Sailors for Sailor- SSR, Indian Navy

Profile:

Indian Navy is the fourth largest navy in the world. Indian Navy is one of the armed forces of India with around 64000 personnel on duty. The major objective of the country is to secure coun try’s maritime borders and to enhance its international relations. Navy Day is celebrated on 4th december in every year.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Sailors for Sailor - Senior Secondary Recruits (SSR) -2/2010 batch depending on their educational qualification.

Candidates to be born between 1 August 1989 to 31 July 1993.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have 10+2 passed or equivalent with compulsory subjects like Maths and Physics and optional subjects like Computer Science and Chemistry.

No. of posts: Several posts are available in Indian Navy.

Pay scale: Selected candidates will be paid the salary of Rs. 5200-20200/- + Grade Pay of Rs. 2000/- + MSP of Rs. 2000/- + other allowances.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts. Candidates will then also have to undergo a physical fitness test.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form alongwith attested documents, two self addressed envelope of size 22*10 cms with Rs. 10/- stamp affixed on one envelope to the different post box addrsses in New Delhi depending on the examination centre, in a brown envelope to the prescribed address.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 16 January 2010.

For advertisement details visit http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/DownLoads/sailor/SSR.pdf

318 Responses to “Sailors for Sailor- SSR, Indian Navy”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 168
    sanyam upadhyay:

sir when you send me my call letter my contect number 09012578016

2. 167
    sachin:

sir when you send admit card on internet

3. 166
    shiv gadesh:

sir give me my call letter indian nevy ssr delhi

4. 165
    nitin kumar sharma:

plese send my admit card.how see admit card in web site

. mob no 7830810528 nitin kumar sharma$vishvaash kumar sharma

5. 164
    ashok kumar:

mera admit card bhejo

6. 163
    ashok kumar:

admit card kab tak aayga

7. 162
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

PLZ my admit card of SSR group

8. 161
    amar pratap singh:

sir plz send my admit card.nd how see admit card in web site.when is this exam ssr-2/2011 batch plz infor me.my adrees is this-vill tandwa gnjan ;po-mujahid pur ;dist-ambedkar nagar u. p. ;mob no-0

9. 160
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

I request to the exam of SSR 02/2011 exam.i am not collect my admit card.please give my admit card.
    Mo. 9210385156,9835312448
    Add-new coloney hussain nagar q no LNH-53,po-bhaga dist-dhanbad,Jharkhand-828301

10. 159
    Nitin samariya:

I request to the exam of SSR 02/2011 exam.i am not collect my admit card.please give my admit card.
    Mo. 9782464898
    Nitin kumar samariya S/o Rajesh samariya,Khatikan mohalla, Dausa (RAJASTHAN)

11. 158
    himanshu:

sir when you send admit card ATCH-02/2011

12. 157
    SANDEEP CHAUHAN:

JAI HIND SIR SIR! I NOT RECIEVED MY CALL LETTER OF SSR BY POST TILL NOW SO I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY CALL LETTER THANK YOU

13. 156
    jay prakash narayan:

When will annouced the next batch for ssr2011

14. 155
    UDAY BHAN SINGH S/O NAVAB SINGH VILL-TAUNS POST- SEMARJHAL NARWAL KANPUR NAGAR (U. P.)-209401 .:

JAI HIND SIR SIR! I NOT RECIEVED MY CALL LETTER OF SSR BY POST TILL NOW SO I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY CALL LETTER THANK YOU

15. 154
    BALASAHEB:

DATE OF EXAMINATION

16. 153
    In which day my admit card wil you send @ exam pls sir send email - [email protected]:

17. 152
    Gurudeep:

From where we need to download the application form for sailor entry.

18. 151
    satish chandra pal:

when will you send to admidcard.

19. 150
    malaram gurjar:

my name is malaram gurjar sir plz give me call letter navy ssr 2011 sir my email id is [email protected]

20. 149
    Benil k k:

Sir how could i get the ssr result of 01/2010 batch?please replay sir.

