SNAP 2012

Symbiosis International University conduct common written test for the Post graduates aspirants called Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test. All the post graduate institutes under symbiosis international university is making this test mandatory for the candidates to get admission into these institutes. The examination is the first step in the admission process and it is followed by submitting application to the individual institute and final round selection process including GD and interview.

Structure of SNAP

Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test is in the MCQ format giving four options with 180 questions. The examination is of two hours duration and the paper is divided into four parts

• Analytical & Logical Reasoning: 60
  • General Awareness :40
  • General English: 40
  • Quantitative : 40

There will be negative marking for the incorrect answer, 25% of deduction.

Syllabus for SNAP

General English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension Of A Passage
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Reasoning
  • Sentence Completion
  • Synonyms
  • Verbal
  • Verbal Ability
  • Vocabulary

Quantitative

• Arithmetic
  • Basic Mathematical relations and Formulas
  • Computation
  • Data Interpretation
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Measurements
  • Relationship between Numbers
  • Time and Distance

General Awareness

• Business Scenario
  • Current Affairs
  • Economic condition of India and Other countries
  • General Knowledge
  • Social Scenario of Indian and other countries

Analytical & Logical Reasoning

• Analogies
  • Analysis
  • Arithmetical Number Series
  • Arithmetical Reasoning
  • Decision-Making
  • Differences
  • Discrimination
  • Judgment
  • Observation
  • Problem-Solving
  • Relationship Concepts
  • Similarities
  • Space Visualization
  • Verbal And Figure Classification
  • Visual Memory

The candidates must be an Indian Citizen with not less than 21 years of age. The minimum education qualification required is graduation in any discipline from the recognized university. The candidates must have at least 50% marks in the final examination. The eligible candidates will get 5% relaxation in the requirements. The foreign and international students can appear for the examination by satisfying the set requirements and more information is available by contacting the University.

How to Apply?

The candidates need to register by online for taking the exam. Visit the official link of SNAP, www.snaptest.org and register for the test. Then the candidates have to pay the application fee of Rs.1, 500/- by any of the following mode. The applicants can pay the amount by cash. For that they have to take the Axis Bank Challan from the SNAP website and pay the amount in the selected braches of the bank. They will get a Symbiosis copy and student’s copy of the challan.

Sign the Symbiosis copy and send to the “Symbiosis Test Secretariat”. Thy can take the DD of eth set amount from the nationalized bank payable at Pune and send to the suggested address. Credit card and Net banking is yet another way for paying the application fee. The fee payment should done before the closing date, other wise your registration will be cancelled.

How to fill the Form?

The applicant must be very careful while registering for the examination. The instruction is available in the site and you will get direction through commands. Give the correct and valid information, which should match with your certificates. You have to upload a recent photo of specific size on the desired place while registering for the examination. Only after the crosschecking the given information the candidates should click the Submit button.

Important Dates (Tentative)

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• SNAP Registration Closes on : Last Week of November, 2011
  • Payment Closes on: Last Week of November, 2011
  • Admit Card Live on: First Week of December to third Week of December, 2011
  • SNAP Test: Third Week of December, 2011
  • SNAP Test Result: Second Week of January, 2012

List of SNAP centers

• Visakhapatanam
  • Vashi
  • Surat
  • Pune
  • Patna
  • Noida
  • Nashik
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kolhapur
  • Kochi
  • Kanpur
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Gurgaon
  • Faridabad
  • Delhi
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bengaluru
  • Allahabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agra

Contact Address for the SNAP

• Symbiosis Centre for International Education, S.B. Road, Pune -411 004, India
  • Tel : +91 20 25671905
  • Fax : +91 20 25659209
  • Email : [email protected]
  • URL  : http://www.symbiosis.ac.in/international.html

Colleges Accepting the SNAP Score

• Student’s Guide To Exam Success by Eileen Tracy
  • Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT)
  • Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development (SCMHRD)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Bengaluru
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management(SIBM), Pune
  • Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Geo-informatics (SIG)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences (SIHS)
  • Symbiosis Institute of International Business (SIIB)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Media &  Communication (SIMC), Pune
  • Symbiosis Institute of Media & Communication (SIMC) Bengaluru
  • Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management (SIOM), Nashik
  • Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM)
  • Symbiosis School of Banking Management (SSBM)

Reference Books for SNAP

You can refer the books of GMAT, CAT, MAT etc. for preparing for the exam

• Analytical And Logical Reasoning By Arihant Prakashan
  • How To Prepare For Data Interp. & Lr For Cat 4/e by Sharma A

