TO US
i want the dates of all the entrance exams for mtech in biotechnology and the dates from which the application forms are available
If i want to get a seat in the Delhi University, then what i have to do where i should get the complete information about the entrance exam and all those things?
is maths is compulsary in class 12 for mca entrance exam?
my name is basant singh from chandigarh.i have done my BCA from ptu in 2009 with 73 per. I wish to appear for all india entrance exam in 2010/11. I have completed my 12 in arts faculty with 61 per. Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT. And which material for mca exams will help me prepare good for mca exams? And i want to seek addmission in punjab & iit roorkee university. can i know any other good institutions name which will be preferable for me.if possible plz provide matirile for me of punjab univercity entrace exam.
Is there any entrance exam for doing correspondance courses from ignou?
sir I am student of bca final.would you tell The “When Fill Up the
all India MCA enterence test form.
all India MCA enterence test from.
jhandu baam
how i prepare for the entres test?
on which date of entrance examinations of rtu,jnu,vensthali exam ?
when application form of mca will come in market
I’m a FYBcom student. i want to know what is my seat no.
I am student of bca 2nd year from kota(raj). I wish to appear for all india entrance exam in 2010/11. I have completed my 12 in arts faculty with 61 per. I come under obc class. Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT. And which material for mca exams will help me prepare good for mca exams? And i want to seek addmission in delhi university. can i know any other good institutions name which will be preferable for me.
my requiredment is when entrance exam mca
I compelte BSc in computer Science I want to do MCA, So can you send me the syllabus of the MCA entrance exam
hiiiiiiiiiiiii,
sir m a student of bca final.
i want the submission dates of forms of mca eneterance of various uni. bt sply of pune univ.
n sir pls provide me syllabus of that univ……..
I have studied maths only at fybcom and computer as a subject in tybcom,so can i do MCA from regular college?
i am doing B.Sc from BHU with subjects phy,chem,maths?but i have studied all languages except java,and i have a great intrest in computers so is MCA is good for me?
If we dont have computer in graduation then also can we join MCA as post graduation?
can u please send me the syllabus of the mca entrance examinations so that i can prepare accordingly.
Sir,please say me about the ‘IIT JAM’….
The exam date,the date of collecting form…
I am the student of 2nd year BCA and i wish to appear for ALL INDIA MCA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IN 2010/11.I HAVE COMPLETED MY 11+1 IN SCIENCE FACULTY WITH 45 PER I COME UNDER OBC CLASS BUT I HAVE DROP MATHEMATICS SUBJECT IN 11+1
PLZ INFORM ME I AM LIABLE FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT.THANKS
I am studying in final year BCA.I got a 68percentage in BCA. I am during like in MCA.what is the amount during to finishing in MCA?
Hi!!
Iam doing MCA(6th-sem ) PTU-DEP , so i want know iam eligible for gate 2010 or not ,,,,
what is the eligibility for giving mca entrance for a student who has done bca?
which material for mca exams will help me prepare god for mca exams? i have not started preparation for entrance exams. i want to know, when the top 10 institutions conduct the exams? when they release forms?
Still, i m persuing graduation in applied physiical science from delhi university ,,, i have to know, how will i prepare myself for MCA exams?,,, i have no ideas about it and i m unaware of materials or any tutions,,, i want to seek admission in delhi uni or in any good institutes of goa or U.P tech.. can i know any other good institutions name which will be preferable for me
Hi friends, i have completed bca with (68%) from ignou along with doeacc A with (B grade) level in this year 2009. Now in which way i should go MCA or MBA. What is the highest salary one can expect after completing mca from any of the top 10 university in india. Plz mention for domestic as well as international level IT company. Is really one can earn more money in mba . If i choose mba what would be the most suited specialization for me.
plz. Help me answering these question.
iam currently doing F.Y.in accounting and finance.iam planning to give entrance exam of MBA.is that possible at this stage?if yes what r the procedures for these kind of exams?
what is the eligibility of mca
how to approach for entrance test for McA.how many marks are for the exam?what will be the gud score to get seat in good college.what is the fee ?
i have confusion between mca & mba in (finance) as i am an commerce student so which should be best option for me please suggest the best soon……………thank you
i have passed gratution in history(H).i want to do mca from best mca university.
plz suggest me.
Is it necessary to give entrance test for doin MCA correspondence?
I’m pursuing BCA final year from MD University i want to do MCA correspondence from DU or JNU, IP i mean to say from reputed University.. can i do MCA(correspondence) in 2010 after July..
