SNAP 2012

Symbiosis International University conduct common written test for the Post graduates aspirants called Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test. All the post graduate institutes under symbiosis international university is making this test mandatory for the candidates to get admission into these institutes. The examination is the first step in the admission process and it is followed by submitting application to the individual institute and final round selection process including GD and interview.

Structure of SNAP

Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test is in the MCQ format giving four options with 180 questions. The examination is of two hours duration and the paper is divided into four parts

• Analytical & Logical Reasoning: 60
  • General Awareness :40
  • General English: 40
  • Quantitative : 40

There will be negative marking for the incorrect answer, 25% of deduction.

Syllabus for SNAP

General English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension Of A Passage
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Reasoning
  • Sentence Completion
  • Synonyms
  • Verbal
  • Verbal Ability
  • Vocabulary

Quantitative

• Arithmetic
  • Basic Mathematical relations and Formulas
  • Computation
  • Data Interpretation
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Measurements
  • Relationship between Numbers
  • Time and Distance

General Awareness

• Business Scenario
  • Current Affairs
  • Economic condition of India and Other countries
  • General Knowledge
  • Social Scenario of Indian and other countries

Analytical & Logical Reasoning

• Analogies
  • Analysis
  • Arithmetical Number Series
  • Arithmetical Reasoning
  • Decision-Making
  • Differences
  • Discrimination
  • Judgment
  • Observation
  • Problem-Solving
  • Relationship Concepts
  • Similarities
  • Space Visualization
  • Verbal And Figure Classification
  • Visual Memory

The candidates must be an Indian Citizen with not less than 21 years of age. The minimum education qualification required is graduation in any discipline from the recognized university. The candidates must have at least 50% marks in the final examination. The eligible candidates will get 5% relaxation in the requirements. The foreign and international students can appear for the examination by satisfying the set requirements and more information is available by contacting the University.

How to Apply?

The candidates need to register by online for taking the exam. Visit the official link of SNAP, www.snaptest.org and register for the test. Then the candidates have to pay the application fee of Rs.1, 500/- by any of the following mode. The applicants can pay the amount by cash. For that they have to take the Axis Bank Challan from the SNAP website and pay the amount in the selected braches of the bank. They will get a Symbiosis copy and student’s copy of the challan.

Sign the Symbiosis copy and send to the “Symbiosis Test Secretariat”. Thy can take the DD of eth set amount from the nationalized bank payable at Pune and send to the suggested address. Credit card and Net banking is yet another way for paying the application fee. The fee payment should done before the closing date, other wise your registration will be cancelled.

How to fill the Form?

The applicant must be very careful while registering for the examination. The instruction is available in the site and you will get direction through commands. Give the correct and valid information, which should match with your certificates. You have to upload a recent photo of specific size on the desired place while registering for the examination. Only after the crosschecking the given information the candidates should click the Submit button.

Important Dates (Tentative)

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• SNAP Registration Closes on : Last Week of November, 2011
  • Payment Closes on: Last Week of November, 2011
  • Admit Card Live on: First Week of December to third Week of December, 2011
  • SNAP Test: Third Week of December, 2011
  • SNAP Test Result: Second Week of January, 2012

List of SNAP centers

• Visakhapatanam
  • Vashi
  • Surat
  • Pune
  • Patna
  • Noida
  • Nashik
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kolhapur
  • Kochi
  • Kanpur
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jaipur
  • Indore
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Gurgaon
  • Faridabad
  • Delhi
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bengaluru
  • Allahabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agra

Contact Address for the SNAP

• Symbiosis Centre for International Education, S.B. Road, Pune -411 004, India
  • Tel : +91 20 25671905
  • Fax : +91 20 25659209
  • Email : [email protected]
  • URL  : http://www.symbiosis.ac.in/international.html

Colleges Accepting the SNAP Score

• Student’s Guide To Exam Success by Eileen Tracy
  • Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT)
  • Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development (SCMHRD)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Bengaluru
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management(SIBM), Pune
  • Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Geo-informatics (SIG)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences (SIHS)
  • Symbiosis Institute of International Business (SIIB)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Media &  Communication (SIMC), Pune
  • Symbiosis Institute of Media & Communication (SIMC) Bengaluru
  • Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management (SIOM), Nashik
  • Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM)
  • Symbiosis School of Banking Management (SSBM)

