Part Time Electrical Engineering courses

The main objective of Part time courses is to give a chance for full time working professionals to earn a graduation while continuing in employment. It is the same with part time electrical and electronics course. The part time participant will have to take the same examination as that of a full time participant and will be awarded the same degree in Electrical and Electronics.

What will you learn?

The syllabus followed will be same as that of the full time course. The course will equip the participants in both electrical and electronics streams. Electrical engineering deals with generation, transmission and distribution of electrical energy. It includes generators, motors, transformers, and various measuring devices. In addition to this, students will also learn about designing of such machines. Electronics engineering deals with design and development of electronics circuits and devices. It is mainly focused on development of circuits using diodes, transistors, resistors, IC’s, amplifiers etc. both electrical and electronic circuits have become a part of our life today.

Who can apply for part time course?

The part time course is offered to full time employees who will be able to study along with their employment. Participants will have to attend evening classes after their working hours.

For a participant to apply for admission, he or she should have a three year diploma in engineering from any of the recognized universities. Interested candidates must have a work experience of at least one year to be eligible for admission.

What to expect in terms of career?

The course will provide deeper understanding of cutting edge technologies and will help in remaining updated in terms of technological advancements. This will help in boosting the career opportunities in the present organization or will help in finding a better opportunity in any other organization. The course will give opportunities in various areas such as electrical, electronics and IT. The graduate can pursue career in various government organizations such as state electricity boards, private companies. Private companies include those in electrical, electronics and IT field.

Various Universities

Various universities and colleges in India offer part time course in electrical and electronics engineering. Some of them are University of Kerala, University of Calicut, Delhi college of Engineering, M S University of Baroda, Anna university etc.

124 Responses to “Part Time Electrical Engineering courses”

1. 124
    reena barot:

hello, i want study part time course of M.E.(Electrical Engg) in Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, & Vadodara.

2. 123
    Mariselvam:

I want study part time course of B.E(electrical engineering) in mubai university

3. 122
    vijay patil:

i completed B.E.(Electrical) from Pune university in year 2008. So, i want to do the part time M.E./M.Tech. in pwer system in Mumbai university. So, please suggest me name of the colleges & procedure to do same. i don’t want to do the GATE exam. You can suggest me at my E-mail address.

4. 121
    T.GURUMOORTHY:

Where is the study centre. How many rupees per sem fees and all. What is the scholarship for obc students and 16 years exp in dip electrical maint works. Now i am in chennai.
    T.Gurumoorthy

5. 120
    M.P.Pawar.:

I have completed Diploma in Industrial Electronics from B T E Mumbai & want to do part time Engineering in Mumbai. please reply

6. 119
    Tushar Thakur:

pls tell me govt part time electrical diploma in navi mumbai ?

7. 118
    piyush mevada:

I want electrical deree corse in DLM mode

8. 117
    sham gangaram gajengi:

I want Part-time Electrical diploma in pune city.

9. 116
    dnyandeo patil:

please tell me college for part time electrical engineering degree in navi mumbai connected to Mumbai University

10. 115
    kumar:

Good to see Part time engineering courses. I feel the lab session should be full time either in the college or in some industry. Doing it in the industry will give much better exposure. Also part time engineering will help people to do engineering while doing their work.

11. 114
    anuj s ssawrdekar:

please subjection after ssc electrical corce

12. 113
    ani:

how we can do the part time b.tech or B.E in electrical engineering after diploma course

13. 112
    Santosh:

I am working in limited company. i want to do electrical engineering in part time. kindly suggest us where we have done it in Mumbai.

Santosh

14. 111
    jignesh j talegaovankar:

hi i wont to learn in your collage i have 3 years exprince in project work so how cen i apply in your collage please adviced me

15. 110
    Suman Kumar:

can i do part time electical engineering course with a qualification of B.com

16. 109
    Pravin labde:

i am pravin living in mumbai.I have complited my MCVC in 1996 with Electronics Technology. Now i want to do part time 3 years diploma course in electronics.Can u suggest any correspondence
    university?

