MCA Papers

Master in Computer Applications is basically a three year programmed, where you are going to be taught various subjects pertaining to computer science, programming and computer applications. The three year course is divided into six semesters, where each semester you have technical papers, as well as laboratory exercises.

There are in total, thirty one papers during the entire course. The first year’s MCA papers are generally designed to develop the skills in computers, using different technologies. The MCA papers of the second year deal with more concepts on the core subjects. The final year involves the project work and the specialization. So, the entire course is given a total of 108 credits.

The total marks for each subject is 100, where internal consists of 40, and the externals make up for the rest 60. The various MCA papers of the course are as follows: Introduction to Information Technology, Programming in C, Accounting and Financial Management, Computer Mathematical Foundation, System Analysis and Design, Management Information System, Object Oriented Programming using C++, Data Communications and Networks, Principles of Management, Introduction to Microprocessors, Computer System Architecture, Data Structures, RDBMS, Software Engineering, Computer based Optimization Methods, System Software, Operating System, Visual Basics, Computer Graphics, Internet Programming and Java.

The elective MCA papers are as follows: Artificial Intelligence, Robotics Engineering, Object Oriented Analysis and Design, E-commerce, System Simulation and Modeling and Advanced Microprocessor Systems. Through the entire duration, the course aims to give the students a firm hold on the application of the latest computer software.

Links:

1. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/78611/mca-iind-semestermcs-024-s-object-oriented-technologies-and-java-programming/index.html

2. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/7867/question-paper-of-semester-i-mca-ignou/index.html

3. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/78613/mca-iind-semestermcs-021-s-data-and-file-structures/index.html

4. http://www.mcapapers.info/2008/09/05/78655/mca-papers-mca-rdbms-question-paper-of-alagappa-university/index.html

5. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/09/11/78626/ignou-mca-papers-cs16-object-oriented-systems/index.html

6. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/09/13/78627/madras-university-m-c-a-micro-processor-question-paper/index.html

1,380 Responses to “MCA Papers”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 780
    jitendra gangwar:

sir plz send me mca entrance exam previous question paper.i m giving mca entranc from uptu.

2. 779
    mallesh:

sir i want andhra university MCA 4th sem old question papers all

3. 778
    neeraj:

sir plz mail me MCA entrance previous year 2010 question papers.I am giving mca entrance from delhi.

4. 777
    praveen jaykumar:

sir plz mail me MCA entrance previous question papers.I am giving mca entrance from mumbai

5. 776
    safitha:

plz send me mg university previous mca question papers of 1st nd 2nd sem

6. 775
    REVATI:

i need to last 10 year mca entrance paper of any collage so provide me thanks..

7. 774
    abhijeet tiwari:

sir\madam,
    please provide me the previous year question paper of mca enterance exam, BHU. please send it immediately as soon as possible on my email id.

8. 773
    shaheedali:

sir,plees send MCA first sem past 3yr question papers of calicut university

9. 772
    Vijay:

Please send me all question papers of mca entrance exam papers of previous papers.

10. 771
    vijay kumar:

please sir send mca entrance model paper previous year

11. 770
    bitupan khaund:

sir, i need to last 2 years MCA entrance question paper of tezpur university please send me all question as soon as possible on my e- mail id.

12. 769
    Kumari Vinita:

Sir, I require the previous year question of mca entrance exam. Please send me all the question as soon as possible on my e-mail id: [email protected]

Thankingyou.

13. 768
    Danish:

Sir plz send me last 10 years question papers for mca entrence of uptu

14. 767
    Diganta:

sir, i want last ten years mca enterance exam paper for Maharashtra state.i highly thankful to you for this.my contect no is 9890718562.

my email id - [email protected]

15. 766
    balaji:

can u please send d MCA2 nd year 1st sem & 2nd sem old question papers (2009&2010) to my email id

16. 765
    Vandana Yadav:

sir,plz send me MCM 4th sem past 5yr question papers of pune university.
    thank u sir

17. 764
    Vandana Yadav:

sir,plz send me MCM 4th sem past 5yr question papers.
    thank u sir

18. 763
    alok jaiswal:

sir i require the prevoius year question of mca entrance plz send me all question as soon as possible on my e-mail id.

i am without maths in12th and bca
    do i can mca
    please send me mca entrance question paper last 10 years old of bhu,kerala,kuk,amu,du,ignou & jnu university

19. 762
    sachin sharma:

i need to last 3 year mca entrance paper of any collage so provide me thanks..

20. 761
    Sandip Deb:

sir i require last 20 year question papers for MCA entrence,plz send me as soon as posible on my emil id plz.

21. 760
    shravan sawant:

sir i require the prevoius year question of mca entrance plz send me all question as soon as possible on my e-mail id.