N kindly list me some of the universities according to my requirement..
is it neccessary to give entrance test to take admission in mca.actualy im doing bca.i think im not enough good in programming and maths should i do mca pls clear my confusion
i have passed bca from mcrp university bhopal, and i want to do mca from best mca university then
what i do for best result please suggest me.
which are top level colleges of mcs in pune univercity?
which are their requirments?
when is the entrance exam?
how i can apply for it?
what is the sylabous of that exam? and is there negative marking?
piz give me mca mh-cet information like syllabus exam date etc
hello sir, my querry is that i have done my BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University(PUNE)and Passed out in 2009. I have done my HSC in Commerce Stream with S.P Subject that is Secretarial Practice and not Maths in HSC, I had Maths in my BCA so can i apply for MCA for MUMBAI UNIVERSITY
what is the elagibality for All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
can u provide previous enterance papers of mca in uptu?
sir mein mca mein addmission lena chata ho but meri bca 5th sem mein back hai to sir mein jana chata ho kya mein admission le sakta ho aur kase uska kya procdure hoga plz give me answer my id [email protected]
I’m t.y.b.c.a. student.After bca i want to do post graduation.
So, plz give me dates of maharashtra state mca entrance exam.
Sir,Will u let me know the dates of filling snap form for mca & also its date of examination?
plz send me notification for mca entrance exame 2009-2010
for central university who require 55% in graduation for addmision
plz i request u to send the books name which i can refer 4 mca…
n i also wanna know which r d best colleges in bangalore 4 mca n the fee structure….
I have passed 12th standard with 67%(CBSE Board) without maths.Now i’m persuing b.com(2nd yr.).I had maths in b.com 1st yr. Now i want to do M.C.A from a recognized institution.My question is that will i be eligible for doing M.C.A.Plz help me out.
plz,
give me MCA entrance exam information like syllabus,exam date,eligibility etc.
Hi sir I’m student of BCA 3rd Year and i have 50% agreegate Then tell me which is suitable MCA entrance Exams in India for me Please give me full updates.
plz,
give me msc(comp sci.) entrance exam information like syllabus,exam date etc.
sir i m doing bca i want to know about the low price goverment or private colleges for mca
dates of snap test for MCA
percentage require for mca entrance
isthe distace learning graduation(bca) eligible for mca in the pune uni?
hello sir:
this is Hitesh i want to know about the banlor entrence exam.
which book i should read for mca
hi sir
i am student of bca3 year.i want to do mca.what is the best place for mca.
i want to know about the enrence exam.which is the best book for entrece exam
i am a student of bca form shayama prasad institute of technology &mgmt.I am seeking a good college for mca . how can i do better preparation
for mca intrance???????????
hello sir, i am puruing b.com. i had business maths & statistics. sir can i do mca?
hello sir my name is amit kumar.i m pursuing b.com rd year sir 12th pass out with arts stream & i am a computer instructure .kya mera m.c.a karna sahi rahe ga.
I am the reapeater of Bsc Computer science. Can i give the Mca Entrance pls rply Urgently
which is the most rewarding engineering branch i.e. highest paying engineering job?
I student of commerce bcom gregut i have of degres mca reqire. yes/No?
I am doing PGDCA after that i want to do MCA but i didn,t had maths in 12th so can i get admission in MCA or if not then what should i do?
respected sir/mam,
i had completed my B.C.A nd dropped one year iwant to know about distance learning M.C.A plans.and entrances.and please do tel me about best distance learning colleges in chandigarh.
thanking you.
Distribution of mca entrance question paper of pune univercity
means it contains how many marks?
how many marks for maths?for english language? &for general aptitude?
Hi sir,
Is the bca degree offered from universities as vocational course eligible to get me admitted to MCA program?? If there will be any problem while taking admission in MCA please specify it.
Plz reply …
i am doing bca in bengal. my ultimate aim is to do ms. is it possible for me to do ms after bca or first i have to do mca and then ms. if i have to do mca then what are the books should i follow to get into top mca institutes. are there colleges providing intregated mca and ms courses. sir please do help me.
Hi sir,
I’m Bechler degree holder(B.Com.) and Master degree holder(MCM) i want to know. Can i do MCA ? What is Qulaification for MCA ?
What is Criteriya of MCA ? Who done MCA and what is Qulification for MCA?
i am a student of bca form mits enginaring college rayagada (dist)orissa am seeking a good college for mca . how can i do better preparation
for mca intrance , but my past was not good i din have mathematical background in 12th arts even then i
i am seeking a good college for mca , it is right with me
i am a arts graduate but my 12th background is phy,chem and math. In graduation my marks is 56%.i want to take admission in mca.Is there any good college in ncr who allow arts graduates for mca program.I am also doing doeacc ‘a’ level and 5 paper had beed cleared and waiting for result of left 2 paper.Please give some idea from where i can do my mca where campus placement is also available
right now i m pursuing bca 2nd year. mam or sir please tell what’s the eligibility for mca & fees in jnu & pune university.
i want previous years question papers of kerala MCA entrance exam
Respected sir/mam
i am pursuing B.C.A right now and at the time when i took admission in bca,the institute allow pcb students to do bca,but as per as i am concern for doing MCA maths should be compulsory in 10+2 and as i
didnt have maths as a subject in 10+2,so will i be able to go for MCA degre? and pls do tell me the best university in Lucknow for doing MCA?
hell sir,
myself eti frm hardwar…i m persuaing B.Sc last year nd i have a computer science..i want to do MCA from JAM..please send me all info about it.specially the syallabus and its marking sceme..sir plz tell me there is negative marking or not..what eligibility for it….please send me iit-JAM 2009 Entrance Paper
Hello sir Iam completed my bca with distincton (75%)from Tilak University.But i have no math in 12th standard.
