Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the exam for recruiting candidates for the post of Special Railway Apprentices in the Mechanical Department of the Indian Railways. The exam is held as per the rules published in the Gazette of India by the Ministry of Railways.

The exam is held to fill approximately 44 vacancies. The number of vacancies is liable to change. Reservation of seats is there for Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backwards Classes according to the rules fixed by the government of India.

Scheme of Examination:

The exam follows the plan mentioned below.
Part I is a written exam with a total of 600 marks.
Part II is a personality test of 200 marks. The candidates who qualify the written exam are called for the interview.

The subjects of Part I are provided below
Paper I is a General Ability Test which include English, General Knowledge and Psychological Test.
Paper II is a test of Physics and Chemistry.
Paper III is Mathematics.

The duration of all the papers is 2 hours and the maximum marks carried by each of the exam are 600.
The questions will be all multiple choice types and will be set in English only. The questions will be of the Intermediate Standard. The question will use SI units wherever necessary.

The commission has the full right to fix qualifying marks in all the subjects or any of the subjects. Candidates are required to clear the cut off marks to be eligible for the interview.

Download Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers:

509 Responses to “Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

1. 509
    alexander:

je diploma in machanical engineering model questions papers

2. 508
    jyoti:

is there any negative marking in scra exam,what is the cut off marks of scra exam

3. 507
    venkatdri:

please send rrc exam papers

4. 506
    nirmala:

I am fresher.kindly tell me what I have to do@

5. 505
    bharath:

I have a railway tecanition exam on 16th dec 2012 Plzzzzz help me by sending some question paper with answer.

6. 504
    karthick vignesh.s:

Respective sir, i will finish 12th & iti fitter trade than now doing BBA
    second year sir. I need act apprendice last 10 year question papers.

7. 503
    hidayath:

give me raiway writen test model question paper

8. 502
    akhila:

dear sir…
    please send previous exam papers of SCRA

9. 501
    pravin:

plese send last 10 year Railway station master solved papper set

10. 500
    Champak Das:

please send me the last 15 years question papers or model test papers(goods guard,t.t,clerk) of railway exam. so that i can prepare for my exams.send them as soon as possible at my email :[email protected]

regds
    Champak Das

11. 499
    nitin jadhav:

Sir, I have completed Xth + ITI in Fitter trade, how can I become Technician in Railway in Mumbai Division

12. 498
    Biswanath Bhattacharjee:

plz Send the solved question paper of railway group d(P.B 1) apprentice plz help me

13. 497
    mayavan.a:

how can i god railway job….i finished BE-EEE.

14. 496
    ankur malik:

plz Send the solved question paper of railway apprentice plz help me
    thinku

15. 495
    Sandeep:

Dear sir i want solved question paper of railway apprentice

16. 494
    sunita.b:

Dear sir i want solved question paper of railway apprentice

17. 493
    nitika:

please send me solution of last five years SCRA exam

18. 492
    vikas:

sir, I have calculated my marks of scra it is around 200 & i belong to gen cat is it good enough to clear the cutt of is the cut of is subjectwise or from total marks secure

19. 491
    sanjay kumar:

Daer sir,
    I am completed ITI last year that’s why i want solved question paper.

20. 490
    Tajinder singh:

plz sir i want job in ur factory.I done iti in welding trade, apprentices and A.T.I in pipe welding. I have 2 year 2 month expriences also.plz tell me the date when the forum of job is open. plz sent the date of opening forum on my id ([email protected]) thanks u

21. 489
    RAHUL:

PLZ, SIR SEND ME 10 OR 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS FOR EXAM ANSWER

22. 488
    Yamini:

Hi Team,

I will be appearing final year graduation exam. I want to know the posts available under group “C” & “B” category and the qualification required to apply for the same. Will appreciate if you find out the answer for me.

23. 487
    sruthi.g.m:

hello sir/mam,, i have completed 12th std… im pursuing bsc computer science in correspondence…. im waiting to write all the railway exams… so kindly update me all the exam details to my mail. thank you………..

24. 486
    ELANOVAN:

sir scra 2012 results date

25. 485
    sunita.b:

Daer sir,
    I am completed ITI last year that’s why i want solved question paper.

26. 484
    ravi:

ir please send me the solved ques paper of radiography test previous

27. 483
    ansu:

Sir please hume ye bataiye ki railway group d patna 2011 me jo exam hua hai uska genral ka cut of marks kitna gaya hai

28. 482
    shankar rao:

I completed my b.com in last year.which posts are apply me.

29. 481
    shankar rao:

sir i am complete my b.com in last year.can i apply.

30. 480
    shankar rao:

sir i am complete my b.com in last year.how post are sutable for me..

31. 479
    kanimozhi:

dice holder attern this exam. when this exam doing

32. 478
    shailendra:

sir can i have the answers of scra 2012

33. 477
    dhawal chawla:

sir please send me the solved ques paper of scra test 2012

34. 476
    nilima:

not recieved my holl ticket.my on line application no. 11202862588

35. 475
    sujith b:

please send me the solutions of scra 2009 questions.

36. 474
    Nadeemkhan:

Pilz sir 10th ke iamp Quetion dal do

37. 473
    shubham wase:

sir please send me railway apparentis form

38. 472
    Ravi:

i want to last five years ques papers for scra exam. At my e mail

39. 471
    Ravi:

i want to last five years ques papers for scra exam. At my e mail.Id

40. 470
    ranjay kumar:

sir please send me five years question papers in my id

41. 469
    Mandeep singh:

Sir i want to know that the date railway apprentics form when i am apply

42. 468
    RUCHI GUPTA:

sir, please send me the 5 year quistion paper or model test paper of railway apprentics exam on my
    ID ;[email protected]

43. 467
    Wiring Ryde:

I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for novices. May just you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

44. 466
    Mohit Singh:

Sir, plz snd me model test paper of previous years

45. 465
    amarsingh:

sir please send me the last 10 years question papers or model test papers of railway apprentics exam
    my email ID is :[email protected]

46. 464
    nanu:

sir/madam please send my hallticket for railway apprentice 2012 please

47. 463
    AVINASH GANGWAL:

sir,send me answers sheet of 2009&2010 exam papers of scra on my e-mail

48. 462
    k.malleswari:

WHEN THE RAILWAY APPRENTICS EXAMS IN 2012 YEAR?

