MCA Papers

Master in Computer Applications is basically a three year programmed, where you are going to be taught various subjects pertaining to computer science, programming and computer applications. The three year course is divided into six semesters, where each semester you have technical papers, as well as laboratory exercises.

There are in total, thirty one papers during the entire course. The first year’s MCA papers are generally designed to develop the skills in computers, using different technologies. The MCA papers of the second year deal with more concepts on the core subjects. The final year involves the project work and the specialization. So, the entire course is given a total of 108 credits.

The total marks for each subject is 100, where internal consists of 40, and the externals make up for the rest 60. The various MCA papers of the course are as follows: Introduction to Information Technology, Programming in C, Accounting and Financial Management, Computer Mathematical Foundation, System Analysis and Design, Management Information System, Object Oriented Programming using C++, Data Communications and Networks, Principles of Management, Introduction to Microprocessors, Computer System Architecture, Data Structures, RDBMS, Software Engineering, Computer based Optimization Methods, System Software, Operating System, Visual Basics, Computer Graphics, Internet Programming and Java.

The elective MCA papers are as follows: Artificial Intelligence, Robotics Engineering, Object Oriented Analysis and Design, E-commerce, System Simulation and Modeling and Advanced Microprocessor Systems. Through the entire duration, the course aims to give the students a firm hold on the application of the latest computer software.

Links:

1. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/78611/mca-iind-semestermcs-024-s-object-oriented-technologies-and-java-programming/index.html

2. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/7867/question-paper-of-semester-i-mca-ignou/index.html

3. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/78613/mca-iind-semestermcs-021-s-data-and-file-structures/index.html

4. http://www.mcapapers.info/2008/09/05/78655/mca-papers-mca-rdbms-question-paper-of-alagappa-university/index.html

5. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/09/11/78626/ignou-mca-papers-cs16-object-oriented-systems/index.html

6. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/09/13/78627/madras-university-m-c-a-micro-processor-question-paper/index.html

1,380 Responses to “MCA Papers”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 630
    RUCHIKA:

Resp Sir,
    Plz ,I WANT MCA entrance exam papers.

2. 629
    Naveen:

I want osmania university mca first year 1st semister previous question papers so plese send the papers to my email: [email protected]

3. 628
    Naveen:

I want mca first year 1st semister previous question papers so plese send the papers to my email: [email protected]

4. 627
    Naveen:

I want mca first year 1st semister previous question papers so plese send the papers to my email:

5. 626
    k.kalyan kumar:

I want 1st semister mca previous question papers so plese send the papers to my email: [email protected]
    and please give me your kindly advise to prepare examinations.

6. 625
    Mohd Azeemuddin:

i want to ou university question papers for MA sem 1
    My ID, [email protected]

7. 624
    pravin:

i need mca entrance question papers of last 5 years.
    please accept my request

8. 623
    meenakshi:

i need prevoius year question papers of 5th semester MCA (regular exams), under u.p.t.u. .pls send it to my mail id :- [email protected]

9. 622
    natraj:

hi sir.i want to mca 1st year madol qution papers ….pls sir………………………………….

10. 621
    rinki kumari:

respected sir ,
    i need bhu mca entrance question papers of last 5 years.
    please accept my request.

11. 620
    Pravin:

i need mca previous 3 years questions papet . plz send it my mail it is very urgent>>>>>>>>>>

i’m very thankful to you!
    pravin

12. 619
    mulla arif:

please send me the list of government college in maharastra

13. 618
    Vilas patil:

Hi friends Plz……… Send me vtu 1st sem model question papers to me @ [email protected] .

