PSG College of Technology Coimbatore

The PSG College was established in the year 1951 and is located in Coimbatore. The founders of the college was PSG and Sons Charity trust, and the current status of the college is of a Government Aided Autonomous Institution, with courses and infrastructure Certified to the international standard ISO 9001. The college boasts of excellent development and education and is affiliated to the Anna University.

Courses Offered:

The college offers both undergraduate and postgraduate engineering and science courses

Undergraduate Courses

B.Tech in:

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Civil Engineering

Information Technology

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Automobile Engineering

Instrumentation & Control Engineering

Bio Medical Engineering

Bio Technology

Metallurgical Engineering

Textile Technology

Production Engineering

Fashion Technology

B.Sc in:

Computer Technology

Applied Sciences

Apparel & Fashion Technology

Information Technology

The college also offers M.Tech in the above mentioned streams.

Infrastructure:

The college boasts of a huge lush green campus, consisting of an institution building with different departments housed separately, and it consists of separate hostels for boys and girls along with a recreation room, and a gym. They also house a state of art auditorium and a cafeteria. It also houses a state of the art library which contains over 10,000 volumes of every type of book required in the course, as well as newspapers, articles, and periodicals are also available.

Admission Procedure

Admission can be obtained in B.Tech through giving the Tamil Nadu CET and appearing for the counseling of Anna University, for the PG course admission is obtained through a valid GATE or TANCET score.

Placements

The Placements of the college was world class in 2008 with various leading companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Tech. Mahindra etc. recruited students from its campus and 90% of its students got placed.

PSG College of Technology

Post Box No. 1611

Peelamedu

Coimbatore - 641 004

Tamil Nadu

INDIA

Phone No: 422-2572177, 4344777, 2580455, 2572477, 2578455

Fax Number: 91-422-2573833

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

538 Responses to “PSG College of Technology Coimbatore”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 388
    paresh:

I had completed my diploma in metallurgy with First Class from Gujarat university.
    what is the admission procedure to B.E Metallurgy.
    waiting for your reply…

Your Thankful
    Paresh Patkar

2. 387
    tamil selvi:

My cut off mark is 195.75.Its possible to get a seat in bio-med,bio-tech,metallurgical,production,textile.Iam belong to BC category.

3. 386
    MANOJ:

sir,what is the minimmum mark required to get admissons on btech.cse and what is the donation and fees for getting it??

4. 385
    shabana:

will i get admission in psg for civil engineering. my cut off is 161 and i hav taken vocational group in twelth and am bc

5. 384
    rajasekhar:

I am Andhra Pradesh student I complete intermediate with 90.16 may i get B.tech eee or mechanical or ece seat for 2011 in non .local category. send the fee particulars.

6. 383
    sharmila.m:

what is the minimum cut-off needed for joing psg after studying emi course in 12th(mbc community)

7. 382
    mabin thomas:

do you have online admissions to join your college ?
    if yes can u give the neccessary steps.

8. 381
    Surendran:

Sir ,
    When i get the admission form for joining BE lateral entry .

9. 380
    'j.padmavathi:

my cutoff is 195.can i know which college can i get in counselling.i want psg tech.will i get or not?.pls tell

10. 379
    Manikandasamy:

Sir I was completed the diploma textile on 2006 batch and I was expeperienced in spinning milk for past 5 years.now am interested to join part time b.tech in your college.i know all procedures completed for apply the parttime b’tech.ple help sir to me to apply the b.tech.i have 92 percentage in diploma. What is the counselling date sir.i have not buy the application also.ple help sir

11. 378
    KATHIR:

ARE YOU GIVING APPLICATION FORM

12. 377
    kasturi:

i done my diploma. my 5th semester mark is 598. i like to join in PSG. is this percent is enough?

13. 376
    Hari:

What is the percentage required to join in engineering through lateral entry?(oc community)

14. 375
    srinivasan.v:

sir,I am finised my diploma in mechanical.I scored 99.5%(5ht sem). If i got over all 98%. Can i place in govt seat…. plz replay me.

