List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010
Masters of computer application (MCA) is a post graduate course in the field of computer science. In India, MCA is a 3 year degree course or in other words it is a six semester course. Entrance to any course is not easy and MCA is no exception but things become easy when you have information before hand and this list will certainly help you in planning for your examinations in a better way.
1. All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
2. West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam MCA (JECA)
3. Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham MCA Entrance Exam
4. Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) Entrance Examination
5. Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test (PAM CAT)
6. Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
7. Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra (ICET)
8. Thapar University of Engineering and Technology (TIET) MCA Entrance Test
9. Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test (PAM CAT)
10. Rajasthan Master of Computer Application Admission Test (RMCAAT)
11. Pune University MCA Entrance Exam
12. Lucknow University Computer Science Admission Test
13. National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test
14. Maharashtra MCA Common Entrance Test (MAH-MCA-CET)
15. Kerala Entrance Examinations for Admission to Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
16. Jammu University MCA Entrance Exam
17. Jawaharlal Nehru University - JNU MCA Entrance Exam
18. Indian Institute of Technology Joint Admission Test (IIT JAM)
19. Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra (ICET)
20. Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
21. Icfai School of Information Technology MCA Test (IMCAT)
The main intent behind producing MCA is that he/she can meet the demands of the ever growing IT industry. so prepare well for the examination and work even harder during the course. The list will be updated for more MCA entrance examination so keep coming back for future updates.
- IGNOU MCA Papers
- Kerala MCA entrance test Exam Pattern
- IGNOU MCA Semester IV papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester III papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester V papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester II papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester I papers
- Scope of MCA
- MCA Colleges in Mizoram
- NIMCET Coaching Institutes
- PTU MCA 3rd Semester Question Papers
- PTU MCA 5th Semester Papers
- List of Masters in Computer Application Entrance Exams
- MCA Lateral Entry Admissions in Pondicherry University
- How to fill Kerala MCA entrance test forms?
622 Responses to “List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010”
Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All
how i get the admission in mlnr for mba (2010-12) through cat
i am a student of B.C.A final year want to know about the MCA entrance exams of various universities.
list of all mca entrance dates
sir I am student of bca final.would you tell The “When fillup the
all India MCA enterence test from.
sir i have just complete bca but in twelve i have got
36%marks in math and total marks is 53%
am i eligible from jam,jnu mca entrance
i completed my B.Sc.(com. sci) .i wann give a mca entrance exam in 2010. whats r procedure behind. pls reply me as soon possible
please provide me the list of the colleges which take admissions through AIMCET.
i have done B.com with commerce maths,can i do mca or how can i get the admission pls tell me.
i have compled my B.com and at H.S.C also i had commerce.
can i give MCA entrance examination?
send me date sheet of mca enterense(2010)
for all universities
Sir I am a student of BSc (Computer Science) and at this time i have a good command on Software developing.I wish to complite my PG(M.C.A) from IIT roorkee so inform me about entrance exam form submission dates and exam details.
I’ll be obliged to you forever.
Hi Sir,
I am fianl year student of BSc(I.T.) from Mumbai University.
I want to do MCA after my BSC(I.T.)..
So when will be the entrance exam for mca for the year 2010 ?
Give me details about all these…
i am a commerce graduate & want to go for mca please would you define the subjects to be taken for the elibility or taking admission for mca & please also help me by providing such name of unversity
I
i m a BCA final year student wanted to know about the entrance exam of mca but i dont have maths in 10+2……
i am in the finalyear of bca i want to know when the form of entrance exam of mca will be avlable
I am in the final year of B. Sc (Computer Science).
I want to know when the form of entrance exam of mca & M Sc.
will be available?
what is difference between iit jam and AIMCET.
sir. i didnt had maths in +2..plz help me out how to get admission in mca..shall i have to give mtahs exam before raking admission in mca..give me details about all these..
sir pls send me information abt all forms of top mca collages……bhu,du
sir I am student of bca final.would you tell The “When Fill Up the
all India MCA enterence test form.
and sir i want information about d syllabus of exam
i’m passing .B.A from ccs university and i have math in 10+2 can i eligiable for mca
what is date of wadia college MCS enterence exam and information about forms
all India MCA enterence test & also maharashtra MCA enterence test form.
give me information about WHERE TO do MSC IN COMPUTER SCIENCE AND I AM NOW DOING BSC IN COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ALSO I WANT TO KHOW OPPORTUNITIES IN THIS FIELD.
i hv done BSC final in (IT) this year
Now i want to give trhe entrance exam For MCA IIT roorkee.i want to know that where can i recieve the filling Form for this exam and Name the exam which hv been given to me for MCA entrance
sir I m student of bca 3rd yr.and i have completed 12 class with science(bio) faculty.Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT. And which material for mca exams will help me prepare good for mca exams.
