PMET 2012

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences in Faridkot conducts Punjab Medical Entrance Test (PMET) each year for the admission into the MBBS, BAMS, BHMS and BDS courses offered by various medical institutes in Punjab. The PMET exam is really a difficult exam. Large number of candidates applies for the test each year. Punjab candidates get more chance to get admission for the courses because 85% seats are reserved for them.

Structure of PMET

The score in the written test is the most important requirement for getting admission for the candidates. The written includes 200 multiple choice Questions. The time allotted for the exam will be one and a half hours. The test consists of questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Those who score good marks in the written test will be called for the counseling section. They are eligible for getting admission for the bachelor medical courses.

Syllabus for PMET

The PMET written test comprises of 200 questions from the subjects of the higher secondary syllabus of the candidates. The questions are asked from the following subjects.

Section1: Physics

• Universal law of gravitation
  • Elementary ideas of conductor
  • Periodic motion
  • Static and kinetic friction
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Bohr model of the atom
  • Wave nature of light
  • Reflection
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Units and dimensions,
  • Work energy and power
  • Electric current
  • Motion in two dimensions

Section 2: Chemistry

• Solid state
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Structure of Atoms
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Chemical analysis
  • Surface chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Comparative study of elements
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Nomenclature
  • Alcohols and phenols

Section 3: Biology

• Mendel’s Law of inheritance
  • Mineral nutrition
  • Five Kingdom classification
  • Dissimilarity of prokaryote and Eukaryote
  • Role of plants in human welfare
  • Structural organization of cells

The candidate who have completed their plus one and plus two exam from a recognized institution with 50 % marks in the subjects of Physics, Chemistry, Biology. The candidates must study English as a subject in their plus two. The candidates who have 17years of age at the admission time are only eligible for getting admission. The candidates who are going to write their plus two examination can also apply for the test. They have to submit their eligibility certificates at the time of the counseling section. The candidates of Punjab are only eligible for the test.

How to Apply?

The candidates can obtain the application form from the Baba Farid University of Health Sciences Office counter. The candidates can buy the form from the selected branches of Canara Bank by the payment of the application fee. The PMET application fee is Rs.1000/-. Those who purchase the application form from the bank does not get the exam prospectus. The candidates who send a request and a demand draft of Rs.1050/- to the Registrar of Baba Farid University can receive the application form and prospectus by post.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates have to ensure that the application form should be filled as per the instructions in the prospectus. The candidate should fill the form using a ball point pen. All the data entered in the form should be correct. Any mistakes lead to debarring of the candidates. The candidates’ name, signature etc. must be in the exact place for that. The recent colour photo of the candidate should be affixed in the form. The demand draft of the application fee will be enclosed with the filled form. The copies of all needed document should be enclosed with the application form. The incomplete form will be rejected. The filled form should be send to the Registrars office before the last date for it.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Start of sale of application form: From the First Week of May, 2012
  • Last date of receiving the application form: Lat Week of May, 2012
  • Date of PMET exam: Second Week of June, 2012

List of PMET centers

• DC Model senior Secondary School, Ferozepur
  • Dev Samaj College for Women, Ferozepur
  • Oxbridge World School, Kotkapura
  • Gandhi Memorial College for Women, Kotkapura
  • Gandhi Model Senior Secondary School, Kotkapura
  • Dasmesh Public School, Kotkapura
  • Baba Farid College of Nursing, Kotkapura
  • GGS Medical College, Faridkot
  • Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Faridkot
  • Baba Farid Public School, Faridkot
  • Govt. Barjindhra College, Faridkot
  • Govt. College of Education, Faridkot
  • Balbir Govt. Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • New Model Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • New Model Senior Secondary School (KK Marwha College of Building), Faridkot
  • Mahathma Gandhi Memorial Public School, Faridkot
  • University College of Nursing, Faridkot
  • Sangat Sahib Bhai Pheru khalsa Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • Dasmesh Dental School, Faridkot

Contact Address for the PMET

• Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Sadiq Road, Faridkot - 151203
  • Phone: +91-01639-256232, 256236
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the PMET score

