PSG College of Technology Coimbatore

The PSG College was established in the year 1951 and is located in Coimbatore. The founders of the college was PSG and Sons Charity trust, and the current status of the college is of a Government Aided Autonomous Institution, with courses and infrastructure Certified to the international standard ISO 9001. The college boasts of excellent development and education and is affiliated to the Anna University.

Courses Offered:

The college offers both undergraduate and postgraduate engineering and science courses

Undergraduate Courses

B.Tech in:

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Civil Engineering

Information Technology

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Automobile Engineering

Instrumentation & Control Engineering

Bio Medical Engineering

Bio Technology

Metallurgical Engineering

Textile Technology

Production Engineering

Fashion Technology

B.Sc in:

Computer Technology

Applied Sciences

Apparel & Fashion Technology

Information Technology

The college also offers M.Tech in the above mentioned streams.

Infrastructure:

The college boasts of a huge lush green campus, consisting of an institution building with different departments housed separately, and it consists of separate hostels for boys and girls along with a recreation room, and a gym. They also house a state of art auditorium and a cafeteria. It also houses a state of the art library which contains over 10,000 volumes of every type of book required in the course, as well as newspapers, articles, and periodicals are also available.

Admission Procedure

Admission can be obtained in B.Tech through giving the Tamil Nadu CET and appearing for the counseling of Anna University, for the PG course admission is obtained through a valid GATE or TANCET score.

Placements

The Placements of the college was world class in 2008 with various leading companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Tech. Mahindra etc. recruited students from its campus and 90% of its students got placed.

PSG College of Technology

Post Box No. 1611

Peelamedu

Coimbatore - 641 004

Tamil Nadu

INDIA

Phone No: 422-2572177, 4344777, 2580455, 2572477, 2578455

Fax Number: 91-422-2573833

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

538 Responses to “PSG College of Technology Coimbatore”

1. 538
    Shabrin:

i pursuing B.Sc(CT) final year in sri krishna college of engineering and technology. I’m willing to join M.Sc(software engineering) in PSG tech as a lateral entry from 4th year 7th sem. Do i have choice to join????

2. 537
    BOOBATHY.K:

I am second year (2014) B.E join for mechnical engg your collage campus and jobs for details pls mail

3. 536
    ILAVARASAN:

I want join ME in our college. Please give me a information

4. 535
    Tamilselvan:

Polytechnic college admission which group is vacency

5. 534
    saravanan:

tomarro our psg tech college should working because of BJPstrike

6. 533
    v.prabhakaran:

what are the pg courses available for mechanial engg?

7. 532
    SWATHI.E:

is tere any courses available right now

8. 531
    S.DEIVANAI:

I HAVE SECURED IN TANCET 2013, FOR M.E., RANK 389 WHICH COURSE IN PG SHALL I GET IN UR COLLEGE. I HAVE COMPLETED B.E(ECE).
    I HAVE GOT RANK OF 27 IN TANCET2013. WHICH COURSE IN MBA SHALL I GET

WITH REGARDS
    S.DEIVANAI

9. 530
    nandhini devi:

my friend has acquired 196.5eng cuttoff …will she get placement in ur college

10. 529
    pg in civil engineering:

sir I’am having 41.883 TANCET marks how to get admission for structural engineering in pg course

11. 528
    karthikeyan:

What is the step to joind DME or Automobile course in PSG
    polytechnic.

12. 527
    Dharshana.A:

sir i am dharshana my category is sc sir my cut off is 151 does i am applicable to do cs course in psg collage

13. 526
    V.Matheswaran:

my daughter has scored 30.940 marks in tancet’2013 for M.E(CSE) whether she will get admission in P.S.G.Tech at Coimbatore?Category-SCA. Please inform me

14. 525
    Daniel Rajkumar:

Cut-off for 2013

15. 524
    Susha:

Can i book a seet in BE-ECE in PSG

16. 523
    david:

i am a siver medalist in 55th state level sports meat in two event long jump and tripple jump i am also the coimbatore divisional champion with first in long jump and tripple jump and second in the 100 metres do you think i can get a seat for be (mech) in psg{SPORTS QUOTA}

17. 522
    mohamed hussain:

cut off mark to join ECE course

18. 521
    mohamed hussain:

what is the cut off mark to join in psg ?

19. 520
    dimple:

sir/mam i hav completed my 12th jus now. i wud like to join fashion tech course in ur clg.so i want to know what is the fees structure per year we have to pay?. and is counselling enough for getting admission in ur college?

20. 519
    Murugeswari.s:

Sir/mam i am studying 12th in current year i like to join your collage for ECE so when the admission date?PLZZZ reply me soon PLZZZ

21. 518
    Gokulnath:

Sir/mam i would finish my diploma mechanical course with 95.25% . Whether i get a mechanical seat for join b.e course in your college. my community is BC. I hope you reply me a good result. Also , send me what cutoff required to join be mechanical course for lateral entry.

22. 517
    Gokulnath:

Sir/mam i would finish my diploma mechanical course with 95.25% . Whether i get a mechanical seat for join b.e course in your college. my community is BC. I hope you reply me a good result.

23. 516
    sripathi:

i get 170.25 cut-off….. i got a seat in psg tech in counselling…???

24. 515
    shree:

I obtained 92 % in diploma computer engineering. can i get seat in PSG college coimbatore PLZZZZ reply me soon

25. 514
    abhishek anand:

sir, my aieee rank is 127944………………. i belong to jharkhand i want mechanical engg in your college……………. plz suggest me…….

26. 513
    P.S.Nithya:

pls tell me the counselling date for ms software engineering course in psg college.pls reply soon

27. 512
    k.selvam:

Ms c 5 years computer science course available and aplication how to purchase and also last date etc.

28. 511
    maggie:

Sir/madm may i know whether the institution have mechanotrics course or what?

29. 510
    Ananthi:

Sir my brother Name: Arul, He study the government school in kabilarmalai.In maths department. He finish the 12 th Stranded in current year. He aim the cut-off for 180, But only he Have 134. So Which of the course He join them, In your college.

30. 509
    vikas:

sir,how much percentage required in 12 for automobile engineering?

31. 508
    subhashine:

minimum cut off for engineering

32. 507
    rajat:

sir,i belong from another state.so how can i get admission in PSG college of technology.

33. 506
    ashwin:

Roll no: 11M616

S.gowtham akshay kumar has completed his 1st year mechanical sw course. i am not able to to locate the fees structure for second year. kindly help me out and for bank loan they require a bonafide certificate.

34. 505
    kavippriya:

How can i apply for M.S.Software engineering at PSG?
    When will you give application?
    i am expecting 85% in 12th exam could i get seat in PSG?

35. 504
    akash:

sir i m going to complete mi BBM(CA) Degree this year
    i would like to join in psg tec for mba . . . may i know the procedure and eligiblity

36. 503
    paramesh:

i like to join in robotics and automation engineering. i need to know about its scope,placement and fees.

37. 502
    L.sahanaprincy:

I want to join in psg.i am going to complete my ug course and i wise to join mca in psg.so i want to know abt fees details pls send

38. 501
    Lavanya:

hav u started admissions ? tell abt m.sc software engg

39. 500
    aravind:

how to get a merit scholarship in psg and the mark required

40. 499
    sreekala:

i am a +2 student with malayalam as second language.I would like to know whether i can take BSc chemistry course in PSG college?

41. 498
    vishal:

i want to know how to apply to the psg colloge and i want to know about rankings and marks required to join ,kindly please sent the regarding information to my mail

42. 497
    mathesh:

i want to know how to apply to the psg colloge and i want to know about rankings and marks required to join ,kindly please sent the regarding information to my mail

43. 496
    sinduja:

could you please tell the procedure for P.G Admission????

44. 495
    shanthi:

Dear sirs,

To get seat for B.Sc, IT what is the cut off mark to be scored for?

45. 494
    akshaya:

i am studying 11th now as iam intrested in Physics what are the colleges i want to Prefer for bsc in coimbatore as i’m sure of getting 85% mark with 185% cut half

46. 493
    tamil selvan:

how does it costs for BE aerospace engineering?

47. 492
    sujith:

I completed BE(EEE). I wish to do masters in mathematics. is it possible?

48. 491
    Sivadasan:

I am looking for my daughter admission in PSG college Coimbatore for Visual communication. Can you please give me detail for the same with information of syllabus. She is studying in Bahrain.

Sivadas

49. 490
    Parthiban:

Sir..i am studied final year chemisty..i am joint m.sc applied chemistry in p.s.g.tech..conduct any enterence exam that course..sir..

50. 489
    ravi kumar:

please kindly sent information for part time mechanical diploma

51. 488
    shyam:

i want to interesting for study in audio/video editing related pg course.
    which course may i study and i need that course details include fee,thanks sir

52. 487
    Balaram.RT:

sir,how many seat for civil eng,and iwant to now that how could i get application

53. 486
    s.maheshwaran:

diplomo mech course how many fees and how many mark with joined your collage sir/mam

54. 485
    K S Gunasekaran:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I have completed my Diploma in Textile processing in SSM institute of Textile Technology & Polytechnic passed out in Batch 2003 by First class with Honors and I have production experiance of 9 years in Continuous dyeing field. Iam intrested to join Part time B.tech in this year. Is the eligibility is Ok. When the admission starts. Please send me the details of class time and fees structures, the testimonials required as early as possible. Awaiting for your reply.

Thanks & regards
    K S Gunasekaran

55. 484
    j.marya rajesh:

i am completed in DME in jj college of diploma college in titchy so i will join to your college my third year percentage is 95% please say to your answer college site is available or not

i will be applying cancelling in 2012 surely in this cu off site is available or not

56. 483
    felix lobo:

my son studied in karnataka,whether he can particiapte in TN cet and get seat in PSG college?pl reply,
    by felix lobo,saudi arabia

57. 482
    ROOPESH KUMAR:

SIR I AM STUDYING B.E. TINDIVANAM COLLEGE ANY VACANT SEATS TO GET LATER ADMISSION IN COLLEGE?

58. 481
    Arvind Kalra:

With a Haryana domicile, can I get admission into PSG College of Technology Coimbatore BTech/BE course in 2012.
    I shall be appearing for class 12 CBSE exams in March 2012.

59. 480
    Ajay:

Good evening sir, I am studying Bsc(cs) later my aim is to join mca in your college so i need to know how much marks will score in tancet exam for to join in your college please give me details sir

60. 479
    RAJESHPILOT.G:

Good eve sir
    . my persendage is 85% . please give me admission

61. 478
    jayalakshmi.m.:

what will be the cut off for 2012 in your institution

62. 477
    cena:

Sir,iam studying 10th std. After ,i shall join psg in diplomo ,mech department.how much the mark in 10th publik exam sir? For join college.