49. 461
    k.malleswari:

PLEASE SEND PRIVIOUS RAILWAY APPRENTICS EXAM QUESTION PAPERS?

50. 460
    nisha pawar:

please sir send me last 5yr solve question paper.

51. 459
    harish:

scra last 5 yers

52. 458
    Ajoy Manna:

please sir, send my upsc scra e admit card 2012 & previous years solved question papers

53. 457
    sumit ranjan:

am pasd iti electrical nd muje apprentship krne h muje plz kuch solvd ans muje mail krdo plz

54. 456
    Rajendra chandela:

PLZ, NWR 10th base last 2 year’s solved pepar . Send By My Gmail Id Please Sir,,,,,,,,,,,,,

55. 455
    RAJENDRA:

PLZ,nwr 10th base last 2 year’s solved pepar .

56. 454
    ankit:

please sed scra2011 solved paper

57. 453
    ssreddy:

plz sent previous test papers of scra

58. 452
    pradeep sharma:

sir,i request you to please send me previous question paper of scra

59. 451
    vishal:

give me the answers of SCRA EXAM(all 3 papers) held in 2011

60. 450
    vilok agrahari:

i want question paper with solve

61. 449
    pavithra:

railway apparantis appalication

62. 448
    narendra:

sir/madam,
    i’m planning to apply for the SCAR exam in the year 2012. so i request you to plz send me the question papers of last 5 years. waiting for your soon reply….!!!!

63. 447
    ruby:

when will you announced railway rrb exam result 2011

64. 446
    R Parthiban Naidu:

Kindly send mail of ITI tarde solved Q & A for the last three years.

With Warm rega

65. 445
    suresh:

how i get hallticket for this exam i have paid 50rs in sbi bank

66. 444
    sourav mondal:

1.i want to join jr engineer in diploma civil .please send me the previouse year question paper..

67. 443
    satish:

please tell were i get the reg form

68. 442
    preeti:

sir/mam plz send me last five years SCRA exam papers

69. 441
    Sathish:

I am apply for the scra exam 2012. Please send me modal question paper.

70. 440
    k.chaudhary:

I want to fill the entrance exam form of scra .how can I get it .

71. 439
    k.chaudhary:

I want to fill entrance examination form for scra 2012.pl.guide me where I cantact for the same

72. 438
    sanjana:

sir/madam,
    i’m planning to apply for the SCAR exam in the year 2012. so i request you to plz send me the question papers of last 5 years. waiting for your soon reply….!!!!

73. 437
    prateek bhawsar:

where can i study of scra entrance exam near by ujjain.give me a solution

74. 436
    M.A.khan:

Sir, i am a student of class 12th for appear the examination what is fees and were is a coaching institute near to mumbai my father is posted in mumbai as central govt employee.

75. 435
    Waseem:

Plz send me SCRA papers

76. 434
    sachin:

update railways reqirutment

77. 433
    harjeet:

i want to apply for aprenticeship in dmw patiala when can i apply ??? what is the last date ???

78. 432
    kunjasunilkalagesh:

iam waiting for apprentice in ITI TRADE in INTEGRATED COACH FACTORY.
    when and where could i get the application.

79. 431
    N.THAYUMAN:

I am iti electrician per 85.7% 2009 mudithen don bosco itc lalgudi

80. 430
    jatinder kumar:

pls send me my result of apprentice. my roll no is 3992

81. 429
    jatinder kumar:

please send me my apprentice exam result my in mail

82. 428
    inderjit singh:

pls send me my result of apprentice. my roll no is 3718

83. 427
    vaishali:

any Railway recruitment board central railway preparation classes in mumbai

84. 426
    anuradha:

plz send me the solved scra question paper of 2011
    i’ll be so greatful…………

85. 425
    pavan jatav:

sir i have complete grauation so i should railway apprentices pleses give me ans.

86. 424
    Harshal gadekar:

I done ITI in welder trade july 2 011 when i apply for apprenticeship

87. 423
    aditi ahuja:

my self is Hema Moryani .i am pass in b.a. final year 2011. at nagpur university & Run for m.a first year. i request to you please give me send the railway ticket checker job vecency in central railway , qualification & entras exam paper,date of papers in 2011 & solved question paper. as soon as possible.
    your’s faithfully
    H.D.MORYANI

88. 422
    Ramandeep Singh:

How can i apply for apprentice of iti electrician at patiala and when is the last date of apply

89. 421
    nawaz shaikh:

i am doing graduation in commerce
    m i eligible for exam

90. 420
    Mithilesh Kumar:

Madam/Sir
    Please send me the solution of the scra 2011 paper set D on my email id [email protected] as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you.

91. 419
    Rajiv:

plz send me the solved question paper of scra 2011 conducted by UPSC

92. 418
    subikas:

please send me the solved questionpaper of 2011 upsc scra exam

93. 417
    Deepak Sirohi:

Madam/Sir
    Please send me the solution of the scra 2011 paper set D on my email id [email protected] as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you.