I can take admission for mca in pune university.
how to prepare for mca to get admittion in MLNR . how to get admission in mca in MLNR.
I am in TYBCA right now. After completing gradution,I am planning to go for MCA.I want to do MCA from IIT.i just want to ask you………..Does IIT-Mumbai has MCA course ?……If yes…then send me whole details to do that course ………..
I am a b.com 3rd year stubent..i had pure science in 10+2(physics,chemistry,math)…can i do b.tech(cse) from kolkata after my graduation?how many marks is required for this?from which institute can i do b.tech?plz help me out…..
HIIIIIIIIIII,I’M PURSUING BCA N I WANT 2 DO MY MBA FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY SO TELL ME WHEN D FROMS’LL COME ON NEL SO EMAIL ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS
Can we do MCA after doing diploma in Computer Technology?
If yes,pls suggest me how?
I complete PGDCA from kalyani university. Is it possible i join MCA second year and i give jeca
i am a student of bca now i am seeking a good college for mca . how can i do better preparation
for mca intrance , but my past was not good i din have mathematical background in 12th even then i
i am seeking a good college for mca , it is right with me. kailash
I want to know about how I get best study material for self preparation of “West Bengal Joint Entrence Computer Application(MCA) examination-2011 ???????
please inform me as soon as possible….
I want to get admisson in class pgdca.seeking in chandigarh city but I hve no idea of last date of form submisson.so plz give information me about hole process of how I get admisson in class pgdca 2009 chd.i am very thankful to u..
i am in third year bsc. c. s. after completing my graduation i want to do mca from bangalore university . then which exam i will give to take addmission in bangalore university for mca course. please send me email on my email address.
right now im doing bca final year…..this yr v have campus interviews….wat are the books required to refer for these interviews and wat preparations should be made to do better in these interviews…n wat books should i refer for mca exams…n i want to know the details of wen the exams will be held and where and how to obtain the form and the eligibility
from where we will get the application number?
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009 especialy aout the date entrance and how can i download application form and how i get form s ..will u plz help me.. i appreciate Yourresponse
Respected sir/Mam
plz tell me hw much cost in MCA course + hostel rented room…
so regard
Mayank
Where i can get the application form for MCA Entrance Test that will be held on 31/7/2009
i’m a student of BCA final yearand i’ve got 71% and 65% in 1st y and 2nd y.can i apply for nimcet mca entrance exam.pls provide me info about entrance exam,syllabusand other top universities for MCA ……
how to appear for m.c.a???and what eligibility need to do it???
which entrace exam required for the mca
when there is results of mca entrance test 2009 (i have been given test on 21 june 2009)will be displayed? (mumbai university)
Please send me the rankings & list of best colleges in Rajasthan according to the priority.
i am a student of bca 3rd year.i have above 60%marks in semesters. but i have 57% marks in 10+2. then which mca entrance exam i can give in 2009.
I have not yet received my rank card .How to get my rank card?
i have completed my diploma course in computer science.. so now me thinking of doing MCA as a correspondance in mangalore NIM centre.. if i completed this exam which is 2 years course whether it will be valued for the diploma holders?if it is beneficial then only i will decide to continue mca.. else i will drop my plan.. so please help me to find my carrier…..
i want to do iit mca coaching
i want to know about the MCA entrance examination 2009
Dear Sir/Madam
I have compileted my B.Com BCA(vocational)Hons. degree in 2009 from Purnea College Purnea ,B.N.M.U Madhapura Bihar.
Please sugest me that can I do MCA or not.
If I can do MCA then please sugest me the name of the college and central university and its fee structure. Mainly in Delhi,UP,Bihar
else what shoud I do.
Please sugest me and send me details on my emailid.
regard
Aditya Kashyap
can i apply for m.tech after b.c.a?
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009 especialy aout the date entrance and how can i download application form and how i get form s ..will u plz help me.. i appreciate Yourresponse
will there be any entrance exam for MCA correspondence course 2009,if not what is the procedure to join MCA correspondence course 2009
i am a student of BCA last year i secured 70% and 75% result in FY and SY of BCA
and i am also appearing for the mca entrance exam next year but the question is i
got only 47% in my 12th science, due to that will i fail to appear for the enterance
exam? plz answer me…
sir, give me a details of mcs cet in fcs college in advance 2010 ,i study that type
dear Sir
I am right now pursuing B.Com (hons) degree. Is it possible for me to get admission for MCA. can you also please tell me . how do i get myself ready for the Entrance examination.
