PMET 2012

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences in Faridkot conducts Punjab Medical Entrance Test (PMET) each year for the admission into the MBBS, BAMS, BHMS and BDS courses offered by various medical institutes in Punjab. The PMET exam is really a difficult exam. Large number of candidates applies for the test each year. Punjab candidates get more chance to get admission for the courses because 85% seats are reserved for them.

Structure of PMET

The score in the written test is the most important requirement for getting admission for the candidates. The written includes 200 multiple choice Questions. The time allotted for the exam will be one and a half hours. The test consists of questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Those who score good marks in the written test will be called for the counseling section. They are eligible for getting admission for the bachelor medical courses.

Syllabus for PMET

The PMET written test comprises of 200 questions from the subjects of the higher secondary syllabus of the candidates. The questions are asked from the following subjects.

Section1: Physics

• Universal law of gravitation
  • Elementary ideas of conductor
  • Periodic motion
  • Static and kinetic friction
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Bohr model of the atom
  • Wave nature of light
  • Reflection
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Units and dimensions,
  • Work energy and power
  • Electric current
  • Motion in two dimensions

Section 2: Chemistry

• Solid state
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Structure of Atoms
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Chemical analysis
  • Surface chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Comparative study of elements
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Nomenclature
  • Alcohols and phenols

Section 3: Biology

• Mendel’s Law of inheritance
  • Mineral nutrition
  • Five Kingdom classification
  • Dissimilarity of prokaryote and Eukaryote
  • Role of plants in human welfare
  • Structural organization of cells

The candidate who have completed their plus one and plus two exam from a recognized institution with 50 % marks in the subjects of Physics, Chemistry, Biology. The candidates must study English as a subject in their plus two. The candidates who have 17years of age at the admission time are only eligible for getting admission. The candidates who are going to write their plus two examination can also apply for the test. They have to submit their eligibility certificates at the time of the counseling section. The candidates of Punjab are only eligible for the test.

How to Apply?

The candidates can obtain the application form from the Baba Farid University of Health Sciences Office counter. The candidates can buy the form from the selected branches of Canara Bank by the payment of the application fee. The PMET application fee is Rs.1000/-. Those who purchase the application form from the bank does not get the exam prospectus. The candidates who send a request and a demand draft of Rs.1050/- to the Registrar of Baba Farid University can receive the application form and prospectus by post.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates have to ensure that the application form should be filled as per the instructions in the prospectus. The candidate should fill the form using a ball point pen. All the data entered in the form should be correct. Any mistakes lead to debarring of the candidates. The candidates’ name, signature etc. must be in the exact place for that. The recent colour photo of the candidate should be affixed in the form. The demand draft of the application fee will be enclosed with the filled form. The copies of all needed document should be enclosed with the application form. The incomplete form will be rejected. The filled form should be send to the Registrars office before the last date for it.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Start of sale of application form: From the First Week of May, 2012
  • Last date of receiving the application form: Lat Week of May, 2012
  • Date of PMET exam: Second Week of June, 2012

List of PMET centers

• DC Model senior Secondary School, Ferozepur
  • Dev Samaj College for Women, Ferozepur
  • Oxbridge World School, Kotkapura
  • Gandhi Memorial College for Women, Kotkapura
  • Gandhi Model Senior Secondary School, Kotkapura
  • Dasmesh Public School, Kotkapura
  • Baba Farid College of Nursing, Kotkapura
  • GGS Medical College, Faridkot
  • Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Faridkot
  • Baba Farid Public School, Faridkot
  • Govt. Barjindhra College, Faridkot
  • Govt. College of Education, Faridkot
  • Balbir Govt. Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • New Model Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • New Model Senior Secondary School (KK Marwha College of Building), Faridkot
  • Mahathma Gandhi Memorial Public School, Faridkot
  • University College of Nursing, Faridkot
  • Sangat Sahib Bhai Pheru khalsa Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • Dasmesh Dental School, Faridkot

Contact Address for the PMET

• Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Sadiq Road, Faridkot - 151203
  • Phone: +91-01639-256232, 256236
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the PMET score