94. 416
    rahukumar:

who are chief minister of railway

95. 415
    Prarhmesh:

If Z1,Z2 and Z3 are complex numbers which lies on a straight
    line L and if Z4=aZ1+bZ2+Z4 lies on L ,then what are the values of a,b respectively
    (a) 2,-5
    (b) 3,-7
    (c) 2,4
    (d) None of the above

96. 414
    kala:

Sir … we need the answers also to b published of past years… PLz.. upsc railway ……..

97. 413
    Ashwani Mishra:

Dear sir/mam,

i want last 5 years scra question papers.please help me and send the question papers

REGARDS:
    Ashwani Mishra

98. 412
    ashwani:

Dear Sir/Mam
    i want last five years SCRA examinations question papers. plz help me & send the question papers.

Ashwani Mishra

99. 411
    pratap suraj:

Dear sir/mam,

i want last 5 years scra question papers.please help me and send the question papers
    REGARDS

pratap suraj

100. 410
    deepani upadhya:

Dear sir/mam,

REGARDS
    DEEPANI UPADHYAY

101. 409
    b.chiranjeevi:

please send me last 5 yrs scra model papers or test papers at this mail: [email protected]

102. 408
    chandra sekhar:

i didnt get hall tiket,is printed halltiket from upsc website is valid for exam

103. 407
    rajesh thakur:

sir,i have not recevied my scra hall ticket.please send me my hall ticket in my addres

104. 406
    susheel:

sir, i have not recieved my scra hal ticket .plz send it to me as early as possible

105. 405
    ANIL012:

i can receive my admit card scra 2011. please send me the previous year solved question papers and some book names for preparing exam preprations.

106. 404
    gowri:

sir i did not recieve hall ticket yet,sir plz send me scra previous questionn papers

107. 403
    N.ROOPESH:

sir i am appearing for SCRA 2011. i have not yet recived my hall ticket. please tel me how can i get my hall ticek.

108. 402
    surabhi awasthy:

i have my scra exam on 31st july and i havn’t received my admit card so far, please help me how can i get that, please provide it to me as early as possible

109. 401
    koushik:

Sir I have a railway apprentis exam on 31st july but i didnt recieved hall ticket till now how can i get it
    please send me lat 5 years question papers,i shall be very thank ful to you

110. 400
    Love sprite:

Sir I have a railway apprentis exam on 31st july. Plzzzzz help me by sending some question paper with answer.

111. 399
    prernapriya:

sir plz tell me some book for preparing scra and ten year exam papers plz send me

112. 398
    sunil kumar basera:

plz send me non technology question paper of indian railway last five year with solution to my email id- [email protected]

Sunil Basera

113. 397
    inderjeet:

please send last year paperfor preparing scra exam test.how to prepare well for scra exam ?

114. 396
    inderjeet:

please sendlast year paperfor preparing scra exam test.

115. 395
    k.ugandher:

sir please send me lat 5 years question papers,i shall be very thank ful to you .

116. 394
    Rohit:

Sir I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.

117. 393
    Sravanya:

Sir,Can you please send me the previous years solved papers of SCRA?
    Paper-I,Paper-II,paper-III

118. 392
    ravi:

sir, please give me last ten year solved scra question papers.
    PLEASE…

119. 391
    ravi:

PLEASE……..

120. 390
    ravi:

121. 389
    ashish gupta:

sir please send me the last 5 years question papers or model test papers so that i can prepare for my exams.send them as soon as possible at my email : [email protected].

122. 388
    ajay rawat:

sir, please sent me few last 10 years samplepapers of SCRA

123. 387
    abhishek prakash:

i have applied for the SCRA exam for year 2011.
    so, please send me last 5 years solved question papers for preparing SCRA exam at my e-mail id.

124. 386
    siddharth:

sir please send me previous 5year question paper of scra with solution please send it soon

125. 385

requerments

126. 384
    prateek:

sir ,please send previous five year scra paper with solution!
    i will extremely thankful to you
    please send as soon as possible

127. 383
    prabhat mishra:

dear Sir,
    I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.

128. 382
    Apparao:

what type of questions are there in interview test?

129. 381
    guru prasad:

sir please send lasat1 modelpaper for Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

130. 380
    Shivangi:

Please send me last 5 years scra exam papers with solution on my email id. Also send me the information about the arrival of admit card of the respective exam. Thanx.

131. 379
    udhayakumar.k:

sir please send last five year southen railway act apprentice question paper with answer to my mail id……..

132. 378
    Hemanth Dasari:

Sir, Could you please tell me what qualities of a student are tested in the personality test?

133. 377
    gayathri:

please send last 10 years question papers for preparing SCRA exam.

134. 376
    vivek kumar modi:

sir, please sand me the scra-2010 answer key

135. 375
    sree:

please send me previous 5 years solved papers with key for scra2011
    i asked more times but you didn’t reply me
    please send me its very useful to my preparation
    quickly send to me

136. 374
    Divya Shukla:

sir please sent me few last year papers of SCRA.

137. 373
    sweta kumari:

please send me 5 years solved question paper of scra exam.

138. 372
    mulekar sunil:

sir my name is mulekar sunil. i want to information about exam center Repley sir

139. 371
    shubham bhatt:

i m applide special raliway apprantices exam 2011.
    so i want some previous year (about 3year) solved exam paper
    please sent me these pepper at my email-
    sir , please

140. 370
    abhimanyu:

five year sloved paper

141. 369
    tilak:

sir, i want previous 3 year question paper urgently.plzzzzzzz, send in my e mail . so plz send it.

142. 368
    sonal:

Required 5 years solved question paper .

Sonal Joshi
    Bikaner

143. 367
    Lal Chand:

Kindly tell me about any institute where the special class for Special Railway Apprentices Exam are held.