15. 374
    v.srinivasan:

sir, i finished my diploma in mechanical. i have 99.5% (5th sem) . i want to joint in psg for mechanical engineering. i am BC community. can i get merit seat for your college?

16. 373
    vivek mitran:

hello sir/mam
    I have secured 198.5 cut off marks in 12th 2011.I want to join psg tech in ECE department.I belong to BC community.Is there any possibility of getting a merit seat…?

17. 372
    tamil:

i secured 196.25 cut off marks in 12th 2011,.. i want to join in psg tech for bio-medical engineering.. i belongs to bc community… can i get merit seat on there…?

18. 371
    gokulnath:

sir i finished my b.sc computer science i hav 70% over all, from the childhood i like automobiles after finishing my higher studies i tried to join mechanical but due to my family situation i cant do that , wil i have the eligblity to join lateral entry in automobile engineering….

19. 370
    venkatasaravanan:

i have 60% marks in my UG degree. i need to join in PSG for my MCA. please send me the procedure and fees details

20. 369
    dhanasekar:

sir igot 803 in marks is there is any choice to join mechanical

21. 368
    shivanesan:

sir/mam
    I finished 12 th standarad i want to know how much cut off is needed college for BE MECHATRONICS ‘IT

22. 367
    Ram:

Pls send the subjects included in biomedical engineering . Pls also send the cut off subjects reqired for bio medical engineering.pls send cut off marks for bc and sc catogery

23. 366
    RAGHU:

what is the procedure to get admission in MSc.Software engineering and where to get the application forms.

24. 365
    deepeha:

my cut-off is 195.75.will i be able to get CSE in coimbatore PSG college?

25. 364
    poornhima:

sir / madam,

can you please tell me which course in Engineering is better either ECE or IT.

please sir/madam it will be more useful for my carrier if u do the needful.

26. 363
    sankari:

My cut-off this year (2010-2011)is 197.5. May I know which group I would get in your Esteemed institution.

27. 362
    Krishna Kumar:

last year councelling cut off marks details.
    1. Textile Technology
    2. Fashion technology
    3. Instrumentation & Control

28. 361
    bala:

partime b.tech textile technology appication now available are not? pls reply me

29. 360
    G.SURIYA:

last year councelling cut off marks deatils

30. 359
    priya p:

Dear sir/madam,
    can i know anything about M Sc software engineering in theoretical computer science…???? can i also know about interview procedures for it & its syllabus sir/ madam….

31. 358
    m.vinoth kumar:

please send me for 2010 +2cut of marks in coimbatore top ten college for engineering group

32. 357
    suresh:

respected sir/madam,
    i would like to join Bsc it/cs in your reputed institution what is the admission procedure and how much marks are required to join in your reputed institutions and when are the application forms for Bsc courses are issued in your institution?

33. 356
    aaadhithan:

where the councling application are given

34. 355
    arul:

i finished diplamo in mechinical engg.. i had 71.25%.. i want to studying part time lateral entry…. what can i do…?

35. 354
    sindhuja:

I have finished +2 in the year 2010. Now im doing ENGINEERING(B.tech fashion technology) in chennai. Am i eligible to join ur prestigious university in the academic year 2011. If possible please provide me the details for admission as soon as possible.
    Thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    sindhuja

36. 353
    Yuvaraj:

Are you offering the diplomo mechatronics courses and how many marks we should take in 10th?