63. 476
    steffy:

sir,i’m +2 student of erode.i wanna knw how to get seat in your college by entrance and not by cut off marks?????

64. 475
    psnkasi:

Is the B.Sc courses in your collage aided or unaided ?

65. 474
    MURUGANANTHAM.S:

good evening sir….. i have passed diploma electrical& electronics engineering with 95% . I have required B.E laterl entry seat 2012……. so i will apply counsilling.. so what eligibility join your college?
    please inform me sir…………

66. 473
    P BHARGAVI:

when the entrance exam for 2012 is going to take place?
    what is the procedure?
    how to apply for engg courses?

67. 472
    navish:

i have completed DME and now i am working in private company . I need to join in Btech in mechanical engineering . There any offer OR any enterance exam is there pleace send any offer for exam sir.

68. 471
    naveen:

i need the fees details about biomedical engg. im pursuing my higher secondry in malaysia. pls give the details about NRI quota councelling and fees details for biomedical engg.

69. 470
    K.selvakumar:

Sir, am currently doing IV yr mech engg with 73 percentage. And also i want write a GATE exam. I want to study M.E automobile in your colg.what is the eligibility of admission sir.

70. 469
    A.karthick:

I completed B.E.in Mechanical engineering and now i am working in private company,i need some information about PG diploma course offered for mechanical engineering department in psg institution.kindly i request u to send me the available courses list.

71. 468
    k.selvakumar:

I am studying IV yr mech engg in adhiparasakthi engg colg with 73%. i want to study ME AUTOMOBILE in your colg sir. so please kindly reply me the eligibility.

72. 467
    balamurugan:

can u tell me sir
    when the partime application started to give sir .

73. 466
    sharadha:

whats the eligibility to do mca?how much cut off is required in tancet for joining in this college?

74. 465
    Subash Chandra Bose RR:

Whether ME (Bio-Medical) course will start from next acadmic year (ie 2012-2013) or not and admission will be by GATE Exam or TANCET exam and who will be give first preference wheter Gate student or Tancet student give full details please

75. 464
    spiider:

Thank you so much for giving everyone a very wonderful possiblity to read critical reviews from this blog. It can be very lovely plus packed with amusement for me and my office co-workers to search your site particularly three times weekly to read the new stuff you have. And lastly, I’m so actually astounded concerning the wonderful thoughts you serve. Selected 3 facts in this posting are particularly the most effective we have all ever had.

76. 463
    loganathan:

sir, am studing bca final year. i have planned to do mca by attending tancet test. so what is your required marks in tancet..

77. 462
    Muthukumar:

Pls give the detail on free hostel and msc chemistry semester fees detail in govt fees.:)

78. 461
    saravanan:

i want to join in psg collage . that was my aim . but i am middle class family so i cant donate money . now i am +2 student i am studing in corouse . because i am +1 discontinue student but now i am studing i want to join there what can i do?????????????

79. 460
    ,:

Are u provides distant education in B-Tech in textile technology?
    Ramesh

80. 459
    Dhinesh:

Hello sir after complete ft course in your college how mach salary are you give in company .

81. 458
    G.prabakaran:

i was completed my diploma in automobile engg.(2010-20110
    next education year 2011-2012 i want to join P.S.G. College of Technology. Peelamedu. Coimbatore.
    B.E(automobile engg.).direct second year.so when start application issue and last date of application produce.
    can i join in the P.S.G. College of Technology.?

82. 457
    Nila:

I want the fees details for MBA. And how much cutoff mark needed to join PSG college for MBA.

83. 456
    chitra:

howmuch +2 cutoff mark scored joint psg college of engineering

84. 455
    vinoth:

please give me the detail about part time engineering

85. 454
    PSG STUDENT:

PLS DON’T JOIN PSG AND DON’T SPOIL UR LIFE & DON’T LOST UR HAPPINESS……

86. 453
    preethi aishwarya:

sir i am an btech it final yr student.i wish to join in ur college so pls kindly give me course details which r offered in ur college for my eligibilty

87. 452
    kalai selvan:

sir..
    can i please know minimum cut off mark in mechanical engineering and automobiles for 2011

88. 451
    susmithaa.e:

i am good intrested in drawing from my childhood so i choose architect is a suitable course for me so, please tell me what is the minimum & maximum cut off for joining architect course in your college?

89. 450
    Nivedha:

what is the minimum cut off required to get a free seat in PSG Tech?

90. 449
    amit verma:

sir i am student of b.pharma 4 yr iwant to take admission in PSG College of Technology Coimbatore in m.tech biotechnolgy,is it possble for pharma student.
    wht is the mode of admission in this college.

91. 448
    AJMAL ALAM.A:

I AM STUDYING DIP.MECHATRONICS IN PSG POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE. FOR GETTING B.E SEAT IN PSG TECH FOR MECH OR OTHER COURSES. HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE I HAVE TO GET IN SEMESTER?

92. 447
    NILOTPAL PURKAYASTHA:

CAN I GET B.TECH ADM ….

93. 446
    suganyaselvi:

i want full informations about the courses offered in MBA and what are the allied courses present for human resource management.

94. 445
    nitesh:

sir,… Actually i am third year student of eee in tamilnadu polytechnic college ,madurai-11 but ian m other state student ,.do i eligible for psg ,..if yes …?how could i get admission ,.?pls tell me the procedure …i like this college ,??pls help me.??

95. 444
    Brijesh:

Sir I got 15.5 marks in TANCET exam will i get admission in PSG Technology

96. 443
    PRADEEP KUMAR:

Sir I have got 35.25 marks in TANCET exam .can my admmission in psg tchonology? When will conselling going on plese give information in detail

97. 442
    samu:

sir am samu from thiruvannamalai i got 28.5 in tancet. i belongs to BC community can i get seat in psg for MCA

98. 441
    monojit patari:

I got selection for computer scince from tripura through tbjee.can I change my branch

99. 440
    G.saranya:

Sir am saranya frm chengalpet i got 25.5 in tancet.i belongs to BC community can i get seat in psg in MCA.

100. 439
    Chairmaraj:

I got it 95%,can i get with government college ece department yes or no?

101. 438
    pinkyp:

Is it able to tranfer through transfer quoto to any college?If so,what is the prodecure for this tranfer in anna university?whether there is a counselling for this or this through the college?what is the eligibility for this?

102. 437
    ARUNKUMAR.A:

my cut off is 169.25. can i get UG course civil engineering at psg college. i belong to sc.

103. 436
    Vignesh:

Sir, i complete my diploma in mechanical engg. My cutt-off is 90.58. My community is DNC. My counsling date is 18-7-11. Can i join ur college it possible or not. If it possible please tell me the fees details. Thank u

104. 435
    Manikandan:

Sir, I got 95% in ece, I catch ece diportment in PSG ,please answer me-my request sir

105. 434
    I took mechanical eng (ss) in PSG COLLEGE,COIMBATORE . . ,what is the fees for admission ?:

Please tel me about this course . .am sc community . . . Tel me about this course

106. 433
    nanthini:

sir i sent application for msc ct in psg. i got 90.71 upto prefinal sem. the call letter did not come.

107. 432
    ashok kumar:

sir…i am 98.65 percentage…in diploma.can i get admission in your college under lateralentry.in ECE department

108. 431
    s.r.prathima:

wat is the 2010 minimum cut-off of your college

109. 430
    Gokul gowtham.R:

what is the percentage required in first year B.E,for direct second year entrance in our college. I am now doing first year B.E(EEE) in erode.

110. 429
    selva:

fee structure for mech(ss)[1 year]

111. 428
    rahul kumar patidar:

I had passed my AIEEE examination also.Please kindly give me details about admission…I am interested in joining Mechanical engineering.Please help me

112. 427
    rahul kumar patidar:

I had passed my AIEEE examination also.Please kindly give me details about admission…I am interested in joining Mechanical engineering.Please help me

113. 426
    K.kiruthika:

my cutoff is 193.whether i can get any course in PSG for this cutoff

114. 425
    chandran.ct:

sir.
    kindly let me know the details of BSc.degree Radiology and imaging technology
    regds
    chandran

115. 424
    sruthi s:

my tancet mark is 22.24.can i apply in psg tech for part time ME in civil engineering 2011?

116. 423
    Pratima Bhat:

Hello, I have finished my BE Biotechnology looking for masters. Is it available at PSG, if its there am I eligible? Please do help in this regard.
    Thanking you.

117. 422
    Kumar:

Hello sir
    my cut-off is 179.75. i will like mech Eng.., course in PSG college.and my community is Sc. So i will be take your collage.

118. 421
    c.a.manoj varma:

can i get a set in your college based on my aieee rank
    my rank is 99554,
    please tel me the prlocedure to get admisssion in your institution

119. 420
    M.SARAVANAKUMAR:

i have finished my diploma in mech engg. i want to join in parttime B.E.(mech). i want to know about the timings and admission date, course and fees details. pls reply me.
    my number is 09942536237.

120. 419
    Abi:

hi.. i want to know the fees details for M.E in psg tech

121. 418
    shaban Banu:

Looking for admission in under graduate course in the academic session 2012-13. Want to know the process.

122. 417
    Sneha:

Sir, wats the cut off mark requried 2 join in ur college.

123. 416
    vidyasagar k:

my so has passed intermediate with 88%; i would like to join him in your college, in mechanical engg.kindly advise me the procedure. i have been calling your college but without any response.kindly e-mail the needful.

thanking you,

regards,

vidyasagarkante

124. 415
    vidyasagar k:

my so has passed intermediate with 88%; i would like to join him in your college, kindly advise me the procedure. i have been calling your college but without any response.kindly e-mail the needful.

thanking you,

regards,

vidyasagarkante

125. 414
    challa lakshmi siva reddy:

i have 92.2%in 12th class and i got 1 lack in aieee and 14596state rank can i get seat in your collage

126. 413
    ayushi:

sir i have got 1 lakh rank in aieee
    can i get admission in ur college

127. 412
    shyam raj:

I need admission in Bio medical engineering. I have completed Diploma in Bio medical engg. Hence I need lateral entery. Will you please advise me the admission formalities alongwith Fees structure, grateful to you

128. 411
    harikrishnu:

i finished my plus two.i am interested in taking b.tec computer science.i want fees details for this course

129. 410

sir, i had completed my ug degree (mathematics) … after that i had a confusion to take MCA or Msc applied mathematics.. will you please tell me the job oppurtunity for both the courses .

130. 409
    sharmila:

I have finished Bsc physics can i do pg material science and may i know what type of job offer in this course…..

131. 408
    Dhanunjay:

I had completed my Intermediate (ANDHRA PRADESH) and i had secured 95.1%.i am interested to join in your college. so,kindly send the details to join in yopur college

132. 407
    ASAITHAMBI:

how much cost for M.tech civil engineering in tamil nadu engineering colleges

133. 406
    Ayush Mishra:

I have passed +2 exam this year & want to get admission in your college in B.tech in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. Please tell me the admission procedure.