• MBBS Medical College
  • Sri Guru Ram Das Instt, of Dental Sciences
  • Mai Bhago Ayurvedic College
  • Dayanand Medical College
  • Shri Guru Ram Dass Institute of Med. Sciences & Research
  • Guru Gobind Singh Medical College
  • BDS Dental College
  • Dasmesh Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • Khalsa Dental College and Hospital
  • Sat Sai Murli Dhar Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Guru Nanak Ayurvedic College
  • Govt Ayurvedic College
  • Guru Nanak Dental College & Research Institute
  • Baba Jaswant Singh Dental College
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Ayurvedic College
  • BAMS Shri Lakshirnarain Ayurvedic College
  • Dayanand Ayurvedic College
  • Desh Bhagat Ayurvedic Medical

Reference Books for PMET

• True man’s Biology
  • Medical Entrance Guide by G R Raizads
  • Edusys Advanced Explorer
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial board
  • LP Golden Excel by Dr. J.K. Juneja, S. Jawa, Dr. J. P. Sharma
  • Concept of Competition Physics by Aggarwal
  • Physics: CBSE PMT by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT-Physics
  • Practice Problems in Physics for Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations by S Mishra
  • NCERT-Chemistry
  • Quick Review of Pgmee for Various Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examinations: V. 1 by Sharad Chandra
  • Organic Chemistry by Morrison Boyd
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of PUNJAB PMT Medical Entrance Examination by Panel of Experts
  • ABC Chemistry
  • Sure Success in Pg Medical Entrance by Ramgopal
  • AC Dutta for Botany
  • Physical Chemistry by Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula
  • Objective Physics For Iit Jee Aieee Aiims Aipmt and All Other Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations by M. C. Jain
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • NCERT-Biology

Coaching Centers for PMET

• Narayana IIT Academy
  • AGG Group of institute
  • Guru Dronacharya
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Giraffe Learning
  • DAMS
  • Elite Academy
  • Takshila Institute
  • Sachdeva College
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Hierank School of Competitions
  • Sahil Study Circle
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Career Point
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • Oasis Education services
  • Career Forum
  • AGG Group of Institutes
  • J.R.S. Tutorials
  • Aakash Institute

Study Plan

The students should start their preparation earlier. Then they can cover almost all the topics for the exam. The candidates should collect all the available notes for the exam. Try to prepare short notes at the time of reading reference books or other test books. Revision of the topics is very important. Self tests will be conducted by the candidates at the weekends. It helps them to identify their strengths. Give more time to study the difficult topics. Practice with the previous question papers helps them to control the time of the exam. Try to revise all the covered topics at the last days of the exam. This preparation helps the students to attempt the exam with confidence.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The list of the selected candidates will be published in the websitewww.babafariduniv.com. The candidates have to watch the website regularly for getting information about their counseling.

Score Validity

The score of PMET exam will be valid till at the closing date of admission for the courses in present academic year.

723 Responses to “PMET 2012”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 273
    shashi:

may i know the actual cost of PPMET 2010

2. 272
    Om Onkar:

when is the punjab pre medical test?
    please inform us as soon as possible

3. 271
    nehal:

my father belongs to punjab. am i eligible to give the punjab medical entrance test as a punjab resident to avail 85% quota?

4. 270
    R virk:

plz tell Timing for PMT 2010

5. 269
    simrat:

plz give the name of the site where we can check the name of all the mbbs colleges in punjab

6. 268
    vagisha nidhi:

dear sir! i’m a bio student, and want to make a query that an i elligible for appearing in punjab mre-medical test?
    please tell me….
    reagrds
    vagisha nidhi

7. 267
    sant:

i am from Hp can i apply for PMET 15% quota in MBBS

8. 266
    rupinder:

Name of the medical colleges under pmet 2010 with full address

9. 265
    vishal:

how many govt. seats are there and tell about fee structure

10. 264
    anjali:

where application form available?

11. 263
    sonu:

please tell me dd amt. for PMET

12. 262
    ajeet kumar:

i have passed 12TH from punjab. but i m not a resident of punjab. am i eligible for pmet.