Is Maths compulsory in class 12th for admission in MCA colleges?? or Give me a list of good MCA institutes (with there eligibility criteria) of Delhi, Bangalore and Pune regions
when is the exams of MCA in mumbai?
when is the forms available?
sir i have no maths at 10+2. But i completed my BCA from CCSU(meerut)which includes three maths paper.Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OF MCA OR NOT.
hi this is abhishek
i wnt 2 know which book is suitable for preparing the entranc exam of mca
I am a Student of BCA Final Year But my 12th was not from maths can i appear for MCA entrance exam if yes then send me required information for DU entrance exam.
Dear SIr/Mam,
I’m parag nath from Assam.Now i’m a BCA last sem student.I want to know about the AIMCET entrance test,including syllabus,examination month,examination centre etc. in details.
With Regards,
parag Nath.
Sir I am a student of BSc (Computer Science) and at this time i have a good command on Software developing an d web developing. so which course would be better for Plz suggest me either MCA or SAP. if SAP is better than I have no enough information about it. plz guide me for this.
I’ll be obliged to you forever.
sir i m bca last year student from St.columba’s college hazaribag .can i take mca entrance test as appearing candidate.my last year examination holds in april and result declares in june.
I have no maths at 11 & 12, can i do the m.c.a.?
I m a B.C.A. Student and i want 2 do M.C.A. and i don’t know which exam 2 give, when is the date of it and what is the fees of it?
suggest me a best name of the book for the preparation for m.c.a
SIR I HV DONE MY BSc (COMPUTERSCIENCE) THIS YEAR.
NOW I WANT TO GIVE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MCA AIMCET exam and MAH-MCA-CET EXAM SO I WANT TO KNOW THAT THIS BOTH EXAM HV SAME SYLLABUS AND WHEN THEY ARE CONDUCTED SINCE I KNOW THAT MAH -MCA -CET WILL BE GOING TO HELD IN MARCH SO WHEN THE AIMCET EXAM GOING TO HELD AND WHAT ARE THE PROCESS FOR FILLING THE FORM FOR THIS EXAM AND HOW THEY ARE AVAILABLE TO US
i want the dates of all the entrance exams for mtech in biotechnology and the dates from which the application forms are available
If i want to get a seat in the Delhi University, then what i have to do where i should get the complete information about the entrance exam and all those things?
is maths is compulsary in class 12 for mca entrance exam?
my name is basant singh from chandigarh.i have done my BCA from ptu in 2009 with 73 per. I wish to appear for all india entrance exam in 2010/11. I have completed my 12 in arts faculty with 61 per. Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT. And which material for mca exams will help me prepare good for mca exams? And i want to seek addmission in punjab & iit roorkee university. can i know any other good institutions name which will be preferable for me.if possible plz provide matirile for me of punjab univercity entrace exam.
Is there any entrance exam for doing correspondance courses from ignou?
sir I am student of bca final.would you tell The “When Fill Up the
all India MCA enterence test form.
all India MCA enterence test from.
jhandu baam
how i prepare for the entres test?
on which date of entrance examinations of rtu,jnu,vensthali exam ?
when application form of mca will come in market
I’m a FYBcom student. i want to know what is my seat no.
I am student of bca 2nd year from kota(raj). I wish to appear for all india entrance exam in 2010/11. I have completed my 12 in arts faculty with 61 per. I come under obc class. Plz inform me i am able for ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT. And which material for mca exams will help me prepare good for mca exams? And i want to seek addmission in delhi university. can i know any other good institutions name which will be preferable for me.
my requiredment is when entrance exam mca
I compelte BSc in computer Science I want to do MCA, So can you send me the syllabus of the MCA entrance exam
hiiiiiiiiiiiii,
sir m a student of bca final.
i want the submission dates of forms of mca eneterance of various uni. bt sply of pune univ.
n sir pls provide me syllabus of that univ……..
I have studied maths only at fybcom and computer as a subject in tybcom,so can i do MCA from regular college?
i am doing B.Sc from BHU with subjects phy,chem,maths?but i have studied all languages except java,and i have a great intrest in computers so is MCA is good for me?
