Part time Diploma courses

Diploma courses offer candidates deeper insight into the technical aspects of various engineering branches. It deals more with the practical aspects of engineering. This makes diploma courses more attractive to candidates and gives them more opportunities to them in terms of job opportunities.

Part time diploma courses are offered many different streams. Part time diploma courses are offered to those candidates who cannot join full time courses since they are employed. The candidates can attend the classes in the evening after their office time. Part time diploma courses will help candidates to move forward in their career, with the qualification they acquire.

Educational Qualification

• The candidate should have passed the 10th grade
  • Most of the institutions require the candidate to have secured minimum of 60 per cent marks for Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry combined and 50 per cent marks for mathematics and 50 per cent marks for Physics and Chemistry put together.
  • In the case of candidates from backward classes, they should have secured minimum of 55 per cent marks in Mathematics, Physics, and Chemistry combined and 55 per cent marks for mathematics alone and 50 per cent marks for Physics and Chemistry put together.
  • Candidates from Scheduled caste and Scheduled Tribe should have secured a minimum of 35 per cent marks in Mathematics, Chemistry, and Physics combined and a minimum of 35 per cent for mathematics alone and 35 per cent marks for Physics and chemistry combined.

Different specializations available in part time diploma courses

• Architecture
  • Automobile Engineering
  • Bio-Medical engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Commercial practice
  • Computer engineering
  • Computer Hardware maintenance
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Electronics and Avionics
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
  • Electronics Production Technology
  • Information Technology
  • Instrument Technology
  • Polymer Technology
  • Printing Technology
  • Tool and Die Engineering
  • Wood and Paper Technology

Duration of the course

Since it is a part time course, there is a increase in the duration of the course, which in the case of full time course is 3 years. For a part time diploma course the duration of the course is 4 years.

The part time course is equivalent to full time diploma course. After completion of the part time course, the candidate can join the engineering course after taking the lateral entry test. The candidate can join the 2nd year of the engineering course directly.

Career Prospects

The career prospects for part time diploma holders are bright with opportunities in both private sector and public sector undertakings. Openings are available in BHEL, ONGC, SAIL, Infosys, Wipro, etc.

147 Responses to “Part time Diploma courses”

1. 147
    Saleem:

I need study a part time architecture course. now i am studying ICE (Institution of civil engineer india )
    plz help me sir 9567889291

2. 146
    Parmar Chetankumar Pratapsinh:

What is cartificat valua?

3. 145
    vinoth kumar.A:

Sir, i already complete in i.t.i electrician 2years course. now interest part time of EEE in diploma. any different duration of course.

4. 144
    Pran maji:

I have passed 4year part timeDiploma in mechanical engineering from a govt. Institution. I have seen that govt.sectors often ask for 3years full time diploma in mechanical engg. I cant be sure if i am eligible for it. Please tell me i am eligible or not. If not, then tell me is there any govt.sector i can apply

5. 143
    kiruthika:

I completed diploma in computer engg. I’m not like to do b.e or b.tech. What are anothe bachelor courses available after diploma. . . Pls tell me…

6. 142
    Midhun:

I’m presently working in abroad as office assistant. I’m +2 passed and B com course completed (no certificate). Now 27 age. I want to know the details of chemical or petrochemical engineering diploma part time course (Chennai, Bangalore or Kerala)… Please help me
    awaiting for your valuable reply ….

7. 141
    ankit:

I am iti pass in 2006 .can I am join part time diploma micenical engineering .so which institute I can join diploma. In vadodara plz suggest me.

8. 140
    V.Prabakaran:

I am prabakaran.
    Worked at India post.
    Discontinued B.A Tamil
    (3rd yr)Degree.
    I will join part time diploma course in TNPTC Madurai.
    So,know much more information tell about that you.
    Part time Diploma course value?

9. 139
    sanjeet kumar:

Diploma courses In a Civil Engineering for Bihar

10. 138
    E.SURESH:

I AM +2 DISCONTINU 2004.TILL NOW WORK IN UPS INVERTER SERVICE &SELLS I. PONDICHERRY. I HAVE INRESTED IN PART TIME DEEE COURESS IN PONDICHERRY. TELL ME

11. 137
    vaithiyanathan R:

I am 10th passed at 2003 . ITI ELECTRICIAN passed at 2005, now working muscut palase in electric tech ,I need diploma part time course in elecronics and instrumentation engineering pls help me. But i don’t know the fees for each semester. pls tell me about the fees structure for part time diploma.