• MBBS Medical College
  • Sri Guru Ram Das Instt, of Dental Sciences
  • Mai Bhago Ayurvedic College
  • Dayanand Medical College
  • Shri Guru Ram Dass Institute of Med. Sciences & Research
  • Guru Gobind Singh Medical College
  • BDS Dental College
  • Dasmesh Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • Khalsa Dental College and Hospital
  • Sat Sai Murli Dhar Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Guru Nanak Ayurvedic College
  • Govt Ayurvedic College
  • Guru Nanak Dental College & Research Institute
  • Baba Jaswant Singh Dental College
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Ayurvedic College
  • BAMS Shri Lakshirnarain Ayurvedic College
  • Dayanand Ayurvedic College
  • Desh Bhagat Ayurvedic Medical

Reference Books for PMET

• True man’s Biology
  • Medical Entrance Guide by G R Raizads
  • Edusys Advanced Explorer
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial board
  • LP Golden Excel by Dr. J.K. Juneja, S. Jawa, Dr. J. P. Sharma
  • Concept of Competition Physics by Aggarwal
  • Physics: CBSE PMT by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT-Physics
  • Practice Problems in Physics for Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations by S Mishra
  • NCERT-Chemistry
  • Quick Review of Pgmee for Various Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examinations: V. 1 by Sharad Chandra
  • Organic Chemistry by Morrison Boyd
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of PUNJAB PMT Medical Entrance Examination by Panel of Experts
  • ABC Chemistry
  • Sure Success in Pg Medical Entrance by Ramgopal
  • AC Dutta for Botany
  • Physical Chemistry by Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula
  • Objective Physics For Iit Jee Aieee Aiims Aipmt and All Other Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations by M. C. Jain
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • NCERT-Biology

Coaching Centers for PMET

• Narayana IIT Academy
  • AGG Group of institute
  • Guru Dronacharya
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Giraffe Learning
  • DAMS
  • Elite Academy
  • Takshila Institute
  • Sachdeva College
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Hierank School of Competitions
  • Sahil Study Circle
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Career Point
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • Oasis Education services
  • Career Forum
  • AGG Group of Institutes
  • J.R.S. Tutorials
  • Aakash Institute

Study Plan

The students should start their preparation earlier. Then they can cover almost all the topics for the exam. The candidates should collect all the available notes for the exam. Try to prepare short notes at the time of reading reference books or other test books. Revision of the topics is very important. Self tests will be conducted by the candidates at the weekends. It helps them to identify their strengths. Give more time to study the difficult topics. Practice with the previous question papers helps them to control the time of the exam. Try to revise all the covered topics at the last days of the exam. This preparation helps the students to attempt the exam with confidence.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The list of the selected candidates will be published in the websitewww.babafariduniv.com. The candidates have to watch the website regularly for getting information about their counseling.

Score Validity

The score of PMET exam will be valid till at the closing date of admission for the courses in present academic year.

723 Responses to “PMET 2012”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 423
    lldipll:

Entrance examination dates for AIMS, PMT & Other medical exams. Plz rply söøn……. .. .

2. 422
    reshmi:

i was in punjab for about 7 years.but after completing my 6 i shifted to gujarat.kindly can you tell me am i eligible or not for 85% seats in pmet.plz inform as soon as possible.

3. 421
    arvind chaudhry:

my daughter is studying in chandigarh but we are residing in punjab at dera bassi for the last 6 years. Is she eligible for PMET 2011 under 85% reserved category for punjab. Kndly guide

4. 420
    pallavi:

how many students appeared for haryana pmt in 2010. secondly, i am living in haryana, can i appear for punjab pmt if i do 10+2 from punjab

5. 419
    prabhjot kaur:

ki BDS da punjab ma scope ha

6. 418
    Maninder kaur:

Respected sir/madam
    Everybody is saying that pmet for session 2011 will not be conducted.Is the information right???
    or if the test is being conducted,when could we get the forms for test and from where?
    with regards

7. 417
    Maninder kaur:

Respected sir/madam
    Everybody is saying that pmet for session 2011 will not be conducted.Is the information is right???
    or if the test is being conducted,when could we get the forms for test and from where?
    with regards

8. 416
    Chander Mohan:

May I get the questions of last three years to apear in PMET punjab?

9. 415
    anil:

Respected Sir, My Daughter study in 10th class in Dera Bassi distt mohali punjab. my question is if she study in medical 10+1 & 10+2 from Chandigarh She Is eligible for 85% seat Quota of punjab

10. 414
    nitika:

when the form is availble of punjab pmt of 2011?????