17. 108
    Umesh Vishwakarma:

Dear sir, I am working in garment factory as a electrician.so I want to do part time diploma in electrical engineering.i interested dee in part time diploma in surat city or vadodara.

18. 107
    Umesh Vishwakarma:

Dear sir, I am working in garment factory as a elecrician.so I want to do part time diploma in electrical engineering.i interested dee in part time diploma in surat city or vadodara.

19. 106
    raja:

i am steadyed in iti electrical. fie years back ,now i am woking person ,i intrest deee in part time diploma in tamilnadu stade

20. 105
    ELAYARAJA C:

dear sir…,i have finished deee with90%.i am interesting to continue higher study…,which college is best for my percentege?

21. 104
    mohd abdul naveed:

what are important things for an electrical engineer.
    which are the demanded courses for electrical engineer…?

22. 103
    Deepak:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am working in engineering college pune as a ELECTRICAL LAB ASST.I passed I.T.I./N.C.T.V.T. Electrical coursein1999-2000.
    I want to do part time diploma in electrical engineering.
    Please give me some colleges or institutes or universities name. Where I will Complete diploma.
    Or give me some advice.

23. 102
    Suparna samanta:

Types of part time b.tech in electrical after diploma in india in government college.

24. 101
    s c taviyad:

I am working in MGVCL limited company IN GUJARAT. i want to do electrical engineering in part time. kindly suggest us where we have done it in VADODARA/AHMEDABAD/GODHRA/DAHOD

S C TAVIYAD
    DEPUTY ENGINEER
    MADHYA GUJARAT VIJ COMP.LTD

25. 100
    s c taviyad:

o sir,i have complete diploma in electrical engg with second class.i want to study part time B.E. in electrical.so pleas give me information about collages or university in GUJARAT (vadodara) my no.9925208117

26. 99
    Yogesh:

can government servant do this?

27. 98
    Mithlesh Kumar:

I am working in limited company. i want to do electrical engineering in part time. kindly suggest us where we have done it in Delhi.

Mithlesh

28. 97
    jiten patel:

dear sir”
    instrunent mecanic complet
    DLM cours infrmtion and trning center
    plese ans

29. 96
    praveen pradhan:

sir i want 2 do part time electrical course near by rourkela please suggest me .

30. 95
    Avinash Chandra:

I want to pursue electrical engineering degree/diploma course from any recognised university.i’m a working professional & want to do this either part time or correspondence. Kindly help me to do this.

31. 94
    mahesh kharkar:

sir i have completed MCVC 12th and icaugh 63%

32. 93
    animesh:

i am iti in fitter trade employ the govt secoter my age is 34 yer

33. 92
    Dev:

Dear all any one want to do Diploma in engineering or B.tech or M.tech through distance mode UGC,DEC, MHRD approved state govt. university KSOU is best option for more detail u may call@ 09899202322

34. 91
    V.B. CHAKRAPANI:

I am an engineer in a government of India Enterprise, for last 20 years, being a diploma holder doors of further promotion is closed. kindly suggest me to complete a enginnering degree course in electrical engineering through part time or correspondence course near by Patna.
    with regard!
    V.B. Chakrapani, Patna Dt August 31, 2011c

35. 90
    Prashant:

Dear sir ,

I am diploma in electrical Engineering passed out in year 2001 with securing 68.98 % marks . Now I want to do the degree in electrical Engineering so please suggest me any college in pune which is suitable for me to complete my degree in part time .

