PMET 2012

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences in Faridkot conducts Punjab Medical Entrance Test (PMET) each year for the admission into the MBBS, BAMS, BHMS and BDS courses offered by various medical institutes in Punjab. The PMET exam is really a difficult exam. Large number of candidates applies for the test each year. Punjab candidates get more chance to get admission for the courses because 85% seats are reserved for them.

Structure of PMET

The score in the written test is the most important requirement for getting admission for the candidates. The written includes 200 multiple choice Questions. The time allotted for the exam will be one and a half hours. The test consists of questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Those who score good marks in the written test will be called for the counseling section. They are eligible for getting admission for the bachelor medical courses.

Syllabus for PMET

The PMET written test comprises of 200 questions from the subjects of the higher secondary syllabus of the candidates. The questions are asked from the following subjects.

Section1: Physics

• Universal law of gravitation
  • Elementary ideas of conductor
  • Periodic motion
  • Static and kinetic friction
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Bohr model of the atom
  • Wave nature of light
  • Reflection
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Units and dimensions,
  • Work energy and power
  • Electric current
  • Motion in two dimensions

Section 2: Chemistry

• Solid state
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Structure of Atoms
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Chemical analysis
  • Surface chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Comparative study of elements
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Nomenclature
  • Alcohols and phenols

Section 3: Biology

• Mendel’s Law of inheritance
  • Mineral nutrition
  • Five Kingdom classification
  • Dissimilarity of prokaryote and Eukaryote
  • Role of plants in human welfare
  • Structural organization of cells

The candidate who have completed their plus one and plus two exam from a recognized institution with 50 % marks in the subjects of Physics, Chemistry, Biology. The candidates must study English as a subject in their plus two. The candidates who have 17years of age at the admission time are only eligible for getting admission. The candidates who are going to write their plus two examination can also apply for the test. They have to submit their eligibility certificates at the time of the counseling section. The candidates of Punjab are only eligible for the test.

How to Apply?

The candidates can obtain the application form from the Baba Farid University of Health Sciences Office counter. The candidates can buy the form from the selected branches of Canara Bank by the payment of the application fee. The PMET application fee is Rs.1000/-. Those who purchase the application form from the bank does not get the exam prospectus. The candidates who send a request and a demand draft of Rs.1050/- to the Registrar of Baba Farid University can receive the application form and prospectus by post.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates have to ensure that the application form should be filled as per the instructions in the prospectus. The candidate should fill the form using a ball point pen. All the data entered in the form should be correct. Any mistakes lead to debarring of the candidates. The candidates’ name, signature etc. must be in the exact place for that. The recent colour photo of the candidate should be affixed in the form. The demand draft of the application fee will be enclosed with the filled form. The copies of all needed document should be enclosed with the application form. The incomplete form will be rejected. The filled form should be send to the Registrars office before the last date for it.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Start of sale of application form: From the First Week of May, 2012
  • Last date of receiving the application form: Lat Week of May, 2012
  • Date of PMET exam: Second Week of June, 2012

List of PMET centers

• DC Model senior Secondary School, Ferozepur
  • Dev Samaj College for Women, Ferozepur
  • Oxbridge World School, Kotkapura
  • Gandhi Memorial College for Women, Kotkapura
  • Gandhi Model Senior Secondary School, Kotkapura
  • Dasmesh Public School, Kotkapura
  • Baba Farid College of Nursing, Kotkapura
  • GGS Medical College, Faridkot
  • Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Faridkot
  • Baba Farid Public School, Faridkot
  • Govt. Barjindhra College, Faridkot
  • Govt. College of Education, Faridkot
  • Balbir Govt. Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • New Model Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • New Model Senior Secondary School (KK Marwha College of Building), Faridkot
  • Mahathma Gandhi Memorial Public School, Faridkot
  • University College of Nursing, Faridkot
  • Sangat Sahib Bhai Pheru khalsa Senior Secondary School, Faridkot
  • Dasmesh Dental School, Faridkot

Contact Address for the PMET

• Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Sadiq Road, Faridkot - 151203
  • Phone: +91-01639-256232, 256236
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the PMET score

