SNAP 2012

Symbiosis International University conduct common written test for the Post graduates aspirants called Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test. All the post graduate institutes under symbiosis international university is making this test mandatory for the candidates to get admission into these institutes. The examination is the first step in the admission process and it is followed by submitting application to the individual institute and final round selection process including GD and interview.

Structure of SNAP

Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test is in the MCQ format giving four options with 180 questions. The examination is of two hours duration and the paper is divided into four parts

• Analytical & Logical Reasoning: 60
  • General Awareness :40
  • General English: 40
  • Quantitative : 40

There will be negative marking for the incorrect answer, 25% of deduction.

Syllabus for SNAP

General English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension Of A Passage
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Reasoning
  • Sentence Completion
  • Synonyms
  • Verbal
  • Verbal Ability
  • Vocabulary

Quantitative

• Arithmetic
  • Basic Mathematical relations and Formulas
  • Computation
  • Data Interpretation
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Measurements
  • Relationship between Numbers
  • Time and Distance

General Awareness

• Business Scenario
  • Current Affairs
  • Economic condition of India and Other countries
  • General Knowledge
  • Social Scenario of Indian and other countries

Analytical & Logical Reasoning

• Analogies
  • Analysis
  • Arithmetical Number Series
  • Arithmetical Reasoning
  • Decision-Making
  • Differences
  • Discrimination
  • Judgment
  • Observation
  • Problem-Solving
  • Relationship Concepts
  • Similarities
  • Space Visualization
  • Verbal And Figure Classification
  • Visual Memory

The candidates must be an Indian Citizen with not less than 21 years of age. The minimum education qualification required is graduation in any discipline from the recognized university. The candidates must have at least 50% marks in the final examination. The eligible candidates will get 5% relaxation in the requirements. The foreign and international students can appear for the examination by satisfying the set requirements and more information is available by contacting the University.

How to Apply?

The candidates need to register by online for taking the exam. Visit the official link of SNAP, www.snaptest.org and register for the test. Then the candidates have to pay the application fee of Rs.1, 500/- by any of the following mode. The applicants can pay the amount by cash. For that they have to take the Axis Bank Challan from the SNAP website and pay the amount in the selected braches of the bank. They will get a Symbiosis copy and student’s copy of the challan.

Sign the Symbiosis copy and send to the “Symbiosis Test Secretariat”. Thy can take the DD of eth set amount from the nationalized bank payable at Pune and send to the suggested address. Credit card and Net banking is yet another way for paying the application fee. The fee payment should done before the closing date, other wise your registration will be cancelled.

How to fill the Form?

The applicant must be very careful while registering for the examination. The instruction is available in the site and you will get direction through commands. Give the correct and valid information, which should match with your certificates. You have to upload a recent photo of specific size on the desired place while registering for the examination. Only after the crosschecking the given information the candidates should click the Submit button.

Important Dates (Tentative)

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• SNAP Registration Closes on : Last Week of November, 2011
  • Payment Closes on: Last Week of November, 2011
  • Admit Card Live on: First Week of December to third Week of December, 2011
  • SNAP Test: Third Week of December, 2011
  • SNAP Test Result: Second Week of January, 2012

List of SNAP centers

• Visakhapatanam
  • Vashi
  • Surat
  • Pune
  • Patna
  • Noida
  • Nashik
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kolhapur
  • Kochi
  • Kanpur
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Gurgaon
  • Faridabad
  • Delhi
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bengaluru
  • Allahabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agra

Contact Address for the SNAP

• Symbiosis Centre for International Education, S.B. Road, Pune -411 004, India
  • Tel : +91 20 25671905
  • Fax : +91 20 25659209
  • Email : [email protected]
  • URL  : http://www.symbiosis.ac.in/international.html

Colleges Accepting the SNAP Score

• Student’s Guide To Exam Success by Eileen Tracy
  • Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT)
  • Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development (SCMHRD)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Bengaluru
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management(SIBM), Pune
  • Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Geo-informatics (SIG)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences (SIHS)
  • Symbiosis Institute of International Business (SIIB)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Media &  Communication (SIMC), Pune
  • Symbiosis Institute of Media & Communication (SIMC) Bengaluru
  • Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management (SIOM), Nashik
  • Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM)
  • Symbiosis School of Banking Management (SSBM)