With Best Regards

Prashant Warade

36. 89
    Jagdish C. Mardiya:

My Qualification is
    10pass 2002
    D.T.P. Course in I.T.I 2003
    I.T. Course in I.T.I 2004
    Diploma in Electrical (DLM) 2010

I Have 4 Year Exp. in Gas Company
    GSPC GAS , GUJARAT GAS
    and Present I am Working in Gujarat Gas Company
    Sir, I Interested B.E. or B.Tech (Electrical) Part Time (DLM) in AICTE Collages.
    So, Give me Part Time (DLM) AICTE Approved Collages Name and Admission Procces

JAGDISH C. MARDIYA (GUJARAT)
    099137 51851

37. 88
    chotara nitin dhanji:

10th pass. diploma part time electrical engineering courses

38. 87
    sudhir teli:

HelloI sir l sudhir teli 7th failed in 2001 i want to do part time deploma in electrical how could i start?

39. 86
    pratik:

hello sir,i have complete diploma in electrical engg with second class.i want to study part time B.E. in electrical.so pleas give me information about collages or university in mumbai
    my no.8097595038

40. 85
    avinash:

I am working in pune . I passed MCVC -Electrical course with 54% & s.s.c. - 51% .
    I want to do part time diploma in electrical engineering at either pune.
    Please sir give me some colleges or institutes or universities name. Where I.will Complete diploma.
    Or give me some advice.
    Thank you sir

41. 84
    bhanudas mali:

I am 12th passed student and I want to joined electric engineer course. I have 4 year of experience in Electrician. Please well guide me for the Electric Engineer Cource.

42. 83
    ANAMUL:

I want to know if there are any colleges which provide part time electrical engineering in assam in govt college.

I have completed diploma in electrical engg with 72 % and want to pursue BE in the same.

ANAMUL HOQUE

43. 82
    MD ANAMUL HOQUE:

Sir/Mam,I am the one electrical engg.diploma holder. Sir/Mam, my aim is the B.E.Electrical.but due to the finacial problem I will not completing electrical engineering.so,Sir/Mam please give me guidence about direct second year part time electrical engineering degree collages in assam,it’s admission process,it’s fees etc.

44. 81
    avinash tarte:

am avinash tarte. i am passed 12 MCVC 54%( ELECTRICIN MECH ) & l am doing the lob in pune at khadkl last two years I WANT TO DO PART TIME DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL IN PUNE ONLY COULD YOU PLEASE HELP .us with the correct information about part time
    i am so needfull about that.

avinash tarte mob no: 8898704220/ 9175041742

45. 80
    avinash n. tarte:

i am avinash tarte. i am passed 12 MCVC 54%( ELECTRICIN MECH ) & l am doing the lob in pune at khadkl last two years i want admission for part time electrical diploma. i am so needfull for that so plese give me part time electrical diploma collages & institute names.

46. 79
    arshad khan:

DEAR SIR/MADAM
    i have done MCVC in electrical .i wants to do diploma in electrical please help me out . presently i am working in pune. i want to do this part time.

thanks and regards
    arshad

47. 78
    shah nikunj:

i have a completed i.t.i wire-man in year of 2004-2006 .
    I WANT TO DO PART TIME DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL IN Surat COULD YOU PLEASE HELP .us with the correct information about part time.
    my contect no-+919662021072

48. 77
    nikunj shah:

i have a completed i.t.i wireman in year of 2004-2006 .
    I WANT TO DO PART TIME DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL IN surat ONLY COULD YOU PLEASE HELP .us with the correct information about part time.
    my contect no-+919662021072

49. 76
    jobby:

i hve finished my BE in electrical n electronics now.. i wish to do any coure tat is suitable for me which has a time duration of just 1 or 2 months.. can u help me out with it.. thank u.

50. 75
    Dineshkumar.r:

Hello sir/mam,
    i am complete diploma in electronics communication engineering next i am joint which course

51. 74
    pradip:

i have a completed iti electricion and now i am in msetcl on govet.job as a operator. i want to do part time diploma in electrical in aurangabad/a.nagar only could you please help me. my contect 9158741011/8275522382

52. 73
    toufik sayyed:

i have a complet i.t.i electrition .
    I WANT TO DO PART TIME DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL IN PUNE ONLY COULD YOU PLEASE HELP .us with the correct information about part time.
    my contect no-8600113797

53. 72
    Atul Pawar:

Sir/Mam,I am the one electrical engg.diploma holder. Sir/Mam, my aim is the B.E.Electrical.but due to the finacial problem I will not completing electrical enhineering.so,Sir/Mam please give me guidence about direct second year part time electrical engineering degree collages in Mumbai,it’s admission process,it’s fees etc.