12. 136
    Nafisa:

There is any part time course for RJ and media in baroda?’
    Plz send me detail…

13. 135
    javedkhan:

i am graduate in BA(geography),i am working interior designer
    in Architectural farm so i want to do
    Diploma in Architect for part time, I have above three years experience for interior designer,pls contact me

thank & regards
    javed khan

14. 134
    rohit:

im 12th pass in mcvc 45/ in future what can do

15. 133
    Vaibhav Gavande:

i have passed my 10th in year 1996 and after 1998 i joint civil consultancy firm as supervisor. if i want to do civil engineering then please help.

16. 132
    Abhishek Pirdhankar:

I have passed my SSC. I am working as instrument engineer since last 2 years. I want to do part time diploma in electronics and telecomm. But I dont know wt is the fees for each semester. Please tell me about the fees structure for part time diploma.
    Thanking you.

Yours faithful,
    Abhishek Pirdhankar

17. 131
    C. GURUNATHAN:

sir, i am H.sc and ITI (MMV) completed. i am working as lab technician,in engineering college in madurai can I do part time diploma mechancial engg course at around madruai or chennai

my Email Id: [email protected]

18. 130
    k.srinivasa rao:

i am a private job holder , i have lot of experience in industrial electrical field, but i dont have any qualification ,and now i want to know how to study ,or how to get a certificate in electrical .

19. 129
    aircraft diploma:

After 10th & iti cource in automobile i wanna do the fultime cource of aircraft.please give me iformation how to get admition.Where &which collages of it in mumbai &near areas.

20. 128
    imran basha:

Dear sir/madam let me know more about the courses i pass 10th with 75% and 2nd puc discontinued

21. 127
    stalin kumar:

part time diploma course in mumbai. dept-mechinical

22. 126
    yash:

dear Information regarding part time course inhygeine &housekeeping in pune & bombay

23. 125
    NANDABALA G:

I AM SSLC PASSED DIPLOMA DISCONTINUE THEN PART TIME DIPLOMA FOR NEED SO INFORMATION IS VERY MUST SIR ,MAM

24. 124
    KUNAL PATIL:

i want to whether there is course in field of electrician of aircraft & cars , part time course in mumbai near by dadar to khar.. & what is fees for this course & duration of this course?
    please do reply,, i am waiting for your reply

25. 123
    Shamsheed:

Nw im dng diplma in chemical engg. Iwnt to do BE.in open universities.pls sugst better way

26. 122
    Rajs:

sir, i am SSLC completed. i am working as lab technician, can I do part time or full time diploma chemical engg course at around chennai or pondicherry.

27. 121
    sandip:

i am ITI FITTER pass 2000 ply give me some help in diploma courses

28. 120
    Nagendraprasad:

Dear sir’
    am 10th pass 2003.so plz guidence for my carier.any electrical courses in hydarabad . i requested some good guidence.

29. 119
    MAHESH S PUJAR:

DEAR SIR
    PLEASE HELP ME FOR DIPLOMA ELECTRICAL COURSES IN HYD

30. 118
    Somnath Manna:

Please Help me for Diploma in industrial electronics Part time courses………

Regard

Somnath Manna

31. 117
    ramesh:

what are the proses to get diploma certificate and how many years course it is in part time

32. 116
    Ajitab:

Please tell me from where i can do corrospondance course in Diploma in electrical in bangalore

33. 115
    rameshwar sharma:

any useful courses after poly in chemistry branch

34. 114
    mani:

plz tell the distance diplomo courses ap eastgodavari piz sir

35. 113
    Sir.now im doing the iti instrument mechanic chemical plant.after iti i want to do part time diploma in chemical process instrumentation and controll.please help me ! Sha frm kerala 9995493760:

36. 112
    Jayaprakash:

Hello Sir, i have finished my 10th in the year 1992 & now i want to do Part time Diploma Course in Electronics, Can you please provide me course details along with Fee structure.