144. 366
    tilak:

plez send me previous 5 year question paper

145. 365
    shubham gupta:

SIR,I am applied special railways apprantices exam in the year 2011 SO I WANT PREVIOUS SOLVED EXAM PEPPER PLEASE SENT SOLED EXAM PEPPER TO MY EMAIL- [email protected]
    SIR.PLS I WANT LOST 3YEAR QUESTION PEPPER

146. 364
    babita:

sir plzzzzzz send me past 5 year solved question papers for SCRA argently……my email id [email protected]

147. 363
    aastha singh:

sir plzzzzzzzz send me past 5 years solved papers of scra

148. 362
    Lokesh sahu:

sir plz send me scra previous years question papers (2005 2010)

149. 361
    gulshan(plz send me previous five years solved question paper):

plz send me previous five years solved question paper of scra

150. 360
    SUSHIL SHARMA:

SIR,I am applied special railways apprantices exam in the year 2011 SO I WANT PREVIOUS SOLVED EXAM PEPPER PLEASE SENT SOLED EXAM PEPPER TO MY EMAIL- [email protected]
    SIR.PLS I WANT LOST 3YEAR QUESTION PEPPER

151. 359
    sachin:

sir, please send me last three years scra question papers and sir please send me some important tips for beat scra,,,my email id is [email protected],,,,
    thankyou sir ji
    -sachin kumar

152. 358
    Swapnil:

Sir i swapnil rajput request u to send me question papers of last four yrs as soon as possible
    thanx sir

153. 357
    Kamini Katiyar:

plz sir send me previous year question paper with solution(2005 to 2010)

154. 356
    rishu:

sir please send me all question papers of SCRA

155. 355
    samrat rastogi:

sir,can u plz send me last 10 years scra question papers with solution plz……….plz send it on my i.d as soon as possible plz…i.e [email protected]

156. 354
    vijenda jangir:

i have applied for SCRA exam.
    So i want to last three years modal test papers for practice.
    please help me and send practise papers and solutions at my email id.
    please reply ne with your answer.
    thanks sir.
    –vijendra jangir

157. 353
    ritesh:

can u pl. send me the 10 years back model questions of SCRA special class railway apprentices to my id that is [email protected] a humble request.
    Reply With Quoted then click Submit.

158. 352
    Nidhi Anand:

Sir, please i want some model question papers with sollution for UPSC Special Class Railway Apprentices’ Examination 2011. And please send me some tips for the preparation.. sir please send it as soon as possible, so that i may do to my best..
    Thank u.
    Nidhi Anand

159. 351
    saurabh:

please send me previous year question paper of scra exam with solution
    at my email id : saurabh.kumar [email protected]

160. 350
    vipin gupta:

I hve applied for a SCRA exam. please send me last 5 year model question papers with solution. it will be helpful for my exam preparation. i would like to request you will keep my word and send me as early as possible.
    Thank you,
    with regards
    vipin gupta

161. 349
    ayush singhal:

Sir, please send me the last 10 years question paper and model paper for SCRA 2011 with solution as early as possible as it will be very benificial for me.

162. 348
    vivek:

me too send scra sample paper

163. 347
    jasleen:

sir please send me last years question papers with solutions…it will be very helful in my exams .
    thanku

164. 346
    love kumar malani:

i want previous year solved paper of srca
    send it all hurry to my id

165. 345
    papendra meena:

sir, send me last 5 years question papers with solutions.

166. 344
    deep singh:

send me all question papers of SCRA

167. 343
    CHINNI:

Sir I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.

168. 342
    naidu.b:

sir i applied special class railway apprentices exam 20011.
    send me previous question peaprs. send me early sir it will help ful my exam.

169. 341
    suparna biswas:

sir send me previous 5 year question papers with solutins it will be helpful to my exam preparation

170. 340
    chamdam:

sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me scra sample paper

171. 339
    Dheeraj:

tell the cutoff of each part(part1,2,3) of SCRA exam

172. 338
    Kuber:

send me question papers and solutions of scra exam

173. 337
    Ruchi:

plz send solved papers for the preparation of scra exam

174. 336
    pramod:

sir send me previous 5 year question papers with solutins it will be helpful to my exam preparation

175. 335
    Abhishek Karmakar:

I want previous years question paper with solve.
    Mobile No.-9635877531

176. 334
    krishna murai gupta:

krishna

177. 333
    Sushant jain:

Sir,Plz send me my admit card.

178. 332
    Sushant jain:

Plz send me my admit card.

179. 331
    vivek pratap singh:

sir please tell me how to get model paper of scra i want model paper

180. 330
    sachin:

dearsir,

plz send me some previous years solved question paper of scra.i will be very thankful to u.
    n also d minimum marks required to qualify it as far as d previous years selection were concerned.

181. 329
    Bivas Sarkar:

I hve applied for a SCRA exam. please send me last 5 year model question papers with solution. it will be helpful for my exam preparation. i would like to request you will keep my word and send me as early as possible.
    Thank you,
    with regards
    Bivas Sakar
    Mobile : +91 9830210308

182. 328
    poonam:

pls send me some model question paper or last year question paper wih solution as soon as possible.

183. 327
    kundan kumar:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of special class rail way apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently……….

184. 326
    MANU KAUSHIK:

SCRA
    HI SIR. which book useful to prepare physical science of scra

185. 325
    ziauddin:

can u please send me the previous papers of scra to my email id

186. 324
    Yatin arora:

Sir,i want to previous year solved paper of scra.please send in my email.

187. 323
    VISHASTYAGI:

WHAT IS SCRA? WHAT TYPE OF EDUCATION IS THIS?
    IS THIS IS A TRAINING OR JOB?