Reference Books for SNAP

You can refer the books of GMAT, CAT, MAT etc. for preparing for the exam

• Analytical And Logical Reasoning By Arihant Prakashan
  • How To Prepare For Data Interp. & Lr For Cat 4/e by Sharma A

Quantative aptitude by R.S.Agawal

Coaching Centers for SNAP

• Career Forum
  • Global Education Counsel
  • IMS
  • KITS
  • Success Guru
  • Tara Institutes
  • TIME
  • PT Education

Study Plan

A well structured study plan will help you to meet the requirements of the examination. The candidates must be well prepared with the syllabus as described by the exam conducting body. There are many books separately available for each topic and the students can prepare with that. The coaching centers could also help you to prepare for the exam. The candidates must be vary careful about the time frame and must complete the paper with in two hours. So take the mock test and prepare with the model question papers to get used to time constrains. Update yourself with the current happening in the national and international scenario. You should develop the practice of reading newspapers, Journals and Magazines etc.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result will be available in eth official site of eth SNAP. The candidates can see the detailed report by giving the roll number with DOB. After the three weeks of publishing the result the students will get the score report by mail.

Cutoff Marks

The Cutoff will vary according to the institute and also it is vary every year. The SIU declare the cutoff every year after the examination and in the previous year the cutoff for the major institutes are the following,

• SIM: 92-98 marks
  • SIBM: 85 and above
  • SCMHRD: 80-87 marks
  • SIIB: 72-80 marks
  • SITM: 68-72 marks
  • SCIT: 65 and above
  • SIOM: 68-75 marks
  • SIMS: 55 and above
  • SIMC: 50 and above

Score Validity

The post graduates written score will valid only for the present academic year.

1,103 Responses to “SNAP 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 803
    ruchira dorlikar:

i submit application form for snaptest2010.i have snap id.iwant to know about my admit card anr exam center for snaptest 2010.

2. 802
    sri harsha:

what is t he cutoff for st category students in sibm-pune,bangalore
    siib
    scmhrd

3. 801
    pankaj:

what is the percentage required for diatance mba programe frm Symbiosis Institute

4. 800
    smriti:

what is the last date of sending the DD to the college for SNAP test 2010?

5. 799
    Sachin:

Pls,tell me,wat is the procedure to study in symbiosis,where i can get the entrance form for engineering and BCA 2011??..

6. 798

can you please specify the details of snap 2011….what is the last date for application form….where can i get it…..

7. 797
    geetika juneja:

i have filled the form and also filled the choices of various institutes of this university.i m confused that i have to pay for all the institutes that i have selected .
    2. At wht tym i have to fill the forms of those selected institutes ie.i hve to fill it right now or after d exam i can fill those..
    3.the last date for filling institution form is also26th

8. 796
    Rashi shukla:

Hi!am rashi shukla.

9. 795
    Dipika:

i want all information about snap & also about MCA fees, duration & all…
    Thanku!!!

10. 794
    pratik:

i am bscit student.and i m doing my graduation in mumbai university..i want information about MBA in it & SNAP and fees structure could u plz send me………

11. 793
    chintan bodana:

i want to get addmission in mba in distance lerning mode in 2011.what is the procedure of it? now i am in last year of engineering.

12. 792
    pritam:

how many times we can appear for SNAP?

13. 791
    Process of snap test or filling formp.:

Snap test

14. 790
    anuragh:

I AM COMPLETING MY GRADUATION through DISTANCE LEARNING FROM PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.DO I ELIGIBLE FOR SNAP TEST.CAN I GO FOR SNAP PREPARING.
    PLZ TELL ME

15. 789
    Razique:

I want to appear in snap test. I got a problem in filling up online form….i need your help ?….there r so many institution should i select one or all. I m confused…I have to pay for all the institution at a time or only 1550 for appearing in exam..please solve my problem…..

16. 788
    Divya:

From where I will get admission form and at what cost

17. 787
    drritesh:

my intrn will complete on nov 2011.can i apply fr snap 10.fr admissn in jun 11…pls guide me fr d same……thnks

18. 786
    RUPAL M . JAIN RUPAWAT:

M NOT ABLE TO REGISTER I TRIED MANY TIMES

19. 785
    ABHISHEK:

gudmorning sir/mam, i wanna to ask the fee of snap in mba.