• MBBS Medical College
  • Sri Guru Ram Das Instt, of Dental Sciences
  • Mai Bhago Ayurvedic College
  • Dayanand Medical College
  • Shri Guru Ram Dass Institute of Med. Sciences & Research
  • Guru Gobind Singh Medical College
  • BDS Dental College
  • Dasmesh Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • Khalsa Dental College and Hospital
  • Sat Sai Murli Dhar Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Guru Nanak Ayurvedic College
  • Govt Ayurvedic College
  • Guru Nanak Dental College & Research Institute
  • Baba Jaswant Singh Dental College
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Ayurvedic College
  • BAMS Shri Lakshirnarain Ayurvedic College
  • Dayanand Ayurvedic College
  • Desh Bhagat Ayurvedic Medical

Reference Books for PMET

• True man’s Biology
  • Medical Entrance Guide by G R Raizads
  • Edusys Advanced Explorer
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial board
  • LP Golden Excel by Dr. J.K. Juneja, S. Jawa, Dr. J. P. Sharma
  • Concept of Competition Physics by Aggarwal
  • Physics: CBSE PMT by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT-Physics
  • Practice Problems in Physics for Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations by S Mishra
  • NCERT-Chemistry
  • Quick Review of Pgmee for Various Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examinations: V. 1 by Sharad Chandra
  • Organic Chemistry by Morrison Boyd
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of PUNJAB PMT Medical Entrance Examination by Panel of Experts
  • ABC Chemistry
  • Sure Success in Pg Medical Entrance by Ramgopal
  • AC Dutta for Botany
  • Physical Chemistry by Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula
  • Objective Physics For Iit Jee Aieee Aiims Aipmt and All Other Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations by M. C. Jain
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • NCERT-Biology

Coaching Centers for PMET

• Narayana IIT Academy
  • AGG Group of institute
  • Guru Dronacharya
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Giraffe Learning
  • DAMS
  • Elite Academy
  • Takshila Institute
  • Sachdeva College
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Hierank School of Competitions
  • Sahil Study Circle
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Career Point
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • Oasis Education services
  • Career Forum
  • AGG Group of Institutes
  • J.R.S. Tutorials
  • Aakash Institute

Study Plan

The students should start their preparation earlier. Then they can cover almost all the topics for the exam. The candidates should collect all the available notes for the exam. Try to prepare short notes at the time of reading reference books or other test books. Revision of the topics is very important. Self tests will be conducted by the candidates at the weekends. It helps them to identify their strengths. Give more time to study the difficult topics. Practice with the previous question papers helps them to control the time of the exam. Try to revise all the covered topics at the last days of the exam. This preparation helps the students to attempt the exam with confidence.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The list of the selected candidates will be published in the websitewww.babafariduniv.com. The candidates have to watch the website regularly for getting information about their counseling.

Score Validity

The score of PMET exam will be valid till at the closing date of admission for the courses in present academic year.

723 Responses to “PMET 2012”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 573
    dinesh:

sir how many seats are reserve for sc in mbbs out of 770

2. 572
    pavanjeet kaur:

is there any seprate bams exam ..if through pmet than upto which rank for sc

3. 571
    vritti thakur:

will i eligible for mbbs/bds course my rank was 3061

4. 570
    dharampaul:

MY SON WAS BORN IN PUNJAB.HE IS STUDING IN HARYANA.IS HE ELIGIBLE FOR PUNJAB PMT

5. 569
    chetan singla:

how many students appear in punjab pmet 2011 under sports quota and how many seats are reserved for mbbs to sports students?

6. 568
    chetan:

how many mbbs seats in punjab medical college for general category and list of names of medical colleges

7. 567
    Pardeep Sood:

We are residing in Punjab( Mohali) & my dauhter is doing +2 from Chandigarh, is she eligible for 85% reservation being daughter of Punjab Govt. employee who is serving at Sri Fatehgarh Sahib Distt. Please clarify.

8. 566
    B.S.Chaudhary:

When the PMET 2011 Counselling will take place.I got 899 general rank. Where I will get the seat in MBBS. Your quick reply will be highly appreciated. With Regards.

9. 565
    Rajinder Singh:

IS THERE ANY BAMS ENTRANCE EXAM OR SEATS ARE GIVEN THOUGH PMET2011. FOR ENTRANCE IN BAMS HOW MANY MARKS ARE REQUIRED OR UPTO WHICH RANK ? PLEASE REPLY SOON

10. 564
    jaswinder:

how many seats are reaserve for sc in mbbs out of 770 and how many top rankers of sc can come in mbbs

11. 563
    Rakesh Kumar:

I m defence person from UP. My son has passed 10+2 from Punjab. My son scored 300 marks in Punjab Pmet 2011 & he got 344 rank in OBC category. Sir what r the documents needed if he is called for councelling ?