37. 111
    tajinder singh:

requested sir;
    i am 12th pass in 2008. with commerce. so i take
    technical trade

38. 110
    prakash:

hai sir,i completed my degree,now iam dong my mba(jntuh),wanna get infprmation about diploma photography,iam intersted to work in photography or in the fileld of media.
    so kindly pls help me.

39. 109
    trisul hazra:

i complete iti in electrician in 2010.now i am working in a private farm.i want to complete parttime diploma in electrical.please give me the list of the parttime college in west bengali and jharkhand.

40. 108
    ganesh:

hi sir i am +2 arts group my interst civil dipolma, so i a m second year join. pls your idea mail sent.

41. 107
    TISTAN BASU:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE PASSED SSC LONG BEFORE AND WORKING IN ELECTRICAL FEILD ( CONSTRUCTION ) FOR LAST 15 YEARS.
    SIR, IS THERE ANY POSSIBILITIES TO GET DIPLOMA WHICH WILL PROMOTE ME FURTURE IN MY PROFFESSION.
    SIR, PL. GUIDE.

THANKS / REGARDS,

TISTAN BASU

42. 106
    yash:

hi sir,
    i have completed ssc with 45% in 2002. i wanted to know about diploma cources in sales and marketing , and the list of part time colleges in navi mumbai and mumbai also plese let me know admission processes.
    thanks.

43. 105
    karthik:

clearly i don’t know about Diploma in computer hardware maintenance and network technology please tell reference sir/mam

44. 104
    Robins thomas:

I have completed ITI in electronic mechanic.now i need a diploma certificate in electronic field.please let me know the course fee and duration.

45. 103
    sajida:

hi sir,
    i completed ssc with 45% in 2003. i want to know that about diploma cources in computer application & computer programming. which is better for me. and also about the list of colleges in navi mumbai, mumbai and about admission processes.
    thanks.

46. 102
    is there any embedded diploma courses in hyd __veerpranay:

excellent

47. 101
    nagarajan.R:

Hi sir
    i would like to join distance of education diploma in mechanical engineering(in chennai st peter university avadi) this year i have completed ITI in fitter.now i am working with private company .
    can you help me please?
    thanks,
    nagarajan

48. 100
    RAHAMATHULLAH:

complited 10th,ITI, is it possible to join deploma in EEE in tamil nadu,inform me the detils

49. 99
    s.vijayakumar:

Hai

50. 98
    krishna:

sir, i completed my pg chemistry.i want to do diploma in chemical analysis.can u inform any details about the universities which are apt………..

51. 97
    debasish saha:

complited 10th, is it possible to join deploma in hotel mnagement, in kolkata,inform me the detils

52. 96
    Rakesh Nilgonde:

what about in diploma courses? : than i am 12:th: pass.
    in auto side . at all tayps auto diploma corses?

53. 95
    shabaz:

when the diploma entrance exam will be held,wt is the duration.fee structure.
    i want to join in civil/cse diploma what is the procedure.
    i have completed my 10 and i have one backolog in intermediate.reply please…………..

54. 94
    sulekha:

I am finish my B.A in arts and I want jobs and diploma courses.
    Which types courses i do.

55. 93
    Renil johny:

When started parttime deploma at kalamaserry poly

56. 92
    VIPIN MENON:

I AM 41 YEAR OLD 10TH PASS WORKING IN TV ROOM AS A CABLE TV TECHNICIAN IN 5 STAR HOTEL UNDER CONTRACTOR.I WANT TO DO ELECTRONICS PART TIME DIPLOMA COURSE FROM DELHI PRIVATE INSTITUTE GOVT.RECOGNIZED PLEASE HELP ME

57. 91
    VIPIN MENON:

I AM 41 YEAR OLD WORKING IN TV ROOM AS A CABLE TV TECHNICIAN IN 5 STAR HOTEL UNDER CONTRACTOR.I WANT TO DO ELECTRONICS PART TIME DIPLOMA COURSE FROM DELHI PRIVATE INSTITUTE GOVT.RECOGNIZED PLEASE HELP ME

58. 90
    VIPIN MENON:

SIR I AM 10TH PASS WORKING IN TV ROOM AS A CABLE TV TECHNICIAN .I WANT ELECTRONICS BASIC KNOWLEDGE I AM LEAVING IN DELHI AND 41 YEAR OLD.