Quantative aptitude by R.S.Agawal

Coaching Centers for SNAP

• Career Forum
  • Global Education Counsel
  • IMS
  • KITS
  • Success Guru
  • Tara Institutes
  • TIME
  • PT Education

Study Plan

A well structured study plan will help you to meet the requirements of the examination. The candidates must be well prepared with the syllabus as described by the exam conducting body. There are many books separately available for each topic and the students can prepare with that. The coaching centers could also help you to prepare for the exam. The candidates must be vary careful about the time frame and must complete the paper with in two hours. So take the mock test and prepare with the model question papers to get used to time constrains. Update yourself with the current happening in the national and international scenario. You should develop the practice of reading newspapers, Journals and Magazines etc.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result will be available in eth official site of eth SNAP. The candidates can see the detailed report by giving the roll number with DOB. After the three weeks of publishing the result the students will get the score report by mail.

Cutoff Marks

The Cutoff will vary according to the institute and also it is vary every year. The SIU declare the cutoff every year after the examination and in the previous year the cutoff for the major institutes are the following,

• SIM: 92-98 marks
  • SIBM: 85 and above
  • SCMHRD: 80-87 marks
  • SIIB: 72-80 marks
  • SITM: 68-72 marks
  • SCIT: 65 and above
  • SIOM: 68-75 marks
  • SIMS: 55 and above
  • SIMC: 50 and above

Score Validity

The post graduates written score will valid only for the present academic year.

1,103 Responses to “SNAP 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 353
    prayas khuntia:

where the examination is going to be conducted in orissa

2. 352
    Shilpa:

hhhiii i would like know abt what’s the cut off of Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies?

3. 351
    anil:

sir how to apply the form of snap

4. 350
    Rohan:

when will online registration will start?

5. 349
    sumit:

i donot have 50% in bsc. my father is in army .
    can i apply for snap

6. 348
    shruti:

Sir, I have completed B. pharmacy .I want know abt snap struture for pharmacy students &also about fee struture. Sir/mam I want todo my mba in simbiosis in pune. how todo study? Sir I want Que. papers of last 10 years pls sir give me information
    Tanking u,
    Shruti

7. 347
    JIMUT:

when IRMA test will be held ? Application from is available or not?

8. 346
    sweety kamble:

i would like to know that when the forms of snap will be made available and…..wat is the last date of forms distribution

9. 345
    khushi:

when is the last date of form submission

10. 344
    sonali:

sir, can we get the question papers of SNAP/MBA Of previous years ? please inform as soon as possible

11. 343
    Mane C.D.:

Sir,i want toknow fee structur of all college &5 years quetion paper

12. 342
    Sabyasachi:

iam in my final year of graduation. i’ll be completing my graduation by march 2010.iwant to do MBA in human resource. what are the documents required for provisional admission in one of your institutes.

13. 341
    sarita guliya:

I have complete my graduation but not get 50% marks. I have give the exam of improvement in November. Result must be come in January. Please tell I have fill the form of snap or not.

14. 340
    binty agarwal:

sir,,
    i want to know d cut off marks for each section,,
    when do we need to apply in symbiosis institutes??? is it after giving the snap exam??? is ther any date fixed within which we have to apply in different symbiosis institutes???

15. 339
    spandan:

heelooo
    i want to know form selling period…
    and how to register for snap-2009…
    thank you..

16. 338
    TAHA:

What is the level of SNAP test ?and what kind of preparations are needed for it?

17. 337
    chinmay sharma:

exam kab hai yar……..dates & time…….or baki process

18. 336
    sahil:

material for entrance test online .also want to know the fee structure for siib pune

19. 335
    ravi:

is the army institue of managememt is affilated to symboysis or not and if then to apply

20. 334
    Archna:

where to get forms for SNAP examination…i mean which branch of Axis Bank?

21. 333
    komal agrawal:

I want to know that a student who is graduate from distance learning, can he apply for snap-2010?

22. 332
    sanjay kumar:

i wanted to take admission in your college. if i will not get good percentile in snaptest then how can i take admission in your college? Give me suggestion.

23. 331
    shivdeep namdeo:

i just want to know abt is there any dual programme available for Finance and Marketing or
    HR Finance.

24. 330
    akhil banwat:

timing of snap test

25. 329
    puja:

when will online registration will start?

26. 328
    ankita:

is part time mba available in symbosis???? what is its fee structure???