20. 784
    mayur:

do we hav to pay d fees of colleges before appearin for exam ie b4 19th dec.?
    or i can pay it aftr d xam or results?

21. 783
    vinny:

where is the form available and at what cost

22. 782
    dileepraja:

i need fees structure for 2 years full time program

23. 781
    Akash singh:

Hi! I wanna a addmisson in symbosis but i want to know about fee strucure & final way of getting addmisson in your college 4 M.B.A.

24. 780
    gzljais:

Can BCA final year student appear for SNAP test for the admision of MBA course at Symboisis
    if yes then what is the eligibility criteria also the fees structure
    My category is OBC and i have scored 50% in1st yr , 46% in second yr

25. 779
    komal:

when is the next date of snap entrance exam after 19th december

26. 778
    gaurav baid:

i have score 48%marks ., i eligeable for snap test

27. 777
    gaurav baid:

i have , score 48%marks in b.com . i eligeable for snaptest 2010

28. 776
    swati:

Can B.com final year student appear for SNAP test for the admision of MBA course at Symboisis..

29. 775
    DR.POONAM:

Gudmor mam,i hav cumpleted my B.H.M.S just now n im interested in MASTERSHIP IN HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION,n wanna information regarding annual fees,source books ,n is there ny choice of subjects for that regarding health sciences n placements after complition of course n duration of course

30. 774
    Harneet Kalra:

How can i register on the website http://www.snaptest.org for online form when there is no optin on the website to register???

31. 773
    saumya:

i have got 66% in 10th class&63% in Intermediate but i have got 49.5% in my graduation
    And i want to tell you my category is general
    Can i apply for M.BA in Symbiosis
    Please reply me soon

32. 772
    ANSHUL SRIVASTAVA:

SIR I WANT TO PERSUE MBA FULL TIME COURSE FROM SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE PUNE CAN I GET INFORMATION ABOUT HOW TO APPLY FOR MBA FROM SYMBIOSIS PUNE INSTITUTE
    I AM STUTENT OF B.TECH 4TH YEAR APPEARING

33. 771
    bindu:

sir could u plz send me d appilication form of snap 2011 enterance xam …………….

34. 770

how to apply for snap . online . provide me with direct link ..

35. 769
    SANDIP:

SIR ,
    Sir i got 49.5% marks in graduation in b.com(h) under Calcutta university in 2010. can i able to appear in SNAP? plz tell me sir , if not then how can i take an admission in Symbiosis for MBA.
    plz tell me sir what can i do ,then i will be great thankful to you.

36. 768
    nutan:

gudmorning sir/mam, i wanna to ask the fee of snap in mba.

37. 767
    khushabu:

I want to know about the fee structure of MBA from SIBM.

38. 766
    Dimple Kumari:

I have filled my form incorrectly how to correct it ….personal detail given by me in the SNAP form is wrong what to do please kindly help me

39. 765
    Rajat Sharma:

Can BCA final year student appear for SNAP test for the admision of MBA course at Symboisis

and is there any Mca courses offered also in Symbosis and can I apply for the same ……….

40. 764
    Barnali dash:

i want to know the exact last date of the
    registration of snap

41. 763
    tusharpandit:

now wich is the perfect branch r wich course is best eg finance, marketing etc in wich course salary is mot n give information of course

42. 762
    haider ali ansari:

Tele me how much fees will be paid before taken admission. And also tele me how much marks are required by SIBM college in snap test. please reply./

43. 761
    OM PRAKASH DAS:

Respected management,

Myself omprakash das , completed graduation under calcutta university year 2010. as i am interested for MBA in management and i have gone through all the criteria of apperance in exam but i have got 48 % but it should be 50 % so how should i solve this problem.

thanking you.

44. 760
    sangeeta:

how to registed snap form and where we have to payment.

45. 759
    isfakur:

sir/madam, fee structure of mba full time course. plz plz ….

46. 758
    rajesh:

sir.. i completed my graduation(Engineering) this year, im interested to join in SIBM pune, im a BC with an annual income below 1lakh per annum.. can u please send me the fee details and other details too……….

47. 757
    Kum Kum Sinha:

48. 756
    sunitha k:

sir.. i completed my graduation this year, im interested in symbiosis pune, im a ST with an annual income below 1lakh per annum.. can u please send me the fee details and other details too..