134. 405
    shubham bakliwal:

sir my rank in aieee is 68976 and state rank 702.sir can i get admisson in your college.my jee marks is 206.

135. 404
    RPSUBRAMANYAM:

sir, we have applied for 1st year admission .application no is 1495.when will be we called for counsilling.whether the call letter has been sent

136. 403
    gandham.gopal:

can i get a set in your college based on my aieee rank?my rank is 31,457.i got 192 marks in iitjee.
    please tel me the procedure to get admit in your institution.

137. 402
    IMRAN:

138. 401
    IMRAN:

139. 400
    IMRAN:

I had completed my Intermediate (ANDHRA PRADESH) and i had secured 97.8%.Please help me how to get admission into PSG college.
    please kindly help me about admissions and the procedure.Thank you sir

140. 399
    Karthik:

Sir,i have completed diplamo in textile technology and i want to join B.tech fashion technology. I am having 92.1% of marks belonged to B.C CANDIDATE kindly tell me the colleges which can i get in counselling. Thank you

141. 398
    Arun:

How can i get direct admission in PSG? My diploma percentage is 98.7 So tell me some details about admission

Thanks for your future reply

142. 397
    ranga reddy:

sir, i had got 92.4% in 12th standard.can i get a seat in any of the branches of MECHANICAl,CSE,ECE,EEE,AUTOMOBILE.
    in our college or in coimbatore region?

143. 396
    jagadeesh:

sir i hav completed my intermadiate in andhra pradesh with 96.8% how to get admission in btech in psg college

144. 395
    jagadeesh:

sir i hav completed my intermadiate in andhra pradesh with 96.8% how to get admission in btech

145. 394
    Sabarinath:

Sir/madam
    i gave apps. For bsc.CT. When will the call letter come, give the fee details for bsc.CT?

146. 393
    himanshu pandey:

in aieee2011 in gen cat. my rank157851 nd state rank25692 can i get admission in p.s.g college of technology reply me in my id [email protected]

147. 392
    lavanya:

i am lavanya .. i completed my diploma in textile technology in our psg tech .. on 2010 .. send me the details about the btech courses i want to study part time btech course in textile technology in our college … my percentage was 88 %
    pls help me

148. 391
    pavan:

how can i get admission into psg college? my intermediate score is 957 in andhra pradesh state board

149. 390
    rajneesh kumar:

sir, what is procesure of bth admisssion!

150. 389
    rajneesh kumar:

sir, i admission in your collage

151. 388
    paresh:

I had completed my diploma in metallurgy with First Class from Gujarat university.
    what is the admission procedure to B.E Metallurgy.
    waiting for your reply…

Your Thankful
    Paresh Patkar

152. 387
    tamil selvi:

My cut off mark is 195.75.Its possible to get a seat in bio-med,bio-tech,metallurgical,production,textile.Iam belong to BC category.

153. 386
    MANOJ:

sir,what is the minimmum mark required to get admissons on btech.cse and what is the donation and fees for getting it??

154. 385
    shabana:

will i get admission in psg for civil engineering. my cut off is 161 and i hav taken vocational group in twelth and am bc

155. 384
    rajasekhar:

I am Andhra Pradesh student I complete intermediate with 90.16 may i get B.tech eee or mechanical or ece seat for 2011 in non .local category. send the fee particulars.

156. 383
    sharmila.m:

what is the minimum cut-off needed for joing psg after studying emi course in 12th(mbc community)

157. 382
    mabin thomas:

do you have online admissions to join your college ?
    if yes can u give the neccessary steps.

158. 381
    Surendran:

Sir ,
    When i get the admission form for joining BE lateral entry .

159. 380
    'j.padmavathi:

my cutoff is 195.can i know which college can i get in counselling.i want psg tech.will i get or not?.pls tell

160. 379
    Manikandasamy:

Sir I was completed the diploma textile on 2006 batch and I was expeperienced in spinning milk for past 5 years.now am interested to join part time b.tech in your college.i know all procedures completed for apply the parttime b’tech.ple help sir to me to apply the b.tech.i have 92 percentage in diploma. What is the counselling date sir.i have not buy the application also.ple help sir

161. 378
    KATHIR:

ARE YOU GIVING APPLICATION FORM

162. 377
    kasturi:

i done my diploma. my 5th semester mark is 598. i like to join in PSG. is this percent is enough?

163. 376
    Hari:

What is the percentage required to join in engineering through lateral entry?(oc community)

164. 375
    srinivasan.v:

sir,I am finised my diploma in mechanical.I scored 99.5%(5ht sem). If i got over all 98%. Can i place in govt seat…. plz replay me.

165. 374
    v.srinivasan:

sir, i finished my diploma in mechanical. i have 99.5% (5th sem) . i want to joint in psg for mechanical engineering. i am BC community. can i get merit seat for your college?

166. 373
    vivek mitran:

hello sir/mam
    I have secured 198.5 cut off marks in 12th 2011.I want to join psg tech in ECE department.I belong to BC community.Is there any possibility of getting a merit seat…?

167. 372
    tamil:

i secured 196.25 cut off marks in 12th 2011,.. i want to join in psg tech for bio-medical engineering.. i belongs to bc community… can i get merit seat on there…?

168. 371
    gokulnath:

sir i finished my b.sc computer science i hav 70% over all, from the childhood i like automobiles after finishing my higher studies i tried to join mechanical but due to my family situation i cant do that , wil i have the eligblity to join lateral entry in automobile engineering….

169. 370
    venkatasaravanan:

i have 60% marks in my UG degree. i need to join in PSG for my MCA. please send me the procedure and fees details

170. 369
    dhanasekar:

sir igot 803 in marks is there is any choice to join mechanical

171. 368
    shivanesan:

sir/mam
    I finished 12 th standarad i want to know how much cut off is needed college for BE MECHATRONICS ‘IT

172. 367
    Ram:

Pls send the subjects included in biomedical engineering . Pls also send the cut off subjects reqired for bio medical engineering.pls send cut off marks for bc and sc catogery

173. 366
    RAGHU:

what is the procedure to get admission in MSc.Software engineering and where to get the application forms.

174. 365
    deepeha:

my cut-off is 195.75.will i be able to get CSE in coimbatore PSG college?

175. 364
    poornhima:

sir / madam,

can you please tell me which course in Engineering is better either ECE or IT.

please sir/madam it will be more useful for my carrier if u do the needful.

176. 363
    sankari:

My cut-off this year (2010-2011)is 197.5. May I know which group I would get in your Esteemed institution.

177. 362
    Krishna Kumar:

last year councelling cut off marks details.
    1. Textile Technology
    2. Fashion technology
    3. Instrumentation & Control

178. 361
    bala:

partime b.tech textile technology appication now available are not? pls reply me

179. 360
    G.SURIYA:

last year councelling cut off marks deatils

180. 359
    priya p:

Dear sir/madam,
    can i know anything about M Sc software engineering in theoretical computer science…???? can i also know about interview procedures for it & its syllabus sir/ madam….

181. 358
    m.vinoth kumar:

please send me for 2010 +2cut of marks in coimbatore top ten college for engineering group

182. 357
    suresh:

respected sir/madam,
    i would like to join Bsc it/cs in your reputed institution what is the admission procedure and how much marks are required to join in your reputed institutions and when are the application forms for Bsc courses are issued in your institution?

183. 356
    aaadhithan:

where the councling application are given

184. 355
    arul:

i finished diplamo in mechinical engg.. i had 71.25%.. i want to studying part time lateral entry…. what can i do…?

185. 354
    sindhuja:

I have finished +2 in the year 2010. Now im doing ENGINEERING(B.tech fashion technology) in chennai. Am i eligible to join ur prestigious university in the academic year 2011. If possible please provide me the details for admission as soon as possible.
    Thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    sindhuja

186. 353
    Yuvaraj:

Are you offering the diplomo mechatronics courses and how many marks we should take in 10th?

187. 352
    Ankush:

respested sir,
    i am very eager to know about mca proggramme being offered in your prestigous university. I want to fill up the form but dont know where to do it from.
    Kindly provide me the every important dates and informations regarding mca course in your university.
    help will be highly appreciated.
    yours sincere
    Ankush

188. 351
    m,gowthamakrishnan:

Respected Sir / Madam
    I am M. Gowthama Krishnan student in *2 , I have finished higher secondary examination. How much mark shall I score for mechnical B.E. or B.Tech course
    Thankingyou
    Yours sincerely,
    M.Gowthamakrishnan Tiruvannamalai

189. 350
    m,gowthamakrishnan:

Respected Sir / Madam
    I am M. Gowthama Krishnan student in *2 , I have finished higher secondary examination 2011, I would like to join engneering course , let me know the procedure to admission for your college, which
    course of B.E. and B.Tech to select for my future carrier,I am interested in subject of physics , which course of B.E.
    or B.Tech relevented subject of the above , How much mark
    need for.BE.,mechonical or EEE , I expect your valuable advice and suggestion.
    Thanking you,
    Yours sincerely,
    M.Gowthamakrishnan Tiruvannamalai

190. 349
    SARAN RAGUL:

HOW MUCH MARK SHOULD I WANT TO OBTAIN IN 10TH AND +2 TO GET SEAT TO STUDY AERONAUTICS?

191. 348
    Deepak S:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am Deepak, appearing the diploma 6th semester in mechanical engineering in kancheepuram.I have to decide to join your college through lateral entry. so please give me lateral entry admission details and date of issue application form and also number of seats in mechanical in BC community.

yours faithfully,
    Deepak S

192. 347
    venugopal:

good morning. My brother had completed diploma in textile technolgy in 2006. After that he has been working in coimbatore. He have more than 90% in diploma mark. Right now he want to join in part time b.tech in textile technology in psg tech. I want to details about application form, late date to appply, fee struture and joining procedure and other related details. Pls reply to me sir. Thanks in advance.
    By
    venugopal

193. 346
    Nethra G:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I am Nethra, persuing diploma 6th sem in computer science and engineering in BENGALURU.
    I saw the the details of psg college and I am esteemed to do my B.E in computer science in your college.
    As I am in BENGALURU i dont know the procedures of applying for the seat in your college and for that I would like to know the cut off percentage expected from me as I am a SC candidate and the fee structure and the detail description of everything…
    Your’s faithfully..
    Nethra G

194. 345
    velu:

when will be the PG entrance exam,and provide details about the appllication ……..

195. 344
    Manikandasamy:

Dear sir i was completed diploma in textile techonlogy on 2006.now am interestede to join part time b.tech.what i the procedure to apply.when will the application form distribute at which college. What is the fees details and give last date to give the application form.ple reply sir.