27. 327
    viral:

I JUST WANNA KNW THAT IS WORK EXPIERENCE VERY MUCH IMP AND WILL GET MORE PREFERENCE THEN THE STUDENTS LIKE US WHO DOES’NT HAVE ANY???? PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

28. 326
    Priyanka Chauhan:

Sir,i wanna know about application form fees.
    what is d fee structure &what’s about hostel facility?
    from which axis branch brach we get the form?

29. 325
    shrikant:

i want to know abt fee structure of colleges.and also abt the scholarship of OBC

30. 324
    Vasudha:

What is the last date for registration and its procedure?
    Waht is cut off in snap test ?

31. 323
    aryan:

10 year question paper

32. 322
    ashwani singh:

i m tyb.com student, is there any reservtion quota for obc student?

33. 321
    shobhit:

i had completed Engg now …i want to do my MBA AT SYMBIOSIS (PUNE)….can i know fee structure of the course and about hostel facilities and fee structure of hostels too

34. 320
    shobhit:

i am in final year in Engg now …i want to do my MBA AT SYMBIOSIS (PUNE)….can i know fee structure of the course and about hostel facilities and fee structure of hostels too

35. 319
    Prabhat kumar:

What type of placement held in the last year?

36. 318
    karthik:

im karthik .
    im interested in doing MBA in SYMBIOSIS pune.
    i would like to know the details reg the hostel facilities.
    im hailing from andhra pradesh.
    pls let me know the details as early so that i can have my preparation 4 it

37. 317
    divya:

is there ph reservation in snap?

38. 316
    Sid:

Is there any sectional cut off as it is in other competative exams?

39. 315
    heena:

i want to know the fee structure

40. 314
    sagarika:

hello sir/madam…myslf sagarika..i wl b cmpltng my degree by d end of sep2010…if i qualify dn wl i fc ne pblm rgrdn seekn admsn..cz i cn sbmt my rslt only by mid sep2010…til nw my % is 80.47…i hop u wl rspnd me sun….thnku

41. 313
    Santosh Singh:

Hi I have done BCA from IGNOU(correspondance) . Can i appear for SNAP2009 . If i can then please tell me which among the Symbiosis colleges allow me for Admissoin..?? Please Reply me As soon as possible…

42. 312
    akankhya:

hii,
    i am in final yr bbm. i want to do mba frm symbiosis . can u let me knw whether cat scores are also required for addmission in symbiosis?? and also the fees structure for mba programme.

43. 311
    nitika:

i want to know that how i prepare for snap ,as time is very little.should i solve last 5 yrs questions or just do my concept book.i m very scared of my exam as my course is not completed yet.what should i do please help

44. 310
    chetan:

what is the fees for exam form of snap? Is there any consetion for SBC category candidates?

45. 309
    vinit garg:

please,
    inform me about the issue of the application forms of exams at banks and also the criteria to appear for snap.

46. 308
    Suyog:

I did not understand about the Institution Application Fee worth Rs. 1000.
    What are the reservation for Defence according to colleg and what are requirment foer being a part of defence?

47. 307
    Abhishek:

m a final yr student and wnna knw dat whether there is a diff patternt of exam to b given for MARCOM
    frm simb or i hv to fight for the same exam.plz rply asap

48. 306
    shami:

i want to knw about fee structure n hostel facilities availble over there for students not residing at pune. and what is the procedure after clearing snap test as me in ty.com gdip dates should not clash my exams…..

49. 305
    Abhinav:

I am a mba aspirant. I just wanted to know whether in symbiosis there is any reservations for sc and st students and what is the fees for sc and st students ? reply awaited.

50. 304
    abhishek munjal:

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OS ADMISSION?
    SNAP CUTOFF OF VARIOUS INSTITUTE
    FEES PROCEDURE?

51. 303

wat is the cut off marks to get the admision in sibm……

52. 302

want to know whthr it is necessary to clear the gk section individualy…. n we have to clear the paper acc to the cut off ie section wise….

53. 301

how much rupees is used to make the draft for snap and from where we send that draft?

54. 300
    bharti agarwal:

can you tell me fee struture & hostel fee

55. 299
    bharti agarwal:

how can i prepare 4 snap2009.what are the important areas?what are the cutoffs?how can i get the sample n last few years SNAP question papers?if possible do mail them .
    thanks.

56. 298
    harshal:

i am final year BA student of yashwantrao chavhan maharashtra open university & also doing diploma in engineering in regular. am i eligible for ur mba test as its a recognised university but i want to confirm that because i will get the transfer certificate of diploma in engineering as i am doing diploma from regular board & graduation from open university.
    kindly inform me on my email id.