59. 89
    sathisha:

sir i am 10 th pass ,sir i want to part time diploma course

Diploma in computer hardware maintenance and network technology

60. 88
    Amarjeet Singh:

Hi This side Amarjeet from Delhi i want a some information about 10th pass course merchandising

Amarjeet singh

61. 87
    karthi:

hello am karthik from chennai working in TNEB! for my promotion i have to do diploma EEE in part time. i dono which college offer this course. basically am commerce student. pls help me guys .my contact number 9789861525 pls call me guys.

62. 86
    s.sivachidambaram:

hi sir i’m one of the Employee…but i wanna do some courses. can i able to do DIPLOMA course as PART TIME sir….

63. 85
    rakesh:

I’m ITI Information Technology holder, I like to continue my studies in part time diploma courses (DEEE, DECE, DIT). Please guide me and I need the university or college details.

64. 84
    ellappan:

sir i 10 th pass ,sir i want to part time diploma course in auto mobile,pls give me advice

65. 83
    Nidhin:

Part diploma colleges in hyderabad.

66. 82
    satish k paturkar:

Hi sir
    i would like to join part time diploma in mechanical engineering(in Bangalore) this year i have completed ITI in mechanic Diesel.now i am working with private company .
    can you help me please?
    thanks,
    satish paturkar

67. 81
    sai lakshmikanth:

i have completed my intermediate cec, with 75%
    i can eligible for diploma course for auto mobile engineering or mechanical engineering
    can u please tell me sir

68. 80
    sai lakshmikanth:

i have completed my intermediate cec, with 75%
    i can eligible for diploma course for auto mobile engineering or mechanical engineering
    can u please tell me sir

69. 79
    sir have nice life:

sir dear

i am zakir ughradar from india (gujarat)

sir i want to part time course of the software eng. plz give me advice.

sir i 10 th pass + iti+ computer operetore

70. 78
    Sinto:

i want to study the part time B.E.at presently iam a diploma student. Please give me the information of the part time studies

71. 77
    Ajith:

Please let me know the details for the colleges in Mangalore (Karnataka State) , mailny for COmputer Science and E &E or E & C. Please help us.

Ajith

72. 76
    sayeed bin ishaq:

i want to do part time diploma course in civil draughtsman

73. 75
    Raj:

Hi friends.. I was discontinuing my diplamo 2nd year on last feb 2007. Now I would like to continue my diplamo studies from 2nd year…?? Is there any possible pls. inform to my mail id [email protected] i did DECE. Now m working as a marketing executive in private insurance company….

74. 74
    santosh patole:

add of time in mumbai and time table and fees

75. 73
    santosh patole:

sir i want addmetion for part time Diploma in computer programming canu tell me what r fees and also time table of class

76. 72
    shahbaaz:

please provide me details about diploma course in civil engineering, my qualification is intermediate passed with subject (CEC). kindly advise me and provide details for eligliblety

77. 71
    yogesh:

I want to diploma in mechanical of part time
    my qualification 10th pass 66%,

78. 70
    NAGULSAMY K:

I WAND PART TIME DIPLOMA, COLLEGES, INSTITUTES IN TAMILNADU

79. 69
    sajeev s nair:

i have compleated my ITC (NCVT)COURES,with 63.7% in electronic .i am working prvt company electrical & eletronics technician.kerala.i am interest to take diploma in electrical& electrioncs part time,from kerala govt or govt recognised institude.Kindly provide me the information.

thanks&Regards
    sajeev

80. 68
    diploma in mechanical:

distance education mech detailas hyd

81. 67
    Praveen:

iam finished +2 in 2003-2004, with 55%

Sir i am doing job in Bangalore.I want to do post or part time diploma in civil engineering in kerala/karnataka from govt. or govt. recognised institutes.