Reference Books for SNAP

You can refer the books of GMAT, CAT, MAT etc. for preparing for the exam

• Analytical And Logical Reasoning By Arihant Prakashan
  • How To Prepare For Data Interp. & Lr For Cat 4/e by Sharma A

Quantative aptitude by R.S.Agawal

Coaching Centers for SNAP

• Career Forum
  • Global Education Counsel
  • IMS
  • KITS
  • Success Guru
  • Tara Institutes
  • TIME
  • PT Education

Study Plan

A well structured study plan will help you to meet the requirements of the examination. The candidates must be well prepared with the syllabus as described by the exam conducting body. There are many books separately available for each topic and the students can prepare with that. The coaching centers could also help you to prepare for the exam. The candidates must be vary careful about the time frame and must complete the paper with in two hours. So take the mock test and prepare with the model question papers to get used to time constrains. Update yourself with the current happening in the national and international scenario. You should develop the practice of reading newspapers, Journals and Magazines etc.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result will be available in eth official site of eth SNAP. The candidates can see the detailed report by giving the roll number with DOB. After the three weeks of publishing the result the students will get the score report by mail.

Cutoff Marks

The Cutoff will vary according to the institute and also it is vary every year. The SIU declare the cutoff every year after the examination and in the previous year the cutoff for the major institutes are the following,

• SIM: 92-98 marks
  • SIBM: 85 and above
  • SCMHRD: 80-87 marks
  • SIIB: 72-80 marks
  • SITM: 68-72 marks
  • SCIT: 65 and above
  • SIOM: 68-75 marks
  • SIMS: 55 and above
  • SIMC: 50 and above

Score Validity

The post graduates written score will valid only for the present academic year.

1,103 Responses to “SNAP 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 653
    vasanthi:

I would like to know the fee structure.

2. 652
    akhilesh kumar:

I have passed B.com (h) with 49.62% in 2009, am i eligible for SNAP test or not. now i m preparing for MBA entrance and other competitive exam tell me detail..

3. 651
    akhilesh kumar:

I have passed B.com (h) with 49.62% in 2009, am i eligible for SNAP test or not. now i m preparing for MBA entrance and other competitive exam tell me detail through the mail.

4. 650
    akhilesh kumar:

I have passed B.com (h) with 49.62% in 2009, am i eligible for SNAP test or not.

5. 649
    Gaurav Rautela:

Respectd sir
    i want to know that i did my 10th from cbse board and 12th from nios now i am prusing gradution from kumoun university uttrakhand .
    May i do MBA from symboisis college and 10th and 12th percentage will also be counted while taking admission in symbosis college from doing MBA

6. 648
    umesh:

sir,plz tel me regarding fee structure.. and what is d cutof require to crack SNAP,,n is it important to pass in all sections ? and sir near about how much fee required for other MBA colleges…

7. 647
    Rahul:

What is the admission fees of MBA?
    Please reply me

8. 646

is there reservation in symbiosis ?

9. 645
    Arvind Pandey:

Q1. What is the cut of SNAP test and after SNAP what is the fruther procesior for the admision?

10. 644
    MANSI SACHDEVA:

IF THERE IS ANY SYMBIOSIS CENTRE IN KANPUR OR LUCKNOW ?

11. 643
    subit:

is there required to fill individual form for each college who comes under SNAP test or else have to fill only one common exam form for all of them ?plz reply as soon as possible……..

12. 642
    karan:

HI.guys.if anyonw want to take admission in Symbiosis college.and want to know ab any doubt SNAP test then mail me.within one week u will get admission.thanx

13. 641
    TRUSHNA:

is there required to fill individual form for each college who comes under SNAP test or else have to fill only one common exam form for all of them ?plz reply as soon as possible……..

14. 640
    UTKARSH WATANE:

how to prepare for SNAP ent. test,which topic has to be focus more n to crack SNAP Test…..???

15. 639
    AMRITA:

i did my graduation in d d e mode from sikkim manipal. am i eligible for snap test 2010.its a distance education in bba

16. 638
    dinesh:

is there any reservation in snap?

17. 637
    rakesh:

form cost for st/sc candidate

18. 636
    sandip:

m a b.e. mechanical student,please let me know all required info. for snap with syllabus, and fees,exam date.

19. 635
    nandkishor:

when is the snap 2nd exam for year 2011-2012

20. 634
    nandkishor:

when is the snam 2nd test for year 2010-2011 ?