11. 413
    Anil:

Respected sir, My daughter read in 10th class from punjab board, next She want study in medical (10+2) at chandigarh .please send me details of sources which i gain a knowladge of eligibilty for 85 % seats of punjab candidate for medical education.

12. 412
    VARSHA SHARMA:

main 12th medical ki student hoon.mujhe p.p.m.e.t ka test de sakti hoon.iska forum kabh aye ga or kitne ka hoga,kya yeh test non-medical student bhi de sakte hai.plssssssssssssssss thanx sir/ madam

13. 411
    VARSHA SHARMA:

main 12th class medical main hoon.p.m.t test ka form kabh aaye gain.kya non-medical ke student yeh test de sakte hain.yeh form kitne ka aata hai.plsssssssssss.tell me

14. 410
    Gayathri:

I am the student of B.Sc in biotechnology and am frm other state can I apply for PMET

15. 409
    sanjay:

dear sir/ madam

my daughter has combination of P C M ( physics , chemistry & mathematics ) in 12th class

whether she can eligible for PMET 2010 EXAM

KINDLY CONFIRM THE SAME

THANKS & REGARDS

16. 408
    gaurav verma:

1. Want to apply for MBBS PMET 2011. I am Appearing For 12 th exams in 2011 through CBSE and I am A resident of punjab. I dont Have any punjabi subject as i am from CBSE Board.Please tell me the eligibility Criteria.

17. 407
    DEEP DHALIWAL:

all are saying that punjab pmt exam will not be conducted from this year .IS THIS IS WRIGHT?

18. 406
    arshpreet:

when the form is availble of punjab pmt of 2011

19. 405
    harjeet kaur:

i have scored 484 marks, my ranking is 73, and my roll number is300153 in the entrance examination of PPMET 2010. I want to know that what’s the date of counselling. my phone no is 9815482098 pls reply now.

20. 404
    ramanpreet kaur:

i had’nt received my admit card of ppmet yet. my prouspect no. is 401503. so what should i do now?

21. 403
    ramanpreet kaur:

i had’nt received my admit card yet. so what would i do? pls ans

22. 402
    manmeetkaur:

about admit card , it has not received till yet

23. 401
    vinod sharma:

or kitna intzaar karwaoge…..bacche ki jaan loge kya….han
    plz send me cut off and counselling schedule of pmet 2010…my no. is 08871068851

24. 400
    sanpal:

what is the date of PPMET test?

25. 399
    sureshwar:

Iam a 10+2 student appearing fom cbse board through chandigarh is domicile required & % of quota

26. 398
    ahmed:

when is the result for 2010 entery test and
    how i can see and check at net,,, plz give me link

27. 397
    ANUREET:

whether jalandhar medical college for mbbs has started or not? if yes, how many seats are thare for mbbs

28. 396
    amrit:

when prospectus will be available?? and what is the date of the test??

29. 395
    IKJOT:

HOW MANY SEATS OF BSC NURSING ARE UNDER BFUHS

30. 394
    kamaldeep singh:

i have residensual proove of punjab & chandighar but i am studying in ambala so will i be able get a seat through punjab kota

31. 393
    Pratap:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    My sister has scored 351 marks, her ranking is 3265, andher roll number is 506149 in the entrance examination of Punjab PMET 2010. I want to know that can she get a seat for MBBS in the S.C. cateogory through the govenrment quota?
    Please reply immediately. or call 9815386131

32. 392
    amritpal kaur:

sir i want to know that when will be the entrance test for bsc nursing

33. 391
    chadni:

sir is year dey form kido anya a

34. 390
    jasdeep:

please tell me about the ppmet 2010 forms..when will be this form issued?

35. 389
    navneet sekhon 9872103805:

b.a.m.s seat in punjab plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

36. 388
    amarpreet kaur:

sir,can u tell me that when will be the entrance test for bsc nursing? and from where i will get the application form? and no. of seats?

37. 387
    jatin:

what is the date of PPMET test?

38. 386
    Harish kumar:

what is meaning of code no. 145

39. 385
    mohan:

how many students are sitted in ppmt 2010

40. 384
    sitakshi:

sir,plz tell me that is pims jalandhar starting in this session???????
    and how much seats are available in that college????plz tell me as earlier as u can!!!!!!!!!!!!