13. 261
    sandeep:

may i know the actual cost of PPMET 2010 FORM and actual date of PPMET.

14. 260
    RajKumar:

What is the age limit for doiog mbbs … i completed my bachelor degree… Please tell the eligibility criteria

15. 259
    amrit:

This time negative marking will be there in the test please tell me.

16. 258
    navdeep:

wat r the total number of seata for PMET in govt. colleges in Punjab? how many seata r reserved for bc students?plz tell me immediately.

17. 257
    Ankush:

Can students of other states apply for BMS,BDS.

18. 256
    rahul verma:

iam not punjab resident bonafide.but xi and xii from punjab.am i eligible?

19. 255
    dharmendra pal:

application form for med

20. 254
    jashan:

what are the total number of seats for PMET in govt colleges? how many seats are reserved for SC students?

21. 253
    nav:

whn will the form of pb pmt will be available

22. 252
    AJAY SHARMA:

iam not bonafide punjab resident. but xi and xii from punjab. am i eligible?

23. 251
    manisha:

when will the form of punjab pmt required?

24. 250
    pradeep kajla:

when will the forms of punjab pmet are lochend n

25. 249
    shyamal:

from where & when we shall gat the form for punjab pmet?

26. 248
    baljinder:

from where to get form & on which date

27. 247
    Devanshu:

What are the colleges under Punjab PMT ?

28. 246
    amneet:

wn will the forms of punjab pmt will be available

29. 245
    R Thakur:

My daughter is appearing 10+2 exam from Punjab this year(2010). I am from Bihar. Is my daughter eligible for Punjab PMET?

30. 244
    Ankita:

I am resident of H.P. can I apply for pmet 15% quota for MBBS or BAMS

31. 243
    Jot:

I m frm haryana bt i have domicel of punjab …is it necessary to do 12th and 11th from any school of punjab or i can do from haryana plz help me..

32. 242
    raman:

on what date pmet forms awaible in patiala

33. 241
    Fozia:

How many seats are reserved for migrants of j&k?

34. 240
    Fozia:

How many seats reserved for j&k migrants?

35. 239
    rakhpal:

can we submit online application forms

36. 238
    suresh:

please tell me dd amt. for PMET

37. 237
    manjit singh:

i would like to know about the criteria of admission in MBBS through SGPC IN GURU RAM DAS INSTI. OF MEDICAL SCIENCE AND RESEARCH AMRITSAR. PLEASE SEND SYLLABUS FOR THE EXAM TO BE TAKEN BY SGPC THANKS

38. 236
    Shradha:

I m a kashmiri migrant, am i eligible for pmet and is there any reservation for j&k migrants. Also want 2 knw about the negative marking.

39. 235
    PREETI:

IAM NOT A PUNJAB DOMICILE BUT HAVE PASSED XI AND XII FROM PUNJAB.AM I ELIGIBLE TO GIVE EXAM OF PMT 2010?

40. 234
    Mohit:

If we have school in Chandigarh and have punjab domicile
    than We are eligible for PMET 2010 or not???

41. 233
    tanu:

i m frm uttarakhand appearing 4 12th ,can i also apply for PMET ,is domicile necessity to appear for the exam 15% seats are filled by students of another states???

42. 232
    omni:

i m studin 12th from nios.
    Can i give this xam?

43. 231
    jaskiran:

Is pb pmt online nd is there any negative marking

44. 230
    anjan:

Is there any upper age limit for admission in M.B.B.S. course in government medical colleges in the state of panjab?

45. 229
    bindia thakur:

pmet ke forms fill karne ki last date or pmet forms kha se milte hai

46. 228
    harsimran:

the pmet exam is going to held in may this time and that too online

47. 227
    sukhmanjot singh:

kya outsider bhi pmet ke exam ko punjab me aa kar dein sktein hai…………………matlab ji student punjab ke nhi hai kis se aur state se belong kartein hai kya voh student’s bhi pmet ke exam ko dein sktein …………………….means jo punjab state ke nhi hai kis se aur state ke hai voh punjab ke medical college’s me kaise addmission lein saktein hai

48. 226
    Hardip:

Physiotherapy ke college khan hain aur kya creatria hai admtion ka

49. 225
    ankit saini:

is there any college in chandigarh which is participating

50. 224
    Simi Sandhu:

Do we need to have a domicile certificate or is ration card also considered as proof of residence for Punjab PMT ?

