Saurashtra University, Rajkot

It is among the most significant universities of Gujarat, India. The university was set up in the year of 1967 in the city Rajkot, the admin headquarters of the district Rajkot, in the state Gujarat.  It has 242 colleges affiliated to it in the districts Jamnagar, Amreli, Rajkot, Porbandar and Surendranagar districts. The university has a mission to achieve excellence in research work and teaching field. It wants to strengthen the educational and professional interface. It aims at improving the quality of living harmoniously with the heritage culture and environment and also to give a relation between learning and human values.

The library of the university is very well established with a number of books, journals, magazines, study materials etc. to help the students in their curriculum throughout the duration of their course and also to provide them other material for the enhancement of their knowledge and skills in various fields of education.

Various facilities are provided by the university to its students. Separate boys’ and girls’ hostels are provided with all the basic necessities like hot and cold water supply, playground, TV room, internet access, vehicle parking, newspaper etc. Guest houses are also there in the university with VIP AC rooms, AC rooms, non AC rooms, hot and cold water supply, dining room, newspaper facility, vehicle parking etc. VVIP guest houses are also provided. Auditorium hall is set up for various functions and seminars. Academic centre has twelve class rooms where the classes are conducted and they are also used as examination centres during various tests and examinations. Houses for international students are also provided. There are 10 international houses in the university. Fitness and freshness centre of the university has facilities like gym and yoga for maintaining health of the students. All the programs of the university are conducted in the party plot. Career counselling facility provides guidance to its students.

269 Responses to “Saurashtra University, Rajkot”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 119

I want to do MSC(it) in saurashtra university, so
    plz kindly inform me when the forms are fill up for m.sc it.
    reply me on my email or cell no.
    email id :- [email protected]
    No :- 8511968901.

2. 118
    Divya:

Plz tell me about TET & TAT exam date

3. 117
    apexa:

can u inform that when will fill up msc(it) entrance exam form??
    plz inform me…
    i am waiting for your response
    My e-mail id is [email protected]
    Thank u…

4. 116
    Girish M Jethanandani:

Please inform the Date of Declaration of PhD Entrance exam held on 24th July-2011.(Subject Chemistry)

With regards
    Girish

5. 115
    jesh:

please.tell me when the MSCIT’s form fill up? give me a date.

6. 114
    DHAVAL:

please sir tell me the date of the entrace exam of M.Sc (IT)and form fill up date and all detel send my id .

7. 113
    DHAVAL:

pls sir tell me the date of entrance exam of msc it and form fill up date all proceses and what subjects are there in the entrance exam?
    pls fast reply.

8. 112
    dhaval godhani:

pls sir i requsted you tell me the date of entrance exam of msc it and form fill up date and all proceses sand my id

9. 111
    Azaz Multani:

plz plz tel me the Msc It form date

10. 110
    bharti:

Respected Sir
    Please can you inform me that when the entrance exam of
    Msc It ?
    and for that when i have to fill up the form?
    what subjects are there in the entrance exam?
    from where i have to collect the form?
    please reply fast me on my email.

11. 109
    krishna vasani:

plz in4m d date of mscit entrance xam?

12. 108
    alpesh bhinde:

please tell me the date of entrance exam of MSc(I.T) and form fill up date

13. 107
    bansi:

mscit na form kyare barpadava na 6e pls tel me

14. 106
    kajal:

mscit na mform kyare bharavana 6e,,pls tell me

15. 105
    radhika:

please tell me the date of entrance exam of MSc(I.T) and form fill up date

16. 104
    haresh:

pls tell me msc it exam form date

17. 103
    jignesh:

Respected Sir
    Msc It ?

18. 102

plz tell me about entrance exam of M Sc IT

19. 101
    DIVYESH:

res sir.
    plz tell me about entrance exam of M Sc IT from date.

plz my id [email protected] informetion

20. 100
    raju bhoye:

how can getting my PHD entrance exam hall ticket

21. 99
    Prof. J K Radadia:

I Cant have any correspondance for PhD enterest test held on 24th July 2011 ! !

Is It Postp[ond ?????

When and Where it is to be held ????

Inform quickly on my Mobile # : 9925334332

22. 98
    hiren:

pls tell me msc(it) entrance date and form fillup date

23. 97
    Hardik:

res sir.
    plz tell me about entrance exam of M Sc IT.
    thank you sir

24. 96
    kishan kher:

whts the web site to take the admission in b.ed, and get infromation, i complite b.com.