If we dont have computer in graduation then also can we join MCA as post graduation?
can u please send me the syllabus of the mca entrance examinations so that i can prepare accordingly.
Sir,please say me about the ‘IIT JAM’….
The exam date,the date of collecting form…
I am the student of 2nd year BCA and i wish to appear for ALL INDIA MCA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IN 2010/11.I HAVE COMPLETED MY 11+1 IN SCIENCE FACULTY WITH 45 PER I COME UNDER OBC CLASS BUT I HAVE DROP MATHEMATICS SUBJECT IN 11+1
PLZ INFORM ME I AM LIABLE FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OR NOT.THANKS
I am studying in final year BCA.I got a 68percentage in BCA. I am during like in MCA.what is the amount during to finishing in MCA?
Hi!!
Iam doing MCA(6th-sem ) PTU-DEP , so i want know iam eligible for gate 2010 or not ,,,,
what is the eligibility for giving mca entrance for a student who has done bca?
which material for mca exams will help me prepare god for mca exams? i have not started preparation for entrance exams. i want to know, when the top 10 institutions conduct the exams? when they release forms?
Still, i m persuing graduation in applied physiical science from delhi university ,,, i have to know, how will i prepare myself for MCA exams?,,, i have no ideas about it and i m unaware of materials or any tutions,,, i want to seek admission in delhi uni or in any good institutes of goa or U.P tech.. can i know any other good institutions name which will be preferable for me
Hi friends, i have completed bca with (68%) from ignou along with doeacc A with (B grade) level in this year 2009. Now in which way i should go MCA or MBA. What is the highest salary one can expect after completing mca from any of the top 10 university in india. Plz mention for domestic as well as international level IT company. Is really one can earn more money in mba . If i choose mba what would be the most suited specialization for me.
plz. Help me answering these question.
iam currently doing F.Y.in accounting and finance.iam planning to give entrance exam of MBA.is that possible at this stage?if yes what r the procedures for these kind of exams?
what is the eligibility of mca
how to approach for entrance test for McA.how many marks are for the exam?what will be the gud score to get seat in good college.what is the fee ?
i have confusion between mca & mba in (finance) as i am an commerce student so which should be best option for me please suggest the best soon……………thank you
i have passed gratution in history(H).i want to do mca from best mca university.
plz suggest me.
Is it necessary to give entrance test for doin MCA correspondence?
I’m pursuing BCA final year from MD University i want to do MCA correspondence from DU or JNU, IP i mean to say from reputed University.. can i do MCA(correspondence) in 2010 after July..
N kindly list me some of the universities according to my requirement..
is it neccessary to give entrance test to take admission in mca.actualy im doing bca.i think im not enough good in programming and maths should i do mca pls clear my confusion
i have passed bca from mcrp university bhopal, and i want to do mca from best mca university then
what i do for best result please suggest me.
which are top level colleges of mcs in pune univercity?
which are their requirments?
when is the entrance exam?
how i can apply for it?
what is the sylabous of that exam? and is there negative marking?
piz give me mca mh-cet information like syllabus exam date etc
hello sir, my querry is that i have done my BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University(PUNE)and Passed out in 2009. I have done my HSC in Commerce Stream with S.P Subject that is Secretarial Practice and not Maths in HSC, I had Maths in my BCA so can i apply for MCA for MUMBAI UNIVERSITY
what is the elagibality for All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET)
can u provide previous enterance papers of mca in uptu?
sir mein mca mein addmission lena chata ho but meri bca 5th sem mein back hai to sir mein jana chata ho kya mein admission le sakta ho aur kase uska kya procdure hoga plz give me answer my id [email protected]
I’m t.y.b.c.a. student.After bca i want to do post graduation.
So, plz give me dates of maharashtra state mca entrance exam.
Sir,Will u let me know the dates of filling snap form for mca & also its date of examination?
plz send me notification for mca entrance exame 2009-2010
for central university who require 55% in graduation for addmision
plz i request u to send the books name which i can refer 4 mca…
n i also wanna know which r d best colleges in bangalore 4 mca n the fee structure….
I have passed 12th standard with 67%(CBSE Board) without maths.Now i’m persuing b.com(2nd yr.).I had maths in b.com 1st yr. Now i want to do M.C.A from a recognized institution.My question is that will i be eligible for doing M.C.A.Plz help me out.
plz,
give me MCA entrance exam information like syllabus,exam date,eligibility etc.