51. 223
    Harvinder Dahiya:

What percentage of total seats are reserved for SC candidates????

52. 222
    pari:

i am studin 12th from nios.
    can i give this exam

53. 221
    Avneet Saini:

Do you want DOMICILE of Punjab to appear in the exam. can you tell me when and form where i could get the from.

54. 220
    shweta:

my dauhterstuding in himachal 10th and 12th but iam parmanent residence in patankot punjab my question ismy dauhter eligible of 85%

55. 219
    B.P.S. THAKUR:

whether +2 from National Institute of Open Schooling in october 2009 is elligible for pmet 2010. I have passed this exam from green field sr. sec. school ,mohali pb. after regular study (+1 and +2) from henderson memorial sr. sec. school kharar pb. marks is as under
    english 66/100
    physics 56/100
    chemistry 55/100
    biology 88/100
    word processing 81/100

56. 218
    B.P.S. THAKUR:

whether

57. 217
    nishu tiwari:

when will the forms of punjab pmet are lochend n

58. 216
    KOMAL CHAUHAN:

TOTAL NO. OF SEATS IN MBBS……

59. 215
    Ramesh:

are there seats reserved for the migrants of jammu and kashmir in any of the medical collegs in PMET 2010

60. 214
    utkarsh:

for elligibility of punjab pmt one should study there for what period of time?

61. 213
    gurkirat kaur:

i am doing +2 from chandigarh but i live in mohali .Am i eligible for punjab pmt

62. 212
    shweta:

if i would get rank 1500 in which colledge i will get admission

63. 211
    himanshu:

what is requirment for domicile of punjab pmt

64. 210
    manish tiwari:

when will the forms of punjab pmet are lochend

65. 209
    kanchan:

i am from up and i want to participate in punjab pmt.how should i do that?

66. 208
    Gagandeep Singh:

am a student studying in +2 in karnataka. what is the criteria for me to get into the pmet

67. 207
    Gagandeep Singh:

am a student studying in +2 in karnataka. what is the criteria for me to get into the ppmt

68. 206
    Amandeep singh:

What is the Totalt no. Of mbbs seats avilable in punjab pmt.

69. 205
    manisha:

please give the detailed information regarding the bank with city names where these forms will be available.

70. 204
    mumtaj khan:

i have passed 10th class from rajasthan board & 12th class from cbse board………….
    then what should be criteria for me for entrance exam??????????

71. 203
    natasha hayer:

will there be any negative marking in 2010 PMET

72. 202
    navkirankaur:

Is Punjab PMET Online?

73. 201
    shruti:

i m from U.P. am i be eligible for punjab pmt? or domicile is required?

74. 200
    saddam:

how many seats for punjab pmt

75. 199
    Shweta Patil:

can i get more information about exam how is it going 2 b?

76. 198
    Sheenam:

i want to ask the eligibilty, syallbus and date of all the entrance exams held in punjab..????

77. 197
    sajid:

amu application forums 2010

78. 196
    simran:

i wanted to ask dat do we have online test dis year…??? is this just a rumour..?? or it is true..?? plz clarify dis to me…

79. 195
    nishant modgil:

can i also get the forms from canara bank

80. 194
    amu:

i want to know will there be negative marking in the test and test of pb pmt is going to be online for 2010 ? and why the time given for test is 150min why not 200min?

81. 193
    raj aggarwal:

howmany seats are reserved for sports quota anawhat is thecriteria is adopted in making ranking for sports quota

82. 192
    gurlal singh:

i want to know that if the enterance test for pb pmt enterance exam is going to be only online for 2010 ?………………………..

83. 191
    Archita:

i want to know that if the enterance test for pb pmt enterance exam is going to be only online for 2010???

84. 190
    jaspreet kaur:

can you please tell me about negative marking in PMET 2010

85. 189
    Ekamdeep kaur:

how much marka are requied for a sc student in pmt test?????