25. 95
    niranja r ambaliya:

Respected Sir
    Msc It ?

26. 94
    geeta:

plz tell me ,
    date of entrance test for msc(it)

27. 93
    janki joshi:

please, may i know the date on which Ph.D entrance exam 2011 is going to be held.

28. 92
    riddhi:

sir pleas inform me phd entrance exam 2011 seat number and exam center.

29. 91
    payal:

please inform me which start the MSC IT entrace exam and fill up the form in MSC IT .

30. 90
    ghiyal:

when held mscit entras exam

31. 89
    gaurav:

mscit informatuion entrans form

32. 88
    NILA TRIVEDI:

pls sir tell me sylleubs of ph.d. entrace exam PSYCHOLOGY

33. 87
    M.sc.it:

M.sc.it addmition information and fee structure

34. 86
    Snehal:

Tell me about dateentrance test for mscit please.

35. 85
    avinash:

sir plz tell me from theadmission date of m.a date

36. 84
    patel bhavesh:

plz inform me about msc.it form declaration in saurastra university…

37. 83
    Gautam Thumar:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?

38. 82
    Gautam Thumar:

please msc it entrance exam date and
    inform me in fill-up msc it form declaration in saurastra university

39. 81
    sweta:

plz tell me when we can fill up msc it forms?

40. 80
    prakash:

Msc It of saurastra university?
    Please sir inform me as soon as possible.
    Awaiting for your early reply.

41. 79
    patel bhavesh manji bhai:

can i do msc.it after pgdca? plz reply m…

42. 78
    dhara:

plz msc it entrance exam date and
    inform me in fillup mscit form declaration in saurastra university

43. 77
    Mahesh:

44. 76
    RAVI:

2011 SAU.UNI MSCIT ENTRANCE EXAM DATE AND FORM FILLING DATE

45. 75

pls sir reply me for declare entrance exam date for msc it

46. 74
    Julie:

Msc It of saurastra university?

47. 73
    Julie:

Msc It ?

48. 72
    anita:

please msc (it) entrance exam date and

Please inform me in fillup msc(it) form declaration in saurastra university.

49. 71
    vishal:

sir , please , tell me form date of the MSCIT enterece exam in saurashtra university. and
    which type of question tell in mscit entrance exam?

50. 70
    bhavesh:

please sir you can inform me msc it form fill up date?

51. 69
    umesh sanghvi:

request you to give information about enterence exam of the M.Sc IT on [email protected]

52. 68
    sameer:

which type of question tell in mscit entrance exam?

53. 67
    krupa:

sir , please , tell me form date of the MSCIT enterece exam

54. 66

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?

55. 65
    DEV:

PLS TELL ME , WHEN M.A.PART-1 EXTERNEL FORM AVIALABLE?????

56. 64
    bhoomi:

when will mscit’s exam arrange????please inform me

57. 63
    priyank trivedi:

please inform p.hd enterest exame.and also inform education part of p.hd. all thing inform about p.hd

58. 62
    Kirti:

Sir,plz inform me that when the form for msc(it) entrance exam will declared?

59. 61
    riddhi:

sir, could you please tell me the details for entrance exam of p.hd. in education.

60. 60
    anish:

give information for m.sc it admition .process

61. 59
    Girish:

Respected sir
    This is girish
    Please inform me the date of phd entrance exam of 2011 and can i do phd part time in organic chemistry
    prensently i am working in pharma company

62. 58
    kalpana:

i want to know about the phd entrance exam after MCA
    please tell me date of it

63. 57
    Vijay:

Please sir can you me inform m.sc(it) form fillup date and enterance exam date

64. 56
    Prakash Parekh:

Respected sir Plz tell me where is msc(it) Entrance Exam?
    and Releted subject or question of Entrance Exam.

65. 55
    vinod parmar:

66. 54
    nisha:

plze tell me application date of msc it entrance exam

67. 53
    kalpana:

Respected Sir
    Msc It ?
    what type of question asking in entrance exam?

68. 52
    sameer:

plz..sir tell me mscit entrace exam form last date

69. 51
    bhavesh:

pls. sir tell me date of appliction form in msc it.