54. 71
    Pratik Prajapati:

I have complete diploma in Electrical Engineering with first class and now i am working in a compny. but I want to study in part time B.E.. which colleges in gujarat for b.e. part time ?

55. 70
    bharat:

I want to do Part Time diploma in electrical Electrical Engg in Pune only. Could you please help us with the correct information about part time

56. 69
    yunus:

Good afternoon,
    i shaik yunus i completed the my diploma in deee iwant to join the part time B.Tech in( EEE).How can i approach this with detailed information i want with fees structure per year,examination center,study centere etc.

thanks & regards,
    shaik yunus

57. 68
    mayurchhatriwala:

I have complete diploma in Electrical Engineering with first class and now i am working in a compny. but I want to study in part time B.E.. which colleges in gujarat for government b.e. part time ?

58. 67
    Mistry Naineshkumar B.:

I have completed my 10th and i.t.i (instrument mechenic chemical plant ) now i want to join parttime diploma in either electrical engg or electronics engg.
    i hope sir you are give me a best suggetion.
    my contect no is =+91-9712969095

59. 66
    SUBHASH KUMAR SAXENA:

i have completed my electrical engineering diploma in 1988 and i m presently working in MPPKVVCo.Ltd. at chhindwara madhya pradesh as junior engineer. i want to complete my bachlor degree
    in electrical engineering either online or theough correspondence cuorse….
    kindly grant me suggestions..

60. 65
    Manjeet Singh Randhawa:

I have completed my 12th Science with 52% and i want to enquire ,is there any parttime diploma in electrical engg in foreign countries with earn and learn basis

61. 64
    hemant:

i am completed my diploma in electrical and i intested in part time degree please give me all information of this course
    mob. no. 8097625942

62. 63
    Sanwar Tiwari:

i want to join part time electronics course in delhi (Inderpuri-Pusa Road). my birth date is 05-07-1986 & I have done 12th (Maths)+ B.A.+ M.B.A. (Operation Management).
    please suggest me part time (week end) course in delhi
    with thanks,
    Sanwar Tiwari

63. 62
    viral panchal:

Hi friends

i want to the part time diploma in electrical engineering and i want some guidence about diploma admissions like dates of adimissions of different colleges and locations of colleges in gujarat

64. 61
    priti:

Dear Sir /Madam
    Firstly i am 30yrs old and i have completed my graduation in physics and Completed my MCM. i want to persue diploma in electronics eng or pure engineering part time or distance learning.
    Please guide me asap.Thank you

65. 60
    Jadhav s v:

Hi friends

i want to the part time diploma in electrical engineering and i want some guidence about diploma admissions like dates of adimissions of different colleges and locations of colleges in mumbai

66. 59
    vaghela ravi n:

diploma DLM electrical 5th sem syllabus

67. 58
    mohsin masi:

i am in 4th sem. of electrical engineering but i got vary bad result in privious 3 sem. acctually my intrest is in computer engineering, so plz suggest me what can i do after complete my engineering to get good job.