21. 148
    Ramnarayan Puhan:

Can I complete my graduation under SSR and become a class 1 officer

22. 147
    nitinraje bhosale:

i hav to know the result of ssr
    declar on 30 dec 2010
    but the website is
    under mentance
    wat can i do?
    G2900795nf

23. 146
    sanjay Rawat:

sir the result of navy ssr will be declared on 30dec 2010 but the result will not declared what can i do

24. 145
    gurpreet singh:

my name is gurpreet singh and i have passed +2examination in non medical.sir i have sent the form of (ssr) indian navy. Sir could you please let me know that when will i get the reply of my letter.Sir my email id is [email protected]

25. 144
    VIVEK YADAV:

PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF ARTIFICER APPRENTICE 2011

26. 143
    aniket pawar:

sir, what is ssr plz guide me. what works

27. 142
    vinod dubey:

what to use to fill the form

28. 141
    pramod sawant:

please inform that letter

29. 140
    arjun:

i want know my exam center for SSR recruits
    place is coimbatore

30. 139
    gowtham:

application for sailor ssr.pdf

31. 138
    mannu:

i want ssr applisation form but how?????????

32. 137
    kalyan chakravarthi:

I WANT FILLED APPLICATION FOR MODEL (SENIOR SECONDARY RECRUITS)SSR NAVAL ENTRANCE EXAMINATION

33. 136
    ROHITKUMAR:

CAN I NOT APPLY BY ONLINE

34. 135
    pranaya:

i want join

35. 134
    hktiwari:

when will be recriutment of2010 please give the last of applecation

36. 133
    naveen kumar:

for ssr job we will give interviwe?

37. 132
    azhar:

when its exam will held i don”t know its date

38. 131
    Amol Annasaheb Solanke:

tell me about application form of ssb
    and tell me proses in entry of ssb
    please send me information my email id
    please sir.

39. 130
    Parveen:

What the percentage required in 12th for navyssr

40. 129
    nikhilendra singh:

i am in class 12th.i am eligible for examination

41. 128
    yogesh sahani:

plz…. Give me exame dates………..

42. 127
    ramakant yadav:

sir can i submit the SSR form online . if yes then how ? please tell me the process. thank you.

43. 126
    ramakant yadav:

sir i would like to ask you that can i fill the examination form online of SSR . if yes then how ? please give me the instruction to do so.

44. 125
    ramvishekh singh:

I am not recive my admit card which exam date in this month(april) so request to you send my admit cart on this address
    ramvishekh singh s/o Rajendra prasad singh
    vill- sarvanpur Post- surhi
    dist- BALLIA (U.P.)
    Pin No. - 277504
    ph.no. 09532616703
    D.O.B.-10-03-1991

45. 124
    sagar shah:

what is date of Recruitment of new post announced?

46. 123
    Raju:

I ve completed software engg.(Post graduation). If i have any carrier in Indian Navy plz tell me and may i ve full schedule chart (means in which month indian navy announce its vacancies) of indian navy

47. 122
    VIKAR PANDEY:

sir! I am applicent of ssr exam which is held on 2010. I did not receive admitcard for entrance exam till now. So please confirm me by e-mail.

48. 121
    Prabal parihar:

Respected sir, when will published the ssr 02/2011 application form on net. plz reply ur sincerly prabal, no-9044139153

49. 120
    somu:

my call up letter has not come yet

50. 119
    pawan khyalia:

sir …… tell me about tech. ssb
    and tell me full proses in entry for ssb
    please send me information my email id
    please sir

51. 118
    nitin krishnakant tiwari:

sir I have not yet got my admit card for ssr exam what’s the reason behind it
    so I request to send my admit card to my address
    ashok govindrao yangde ,
    B\O rajivnagar,
    hingna road M.I.D.C,
    wanadongari-441110

52. 117
    chandankumar:

my call up letter is not come to me

53. 116
    abhinash:

sir i have not got my admit card for ssr exam…can you plese tell me when will i get it and the dates of the exam!

54. 115
    abhinash:

sir i have not yet got my admit card for ssr exam..when will i get it for sure…and please tell me the exam dates

55. 114
    Rajat joshi:

sir,i want to know about ssr written test, is there any negative marking???

56. 113
    sukhvinder dhanda:

sir,pls send my roll no.in my email id. thanks

57. 112
    pardeep kumar:

pardeep kumars\o sh.jadish singh
    v.p.o kdma 127308
    sir i have not recived my admit card

58. 111
    SURAJ KUMAR SHAW:

plz send my admid card

59. 110
    manoj kumar:

i have not get my admit card till now.and the test is in between 20-30 sep.what’s the reason behind it?
    ADD.
    VPO-KHARAUTH
    DIS-MATHURA
    STATE-U.P.

60. 109
    JADAV ALPESH:

PLZ SIR! SEND MY ADMIT CARD.
    32, RATNPARK SOCITY, GANESHPURA ROAD, PALANAUR-385001
    (GUJRAT)

61. 108
    yogesh:

sir,i want my admit card

62. 107
    pranav kr:

sir i dont yet get my admitcard
    pranav kr
    c/o bachhu pd sharma
    near maharshi mehi asharm pain par ramnagar nawada
    (bihar)

63. 106
    abhishek yadav:

`please sir send my admit card!