14. 617
    pradeep:

anybody having MCA(1st SEM) previous year question paper.
    please send me on:[email protected]

15. 616
    ave:

please,give the list of top mca collages in nidia

16. 615
    elavarasu:

i want to anna university question papers for sem 1

17. 614
    santhosh:

piz send me software engneering osmania previous question papers

18. 613
    santhosh:

piz send me software engneering osmania prvious question papers

19. 612
    Nagesh jha:

namaste sir,
    plz sir send me mca entrance exam paper up to 3 years”
    sir main 10+2 commerce se kiya h ”
    or mere pass business mathematics and statics subject tha ”
    main BCA kar raha hu ”

kya sir m mca kar sakta hu ”
    i am very confuse

20. 611
    shivu:

plz give me BCA 6th sem quetion papers.plz send papers from my mail it is urgent

21. 610
    N.H.K.Rao:

Please send me MCA solved question papers of last 5 years of all semesters relating to BPUT, Orissa for my use, to my above E-mail address. Also send BPUT, Orissa, Bhubaneswar & Rourkela address.

22. 609
    sonu:

I need MCA entrance exam paper of JNU,BHU,NIT,IIT JAM, university of last 3 years.i need it.

23. 608
    sumit:

please give me previous mh-cet entrance solved paper.

24. 607
    prabhat:

i have mca previous 3 years questions papet . plz send it my mail it is very urgent>>>>>>>>>>

i’m very thankful to you!
    prabhat

25. 606
    kumar:

i need mca 1sem previous qeustion and anseer send my mail.

26. 605
    Dinesh Kumar:

question papers 5th sem and 4th sem mdu rohtak distance

27. 604
    manish:

i want mca 1sem 10 years privious exam paper pls send me my mail id plssssssssssssssssssssssss
    thank

28. 603
    anmol bawa:

sir pl send me the last 2 or 3 year q paper of 3rd sem msc computer science of mdu Rohtak on my email [email protected] thanks

anmol bawa

29. 602
    santosh tiwari:

i am student of bangalore university ,mca ist sem
    i dont know ,what type of questions paper for semester exam
    please help me……..

30. 601
    sumit:

please send a previous Entrance MCA MH-CET solved paper atlast Previous three year .

31. 600
    stella:

i want mca previous year question papers

32. 599
    komal:

I am the student of MCA science i want privious 5 yrs paper
    pleases
    send me on my email address

33. 598
    shridhar kusuma:

i want mca entrance model question papers plz send 3 to 4 papers with my email id

34. 597
    jelan:

i have MCA previous 3 years quetion papers.plz send papers from my mail it is urgent

35. 596
    jelan:

please i want to mca-1year question papers

36. 595
    rafi:

i want to my mca-1year question paper

37. 594
    reshma patil:

i have MCA previous 3 years quetion papers.plz send papers from my mail it is urgent.

38. 593
    Shanthi:

i need prevoius year question papers of first semester MCA (regular exams), under ANNA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY COIMBATORE.plssend it to my mail id :- [email protected]

39. 592
    ekram:

I need MCA entrance exam paper of JMI, AMU, Universiy of last 4 years i need it
    plz
    Send it o my Email id.

I am very thankful to you
    ekram

40. 591
    Ankit Mishra:

I need MCA entrance exam paper of JNU,BHU,NIT,IIT JAM, university of last 3 years.
    I need it.

plz
    Send it on my Email id.

Thanking you,
    Ankit

41. 590
    Ankit Mishra:

I want MCA entrance exam paper of JNU,BHU,NIT,IIT JAM, university of last 3 years.
    I realy need it.

plz
    Send it on my Email id.

Thanking you,
    Ankit

42. 589
    abhijit:

please send previous question paper 2010 [email protected]

43. 588
    Sir, its intence that i need last 5yrs old question papers of MCA 1st sem osmania univarsity:

44. 587
    MAGHESWARI.G:

send me the website that contains 4 to 5 years question papers of MCA 1 sem of all subjects.

45. 586
    shyam:

i want previous model papers of mca entrance exam of MAT & MH-CET .pls send me all information .