57. 297
    vibhore:

hi this is vibhore. i m actually through with my hotel mgmt degree.And m working with The Oberoi Hotel. M working as a Food & Beverage Asst. So will it help me in getting admission, in any institute coming under snap.

58. 296
    shradha:

sir…….i m in bcom final year…….do i need to submit any document for dat…….

59. 295
    anusha:

im a snap aspirant. i would like to know if theres any change in the pattern and the fee particulars of SYMBIOSIS.I WILL B HAPPY IF UWOULD LET ME KNOW WETHER RESERVATION APPLIES HERE and the fee for oc n sc candidates. hope u ll respond as soon as possible. thanq

60. 294
    Sushant:

i am in final year in Engg now …i want to do my MBA AT SYMBIOSIS (PUNE)….can i know fee structure of the course and about hostel facilities and fee structure of hostels too

61. 293
    aparna v:

i have scored 45% in my TYBCON in march 2007 and have completed my MCOM in april, 2009 with aggregate 53%. so am i eligible to appear for snap?

does snap provide full time mba degree or only a diploma?

62. 292
    Rimsee:

when will online registeration of snap will start??

63. 291
    kapil kumar:

sir myself kapil kumar& i belong to the backward class & i got 46% marks in graduation can i apply for
    this test & i if can’t apply then give any suggestion for aplying this exam

64. 290
    rahul raj:

i want to know about distance mba in operation ..
    when is the admission date publish or close and fee structure..
    plz provide me all information about all of above.

thanks for ur future response earlier

65. 289
    samaresh:

hi! this is Samaresh Mitra. will u pls inform me that what’s the fee of SNAP form, how can i prepare for the SNAP’09? if possible pls send me some sample question papers as well as last few yrs qustn papers & pls let me know whether there is any Symbiosis college in Kolkata, what percentile of marks do i require to get a Symbiosis college call? pls mail me all the details specified above. i will be waiting for your reply… thanx…

66. 288
    vasu patel:

Tell me the fees of PGDM and How much donation is required?
    plz tell me as soon as possible. So I have to arrange it.

67. 287
    TUSHAR GARG:

what is the fees of snap forms

68. 286
    ziauddin shaikh:

what is the fees of snap forms

69. 285
    nitin seth:

i am a final year studentand my aggregate percentage for first 2 years is 49.7%.am i eligible for snap december 2009?

70. 284
    shyam:

Need to know what are all the institutes that come under SNAP. . .
    Their ranking as well (Both all india rank and among the SNAP insts). . .
    Kindly let me know it as soon as possible. . .

71. 283
    pooja jadhav:

i have done my bmm advertising with 74 % distinction and want to do mba advertising by appearing for 2009 snap

what are the cut offs for siba and

in case of simc what are the cut offs

i am an obc

72. 282
    pankaj kumar:

application processing fees for sc candidates in snap

73. 281
    shiva:

How much a PH codidate has to pay?

74. 280
    Ankita:

In 2009 is SNAP going online or not…?

75. 279
    Isha:

i want to know about the fee structrue of Symbayosis Institute in MBA Cource(Fulltime & Parttime also).n wat are the cutoffs?

76. 278
    akanksha goel:

is there any sectional cuttoff in snap test???????

77. 277
    anand:

how can i prepare 4 snap2009.what are the important areas?what are the cutoffs?how can i get the sample n last few years SNAP question papers?if possible do mail them .
    thanks.

78. 276
    ashwajeet gadpal:

1. explain negative marking in details…?
    2. what are the minimum marks required for OPEN,OBC,SC,ST and NT Students to get admission in
    Symbiosis,SUS GAON,PUNE?
    3. GIVE DETAILS ABOUT MASS MEDIA COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT IN SIMC AND SIBM RESP…?

79. 275
    saurabh:

sir please tell me, for how many courses one person can apply in a single application form.

80. 274
    chandramani kumar:

want to do full time MBA from Symbiosis university Pune. Please give me details about the admission time, eligibility, fee, Duration of Courses,

81. 273
    Shivani:

will you please tell me when will the forms of snap2009 available in banks.

82. 272
    Pratima:

dear sir/madam,

i m graduate with 47.5%. i am belongs to OBC(NC).
    may i appear on your entrence exam.
    please reaponce me soom.

Thanking you.

83. 271
    pallavi das:

thanks.