Roshni
i hv completed my tybsc with maths with 51%,please tell me can i do mca and which books shall i refer to prepare myself for mca entrance in maharashtra and for mba also
i passed t.y.bcom math only f.y.bcom can i apply for mca please sent
about mca jobs
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009
Ihav 50% marks in class 12 though i hav scored above 70% in graduation …..i want to know whether i can sit for the mca entance examination of top colleges in India apart from west bengal.
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009
Is there any entrance exam of MCA of any university in which, Math is less required and only computer is required for entrance ? And please also tell me which universities are better if I have to choose on the basis of course as they include good advanced computer subjects like MS dot net, C# sharp,etc (latest technological syllabus) and Good placements too?
I have appeared BSc II year exam with PCM group. I want to do MCA. Please tell me when is the next entrance exam for the MCA. What is the fees structure for this. Which books i shall refer so that i can score maximum. Please tell me more information regarding this. A
Hi, I have done BCA from IGNOU. I am 26 year of age and working,am i eligible for all MCA entrance exams
hello, i am amit from pune university..m in final year of BCA..want to do MCA..what is the sylabus of MCA entrance exam??? should it want to special training for entrance?? plz guide me..should i apear for 2010 MCA entrance exam?? plz reply..
Respected sir, i have completed my b.com second year and planning to do mca and i am in bad confusion so can you just help me out what should i do now to be eligible for mca after my graduation and reply me with good colleges for the same plzzzzz sir thanking you
fee structure for mca in du
krala mca entrance exam dates &availability of aplication forms
please give the details about in mca exam actully I am compeletted b.com and but not mathas subject in any years in 11th to t.y.bcom but I wish to adimission in mca please send me pune college list mca ? what exam shedule and processes of adimission and fees stucture in mca ? or any other suitable available courses for methen inform thanking you
I am student of mumbai university want to do the post graduation course in computer so, I want the information about the courses related to the subject.
And when is the next entrance exam for mca.
hello sir i want to know what is the opening date of cat intrance examination and what is the last date of form summition,????????????
i want to about best MCA colleges in delhi…. their fees structure and their prosses of addmission and something know about loan process also?..
i want to about best MCA colleges in delhi…. their fees structure and their prosses of addmission
plz tell me about result in BCA entrance exam 2009 otherwise which date will be diclered.
i just wanna ask that me doing bca and is it compulsory to take coaching for enterance exam of mca……….
I want the structure of MCA entrance exam Because I was applied for this exam in Tilak Maharashtra University So how paper designed? How marking system in university?
Dear Sir/Madam
I have completed BCA in 2007 from IGNOU. plz send me dates of MCA entrance exam and university also,of which I can fill the form.The Campus should be in bangalore,orissa,dehli,ranchi.
i m in bca final
want addmisson in mca iit roorkee
i am a student of B.A final year but i have done inter with PCM so
how many university can i apply.
i am krishna my graduation have complete from (B.A.) art stream but in inter i have PCM
I want to do correspondence MCA from chandigarh. I want to know the entrance Exam dates of this year and colleges in chandigarh which have this Cources.
could i know the fee structure for the course mca 2009?
Dear sir / madam
i would like to get the list of collages providing MCA course in bangalore under bangalore university and VTU
Dear sir/madam
i would like to know d details about doing MCA…. i have done my B.Sc in computer science course in Bangalore university so would it be good to continue in bangalore university itself or can i just join the MCA course in Vishveshwariya technological university (VTU) which is best to join in??
what will b my carrier options if i choose MCA or M.Sc
i would also like to know the site where i would get the model papers for MCA entrance exams conducted in Karnataka plzzzzzzz
sir please send me dates of the form of entrance exam to DAV INDORE
MCA ka form kab nikalta hai or kya kya qulification honi chaiye? agar undergraduate ho to kya y course kar sakte hai or 12th me or graduaction me kitne% marks hone chihye? or kayn si stream se
A B.COM. STUDENT CAN B.C.A OR NOT
plzz snd me the dates of forms n MCA entrance test PAM CAT 2009
plzz snd me the dates of forms n MCA entrance test
Dear sir/madam,
I want to know the complete detail about MCA.
With regards
Sri Shivabrata Borah
please give the details about in mca exam actully I am compeletted b.com and but not mathas subject in any years in 11th to t.y.bcom but I wish to adimission in mca please send me nashik college list mca ? what exam shedule and processes of adimission and fees stucture in mca ?
please can u send VIT MCA entrance model papers….. i dont know how it ll be….. tats y am asking…….
sir,plzzz send the exam date of mca test take by Gndu amritsar…….
I wish to appear for the MCA Entrance test conducted by Mumbai University.
Could you please send me sample test papers from past Entrance Exams ?
Please give me details of mca coarse of bhu..
What entrance exam i have to give..and all the information regarding it..