21. 633
    utkarsh gupta:

my final year b com was completed this year and i need imformation about admission in mba 2011 in sibm pune. plese let me know the required fees structure for full time course,and merit that required for admission,is there any reservation for obc?

22. 632
    pranay:

hello ,i student of iete (institution of engineers and telecommunication ).
    its recognised dy MHRD(minsitry of human resource and devlpoement)
    so ,i would like to know about can we students of iete appear for SNAP test .
    if ,yes ……..
    give me the details regarding SNAP.

23. 631
    dev pal:

hom to get admission in symbosis law college for llm courses

24. 630
    Sushil Soni:

Daer Sir,
    Myself Sushil Soni,I hane done my B.C.A. in 2010 and i want to do mba would you lease tell the procedure,exam date and process of exam to take admission

25. 629
    anil tambe:

infromation about mba it

26. 628
    Anik Kar:

when the form will be announced for nmat,10,,please inform me,,,& is there any reservaiton % forr students of maharastra in nmis,,if yes,,then what is the the available % for non maharastrian students?

27. 627
    pawan pathekar:

my 3rd year of B.E is going on,plz tell me how to prepare for SNAP ent. test,which topic has to be focus more n to crack SNAP Test…..???

28. 626
    Harsh kumar:

when the SNAP entrance form will come…

29. 625
    sathi b menon:

pls let me know the fee for mba full time 2011-2012

30. 624
    SHWETA IYER:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SNAP Test in PUNE.
    DATE OF TAKING ADMISSION FORM ,SUBMISSION DATE ,EXAM DATE ETC.

31. 623
    Vinayak Kumar:

Sir\Ma’am
    This is Vinyak.I am student of B.sc Hotel Managment.I will complete my degree in September2010,,Can you tell me what should i do?I want to do M.b.a from- sibm..

32. 622
    puja:

how to apply and the date of examination.

33. 621
    PRINCE BHARTI:

Hi i am bca from ignou.i want to give snap test 2011.am i eligible for sibm ,pune or siib instiute of symbiosis.

34. 620
    Debasish Ghoshal:

Is there any criteria for the working students?,,,,,,I want to work as well as study my MBA from Symbiosis…Please do let me know…..

Thanks & regards,
    Debasish Ghoshal

35. 619
    Tushna Unwala:

Could you please let me know the latest updates of SNAP 2010, like the last date of form submission n availability of SNAP ‘10 forms etc..? I’ll be applying this year n due to certain problems on the official website I have’nt been able to get any necessary information.

36. 618
    Abhinandan:

I am BCA graduate. What all stremailams in Mba I can have better opportunities… I need the fee structure for MBA admission.

37. 617
    birendra kumar:

i want to know about fee of mba(finance)

38. 616
    adithyan:

my final year b tech(8 th sem) exam will only commence in th e month of june,2011.and result expected by august. am i eligible for snap 2011?

39. 615
    abhishek nikhar:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SNAP Test in PUNE.
    Abhishek Nikhar

40. 614
    abhishek nikhar:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SIBM PUNE.
    Abhishek Nikhar

41. 613
    Amit:

Sir/Mam ,
    Ihad completed my BCA(IGNOU) correspondence and result is awaited Am i eligible to take part in SNAP admission test(2010-11) . If yes then send me all details about admission test .

42. 612
    haider:

when will the snap test 2010 will held m not finding any detail?

43. 611
    sandeep:

pls send me all info about snap 2010 . its schedule n all related indfo ///////////

44. 610
    Raja muthusamy:

Hi sir, am presently doing my engineering final year,i want to know exam centres for snap,and also d availability of application forms in axis bank near me .as am in trichy,tamilnadu

45. 609
    PEEYUSH KUMAR JAGDISH NARAYAN MEHRA:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SIBM PUNE.
    P K MEHRA

46. 608
    arti`:

what s the last date of symbiosis corespondence mba enternce

47. 607
    uttam:

plz tell me about last date of submission of original documents after getting admission in any college listed in snap

48. 606
    Madhuri:

Sir, i want to know the availability of exam forms in axis bank

49. 605
    pranali:

sir,i want to know the dates of avaibility of forms in axis bank….

50. 604
    Soumya:

sir,i want to know the date of the next SNAP exam and the previous 10 years SNAP uestion papers

51. 603
    Ekta Dogra:

Hello Sir/Mam ,
    I m a student of T.Y.bcom , and i want to apply for the Snap 2010. Can you plzz tell me , from where i will get the form n what is the last date for the submissions .