41. 383
    ashwani tyagi:

sir, my center no. is 117. plzzz tell me name & location of center code 117. plzzz sir

42. 382
    RSRana:

exam centre location for centre code 113

43. 381
    kulbeer:

i want to know….that what are the actual dates fr d submission of the form…i have searched,but m not getting the form

44. 380
    Arun jain:

Pls provide M.ed IInd list

45. 379
    Sir i want to know the location of centre code 105:

Sir can u plz provide me wid d location of centre code 105 ?

46. 378
    navneet:

105 centre no. kahaan ka hai

47. 377
    Sukhpreet Singh:

sir i want to know my centre of exam

48. 376
    evan:

i belong to haryana. n studying 11th n 12th frm punjab(patiala) will i be eligible for punjab pmt

49. 375
    amritpal kaur:

sir plzzzz
    can u tell me k bsc nursing ka entrance test kab hai aur form kab issue hone hai

50. 374
    shivakshi:

What are the actual dates of submission of forms of PMET and date of examination

51. 373
    Sanjay Bhatnagar:

Are Chandigarh students treated as bonafide Punjab resident?
    Does a Chandigarh resident qualifies as Punjab Domicile?

52. 372
    eligibily of chd:

sir, my ward studying +1med. in chd. under cbse.is he eligible for pb.PMT of pb. seats?.1what is eligibily of chd.student in this case? Plz reply early. thanks.

53. 371
    harpreet:

hello sir,i wanted to ask that i have done my schooling from chandigarh.but we are staying in mohali(punjab)from the past twenty five years.we have our own house.am i eligible to give the punjab pmt or not??and how many seats are there?

54. 370
    indrajeet:

from where i cn fill a form of punjab pmt ???????

55. 369

sir , i m form up ,,,sir,, can i fill form online

56. 368
    nachiketa:

can i submit the PMET application form online

57. 367
    Gyanendra:

sir, i m form lucknow ,,,so sir, i am not able to purchase the prospectus can i fill form online ……… plz help me sir

58. 366
    Deepali:

m frm delhi…do i stll nd a domicile fr the xm??

59. 365
    nidhi:

sir i m not able to purchase the prospectus in a short time can i fill form online

60. 364
    Kirti:

Is,the exam date for punjab pmt has been postponed or not?

61. 363
    PUNEET KAUR:

PLZZZZ TELL ME the centres for pb. pmet? is dere any centre in patiala or amritsar region/????????????

62. 362
    SIMAR:

I STUDIED( PASSED 12 CLASS)IN MEERUT(UP) BUT I AM A RESIDENT OF PUNJAB(DISTT. GURDASPUR),AM I ELIGIBLE FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?

63. 361
    namrata:

pleeeezzzzz can u tel me if haryana candidates apply for punjab pmt…for 15% quota….

64. 360
    Jasbir kumar:

plz sir tell me last date fill form of punjab pmt test.

65. 359
    Damini:

i m a kashmiri migrant residing in haryana am i eligible for punjab pmt

66. 358
    Shekhar:

Sir pmet ka Entrance date kya hai.aur kya form online bhar sakte hai.plz sir help me

67. 357
    deepak:

sir/mam
    I am from UTTAR PRADESH. Can i apply for PMET in 15 % quota.

68. 356
    rimpika katnoria:

i belong to hp i can apply pmet 2010

69. 355
    jay prakash singh:

i am not resident of punjab and studid 10th, 11th, &12th from jalandhar my father is in army & was posted in jalandher during the corse,AM I ELIGIBLE FORPMET 2010. PLEASE SEND DETAIL INFORMATION

70. 354
    prabhat kumar singh:

sir, i belongs to up and i have done 10TH,11TH & 12TH from punjab and my father is in defence service & was posted in pujab for 3year, AM I ELIGIBLE FOR PMET-2010.

71. 353
    Ashok Kumar:

We are resident of Chandigarh. My daughter’s whole education is from Mohali (Pb.). For the PMT in which quota 85% or 15% she will be treated. Will you please guide me.

Ashok Kumar

72. 352
    sweta prasad:

sir/mam
    I am from HARYANA. Can i apply for PMET in 15 % quota.

73. 351
    bunty:

i studied in j&k but i am a resident of punjab .am i eligible for this test?

74. 350
    sandy:

plzzzz tell new college punjab institute of medical sciences ,jalandhar. is under punjab pmet 2010 or it is going 2 conduct its own test..plzzzreply on my id….soon..