46. 585
    rohit:

i want mca 3sem ka privious year ka ouestion paper

47. 584
    rohit:

i want to privious mca 3sem ka question paper

48. 583
    Neha:

how should i get MCA vtu question papers with solutions

49. 582
    radhakrishnan:

sir,i am doing I mca so pls send old first semester question.
    THANK YOU!

50. 581
    suhasini:

i need 5 years old question papers and mobel papers of 1 sem MCA vtu university.

51. 580
    manjunath:

its intence that i need last 5yrs old question papers of MCA VTU university . . .1st semister.

52. 579
    manjunath:

its intence that i need last 5yrs old question papers of MCA VTU university . . .

53. 578
    madhu:

i want jntu anantapur ,mca first year question papers

54. 577
    shreshtha:

plzzzz……
    send me the model question papers of mca entrance exam with solved question and solutions also..of last two years,
    thanking u….

55. 576
    anu malik:

Please send me the previous 5 year model papers of mca 3rd sem in uptu, internet & java programing, operation research, database management, algorithms design & analysis, operating system.

56. 575
    nagendra reddy.y:

This is nagendra persuing mca final year under osmania university. i want previous question papers of “SOFWARE QUALITY AND TESTING”

57. 574
    dipika:

sir i want latest 2010 mca 5th sem qstn papers from ku unversity….plz send me as soon as possible….

58. 573
    mariyappan:

please send previous 1st year question paper(all subjects)

59. 572
    NIKITA:

plz send me last 10 years MAH-MCA-CET exam Papers.

60. 571
    nikita:

send me last 10 years MAH-MCA CET-entrance exam papers.

61. 570
    A.Ramesh:

can you send ou mca 5th semister last 3 years question papers

62. 569
    mukhtar:

i want to see the previous question paper of mca.so plz send it to my email id.

63. 568
    Parmatma yadav:

provided smu mca-1 old question papers 2008-2009 and 2009-2010 all papers

64. 567
    prabhu:

plz send old fifth semester MCA univ question paper

65. 566
    Anji:

i want all subjects , previous year question papers of mca 2nd year.If any 1 of u have , please send to my email_id :
    [email protected] .Thankyou.

66. 565
    savita kale:

mca question paper?

67. 564
    Gaurav raj:

sir,please send me 5 yrs previous year question paper of indraprast,hydrabad central university and pondichery university,thnks.

68. 563
    ghanendra:

provided us mca 5th sem old question paper 2009-2010,web technology,software engenieering,dot net,simulation & modeling, mobile computing

69. 562
    rupinder:

plz send mca 3rd sem question papers ptu

70. 561
    ramani:

i want mca first year old question papers and i want only andhrauniversity school of distance educations old papers.i dont know how can i preapared.i have first year 5 theory papers and long books with full of syallabus.so i want old question papers.please send it imeediately

71. 560
    anjaney mishra:

Want model papers for JNU MCA entrance exam

72. 559
    jivan:

give me last year mca question paper.

73. 558
    gurpreet:

pls send me format of mca que paper…

74. 557
    shailaja:

i want previous question papers of mca 3rd year,1st semister

75. 556
    rohtash singh:

I want 3rd sem guestion paper of ptu.so,can you send guestion paper on my email-id, [email protected]

thankyou

76. 555
    Umesh:

i want sample paper of ip entrance for mca ………..

77. 554
    radha:

i want previous model papers of mca entrance exam of uptu ,vanasthali vidyapith&ipu.pls send me all information .

78. 553
    gurbinder kaur gill:

i want privious 10 qusetion papers of mca 5th sem, so can you send me qusetion papers.

79. 552
    Sanjay:

i want privious question papers of mca entrance exams. so please can you send me question papers

80. 551
    Ranjeet kumar:

May u send me last 5years previous question paper so that i can test and confidently prepare of my exam.

81. 550
    pravin:

sir/mam i want last five year mca entrance exam question paper please send me in my mail id ………….

82. 549
    abhioshek:

please ,i want to solve DM paper of MCA ist semestr.