Thank u
I want all the information about MCA entrance exam and form for MCA and the fee structure hars
sir i done b.sc. (comp sci) from g.n.d.u in 2007 now i want 2 do mca from a recognized and reputed university, so plz guide me in this propect.
I want to do correspondence MCA from Pune Univerity. I want to know the entrance Exam dates of this year and colleges in Mumbai which have this Cources.
Pratiksha
Sir i want to know I have passed 12th from Bio group And now i have completed bca from IGNOU.i want to know can i appear enterence examninaton from UPTU
plz tell BCA 3rd year exam datesheet of rajasthan university.
tell me which document with form i need
dear sir / madam
my self kush kher. i have completed b.com from msu, baroda in march 2005. i also posses ccc from doeacc society & tally 7.2 from jan shiskhan sansthan, vadodara respectively. i’m liable to appear in mca enterence exam of 2009 in m.s.university, baroda.i want to know the details about mca course of m.s.university of baroda, & its application form, its fees, the exact date of this exam etc. pls send me details on my email id as soon as earlier.
regards,
kush kher.
dear sir/mam
can u please let me know the list of the books required for the preparation of IIT JAM
& wht additional we need to prepare for good ranking in the exams??.
thanking you,
with regards;
sayali
I’m pursuing 6th sem bca.. As I have backed in one subject in 5th sem.. I’m confussed over my eligibility to pgcet entrace exam .. Can i apply for pgcet ? Pls email me
joint admission test books I need If you can help me.
I am Yogendra.I have completed graduation in computer science.I have given MAH-MCA-CET but few days before I come to know that it excludes many colleges which are said to be good in university.May I get admission on the basis of MAH-MCA-CET marks ? or I hava to give enterance seperately for each college which are excluded?
I wish to appear for the MCA Entrance test conducted by Mumbai University.Could you please send me sample test papers from past Entrance Exams ?
i m doing BSc(BIS) form Nashik university(YCMOU) can it will applicable me to take addmission for MCA,if yes then pls send me the details on this id [email protected].
waiting for ur reply…..
thanking you,
your’s faithfully,
pratiksha utekar
I have passed my bcs-III with 50% from pandav college in umrer road.I want to know my admission will be possible in nagpur university and in well college of nagpur for MCA.Sir pls send me the information abuot the nagpur’s & pune’s colleges for doing MCA.please send me information about MCA colleges,and also please tell me when I passed mca I can join or I can take the dmission in the Army,Navy,and Air,Merchant Navy forces in technical and computer science field in forces.Plzzzzzzzzzz send me this information on my e-mail id.I’ll wait for your information.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
Neha Dambhare
I have completed my 12th class by commerce side.but i had not maths as a subject in 12th. now i have given b.com-2nd year exam. now i am planning to do m.c.a.and i want to know how many marks i will require to give m.c.a entrance exam in b.com. degree and also send other eligibility for m.c.a. entrance exam and about subjects of entrance exam.
send me the updates of MET exam for MCA in punjab conducted by three universities(Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar,Punjabi University Patiala and Punjab Technical University)
what is the minimum and maxmum salary for completing mca exams from aimcet and nimcet or doing mca from any of the pune universities.how the placements are done in these universities after completing mca ?what are the qualities required?if agirl have not good figure then is she is not able to do jobs in natonal companies with maxium salary
what is the eligibiliti of direct 2nd year mca?
give me some good colleges in pune for mca?
i have completed pgdca so can i get admission in 2nd year mca?
i want to know the details about the mca entrance examination to get an addmission in bangalore(karnataka)
i wanna ask which book is suitable for cracking the mca entrance of du. kindly send me some model test papers…..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
when is the MCA entrance exam in Punjabi and GNDU varsity?
also M.Sc Physics entrance test dates as wel as dates of submission of forms?
Dear sir/madam,
I want to know the complete detail about MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam in BIts and also the FEES structure of these exams.
With regards,
Gagandeep Singh
i wana information of MCA enterance test exam of GNDU ? where and when i will get the prospect of it under GNDU University ?
I want to know that which colleges in india and outside india allows MCA to those who do not have maths in 12th standard but have a BCA degree…..
plz let me know this soon as it is going to decide my future?
i wanna know which book is best for preparing maths for mca entrance!!!
i have given exams of bca-2.now i wat to prepare for mca enterance test can u tell me the coaching centers for mca in ludhiana
when will ur enterance exam is conduct?
hellow
what is the last date of m.c.a entrance exam date.
what is the fee structure of your college.
please send me iit-JAM 2009 Entrance Paper
i m a bca pass out from rajasthan university
mca enterance examination from 2009
i want to me
i just want to ask are the mca exams forms avilable?
and hen it is held on?