188. 322
    VIN:

SIR ,
    i was applied for a SCRA exam. please send me previous year model question papers with solution. it will be helpful for my exam preparation.

thanking you.

189. 321
    ROKEY:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of special class rail way apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently

190. 320
    sridhar khandual:

sir please send previous solution paper in my e-mail id.(2008,2009,2010)

191. 319
    ANIL KUMAR:

SIR SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEAR SOLVED QUASTION PAPERS

192. 318
    ashish:

plz send me maths solved paper of scra. also suggest some good coaching institute

193. 317
    Shely:

when the results will be declared of the Special Class Railway Apprantices” Examination 2010? and in which site it would declare on???

194. 316
    safa:

please send me SCRA previous years papers and model paper to my gmail

195. 315
    Umesh:

please send me SCRA (19th december 2010) paper solution on [email protected]………..

196. 314
    RAKESH:

PLEASE GIVE ME SOLVED PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF SCRA
    to [email protected] &when the interview will conductl

197. 313
    RAKESH:

PLEASE GIVE ME SOLVED PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF SCRA
    to [email protected]

198. 312
    sai:

i had complete my act apprentice training general fitter trade during last december . i want to prepare for my exams . exams are held on may 18 onwards . sir pls send the previous question papers to my e mail id .

thank u sir

199. 311
    Umseh:

Please send me the scra (19th december 2010) paper solution on [email protected]………..

200. 310
    jyothish.k.v:

when the exam result of scra 2010 will published?

201. 309
    maninder:

send me scra(19 dec 2010)
    answer key………………

202. 308
    s.vasantakumar:

Railway previous question papers 2008,2009,2010 nodel in fitter iti Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

203. 307
    jalal:

how i get the special railway apprentices exam papers?

204. 306
    subbiah s:

please send me railway recuirtment cell exam qustions model papers and RRB model papers send with my email,
    please send with my e mail sir…………………..

thankyou sir,

205. 305
    atul radke:

i am an iti aperd student in trade fitter how would i get job into railway

206. 304
    Ajitha:

please send previous secundarabad central railway exmination question papers&answers in my mail.

207. 303
    a.vijaya durga:

i want to attend rrc/secundrebad exam.so please send question paper type and how iget maximum marks in exam. i applied that application for exam of railway recuirtment cell/secundrebad on 10th class base.

A.vijaya durga

208. 302
    SAMBIT ABHILASH BEHERA:

sir kindly mail me scra-2010
    solution for setB.

209. 301
    Gagan:

Plz send me the Answer key of scra 2010 exam , set -b

210. 300
    P.Pachamuthu:

Dear, Sir
    I Received Hall Ticket for Railway Examination
    Plzz Send Details For How I Can Attend The Exam? And Prepair? Also I am Pass Higher Secondary In Tamilnadu
    Please Send Me Details

211. 299
    jitendra choudhary:

what is the date of entrace exam for civil engineer in railways

212. 298
    Aditya raj:

Sir,plzz send me the answer key of set A scra2010 exam

213. 297
    Aditya raj:

Sir,plzz send me the answer key of scra2010 exam

214. 296
    Railway exams:

Iwant railway exams non-technical exams model papers
    plz send with my email

thank q
    m.s.

215. 295
    Dharma:

pls. Send me solution key of set ‘B’ on my id

216. 294
    Dharma:

pls. Send me the solution key of exam - scra held on 2010
    send it to

217. 293
    k.satish:

please send the previous scr (secunderabad central railway)entrance exam paper or rrb model papers

218. 292
    Nibedita Mitra:

I want to the syllabus of Scra,RRB,RRC,ASM,UPSC.

219. 291
    Railway previous question papers 2008,2009,2010,:

Railway previous question papers 2008,2009,2010 . with answers pls download my email id

220. 290
    Arpit:

When will the result come n when the next xam will be held??

221. 289
    rohan:

when will scra result 2010 will come

222. 288
    takdeer:

when will the result of scra 2010 come.

223. 287
    shubham saxena:

sir, can u plz send me answers for scra 2010 paper set d

224. 286
    CHANDAN MAKWANA:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    i am Diploma holder of LINUX (RED HAT) & Diploma in French (A1,A2)
    sir i want to know that there is any vacancy or any exam for me to get job in Railway based on these subjects.i am master of both.

225. 285
    vikas:

sir,plzzz.send me the answer key for set d of scra 2010…on my email id [email protected]

226. 284
    Sujeet:

Answere shit kish pr milega

227. 283
    kundan:

admitcard kis side par nikalega

228. 282

please send me key of scra2010 of set -A

229. 281
    jitender:

when we r going to have the answer keys of scra 2010 exam?

230. 280
    Manjunath:

I written december 19th exam 2010 i want to knw where its available pls reply or send that question paper my ID [email protected]

231. 279
    deepak chandra:

sir pls show me the exam result as soon .

232. 278
    rovin varshney:

what was the cut off for scra 2009 exam. please provide the answer keys for set-b of scra 2010 exam. how many candidates will be selected in written exam?

233. 277
    sonali sahoo:

syllabus of SCRA EXAM FOR MECHNICAL

234. 276
    mahi:

how many had applied for scra exam

235. 275
    MANYA SAMARTH:

I haven’t got my hall ticket of scra exam. can u help me??? my registration id is 11001660247. my mail id is [email protected]

236. 274
    jyothi:

sir i haven.t get my hall ticket upto now what can i do plz send me the reply by what way i acquire the hallticket plz help me sir

237. 273
    anusha:

i don’t get hallticket.what can i do and the exam date is also
    is 19th.so plz send halticket to my mail.

238. 272
    anvesh pandey:

sir,kindly send me the last year scra paper.Iwill be very thankful if u deal me seriously..thanking you!