68. 57
    manoj singh:

i am working person so i do part time deploma from sbmp . i want to know which are the colleges for part time BE in electrical in mumbai

69. 56
    piyush patel:

i want a college name which is aicte aprroved and will allowe the dlm course for b-tech i completed diploma in e&c with 67.69% i am working in essar steel ltd

70. 55
    Prashant Ghadge:

I have diploma in ELECTRICAL ENGG. Plz let me guide about UNIVERSITIES (COLLEGES) for part time ENGG.diploma that is approved by Govt. Of INDIA .I.T.I and (N.C.T.V.T) Completed S.S.C-61.86%,I.T.I-72%,N.C.T.V.T-67% I will wait for your helpful E-MAIL

71. 54
    RAFEEK MK:

I would like to do the part time Electrical Engineering course,presently i am working in Qatar Siemens.I have completed ITC with 92% of mark (Electrical).Kindly advice me, how can i get the admission in your institute.
    Rgds,
    Rafeek mk

72. 53
    umeshhunnurkar:

I would like to admit my self in part time or correspondance diploma in electrial faculty, presently i m working with ABB LTD Taloja Mumbai & ITI completed kindly guide me for the same nearest(navi mumbai) diploma engg collage having part time facility or else.

73. 52
    jignesh:

i passed iti instrument mechanic. i want to do part time diploma in electrical or electronics engineering at either surat or baroda. pleae sir give me some colleges or institutes name.

74. 51
    umesh khadge:

my qualification is 10th and ITI electronics. i m passed ITI in 2000. so please tell me do i study with dlm in surat (gujrat).

75. 50
    pinakin:

how to join part time degree engg after diploma electrical engg.

76. 49
    yasin vhora:

I am working in Reliance Industries Limited hazira as an Instrument technician. I passed out ITI Instrument mechanic - 77.0% and s.s.c. - 59.0% and h.s.c. - 57.29%.
    I want to do part time diploma in electrical engineering at either surat or baroda.
    Please sir give me some colleges or institutes or universities name. Where I.will Complete diploma.
    Or give me some advice.
    Thank you sir

77. 48
    Naresh:

Dear sir, I am working with western railways past 14 years in electrical power department. I have done ITI in electrical trade. I want to join parttime diploma course in electrical engg. trade in Gujarat. I only S.S.C. pass (53%) employee. Could you please guide me and mail me how and where to apply for the same.
    Thanks and regards…

78. 47
    shehanaj:

i have completed my diploma course in electrical and eletronics . i want yo know wheather i’ll be eligibility to study electrical engg in part time

79. 46
    DHIRAJ.S.BAVISKAR:

Now iam work in Reliance communication (Field Technician)location (Goa)& I have joint a part eiectrical diploma.pls advise.

80. 45
    Minhaj Ahmad:

I have diploma in ELECTRICAL ENGG. Plz let me guide about UNIVERSITIES (COLLEGES) for part time B.TECH(ELECTRICAL ENGG.) after diploma that is approved by Govt. Of INDIA and approved by AICTE. I will wait for your helpful E-MAIL

81. 44
    v.madhu babu:

i has done my diploma in electrical and electronics engineering with 58.74% and i was working in dr.reddys laboratories.now i would like to go for B-Tech as correspondence. is there any universities confering B-Tech correspondence..can u please inform me , tht i will be ever thankful to you…

Thanking you sir

Yours faithfully
    V.MADHU BABU

82. 43
    Ranjit.p:

I am iti electrical passed out and i want to do part time diploma in electrical engineering at pune. Please give me some colleges or institutions or universitys name where . I will completed diploma

83. 42
    S. KUMARAVELU:

Whether a Diploma in Computer Technology student can join a Part-time B.E./B.Tech (E.E.E) in Anna University?

84. 41
    Durgesh Yadav:

I am working in Qatar, can i do the course in qatar, I dont have 55% in my Higher secondary examination. and my age is 30 years still can i do this course?

85. 40
    paresh gawade:

I Have passed diploma in electrical engg. i want to infirmation about part time or external btech/BE in mumbai

86. 39
    shashikant londhe:

please replay me electical admishan deploma part time collges nema pune 2011

87. 38
    RAVI PARMAR:

I WANT TO DO dIPLOMA ELECTRICAL IN PART TIM or D.L.M mode,
    so where i can do the couras?
    please replay me…..