196. 343
    girija:

hi sir i had finished my diploma in E.C.E with 96% will i get a seat in ur college

197. 342
    deepthi:

i missed my TANCET but i need to join in PSG for my MCA. please send me the procedure and fees details.

198. 341
    madhavan:

sir.i had completed my 12th boards.what is the cut off to get b.e.bio medical engineering

199. 340
    Mohan:

Dear sir ,
    I have completed B.Sc (Fashion apparel management) in NIFT- TEA (Tirupur).I would like to do PG in Apparel Fashion Designing in a part time mode , can you suggest me the college in coimbatore which can provide excellent coaching skills.one more Question i have got , if there is no part time programmes available ,shall i do MBA(apparel management) in Distance mode.But the thing is that my future aim is to become lecturer, so which one will be the best one? I am eagerly waiting for your response,

200. 339
    kathiresh:

I Completed My diploma course in mechanical engg.
    I want to do B.E(mechanical engg) at psg college of technology in lateral entry.what will be the fees structure plz send to me.
    yours faithfully,
    (s.kathiresh)

201. 338
    sruthy:

hello sir..i am sruthy from coimbatore.finished my 12 th exam…what is the fee details for b.tech it…kindly reply me sir

202. 337
    swathy:

im now doing bsc computer technology .i would like to join mca at psg .i’ve applied for tancet also.help me please .

203. 336
    insaf:

hello sir..I am Insaf frm ooty. finished my 12th boards. I studied the ISC SYLLABUS( Central board).I will get a cut off of about 194 to 195. will I get a seat in PSG for E.C.E course..sir please kindly reply me..

204. 335
    selvasundari:

I completed my+2.I like to study bio engg.what is the cutoff required? when will you give application?

205. 334
    Vijaylakshmi:

My self vijaylakshmi. i have completed my B.com (UG) from Mumbai university and i have completed my software engineering course from niit and i like to continue my PG by joining MCA in PSG college. I like to know about the fees structure and can i get the admission …..

best regards
    -viji

206. 333
    ashok kumar:

How can i get application for B.E CIVIL ENGINEERING in PSG tech?

207. 332
    Renu:

I have a GATE score of 404 in CS,will I be admitted to your college?I belong to the general category,will I be given the stipend?I would also like to know about the the fee structure.

208. 331
    m.ranjithkumar:

I want to get part-time b.tech textile technology application 2011 . please tell the date & when application
    issued which collage.

209. 330
    R.SWAMINATHAN:

when you will issue the application forms for B.TECH.

210. 329
    karthik:

I’m resident of Bangalore and have surfed on net about your esteemed institution.I would like join engg. and want to know information about whether aeronautical engg is offered.When are the applications out.When is the entrance exams conducted.What is the institute link and the cut-off.

Yours faithfully
    -karthik

211. 328
    narayanan:

What is the cut off mark for o.c community?what is the last date for application form?Please reply to

212. 327
    a. dhanajayan:

what are the number of seats allotted in your college for physically handicapped persons in B.E./B.Tech

213. 326
    radha:

I got gate score of 27 out of 100 and gate score is 391 and belonge to obc category. can i be able to get admission to psg and if so am i able to get gate stipend

214. 325
    Naushad Alam:

does your institution offer diploma in engineering course?also give the fee structure of this course and does your institute offers lateral entry for B.tech course and the fee structure of B.E/B.tech.

215. 324
    M.BHUVANESHWARI:

I COMPLETED +2. I LIKE TO STUDY APPLIED SCIENCE IN phg.tech.
    * WHAT IS THE CUT OFF?
    * WHEN WILL YOU DISTRIBUTE APPLICATION FORM?
    * HOW MUCH IS THE FEE TOTALLY INCLUDING HOSTEL & MESS FEE?

216. 323
    M.Mohamed Rawouf:

Will GATE score is sufficient for the entry to PSG College M.Tech?

217. 322
    S.Gurusamy:

My Son G.Saravanakumar is a 12th standard student.He may get More than 85% mark in +2 examinations. he wants to study in your PSG engineering college. upto how much rank holder will get seat in your college.When the councelling will start. Pl give some details to me .
    With regards,
    S.Gurusamy.

218. 321
    v.subramanian:

kindly let me know the procedure for B..E admission in your college. what is the cut off marks for Forward community.
    awaiting your reply
    v.subramanian

219. 320
    T.KARTHIKA:

IAM +2 EXAM ATTENDING AMI STUDING IN BE AREO SPACE

220. 319
    madhuveena:

i want know the cut off of civil to get merit in your college

221. 318
    J.aakash nirmal kumar:

i want to get B-tech application form in psg coleege of engineering how can i get it

222. 317
    marutheesan:

eligibility of b tech biomedicalengeering

223. 316
    asif:

i have completed b.e. with 81 percentage and having gate score 385.
    Will i be able to get admission into mtech course in psg coimbatore?

when will application form be given?

224. 315
    Naveen:

i am doing my +2 when will the application form is available for doing engineering in BE in the year 2011.Is there any entrance exam announcements??

225. 314
    Geethanjali:

sir i want to join MBA for the year 2011-2013. what is the procedure?

226. 313
    babita pandey:

what is procedure for admission in btech

227. 312
    Nandhini:

i am doing my +2 when will the application form is available for doing engineering in BE in the year 2011.Is there any entrance exam announcements?

228. 311
    VINOTHKUMAR.R:

i am a 2011 bca passout student and now preparing for tancet.my trichy nct clog bca is 68%..with a good tancet score am i eligible to get admission into PSG college of engg..i am a keralite.

229. 310
    vidya:

i finished my M.Phil ( chemistry)with B.Ed. i have working experience for 1 year. is their any job vaccancy available.can you let me know.

230. 309
    jeyagopal:

when will u issue the application form for M.Sc CT for the year current year june 2011

231. 308
    Sudharsan.C:

Iam a diploma student doing my last semester now and i got 97% in my 5th semester……Is there any entrance exam in your college to join engineering…..if it is so plz send me the application and procedures to appear for the entrance exam….

232. 307
    sadhinenimamatha:

Hi,my gate mark is 7.33out of 100 in CS 2011,i am interesting to do my mtech in your institution..so plz mail me if the seats are availale…

233. 306
    sankari:

Respected sir/mam,
    I would like to know the cut-off mark required for doing my B.E. (ECE) in your eminent college. I belong to the Backward community (BC)

234. 305
    prabhu:

sir im going to complete my B.sc (cs) by apr 2011 i have 79% upto my 5th sem will i able to get into psg tech for msc(ct) or msc (it) sir.

235. 304
    manojkumar:

can i join psg for material science ,i have 90%marks

236. 303
    vinoth kumar:

four years before i had finished Diploma in TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY in PSG POLYTEHNIC, Now i would like to join B.Tech (parttime) so pls send tenditify application date & fee details…

237. 302
    varun kumar:

sir i m doing my BSc(information technology) i want to join MSc(information technology) or MSc(computer technology) in engineering college what is the procedure i want to follow?????

238. 301
    santhiya:

i am doing my +2 when will the application form is available for doing engineering in BE(ECE,CSE)in the year 2011

239. 300
    koushalya:

any seprate entrace exam is for doing m.tech in psg college of technology coimbatore ortancet score oak doing m.tech in in the college

240. 299
    A.JEEVANA:

HI SIR/MADAM I AM A 12th student I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEES DETAILS FOR DEGREES IN B.E AND INCLUDING HOSTEL FEES THROUGH GOVT QUTO *COMPUTERSCIENCEAND ENGIEERING ,MECHANICALENGIEERING,CIVIL ENGINEERING

241. 298
    savitha:

sir i want to know Entrance exam details of
    Msc Applied mathemathis in PSG engineering college

242. 297
    Mohana Priya.J:

i am a plus two student appearing for exam in 2011. i would like to know when the application form will be given. i am living in chennai so please tell me how can i get the form. and i also would like to know the required cut off to enter into your college. please reply to my mail.

thanking you.

243. 296
    P.Elakkiya:

as i wish to join M.E in your College.How mucs fees through management quota

244. 295
    s.karthikeyan:

sir.,
    Iam studying +2 in matriculation in trichy.Hoedo i apply for
    engg courses in Psg ,i need a application forms for apply.
    Moreover i want to knoe the fees structure also.
    thanking you.,
    s.karthikeyan

245. 294
    gowtham:

now i am in final yr BE aeronautical engg, and also i wrote a GATE exam under the discipline of AEROSPACE ENGINEERING (AE), i am willing to study in PSG TECH, as a PRODUCTION ENGG ( part time ), can i eligible for that course…..? if i am eligible, how much GATE SCORE i need….

reply me as soon as possible

246. 293
    JAYA:

my son is a plustwo student studing in tirupur. what is the
    procedure for getting admission in psg college of technology
    coimbatore for BE computer science. how many precent want to
    join your college in merit sir, please replay to my mail.

thanking you.

247. 292
    Matt:

On what basis is admission procedure done in psg tech??
    Kindly let me know.I’m studying in Kerala +2 cbse.

248. 291
    naveena:

sir i want to know fees details of MCA in PSG engineering college

249. 290
    ramya:

i am a 2010 btech passout student and now preparing for tancet.my btech cgpa is 58%..with a good tancet score am i eligible to get admission into PSG college of engg..i am a keralite..

250. 289
    divya:

sir/madam,
    what is the procedgure for appliying M.E/M.TECH in psg tech?

251. 288
    sri:

am studying in +2 kerala board syllabus. i am a keralite and but iam studying in Qatar. .please let me know about the admission procedures to get b tech(electronics & communication) admission in p s g college .is
    admission in merit based on +2 marks or any other entrance exams.

252. 287
    k saisurya:

I am a student of Andhra Pradesh doing my 2nd year Intermediate. What is the procedure fo getting admission in
    psg College of technology, coimbtore. I sored 95% in first year and hoping to better the performance in 2nd year.

k.saisurya

253. 286
    Anjana Venugopal:

Can i know how to get admission in psg coollege of technology coimbatore in 2011.

254. 285
    G.GURU PRASADH.:

Good eve sir.I am G.Guru prasadh doing my final year DME(SANDWICH) in CIT SANDWICH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE. Sir i would wish to know, what is the eligible % of marks to obtain a merit seat in your reputed institution for the course B.E (mech/sandwich /automobile/production) sir i wish to join in your institution & i have 94% of marks upto my 5th sem.sir please reply.THANK U

255. 284
    Anand:

I am from bihar. What is other state quota in PSG?

256. 283
    Anand:

I am from bihar. What is other state quota?

257. 282
    EC.BALASUBRAMANIAM:

am studying 1st yr BE- Civil engg at Erode Builder Educational Trust, Kangeyam. I want to get transfer to ur estemeed institution the next year. What r the procedures to be followed , If I want to get transfer I need to pay some donation fees? Please send a reply sir.