Hi sir I’m student of BCA 3rd Year and i have 50% agreegate Then tell me which is suitable MCA entrance Exams in India for me Please give me full updates.
plz,
give me msc(comp sci.) entrance exam information like syllabus,exam date etc.
sir i m doing bca i want to know about the low price goverment or private colleges for mca
dates of snap test for MCA
percentage require for mca entrance
isthe distace learning graduation(bca) eligible for mca in the pune uni?
hello sir:
this is Hitesh i want to know about the banlor entrence exam.
which book i should read for mca
hi sir
i am student of bca3 year.i want to do mca.what is the best place for mca.
i want to know about the enrence exam.which is the best book for entrece exam
i am a student of bca form shayama prasad institute of technology &mgmt.I am seeking a good college for mca . how can i do better preparation
for mca intrance???????????
hello sir, i am puruing b.com. i had business maths & statistics. sir can i do mca?
hello sir my name is amit kumar.i m pursuing b.com rd year sir 12th pass out with arts stream & i am a computer instructure .kya mera m.c.a karna sahi rahe ga.
I am the reapeater of Bsc Computer science. Can i give the Mca Entrance pls rply Urgently
which is the most rewarding engineering branch i.e. highest paying engineering job?
I student of commerce bcom gregut i have of degres mca reqire. yes/No?
I am doing PGDCA after that i want to do MCA but i didn,t had maths in 12th so can i get admission in MCA or if not then what should i do?
respected sir/mam,
i had completed my B.C.A nd dropped one year iwant to know about distance learning M.C.A plans.and entrances.and please do tel me about best distance learning colleges in chandigarh.
thanking you.
Distribution of mca entrance question paper of pune univercity
means it contains how many marks?
how many marks for maths?for english language? &for general aptitude?
Hi sir,
Is the bca degree offered from universities as vocational course eligible to get me admitted to MCA program?? If there will be any problem while taking admission in MCA please specify it.
Plz reply …
i am doing bca in bengal. my ultimate aim is to do ms. is it possible for me to do ms after bca or first i have to do mca and then ms. if i have to do mca then what are the books should i follow to get into top mca institutes. are there colleges providing intregated mca and ms courses. sir please do help me.
Hi sir,
I’m Bechler degree holder(B.Com.) and Master degree holder(MCM) i want to know. Can i do MCA ? What is Qulaification for MCA ?
What is Criteriya of MCA ? Who done MCA and what is Qulification for MCA?
i am a student of bca form mits enginaring college rayagada (dist)orissa am seeking a good college for mca . how can i do better preparation
for mca intrance , but my past was not good i din have mathematical background in 12th arts even then i
i am seeking a good college for mca , it is right with me
i am a arts graduate but my 12th background is phy,chem and math. In graduation my marks is 56%.i want to take admission in mca.Is there any good college in ncr who allow arts graduates for mca program.I am also doing doeacc ‘a’ level and 5 paper had beed cleared and waiting for result of left 2 paper.Please give some idea from where i can do my mca where campus placement is also available
right now i m pursuing bca 2nd year. mam or sir please tell what’s the eligibility for mca & fees in jnu & pune university.
i want previous years question papers of kerala MCA entrance exam
Respected sir/mam
i am pursuing B.C.A right now and at the time when i took admission in bca,the institute allow pcb students to do bca,but as per as i am concern for doing MCA maths should be compulsory in 10+2 and as i
didnt have maths as a subject in 10+2,so will i be able to go for MCA degre? and pls do tell me the best university in Lucknow for doing MCA?
hell sir,
myself eti frm hardwar…i m persuaing B.Sc last year nd i have a computer science..i want to do MCA from JAM..please send me all info about it.specially the syallabus and its marking sceme..sir plz tell me there is negative marking or not..what eligibility for it….please send me iit-JAM 2009 Entrance Paper
Hello sir Iam completed my bca with distincton (75%)from Tilak University.But i have no math in 12th standard.
I can take admission for mca in pune university.
how to prepare for mca to get admittion in MLNR . how to get admission in mca in MLNR.
I am in TYBCA right now. After completing gradution,I am planning to go for MCA.I want to do MCA from IIT.i just want to ask you………..Does IIT-Mumbai has MCA course ?……If yes…then send me whole details to do that course ………..