I Want to get full procedure to take admission any one of among top ten univercity for mca
i m a b.sc. pass out from rajasthan university,what is better m.sc it or mca for me ? & is it true that mca is 3 yr course for b.sc. pass outs & of 2 yr for students of bca.
send me last date of paying fine for late of submition of MCA application
i want to know that which university is best for doing MCA and which coaching center is best for MCA entrance exam.when to join and what are the procedures if v have any backlogs ll i be able to take exam this year??????????
thanks.
what is the minimum and maxmum salary for completing mca exams from aimcet and nimcet or doing mca from any of the pune universities.how the placements are done in these universities after completing mca ?what are the qualities required?if agirl have not good figure then is she is not able to do jobs in natonal companies with maxium salary
Respected Sir/Mam,
This is Kavitha frm mumbai have passed B.Com frm mumbai university wud request u to help wz some queries n information reg MCA …
like where n when the exams r held n where wud the application forms will be availiable with the necessary amt also reuest u to enclose with gud colleges in mumbai or chennai fr MCA studies.
waiting fr ur reply, thanks….
Hello Sir Or Maim I ajit singh from beehive college of advance studes Dehradun.
I know how to get admisson in mca? Plz reply……
EXAM FORMS ARE AVAILABLE ON WHICH PLACE TO COLLECT INFORMATION ALONG WITH EXAM FORMS TO GIVE THE ENTRANCE TEST.
please tell me when the entrance test forms will be available for MCA of Maharaja Sayaji Rao University of Baroda? And also give some information regarding MCA at DI City, Gandhinagar.
Plz send me.. bangalore university exam time table for B.c.a 4th sem 2009….
please inform me where MCA application form for 2009 is available and what is the cost of application form.
i m persuing bca 2nd year i want to take addmison directly in mca 2nd year after finihing my bca.in which college i can get chance?and how to preaper for mca?
Hello Sir/Mam i m confuse,I m student of gradution final year, I do want MCA OR MBA
please give me a list of colleges in UP from where online MCA can be done………with their dates of examinations.
Dear sir/ma’am, I am a b.com graduate and also hav an o level degree from doeacc.Am I eligible for MCA and what are the best colleges for MCA?Would it be better for me to take up ADIT program of ignou?Thank you!
HELLO SIR OR MAM IM CONFUSE,I M STUDENT OF GRADUTION FINAL YEAR,,I DO WANT MCA OR MBA
sir, i am currently doing BCA from M.S.University Baroda. and i want information about general eligibility for admission in good MCA colleges. I am scoring distinction in all the semesters and i will also.
but problem is that in 12th i had got 59%. is this hurts me.
Dear Sir, I want to know about the best M.C.A university in delhi,bangalore,but their course fee should be less but their campussing facility will be good enough for the students,the university may be management based…Plz inform me their course fee & entrance exam,and eligible criteria… I will be highly obliged…
I want to know the list of top MCA colleges of bangalore through PGCET-2009
I am doing degree in distance with out intermediate recently i have attend the final exam in january (Bom (computers)). can i apply the ICET-2009.
I have brought the application. can i submit the application after 28th march.
Dear sir/mam
I want to know the iligibility to appear in MCA entrance Examp. under AICTE or UGC recognised institute (course). I graduated in arts and recently I have cleared the DOEACC’s A level course with short term diploma in computer hardware & networking . Can I apply to appear in MCA entrance examp under AICTE recognised institute ? Thank you sir!
Dear sir/mam
I want to know the iligibility to appear in MCA entrance Examp. under AICTE or UGC recognised institute (course). I graduated in art and recently I have cleared the DOEACC’s A level course with short term diploma in computer hardware & networking . Can I apply to appear in MCA entrance examp under AICTE recognised institute ? Thank you sir!
For MCA entrance exam of punjab,kurushetra & rajasthan university…… Which book we should refer?
and what is th sllybus for these three universities?
Dear sir/mam
i want to know datesheet of msc(computer science) 2nd year of guru nanak dev university.
hello i am the student of b.e.com i want to know which course is better for me either MCA OR MBA
now a days the condition of whole country is very bad ,whole country suffer from recession
so which one is better for me
please send me the information of applition form of mca in w.b
I want to know about the form submission dates for Pune University’s mca entrance exams of 2009
I have completed my MCA in 2006, now i am willing to join Master of engineering (IT)? i want to do in distance education .So,tell me the colleges allowing to do ME after MCA ? .which University should be preffered in tamilnadu.
please do inform me for test pattern followed by bit mesra for mca enterance
sir, i am currently working as assnt manager in ESSAR constructions india ltd. my age is 25 yrs. i hav done my graduation from NIT, surathkal in 2007 in civil engg. with an aggregate c.g.p.a 5.85…..i am very keen to do MCA from a good college this year as im quite apt in programming skills…please suggest me names of good colleges where i can take admission MCA.
when the MCA exams are conducted with date and time?
pls send mca model test paper……………..
Sir I m doing B.Sc. Then pls gauide any way for MCA. Thank u.
I m doing B.Sc. Then gauide any way for MCA. Thanj u.