86. 188
    veerji:

please let me know the no. of seats reserved for kashmiri migrants for medical in punjab & other states in india

87. 187
    sukhman:

i am student of Haryana board , am i elegible to give punjab pmt

Can i please know how to get 85% quota in Punjab PMT.

88. 186
    Anum Quddus:

I have passed the uhs2008 entry test but my admission is not in any medical coollege
    please tell i will be reappear in the uhs test

89. 185
    shailesh raina:

pl let me know the no. of seats reserved for kashmiri migrants in punjab & elsewhere in medical.

90. 184
    khushboo:

did you want domicile of punjab for this medical entrance?

91. 183
    ritansh:

I am doing my +2 from delhi
    but am still the resident of .
    punjab, also i have done my
    10th from punjab. Am i eligible for punjab pmt 2010

92. 182
    Atinderjeet Kaur:

Please inform me when will held PPMET when forms will be available? THANKS.

93. 181
    abcde:

when will be the dates for second counselling for BDS be out???

94. 180
    abcde:

what is this 85% quota about???
    is it for punjab residents…???
    what are its benefits???

95. 179
    nikhil:

how many seats are in sports quota criteria of selection in pb. pmt 2010 ???????
    reply soonn……..

96. 178
    Anubhav:

Respected Sir
    Can i please know how to get 85% quota in Punjab PMT?

97. 177
    amandeep tareriya:

sir please tell me that my admission form is submitted or not my roll no is 575048

98. 176
    aishwarya:

I am a class 12th student of Delhi. Will complete my class 12th in 2010. I want to apply for BDS in Punjab. Can I apply. What are the dates. Can I have a list of dental colleges city wise.

99. 175
    nippy:

what is this pcb. are students of haryana eligible for punjab pmt.is there any rule that students who want to get admission in punjab pmt should study three years in any punjab school?

100. 174
    anurag:

i am a punjab govt. employee working in mohali dist.and staying at chandigarh and my child is studying in chd. will she be eligible for 85%quota in pmet exam

101. 173
    ghai:

my cousin daughter has ranked 1990 in pmt were she can get admission in punjab in bds

102. 172
    Abhinav Aggarwal:

Respected Sir
    My sister has secured a rank of 307 in Punjab PMT.Will she be able to gat a seat in M.B.B.S in some government medical college?Please give the details about the college too
    Thanks a lot

103. 171
    anjali kumari:

last date for sale of forms?
    Are the students of other states eligible for punjab pmt?

104. 170
    jasleen:

still i have not got the admit card and i don’t know abotu the center.
    what is the process to achive the admit card and center under application form 203676
    please send me the complete information as well as soon.only four days left from today

105. 169
    jyoti:

Are the roll No. for enterence exam send to all the candidates?

106. 168
    shumaeila:

can i get the online application form for punjabPMT 2009 now on 7 june

107. 167
    diksha:

from where can we get practice papers for punjab pmt.
    please reply me soon it’s urgent..please

108. 166
    varun:

i am student of h.p. board , am i elegible to give punjab pmt

109. 165
    jayesh:

from where ik can get previous year paper of pb pmt

110. 164
    sk dubey.:

i min army,serving in punjab. my daughter did xii frm punjab but did her xi frm delhi due 2 my transfer.is she eligible for punjab pmt?if so any quota for def pers?

111. 163
    Ranmeet:

from where i can get pmt application forms????
    what is the price of the forms???
    can we fill them online..?????
    please reply soon

112. 162
    Nidhi Arora:

when is the punjab pre medical test????????
    plzzz…. inform us as soon as possible…

113. 161
    jagriti singhal:

does syllabus for punjab pmt-2009 includes +1 syllabus also?

114. 160
    jagriti singhal:

i also want to know that i completed my +2 from punjab school education board n from school situated in punjab only. will i be eligible in 85% quota from punjab? do reply me for my this question its urgent.