22. 759
    prashant:

23. 758
    jithin:

l want all past mca entrance question papers in kerala

24. 757
    Vickrant:

I want MCA Entrance Exam previous years question paper….from where should i get dis…?

25. 756
    vipin kumar:

i need the mca entrance exam papers with answers of pune university from last 4 years.i really need it so please send it on my mail id.

26. 755
    phani kumar:

Hai sir,
    please send M.C.A 4th semester previous or model papaers of andhra university. please sir.

27. 754
    ANKITA ROY:

sir,plz send me MCM 4th sem past 5yr question papers.
    thank u sir

28. 753
    yogesh:

sir, i want last ten years mca enterance paper of kuk university.i highly thankful to you for this.my contect no is 8529363275.

29. 752
    kumari preeti:

please send me mca entrance question paper last 10 years old of bhu & jnu university

30. 751
    RITESH SANGWAN:

sir, plz send me last five years mca entrance peper of du and jnu.
    thank u sir,

31. 750
    AYAZ:

I need previous years MCA entrance question papers for admission in AMU and JNU… please mail me!

32. 749
    tej prakash:

please send previous question paper 2010 [email protected]

33. 748
    Ashok Burungale:

I am learing the Bca third year I need mca old question paper

34. 747
    fari:

sir,please send calicut university 1st semester mca model question papers to my mail.

35. 746
    bhanu sharma:

plz send the sample paper of mca entrnce of uptu

36. 745
    Rupa Chaudhari:

I want last year MCA Sample Question papers

37. 744
    Anil:

I need MCA entrance exam paper of JNU,BHU,NIT,IIT JAM, university of last 3 years.
    I need it.

plz
    Send it on my Email id.

Thanking you,
    anil

38. 743
    neha:

plz send me jnu’s previous all model papers plzzzzzzz

39. 742
    neha:

plz send me jnu’s previous all model papers plzzzzzzzzzzz

40. 741
    Akib:

sir i require the prevoius year question of mca entrance plz send me all question as soon as possible .

41. 740
    samarendra:

sir i am now in bca 2nd year,how can i prepare for mca in central university

42. 739
    madhu:

sir, pls send mca 1st year 1st sem previous and model question papers to my mail…………….

thanking u sir’
    ur’s student madhu

43. 738
    nagendra:

sir,please send mca 1st semester previous and model question papers to my mail,thanku sir.

44. 737
    Megha:

Please send me the question parers(MCA) for Discrete structures and Software Engineering.

45. 736
    aniruddha:

i want question ……mca 1st year 1st sem universit previous year question papers…..

46. 735
    Deepthi:

sir,,,,will u plz send me the previous year mca question of cusat university

47. 734
    Rahul kumar:

plz send me mca entrance question paper last ten year of delhi and jnu university

48. 733
    Plz send previous 1st year mca semister papers...:

Plz send previous 1st year semister papers…

49. 732
    nagsh:

sir,i want m.c.a first year ferst semister 2010 suplamentary and main exam modern economics privious papers .so,please kindly sent me

50. 731
    mahendra patel:

sir i require the prevoius year question of mca entrance plz send me all question as soon as possible .

51. 730
    hema:

plz…send me mca 1st year 1st sem osmania universit previous year question papers….

52. 729
    vijay:

hi please send me smude 3rd semester question paper

53. 728
    krishna singh:

hello sir……..
    i am the student of bca final year….
    i need last year MCA SAMPLE question paper of JNU,DU,BHU……..

54. 727
    vijay:

i want smu de mca 3rd semester 2008 to 2011

55. 726
    shivani:

sir i want mca last ten year question paper of jnu

56. 725
    gaurav patil:

what is the structure of MCA Entrance exam?

57. 724
    sukanya:

i want mca 2005-2010 question papers alagappa university distance education 2nd year 3rd semester

58. 723
    rambabu:

sir,i want to previous jntu all model papers please send to my email

59. 722
    rani:

your facility is very very very very………………………………..very BAD.UNDERSTOOD

60. 721
    amit vinay:

please send me previous year question for MCA entrance. College like BHU, Bit meshra ,Manipaal karnataka,CET,.please send these previous question for mca entrance in my mail.

61. 720
    shailendra kumar:

pls mail some previous unsolved question papers of MCA ignou

Ist semester on my email-id.

Thanks a lot of

62. 719
    abhilash kumar:

i need previous year MCA sample question paper for jnu,bhu nit , please help me & sent me my mail,plz sir

63. 718
    sudhanshu:

sir i require the prevoius year question of mca entrance plz send me all question as soon as possible .i need this for good preparation in mca exams .for this i am very grateful to you .so plzplz plz plz sir send it.