52. 602
    pankaj:

could u send me form avilability for snap????

53. 601
    aditya.shet:

i have acheived 65%in 10th and 53%in 12th,i want to appearfor SNAP 2011, am i eligible for it?????
    plz reply soon

54. 600
    Dalal.Nagaraj:

Presently i am working in an organization at pune .. and now iam having 4 years of regular work Expirience..

I want to do EMBA at symboisis by attending weekend classes .
    is it compulsory for me to take SNAP test or else are there any chances to get admission directly by some interviews and all..

Kindly reply me ..

55. 599
    pravin:

is registration is started for snap 2010
    n wats its last date of application

56. 598
    anurag:

i am a graduate but have scored less than 50% in graduation but i have 5 years of work experience. can i apply for snap entrance exam?

57. 597
    PRASHANT:

Respected sir/madam,
    Can you take the initiative to send me the fee details.

58. 596
    supriyo:

Respected sir/madam, is it possible to apply 2010 snap, at present i am graduate in course bba and willing to mba in 2011.so kindly help me in this regards…?

59. 595
    divya:

1.what percentage should get at degree ( b.tech mech)
    2.course details
    3.course duration
    3.about fee details

60. 594
    vikas ranjan:

what is the maximum validity of snap score?

61. 593
    suraj bobade:

hi sir i want to know more about scholarship. Whether it is applicable for open category students. I am exservicemen child. Currently i am doing my MCS from nowrosjee wadia college. I had completed my b.c.s.. Whethere there are special seats for us? Whether gradutation marks will be counted n how much weightage will be given. Plz clarify my difficulty.

62. 592
    SUNITHA:

when will be SNAP 2010 held, where i will get the application form, cost of form, please send me the fee details..

63. 591
    munch:

centrzz fo snap 2010??

64. 590
    ankita jha:

Is there is any specific sector for pharm managment..what is the fee structure for all of the managment courses?

65. 589
    swati:

when do I register online for the submission of snap form?

66. 588
    rahul grandhi:

he site snaptest.org was not responding plz check into it as n rectify it plz.iwant to take the test but for that registration is important so i’m asking u plz rectify …….

67. 587
    sree:

sir my fmaly income is less than 2 lakh..I completed my b.pharm last april 2010.I am intrested to pirsue m.b.a fulltime in SYMBIOSIS..how much scholarship can I get.is there any chnce of reduction in fees…plz rply me nd help me sir…

68. 586
    RAHUL:

I m a 3rd year mechanical engg student.Can i eligible for giving SNAP Exam for this 3rd year?

69. 585
    khitish chandra moharana:

i am khitish from bhubaneswar and i have pass out B.tech 2010and i am intrested in snap.when ur form will be avilable
    plz send through my email [email protected]

70. 584
    Charu bhasin:

I would like to take admission in Mba in hospital administration at symbosis pune, so i wll have to gve SNAP 2011 OR some other exam

71. 583
    ashish parshionikar:

sir i m persuining my .B.E and im a 3rd year student .. i want to know at what time i will be eligible for snap..

72. 582
    SUHAS RAJMANE:

hi sir am B C A students in latur what is processd in snap ?which date in snapexam? which syllabuse in exam .

73. 581
    SUHAS RAJMANE:

I am planning for MBA in Symbiosis in 2011.
    I want to know the next schedule details. when is the next SNAP test? When is the schedule going to start for 2011?

74. 580
    Mit:

2012? or is that an error?

75. 579
    monika verma:

WHEN WILL BE SNAP 2010 IS HELD…ND WHERE WE CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM?…PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…THANK U

76. 578
    Rudra:

Plzz tell m how 2 apply 4 Snap regristration.
    n were it is goin 2 b held.
    n wat’s eligibility 4 app Snap.

77. 577
    chhotan mahto:

tle me more informsion in your collage admision

78. 576
    chhotan mahto:

i wnt fee stucur

79. 575
    AJAY:

DEAR STUDENT FOR ANY ENQUIRIES REGARDING ADMISSION AND PROSPECTUS U MAY CALL AT 09654446225 WE WILL HELP FOR ANY PROBLEM. WITH DA BEST WISHES AJAY

80. 574
    Abhijit:

when will SNAP 2010 be held? when will the admission forms be available?

81. 573
    Abhijit:

when will SNAP 2010 be held? when will the admission forms be available?