KIndly mail me

82. 66
    mahaboob:

want ti know about technical diploma courses for distence education so please suggest me

83. 65
    osman:

we have any part time study architectural/civil engineering in hyderabad?

84. 64
    rajapandi:

After i completed my +2 i joined a private institute for(politechnic 2004-2007) studying diploma in computer engineering.{3yers}.but i got only a invalided certificate(cc).now iam working in an three star hotel .sir,any possible to complete my Arriyer? otherwise i want to do it again computer diploma in politechnic? i want the information that how many year it will take to complete the course .and what is the minimum percentage req. for this.and also there is any institutes in tamilnadu.

85. 63
    Selvaraj:

I have passed 10th std and Iam working in NLC organisation. Now I want to study diploma course in Electrical. What are the educational qualification, experience and other requirements.

86. 62
    vijayabaskar:

I have completed my ITI in electrical.i am working in an health care company for design of technician . i have some 3.5 years experience .pls i am looking for joining diploma eletcrical part time.Kindly provide me the information

87. 61
    vijayabaskar:

I have completed my ITI in electrical .i am working in an heatlh care company for design of electrician. i have some 3.5 years experience. i need to do part time deploma electrical engineering in nagappattinam tamilnadu.please tel what is the procedure ,fee, institues which offer the course.

88. 60
    KartiK:

sir/madam now i an doing Bsc software engineering final year. I wish to learn any computer related and my career related part time course! Which course is valuable and certified centre? And 1 thing i finished my +2 in 2004. But at 2008 only again i continue my studies because of poverty… Because of that gape some IT companies not reject me? So if any solution for getting placed in IT companies please reply me… Thank you

89. 59
    KartiK:

sir now i an doing Bsc software engineering final year. I wish to learn any computer related and my career related part time course! Which course is valuable and certified centre?

90. 58
    jyoti prakash:

i want to doing mechanical Diploma In Hyderabad in distance with lowest course fee,

91. 57
    umesh:

I had completed my JOC in electrical. I have 5 years field exper, I am looking for joining diploma eletcrical part time.Kindly provide me the information

92. 56
    krishna:

I am sunil completed my ITI in electrical i want to know how can i become aircraft electrical technician which coures should i do in mumbai.

93. 55
    muktar:

iam finished x in 93-94, with 53%

Sir i want to do part time or post diploma in civil engineering in andhra pradesh from govt. or govt. recognised institutes.

KIndly mail me

94. 54
    rasi:

i am study in DECE second year now in fulltime.
    i want transfer my above study in parttime, because my family finance problem. i want the college name ,that teaching DECE course in parttime. please give me the information.
    -thankyou

95. 53
    ramya:

My name is Ramya as am finshd my Xth in 2003 can i eligible for diploma in management or office management

after completing office management can i eligible for higher studies like MBA

Please tell me on this

Ramyasukeshs

96. 52
    N Rama hussain reddy:

I am ITI FITTER,i need to do part time deploma mechanical engineering in Hyderabad.So i want to information which college is conducted.

97. 51
    lakshmana gm:

Ipassed 10th in karnataka . and i am doing job in hyderebad(isro).I wouid like continue my part time studies in diplomo (mechanical) pls tell evening diplomo coleages information

98. 50
    Nitin desai:

pl information to Part time Diploma courses.

99. 49
    sundar:

i am iti Draftsman , i need to do part time diploma course in chennai. How to apply.

100. 48
    lakshmikantha:

i have coplete my diploma ceramic in 2007 now I want join parttime diploma civil.kindly sent me details for how can i join this

101. 47
    jussi:

After i completed my +2 i joined a private institute for studying diploma in automobile engineering.{2yers}.but i got only a invalided certificate.now iam working in an automobile company in middle east.sir, i want to do it automobile diploma i want the information that how many year it will take to complete the course .and what is the minimum percentage req. for this.and also there is any institutes in kerala or tamilnadu.

102. 46
    ramesh sivagangai:

am25 years old i want study diplamo in computer programming part time now am singapore working can study are not please tell me

103. 45
    manjinder:

i am iti Draftsman , i have joing diploma courses part time , please telk me college in Gujarat

104. 44
    dayal singh negi(9899662818):

part time diploma courss (pospended courss)

105. 43
    rama:

i completed my 10th before 8 years & i have joined for diploma & i cant complete my 4 subject.now i am working in an engineering company for design of electrical equipments. i have some 5 years experience .pls tell me is it possible to complete the diploma cource.