115. 159
    jagriti singhal:

I want to know that how i can get previous years sample papers issued by baba farid university of
    health sciences of punjab pmt for reference in punjab pmt-2009

116. 158
    piyush:

plz tell d centres whr dese tests r condcted

117. 157
    nikhil goyal:

in exams only +2 will come or +1, +2 both

118. 156

how to fill application form of pb. pmet

119. 155
    tikoomk:

pl advice my son has comparment in maths can he get provisional admission in mbbs course in baba farid university what is the rule pl clarify

120. 154
    Rakesh:

Last year 2008 punjabpmt cutoff

121. 153
    BINNI SHARMA:

MAKE IT CLEAR ABOUT THE SYLLABUS INCLUDED IN PMET EXAMINATION. IS THERE ANY -VE MARKING?

122. 152
    gopal mahajan:

I have not received advise on my below question sent earlier. Please do advise on urgent basis

My daughter have appeared for +2 from himachal pradesh(shimla) from CBSE board. She also done 10th from Himachal pradesh (dalhousie) from ICSE board. But we are resident of Punjab (Pathankot).
    1. Is my daughter eligible in 85% qouta from Punjab as we belong to Punjab & have a house at pathankot. She has a domicile of Punjab.??

123. 151
    mohit:

from where we will get pmet form

124. 150
    noopur:

Do students from other states can also apply for Punjab PMT ?
    If yes then what remains the quota for them?

125. 149
    shivani:

from where to get these forms plzzz give proper details about j&k migrant quota

126. 148
    neet:

wen is punjab pmt exam????????????????

127. 147
    daljit:

when pmt forms are out . can we fill them online

128. 146
    neetu:

how many percentage require for bsc nursing and when pmt application form we can get

129. 145
    tanvi:

availability op punjab pmt forms?

130. 144
    Brahmanand:

what is the date of issue/submission of form, examination dates, criteria for selection, fee etc. for Punjab PMT 2009

131. 143
    nandini singh:

from where can i get the form for punjab PMT?

132. 142
    vidhi:

i cn c the questions bt where r the answers????????
    when is punjab pmt?
    i have heard itz on 14th june 2009……….
    please tel wats includd in the syllabus……………

133. 141
    gurpreet:

i hav done y +1 and +2 from chandigarh
    am i eligible for punjab pmy???
    i hav a domicile of punjab….also if i am eligible what ould be the quota…????

134. 140
    aditi:

Is there negative marking in punjab pmt,what is the date for conduct of exam?

135. 139
    kuldeep:

pls tell me if 10+1 syllabus is included in the entrance test or not…?????

136. 138
    indu:

i passed 12th fm chd can i m eligible for punjab pmt in 85percent quota

137. 137
    gursimran:

is negative marking is there in punjab pmt?what is the exact date for the conduct of exam?

138. 136
    preeti:

i want to kno dat,i live in chandigarh……can i appear 4 dis xam as panjab residence so dat i can take admission under 85% cotta……chandigarh students assume as punjab students or not?
    plzz tell me its important to me, so dat i can fill 4m as soon as possible….and if i will nt consider as punjab residence…..should i apply 4 dis, becozz oderwise its % is too low i.e.15% only…..how much marks i need to clear dis or to get admission in MBBS…….thnx alot

139. 135
    d.d:

frm where can i get the form for the test?

140. 134
    salma:

from where to get punjab pmt forms

141. 133
    shahin naz jamali:

does there is not publishied online pmt forms?

142. 132
    navneet:

plz let me know syllabus for pmet 2009? is its of +2 or both….

143. 131
    harpreet:

availableity of application forms in ludhiana

144. 130
    mandeep kaur:

From where we will be getting PMT exam form ??????????

145. 129
    dany:

please vist university web site for PMET-09 Entrance test http://www.babafariduniv.com

146. 128
    dany:

the information given by this site is purely wrong and candidates are advised to visit university official web site http://www.babafariduniv.com

147. 127
    simran:

availability of forms in ludhiana.date of forms & from where we can get the forms.

148. 126
    i n dhar:

1. when will punjab pmt 2009 appl forms be available for sale
    2. is there reservation for kashmrir migrants in punjab pmt

149. 125
    akash deep:

how to get direct admission in M.B.B.S college through donation?

150. 124
    gurdas singh:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR PUNJAB PMET 2009?

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All