37. 352
    Ankush:

respested sir,
    i am very eager to know about mca proggramme being offered in your prestigous university. I want to fill up the form but dont know where to do it from.
    Kindly provide me the every important dates and informations regarding mca course in your university.
    help will be highly appreciated.
    yours sincere
    Ankush

38. 351
    m,gowthamakrishnan:

Respected Sir / Madam
    I am M. Gowthama Krishnan student in *2 , I have finished higher secondary examination. How much mark shall I score for mechnical B.E. or B.Tech course
    Thankingyou
    Yours sincerely,
    M.Gowthamakrishnan Tiruvannamalai

39. 350
    m,gowthamakrishnan:

Respected Sir / Madam
    I am M. Gowthama Krishnan student in *2 , I have finished higher secondary examination 2011, I would like to join engneering course , let me know the procedure to admission for your college, which
    course of B.E. and B.Tech to select for my future carrier,I am interested in subject of physics , which course of B.E.
    or B.Tech relevented subject of the above , How much mark
    need for.BE.,mechonical or EEE , I expect your valuable advice and suggestion.
    Thanking you,
    Yours sincerely,
    M.Gowthamakrishnan Tiruvannamalai

40. 349
    SARAN RAGUL:

HOW MUCH MARK SHOULD I WANT TO OBTAIN IN 10TH AND +2 TO GET SEAT TO STUDY AERONAUTICS?

41. 348
    Deepak S:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am Deepak, appearing the diploma 6th semester in mechanical engineering in kancheepuram.I have to decide to join your college through lateral entry. so please give me lateral entry admission details and date of issue application form and also number of seats in mechanical in BC community.

yours faithfully,
    Deepak S

42. 347
    venugopal:

good morning. My brother had completed diploma in textile technolgy in 2006. After that he has been working in coimbatore. He have more than 90% in diploma mark. Right now he want to join in part time b.tech in textile technology in psg tech. I want to details about application form, late date to appply, fee struture and joining procedure and other related details. Pls reply to me sir. Thanks in advance.
    By
    venugopal

43. 346
    Nethra G:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I am Nethra, persuing diploma 6th sem in computer science and engineering in BENGALURU.
    I saw the the details of psg college and I am esteemed to do my B.E in computer science in your college.
    As I am in BENGALURU i dont know the procedures of applying for the seat in your college and for that I would like to know the cut off percentage expected from me as I am a SC candidate and the fee structure and the detail description of everything…
    Your’s faithfully..
    Nethra G

44. 345
    velu:

when will be the PG entrance exam,and provide details about the appllication ……..

45. 344
    Manikandasamy:

Dear sir i was completed diploma in textile techonlogy on 2006.now am interestede to join part time b.tech.what i the procedure to apply.when will the application form distribute at which college. What is the fees details and give last date to give the application form.ple reply sir.

46. 343
    girija:

hi sir i had finished my diploma in E.C.E with 96% will i get a seat in ur college

47. 342
    deepthi:

i missed my TANCET but i need to join in PSG for my MCA. please send me the procedure and fees details.

48. 341
    madhavan:

sir.i had completed my 12th boards.what is the cut off to get b.e.bio medical engineering

49. 340
    Mohan:

Dear sir ,
    I have completed B.Sc (Fashion apparel management) in NIFT- TEA (Tirupur).I would like to do PG in Apparel Fashion Designing in a part time mode , can you suggest me the college in coimbatore which can provide excellent coaching skills.one more Question i have got , if there is no part time programmes available ,shall i do MBA(apparel management) in Distance mode.But the thing is that my future aim is to become lecturer, so which one will be the best one? I am eagerly waiting for your response,

50. 339
    kathiresh:

I Completed My diploma course in mechanical engg.
    I want to do B.E(mechanical engg) at psg college of technology in lateral entry.what will be the fees structure plz send to me.
    yours faithfully,
    (s.kathiresh)

51. 338
    sruthy:

hello sir..i am sruthy from coimbatore.finished my 12 th exam…what is the fee details for b.tech it…kindly reply me sir

52. 337
    swathy:

im now doing bsc computer technology .i would like to join mca at psg .i’ve applied for tancet also.help me please .

53. 336
    insaf:

hello sir..I am Insaf frm ooty. finished my 12th boards. I studied the ISC SYLLABUS( Central board).I will get a cut off of about 194 to 195. will I get a seat in PSG for E.C.E course..sir please kindly reply me..