106. 42
    raja:

part time diploma in electrical — in chennai

107. 41
    CHIDANANDA.R:

I NEED DIPLOMA IN INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS COURSE
    ONLY EVENING CLASSES.

108. 40
    soven das:

Dear
    I want to diploma in mechanical of part time
    my qualification 10th pass 47.5%,

109. 39
    john:

I am 30 year old and only tenth pass i am very good in drowing and i am very much intrested to do part time course related to art and drowing kindly guide me what to do for my best future thank you

110. 38
    raja:

part time diploma in electricals.

with regards
    raja pujari

111. 37
    RATAN BASAK:

I WANT TO TAKE PART TIME DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING FROM ANY INSTITUTE OF INDIA,,,,

SO PLEASE AUTO GENERATE THE FOLLOWING LOCATION IN MY MAIL ID.

112. 36

i am complate the mcvc iwant take admission in diploma in second year it is possible

113. 35
    Anum:

salam, sir. meine inter kia hai commerce se, aur aage computer engineering mein diploma karna chaati hun,to kya ye mere liye better rahega? aur ye kitne year ka cource h pls tell me about information

114. 34
    rahul kumar:

i am student of 12th class in ghps nanak piao in delhi i want to do iti electrical course,i want the information that how many year it will take to complete the course .and what is the minimum percentage req. for this………..?

115. 33
    suresh:

part time diploma in electricals

116. 32
    archana:

im BA graduate, i would like to know can i do diploma course in comupter application ? or similar like that course

with regards
    ARCHANA

117. 31
    pazhanivel:

I coplete my 10th in 1996. now I want join parttime diploma ECE .kindly sent me details for how can i join this

Thanking you,
    pazhanivel.c

118. 30
    sumit:

i have failed in last year of diploma in auto engg now i want to do some part time courses related to my field except autocad, etc

119. 29
    syedbasha:

I coplete my 10th in 1996. now I want join parttime diploma ECE in tamilnadu polytechnic college madurai.
    kindly sent me details for how can i join this.

120. 28
    avinesh v:

me from Madurai(TN). I passed my 10th in 1995 later i worked in ABG, hevey lift Grane ltd in mumbai, job in mech& elect side now my company asking for undergradute /graduate certificate for my promotion carrier which i dont have.i want to do any technical diplomo ya degree ya certificate courses for distance education ..please tel what is the procedure ,fee, institues which offer the course in Tamilnadu & All india.

121. 27
    Anu:

m from hyd. I passed my 10th in 2002 later i worked in BPO now all companies asking for undergradute /graduates which i dont have.i want to do 10+2 ..please tel what is the procedure ,fee, institues which offer the course in hyderabad.

122. 26
    bahrat krishna:

I recently passed 12th in andhra pradesh. and i am doing job in hyderebad.I want to know the list of all part time courses of journalism in andhra pradesh

123. 25
    mallikarjun:

DearSir
    i completed my plustwo before 12 years. I discontinued B.sc maths due to finance problem. I want to join a diploma course in banglore . now iam working in an engineering company where they do new mechanical products and product design. i have some 12 years experience .pls tell me is it possible to do any part time diploma and the procedure to apply. with fees details . .

124. 24
    sizwe:

will love to study for a finance or admin deploma as i was doing an (nhc)dp taxation in accounting at dut but had to drop out due to family disputes and still owing…

125. 23
    Jacky:

I m S.Y.B.com student in M.S.University of Baroda. I want to join a part time Diploma courses Computer Engineering & Mechnical Engneering.Plz tell me Fees Details, Information & Admission Procedure….

126. 22
    rachna:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I am X-Student of HSCE SCIENCE STREAM IN Gujarat.so now i am seeking to do part time diploma. i here by request u to send details regarding this

Thanking you,
    Rachna

127. 21
    SUSHANT:

DearSir
    i had completed 12th before 1year. I discontinued B.com due to finance problem. I want to join a diploma course.pls tell me is it possible or not and the procedure to apply. with fees details . .