Dera Sir / Mam
Please send me the information about MCA. Shall i do MCA on corspondance? I have passed Graduation in Arts strem with 60% marks.
I have just passed graduation with passing marks(48%)
I want to know about West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam MCA (JECA).
when does its prospectus available in market.
what’s its educational qualification for take admission.
respected sir/madam
i want to know that which university is best for doing MCA and which coaching center is best for MCA entrance exam.
thanks.
please send me information about MCA .I have got 58 % marks in graduate.can i do mca
plz send me name of top authers for books related with jnu mca ,vit mca
can b.com graduates appear for MCA??
what is the eligibility criteria?
I appeared final sem of BCA from IGNOU n going to appear in JNU , DU n BHU so my kind request to u to give some name of books to prepair for these exams.i am taking tution for that but i know this is not fair enough.so plz do me a favour that i can have the name of the books very soon.09007205688.Vigorously waiting for your ans.
THANKING YOU.
I am going to appear in JNU , DU n BHU so my kind request to u to give some name of books to prepair for these exams.i am taking tution for that but i know this is not fair enough.so plz do me a favour that i can have the name of the books very soon.09007205688.
THANKING YOU.
i want to know the list of all major mca entrance exams and their dates .i also want to know the last date of form summation.
i want to know about the form submission dates for all major
mca entrance exams
i want to know how bhu mca application come
when will held examination of MCA and when the forms will be availble..??
dear sir/maidam
i m doing BCA from IGNOU in 4th sem.
i want’s to know that admission in mca is being on marks basic of graduate level program or (10+2+3)
bcz i have seen that for jnu admission needs (10+2+3)with 55% marks i don’t know what it means.
i have only 48% marks in 12th. am i eligible get admission in JNU DU…. like universities.
which date mca entrance test in gndu
i want to know about the dates, fee and forms of enterance test of BIT Ranchi & other University.
Chandan Kumar
i want to know about the dates, fee and forms of enterance test in ptu and gndu.
Respected sir/Madam,
I want to know about the fee stucture of mca entrance exam Hydrabad what are the last date of entrance exam and what are the eligibility. now i am doing Bsc-IT(last year) . what are the syllabus req for the mca entrance exam and how can i prepare for the mca entrance exam.
i want to know that how should i start with my mca entrance exam studies when i have to cope up with my regular college studies side by side.please guide.
How xan i know from where i can get the form for Ent Exam MCA 2009. And what is last date for submission.
SkSingh
SIR I AM DOING BCA CAN I DO MTECH AFTER BCA
SUGGEST ME SHOULD I DO THIS OR NOT
ALSO SUGGEST ME THE MOST IMPORTANT CARRIERS FOR ME AFTER BCA ON THE BASE
I AM GOOD IN MATHS AND PROGRAMING FIELD
RESPECTED SIR
TELL ME ABOUT THE SOME BEST BOOKS ON MCA FOR DU AND MBA BY CAT EXAM
ALSO TELL ME HOW COULD I BUY THAT BOOKS I DO’NT WANT THEM ONLINE
SUGGEST ME THE POINTS THST HOW SHOULD I STUDY FOR THE CAT EXAM,NOW I AM STUDYING IN THE DAV COLLEGE
,AMRITSAR IN BCA-2.
CAN I APPEAR IN THE CAT-2009 EXAM
PLEASE GUIDE ME ON THE BASE OF THIS JAN-2009 TO NOV-2009 TIME FOR CAT ENTRANCE EXAM
I want to know the fees structures for mca and mba in all top indian universities
respected sir/madam
i want to know that which university is best for doing MCA and which coaching center is best for MCA entrance exam.
thanks.
give me information about CS (Company Secretary) course
what is the prosidure to make admission, fees, terms
subjects, and other
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I m jenny doing BCA from PT. RAVISHANKAR UNIVERSITY…and i m from commerce group.
my question is - Is Maths background necessary for MCA? coz i have heared that MCA requires Maths backgorund.. i want to know the details about MAH- CET entrance examination and i also want to know the nagpur colleges along with fee structure for MCA. Eagerly waiting for answers. thank you
what is last entrance form date for MCA of pune university ?
what is last entrance form date for MCA ?
I am in “TY BCA” whether i am eligible for pune university MCA or not.
hi sir,,,,,
i want to know the details about mca entrance exam of pune university, its application form,
its fees, the exact date of this exam etc.
From where we can get application form of mca entrance exam of pune university?
I am a B.Sc. Final Year student(Phy-Hons) studying in K.S.U.B. College, Bhanjnagar.I wnat to do MCA after my Graduation. Please tell me about eligibility, fee structure & entrance schedule of NIT-mca, KIIT-mca, Odisha-JEE & IIT-mca.How will I get the previous questions papers of above mentioned entrance exams.