54. 335
    selvasundari:

I completed my+2.I like to study bio engg.what is the cutoff required? when will you give application?

55. 334
    Vijaylakshmi:

My self vijaylakshmi. i have completed my B.com (UG) from Mumbai university and i have completed my software engineering course from niit and i like to continue my PG by joining MCA in PSG college. I like to know about the fees structure and can i get the admission …..

best regards
    -viji

56. 333
    ashok kumar:

How can i get application for B.E CIVIL ENGINEERING in PSG tech?

57. 332
    Renu:

I have a GATE score of 404 in CS,will I be admitted to your college?I belong to the general category,will I be given the stipend?I would also like to know about the the fee structure.

58. 331
    m.ranjithkumar:

I want to get part-time b.tech textile technology application 2011 . please tell the date & when application
    issued which collage.

59. 330
    R.SWAMINATHAN:

when you will issue the application forms for B.TECH.

60. 329
    karthik:

I’m resident of Bangalore and have surfed on net about your esteemed institution.I would like join engg. and want to know information about whether aeronautical engg is offered.When are the applications out.When is the entrance exams conducted.What is the institute link and the cut-off.

Yours faithfully
    -karthik

61. 328
    narayanan:

What is the cut off mark for o.c community?what is the last date for application form?Please reply to

62. 327
    a. dhanajayan:

what are the number of seats allotted in your college for physically handicapped persons in B.E./B.Tech

63. 326
    radha:

I got gate score of 27 out of 100 and gate score is 391 and belonge to obc category. can i be able to get admission to psg and if so am i able to get gate stipend

64. 325
    Naushad Alam:

does your institution offer diploma in engineering course?also give the fee structure of this course and does your institute offers lateral entry for B.tech course and the fee structure of B.E/B.tech.

65. 324
    M.BHUVANESHWARI:

I COMPLETED +2. I LIKE TO STUDY APPLIED SCIENCE IN phg.tech.
    * WHAT IS THE CUT OFF?
    * WHEN WILL YOU DISTRIBUTE APPLICATION FORM?
    * HOW MUCH IS THE FEE TOTALLY INCLUDING HOSTEL & MESS FEE?

66. 323
    M.Mohamed Rawouf:

Will GATE score is sufficient for the entry to PSG College M.Tech?

67. 322
    S.Gurusamy:

My Son G.Saravanakumar is a 12th standard student.He may get More than 85% mark in +2 examinations. he wants to study in your PSG engineering college. upto how much rank holder will get seat in your college.When the councelling will start. Pl give some details to me .
    With regards,
    S.Gurusamy.

68. 321
    v.subramanian:

kindly let me know the procedure for B..E admission in your college. what is the cut off marks for Forward community.
    awaiting your reply
    v.subramanian

69. 320
    T.KARTHIKA:

IAM +2 EXAM ATTENDING AMI STUDING IN BE AREO SPACE

70. 319
    madhuveena:

i want know the cut off of civil to get merit in your college

71. 318
    J.aakash nirmal kumar:

i want to get B-tech application form in psg coleege of engineering how can i get it

72. 317
    marutheesan:

eligibility of b tech biomedicalengeering

73. 316
    asif:

i have completed b.e. with 81 percentage and having gate score 385.
    Will i be able to get admission into mtech course in psg coimbatore?

when will application form be given?

74. 315
    Naveen:

i am doing my +2 when will the application form is available for doing engineering in BE in the year 2011.Is there any entrance exam announcements??

75. 314
    Geethanjali:

sir i want to join MBA for the year 2011-2013. what is the procedure?

76. 313
    babita pandey:

what is procedure for admission in btech

77. 312
    Nandhini:

i am doing my +2 when will the application form is available for doing engineering in BE in the year 2011.Is there any entrance exam announcements?

78. 311
    VINOTHKUMAR.R:

i am a 2011 bca passout student and now preparing for tancet.my trichy nct clog bca is 68%..with a good tancet score am i eligible to get admission into PSG college of engg..i am a keralite.