84. 270
    vineet chauhan:

plese information to me every day

85. 269
    mitali harish visaria:

Isn’t there any symbiosis college in Mumbai ? If then i am interested to take admission n give snap there. Can u please give me information about that college?address n all.

86. 268
    Arindam:

what is average cut off for symbiosys institutes,admission procedures and fee structures?

87. 267
    harpreet:

how much the importance of graduation marks in adm……?

88. 266
    kriti:

are the forms available at axis bank also?

89. 265
    geeta kore:

what is the fee for entrance exam

90. 264
    jignesh:

is there any mca of 2 year then pls send me all deatails

91. 263
    koushik:

i am in final year btech now …i want to do my MBA AT SYMBIOSIS (PUNE)….can i know fee structure of the course and about hostel facilities and fee structure of hostels too ….

92. 262
    sneha violet:

I have completed my graduation in 2009 but have 48% aggregate .I am going for an improvement test and expect a 50% after the results come out in july 2010.Am I eligible for giving the SNAP 2009 test?

93. 261
    samiho:

how to apply for SNAP 2009 ?

94. 260
    Mayank:

i am a dradute . i want to know about the fee structrue of Symbayosis Institute in MBA Cource(Fulltime & Parttime also).Thank u

95. 259
    pavan kumar:

i am pavankumar….will you plz informed me that how much money will required
    for doing MBA from symbiosis university.and plz also tells about the hostel facilities & fees.

and wat is the cut-off score?
    and also inform me which college will accept snap score..
    i will wating for your reply.

96. 258
    shweta pandey:

What is the last date to fill the form for snap and in pune from where we get the form for snap plzz inform me as soon as possible.thnx….

97. 257
    harideep:

do we have cutoff in each section

98. 256
    manish:

documents submit with entrance form

99. 255
    harsh:

please let me know when the forms for snap are despatched and also the places where i can easily get the form

100. 254
    sunil kumar aryan:

is any reservation for sc and st

101. 253
    ankur mishra:

course fees of symbiosis for pgdm

102. 252
    jatin bajaj:

We can only make online Registration or any other process is also there for filling up the forms for MBA?

103. 251
    Deepak gopinath:

Sir,i am a BSc Agriculture graduate and i finished my course last week.I am interested to do MBA in SIIB because they are providing MBA in Agribusiness.IS it a good Instituite and What would the Cut off considering reservations for Agri graduates in SIIB.

104. 250
    Nilanjana Mazumdar:

what is the cut-off score for SIMC?

105. 249
    RUCHI:

I got 47% in graduation i belong to genral catogary so can i eligible to give this exam

106. 248
    Wasim:

i am wasim and will you plz informed me that how much money will required
    for doing MBA from symbiosis university.and plz also tells about the hostel facilities & fees.

107. 247
    mehul:

how to apply for SNAP 2009 ?

108. 246
    abhijeet:

wats the date of filling snap form fr 2009 _10 and wats the site fr it plz tell me the criteria

109. 245
    shvetal chhetija:

What is the date of next snap exam

110. 244
    ziauddin shaikh:

is there any MCA course of 2 years in scit
    if yes plz do send me the all datails

111. 243
    papli:

I WANT TO PURSUE A COURSE IN MEDIA ADVERTISING…I WILL GRADUATE IN 2010 APRIL… AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THE ADMISSION TEST OF 2010??? IF YES,, THEN HOW..

112. 242
    guman singh:

My academic qualification is B.A. form raj. university (Eco. horners). Am I eligible for your MBA courses?

Please reply.

113. 241
    raghav:

sir /madam
    can u tell me the the dates of snap exam 2009-2010 either 2010-2011…..?when the forms are available and the last date……….plese reply me as soon as poosible.

114. 240
    ankita:

which other mba entrance tests have same stllabus and difficulty level as snap and maharshtra cet? i intend to appear for snap and cet this year so which other exams of same level can i attempt. please mail me soon.

115. 239
    Pankaj:

Can i appear for snap 2009? I have got 42.33% in my graduation and my category is sc

116. 238
    Pankaj:

Can i appear for snat 2009? I have got 42.33% in my graduation and my category is sc

117. 237
    Pankaj das:

i got 42.33% in my graduation. Can i appear for snap test 2009 which will be held on december2009

118. 236
    madahab:

is there any exam center for snap in kolkata???