82. 572
    pranab pathak:

what is exam date for snap 2010 ?.form is available on pune campus or online form will be available,last date of submitting d form for snap 2010? how many times does snap held in a year? thankyou

83. 571
    vaishalli:

i got 55% in my Bsc pune university..plz inform me my number is 9764333043 and my mail id:[email protected]

84. 570
    chaahat:

what is the last date of getting MBA forms of 2010.pls rpl soon

85. 569
    manjula:

hello…i m a final year BSc student of bangalore university..can i please get to know the detailed procedure of appearin to snap and dates of exam for 2011 batch.

86. 568
    chv sriram:

i got 55% in my b.tech .am i eligible to pursue part time m.b.a in pune symbiosis..plz inform me my number is 9491223025 and my mail id:[email protected]

87. 567
    nitish:

sir i want to take admission 2011 in mba finance.i have complete my BBM. I want to the all information about snap paper and when it is held

88. 566
    kapil:

cat or snap is same or not?

89. 565
    Krishna:

is there any external course for mba in Information Technology? whats the duration, fees, eligibity for? is entrance necessary for external mba? how to get admission form and what is the last date of form of symbiosis?

90. 564
    raj:

if my graduation%is 49.65. can i fill the form of SNAP.I M IN GENERAL CATEGORY.

91. 563
    biky:

I have completed PGDM under AIMA in the year 2009 and got campus placement. I want to know that is it possible to do MBA from your institude.

92. 562
    manish:

important dates for snap 2010 test?

93. 561
    AJINKYA SHIRSAT:

I have got 40% in graduation am i eligible for doing mba courses

94. 560
    suhatra paul:

i want to take admission in 2011 in MBA(marketing). i have completed my BBA.

95. 559
    M.VISWANATHAN:

I am presently doing my 2nd year b.com[accounting and finance] in madras university . can i appear for snap 2011 .
    whats the eligibility criteria .please reply soon

96. 558
    sagar joshi:

dear sir ,
    tell me all details of admition and fees structure

97. 557
    SIDDHESH BELURE:

I have secured 49.62% in t.y.b.sc(mathematics)from mumbai university so am i eligible to apply for snap test

98. 556
    sneha:

i want to ask about date of examination, fees structure and
    how to apply 2010

99. 555
    dipa:

What is fee structure for SCDL MBA like for the academic yr 2010

100. 554
    chandan dhoot:

sir,i am completed B.E. i want admission in symboisis,pune so symbosis details:fees, forms last date,exams,and procedure for enrolement!

101. 553
    divyaa:

when will the process of application to snap test start? and wat’ll be the deadline for that?

102. 552
    Prajna:

i have just completed ma BE course and have plans to do MBA this year.i think i am late got no idea but still wanted to know when is the SNAP exam conducted this year?

103. 551
    MAHESH K:

Any midterm batches in telecom management for january2011

104. 550
    Richa Bhatt:

when 2010 snap is conducted and it is on line or not

105. 549
    Raju Birajdar:

sir i am BCA ty completed student now i will start the study of snap so please guide me sirabout snap study

106. 548
    Chirag Fumakiya:

hi i m chirag
    i gate 42% in b.com , can i do MBA in sibm in pune?

107. 547
    Brian Joseph:

fee structure for mba, last date to apply for snap test, cost of snap test form.

108. 546
    mamta:

is there any entrance exam for correspondence mba from symbiosis if yes please send me details:last date of form, date of entrance exam, fee structure and from where i can get the form?

109. 545
    prashant:

mba correspondance from symbosis details: fees, forms last date,exams,and procedure for enrolement!

110. 544
    Rahul:

I am appeared third year bca from v.P. College baramati, Tikak University pune(distance mode). Am i eligible for snap test?

111. 543
    yajvendra kakran:

i want ask you about entrance-exam date for2010 & how to apply

112. 542
    ankita:

mba correspondance from symbosis details: fees, forms last date,exams,and procedure for enrolement!

113. 541
    ravi:

good morning sir n mam .actualy i wanna persuare mba from symbiosis .so plz tell me wats the procedure to get adimission in your clg .n when will be the snap test held for 2011.

114. 540
    kshitij agarwal:

what is the last date for registration for symbiosis correspondence mba

115. 539
    Debasis:

wht is the last date of registration for snap10….

116. 538
    indrakshi:

like to know admission proccess for admission to individual veterinary colleges?