75. 349
    manpreet:

how many toto seats r for general category?
    and pims jalandhar is included or nt?

76. 348
    anshul:

i belong to hp can i apply for pmet 2010

77. 347
    kashish:

what is the diference between pmet and ppmet entrance exam

78. 346
    Shekhar srivastav:

Sir may i know that we can fillup tha punjab pmt because i m belonging from uttar pradesh.aur sir fee kitni hai.plz sir

79. 345
    nitin:

whom collages are centre for entrance exam of pmt punjab

80. 344
    mandeep:

i want information about test of ppmet

81. 343
    harry:

we are the residence of haryana,how many seats are available for us??

82. 342
    Thenlays Angmo:

sir/madam..i am hailing from ladakh region of jammu and kashmir state..sine the brocher or enterence form is not available at our locality i wanted to apply on online..pls advise ..thnx

83. 341
    prince:

any concession to sc/st??????????……..

84. 340
    prince:

any concession to sc/st??????????

85. 339
    kumar:

sir. can u plz send me the practice papers for practice as soon as possible……………..

86. 338
    yogesh:

what is the cost of punjab pmt forms for gen and sc\st students

87. 337
    KAMAL:

please supply information on my e-mail address that where addmission form are available. because i have approached to the canara bank Tanda but not received. please tell me that when and where will availabe addmission form for pmet

88. 336
    bhavi:

Sir/Mam,
    i am resident of uttarpradesh.and done my 10+2 from here [UP] so,.can u please tell me am i eligible to sit for pmet 2010 being conducted by baba farid institute..!!
    please reply soon,..

89. 335
    Geeta:

Have there any seats for haryana canditate

90. 334
    rakesh:

my daughter is studying in punjab and doing 12th but we r permanent resident of haryana .So on wat basis my daughter will get the seat quota in punjab medical enterance exam……????

91. 333
    harpreet:

new institute of medical science is open in jalandar garha road ‘punjab institute of medical science’
    i want to know that is it come under baba farid university,faridkot? and is this going to start this year?
    please reply soon.
    thankyou

92. 332
    NAVJOT:

when will be the forms out?????
    is there negative marking for wrong ques or unattempted ques????

93. 331
    sukhpreet:

when the forms will come of pbpmt

94. 330
    nishant thapar:

sir plz s me on my email adress its urgent!

95. 329
    nishant thapar:

my birth place is punjab but i have done 10+2 from mussoorie so is i am elligbe for punjab pmet?

96. 328
    raashi dhawan:

how much rank i need to get for b.h.m.s.

97. 327
    navjot grewal:

WHEN WILL BE PMT FORMS OUT

98. 326
    RAMAN TIWANA:

IS THEIR B SC. NURSING SEATS ALSO IN PMET.

99. 325
    karamvir:

sir/mam,
    plz tell me when will be the forms out?????and is there is any negative marking in pmet 2010 paper?????and if no negative marking is there then the paper will be of how many marks??????

100. 324
    ruhi kalia:

when will the form out??????????…n is there any centre in jalandhar regoin???

101. 323
    raman:

is it important to have biology in10+2 ???????
    if we have maths in place of biology then we are not eligible for PMT

102. 322
    sanahdhawan:

wht is cost of form …. whn it wl b available , nd whn is the exm…

103. 321
    iti Tiwari:

I am not a punjab domicile but have passed 10th and 12th from Army School Ferozepur Cantt (Punjab). My father is serving in army so we have shifted from Punjab. Am I eligible to participate in Entrance test PMET 2010. I have already expended seven years in Punjab.

104. 320
    SANDY:

is there any 10 years solved book for sgrd,amritsar

105. 319
    sandy:

is punjab pmet 2010 going 2 online ?????
    plzzz tell ??

106. 318
    harry:

is there any negative marking in punjab PMET? in previous year negative marking was only for unattempted questions.. and wat r d no. of seats for general and OBC category?

107. 317
    barjinder:

when will be forms out?

108. 316
    sitakshi bhatia:

sir,plz tell me that whether jalandhar medical college is started ?And if started, how many seats are available in this session i.e 2010?