83. 548
    Jyoti Sharma:

i want (10year)unsolved question paper for MCA3rd sem by PTU

84. 547
    anuja:

i want privious 10 year question papers of mca 1st sem. so can you send me question papers

85. 546
    gowri:

can u send me last three years question paper of object oriented analysis and design?

86. 545
    kanna:

plz send first semester MCA univ question paper…

87. 544
    R.n. Bhati:

pls send M.C.A I st sem old paper for R.T.U

88. 543
    chandramani:

i want previous year question paper of Daa from UPTU for mca

89. 542
    mirash:

MCA Papers

90. 541
    priti:

plz send me last 3 years unsolved question papers of MDU university distance education,Rohtak as soon as possible
    Thanking you,

91. 540
    priti gupta:

plz send me last 2 years MCA 1st semester unsolved question papers of MDU university Distance education ,Rohtak……plz send me as soon as possible Thanking you sir…

92. 539
    priti:

plz send me last 3 years MCA 1st semester unsolved question papers of MDU university Distance education ,Rohtak……plz send me as soon as possible bcoz its very important for me…Thanking you sir…

93. 538
    gautam:

plz….. send me imp. question of internet & java programming
    plz………. plz,…………… send me fastly……….

94. 537
    mala:

sir, i want all mca entrance exam question papers of 2010.plz send it on my email address as soon as possible.

95. 536
    pramod:

plz give me MCA Entrance question paper of previous year.?

96. 535
    khushbu:

can u send mca 5 sem ds and ob papers(rjpv)
    when r u send

97. 534
    khushbu:

can u send mca 5 sem ds and ob papers(rjpv)

98. 533
    how to prepare for the MCA Entrance Exam:

I want MCA entrance exam paper of JNU,BHU,NIT,IIT JAM, university of last 3 years.
    I realy need it.

plz
    Send it on my Email id.

Thanking you,
    Rohan.

99. 532
    atul sharma:

good morning sir
    i wanna previous solved & unsolved papers of mca I sem.
    please sir help me

100. 531
    Which are the books related to subjects in MCA 2nd n 3rd year?:

Which are the books related to 2nd n 3rd year MCA?
    Are there imp question set books available?
    Where do we get previous question papers?

101. 530
    ram:

two new courses has been introuduced in mca 5th sem in bput……one is Artificial Intelligence & Expert Systems…..and the other is Quantitative Technique II……………wanna solved question papers of any university having a good match with our course as soon as possible

102. 529
    Sahana.B.R:

i want the entrence exams date in 2011 of mca?

103. 528
    poonam saini:

plzzzzzzz,
    send me MCA 1stsem PTU solved question papers(10years) as soon as possible…

104. 527
    kamal:

sir, i have need previous year question paper of iit-jam,niit,bhu,jnu,du for mca entrance preparation. would u help me.

105. 526
    chella durai:

Mca first year question pape

106. 525
    monika:

I want the old question papers of MCA first year

107. 524
    sandeep kumar:

MGS UNIVERSITY BIKANER IN LAST YEAR ALL QUESTION PAPERS BCA 2nd YEAR

108. 523
    paya ojha:

please send me mca enterence exam paper.

109. 522
    yogesh.c:

plesure to connect with u . i need MCA 1st sem previous year qestion papers of vtu.

110. 521
    Sugat Naranware:

plz send me mca 5th sem RGTU BHOPAL question paper of organisation behaviour.

111. 520
    munna kumar sah:

sir, i need to previous 2 year(3rd sem 2010)mca solved ques. paper of mca from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIV DISTANCE EDUCATION
    plz …. send me on my e-mail id, [email protected] thanking you.

112. 519
    vikas:

i want previous year question papers of mca 1st semester of kurukshetra university

113. 518
    ashvani:

i want last year 1st semester mca question paper of mdu university please send as soon as posible

114. 517
    chandrakiran:

i want to the mca 1st semister previous 3years questioin papers

115. 516
    anil:

please send me last five years question papers of window programing(vc++), 5th semester of M.D.U Rohtak. i shall be thankfull to you.