239. 271
    Partha Mukherjee:

How can i get my admit?

240. 270
    akash mishra:

I have not recived my admit card till now?

241. 269
    sadhana:

plz send me some sample question papers on dec 19th exam

242. 268
    ramkumar:

sir plz send railway solved papers plz

243. 267
    shiva:

hallo plse sie to send to my id to the ncvt model papers apprentice in iti

244. 266
    anil:

please tell me sir what requirement in T.T job in railway
    and what time T.T job fourm open.
    thanku

245. 265
    chandrapal:

I haven’t got my hall ticket of scra exam. can u help me??? my registration id is 11001820230. my mail id is [email protected].

246. 264
    remya:

my railway exam on 19th december. plz send me some model question paper

247. 263
    Bibhu Prasad:

I have forgotten my app. no. for SCRA 2011. Pls suggest what to do.

248. 262
    abhishek:

sir/madam, i haven’t receive my admit card for scra exam 2010 kindly help me.

249. 261
    venkat:

please send the model test papers for scra exam

250. 260
    kathik:

how to get hall ticket ?

251. 259
    kathik:

how to get hall ticket in online?

252. 258
    MEERA R NAIR:

where is my exam centre?exam venue please.exam time

253. 257
    sarveshkumar:

dear respected teacher i can not get mycall latter of scra exam how i can get my call latter please tell me

254. 256
    sankeerthi:

sir will you please send previous solved papers of scra examination to my mail

255. 255
    venkatesh:

what is the syallbus of this exam

256. 254
    Jayakrishnan:

Could you please sent me the model Question paper of Goods Guard/ Reservation clerk SECOND STAGE written examination. i dont know the pattern of question paper , please help me sir…

257. 253
    Raj:

Dear Sir ,
    I’ve applied for scra….and i’m in a great need of previous years solved papers…please

258. 252
    chetan:

i want to get solved scra question papers..my email-id is [email protected]

259. 251
    VIVEK SHARMA:

SIR, I’M VIVEK… I WANT SOLVE QUESTION PAPAER OF S.C.R.A EXAM, OF YEAR 2009 $ 2008….PLEASE EMAIL IT ON MY ID…..
    THANK U …..

260. 250
    vikesh bisht:

i didnot recieved ma admit card yet so pls email its photcopy on
    [email protected]. or give me the link to get the admit card.
    thanks.

261. 249
    tushar:

i have applied for scra exam 2010 but i haven’t received admit card so kindly inform me for admit card.

262. 248
    Bibek Kr. Sonu:

Sir, I had applied for SCRA-2010, but till now i did not received my admit card. please send a copy of it to my mail.

263. 247
    Harsh chauhan:

My railway test is on 19th dec 2010. Plz send some papers or syllbus. Thank you

264. 246
    Goutham:

I want special class railway model papers

265. 245
    raushan:

sir i dont get my admit card yet how can i download from web .

266. 244
    avinash tiwari:

please send me my admit card

267. 243
    Subhojit Sahana:

I am in blank regarding my examination on 19.12.2010 for Railway Apprenticeship Examinations. My Regn. ID No. 11001309207 and Transaction ID No.005216936. Please help me.
    S.Sahana

268. 242
    jitendra yadav:

sir …………scra admi card

269. 241
    anshul:

length of highest road

270. 240
    aman gupta:

Sir this is Aman Gupta here. I have applied for the scra exam 2010 but yet not got the admit card.Registration -Id:11001456346. So I request you to issue me the admit card as soon as possible.I will be greatly oblidged.

271. 239
    Nidhi srivastava:

sir,i’ve applied for SCRA,but did not get admit card yet.how c I appear for the exam?

I want to know the date of scra exam 2011.
    thank u.

272. 238
    Parveen:

i want to ask that when will special railway apprentices exam paper held means please give date ?????????????

273. 237
    sukanya siag:

Sir I Applied ONLINE For SCRA EXAM DEC. 2010.When I Will Get My ADMIT CARD For SCRA EXAM ? My Name Is SUKANYA SIAG and MY ID NO:11001309573..Fee Remission Claimed is YES..Kindly Request You To Inform Me As Soon As You Can.. THANKYOU..

274. 236
    sukanya siag:

SIR, I Applied On Line For SCRA Exam DEC.2010.When I Will Get ADMIT CARD For SCRA EXAM ? My Name Is SUKANYA SIAG and My ID NO : 11001309573. and fee remission claimed:YES..

275. 235
    haresh:

how to appear for special class railway apprentices exam..

276. 234
    haresh:

how to appear for special class railway apprentices exam….

277. 233
    ajay kumar:

sir my commercial apprentice post exam is on 05-12-2010, so sir please send me the preivious year solved paper from 2003 to 2009 on my email id as soon as possible .i shall be thankful to you for this act of kindness

278. 232
    ROJA:

Hi all, Please anyone tell me which book I have to refer for the exam of clerk cum typiest. MY exam date is 28Th NOV,my mail id is [email protected] Please tell me as soon as possible.

Thanking You
    ROJA

279. 231
    Nikhil Pandit:

i m nikhil pandit done diploma in mechanical engineer (MSBTE Board mumbai) fillup the application for junior engineer in railway & my selection done for that exam. that exam will conducted on 19 december 2010 but i dont have any idea about that exam sylabus.
    plz help me my mail id [email protected];[email protected]
    & phone no: 9820780067

280. 230
    apurva sachan:

namastey sir….
    please send me last five year question paper…please
    i will be highly thankful to u….

281. 229
    rajeev korah:

my name is rajeev korah.i’m applied for SCRA,so i need solved exam papers.kindly send solved exam papers to my mail.
    Thank you sir.