64. 105
    suresh:

i have not got my admit card for ssr

65. 104
    navin kumar singh:

sir,when i will get my call letter

66. 103
    prashant kumar:

my call letter

67. 102
    prashant kumar:

my call letter are not come and send my call letter

68. 101
    k.venkatrao:

i have not receive my admit card for INDIAN NAVY SSR 01/2011,
    so i request you to sent my admit card at my address is
    k.venkatrao,s/o yedukondalu,dr:no:5-129,ravela post,thadi konda(md),gunturu(dist),AP state. Pin code;522801
    My mobile number 9701553379, Email:[email protected]
    so i there request to you most respectly to that sent my admitcard. .
    thanking you sir.

69. 100
    Sandip kumar:

sir,please send my admit card.

70. 99
    amit kumar:

when you dispatch the admit card.

71. 98
    Manish kumar:

Sir, pls send my admit card manish kumar s/o surendra kumar

72. 97
    Ankush kumar pal:

ssr ka call later kab ayaga

73. 96
    ankush bashotra:

Dear,sir i join the indian navy as sailor ,so please sent my admit card this request to you

74. 95
    mukesh kumar:

sir mera admit card bhejne ka kast kare mukesh kumar &shyam sundar sharma muvarikpur naujheel mathura pin 281203

75. 94
    shikhar nautiyal:

sir,i have not got admit card of SSR EXAM.and examdate is 28 september 2010 .sir please give me my admit card.

76. 93
    deepakmishra:

sir,ihave not found my admit card . please send imediatly

77. 92
    nitin khante.:

i want to join the indian navy as a sailor

78. 91
    manoj:

sir i have not faund my admit card.

sir plz give information.

79. 90
    jaldeep:

my admit card not reach my home .so plz sir send me admit card early.

80. 89
    Aman kumar:

when you dispatch the admit card.

81. 88
    sumit shrivas:

sir, i want to know how should i apply for ssr examination and what kind of attitude i should admire for defence services and navy and what kind of quality should have in a nda cadets and my one more question is that sir that how should i prepare my self for ssr exam,thank you very much sir.

82. 87
    devendra singh:

what is work for ssr in navy?

83. 86
    rituraj:

i have got 67.7 marks in +2 exam and i want fill the form how is it possible. plz give me advice………..plzzzzzzzzzzz

84. 85
    sridharan:

give syllabus for ssr post

85. 84
    Bhanu:

I have not recieved my 12th passing certificate from the school.So sir please send me the suggestion suddenly.

86. 83
    harikrishna:

sir i applied for ssr 01/2011batch i need material for this exam how can i get it ?

87. 82
    anand:

ssr coure or job sir

88. 81
    anand:

sir how to get job in navy

89. 80
    anand:

sis aplicatoin form sendig address

90. 79
    Sushil kumar:

Resp.sir
    I complete my diploma in electrical engg. Please tell me for what post can i achieve and i apply for ssr

91. 78
    chandra kishore:

sir i applied for ssr 01/2011batch i need material for this exam how can i get it

92. 77
    vivek sharma:

Respected

I have aqwery how i can fill my s.s.r.2010 form.
    please give me some tips.so i can do batter.

93. 76
    Psakthivel:

sir i AM UG I WANT TO NAVY JOB IN ANY DEPARTMENT MY AGE 25 PLS ANY OPPARJUNITY THANKS

94. 75
    GAURAV PANT:

REQUESTED SIR,
    I M STUDENT OF BSC2ND YEAR.SIR I GOT 63.40% IN 12UP BOARD.I APPILIED FOR SSR AND AA BUT I CAN NOT RECIVE MY ADMIT CARD.IS MY MARKS NOT SUFFICIENT TO GET MY ADMIT CARD.

95. 74
    Ankit Singh Rajawat SAY'S:

sir i’m student of B.Com. i want to join ssr indian navi so plzz suggested me (+919589309491) i get 90.2%(PCM) 12 mp-board
    ANKIT SINGH RAJAWAT
    Chamble Zone, BHIND (Gwalior)MP.

on orkut join me- [email protected]

96. 73
    Mahesh kumar:

i am mahesh kumar . i have applied for ssr navy 2010 batchbut i don’t recive my call letter yet.

97. 72
    anvar a:

is the qualification of SSR is plus two pass?