88. 37
    sony:

sir,am working in ADG (D&C) Pune as LDC and i have completed my B.com as i want to reach higher positions so plz help me,,my office is Additional Director General (Design and Consultancy) so what shd i do to get into good post there??

89. 36
    irfan ali from j&k:

i had completed my diploma of electrician in iti so please guide me about engg…so please guide me about this…

90. 35
    Fahad Abdullah:

I would like to admit my self in part time diploma in electrial faculty, presently i m working with ABB LTD Taloja Mumbai & ITI completed kindly guide me for the same nearest(navi mumbai) diploma engg collage having part time facility or else.

91. 34
    anil:

I would like to admit my self in part time diploma/degree in electrial faculty, presently i m working with Suzlon Energy - Dhule kindly guide me for the same nearest engg collage having part time facility or else.

Thanks & Regards,
    Anil

92. 33
    Santosh:

I want to do Part Time Electrical Engg in Pune only. Could you please help us with the correct information about part time B.E. or B.Tech in electrical? I gental wait for your quick response.
    my contact no is 9970321174

93. 32
    ashish ajmera:

i m in govt. job electricity board rajasthan, i completed my ITI in electrical field, & now i want to do part time diploma in electrical,so plz provide me detail of institute/university in rajasthan.

94. 31
    uddhav bade:

I have completed diploma in electrical engineering and I have work in private company. what is the admission process
    for the part time be in electrical.

95. 30
    Priyanka Jadhav:

I want to know about any BE collage of electrical in mumbai or in pune.
    priyanka

96. 29
    kartik sompura:

I want to know if there are any colleges which provide part time electrical engineering in mumbai.

I have completed diploma in electrical eng after 10th with 60% and want to pursue BE in the same.

Kartik

97. 28
    niky:

is there any univercity in gujarat which runs part time b.e. in electrical

98. 27
    Rohan:

Sir i have completed diploma in electrical engg. in dec 2009 from bhavnagar in regular, i want to do BE in electrical engg. part time,
    please give me some university which provide the admission

99. 26
    kishor kanade:

i wants to do Part Time Electrical Engg in mumbai only. Could you please help us with the correct information? We await for your quick response
    my contact no is 9920040018

100. 25
    kartik:

Hi, I have done diploma in electrical engineering and now want to pursue be in electrical eng part time. please can you provide me with the list of colleges providing part time be courses in mumbai.

kartik sompura

101. 24
    chirag:

is there any univercity in gujarat which runs part time b.e. in electrical

102. 23
    Jotiba Khorate:

Hi, im currently working with OIL & NATURAL GAS CORPORATION (ONGC) willing to join part time/DISTANCE ENDUCATIO B TECH/BE ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING. IS IT SUCH COURSES AVALABLE AI YCMOU/DTE AT MAHARASHATRA . PLS GUIDE

103. 22
    javed k. attar:

I am SSC repeater and HSC passedwith 63% in commerce, now I want to do Diploma In Electrical what should I do?

104. 21
    parmod kumar:

I am a govt. serving employee in Electricity Board HARYANA. I have diploma in ELECTRICAL ENGG. Plz let me guide about UNIVERSITIES (COLLEGES) for part time B.TECH(ELECTRICAL ENGG.) after diploma that is approved by Govt. Of HARYANA . I will wait for your helpful E-MAIL

With Regards,
    PARMOD KUMAR

105. 20
    sagar pankhania:

hello dear sir/medam. i have a pass out diploma electrical engg. so i want study in partime be/b.tech in gujarat. my age 19. so plz reply me.

106. 19
    sunil s pujare:

I am sunil surykant pujare passed MCVC I.T.I exam from a Mumbai college in Electrical and has secured 60% marks i wants to do continue my studied in Electrical Engg and trying to get admission for Diploma 2nd year. Incase if does not get admission then I wants to do Part Time Electrical Engg in mumbai only. Could you please help me with the correct information? i wait for your quick response

thank u.