282. 228
    Shalini Kumar:

i am apply in special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. my application is selected or non selected. my application no is 38322219. i not gave me a conform card and hallticket. so please kindly help for the written examination. i want previous solved exam papers. please send solved exam papers to my mail. please send me imideately, my email id. please give me a infermation . give me a details send my mail or contact no:09430145303/09771426973/0651-2513052

283. 227
    asad:

sir plese send me actual date of tt &tc examnation…….
    thanking yu………..

284. 226
    asad:

sir plese send actual date of tc examnation.08/2010

285. 225
    sharath kumar:

hi sir/madam,
    my name is sharath kumar. i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

286. 224
    athira.k:

sir,i’ve applied for SCRA,but did not get admit card yet.how can i appear for the exam?

287. 223
    chandrasekar:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of iti fitter trades.so plz send to my mail urgently

288. 222
    sheetal:

Hi all, Please anyone tell me which book I have to refer for the exam of clerk cum typiest. MY exam date is 5th dec,my mail id is [email protected]. Please tell me as soon as possible.

Thanking You
    Sheetal Shah

289. 221
    Vijay P Patil:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

290. 220
    Siddhesh:

when 2011 Special Railway Apprentices Exam ?

291. 219
    chanderskher:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of traffic apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently

292. 218
    sandeep dhimana:

293. 217
    ankit saxena:

hello i am ankit saxena iam 2nd drooper for aieee and ifill up also application form of scra 2010 held on 19 dec. 2010 .but icannot receive my admit card and acknowledgment card now the date of 15 nov. 2010. please guide me.
    thanku………..:

294. 216
    Mumtaz:

Sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please, send me solved exam papers to my mail. please send me immidently, my e_mail id

295. 215
    dashrath mahto:

sir, plz send me previous yrs question paper of scra 2010

296. 214
    raj:

Please give complete information about commercial apprentice forthcoming coming exam on December 2010
    Exam pattern,solved papers.what is two stages of examination please describe them……….iam waiting for your reply……..

297. 213
    manik prabhu:

Request Regarding last 5 years railway commercial apprentice exam papers. Kindly do a favor and send me on my e_mail id.
    Thanking you,
    with regards

298. 212
    dhruti:

i m going to give an examination of railway commercial apprenties so please send me question papers with solved answers.

299. 211
    Parikshit Mahato:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.

300. 210
    sugan:

i want last 5years question paper

301. 209
    chamili:

sir i have applied for commercial apprentice and i wnt to know the model papers of last year plez send to my mail becoz iwant to know the pattern of the exam

302. 208
    pratik:

sir plz tell me how to get admit card of srca and from when we will stsrt recieving

303. 207
    sumit kumar tiwari:

Hello sir i am B.tech student 1st year.mai janna chahata hoon ki entrence exam ke baad kya scra ka pura education free hai aur cource ke baad kya degree milegi.

304. 206
    nitin:

Sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please, send me solved exam papers to my mail. please send me immidently, my e_mail id

305. 205
    avnish:

plz send me the previous year scra solved papers . n name of books on my id [email protected]

306. 204
    ashish:

sir………i want to know about all the exams conducted by RRB
    after passing engineering……….
    ..i am a student of electrical engg.& i am preparing for SCRA , so how i should i do preparation……

307. 203
    talvinder:

Dear Sir ,
    I’ve applied for scra….and i’m in a great need of previous years solved papers…please email those to me….

308. 202
    dilip:

i haven’t got my admit card

309. 201
    Herminder Sirohi:

sir plz tell me where i can see sample papers for forthcoming scra exam or send me any of them bcoz i wanna know the pattern of exam.

310. 200
    Plese send how to get admit card:

Plese

311. 199
    shyam:

sir please send me last 5 years railway commercial apprentice exam papers

312. 198
    DR a p singh:

My son is taking coching of IIT-JEE at bansal classes kota and he will come back in 1st weak of December to appear in the SCRA exam at Ranchi.So I want to take complete set of Model papers at one time by paying in cash at your counter to avoid the dely in transit.Pl inform me the process for the same.
    Dr A P Singh
    Hazaribagh,Jharkhand

313. 197
    RINCY:

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER KEY OF THE EXAM ON 26/9/2010

314. 196
    sumit yadav:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in2010,so i want to syllabus & solved exam paper,please send me on my email id,send imideately.

315. 195
    Rohit Saini:

316. 194
    sureshkumar:

i am apply in special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. my application is selected or non selected. my application no is 38283020. i not gave me a conform card and hallticket. so please kindly help for the written examination. i want previous solved exam papers. please send solved exam papers to my mail. please send me imideately, my email id. please give me a infermation . give me a details send my mail or contact no:09578048796

317. 193
    ameer:

I’m gona appear ‘SCRA’ examination 2010 so i need previous years solved Q.papers to study well.
    So i request u to email me solved papers..

318. 192
    deepakkumar:

what are the scope of the raliway.what are the exam on railboard.

319. 191
    arti sengar:

when the admit card for SCRA will be given?
    on which website can I check my application form status?

320. 190
    GRIFFIN DHAVAREV:

will you please sent me last 5 years question paper of scra in my e-mail address

321. 189
    krishnakumar:

in which time does the exam /

322. 188
    prabagaran:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please send solved exam papers to my mail. please send me imideately, my email id

323. 187
    C.Gayathri:

please send me ur bank exam questions with answers

324. 186
    ashish gupta:

sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous year solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

325. 185
    purbasha das:

i wnt 2 know that what is the eligibility for the post and how to apper for the exam?