128. 20
    Lakshmi.C:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    I have completed my 10th Std in 2004. so now i m seeking to do part time diploma. I hereby request u to send d details regarding this

Thanking You,
    Lakshmi.C

129. 19
    Lakshmi.C:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I have Completed my 10th Std in 2006. So now i m seeking to do diploma in part time. I Hereby request you to send the details regarding this ….

Thanking You,
    Lakshmi.C

130. 18
    shailesh:

SIR give me detail about part time diploma in instrumentation

131. 17
    amrut:

hi i m amrut 4m rahata. i had passed ssc exam and i want to do short team course in aircraft maintenance and now iam doing diploma in E&TC

132. 16
    s.saravanan:

I have completed my 10th std in the year 2002, so now i m seeking to do diploma in instrumentation request you to send the details regarding this ….

133. 15
    Mohammed Abdul Bari:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    This is Mohammed Abdul Bari, i have completed my 10th std in the year 2002, Intermediate(MPC) in 2004 then Aircraft Maintenence Engineering 3years full time course in 2007. So now i m seeking to do a diploma in Instrumentation.I want to know about a short term diploma course & colleges in Hyderabad. Plz provide me the complete details about college, courses period and Fees detail.
    Hereby request you to send the details regarding this soon…. Thankind You

134. 14
    paresh ambavane:

available in electrical diploma corce

135. 13
    Miss. Violet Prema:

I have completed my 10th std in the year 2002, so now i m seeking to do diploma in corresspndance(Hopitality Management).I want to know about collages in Belgaum. Plz provide me the syllabus’courses period and Fees detail
    Hereby request you to send the details regarding this ….(Don’t publish my mail)

Thanking you,
    Violet Prema.

136. 12
    C Divya:

Hi ,
    I have completed my 10th std in the year 2007, so now i m seeking to do diploma in corresspndance.I Hereby request you to send the details regarding this ….

137. 11
    s.uma sankar raju:

sir, this is uma sankar raju, i completed my iti(electrical).now iam working as a technician in some private organisation, now i wanted to do diploma in part time ,now i am staying at hyd,any colleges r available in hyd ,pls inform sir, another doubt from me i heard iti students directly enterd in to diploma 2 nd year dis is correct or not pls clarify sir ?

138. 10
    Manjunath:

Hi this is Manjunath somebody please give this part time college address to get update for diploma course

139. 9
    weiss:

looking for part time/2 year diploma in mechanical engineering

140. 8
    Latshumanan:

I have completed my B.E.Mechanical in the year 2008. I am working as a Vibration Consultant. I would like to do some higher studies in the same Field (Vibration Field). kindly suggest me any PG part time courses for me.

Latshumanan.S

141. 7
    D.srinivas:

Sir i had completed 12th before 3years. I discontinued B.com due to finance problem. I want to join a diploma course.pls tell me is it possible or not and the prosidure to apply. . .

142. 6
    Rammya:

I want to know about colleges in Bangalore that offer part time diploma courses in Mechanical and Electrical stream.
    Also College contact details etc.

with regards
    rammya

143. 5
    veeranna.n.d:

I am veeranna i have completed II puc(arts)and ITI(Electrical)and Five year’s Expirien’s in Electrical Filld so
    I want Part time Diploma courses Plz provide me the syllabus’courses period and Fees detail

Thank’s with regards
    veeranna
    Ph:9535998672

144. 4
    srinivas:

i complete 12th vmrf university i can do diploma coures.

145. 3
    veena.v:

How much will be the admission for electronic and communication for three years

146. 2
    Shampayan Dey:

I have completed B.tech in Food Tech. in the year 2008 from W.B.U.T. I want to take admission to M.tech Dairy/food Tech. through ICAR PG entrance Exam.Plz. Provide me the syllabus and model papers for the same.

147. 1
    Pramod Chander Joshi:

Please give me fees and period of part time diploma courses detail given below

(1) Diploma courses in culture and tourism.
    (2) Diploma in computer hardware maintenance and network technology.

Pramod Chander Joshi
    Mail :- [email protected]
    :- [email protected]