98. 71
    ajay singh:

sir i m studentb of 12 passed . i want to join ssr, indian navy . i have pass 12th pass with 66 % from M.P. Board where and how can be apply plz tell me…………

99. 70
    Anudeep:

sir, I,Anudeep passed my 10+2 with 88% marks and i want to join in indian navi so,please tell me the oppurtunities available.

100. 69
    RAHUL:

sir i have got 54.5% in my 12th examination in aggregate so i am applicable for AA and SSR ….

101. 68
    devendrakumarrajpurohit:

farm will be submit?
    yes/no

102. 67
    malwika:

sir………what is the next date to obtain a ssr applicant forum??????my brother missed the january applicant form.
    sir can u pls…also tell me what is the fees structure of coolege after passing the entrance exam?
    sir also tell me the syllabus of the exam.

103. 66
    asutosh senapati:

when the merit list of ssr 02/2010 will despatch

104. 65

sir,can you tell me..that whats a next date to obtained a ssr applicant forum????
    i hav missed january applicant form….
    so,i want to know the next date ??

105. 64
    Sonu:

SSR QUESTION

106. 63
    Deepak yadav:

I am not recive my admit card which exam date in this month(april) so request to you send my admit cart on this address
    deepak yadav s/o Ram Awadh yadav
    vill- Madaripur Post- Saidpur
    dist- Ghazipur (U.P.)
    Pin No. - 233304
    ph.no. 09670817472
    D.O.B.-15-01-1993

107. 62
    DURGAPRASAD:

I have not receive my admit card for SSR and AA
    please advice me

my admit card do not available on your web what can i do

108. 61
    kapil mane:

my admit card do not available on your web what can i do

109. 60
    Swapnil Nikhare:

How many candidates applied for SSR-2/2010 BATCH

110. 59
    varun:

sir i m Varun frm bangalopre recently i saw the ad for SSR n the local news paper…plz can u guide me to apply for this post…plz reply soon..
    thanking you..

111. 58
    yogendra singh:

sir i have not recived my admit card of ssr &indain navy cost gurd & AA sir plz forword my adimt card of my address mr. yogendra singh%tej singh v.p jodhakabas teh…..chirawa , dist…jhunjhunu(rajasthan) / DOB 16/07/1990 my contect number ………9660526423///9672079440/01596319618

112. 57
    roopendra singh:

sir i kindly request to you to send my admit card on my email id my details are given billow
    name:ROOPENDRA SINGH
    father’s name:Mr. AMARENDRA SINGH
    date of birth:01/071992
    please send me

113. 56
    TILK RAJ:

i do not accept my admit card of SSR in indian navy

114. 55
    Bsanthosh kumar:

sir i just posted the application before the last date till now i didnt get the hallticket so plz snd me the cal letter
    my adress:
    B.santhosh kumar
    s/o B.mohan rao
    mulagada housing board colny
    new gajuwaka depo
    visakhapatnam 530026

115. 54
    birendra kumar kushwaha:

I have not receive my admit card for SSR and MR
    please advice me

116. 53
    BHAGIRATH:

i have not recieved my admit card yet,
    so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    send me my admit card
    my address is
    vill.-Bijarniyon ka bass
    post -Bhaislana
    tehsil-phulera
    dist. -jaipur(RAJ)
    PIN-303340
    MOB -9929242288

117. 52
    Himanshu:

sir i have apply for navy ssr .Please send my entrance exam. call letter. my addressis— Ho.No.-1948/4 Kamal Nagar, Achnera (AGRA)pin code–283101 mob–09027586835

118. 51
    kailash kumar gadari:

sir i have apply form for ssr exam i want know the roll no and exam center
    my address is kailash kumar gadari c/o ekta shrivas m.no. 1207 jagdish mandir garha phatak pin code 482002 jabalpur(mp)

119. 50
    MUKESH KUMAR DIXIT:

please send my examinationcall latter.i havenat receivedmy admit card tillnow date.my adress-mukesh kumar dixit vill,malikpur,post.jhundawai,farah,mathura .[u.p]pin.281122 mob-09259828382

120. 49
    yogesh:

Sailors (Male), Indian Navy syylabus

121. 48
    sukhvinder singh:

sir, please send my examination call letter.i have not received my admit card till now date. my adress -sukhvinder singh father kawarbhan singh vill. bal-jattan -p-o- shera
    dist pnp state haryana 132103 .please send my exam letter my mobile phone 9050771893

122. 47
    dinesh:

any queries of navy ssr so contact me……………
    my no. is 9202214877 or
    email [email protected]
    thanx

123. 46
    dinesh kumar:

please give me no. vise of slybus example gk=15 phy=20

124. 45
    KULDEEP SINGH:

PLS GIVE MY SSR ADMITCARD &inform me at 9532366933

125. 44
    amit kumar:

sir, i am amit kumar . i have not recived my admit card of SSR, so kindly send my admit card.

amit kumar
    s/o-devendra prasad singh
    vill-jasparha
    post-milki chakwaje
    dist-vaishali
    pin-844126
    (BIHAR)

126. 43
    vikas kumar:

admit card

127. 42
    sanjo paul k:

sylubus for sailor entry how can i get?