I want to know the complete detail about MCA entrance exam form of all college in india. and also the dates of exam and fees structure of these exam and also want to know that how to get admission. I would like to know about MAH MCA-CET 2009 dates,availability of forms and cost of forms. i would like to ask about the various MCA entrance exam with are conducted by state level as well as all india level.
I want to know the complete detail about MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam in pune university and also the FEES structure of these exams and also want to know that how to get admission in pune university.I also want know the pune colleges name which conduct seperate entrance exam.
1.I want to know the complete detail about MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam in BIts and also the FEES structure of these exams.
2.I would like to know about MAH MCA-CET 2009 dates,availability of forms and cost of forms
hello sir/mam
i would like to ask about the various MCA entrance exam with are conducted by state level as well as all india level,basically i wanna know about the AIMCET exam 09 ,wht is the date of this exam and when the form get started for students.please reply me as soon as possible ,
thanx for your support
dear sir/madam,
with due respect,i want to know the complete details about mca & ms.
i m interested in du,pu,iit,jnu and some other high ranked universities in india.
kindly tell me about admission procedure,enterence exam syllabus,fee of these.
I would like to know about MAH MCA-CET 2009 dates,availability of forms and cost of forms for sc candidates.
Please tell me about indias best mca colleges
I want to know the complete detail about MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam of india
Respected sir\madam
i want to know about duration and entrance exam dates of mca universities and colleges with there fees structures and campus placements.what is duration of mca after bca.
I want to do MCA and i m a B.S.C.(computer science)final year student from Rohtak University .
i want to do it either from Delhi University ,J.N.U. or nehru mechanical College tiruchrapallii,tamilnadu ad want to know about the admission procedures for the same .
Also about the name of the books for prepairing for the same .
The other email address is [email protected]
Eagerly waiting for the answer
phoneno. are 9871960578,9811279746
i am doing bca from a deemed university.will i be eligible to write kerala entrance exam for mca?if i am eligible will i get admission in kerala govt colleges offering mca course through entrance rank?
Please tell me all MCA entrance exam 2009 date sheet
Can I join M.TECH(Software engineering) after B.C.A?
I completed my graduation in 2007 (but passed out in 2008 with 60%). Can I write Pune university entrance exam.
Plz Thank to help me
I want u know the dats of the applications form
hw wld i feel aftr doing mca frm iit roorke……..plz rply
Want to know about the MCA for IIT Roorkee eligibility in 10,12 and BCA.
i ve done bca vd 61% from ignou(delhi), i wana 9 about mca entrance exam dates and fee structure of jnu.
sir,I am BCA Final year student of Ravishankar university.but I got only 46% in 12th.but I got above 60% in graduation.please say can I appear the mca entrance exam.
I m final year BCA student of jiwaji university. please inform me the best colleges for MCA the procedure of adm. on them.
I am studying in final year of BCA in distance education through Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth (Deemed University).http://www.tmv.edu.in/
I am eligible for MCA entrance exam and MCA course.please provide information.In internet i read “Appeared** for the final year examination of any Bachelor’s degree of minimum three years duration in any discipline recognised by the Association of Indian Universities” like that.and Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth University is recognised by the Association of Indian Universities”
Dear sir/madam,
I want to know the complete detail about MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam in UPTU, DELHI UNIVERSITY,JNU,PUNE UNIVERSITY and also the FEES structure of these exams. Can I join M.TECH(Software engineering) after B.C.A?
I want to know the list of premier institutes providing MCA along with the admission procedure. fee structure and availability of seats.
Respected sir, i got 59% in 12th examination. Is that effect me to get admission in any top universities?
Please give me the information regarding mca entrance exam dates and when the forms would be available?
i required complete information regarding the mca examnation dates and when the forms are out so pls provide me the information for the same
Thanks®ards
Nishu Mankotia
please send the detail of top university entrance for MCA
and how can prepare for it.
Dear sir/madam,
I want to know the complete detail about correspondence MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam in BIts and also the FEES structure of these exams.
When will be MAH-MCA-CET forms available? Where can i get forms?
Meenaxi
i want to that when the mca entrance forms are available?
Dear ma’ma /sir,
Iam B.Sc graguate from du. Which would would be good for me MSc. (IT) OR MCA.
ajit kumar
I m presently studying in B.Sc(comp sci),so i want to know that in any entrance exams for MCA ,will i obstruct with any of the BCA syllabus?
with regards
Shivang
When the forms are available for MCA entrance exam 2009 of Pune University?
I want to know the fee detail for mca & eligibility & also for scholership if any.i m belonging 2 obc
can i do M.tech after bca
please send the detail of top university entrance for MCA
and how can prepare for it
Respected sir
how much mark will required for mca in 10+2+3(gadutaion)
Atindra kumar shukla
vbs university
uttar pradesh
is 60% in 10,12 is compulsory for mca????/
Dear sir/madam,
I want to know the complete detail about MCA and MS (master in software engineering) entrance exam in BIts and also the FEES structure of these exams.
with regards,
vaseem afzal pallan