109. 315
    ROHINDEEP KAUR:

total how many seats are available for MBBS AND BDS courses? are there seats for bsc. nursing also?if yes then how many? plz mail me the ay [email protected].
    thanx

110. 314
    sonam sharma:

i want to know that when will be forms out please send the date to my e mail id as soon as possible
    sonam

111. 313
    harshita:

is there any negative marking in punjab pmt? how many government colleges seats[general] are there for mbbs? what is the syllabus for ppmt? please tell me as soon as possible.

112. 312
    anuj:

message me about PUNJAB PMT 2010

113. 311
    ripdaman:

when will be forms out???

114. 310
    nisha:

is there any negative marking in punjab pmt? in previous year negative marking is only for unattempted questions

115. 309
    Avi Badhan:

sir is there any negative marking in the exam and no. of the seats reserved for sc candidates,and is there any centre in the jalandhar region

116. 308
    Avi Badhan:

sir is there any negative marking in the exam and no. of the seats reserved for sc candidates,and is there any centre in the jalandhar regionn

117. 307
    swati soni:

Iam resident of Haryana.I have done 10th from HARYANA and 10+2(MEDICAL) from panjab .Am i eligibal for PMT as panjab candidate.

118. 306
    swati soni:

I have done 10th from haryana and 10+2 (medical)from panjab.Am i eligibal to give PMT as panjab candidate.

119. 305
    ankita:

please tell me that 1 mark will be deducted for leaving a question blank or for every wrong answer…
    thanking you in anticipation.

120. 304
    chandeep:

plz tell me centers of pmt test

121. 303
    Raman:

Will there negative marking in punjab pmt entrence exam 2010 ?

122. 302
    RISHAM:

syllabus for pmet please tell as soon as possible ?

123. 301
    RISHAM:

is there negative marking?

124. 300
    satpal singhcheema:

rural and border area reservation and criteria for pmet 2011

125. 299
    u9i0oo:

rural and border reservation and criteria for pmet2011

126. 298
    u9i0oo:

rural and border reservation and criteria for pmet

127. 297
    mishra:

when the RESULT will be declared..????

128. 296
    shashi:

how much cost of PMET application form

129. 295
    shashi:

how much cost of PMET applcation form

130. 294
    sonu garg:

is paper of punjab pmt will held in the month of may ?????? or as usual in mid june????? plz reply immediately …….so that i can put my efforts double on my preparation.plz……..

131. 293
    sitanshu:

me from orissa is applicable for pmet or not

132. 292
    sheweta mahajan:

iam resident of punjab and i have appeared in class 12 with sciendce subjects from institution in himachal.am i eligible to sit for pmet 2010 being conducted by baba farid institute

133. 291
    AMAN:

no of sc quota in punjab pmet

134. 290
    anu:

is there negative marking?

135. 289
    RAMAN:

IS THIER IS ( - ve) MARKING IN THIS PAPER

136. 288
    aman:

please tell me the date of pb pmet 2010 and also the pattern of the exam

137. 287
    shaif:

what books are recommended for the preparation of the exam ? will the syllabus include only +2 or both +1 and +2 ?

138. 286
    meenu:

when the application forms of ppmt2010 be available?

139. 285
    meenu:

when the application forms of ppmt2010 be available.

140. 284
    Kanwardeep:

when is the punjab pre medical test?
    please inform us as soon as possible

141. 283
    kulvir:

tell me about the fee for mbbs,bds,pysotarapy

142. 282
    rachit:

is there negative markings………………..?

143. 281
    sukhdeep:

50percent marks for eligibility to ppmt is aggregate in (PCB) or should be obtained indivisualy in PCB

144. 280
    mukesh chandra joshi:

please tel me about admission card of pmet2010
    and exam date.
    thanks & regards

145. 279
    raminder:

my b’date is 11 jan 1994. m i eligible for pmt exam next year? also plz tell the syllabus.

146. 278
    amneet:

from where i can get pmet application forms

147. 277
    ritika:

i am from j&k can i apply for 15% quota for pmt pub

148. 276
    Ravi:

whether the forms are available now and what is the last date of submission.

149. 275
    RAVNEET KAUR:

What is the syllabus of punjab PMT, please tell me.

THANKS

RAVNEET KAUR

150. 274
    sandeep:

can you confirm that it is required to pass 10+2 from punjab than candidate is eligible for PMT punjab.if candidate pass 10+2 from chandigarh than he/she can avail punjab as well as chandigarh seats reservation or not?

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All