12. 562
    Bea kaur:

Can a student residence or bonafide of himachal or haryana give the PMET exam?

13. 561
    Kinni:

Our rank in punjab pmet is 1576 can we get admission in dental colleges in punjab

14. 560
    milandeep kaur:

sir,when will result of pb.pmt declare.

15. 559
    Zaib:

What is the date of Mcat entrace test in punjab in 2011?

16. 558
    salwant singh:

fudu test mbbs get 7000 pm in punjab govt peon basic is 8700 pm salwant singh

17. 557
    vivek:

m.ed exam ke call letter kab aayge.

18. 556
    Alka Khare:

sir, may i know that when i get the forms and last date of form submission

19. 555
    sandeep:

where’s my center of pmet which have center code 129

20. 554
    aman:

how many total seats are available and what is the cut off?

21. 553
    sidra:

what is last date of admission in mcat

22. 552
    Navkiran:

Hi! Myself Navkiran, i have done +2 with non-medical as a subject in 2010 in CBSE and in this year i.e 2011 i have given the biology exam in Pseb . . . M i eligible to be appear in PMET EXAM? Plz reply

23. 551
    shama:

my prospectus number is 202184. I want to know that my application form received by baba farid university or not

24. 550
    amandeep:

whether selected or not if the student get very good ranking in ppmt2011 or he is very much elegible, but in cbse2011 exam result he get one subject compartment ie chemistry

25. 549
    Jai Gopal Aggarwal:

Please inform how many student appeared in 2009-2010 in punjab pmt

26. 548
    Sandeep kaur:

Respected madam/sir i am residance of punjab plz tell me when the form of ppmt comes

27. 547
    lekhchandkatoch:

iam an army officer and my son has done his 10+1 from punjab but 10+2 from outside punjab.please advise weather he is eligible to appear in PMET-2011 or not?

28. 546
    Harbhajan:

If a student is born and staying in Himachal Pradesh. Can he apply for PMET 2011 under 15% outside Punjab Quota?

29. 545
    aman:

what’s the exact date to submit punjab pmt form?

30. 544
    Geetinderpal singh:

Is b.a.m.a.s course mention in P.M.ET form?

31. 543
    AKSHAYANAND VASHISHT:

how many seats for the others states candidates present in Punjab state Pmt

32. 542
    AYUSHI:

TELL ME D DATE OF FORM SUBMISSION

33. 541
    Rohit Pambra:

can himachal candiate,s give punjab pmt

34. 540
    manish:

you have also perent BAMS COLLAGE

35. 539
    navdeep singh:

sir i m from ganganagar rajasthan can i apply for punjab pmt exam, plz reply me fast i m eager to know about this,i want to apply for pmet

36. 538
    shobha:

in which branches of canara bank pmet forms are available
    in jammu?

37. 537
    metali bhatti:

comlete address to get form for PMT-2011 availeble in chandigrah

38. 536
    vikas:

i belong to haryana. my sachool cbse. can i apply PMET. last date of the application form & tell me the procedure of the PMET form.have u any proof the attach

39. 535
    Sheetal Choudhary:

i belong to himachal pradesh but my schooling is from cbse school situated in punjab . am i eligible for appearing in PMET?

40. 534
    mohd shafi lone:

i am the resident of J&K state.I want to know the eligible critia for MBBS in youruniversity(babafaried).
    can i eligible for thesaid entrance.

mohd shafi lone
    R/o J&K (baramulla)

41. 533
    mohd shafi lone:

I am the resident of J&K state.I want to know the eligible critrial for the mbbs in your univesity ( Babafaried university).
    are we eligible for the university entrance 2011.
    please write me

42. 532
    ASHUTOSH:

PLZ TELL ME ABOUT DOMECILE.SIR I BELONG TO OTHER STATE OTHER STATE.

43. 531
    jasmeet:

sir/madam I stay in kolkata &iam born in kolkata i want to know if ia m eligible for pmet in punjab

44. 530
    Ravijikumar:

I stay in J&K and I was born in punjab and my parents are residents of punjab. Am I eligible for entrance exam. can I download the applicatipn form ? Reply me sir.

45. 529
    lovepreet kaur:

thr is really negative marking dis year

46. 528
    shobita:

R/S
    MEIN HARYANA ME RAHTI HOON, KYA MEIN PUNJAB PMT DE SAKTI HOON.