116. 515
    Monika:

Plz send me the last five years question papers of mca 1st sem of guru jambheswar university,Hissar. Plz send as soon as possible… thanking you sir….

117. 514
    Monika:

Plz send me the last five years question papers of mca 1st sem of guru jambheswar university,Hissar. Plz send as soon as possible… thanking you sir….

118. 513
    karthika:

i need mca 2009-2010 question papers of mahatma gandhi university

119. 512
    raj:

i want to mca 3rdyear 5th semester last 5years .net question papers with ans plz send my e-mail address……………….thanking you sir……………..

120. 511
    meena:

plz send me mca vtu question papers

121. 510

i want mca 3rd sem question papers of 2008-09

122. 509
    mohit:

i want last year 1st sem mca question paper of bangalore university. please send as soon as possible.

123. 508
    Rajkumar:

i want to take addmission in ku so to clear the entrance test please suggest me.

124. 507
    niraj:

sir i wanted mca 1 sem solved papers pune university 2008 pattern.

125. 506
    manish chaudhary:

sir,i want mca first year previous exam paper . please sir send me question paper on my email id.
    sir i would be thankful to uuuuuu.

126. 505
    HITESH:

Sir i want mca 3rd sem question paper with answer of punjab technical university . please send on my id ([email protected]).its urgent

127. 504
    lokmani:

i want 2 previous year qouestion paper of mca 1st sem (uptu) on my id .

128. 503
    mangat:

plz provide me mca 1st sem previous year question paper for uptu exam.

129. 502
    shukoor:

can u send me mca 1sem previous question papers…

130. 501
    kiran:

i want 3rd semester previous question papers i want plz send me email id
    my id [email protected]

131. 500
    Murali:

i need MCA 3rd year previous year papers if u have please forward themmmmmmmmm

132. 499
    sharmila:

can you send the previous 1st year mca question paper of anna university for my e-mail address

133. 498
    sharmila:

can you give the 1st mca past year question paper for all the subjects

134. 497
    vicky:

please send me previous five year question paper university of pune Mca(management faculty)

135. 496
    sumy:

i urgently need ignou mca 1st semester 5 years solved question papers.

136. 495
    G.Kavitha:

IIIrd semester MCA Model question papers required. Kindly send me as soon as possible.

G.Kavitha

137. 494
    abhilash:

i need to previous year mca solved ques. paper.
    send me on my e-mail id,
    thanking you.

138. 493
    kapil:

I want last five year question paper of mca 1st year …..
    please send me……..please send me today

139. 492
    sonal joshi:

send me MCA entrance exam papers

140. 491
    sonal joshi:

please send me mca entrance exam papers it’s urgent please!

141. 490
    sonal:

please send me mca entrance exam papers it’s urgent

142. 489
    sonal:

please send me mca entrance exam papers!

143. 488
    nagaraj:

i need mca vtu question paper for all semester .

144. 487
    ramesh:

i want mca 3sem previous question papers

145. 486
    firoz aalam:

i want mca first sem all sub question paper of 2006 ,2005 & 2004. specially maths.
    plz send my id.
    thankyou

146. 485
    srinu mandadapu:

i saw once mca ist sem2010 question papers

147. 484
    Sheikh Imran:

I’m studying in MCA Ist sem from RGPV BHOPAL. I want unsalved papers of last 5years.
    Bcoz I amn’t understanding that how to prepare this exam. Plz SIR salve my problem and papers send my email address.

148. 483
    k.bharathi:

i want mca 1st and second year previous question papers in mkudde .

149. 482
    Monika:

Please snd me mca entrance papers on my id.
    thnk u

150. 481
    sanjay:

sir, i need to previous year(5th sem 2010)mca solved ques. paper of mca from rgtu.
    plz …. send me on my e-mail id, [email protected], thanking you.

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All