49. 755
    kush:

i have done my engg with first class in B.E but aggregate is less than 50%, however i do have 1.5 years of experience…am i eligible for sims…??
    Plz revert asap…

50. 754
    laxmi:

Kindly give information on MBA for Doctors

51. 753
    seetha.s:

My son is B.Sc.graduate(microbiology). He is interested in symbiosis Pune. Let me know the fee structure. Is there fee instalments allowed? Which specialisation is suitable for him.
    He will apply the form soon for admission.

52. 752
    MOHIT SETHIA:

pls tell me about fees structure for mba 2 year programme

53. 751
    MOHIT SETHIA:

dearsir,
    pls tell me about fees structure for mba 2 year programme

54. 750
    neelam sharma:

i had done my schooling from national institute of open school with 50 and 63% marks in secondary and senior secondary respectively.Am i eligible for snap?

55. 749
    Mohit Verma:

January MBA application Form Last Date For Distance Learning.

56. 748
    dipesh nayak:

i feel quants is very difficult, i had not taken maths in 11th & 12th & i m a commerce student, i hav taken classes but its not enough. so wat should i do now?

57. 747
    DEEPAK:

Sir, what is the fee for MBA regular??

How can i apply through on line???

58. 746
    Ganesh:

what last date for entrance test application?
    when exam carried out?
    what is fees for MBA cources?
    whatis fee for MCA courses?

59. 745
    sunil saxena:

Sir, I want to know about fee structure of MBA Finance & HR

60. 744
    haresh:

i hv complete my graduaion in surat,gujarat.
    i want to give exam of snap.
    what is fees for mba,pune?
    which r the center for symbosis?
    regarding information give me
    plz

61. 743
    pradeep:

I want to know about the fee structure of MBA (marketing) from SIBM.

62. 742

i m doing my graduation through correspondence can iapply snap 2010-2011 ?

63. 741

i m doing my graduation through correspongense can i apply for snap 2010-2011?

64. 740
    rakesh kumar:

fee for mba in sims

65. 739
    kenin09:

how many years course is MBA from 2011……is it 2 yrs or 3 yrs…..or do we have option to select the year

66. 738
    kalikiri kumar:

How many years course is MBA from 2011.?…is it 2 yrs or 3 yrs……or do we option to select years?

67. 737
    Archana M:

I want to take admission for PG Diploma in Geoinformatics in 2011 batch so please tell me about important dates of admission and selection procedure

68. 736
    khushi:

where will the GD & PI take place

69. 735
    sandeep patil:

Sir i am working as research associate in lupin pharma.I am trying for the mba admission pl fwd the detail of admission for distance learning & weather we have to give an entrance for the distance learning with the fee.

70. 734

ablity about snap, and when is the last date of registration, and toll free no.

71. 733
    Ambar:

What’s the tentative date of this year’s(2010) SNAP test?
    And what will be the timings of the test?

72. 732
    g.sithi susiyana:

how to start a mba entrance exam in 2011 batch.plz send details

73. 731
    Tushar Bande:

i want to take admission for distance learnig mba. i want to know admission procedure, fees , eligibility criteria for particular course.

74. 730
    abhilash:

i am working for a company from last 2yr including 1 yr as a trainee….i want to know that is 1 yr trainee period is counted as work experiance or i have 2 yr of work experiance till this date.

75. 729
    sham:

cut of marks in s.c.candt last yr & scholarship is tr

76. 728
    lata:

Sir,i want to do MBA from distance learning.please give me detail for admission procedure for 2011-2012

77. 727
    nikita rathor:

cost price of the form for st/sc candidate

78. 726
    prushti:

i m studying in ty bca in a’bad,gujarat.
    i want to give exam of snap.
    what is fees for mca,pune?
    which r the center for symbosis?

79. 725
    ambika:

what is the fees for two year mba program in any symbiosis management college??
    what is the cut-off which generally goes for admission in sibm???

80. 724
    DEEP VERMA:

what is the process of admission ?
    fee sructure for sc cadidates ?

81. 723
    sidharth rath:

how much will be the registration fees for snaptest ?

82. 722
    Shashank Simon:

im in my final yearbut my agg of 2years is 48% so wat should i do can i apply this year ????????

83. 721

fees for mba 2 yr program in sibm pune for open caste candidate

84. 720
    juhi:

where r centers of symbiosis in INDIA

85. 719
    amol p morey:

dd how many RS.