79. 310
    vidya:

i finished my M.Phil ( chemistry)with B.Ed. i have working experience for 1 year. is their any job vaccancy available.can you let me know.

80. 309
    jeyagopal:

when will u issue the application form for M.Sc CT for the year current year june 2011

81. 308
    Sudharsan.C:

Iam a diploma student doing my last semester now and i got 97% in my 5th semester……Is there any entrance exam in your college to join engineering…..if it is so plz send me the application and procedures to appear for the entrance exam….

82. 307
    sadhinenimamatha:

Hi,my gate mark is 7.33out of 100 in CS 2011,i am interesting to do my mtech in your institution..so plz mail me if the seats are availale…

83. 306
    sankari:

Respected sir/mam,
    I would like to know the cut-off mark required for doing my B.E. (ECE) in your eminent college. I belong to the Backward community (BC)

84. 305
    prabhu:

sir im going to complete my B.sc (cs) by apr 2011 i have 79% upto my 5th sem will i able to get into psg tech for msc(ct) or msc (it) sir.

85. 304
    manojkumar:

can i join psg for material science ,i have 90%marks

86. 303
    vinoth kumar:

four years before i had finished Diploma in TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY in PSG POLYTEHNIC, Now i would like to join B.Tech (parttime) so pls send tenditify application date & fee details…

87. 302
    varun kumar:

sir i m doing my BSc(information technology) i want to join MSc(information technology) or MSc(computer technology) in engineering college what is the procedure i want to follow?????

88. 301
    santhiya:

i am doing my +2 when will the application form is available for doing engineering in BE(ECE,CSE)in the year 2011

89. 300
    koushalya:

any seprate entrace exam is for doing m.tech in psg college of technology coimbatore ortancet score oak doing m.tech in in the college

90. 299
    A.JEEVANA:

HI SIR/MADAM I AM A 12th student I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEES DETAILS FOR DEGREES IN B.E AND INCLUDING HOSTEL FEES THROUGH GOVT QUTO *COMPUTERSCIENCEAND ENGIEERING ,MECHANICALENGIEERING,CIVIL ENGINEERING

91. 298
    savitha:

sir i want to know Entrance exam details of
    Msc Applied mathemathis in PSG engineering college

92. 297
    Mohana Priya.J:

i am a plus two student appearing for exam in 2011. i would like to know when the application form will be given. i am living in chennai so please tell me how can i get the form. and i also would like to know the required cut off to enter into your college. please reply to my mail.

thanking you.

93. 296
    P.Elakkiya:

as i wish to join M.E in your College.How mucs fees through management quota

94. 295
    s.karthikeyan:

sir.,
    Iam studying +2 in matriculation in trichy.Hoedo i apply for
    engg courses in Psg ,i need a application forms for apply.
    Moreover i want to knoe the fees structure also.
    thanking you.,
    s.karthikeyan

95. 294
    gowtham:

now i am in final yr BE aeronautical engg, and also i wrote a GATE exam under the discipline of AEROSPACE ENGINEERING (AE), i am willing to study in PSG TECH, as a PRODUCTION ENGG ( part time ), can i eligible for that course…..? if i am eligible, how much GATE SCORE i need….

reply me as soon as possible

96. 293
    JAYA:

my son is a plustwo student studing in tirupur. what is the
    procedure for getting admission in psg college of technology
    coimbatore for BE computer science. how many precent want to
    join your college in merit sir, please replay to my mail.

thanking you.

97. 292
    Matt:

On what basis is admission procedure done in psg tech??
    Kindly let me know.I’m studying in Kerala +2 cbse.

98. 291
    naveena:

sir i want to know fees details of MCA in PSG engineering college

99. 290
    ramya:

i am a 2010 btech passout student and now preparing for tancet.my btech cgpa is 58%..with a good tancet score am i eligible to get admission into PSG college of engg..i am a keralite..

100. 289
    divya:

sir/madam,
    what is the procedgure for appliying M.E/M.TECH in psg tech?