258. 281
    Jeyagopal:

when can we get the application form for MSc (CT) from your office

259. 280
    D. Anish Gowtham:

I am an Diploma Student in Mechanical Engineering
    My Percentage for V Th Semester is 96.3 %
    Overall Percentage up-to V Th Semester 85 %
    if I am applied to Counseling at Anna University possible to select to your college or not
    and what is lateral entry eligibility to join

260. 279
    Thasni.T:

am a graduate in Computer science &Engineering(CSE)under Kerala University,i would like do my post graduation in Computer Networks,plz let me inform the details of fee structure.

261. 278
    jack:

i am studying in +2 cbse syllabus. i am a keralite and studying in kerala .please let me know about the admission procedures to get b tech admission in p s g college .is
    admission in merit based on +2 marks or any other entrance exams

262. 277
    yamini:

sir am doing my final year diploma mechanical engineering.till 5 sem my overall percentage is 83%..will i be able to join ur institute for be mechanical engineerin,lateral entry?

263. 276
    V.S.MADHUMALA:

am a post graduate holder in computer science & technology(CST)under andhra university,i would like to do as lecturer in CSE or IT department,please let me inform the details of staff interviews.

264. 275
    sujith.c:

am a graduate holder in instrumentation(BSC)under calicut university,i would like to do post graduation in control and instrumentation,plz let me the details of colleges ofering such courses and also eligiblity,syllabus and course fees etc.

265. 274
    pravin:

what is the cut off required to join in psg(mechanical engineering)

266. 273
    sheik alla baksh:

hello sir i wanto to know when application form will give for the lateral entry

267. 272
    piyush:

can i knw how to get admission into psg college coibatore

268. 271
    ambreen:

is entrance examination conducted is psg tech coimbatore?

269. 270
    jishnu maharshi dantu:

sir , iam studing 12th in ap. may i know the procedure to join psg college other than tancet.

270. 269

i would like to know d minimum mark required to get placed in merit in psg for b.sc fashion designing.i would also like to know about d management quota for same course.

271. 268
    Asha:

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME how to apply for M.E tancet exam in your college…

272. 267
    Ramakrishnan:

My son ( R. Hariprasad) is studying in 2nd year Intermediate in Hyderabad.
    He has scored 95 % in Ist year.
    If we want admission in PCG college of technilogy for B. Tech course what is the procedure and important Dates.

Pl provide details.

With Regards,
    K.Ramakrishnan
    ( Native of Tamilnadu but living in Hyderabad )

273. 266
    AMRITA DEVI:

are there any integrated courses on
    b- tech mba ?

274. 265
    s.balaji:

what is best eng collage in covai

275. 264
    meghasai:

procedure for admission

276. 263
    ravi:

could you give me the information how apply for the entrance exam of psg college of engineering?

277. 262
    gafoor:

sir i study 12 class in a.p is there any other procedure to join b.tech in psg other than tancet

278. 261
    richard:

Pls… can u send me an email containing the required cut off marks needed for Automobile engineering? Pls it would be a great help for my future career…

279. 260
    MANOJ ROY:

I’d like to know the procedure of admission for undergraduate course for NRI quota.
    Thanks and Regards!

Manoj Roy.

280. 259
    Rajan:

Sir/Madam

Pls let me know the proceedure to get the application as soon as possible (NRI categoeory) .Now we are in Saudi Arabia. My son is in 12th standard CBSE board.

281. 258
    radhika nambiar:

I’m doing my final year BCA forom Bharartidasan University,Trichy.I would like to join in your college for mca and I would like to know about the admission procedures,fees and the tancet score taken for mca.
    I hope you would send me the details for the same.

282. 257
    muthu:

sir i will complete my diploma course in apirl and i have to study B.arch/B.tech/B.Ein your collage and i need your collage admission procedure and cut off marks forabove courses

283. 256
    Vignesh.R:

I study in CBSE oriented school and not state board . Would I be ableto be selected solely on the basis on my class 12 marks.

284. 255
    joseph:

i got a mat score of 720.5 in mat dec 2010. Will the mat scores be accepted for psg admission.

285. 254
    R murali:

how much fees for each semester….

286. 253
    pgangadharan:

regarding the procedure for applying lateral entry admission for BTech Civil 2011 year and criteria for admission for other states i.e.kerala

287. 252
    nandhini:

full fees structure for mca

288. 251
    ravi sharma:

whether other than TN domicile can appear in TN CET. If yes then the schedule of exam. Thanks

289. 250
    Suresh:

how to apply for admission in psg college of engineering. pls give details

290. 249
    om:

when is the exam of tamilnadu cet

291. 248
    BALU:

govt aided courses with medium of instruction
    and fee struture

292. 247
    Karan Ganeshan:

I would like to apply for admission under NRI categoeory for B tech ME 2011 . Pls let me know the proceedure to get the application . i will appear for XII CBSE in march 2011. I have secured 94 marks in Xthe CBSE Maths examination.
    Karan Ganesha
    Kuwait
    email ID. [email protected]

293. 246
    sujib saha:

i am bsc math hons from calcutta university.i want to study in psg tech.in applied math branch.please tell me what is the procedure of addmission and fee structure??

294. 245
    LANIL M:

My son is a Plus Two student studying in Kerala State. What is the procedure for getting admission in PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore for Engg. (Mech.) course.

295. 244
    ramkrishnan:

we are residents of indore, (m.p). what is the admission procedure for students living outside tamil nadu for psg coimbatore for the btech undergrad coruses?

296. 243
    krishnan:

Is there management quota available for B.Tech students? please let me know the fees structure.

297. 242
    Ranjith:

i was completed my BE Civil with distinction i am having experience in industry also… i didnt applied for GATE sir if i attend for TANCET for doing ME STRUCT how much marks required i am a OBC candidate…. please reply

298. 241
    RAJEEV:

whenapplication forms for newcomers wil come for year 2011-12
    what are the procedure for admission and where to get form pls kindly inform

299. 240
    nivetha.s:

my question is im in final year now…. i have to join my PG on your organisation…. is there any entrance exams like XAT or i have to come through counsiling……?

300. 239
    sneha.r:

Good morning sir,
    I am studying diplamo in kongu polytechnic college,erode.I want to join engineering in your institution.I haved percentage for last semester 93%.
    how many percent want to join in your college in merit sir.please repley to my mail.thank you sir.

301. 238
    naidu:

i would like to admit my boy on psg cs branch when u r nitifying

302. 237
    Arun(bsc.it):

Hello sir/madam,
    I want to know that what is the minimum mark you excepting to join Mca In your institution.I am BC candidate.Now i am doing my Bsc(it)final year.my percentage is 64%..and i am a hockey player. . .i represented for bharathiyar university hockey team. . . in year 2009,2010 and i got two FORM3 certificates also. . . . . . can i get seat in your college for next year.. p l s mail me..sir/madam. . . .thanking u
    —–ARUN

303. 236
    s.supriya:

How to apply for admission part time textile technology course in psg college pls give details. And also when is course starting i want full details of admission procedure for part time course.

304. 235
    MYTHILI PRIYA.R.:

I am presently studying in 11th standard in ST.JOSEPH’S CONVENT,COONOOR,NILGIRIS.It is a dream for me to join in PSG College Coimbatore.Please tell me the fees structure for BE computer science and engineering along with hostel fees in PSG college coimbatore

305. 234
    ashutosh:

how to apply for admission in psg college of engineering. pls give details

306. 233
    kiran:

i am studying in andhra pradesh intermediate second year.i want to join in psg .how can get seat at your institute.plz i want information about engineering course thanking you sir

307. 232
    brindha:

where to get the application form for b.tech in New Delhi

308. 231
    m.manojkumar:

sir,i am fineshed my PG in m.sc biochemistry..i want to do ph.d in clinical biochemistry(myocardial infraction related research) so i am applying for your college & how can get seat in psg. if it is how many % i should my P.G please replay me the fees structure and enntrance exam application date and management seet for ph.d.

309. 230
    sujathaneelakandan:

please give the details of the NRI quota. fees details.now we are in UAE. my daughter is in 12 th std cbse board. so i want the details urgently.

310. 229
    praveen:

requirement to get admission into btech

311. 228
    dr rema:

when do admission to fresh ug for eng start for 2011? where to find the notification for the same? need entrance for nri seats?

312. 227
    nancy:

i like to know the addmission proceedure and fee strusture for fashion designe course.

313. 226
    deepika:

iam studying b,e in one of the constituent coleges of anna universityof technology,chennai,i wish to change my colege to anna university ,chennai through lateral entry into second year,so i request you the details for that procedure,and what% should i gain so as to have an entry through that,i heard that the competition is so high, so please forward the clear and accurate details ,hoping a lot from u

314. 225
    Vigneshpriya.D:

Sir,i have finished my UG in B.Sc zoology..i want to do MBA in psg.,whatz the procedure for applying & how can i get the seat in psg? Is there any merit scholarship ll be provided…if it is,how much % i should score in the TANCET? Plz reply me about the fees structure and management seats for MBA…

315. 224
    kaushik:

what is the minimum cut off for admission in psg?

316. 223
    SUGANYA.R:

Am from a middle class family….I want to do M.B.A. in psg college…….But i don’t know the FEE Structure…..! If i score the specified cut off mark in MAT or TANCET exam ,is there any merit scholarship will be provided..?If YES Means ,then send me howmuch percentage i should score in the MAT or TANCET exam…?PLZZZZZZZZZZZ Sir…….!!!!

317. 222
    PadmaPriya:

I have finished my UG in B.S (Apparel Fashion Design)
    What is the procedure for applying M.Sc costume Design and fashion in your college and the fee structure………

318. 221
    SIVA MANI.R:

GOOD EVENING Sir:-
    I am studying in diplomo khadhi and handloom tecnology

what is a procedure of applyed in B.TECH Fashion technology (or) textile technology in your college?

319. 220
    jisha:

I am doing final year Btech(CSE).I want to know the requirements & other details(both merit & management) for getting an admission for ME(cse).

320. 219
    preethi:

If i have to join P.G course M.Tech Information Technology in P.S.G college means whether overall % of U.G is enough or Tancet entrance exam cut off is needed??

321. 218
    Adithya suresh:

please tell the cut off marks required for a forward caste student to study B.E (IT)..in PSG COLLEGE

322. 217
    Shilpa:

Am currently doing my B.E(E.C.E.).. Am interested in doing M.E. - Control Systems..Can an E.C.E. student take up that course?? I have that doubt as it comes under Instrumentation And Control department???
    Awaiting your reply..
    Thank you…

323. 216
    Thilagarajan:

I am physically challenged student, i will be write MAT Exam in the month of December & February. I would like to Know total seats are there. Then how many seats alloted for us. Pls send to me…. Thank U……..