86. 718
    Surbhitankur:

I have a special request to you that please send me expected cut off marks of all the institutes of Symbiosis for 2011-2013 SESSION.
    Thankyou
    Surbhitankur

87. 717
    preeti:

I have secured 48.7% in t.y.b.sc(mathematics)from kanpur university so am i eligible to apply for snap test

88. 716
    preeti:

I have secured 47.8% in t.y.b.sc(mathematics)from mumbai university so am i eligible to apply for snap test

89. 715
    Priyanka:

Fees for mba 2yr program in sibm pune

90. 714
    manisha:

may i know what is the last date of snap forms

91. 713
    satyaketu:

admission is starting now

92. 712
    avinash:

sir, iam b.com(hons) 3rd year distance education student. so, i can Eligible for snap.

plz, mail me sir as soon as possible

thankyou

93. 711
    PRIYA SINGH:

CURRENTLY I M DOING BBA AND WAN TO APPLY FOR MBA THEN HOW CAN I ABLE TO APPLY FOR

94. 710
    MUKESH KUMAR ROY:

WHAT WAS THE LAST YEAR CUT OFF SCORE OF ALL SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTES
    WHAT WAS THE LAST YEAR’S LEAST ANNUAL SALARY PACKAGEOF ALL SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTES

95. 709
    VIJAY BISEN:

Sir i am a pharmacy student and want to do mba in a p’ceutical management plz. Tell me is this course avaible in sibm and what is fees for this course.

96. 708
    akshee:

will SNAP be conducted only once in a year????
    If no then how many times is it conducted and when??

97. 707
    Anand jha:

Please tell me if a degree holder with correspondance from annamalai univ. I.e. BA with 54 pc. Is eligible for sibnm.

98. 706
    prateek:

my graduation is incomplete and i dont have 50% aggregate in 1st and 2nd year so what should i do?????

99. 705
    sagr raut:

feess for mba 2 yrs program in sibm pune for obc caste candidate

100. 704
    sahil sehgal:

Please tell me ur branches in india and ur requirement and ur fee structure?????????

101. 703
    abhishek:

fees for mba 2 yr program in sibm pune for open caste candidate

102. 702

can pharmacy students can apply for this exam or not?

103. 701
    sristi:

my graduation is incomplete and i dont have 50% aggregate in 1st and 2nd year so what should i do?????

104. 700
    hitesh:

how i register for snap 2010? how i get matirial for that exam?

105. 699
    KUNAL SHEKHAR:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SIBM,PUNE FOR MBA FULL TIME AND WHAT IS THE SELECTION CRITERIA FOR THE MBA IN SIBM.

106. 698
    ankur baranwal:

sir i hv decide to take gap after graduction. is it right decision.
    suggest me…
    & wat r the fee structure of mba with marketing in symbiosis college….

107. 697
    kanchan:

centre of examination????

108. 696
    keerty:

fees for mba 2 yr program in symbiosis and whats the name of institute of symbiosis pune for army background student and eligibility to apply their

109. 695
    Uday:

Sir,i want addmission for full time MBA on management seat.thn how cn i get tht addmission.and this time i m in final yr of engg.and for tht is there necessary to give sneptest 4 management seat addmission?

110. 694
    bhupal:

is their any branch of symbiosis @ Bangalore

111. 693
    Bishnu prasad Mohapatra:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SNAP Test in PUNE.
    DATE OF TAKING ADMISSION FORM ,SUBMISSION DATE ,EXAM DATE ETC.

112. 692
    khanoj jadhav:

how much will be the registration fees for snaptest ?

113. 691
    Ashwani:

Sir i want to do mba in p’ceutical mangmt from snap pune can i apply separately to sihss &also tell me the fee for this course at sihss pune

114. 690
    Malay:

What is Fee of sibm and what are the facilities included in it is fooding&lodging included or not

115. 689
    aditya gaikwad:

may i knw what is the MBA fee structure for the sc students ??
    and also fees dor distance learning MBA and placements?

116. 688
    vikramjeet:

when will examination conduct for session (2011-13) for mba admission

117. 687
    SUNNY GOEL:

Do I need to pay the 1000-each course fees alonwith the reg. fees challan?? If no then wat’s d procedure for the same.