I am a b.com 3rd year stubent..i had pure science in 10+2(physics,chemistry,math)…can i do b.tech(cse) from kolkata after my graduation?how many marks is required for this?from which institute can i do b.tech?plz help me out…..
HIIIIIIIIIII,I’M PURSUING BCA N I WANT 2 DO MY MBA FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY SO TELL ME WHEN D FROMS’LL COME ON NEL SO EMAIL ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS
Can we do MCA after doing diploma in Computer Technology?
If yes,pls suggest me how?
I complete PGDCA from kalyani university. Is it possible i join MCA second year and i give jeca
i am a student of bca now i am seeking a good college for mca . how can i do better preparation
for mca intrance , but my past was not good i din have mathematical background in 12th even then i
i am seeking a good college for mca , it is right with me. kailash
I want to know about how I get best study material for self preparation of “West Bengal Joint Entrence Computer Application(MCA) examination-2011 ???????
please inform me as soon as possible….
I want to get admisson in class pgdca.seeking in chandigarh city but I hve no idea of last date of form submisson.so plz give information me about hole process of how I get admisson in class pgdca 2009 chd.i am very thankful to u..
i am in third year bsc. c. s. after completing my graduation i want to do mca from bangalore university . then which exam i will give to take addmission in bangalore university for mca course. please send me email on my email address.
right now im doing bca final year…..this yr v have campus interviews….wat are the books required to refer for these interviews and wat preparations should be made to do better in these interviews…n wat books should i refer for mca exams…n i want to know the details of wen the exams will be held and where and how to obtain the form and the eligibility
from where we will get the application number?
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009 especialy aout the date entrance and how can i download application form and how i get form s ..will u plz help me.. i appreciate Yourresponse
Respected sir/Mam
plz tell me hw much cost in MCA course + hostel rented room…
so regard
Mayank
Where i can get the application form for MCA Entrance Test that will be held on 31/7/2009
i’m a student of BCA final yearand i’ve got 71% and 65% in 1st y and 2nd y.can i apply for nimcet mca entrance exam.pls provide me info about entrance exam,syllabusand other top universities for MCA ……
how to appear for m.c.a???and what eligibility need to do it???
which entrace exam required for the mca
when there is results of mca entrance test 2009 (i have been given test on 21 june 2009)will be displayed? (mumbai university)
Please send me the rankings & list of best colleges in Rajasthan according to the priority.
i am a student of bca 3rd year.i have above 60%marks in semesters. but i have 57% marks in 10+2. then which mca entrance exam i can give in 2009.
I have not yet received my rank card .How to get my rank card?
i have completed my diploma course in computer science.. so now me thinking of doing MCA as a correspondance in mangalore NIM centre.. if i completed this exam which is 2 years course whether it will be valued for the diploma holders?if it is beneficial then only i will decide to continue mca.. else i will drop my plan.. so please help me to find my carrier…..
i want to do iit mca coaching
i want to know about the MCA entrance examination 2009
Dear Sir/Madam
I have compileted my B.Com BCA(vocational)Hons. degree in 2009 from Purnea College Purnea ,B.N.M.U Madhapura Bihar.
Please sugest me that can I do MCA or not.
If I can do MCA then please sugest me the name of the college and central university and its fee structure. Mainly in Delhi,UP,Bihar
else what shoud I do.
Please sugest me and send me details on my emailid.
regard
Aditya Kashyap
can i apply for m.tech after b.c.a?
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009 especialy aout the date entrance and how can i download application form and how i get form s ..will u plz help me.. i appreciate Yourresponse
will there be any entrance exam for MCA correspondence course 2009,if not what is the procedure to join MCA correspondence course 2009
i am a student of BCA last year i secured 70% and 75% result in FY and SY of BCA
and i am also appearing for the mca entrance exam next year but the question is i
got only 47% in my 12th science, due to that will i fail to appear for the enterance
exam? plz answer me…
sir, give me a details of mcs cet in fcs college in advance 2010 ,i study that type
dear Sir
I am right now pursuing B.Com (hons) degree. Is it possible for me to get admission for MCA. can you also please tell me . how do i get myself ready for the Entrance examination.
Roshni
i hv completed my tybsc with maths with 51%,please tell me can i do mca and which books shall i refer to prepare myself for mca entrance in maharashtra and for mba also
i passed t.y.bcom math only f.y.bcom can i apply for mca please sent
about mca jobs
I want to know about kerala MCA entrance examination 2009