101. 288
    sri:

am studying in +2 kerala board syllabus. i am a keralite and but iam studying in Qatar. .please let me know about the admission procedures to get b tech(electronics & communication) admission in p s g college .is
    admission in merit based on +2 marks or any other entrance exams.

102. 287
    k saisurya:

I am a student of Andhra Pradesh doing my 2nd year Intermediate. What is the procedure fo getting admission in
    psg College of technology, coimbtore. I sored 95% in first year and hoping to better the performance in 2nd year.

k.saisurya

103. 286
    Anjana Venugopal:

Can i know how to get admission in psg coollege of technology coimbatore in 2011.

104. 285
    G.GURU PRASADH.:

Good eve sir.I am G.Guru prasadh doing my final year DME(SANDWICH) in CIT SANDWICH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE. Sir i would wish to know, what is the eligible % of marks to obtain a merit seat in your reputed institution for the course B.E (mech/sandwich /automobile/production) sir i wish to join in your institution & i have 94% of marks upto my 5th sem.sir please reply.THANK U

105. 284
    Anand:

I am from bihar. What is other state quota in PSG?

106. 283
    Anand:

I am from bihar. What is other state quota?

107. 282
    EC.BALASUBRAMANIAM:

am studying 1st yr BE- Civil engg at Erode Builder Educational Trust, Kangeyam. I want to get transfer to ur estemeed institution the next year. What r the procedures to be followed , If I want to get transfer I need to pay some donation fees? Please send a reply sir.

108. 281
    Jeyagopal:

when can we get the application form for MSc (CT) from your office

109. 280
    D. Anish Gowtham:

I am an Diploma Student in Mechanical Engineering
    My Percentage for V Th Semester is 96.3 %
    Overall Percentage up-to V Th Semester 85 %
    if I am applied to Counseling at Anna University possible to select to your college or not
    and what is lateral entry eligibility to join

110. 279
    Thasni.T:

am a graduate in Computer science &Engineering(CSE)under Kerala University,i would like do my post graduation in Computer Networks,plz let me inform the details of fee structure.

111. 278
    jack:

i am studying in +2 cbse syllabus. i am a keralite and studying in kerala .please let me know about the admission procedures to get b tech admission in p s g college .is
    admission in merit based on +2 marks or any other entrance exams

112. 277
    yamini:

sir am doing my final year diploma mechanical engineering.till 5 sem my overall percentage is 83%..will i be able to join ur institute for be mechanical engineerin,lateral entry?

113. 276
    V.S.MADHUMALA:

am a post graduate holder in computer science & technology(CST)under andhra university,i would like to do as lecturer in CSE or IT department,please let me inform the details of staff interviews.

114. 275
    sujith.c:

am a graduate holder in instrumentation(BSC)under calicut university,i would like to do post graduation in control and instrumentation,plz let me the details of colleges ofering such courses and also eligiblity,syllabus and course fees etc.

115. 274
    pravin:

what is the cut off required to join in psg(mechanical engineering)

116. 273
    sheik alla baksh:

hello sir i wanto to know when application form will give for the lateral entry

117. 272
    piyush:

can i knw how to get admission into psg college coibatore

118. 271
    ambreen:

is entrance examination conducted is psg tech coimbatore?

119. 270
    jishnu maharshi dantu:

sir , iam studing 12th in ap. may i know the procedure to join psg college other than tancet.

120. 269

i would like to know d minimum mark required to get placed in merit in psg for b.sc fashion designing.i would also like to know about d management quota for same course.

121. 268
    Asha:

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME how to apply for M.E tancet exam in your college…

122. 267
    Ramakrishnan:

My son ( R. Hariprasad) is studying in 2nd year Intermediate in Hyderabad.
    He has scored 95 % in Ist year.
    If we want admission in PCG college of technilogy for B. Tech course what is the procedure and important Dates.

Pl provide details.