118. 686
    sudhir kr pandey:

sir gradudate 4m sikkim manipal university dats mean distance eduvation now i want to know can i able to give snap exam

119. 685
    sharad mishra:

can i fill the snap form? I did my graduation in distance education.

120. 684
    sharad mishra:

can i fill the snap form? I have done my graduation in distance education.

121. 683
    Swapnil:

What score is considered as a good score for SNAP? Also can you help me out with the total fee for the MBA program?

122. 682
    RAHUL JADHAV:

what is the fees structure for SNAP
    pls let me know..

123. 681
    pratap keshari rout:

I want to do MBA in distance mode in IT/SYSTEMS.Can I do it here?

124. 680
    rakesh:

cost price of the form for st/sc candidate

125. 679
    sona:

criteria of shortlist of SIBM for GD / PI

126. 678
    prashant singh:

i want to know that at the time of fillingh SNAP forms,do i have to fill just the SNAP form of Rs.1550,or i have to also fill the individual colleges form of Rs.1000 each e.g.SIBM,SCMHRD.
    OR those forms can be filled once my SNAP exam is clear???

please help me.

127. 677
    aditi:

i couldnt apply for the entrance exam of snap on 19th dec so is there any other next entrance snap exam in 2011??
    help me…

128. 676
    aditi:

i counldnt apply for the entrance exam of snap on dec,,so is there any next entrance snap test in 2011??
    plz tell me…

129. 675
    lokesh:

I am 3rd year BCA student I want to know the scope of mba in IT and what is acadmic fees of this course

130. 674
    naveen:

can engineering student can apply

131. 673
    anushree:

plz ay i knw the fees for full time 2 year mba program at symbiosis?

132. 672
    anushree:

plz ay i knw the fee structure for full time 2 year mba program at symbiosis?

133. 671
    Sunil:

sir i have completed my Bsc Biotechnology with 49.9% sir what should i do

134. 670
    PLZ TELL ME ABOUY FEES FOR MBA?:

I want to know the fees of MBA in symbiosis Pune.

135. 669
    Atul Shenoy:

I have completed my BCA in the year 2008. I have ventured into a business called Herbalife Internationals. Please let me know which subject should I do my Specialisation in.
    looking forward to your reply.

Regards.

136. 668
    prashant narwade:

how much fees for the pg course for mba?

137. 667
    jamal:

i want to know the fee structure for mba 2 year regular student.please inform me as soon as possible.can i take admission on paid seat.if yes then inform me about the fee i have to pay.

138. 666
    monika:

is there any reservation for defence ward for enterance in snap. your reply is awaited.

139. 665
    Md.saquib iqbal:

fee structure for mba distance learning.
    i have done bba, when i can take admission either this year or next year and how.

140. 664
    prasannjit:

sir, i want to average salary in snap please give me more detail and also cut off in each section.

141. 663
    How much fees for snap of s.c students:

How much fees for s.c student

142. 662
    sahithi:

is dis online registration are any offline registration can be done can i know dat.if offline registrations are done can i know where r the applications r being there.and i am little confuse over the xam dates that is it 2012 r 2011.when the regiestration last date n when xam held in 2011

143. 661
    ankit:

i m in final year but have a percentage less thn 50% but will get above 50% after the exam so can i apply

144. 660
    Nitin kumar:

I just want to know that how should i apply for balaji institute through SNAP?

145. 659
    rupal:

what is the fee structure?
    is there any option for installments?

146. 658
    sajal gupta:

the dates which are given for entrace is some what wrong pls clear this point to me ???? that when should i fill my entrace form for snap 2011
    the date are given below… the below dates are for snap 2012
    Date of entrance Test: 3rd week of December, 2011

Last Date of registration: 4th week of November, 2011

147. 657
    kavita vishwakarma:

i am a graduate but have a scored 50% (49.9%) in gradution so can i apply for snap entrance exam.

148. 656
    bharti:

i am student of BE final year..if i get selected den what will be my joining date????? as declared by u the date of course commencement is 1st week of june and m not able to join at that time bcz my final sem exams will go on..so plz kindly reply me….

149. 655
    abhijeet:

hey actually i wanna no the processs of online regestration of snap

150. 654
    Dinesh Choudhary:

HI I want to take Admission in SIBM lavale.what r the minimum marks required in SNAP exam and how much fund is required to take admission through Admission quota?plz answer me….

Pages: « 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All