324. 215
    seethalakshmi:

My son is studying II PUC(+2) in Bangalore. I want to seek a admission for him in PSG tech for EC or Mechanical Engineering courese. Kindly advise me when & how to apply & what are the procedures to be followed since he is from different state.

325. 214
    balachandar:

now iam studying 12th .What is the cut off mark required for automobile engineering for 2011 ?forMOST BACKWARD CLASS

326. 213
    balachandar:

now iam studying 12th .What is the cut off mark required for automobile engineering for 2011 ?for MBC

327. 212
    jayamadhan:

how much fee should we pay to psg tech for MCA in counsiling

328. 211
    preethi:

Good wishes to you,
    Im doing my postgradution diploma in business administration(PGDBA)and desperate to do MBA,is there any possiblities for joining Mba lateral entry(lik Torido Uni).Eager to get more informations,looking forward for the reply.

329. 210
    Gini Priya:

Hello sir/Madam,
    I have completed my MCA degree. Now i wish to join M.E(CS).Do u have any management seats in your college.
    If u have seat just intimate me with the fees structure.

330. 209
    C.S.Dhevisri:

I’m doing my final year BE(ECE). I want to know how much percentage and the other requirements needed to join ME in your college

331. 208
    Priya:

I am Priya from tirupur doing my final year BCA. I am very much interested to do my PG in PSG TECH. I scored 84% overall. Will I be able to get a seat over there relating to computer field?

332. 207
    karthiga:

hello..i would like to do higher study on your campus either MBA or M.TECH..i want to know is there MBA hospital management is avail your institution..how much score is required for doing in this for PG…i would like to M.tech bio-medical engineering…could you please guide me

333. 206
    SANDIP:

i have completed my b.tech, with pass class, in 2006.
    i want to do m.tech, part time course. pl. guide me.
    waiting for uy reply.

334. 205
    M KALIM:

WHEN IS THE RIGHT TIME TO APPROACH THE COLLEGE FOR ADMISSION TO ENGINEERING COURSE FOR 2011

335. 204
    tamil:

when you will conduct the entrance exam for PG msc(it) in YOUR college.please inform me SIR.

336. 203
    faisha:

i am doing my BE 1st year in
    a deemed university…can i continue my 2nd year in psg college of technology through lateral entry programme…??

337. 202
    kiruthika:

When conduct enterence exam in year 2011 inform sir

338. 201
    saranya.s:

when you will conduct the entrance exam for PG in YOUR college.please inform me SIR.

339. 200
    KOKULAN:

CAN I GET AN NRI SEAT IN YOUR COLLEGE

340. 199
    M.Palani:

I am palani from thiruvullur district and I already passed the BSc degree in Mathematics from Tamilnadu open University through distance education mode, My date of birth is 13-07-1975 and I have 10+2+3 educational system, So I like study BE/BTec under lateral entry programe for this year.So please kindly send me full details for admission procedure and fee details.

341. 198
    deena:

i have got 23.66 in gate-2010 for electrical in obc can i get a seat in psg

342. 197
    krishnamoorthi:

please give the fees structure in BE lateral entry EEE(SW) PLEASE give me reply earlier thank you

343. 196
    krishnamoorthi:

please give the fees structure in BE lateral entry EEE(SW) PLEASE give me reply earlier

344. 195
    preethi:

i want list from Msc Chemistry I’m selected or not Selected ,This is my Application No:T1517. I’m not get the interview card.

345. 194
    Baskar:

I need the fees for MCA course at PSG Tech.

346. 193
    Nirmalraj:

i was joined in PSG TECH,in METALLURGICAL department through counseling.sir i know the procedure to join in your PSG TECH hostel.kindly reply me sir….

347. 192
    Gowtham:

HELLO Sir, I Want to MCA Fees Structure and Hostel fees and How Many Seets in mca Departmaent in PSG Engineering College.

348. 191
    swarnesh:

pls tell the fees structure of psg BE computer science engineering.

349. 190
    kiruthika:

no of girls joined in automobile in psg tech….

350. 189
    Manju:

Dear Sir, I want to know the interview procedure for M.Sc. Material Science. Kindly send the details so that i can be well prepared for the interview.

351. 188
    Priya:

Hello sir, i have scored 20.500 in mca tancet 2010….. what’s my rank for this mark and which college i’ll be get….. Can u say??

352. 187
    nivedha:

sir..i have scored 28.000 in tancet mca 2010 entrance test.and i belong to sc category. is there any chance for me to get mca seat in ur college thro’ counselling?..kindly reply..

353. 186
    Nava deepthy:

I want to join Medical physis, procedure and necessary marks percentage in Bsc…..

354. 185
    prasad pk:

I am studying in Kerala in class XII. I like to study in PSG college. My parents are from kerala.My father is in Army.Which exam should I take for thr admission at PSG Engineering College.

355. 184
    HASEENA P:

my TANCET score for ece is 36.958. could you please tell me whether I am eligible for admission in psg college.. could you explain me the fee structure for M.E. I am an OC

356. 183
    HASEENA P:

my TANCET score for ece is 36.958. could you please tell me whether I am eligible for admission in psg college.. could you explain me the fee structure for M.E

357. 182
    ASHA D:

I have a cut off of 197.5.what are the courses that i may get in
    p.s.g college?

358. 181
    suraj:

sir how many seats are available in each branch for under graduate degree in engineering??

359. 180
    KRISH:

My Son’s TNEA2010 cutoff mark is 183.5 and belongs to sc.He wish to join any one in this order ECE/EEE/CS/IT ,is it possible to get admission in PSG Coimbatore and where he stands.What is ECE(SS), please explain and kindly send fees structure(UG Course)
    With Regards
    Krish

360. 179
    sabjohn babu:

my cutt-off mark is 194.75.can i get mech engg course in psg tech?

361. 178
    rafi:

do u accept mat scores for mba?

362. 177
    vis:

what is the required marks in TANCET(ME) to get into PSG ,GCT and CIT Coimbatore colleges? i got 31.194 belong to OBC .DO i enter into the above i mentioned colleges

363. 176
    Afreen:

How to apply for single window counselling for Gate candiates in psg coimbatore?
    Is the date ove for govt quota seats admission or not yet come?

364. 175
    preethi:

my cut off is 187.2.can i get computer science department in psg?

365. 174
    p.rama krishnan:

I want to know that what is the maximum mark you excepting to join MBA In your institution.I am bc candidate.Now i am doing my BBA first year.how many percent i need to join your college ..pls mail me..

366. 173
    santhiya:

I got 28.676 mark in tancet(M.E).Is it possible for me to get seat in ur college?

367. 172
    A.Abitha:

Hello sir:) what is the minimum cut off marks you expecting for sc candidate:) in UG and gate exam:) pls mail me:) thank you:)

368. 171
    A.Abitha:

I want to know that what is the maximum mark you excepting to join MBA In your institution.I am sc candidate.Now i am doing my B.E(ECE)final year.my percentage is 75%..can i get seat in your college for next year..pls mail me..

369. 170
    giruja:

my cut off is 190 .what are the engineering colleges available for this cut off this year?

370. 169
    Ragesh A.V:

Sir, I want to know the selection procedure for Msc Chemistry in PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore

371. 168
    rooba:

sir..my cut off is 196.75..my community is BC.will i get a seat in ECE or computer science in psg coimbatore

372. 167
    Divya Babu:

is one year courses are available in PSG coll, if so what are the courses, can you please list it down.

373. 166
    balamurugan:

my cut off mark is 179.75 and i want civil engee to study in your college .i am ellgible?

374. 165
    y varnika:

i have secured 91 % marks in 10+2 CBSE exam and iam native of andhra pradesh. can i get admission in your college in ECE branch

375. 164
    Bhavya:

sir i have done B.Tech Information Technology.I have 77.96in that. Iam waiting for the result of tancet 2010.I want to join M.Tech or M.E Information Technology in your college as a management sea.I want the procedure sir.
    please

376. 163
    nelsonprabhu:

Sir,i wish to join EEE in ur campus.my cut-off is 185.25 and i’m belong to sc category.sir,it is possible to get seat?

377. 162
    gayathri g:

sir i have got cut off of 198.25 in hsc exam(2010).can i get ECE course in your college(PSG)?

378. 161
    muthukumar.a:

sir i have done B.E. Mechanical in karaikal.i have 80% in that..i have 99 scorecard in gate2010… and i also waiting for the result of tancet 2010…i want to join M.E. in ur college as a management seat… i want the procedure sir.

379. 160
    E.ARUN:

E.ARUN.. I am doing engineering (final year) in ECE..next year i wanna to join MBA..so pls tel me wat percentage u excepting and tel me the procedure to join in your college..i am expecting ur [email protected]

380. 159
    E.ARUN:

E.ARUN.. I am doing engineering (final year) in ECE..next year i wanna to join MBA..so pls tel me wat percentage u excepting and tel me the procedure to join in your college..

381. 158
    L.tamizhmozhi:

when the admission for PG is started.. plz mail

382. 157
    L.tamizhmozhi:

The post graduate (ME/M.TECH) courses are available in PSG college ?plz mail to me.

383. 156
    siddharth:

hi. i am going to appear for the exam in 2011,if i get 195 as my cut of will i be admited in psg automobile engineering?

384. 155
    K.RAGHURAM:

I am student of Andhra Pradesh.I have completed my +2 with 98.3% in maths,physics and chemistry.Can i join in your college in any of the group prefered.If i can apply, what is the procedure and which grop i can get.

385. 154
    Naga Mounika:

I had completed my B.E. with 77.8% in SNCET(anna univ.).I need information and details about M.tech in your college (communication engg.)
    Is it possible for me to do it in ur institution?
    what is the procedure for admission?

386. 153
    krishnakumar:

i want the full detais and courses offered in me in part time…And aiso i want to do me in your college…so for that what you require(miminum cut off mark &entrance mark) from me

387. 152
    s.anwar ali:

i got 148 scorecard in gate2010 in CSE department.can i get admission in your college for M.E/M.tech.

388. 151
    baskar:

my cut-off is 196.75.Will I get a seat in p s g college kovai,mechanical branch in B.E

389. 150
    vishak:

i got gate all over India rank of 419. Could i get M.TECH TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY in PSG TECH?

390. 149
    R.Ramprakash:

I am doing my B.Tech EEE in Sastra University. Now i am going for the fourth year. After completion i want to join M.tech in ur college. What should I do?

391. 148
    r santhamani:

192.5 cut off mark will he get PSG College of technology coimbatore computer science branch in BE

392. 147
    niraj kumar mishra:

sir i am neplease student . what is the process and fee structure for b tech to get admission in this college

393. 146
    Satheeshkumar:

What is maximum cut off mark s to get admission in your clg?