64. 717
    shweta:

plz send me previous question papers of MCA entrance Thank u.

65. 716
    sri vani:

I want mca 2nd year 2nd sem all subjects old questions papers.please send

66. 715
    Charu:

Can You provide me previous exams question paper of MCA entrance exam hold by Punjab University?

67. 714
    varun kumar:

i want model question or previous year question papers of mca entrance exam

68. 713
    koti:

I want previous question papers of mca artificial intelligence of andhra university

69. 712
    arun:

please send some of the model test papers for the enterance exams for mca ?

70. 711
    nazia:

sir, please send me last three year mca entrace papers of any good college

71. 710
    K.L Koteswari:

Can u plz provide me 4th sem model papers regarding the subject Artificial Intelligence(A.I). I want the model papers regarding teh Andhra University (A.U) from 2007 to 2010. Hope u will send the model papers of A.U regarding the Subject A.I .

72. 709
    satyabati swain:

Sir,i want to previous entrance exam question paper of m.c.a for k.u.plz send at my email id.
    I need tips and previous year question papers for admission in JNU

73. 708
    I want MC0083 Questions papers:

Could you pls send me previous year MC0083 Questions and Answer papers.

74. 707
    jyothi javali:

i want previse years question paper pls send me at least 3yrs question papers

75. 706
    piyush:

please give me jnu question paper of mca entrance exam 2010.

76. 705
    subodh:

plz mail me all previous year MCA enterence question papers of bit mesra and nimcet.pls,pls,pls……………

77. 704
    rekha singh:

sir send me previous paper of jamia ,amu and bhu sir pls..

78. 703
    kundan:

i want jnu , bhu and pune university entrance question paper of last year MCA…….can u plz send it to my mail…………>?

79. 702
    Amit jadhav:

i want previous year mca cet question paper.

80. 701
    parvej alam:

i want to mca previous paper mca of amu

81. 700
    nazia khan:

plz plz send me all previous year questions of mca entrance in jamia
    sir plz sir plz plz plz………..

82. 699

sir, i have scored 68% in matriculation and 58% in 10+2 and 74% in bechlor degree
    i am able to give nimcet entrance exam or not

83. 698
    greeshma t n:

Pls send imdtly the sample question papers of Cochin unversity of science and technology for MCA entrance exam

84. 697
    nisha:

sdcs

85. 696
    manisha:

Sir,i want to previous entrance exam question paper of m.c.a for k.u.plz send at my email id.
    I need tips and previous year question papers for admission in JNU

86. 695
    Ruhee:

I need previous years MCA entrance question papers for admission in JNU… please mail me!

87. 694
    swati:

please send the previous year solved question papers mhcet for mca

88. 693
    rakhi:

plz tell me how to get recent question papers of mca 1st year 1st sem of osmania university of subject computer progamming and programmin language and also discreete mathematics

89. 692
    srinika.E:

I need some MCA 1/1 semister model test papers for all subjects,pls……send.

90. 691
    abbas:

what is c language

91. 690
    rahul bindal:

plz mail me all previous year MCA enterence question papers.plz,plz,plz sir….

92. 689
    moti lal ram:

kindly send me the last year question paper for mca enterance exam at my e mail id thankyou

93. 688
    vinaya:

sir/mam pls sent me previous question papers for MCA entrance exam.

94. 687
    Amar:

I need tips and previous year question papers for admission in JNU under MCA prgramme.

95. 686
    Pankaj yadav:

96. 685
    suraj doshi:

Please give me the entrance question papers of mca

97. 684
    Mathiyarasi.M:

I want mca previous papers(2005-2010) for II nd year all question papers pls send to my mail pls pls

98. 683
    Sandip Das:

sir, i want to mca 1st sem all subject previous year question(2010-2005). sir, i request to u.my exm coom soon in 9 days.plz,plz

99. 682
    kirithika:

pls send me previous questions for mca first semster

100. 681
    sudha:

mca first semester accounting and financial management 2010 question paper

101. 680
    kandela:

plz send me mca 4th sem and 5th sem previous 3 years question papers with answer sheet to my mail.plz plz plz plz sir.

102. 679
    NO:

SIR,I WANTED TO PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF MCA ENTERANCE EXAM

103. 678
    anusha:

please send me mca 1 year 1 sem previous question papers of kakatiya university

104. 677
    ruzi:

when we have the exams of mca 1year semesters 2011 osmania university?
    plz give me details of exams dates.