47. 527
    jasdeep kaur:

when the form for punjab pmt come for 2011

48. 526
    HEENA YAMIN:

sir plzzz answer to my queries whether i can download the application forms?

49. 525
    HEENA YAMIN:

sir can i do?wnload the punjab medical from website ? if yes then tell me the procedure please

50. 524
    HEENA YAMIN:

RESPECTED SIR
    I Heena yamin want to know that i stay in kolkata but i was born in punjab and my parents are tha residents of punjab i want to know whether i am eligible for entrance exam or not and can i download the applicatipn form?if yes tell me the procedure

51. 523
    deepak:

When the PMET forms are available in the market?and from where the one can buy PMET forms?

52. 522
    deepak:

can PMET candidates can apply online forms?
    if YES, when the forms will be availed?

53. 521
    inderjit:

sir/madam kya pb. pmt mein negative marking start ho gae hai or form kab tak a jaege

54. 520
    navdeep singh:

sir i m student of 12th in rajasthan can i apply for punjab met exam plz reply soon

55. 519
    surinder paul sharma:

how many seats are reserve in mbbs for ex servicemen children

56. 518
    akhil:

sir i am akhil mittal shifted to punjab in my 9th class now completed my +2 this year can i get domicile of punjab if yes then how?both 10 and 12 i have done 4m punjab

57. 517
    harkamal singh:

plz tell me that can i do any course of ayurveric after 10 only?

58. 516
    Chetan:

Is there negative marking on every wrong answer?

59. 515
    Suruchi Mangal:

Please Send me Prospectus of PMT, I am from Ferozepur

60. 514
    Uma Bharti:

Iam a bonafide residence of Himachal Pradesh. I have appeared in b.sc final. Can i apply for PMET?

61. 513
    Rajat:

from where i can get prospectus for PMT 2011 , i am from chandigarh.

62. 512
    aman:

tell me the exact date of pmet

63. 511
    RAKESH NIRMAL:

HOW MANY STUDENTS APPEARS LAST YEAR AND CLEARED

64. 510
    taranjit:

sir i am 16 ca i apply for pmet

65. 509
    Mandeep singh:

Sir . , . . . .plz tell me how can i apply for pmt .also give the date of addmission forms avalability

66. 508
    maninder singh:

will the punjab pmt continue the next year 2012-2013?

67. 507

for punjab pmt domicle is must ?????????no open seats?

68. 506
    hitesh:

With respect, sir I would like to know all the medical entrance tests date and name of the centers of punjab medical colleges.

69. 505
    kiran:

is i m eligible for any medical entrance exam or pmet/ppmet as i have pass my +12 with non medical subjects and biology as my additanal subject????

70. 504
    Rajwinder:

i am not qualify the cbse pmt test then what can i do

71. 503
    sourabh:

is there any negative marking 4 incorrect ouestions /??

72. 502
    arsh:

on which date the punjab pmt test

73. 501
    tanu:

is there any negative marking in pmet

74. 500
    tanuja:

will there be negative marking in pmet 2011

75. 499
    tanuja:

will there be negative marking in punjab pmt 2011

76. 498
    Prince:

i want to know about the cut off punjab pmet for last 5 year ?

77. 497
    Prince:

i want to know about the cut off punjab pmet for last 5 year ? rply soon…

78. 496
    suraj bajwa:

will there be negative marking in pmet 2011

79. 495
    kuldeep:

sir, plz tell me when gururamdasmedical college amritsar issue the forms for MBBS admission nd wt is the last date to submit the forms

80. 494
    TUNOO KUMAR:

I have no domicile . I m external. can i apply for MBBS course ?
    please reply soon.

81. 493
    gagan:

plz tel me about theapplication form. when it will be available &
    date of PMET exam.

82. 492
    vani chauhan:

please tell me when the forms for ppmet will be available.i will be thankful to u.

83. 491
    vijay kumar:

will there be negative marking in PMET exam. What is the time period and syllabus for the same. Kindly reply quickly.

84. 490
    kamal:

i am a citizen of andaman and nicobar island.
    can i join the pmet ?

85. 489
    vijay kumar:

Will there be negative marking in pmet 2011.
    Is final date decided.

86. 488
    farah:

sir,,,
    i am not the domicile of punjab….i am external…can i also apply…???????

87. 487
    pia:

sir,would the other state reservation category be considered as the reservation category,or as general cate in this exam

88. 486
    Navjot singh:

Sir I want to know the date when the forms will be available. And I m a from haryana. Sir plz tell me if I can apply for pmet.