70. 50
    ajay jadeja:

the date of msc-it application form in saurashtra university
    plz mail me

71. 49
    Rinku:

72. 48
    Mitali:

Please inform me the date of application form for M.Sc(IT) entrance test?
    When i have to fill that form ?
    Sir Plz inform me…

73. 47
    DIVYESH:

plz.. inform M.sc.it entrance exam and form date

74. 46
    chirag sakariya:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?

75. 45
    anita:

what is the date of application form for M.sc.it 2011?

76. 44
    sandeep:

start msc(it) form date site

on line ?

77. 43
    PriD:

hi all,
    does any one knows about entrance exam paper pattern

78. 42
    Viral Chandegara:

Inform me for entrance test for M.Sc.IT in Saurashtra University

79. 41
    jignesh sojitra:

please sir inform
    to declare msc it form

80. 40
    pratik:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?

81. 39
    bhavik:

give me mscit enterest examform

82. 38
    mayur:

msc it or form kyare bharase 2011 mate

83. 37
    Neha Meehta:

sir pls tell me ms.c it entrees exam date.

84. 36
    Dhaval:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?

85. 35
    Gosai PriyankPari:

plz inform me that on which date mscit enterence exam coduct and when form for it is fillup ?

86. 34
    umesh sanghvi:

Kindly inform regarding enterence exam for M.SC.IT
    where and when and what is the procedure for the same.

87. 33
    vishal:

pls sir tell me date &sylleubs of ph.d. entrace exam

88. 32
    nivek:

pls

89. 31
    nivek:

pls sir , tell me the msc it from date

90. 30
    nivek:

Reapected sir, plz tell me the date of application form for M.sc(I.T).

91. 29
    jul:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?

92. 28
    komal:

sir, can you plz inform about phd -mba dept entrance exam date.

93. 27
    hiral:

plz inform me the subject include in phd entrance in computer science

94. 26
    riya:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?
    please reply fast me on my email
    i need your help

95. 25
    dipak:

i wan to application form of m.sc. microbiology 2011yr and how to apply plz give me prompt reply.

96. 24
    pratik:

97. 23
    Kirti Dobariya:

Can you plz inform me that when the entrance exam of
    Ph.D It is from saurashtra university ? And when form for it is fillup . plz

98. 22
    Parth:

what is the expected date of MS entrance exams

99. 21
    simran:

give me time table of entrass exam of mscit

100. 20
    sojitra jignesh:

please inform me
    where declare msc it
    entras exam date
    and msc it form?

101. 19
    Homera:

Can you plz inform me that when the entrance exam of
    Msc It is from saurashtra university ? And when form for it is fillup . plz

102. 18
    Nirmal:

Plz sir inform b.ed admisson in saurashtra university 2011-12 online aplication form….?

103. 17
    haresh:

please msc it entress exam date form fill

104. 16
    SANDIP KAVATHIA:

105. 15
    reema:

what is the syllabus for chemistry ph.d exam?

106. 14
    jignesh:

ma part 1 time table {external} from saurastra univercity

107. 13
    punit:

what is date of entrance exam of msc it?

108. 12
    vrajesh:

plz.. inform M.sc.it entrance exam and form date

109. 11
    Swati:

Respected Sir
    Msc It is ?
    please reply fast me on my email
    i need your help

110. 10
    navazkhan:

plz sir can u tell me when form for it is fillup and which last date submited
    for m.sc.(i.t&c.a)..

111. 9
    ashish:

What is the entrance exam dates for msc in saurashtra physics department ?

112. 8
    Radhika:

Reapected sir, plz tell me the date of application form for M.sc(I.T).

113. 7
    priti:

plz sir can u tell me when form for it is fillup and when entrance exam conduct for M.Sc.(I.T) in saurastra university?

114. 6
    nisha:

what is date of entrance exam of msc it?

115. 5
    kruti:

how to prepare for saurastr uni msc it entrance exam?????

116. 4
    Radhika:

plz sir can u tell me when entrance exam for M.Sc.(I.T) in saurashtra university coduct and when form for it is fillup?

117. 3
    Hetal:

Respected sir,plz inform me that on which date mscit enterence exam.send me replay on [email protected].

118. 2
    Ansari mohammad imran L.:

will u plz tell me the expected date of declaration result of t.y bsc chemistry sem six

119. 1
    Bheda anil kumar:

what is date of Third year B A exam,saurastra university-Rajkot. I needed the time table.

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All