394. 145
    K Suresh Kumar:

My brother’s son got 1106 marks and his cut of mark is 187 in +2 . Now he wants to join automobile engineering in your college. Let me know the fee structure.

395. 144
    Atul Khajuria:

How to apply for electronics and communication engineering in PSG college of Engineering? What is the fee structure and admission procedure? please reply

396. 143
    santhosh somisetty:

i am a student of andhra pradesh i am very intrested to join in your college

wat is the admission procedure

iam having 298/300in maths
    ……………143/150in physics
    ……………143/150in chemistry
    ……………198/200in sanskrit
    ……………184/200inenglish

my overall pertcentage in groups is 97.5

397. 142
    somisetty:

i am a student of andhra pradesh can i know the procedure to join in your college

398. 141
    saraswathi:

what is the minimum cut off mark for join MBA in your college.
    (for sc).

399. 140
    kiran:

I’d like to know whether one can choose B.tech/B.E in biotechnology if he or she choose physics, chemistry and biology as her electives dropping out on math in her +2 boards

400. 139
    ram:

what is the cut off reqired for mechanical and ece courses in psg

401. 138
    AURTHI PRATHYUSHA:

I am a student of Anhra Pradesh.I have passed my intermediate with 97.3% of marks.Can I join your college for engineering?

402. 137
    B RAVI PRASAD:

In Andhra Pradesh Intermediate my daughter got 977/1000. will she get admission in engineering. what is the procedure?

403. 136
    sekharan:

Hello Sir. I’m a CBSE student. I have an aggregate of 91 in Maths + ( Phy / com Sci) . Do I have any chance of getting Msc Software in PSG tech…? Also when will I be noticed if I’m selected for the interview…?

404. 135
    s.venkatesh:

what is the previous year cut off in psg tech

405. 134
    suja:

I have done my bteh in biomedical engg from keral and i like to do Mtech in communication engg.is it possible for me to do it in ur institution?what is the procedure for admission?

406. 133
    ushasree:

is there any nri quota in engineering seats. if it is there what is the requirements to get admission into engineering first year in june,2010

407. 132
    vivek:

my cutoff is 193(BC).will i get any BE course in psg? what is the minimum cutoff required for all courses in psg?

408. 131
    Jeevitha:

I have cut-off 190.Can I get IT or EEE in PSG college in coimbature?And I am a BC candidate.

409. 130
    js.saranyalaxmi:

i passed aieee examination.my statelevel rank in b arch 2090.can i get barch

410. 129
    Nishanth:

How can i get a admission in msc electronics?

411. 128
    praveenkumar:

what is the minimum cut off mark for mechanical engineering in psg

412. 127
    santhi:

I am andhra pradesh. I scored 299/300 in maths,148/150,145/150 in physics,chemistry.will i get a seat in psg college in eee,ece,csc,civil and other demanded courses.

413. 126
    rooba:

sir my cut off is 196.75..what would be the procedures for admissions in P.S.G?what is the minimum cut of required for ECE?

414. 125
    Prerona Kaushik:

Sir, I want to know about admission procedure for B.Tech. admission.I have passed CBSE -XII Exam. with 74.2% and now awaitin for AIEEE result.How to get Admission Form ?
    Prerona Kaushik,Cell NO. 9436302527/0361-2654797

415. 124
    Manoj:

Sir, i am from Andhra Pradesh (0.C) completed +2 secured 574 /600 in maths, phy & che what is the procedure for admission in B-tech in P.S.G ? What is my prospects for E.C.E , E.E.E ,I.T.I have applied for 5 years Msc soft ware engg .when the selection list will be out?

416. 123
    githin stenislavose:

how many seat is vaccant for mechanical engineering in psg college of engineering

417. 122
    thiru:

when will issue the application for gate qualifers

418. 121
    arathy:

i have qualified the GATE2010 exam.My gate score is 431 and AIR is 7003 in Electronics and communication.. Is it possible for me 2 get admission for Mtech in this college?

419. 120
    anil kumar:

how does the admission procedure goes on???????can students apply through aieee basis??????

420. 119
    geethu:

is there any way to get b.tech admission through NRI quota in psg . expecting for the reply

421. 118
    Hari:

what is the minimum cut off to join energy engineering in P.S.G?

422. 117
    muthumani:

please give the fees structure for MBA……

423. 116
    anoop kumar:

Sir i have onbtained 70% of marks for cbse+2. could i get a seat for EEE IN PSG .

424. 115
    neha khadeeja:

how could i apply online for fasion technology and could i please know about the hostel facilities.

425. 114
    neha:

how could i apply online for fasion technology

426. 113
    vijay:

i’m from kerala.can you please inform me about the marks reqiured for mech. engg.?

427. 112
    MA:

Require B.E Mechanical Engineering admission in your college, kindly advise if seats available for this year, thanks,

428. 111
    karthik:

i have obtained a cut off of 194.5..will i get mechanical in your college?if not,what other course will i get?

429. 110
    pksprema:

my son has got 193.75 cut off.please let me know the courses available in psg tech for this cut off

430. 109
    Suresh Reddy:

I need your assistance for availing the addmission form through net for joining MBBS in PSG college of Tech in coimbatore. I am from Chennai kindly reply at the earliest the site for downloading the same.

Thanking you & with regards,
    Suresh Reddy

431. 108
    s.imrankhan:

how much cut off is required for mechanical engineering or any other engineering course in psg college of technology?
    i hav got 189.25 cut off ..so plz tell me whether i could get seat in psg…

432. 107
    Sudarsan:

My cut off is 193(BC).Will I get a seat in Mechanical or any other courses in your college.

433. 106
    tamilarasan:

fees deatials for M.sc aplied electronics and M.sc electronics
    & communication

434. 105
    dhivya:

respected sir/ma’am,
    My cut off is 193.25. I wish to pursue my career in biotechnology.Do I have the chance to get into the institution through counselling? What is the minimum cut off in 2010 to join in your college?

435. 104
    monisha:

i have got 196.25 cut off marks how much cut off is required for ece in psg college of technology?

436. 103
    saradha:

Please inform me the cut off for general category for all courses

437. 102
    Roseline:

please give the fees structure for MCA in PSG Arts and science college

438. 101
    kannan:

how much cut off is required for mechanical engineering or any other engineering course in psg college of technology?
    i hav got 169 cut off ..so plz tell me whether i could get seat in psg…

439. 100
    suren:

i have got an engineering cut-off of 193.5…..what are the courses i will get in the P.S.G. ENGINEERING COLLEGE?

440. 99
    divya:

which medical college will be available for 195 cutoff in tamilnadu-2010

441. 98
    janani:

how much cut off is required to enter your college? my brother is from bangalore just now finished 12th in cbse syllabus. can u plz explain us the procedure for the other state candidate’s admission?

442. 97
    sharmili.k:

what is the minimum cut off to join energy engineering in P.S.G?

443. 96
    Balaji:

I wish to join in your collage in automobile eginerring . What is the procedure and how much cutoff is required for joining in your collage ..MY CASTE IS MBC ..wat is the required mark for joining

444. 95
    vimala:

I want to join in computer science and engineering and my cut off is 192.5. can i know the fees structures

445. 94
    mythili:

i have a cutoff of 195.5,am i eligible to join Msc software(5 years) in psgtech?

446. 93
    saranya:

howmuch cutoff is requried for engineering admission for your college i would like to join biotechnology what is the procedure?

447. 92
    ARCHANAA:

I ve got qualified in GATE2010 in computer science discipline and my score is 393.My AIR is 9322 & my marks out of 100 is 26.67.Will i b able continue my higher education in PSG Tech,coimbatore with the stipend provided by MHRD?

448. 91
    KARUNYA:

please give the fees structure for B Sc courses

449. 90
    KARTHIHA:

what is the cut off marks needed to join engineering course in ur college?

450. 89
    Akash:

May i know what is the last date of issuing the application forms for the newcomers for BBA

451. 88
    aravindh:

i have a cut off of 195.5 can i got B.E in p.s.g tech? what is the range of cut off expected to get a seat sir?

452. 87
    Amritha:

can i do B.Arch course in PSG. what is the procedure?

453. 86
    SASIKKUMAR.V.K:

HOWMUCH CUTOFF IS REQUIRED FOR ENGINEERING ADMISSION IN YOUR DEEMED PSG UNIVERSITY

454. 85
    Anusiya:

I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN YOUR COLLEGE FOR B E COURSES.SO WHAT WILL BE THE FEES PROSEDURES ? PLEASE SAY ME ABOUT THAT ?

455. 84
    syed mohamed ali:

Dear sir ,
    can you tell me the system of Bio Technology ( SS ) ? How it differ from Bio Technology regular course ? How many seats available in management quota and how many seats from govt. allotment ?

Thanks and regards,

vsm ali , jiangmen , china.

456. 83
    k.vivek:

sir, Iam from A&N Islands.i have completed my +2 and i would like to join in psg university for btech in ece .kindly me intimate the admission procedure.

457. 82
    PAVITHRA.M:

Is there any management quota for mca in psg college of technology. If yes, can i know the fees details?

458. 81
    Balan:

Is there any management quota for mca in psg college of technology. If yes, can i know the fees details?

459. 80
    yasodha:

I would like to join phd mathematics in psg college of technology.Can i know the procedure for phd mathematics and also fees sturucture ?

Thank You..

460. 79
    vignesh:

I completed dip.in mechanical engg. i got 589\600 in v-sem of board exam.i like to study mechanical engg in your collage .so ple give information about admission

461. 78
    deepthi:

let me know the semester fee and donation for btech Ec course

462. 77
    parvathi:

I forgot to apply tancet, and now i want to do M.E textile technology, is it possible to do ?

463. 76
    valarr:

I need details about hostel facilities in PSG college. So please furnish me those details sir.

464. 75
    group captain sj mathew:

my son has completed 12th and he has given jee, aieee etc
    what’s is the criteria for selection to B Tech?
    is there any defence quota
    when are the application available for admission for engg 2010?

465. 74
    manoj:

i would like to join in psg university plz give the fee, exam,entrance exam date,please send the following details as early as possible to [email protected]

466. 73
    divya.s.nair:

do i want need to give capitation to join mca in psg college since it is against the law

467. 72
    ramkumar:

I have completed my 12th.. i would like to join psg for my higher studies……. what is the minimum cut off needed to join any engineering course in psg?

468. 71
    monish:

send me about your college and fees particulars.

469. 70
    Narendra:

Sir ,
    i am from andhra Pradesh and i am willing to get admission in PSG under AIEEE rank and do i have any chances in that
    or is that TANCET mandatory for your college
    PLEASE REPLY!

470. 69
    Radha:

I need to join in psg engineering college in CSE department.I completed my diploma in Computer Engineering in Thiagarajar Polytechnic college.How much percentage is required to join in PSG Engineering College?