107. 18
    GAJANAN:

am repeter in s.s.c. am complete 2years ITI. My feild is electrician. am found part time diploma collage in MUMBAI. PLZ HELP ME.AM CURRENTLY WORKINKING IN JOB.

108. 17
    Krishnat Ganpat Shejawal:

I am krishnat Ganpat Shejawal passed MCVC exam from a Mumbai college in Electrical and has secured 58% marks he wants to continue his studied in Electrical Engg and trying to get admission for Diploma 2nd year. Incase he does not get admission then he wants to do Part Time Electrical Engg in mumbai only. Could you please help us with the correct information? We await for your quick response

109. 16
    sanjay b salvi:

i am working in real estate company as aelectrical supervisor but many problem so ab mai electriacl diploma karna hai par parttime par aisa ki jo diploma karke muje aage problem na ho maine rajastan univercity ka nam suna hai ya phir jo diploma karke muje aage problem na aaye…….sanjay

110. 15
    yogesh:

can i do electrical engineering at part time

111. 14
    Suresh Menon:

My son (Rajan Menon) has passed MCVC exam from a Pune college in Electrical and has secured 70.5% marks he wants to continue his studied in Electrical Engg and trying to get admission for Diploma 2nd year. Incase he does not get admission then he wants to do Part Time Electrical Engg in Pune only. Could you please help us with the correct information? We await for your quick response

Suresh Menon

112. 13
    Venkat:

I have compled my diploma in elect & electronics in aprl.2010.but cource completed date back on year 1989-1993.now im working as a junior enginer in railway. Can i able to do part time BE in mumbai. My age is 39. Plz help.

113. 12
    ashwin:

I have completed diploma in Electrical.engg.Pl suggest the procedure to get admission for BE part time.

114. 11
    ABHAY:

I have completed diploma in Mech.engg.Pl suggest the procedure to get admission for BE part time.

115. 10
    sandeep:

Dear Sir/mam,

i want to know that i cleared my 10th class in year 1998 from C.B.S.E., at that time our financial position is not good so i decieded to do work, but now i every thing is ok but it’s too long time, can i do part time diploma in electrical engg.

116. 9
    shaukat:

hi im shaukat ali i have complited hsc without math i want to do a diploma in electrical through part time or distance i have three years of exprience please let me know aicte approved collage in mumbai or thane who offers part time courses..

117. 8
    Balesab Shaikh:

MY BROTHER PASSED 12 TH STD AND HE WANTED TO DO DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING PLS, GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION WHAT CAN I DO

118. 7
    pujare sunil s:

I am ITI (M.C.V.C) electrial passed out student & want to do part time diploma in electrical from Mumbai or thane. Please suggest me proper colledge If possible send me detail procedure for admission.

119. 6
    niwas:

I am ITI electrial passed out student & want to do part time diploma in electrical from Pune district.Please suggest me proper colledge near by Pune.If possible send me detail procedure for admission.

120. 5
    Rajendra:

I am diploma in electrical (dlm) holder i can do part time B.E/B.Tech in gujarat or other state?
    it is recognize in gujarat state for govt or privet secter job ?

121. 4
    pravin:

plz give the list of university who offered part time degree in electrical engg. in delhi haryana & noida

122. 3
    kamal sharma:

hai i am kamal sharma i am pucII complited and i have 10year expirience in electrical field work i was worked in delhi electrical board. I don’t have any degg.and diploma my hand. I want do diploma in electrical it is posibaile because my age is twenty eight plus. If it is posible so u send a mail in my email id [email protected]/[email protected]

123. 2
    k.srinivas:

hii i’m srinivas…i’m only s.s.c complited but i have 5yrs expirience in the electrical field…i’m now working in Qatar…i want complite diploma at distance.is it possible…

124. 1
    d.c.hazarika.:

i’m an 3 years diploma electrical engineer & working at a company. i want to complete B.E. is it possible in navi mumbai.