105. 676
    sailesh:

please send mca 5th sem prioves queastons papers

106. 675
    Aakanksha:

sir, I need the sample test paper of mca entrance in rajasthan univercity

107. 674
    navaneetha:

i want mca 1st semistar question papers from 2006-2010

108. 673
    Dalpat singh mertiya:

Sir i want to know about mca entress exam question paper

109. 672
    Nilesh Lohar:

plz. send me MCA CET pre. question paper
    with reference collage and book
    and detail of collages

110. 671
    sanju:

pls send mac 5th sem all provious question papers to my mail pls pls

111. 670
    sharique:

i need the sample test paper of mca in jamia millia islamia

112. 669
    khushboo vishwakarma:

sir, i want to model paper for mca entance exam for jnu university plz send me at my emailid.

113. 668
    jagadish:

i want toerfundamental of computer oanizationa model papre with answer sheet

114. 667
    E.upendar:

i want to MCA 1st sem ku all subjects old question papers plz send
    as soon as possible my email id

115. 666
    srikanth:

hi sir,
    i want mca third sem os papers

116. 665
    samia:

i want previous year mca entrance exam ques paper…..

117. 664
    Ramakant:

part time work
    you can earn 10000 to 12000
    computer related work
    you can work your area
    contact me
    Mo 9028030327

118. 663
    AKASH:

i need bput mca 1st year all questions .
    please send me on my e-mail.

119. 662
    suraj:

gud morg,
    i am glad to visit this site actully i want previous 4 years cet exam papers thanks

120. 661
    subhalaxmi:

I want 1st semister mca previous question papers of privious 7 year of bput so plese send the papers to my email: subhalaxmi.milan@ gmail.com

121. 660
    manish:

Gud morning sir,
    I need mca 1st sem previous 3 years question papers. It is urgent……

122. 659
    jayaprakash:

1.importent question add answers please,,
    2.what is pipeline?
    3.RISC and CISC?
    4.WHAT IS THE answer for POS and SOP by simplifying using K_Map [ sum(0,1,5,8,9,10) ] ?
    5 what are the sub topics under
    I)ALU design
    2)DATA PATH DESIGN
    3)instruction set
    4)Mode of transfer
    5)I/O Devices and interface
    6.what is virtual meaory?
    7.Hazards?
    8.DMA?

123. 658
    gaurav kulshrestha:

pls submit all question and answer paper
    mc0081,mc0082,mc0083,m30084,mc0085

124. 657
    hemant:

please send me mca-3 third sem smu objective question paper its urget please plea……………….

125. 656
    raghu:

plz send me M.C.A 1 sem 1 year old question papers

126. 655
    sai:

Sir,piz send me MBA old question papers(1st sem).

127. 654
    raghu:

can u please send d MCA 1styear 1st sem old question papers to my email id

128. 653
    poonam malveeya:

sir plz provide me the mca enterance question papers set previous 5 years

129. 652
    chandra shekar:

Gud evng sir,
    I need mca 5th sem previous 3 years question papers. It is urgent………

130. 651
    Dolly:

I need tips and previous year question papers for admission in JNU under MCA prgramme.

131. 650
    aishwarya:

i want to mca 1st semester solved previous question paper of smu
    plese send me

132. 649
    munish:

plz provide me 1st sem qestion for mca from bput

133. 648
    Deepak:

plz provide mca entrance que paper…..

134. 647
    pratyusha:

i want first sem all subjects old question papers plz send as soon as possible my email id [email protected]

135. 646
    pankaj:

i want to mca second and third sem all subjects ques paper
    plz send me e_mailid

136. 645
    neno sangma:

i want to mca first sem mathematics and statistics old

137. 644
    neno sangma:

i want to mca first sem all subjects old question papers plz send me

138. 643
    vivek:

send you email question

139. 642
    chandranshu jangid:

i am preparing of mca technical uni of raj and i want mba distance education so plz tell me
    chandranshu

140. 641
    anusha:

Irequest you to send me MCA first year first semester all subjects previous Question papers of Kakatiya University

141. 640
    sandip devadkar:

plz send mah mcacet question paper

142. 639
    samir chowdhury:

plz send me all the previous year question of 1st sem MCA of SMU

143. 638
    bala krishna:

i want mca third sem all subjects old question papers pls send me

144. 637
    Hunny:

R/Sir,
    i want the questions papers of mca entrance of m.d.university and kusushetra university. plz send me as soon as possible

145. 636
    dilli prasad:

i want to mca first sem all subjects old question papers plz send me

146. 635
    dilli prasad:

i want to mca first sem previous all subject question papers

147. 634
    sai:

i want previous mca first sem model papers

148. 633
    sunil kumar nayak:

Resp sir,
    plz send me all the previous question papers of mca 1st semester of B.P.U.T.

149. 632
    sowmya shree:

i want MCA entrance exam question paper of VTU university plz send me to my email…..

150. 631
    gopal agrawal:

i want last 10 years entrance paper of mca entrance of nimcet.

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All