128. 41
    vikash kumar:

129. 40
    Vishal Sharma:

please send my examination call letter.I have not recived my admit card.
    from
    Vishal sharma s/o Sh. Durg Diyal sharma vill. massu p.o. chhatrari teh&distt Chamba (H.P.) pin code 176324 my date of birth 28 aug 1991.

130. 39
    Manjit kumar:

36Responses to”Sailors for Sailor-SSR,Indian Navy
    manjit kumar:On March 8th,2010

please sand my examination call letter.Ihave not recived
    my admit card till now date.My address-Manjit kumars/o
    sewa singh date of birth-13/12/1990,add-v.p.o
    dharuhera (rewari)
    pin code- 123106

131. 38
    rahulgupta:

132. 37
    amit singh:

please sand my examination call letter. I have not recived my admit card till now date.My address– Amit singh s/o Ram prakash,date of birth-05/01/1990 ,add– 2/63 avas vikas buddhi bihar moradabad(u.p)
    pin code–244001

133. 36
    reetesh vishwkarma:

sir i an joginder paul from j&k i was sent this form of ssr i see previous question paper of indian navy ssr exam and sallayaus please send me on my email thank you

134. 35
    vikas kumar:

vikas kumar: on March 6th, 2010
    sir,please send my examination call letter.I have not received my admit card till now date thatfill in the december month.my address is
    MY NAME-VIKAS KUMAR
    father’s name-SH.MEHMA SINGH
    village-pando
    distt-YamunaNager
    State-Haryana
    teh.-jagadhri
    p.office-sarawan
    MOBILE NO.-9813763901
    Piease send my admit card in my address,mobile no.,E-MAIL ID

135. 34
    KRISHNA KANT SONI:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD SSR02/2010

136. 33
    Krishan kumar thakur:

i hv not received (my callup letter/admit card for my 02/2010 batch of sailor entry) till now bt i got the admit card of artificer apprentice 128/2010
    when would i receive my admit card.
    In case if i don’t get the admit card! Then what hv to do?

137. 32
    balakrushna behera:

get me previous years questions and my call letter of ssr 1/2010

138. 31
    satish:

i want to know where to get my admit card of SSR 02/2010… pls guide me through this as it need ur help

139. 30
    sabya:

Sir please sand my examination call letter. I have not recived my admit card till now date.

140. 29
    nitin vasnik:

i have applied for ssr2010 batch please geave memy roll no.

141. 28
    bhupendra sahu:

i want to addmit card

142. 27
    mahesh kumar:

I am Mahesh kumar s/o richhpal singh .I want that if admit card is dispatch then please inform and send it to my e-mail id.

143. 26
    Mohit Bhardwaj:

Sir please sand my examination call letter. I have not recived my admit card till now date.

144. 25
    veer singh:

sir i am veer singh s/o devi deen vill_ akouna rath dist_ hamirpur state up

145. 24
    sandeep kumar:

i am sandeep kumar i want that if admit card is dispatch then you inform my email id

146. 23
    bikrant bora:

im bikrant bora and my admit card not reached till date for the ssr that has fill up in december month.plz help.

147. 22
    sarvesh singh:

my self sarvesh singh iam aipply a form of ssr when my addmite card is came

148. 21
    Rameshwar:

sir i am Rameshwar Prasad pandey S/O SHRI Nanda Ballabh pandey. my DOB- 20MAY 1991
    I have not recive my admit card even today.
    please sand my examination call letter.
    My address is vill- indranagar-1st bindukhatta
    TH-lalkuan. DIST-NAINITAL
    STATE-UTTARAKHAND.

149. 20
    ROHIT:

sir i want to fomat of question paper and sir yet my EXAM call letter is not come. please send my exam. call letter because i want to join indian navy

150. 19
    harish:

i was failed in intermediate but passed in maths and physics and u given optional i was completed c-language and dtp u given in the application computers i cant understand thats why i applied, i will get hall ticket or not
    please tell me sir.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All