89. 485
    sudipa das:

sir, i live in west bengal state dristic of cooch behar.i am student of BSC final year. I interested PMET SO how do apply? mobile no-9734966258(immeditly)

90. 484
    jasmeen kaur:

sir,i want to know the exact date of panjab p.m.t 2011.

91. 483
    jasmeen kaur:

sir, please tell me the exact date of punjab p.m.t.

92. 482
    gurleen kaur:

when will the punjab pmt conduct?

93. 481
    Y.K.Saini:

Can who passed tenth exam from Punjab and not resident of punjab give entrace exam of PMET-2011

94. 480
    harman:

my teachers told me there is no negative marking in PMETbut here u show that there must be anegative marking

95. 479
    sohrab singh:

tell me exact date pmt 2011

96. 478
    navdeep singh:

sir i am resident of Rajasthan and is appearing +2 from Ganganagar can i apply for Punjab medical entrance exam PLZ TELL ME

97. 477
    Mehakdeep:

Are there any changes in dates of exam of pmt going to be held in 2011

98. 476
    rubal banger:

plz tell me date of pmet .

99. 475
    Ankush:

Sir, I am live in una (H P).I am Student of Bsc Final yrs, I apply in Punjab pmt Forms So pls tell me

100. 474
    nimrat kaur:

sir pmt ke forms a gye ha

101. 473
    varsha rani:

Respected sir/madam
    Everybody is saying that ppmet for session 2011 will not be conducted.Is the information is right???
    or if the test is being conducted,when could we get the forms for test and from where?
    with regards

102. 472
    harjasleen kaur:

will punjab pmt exam be held in the year 2012?

103. 471
    anuja sihag:

i have domicial of punjab bt my studies from rajasthan,,so pls tell me dat m eligibal 4 pmet or not….

104. 470
    SHAMINDER:

will punjab pmet will held in 2011? please tell me expected date of test

105. 469
    reetika chib:

i am from jammu and kashmir and my father is in army should i be eligible for the punjab pmt

106. 468
    Antar preet singh:

I want to know about the date of enterens and from where or how can i get it ?
    Plz send me on [email protected]

107. 467
    dinesh bangar:

willl there be punjab pmet 2011 exam??????????

108. 466
    mohit:

on which date pmt test will held

109. 465
    Jaskirat:

Sir, I am student of +2 medical but i suffer from diabetes from few months.can i apply in punjab PMT

110. 464
    Randhir Singh:

Plz can u tel PIMS jalandhar starting its session in 2012 or not

111. 463
    navjeet kaur:

Hello
    may i fill PMET form online because i live in spain and i can come in may. plz tell me on my id. thanku

112. 462
    Pawan kumar:

i am serving defence person from U P.My son appearing 12th from k.v.Adampur jalandhar(PB).KINDLY confirm his eligibility forPMT.

113. 461
    Rajinder kaur:

Sir,when the forms of pmet will be available…..

114. 460
    Satendra kumar:

Sir. I am domicial in Utter Pradesh.Can I aplai pmet.Pleas tel me

115. 459
    arshdeep kaur:

is punjab pmet test is banned from this year?

116. 458
    ranjeet singh:

i am the student of 10+2 class in UP Am i eligible for PMET . Please reply soon…

117. 457
    tushar:

is it true that there would be negative marking in punjab met this year(2011)….?

118. 456
    aman:

when will be pb. Pmt exam.

119. 455
    surbhi:

date of exam of punjab pmt?

120. 454
    D S Chandel:

Sir my daughter is 10+2 med student appearing for exams under cbse pattern from dav school haryana,can she appear in pmt enterance exam from Pb. &can avail the quata benifit

121. 453
    Ravi deswal:

when will the pmt forms availiability dates comes please inform me on my email id

122. 452
    satnam singh:

plz can u tell pims jalandhar starting its session in 2011 or not

123. 451
    sarabjit singh:

date of PMET examination

124. 450
    kamaljot kaur:

hello sir/madam
    i m a resident ov chandigarh n my schooling is from punjab…will i get d punjab state quota?

125. 449
    akash sharma:

i m from haryana but i have done 11 nd 12th from mansa (punjab) ……..m i eligible for punjab pmt
    i dont have domicile of punjab…..plzzz tell me

126. 448
    Vinamra mattoo:

I am a kashmiri migrant and want to know about the quota for Engg and Medical seats for us. Can we apply as general catagory students also if any quota for us.