117. 537
    DEVENDRA:

SIR WHAT IS THE LAST CUT OFF FOR SYMBIOSIS COMMERCE COLLEGE

118. 536

sir, pls tell me the procedure how to take admmission in MBA.

119. 535
    Bipin:

plz help me out by telling which one is better correspondence mba or distance learning… and can i do it in systems or operations.

120. 534
    mitali:

wht is the last date of registration for snap….

121. 533
    ashish r:

i want to do distance mba. plz tell me the procedure how to apply

122. 532
    NARENDRA SHARMA:

I have only passing marks in graduation but i do mba from your collage.So i need your guidence.Please do need ful at your end.

With Regards,
    Narendra sharma

123. 531
    vijay:

I want to know the next schedule details. when is the next SNAP test? When is the schedule going to start for 2011?

124. 530
    anamika jaiswal:

what is the fee structure for mba symbiosis college…..and what is the selection process

125. 529
    rashmy:

respected
    sir/mam,
    i hv completed my b pharm n now i want to dp mba (correspondence)in symboisis so pls tell me entrance xam date for mba admission n if date has passed how i can apply for mba there?

126. 528
    riyah:

heyyy guys…whoeva wana join sbim can download the application form ..end date is 22june..itz not tooo late ..chill guysss…

127. 527
    alok patel:

when will be the next test of snap in 2010

128. 526
    KIRAN MANE:

When the admission of External MBA starts? What is the Fee structure?

129. 525
    manju arya:

what is fee structure for MBA distance learning course for 2010

130. 524

i will get my result of bba in december, can i join symbiosis for the year of 2010? if yes then how?

131. 523
    Sriram:

I need to join SNAP.. Is time there still o its not possible???
    Pls give some details…

132. 522
    Vasudha:

133. 521
    Ankur Pal:

how i can apply for snap 2010 exam?

134. 520
    Huma Mallick:

I want to do online MBA in symbiosis in HR stream, i want to know elegibility,50% is compalsary or not,whats the totle fees in this course, i want to know how apply for admission.plz tell me as soon as possible.

135. 519
    dhrupal:

WHEN WILL THE APPLICATION FORMS BE AVAILABLE FOR SNAP-2010 AND WHEN IS IT TO BE CONDUCTED??ALSO PLZ INFORM ME ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR MBA COURSES…..

WAITING FOR YOUR KIND RESPONSE…THANK U..

136. 518
    mamta:

is there any external course for mba in human resource management? whats the duration, fees, eligibity? is entrance necessary for external mba? how to get admission form and what is the last date of form of symbiosis?

137. 517
    suhtra paul:

what kind of
    General English,
    Quantitative Ability, Data Interpretation & Data Sufficiency
    General Awareness,
    Analytical & Logical Reasoning,
    how they have to prepaired

138. 516
    Neha Anand:

i have completed my BHM in 2008 in hospitalty and tourism and would like to do my correspondance postgraduation in Sales and marketing from your institute.I would like to know the fee structure and the admission procedure.Also the last date for the admission.

looking forward for your reply…

139. 515
    saurabh:

amount for demand draft

140. 514
    MANISH KUMAR SADH:

When i get the addmission in the 2010 session

141. 513
    s.suriyanarayanan:

Whether the certificate/degree offered by Symbiosis as Post Graduate Diploma is as equivalent as MBA offered by other universities? and recognised by University Grants Commission?

142. 512
    kulveer khoradiya:

when will you conduct snap in 2010..?

143. 511
    swapnil:

when will be be snap 2010 conducted and its notification published

144. 510
    Azeema Anwar:

Is there any way to get admission in SIBM Pune through donation with or without giving SNAP?

145. 509
    Madhurima:

if in case one gets admission through snap is it compulsary that the candidate should stay in the hostel else can also attend college being a localite?

146. 508
    sharad garg:

when will you conduct snap in 2010

147. 507
    Srishti Shaw:

WHEN DOES THE FORM FOR EXAM COME OUT FOR APPLICANT LOOKING FOR COURSES OF THE 2010-2011.
    Thankyou

148. 506
    sai:

is there any external course for mba in health management? whats the duration, fees, eligibity? is entrance necessary for external mba? how to get admission?

149. 505
    anil:

Sir ,

I just want to know can i do Part time course with out attaending clases.

150. 504
    khitishmoharana:

sir i have a question that when ur exam starts.please tell me through my email address.

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All