471. 68
    selva kumar:

what about admission of M.SC software?

472. 67
    jeyakarthikeyan P.V:

sir, my sister wants to join PG course in mathematic. Please let us know the admission procedure and other details about admission

473. 66
    sarveswaren:

we need details of application and fees structure for Electronics and communication engineering

474. 65
    Prahathi Neel:

I am in +2 now i would like to join psg for my higher studies. i wanted to join B.E (either EEE or EC).i just have a doubt whether i need to write entrance exams as i am basically a tamilian but in dubai for past 7 years so i come under NRI quota…so kndly give a confidential answer so as i will be prepared for it.
    Thank you….

475. 64
    eswari:

I have finished +2 exam,i want to join textile engineering in your college.Whether it is possible for girls?And what is the cut off marks for this course for BC?How many girls are studying in this course in your college?
    Is there any job oppurtunity for this course?

476. 63
    VINEETH E:

my GATE score is 543 and AIR is 2800 in electronics and communication.is this sufficient for mtech admission to psg college of technology ?

477. 62
    R.Pushpalatha:

Sir, My daughter wants to study Msc nutrition and dietetics inPSG. when do you issue the application? Kindly send details. Thank you!

478. 61
    cindy:

i need to join B.SC fashion technology in your college.i want to know the fees structure for this group and the required cutoff for this sir.im belong to BC category.please send me the reply soon sir.

479. 60
    karthik:

respected sir, im waiting for my +2 result. and my aim EEE or Bsc Computer Sci. when give appication of engg. pls mail me.

480. 59
    rajeswarikumar:

My daughter wants to study b.tech in psg college.she is meritorious .we are from kurnool A.P.what is the procedure to join in your college for her.kindly send details.
    mrs.kumar

481. 58
    raja:

i am finished my +2 exam.i am sure i will get cutoff of190.
    iwant know your fee structure.there is any fee concesion for sc category.if i got your college through counciling,what will be the fee.

482. 57
    mohan:

please call below number for admissions in psg for management quota

483. 56
    vaishaliraj:

I have completed my BCA degree with first class distinction. i’m very much interested in joining M.Sc(Computer Technology)in PSG tech..what are further proceedings that i have to make and could you kindly tell further details regarding.
    thanks in advance

484. 55
    unnikrishnan:

My son finished +2 exam and hailing from Kerala/ studied in kerala. Please let me know whether he can get admission in your well known PSG tech college - for B.tech( without Tamilnade entrance exam )
    Unnikrishnan

485. 54
    janani:

i have not finished my +2 exam Iam going to appear for the board exam in 2011.Since Iam an average student I have good hope of getting good marks in the exam.Actually I want to know about the fee structure & hostel fee for B.E

486. 53
    arun kumar:

Respected sir i’m a 12th student i have a doubt that by
    having cutoff nearly 195 can i get a seat in ur college
    by counselling ……..

487. 52
    Shana:

I am a gate qualified person.. Whether i have the chance to get admission in Psn????
    Please reply me…
    Thanks in advance

488. 51
    p.p.Joy:

what are the procedure for admission of Bio-medical engineering course commence from 2010, and eligibilty citria , fees etc.

489. 50
    kiruba:

Dear Sir When do the admissions for psg medical college start..? pls tell me about the admission procedure… i want to know from when and where are the application forms sold. what is the last date for their sale?

490. 49
    Ganesan Sundaresan:

I want to get my daughter admitted for PG in Bio Technology in your institution and I would like to know the procedure as to any entrance exam or through common entrance or direct admission and what is the last date for application>if This is provided I would be much obliged.

G.Sundaresan

491. 48
    renohcj:

when will the admission under management for m-tech begin?

492. 47
    Vasanthi:

actually i hwve finished my 12th std. i ve written well. i am sure that i’ll get 90%. will i be able to get Biomedical Engineering in your college? and i would like to know the annual fee structure and Hostel fees.

Vasanthi.

493. 46
    anusha:

actually i hwve finished my 12th std. i ve written well. i am sure that i’ll get 195 cutoff. will i be able to get civil or biotechnology in your college?

494. 45
    madhan:

hi i got 1000 marks in gate exam and i have 99.9 percent in B.E send me the fees structure of your college………. wheather i will got the seat in your college are not

495. 44
    devi:

Sir i want to know about the entrance exams for bio technology and where shall i get the entrance application form ?

496. 43
    Sai:

Dear Sir When do the admissions for psg medical college start..? pls tell me about the admission procedure… i want to know from when and where are the application forms sold. what is the last date for their sale?

497. 42
    Sravya:

I am applying for TANCET entrance examination for admission in MCA. What is the admission procedure for MCA in PSG college, Coimbatore. Is there any separate application form for admission in that college?

498. 41
    Aravinth:

pls i need to know the fees structure of BSC Computer science in PSG College

499. 40
    poornima:

I would like to know the fee structure for MSc.textile designing.Please reply

500. 39
    shiv mangal:

i shiv mangal singh i doing B.tech biotech my gate percentile is 77 please suggest me college for M.tech biotech

501. 38
    saranya:

i need mca fees details

502. 37
    kiruthika:

is 197 cutoff marks is eligible to join ece on merit?

503. 36
    S.Gomathi:

Respected sir/madam,

Gud Evening.i have secured 70% of marks till my Vth semester.whether i elligble to apply for M.sc-computerscience programme in PSG Technology college of arts and science r not.

what is the procejor for appearing Enterance exam in PSG Tech.I need the feesstructure for M.Sc-Computerscience.

504. 35
    anusha p:

I have qualified GATE 2010 with a percentile of 377. I belong to OBC category and i would like to join your college for M.Tech in power electronics or VLSI or any other electronics courses….wats the procedure for joining the course with GATE score? Will i get an admission in your college? please give me a suggession

505. 34
    bala preedeba:

when will you issue the application forms for arts and science?

506. 33
    vignesh:

we requried approximate fee details of psg engineering college coimbatore

507. 32
    ram kumar:

how to get the application from online for BCA course and say the details about fees

508. 31
    mounika:

i have written gate exam.can i know what is the gate score required for joining M.Tech in PSG college of engineering?

509. 30
    dr rema manohar/ms.do.frcs:

sir, its for my son he will finish +2 by 2011 march . is there seperate entrance test for your insitution? or common entrn test of tamil nadu.?/what about nri or quota?
    i wish to have information regarding these. is there any ragging for trhe 1st yr students ?
    pl reply. dr rema manohar.

510. 29
    aswathy:

sir, i got qualified in GATE 2010 biotechnology with a score of 284 and all India rank of 2575 out of 11276. my mark is 32.67 and i belong to OBC. will i get a seat in this college? how can i apply? please give the details of fees

511. 28
    Surendra:

please intimate date for MBA entrances exam

512. 27
    sanjaya:

when can we get the application for Msc C.S or I.T?
    Is there any entrance exam for the same course?

513. 26
    jagadeesh:

i want to join in psg college for m tech
    i have completed my b tech in mechanical engg
    how can i get seat in psg college with out gate score.

514. 25
    S.NITHIYA:

i need mca fees details

515. 24
    dharanipathy:

i want to know when the M.E part time cources are going to be started . is there any entrance exams for this ? is there are any seprate entrance. pls give me the details.
    R.Darni

516. 23
    chandra reddy:

I am chandra reddy completed B.tech E.E.E from R.M.K engineering 2009 passed out batch with 73% aggregate. I have secured 7710 rank in gate 2010 with 327 score and 25 marks. I am very interested in joining your college. The main problem here is the qualified mark in gate 2010 is 25.2 but i have secured 25 marks only. can I apply for psg college? If possible how can i apply to psg college
    please help me sir.

517. 22
    S.NITHIYA:

im a candidate of community BC. How many marks i’ve to score in tancet to get admission in PSG college of technology, coimbatore?

518. 21
    sumuki:

date of entrance exam for B.E.computer.

519. 20
    PADMAPRIYA:

How can i join for PG course in your college?whether by counselling or should i write any entrance exam?

520. 19
    Durgalakshmi:

Sir,I have secured 82.59 percentile in gate 2010 in Electrical stream(BC quota).. My all india rank is 9095. Do i get a chance of doing M.E in PSG tech?

521. 18
    anusha:

I got 2760 rank and score 543 .Whether i get admission in ur college please tell me the information?

522. 17
    Kalyanisiva:

where will I get application form for engineering at Chennai

523. 16
    SAMBRAJYAM YADAVALLI:

SAMBRAJYAM:
    IWant to join MTECH in Power electronics/power systems in PSG..
    I have secured GATE rank:4495,score:394,marks:30.33..
    I belongs to OBC community..
    please sir give me the details about the entrance exam for MTECH IN PSG COLLEGE…

524. 15
    Sandhiya.P:

I like to join M.Tech-Biotechnology.I got qualified in GATE 2010 ..My Gate Score is 305 and My Percentile is 81.10%..Whether Score is eligible and When the application form will be issued..Kindly give me details..

525. 14
    saranya:

i am a BC candidate my gate2010 score is 200 will i get admission in psg tech for ME computer science or i should take up tancet

526. 13
    annamalai:

your college have any management quota? in the comming year engineering subjects (B.E) if yes how to apply for the same

527. 12
    sriram:

sir, i ve qualified in GATE 2010 ME paper.. i ve secured GATE score:416,rank:4391 and percentile 92.66..i belongs to OBC community…
    will i get M.tech seat in PSG tech?

528. 11
    adlin:

I want to join MTech Biotechnology in PSG…
    I got qualified in GATE 2010..
    my mark is 33.67
    Rank- 2252 out of 11276

Im i eligible or should i have to do TANCET..
    Should i have to get Application form before??

529. 10
    rajamanickam:

when will issue the application form for non-gate exam

530. 9
    varsha:

what is the minimum marks required for B.E ECE and computer science , IT ……..? , can i join without any donation fee or with recommendation ?

531. 8
    Nivi:

‘m a candidate of community BC. How many marks i’ve to score in tancet to get admission in PSG institute of management, coimbatore?

532. 7
    RAGHU:

Respected sir\ madam
    pls give me the details regarding MCA course and is there any apptitude text or anyother test that has to be written and inform when the application will be issued and the amt fee for application kindly

533. 6
    RAGHU:

mca course details and fees structure

534. 5
    swathi:

sir i wanna do my m.tech in psg college are there any exams except tancet and gate

535. 4
    janaki:

can i do B.Arch course in PSG. what is the procedure?

536. 3
    prashanth:

I wish to do my B.E mechanical in P.S.G. Is it through Anna
    university ?Iif so when will the applications be issued?

537. 2
    s.imrankhan:

i want to join MCA in PSG TECH….so is there any college entrance test…but not TANCET…CAT….it means any college entrance

538. 1
    gowri:

Kindly inform me about the next VAO recruitment of TNPSC 2010