119. 235
    dr.parag:

hi, i m a BAMS graduate. and doing a govt medical job since last 2 years. my que is that, is there any better job placement after BAMS other than govt. job?
    and if i do mba in hospital management from symbiosis uni. then after how much package will i get? means is there good placement opportunity after mba?
    which course will b better for me, regular or curruspondance mba in hospital management?

120. 234
    mahendra:

pls send me fee structure

121. 233
    brinda:

hw shall i get admission in bba in hostel campus And what are the fees regarding to that ???

122. 232
    brinda:

what is the addmission date given 4 in symbiosis college?? please let me knw …??

123. 231
    deepthi:

Is it essential that work experience is the main criterion or any final year b.tech student can be made qualified and selected for the snap-2009-2010

124. 230
    mamta:

i wanna know about the best study material that i can utilise for the preparation of SNAP test. I prefer self studies

125. 229
    piya:

I have completed my B.E and now planning to do Mba. will you plz inform me that how much money will required
    for doing MBA from symbiosis university

126. 228
    jeetendra yadav:

how to app. for entrance exams

127. 227
    Shakeel Khan:

My academic qualification is Class X. However, I have passed the CAIIB exam held by IIBF. Am I eligible for your MBA courses?

Please reply.

128. 226
    shweta:

plz let me know what is last date of taking admission in mba distance learning from sysmbiosis,pune university.Is there any entrance test?

129. 225
    lalita sharma:

i am lalita and will you plz informed me that how much money will required

130. 224
    sourabh:

Is there any reservations for OBC s in the symbiosis MBA institutes..?
    please help.
    thanking you,
    sourabh

131. 223
    khushi:

What is the total fees of the course in Symbiosis (distance learning -MBA in Marketing) & what is the payment terms?

132. 222
    Bharti:

I have completed my B.E in E&c but still my result is awaiting.I want to do correspondance MBA from symbiosis university pune plz give me the details and the last date of form.plz tell me availibility of study centre in jaipur

133. 221
    Rakhi Verma:

i want to know about your distence learning program of MBA.Is there is any entrance exam for it ?
    What is fee structur?

134. 220
    trupti:

wht s de fee structure for distance learning prog MBA & whts de procedure for gettin addmission in mba

135. 219
    NISHANT:

I want to know about the details of distance learning MBA programme from symbiosis please tell me about the procedure and important dates.

136. 218
    himani:

plz tell me wat is the last date to fill the forms for symbosis mba correspondence & plz send the details to my id

137. 217
    pankaj garg:

i want to ask regarding mba 2009 distance learning programme ,last date of registeration and there will be a enterance test for that or not?please send me all the information related this course.

138. 216
    prasun:

I am doing D.M.E.working in a construction co.pls tell me the eligibility,fees,duration,collages for mba in construction management

139. 215
    Ghruta:

I want to do correspondence MBA from Symbiosis university Pune. Please give me details about the admission time, eligibility, fees, Duration of Courses.

140. 214
    hema singh:

I want to do Symbiosis Pune Distance learning MBA. I want to know when will start new session of MBA.

141. 213
    khushboo:

Plz mail me all the details of Symbiosis distance learningcourse of MBA now.Detail about time duration,fees,way the course will be commenced & enterance test & exam centers

142. 212
    Priyanka Malhotra:

i wanna ask the mba 2009 distance programme ,whats lasts date ,if any entrance test and Fee Structure ,please send all the information of this course and availability of study centre in Chandigarh/Panchkula.

143. 211
    ARPIT JAIN:

plz send the fee structure

144. 210
    Ganesh pd shah:

i want to MBA Degree through Distance mode, Is Symbiosis Universtiy applied for MBA? Plz send me details.

ganesh

145. 209
    aparna:

i want to know the fees of distance learning M.B.A in pune

146. 208
    Anita pal:

i wanna ask the mba 2009 distance programme ,whats lasts date ,if any entrance test ,please send all the information of this course.

147. 207
    Anita pal:

if i had not given entrance exam of symbosis university ,then can i take addmission in MBA?

148. 206
    Prashant:

I want to do correspondence MBA-IT from Symbiosis university Pune. Please give me details about the admission time, eligibility, fee, Duration of Courses, availability of study centre in NOIDA.
    My contact No:+91-9891736891

149. 205
    Deepa:

Wen is the exam for symbiosis classroom PG. i dont want distance coaching. wat is the fee structure.

150. 204
    Himani Thapliyal:

I want to do correspondence MBA from Symbiosis university, Pune.please give me details about fee structure,course details,admission procedure.Is there any entrance exam for that.

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All