Physical Training Instructor, Programmer, Rajasthan Public Service Commission

Rajasthan Public Service Commission was established in the year 1949 after the LEE Commission recommended to set up a Central Public Service Commission in the country. The commission is actually located at Ajmer. It consists of a Chairman and two other members. The Rajasthan Public Service Commission (Conditions of Service) Regulation, 1951 and The Rajasthan Public Service Commission (Limitation of Functions) Regulation, 1951 were the two regulation announced under the provisions of Constitution of India. The appointments of the Chairman and the members of the commission are strictly made by the Chief Minister of Rajasthan.

Job Profile:

Rajasthan Public Service Commission is going to conduct competitive examination for making recruitment on the following vacant positions of Physical Training Instructor Grade-I, Physical Training Instructor Grade-III, Analyst cum Programmer and Programmer in various ministeries or departments of Government of Rajasthan. Only eligible Indian Nationals are invited to apply for the following posts:

1. Recruitment of Physical Training Instructor Grade-II:
No. of posts: 230 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should have age in between 18 to 35 years.
Educational Qualification: Bachelor degree in Physical Education from a recognized National Council for Teacher Education is required for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 3600.

2. Recruitment of Physical Training Instructor Grade-III:
No. of posts: 1303 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Bachelor degree in Physical Education or Diploma or Certificate in Physical Education from a recognized National Council for Teacher Education is required for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5200-20200 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 2800.

3. Recruitment of Analyst cum Programmer (Deputy Director):
No. of posts: 66 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should have age in between 18 to 37 years.
Educational Qualification: MCA or B.E. or B.Tech in Information Technology or Computer Science or Electronics and Communication Engineering from a recognized university is required for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 15600-39100 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 6600.

4. Recruitment of Programmer:
No. of posts: 78 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: MCA or B.E. or B.Tech in Information Technology or Computer Science or Electronics and Communication Engineering from a recognized university is required for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 4200.

Application Fee:

An application fee of Rs 250 is need to be submitted by the candidates (only General and OBC candidates). Candidates can submit their application fee either by i-banking or C.S.C. Those candidates who belongs to the SC/ST categories (non creamy layer) of Rajasthan, are required to submit an application fee of Rs. 150. Other categories candidates are required to submit an application fee of Rs. 50 only. Candidates submitting their application fee through e-banking, will have to pay an additional fee of Rs. 40.

How to apply: Interested candidates must possess a valid personnel e-mail ID. Candidates should apply through online mode only as no other mode or means of application is acceptable. The application should be made only at the official website of Rajasthan Public Service Commission. Candidates are required to apply online on or before the last date for the reciept of online application.

Rajasthan Public Service Commission,
Ajmer.

Last date for Online application: 15 January 2012

For more information visit http://rpsc.gov.in

14 Responses to “Physical Training Instructor, Programmer, Rajasthan Public Service Commission”

1. 14
    pawan kumar:

hai sir i want to know about pti course , i am working in indian coast guard and i was done life guard certificate from indian navay pti school(kochin) , so i want do pti course online
    my age 34y

2. 13
    Deepika Veerwal:

Kindly send me model question paper for rpsc PTI Ex. grade II and III on my mail address.as soon as posible.

3. 12
    Azee Yadav:

Kindly send me model question paper for rpsc PTI Ex. grade II and III on my mail address.soon as posible.

4. 11
    SUSHMA:

Kindly send me model question paper for rpsc PTI Ex. grade II and III on my mail address.soon as posible.

5. 10
    SANGEETA:

kindly send me model question paper for rpsc PTI Exam. grade II and III on my mail address.

6. 9
    rohit garg:

plzzz…tell me the date of pti exam.

7. 8
    deshraj:

plzzz…tell me the date of pti exam

8. 7
    ajay gaur:

sir, i am pursuing in b.p.e final year may i know Physical Training Instructor i can apply

9. 6
    anup kumar sharma:

R SIR

Please send me modal paper PTI 11 & 111 Grade exam prepration
    earlier.

10. 5
    ANUP KUMAR SHARMA:

R/Sir

please send me model question paper for rpse PTI 11 & 111 GRADE exam

anup kumar sharma

11. 4
    u.saharan:

model question paper for rpsc pti grade II or III

12. 3
    ashish verma:

sir, i am pursuing in b.p.e final year may i know Physical Training Instructor i can apply ?

13. 2
    sanjay kumar:

kindly send me syllabus & model question paper for rpsc pti grade II or III on my mail id

14. 1
    kuldeep:

model question paper for rpsc pti grade II or III