127. 447
    bipin kumar:

Sir i am defence serving person now at presant serving at patiala cantt since 2 years before.Sir my doughter who want to apper in PMET is from state of bihar but she is studying in patiala army school since 2 yeas before. I want to know whether my doughter is with in eligibility crateria or not.

128. 446
    Kirti:

I m a uttar oradesh domicial can i apply for pmet? If i can so from where i can buy the application form? Please tell me i shall be highly obliged.THANK YOU

129. 445
    kunalkoundal:

i am a himachal domicile meddical student bonafide of himachal still undergraduate of medical am i elegible for pre med of punjab pmt please tell
    thank you i shall be oblidged

130. 444
    LALAN KUMAR:

i m a 10+2 student residing in chandigarh with my parents. my grandparents & foefathers .ancestral propety is in PANJAB. my father’s property is also in panjab since 1981. i m appearing for PMET 2011. my i get benefit of PANJAB state qota.

131. 443
    varsha sharma:

Respected sir/madam
    Everybody is saying that pmet for session 2011 will not be conducted.Is the information is right???
    or if the test is being conducted,when could we get the forms for test and from where?
    with regards

132. 442
    Mannat Singhi:

I have resided in punjab for the past 15 years.But i will be doing my +1 and +2 from chandigarh. Will i be eligible for the 85% seats in pmet?

133. 441
    shamsher:

I am from himachal pradesh,my ward is appearing in +2 in H.P. is she eligible for punjab pmt?

134. 440
    Ravikant Bhardwaj:

i am the student of 10+2 class in Himachal pradesh board (H.P) . Am i eligible for PMET . Please reply soon…

135. 439
    Niharika:

is pims included in it
    rply soon

136. 438
    Gajare Priyanka:

I am student of B.Sc.C.S. third year, i have not appeared for maths at 10+2 level, am i eligible for MCA?

137. 437
    AMANAT BRAR:

Sir/Madam
    I am presently studying in CBSE class 12 and appearing for Boards in 2011.I have Biology,Physics,Chemstry as my main subjects.please send me the information about PMET to be conducted by BABA FARID UNIVERSITY on my e-mail ID

Yours Faithfully

138. 436
    Gurjinder Singh:

Sir/Madam
    I am presently studying in CBSE class 12 and appearing for Boards in 2011.I have Biology,Physics,Chemstry as my main subjects.please send me the information about PMET to be conducted by BABA FARID UNIVERSITY on my e-mail ID “[email protected]
    Yours Faithfully
    Gurjinder Singh

139. 435
    deepshikha:

why ncert books are vera=y important for test

140. 434
    yankee:

Can residents of Haryana also apply for MBBS Course?

141. 433
    AMANPREET SINGH:

I will be appearing for my XII board this year. May you kindly let me know the initial or final date of the punjab pmt
    thnx
    AMANPREET SINGH
    VILL BAREWAL
    LUDHIANA

142. 432
    avneetkaur:

i m from delhi can i apply for pmet???????????

143. 431
    manpreet kaur:

respected sir/mam

i want to conform that will PMET 2011 will be conducted ??…

thanks..

144. 430
    rajinder pal singh:

Sir, I am a defence personal. May you kindly let me know the quota for wards of defence personnel belonging to Punjab

145. 429
    jaskaran:

what is %age of reserved seats in pmet?

146. 428
    payal shah:

1. My father is a serving defence personal posted in Chandigarh area since 2006 (we belong to Uttar Pradesh and I was born in Gujrat in 1993). I will be appearing for my XII board this year.
    2. Am I eligible for appearing in Punjab PMT 2011?
    3. Thanking you in anticipation.
    Yours faithfully,
    Payal Shah

147. 427
    Eshant Bhatia:

respected sir or mam,
    iam a student of class 12,apearing from faridabad, haryana, i wish to know if i am eligible for pmet.
    thnks

148. 426
    Eshant Bhatia:

respected sir or mam,
    iam a student of class 12,apearing from faridabad, haryana, i wish to know if i am eligible for pmet.

149. 425
    saurav kumar:

where is the canara bank branche in delhi,there pb pmt forms are available. my location is shadi pur new delhi 110008

150. 424
    bhavina vij:

respected madam
    i m a student in lala lajpat rai institue in mumbai doin second year bachelors in mgt studies i wanted to mbbs since i was small but could not so is der any situation of mine doin mbbs frm lal lajpat rai medical coll merrut is der minority quota for people stayin in mummbai plz do reply early waitin

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All