With Regards,
    K.Ramakrishnan
    ( Native of Tamilnadu but living in Hyderabad )

123. 266
    AMRITA DEVI:

are there any integrated courses on
    b- tech mba ?

124. 265
    s.balaji:

what is best eng collage in covai

125. 264
    meghasai:

procedure for admission

126. 263
    ravi:

could you give me the information how apply for the entrance exam of psg college of engineering?

127. 262
    gafoor:

sir i study 12 class in a.p is there any other procedure to join b.tech in psg other than tancet

128. 261
    richard:

Pls… can u send me an email containing the required cut off marks needed for Automobile engineering? Pls it would be a great help for my future career…

129. 260
    MANOJ ROY:

I’d like to know the procedure of admission for undergraduate course for NRI quota.
    Thanks and Regards!

Manoj Roy.

130. 259
    Rajan:

Sir/Madam

Pls let me know the proceedure to get the application as soon as possible (NRI categoeory) .Now we are in Saudi Arabia. My son is in 12th standard CBSE board.

131. 258
    radhika nambiar:

I’m doing my final year BCA forom Bharartidasan University,Trichy.I would like to join in your college for mca and I would like to know about the admission procedures,fees and the tancet score taken for mca.
    I hope you would send me the details for the same.

132. 257
    muthu:

sir i will complete my diploma course in apirl and i have to study B.arch/B.tech/B.Ein your collage and i need your collage admission procedure and cut off marks forabove courses

133. 256
    Vignesh.R:

I study in CBSE oriented school and not state board . Would I be ableto be selected solely on the basis on my class 12 marks.

134. 255
    joseph:

i got a mat score of 720.5 in mat dec 2010. Will the mat scores be accepted for psg admission.

135. 254
    R murali:

how much fees for each semester….

136. 253
    pgangadharan:

regarding the procedure for applying lateral entry admission for BTech Civil 2011 year and criteria for admission for other states i.e.kerala

137. 252
    nandhini:

full fees structure for mca

138. 251
    ravi sharma:

whether other than TN domicile can appear in TN CET. If yes then the schedule of exam. Thanks

139. 250
    Suresh:

how to apply for admission in psg college of engineering. pls give details

140. 249
    om:

when is the exam of tamilnadu cet

141. 248
    BALU:

govt aided courses with medium of instruction
    and fee struture

142. 247
    Karan Ganeshan:

I would like to apply for admission under NRI categoeory for B tech ME 2011 . Pls let me know the proceedure to get the application . i will appear for XII CBSE in march 2011. I have secured 94 marks in Xthe CBSE Maths examination.
    Karan Ganesha
    Kuwait
    email ID. [email protected]

143. 246
    sujib saha:

i am bsc math hons from calcutta university.i want to study in psg tech.in applied math branch.please tell me what is the procedure of addmission and fee structure??

144. 245
    LANIL M:

My son is a Plus Two student studying in Kerala State. What is the procedure for getting admission in PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore for Engg. (Mech.) course.

145. 244
    ramkrishnan:

we are residents of indore, (m.p). what is the admission procedure for students living outside tamil nadu for psg coimbatore for the btech undergrad coruses?

146. 243
    krishnan:

Is there management quota available for B.Tech students? please let me know the fees structure.

147. 242
    Ranjith:

i was completed my BE Civil with distinction i am having experience in industry also… i didnt applied for GATE sir if i attend for TANCET for doing ME STRUCT how much marks required i am a OBC candidate…. please reply

148. 241
    RAJEEV:

whenapplication forms for newcomers wil come for year 2011-12
    what are the procedure for admission and where to get form pls kindly inform

149. 240
    nivetha.s:

my question is im in final year now…. i have to join my PG on your organisation…. is there any entrance exams like XAT or i have to come through counsiling……?

150. 239
    sneha.r:

Good morning sir,
    I am studying diplamo in kongu polytechnic college,erode.I want to join engineering in your institution.I haved percentage for last semester 93%.
    how many percent want to join in your college in merit sir.please repley to my mail.thank you sir.

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All