326. 184
    Lovinder Rattan:

i pass my electrician exam(i.t.c zirkapur) with 85% i am from patiala (punjab) how i apply for Apprentices in railway DMW PATIALA (PUNJAB)

327. 183
    ankit sharma:

sir my self ankit sharma from shimla ,can u plz send me the model papers for SCRA exam..on my mail ([email protected])

328. 182
    teenu tomy:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of special class rail way apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently

329. 181
    KIRANBANSAL:

I WANT TO KNOW WHERE I WILL GET SAMPLE PAPER REGARDING SCRA

330. 180
    pranjal lsharma:

dear sir/madam,
    I have filled special class railway apprentices exam 2010 form so, i just want to know about the last ten previous years solved papers of it.Therefore,it is my heartiest request to send me last ten previous years solved papers to my E-mail ID.I will be so kind of you for this kind of favour.

331. 179
    devank jain:

I am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so I want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it urgent .

332. 178
    T V Sujal:

When would the exams be?

333. 177
    puneet saini:

sir, i am applied for scra 2010 exam so,please send me previous years solved exam papers urgently.

334. 176
    rohit sharma:

sir, i am applied for scra 2010 exam so,please send me previous years solved exam papers urgently.

335. 175
    ANKIT JINDAL:

sir,i have applied special class railway apprentices exam for the year 2011 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it as soon as possible .

336. 174
    samir kumar tripathy:

sir ,please send me lest 5 year question papers . through my e- add . iI will be grateful to u.

337. 173
    teenu:

sir please mail me the previous solved exam papers of railway apprenties exam.please send it urgently

338. 172
    prasad:

if i qualified for scra. where can study my mechanical engineering. iam from andra pradesh

339. 171
    UDAY BHASKAR:

please send it argent

340. 170
    piyush:

I am a poor student , I want to support free sample papers and solution. Please provide me . I will great-full to you .

341. 169
    shyam:

sir,i want previous solved papers. send on my email

342. 168
    digvijay singh:

sir, i am applying for scra exams 2011…so please provide me study material for this exam..and also last three years papers on my mail..

343. 167
    Shenil:

hello sir ,
    i want the information about that what’s opportunities in railway for the computer students? Because i completed my study BCA and PGDCA . So please give me an information about that.

344. 166
    tejaswini:

sir, please forward the previous 5 years question papers of upsc scra

345. 165
    gurdeep:

IF I QUALIFIED FOR SCRA.WHERE CAN I STUDY MY MECHNICAL ENGINEERING.I AM FROM DELHI

346. 164
    abhishek pratap singh:

sir pls send me previous unsolved paper

347. 163
    sandeep singh:

please send it argent .

348. 162
    nitin:

I would like to know how to download ’scra’ previous year’s papers and sample papers.Please mail me sample papers and previous years papers of SCRA exams as soon as possible.

349. 161
    abhishek:

send last year paper on my e mail

350. 160
    Manoj Kumar:

last date for the exam ,exam fees

application format for soecial class railway apprentice exam 2010: On

351. 159
    marythangam:

2008,2009,2010 railway exam questione and answer plz sent my e.mail I.D

352. 158
    malkit:

sir, after complete diploma we are eligible for apperentic in railway.
    please send me message as soon as possible.

353. 157
    satyendra kumar:

354. 156
    rajeev kumar:

please send me last 5 years SCRA Exam papters as soon as possible

355. 155
    neha kutariyar:

will you please sent me last 5 years question paper of scra in my e-mail adress

356. 154
    satyabir:

Last date for SRAE application

357. 153
    rakesh.b:

IF I QUALIFIED FOR SCRA.WHERE CAN I STUDY MY MECHNICAL ENGINEERING.I AM FROM ANDHRAPRADESH.

358. 152
    bhujbal B:

hi, i have complated ITI FITTER trade(HAL appriantiship at nashik) i want previous question paper plse send immediately on my e-mail_id

359. 151
    amit kumar:

sir,iam applied special class railway reservation clerk exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail. my exam date in 26 - 09-2010 plzzz send me imideately my email id

360. 150
    RÃÑÃ:

Hello sir
    my apprenticeship paper is fine but plz send me a result on my i.d my roll no is 7545 ok sir and again plz…..
    Thank u sir

361. 149
    sanket sahu:

PLZ send me last 5 years paper

362. 148
    vipul sharma:

sir,please send me last 5years question papers.i will be grateful to you.

363. 147
    sandeep singh:

Sir,i am applied to special class railway apprentice exam in year 2010 so i wanna all books that useful & necessary for preparing this exam please give names of books.

364. 146
    shekhar:

pls send me last 5 yr question paper.

365. 145
    ankur kumar maurya:

please send me last 5 years SCRA Exam papters as soon as possible

366. 144
    shashi prakash tiwari:

367. 143
    krishnappa:

1 when will it be conducted again
    I would like to get few information regarding the railway Board Exam. Kindly answer my following quires :

1. Can a B.A English Literature Graduate write the exam.What will be the eligibility for the candidate.

2. When is the Exam for the yer 2010 and 2011.

3. What will be the syllabus.

4. Do we have any coaching class for the same.

5 What will be the cutoff mark for the exam.

368. 142
    krishna kant:

i want see last previous solved paper. so pls send on my id
    thanku

369. 141
    bhanuprakash.k:

370. 140
    shbham:

please send me that,How to pay the cost of application form.

371. 139
    shekhar:

what was the cut off marks of the written exam of scra exam2009?what marks did the tooper got in written?

372. 138
    NIJAS:

What will be the syllabus?

373. 137
    vivek srivastva:

sir i have to aplied for the exam of SCRA…..2010
    PLZ SEND ME LAST 5 YEAR SOLVED QUISTION PAPER..THAKS

374. 136
    AMITANAND:

CAN CLASS 10th PASS STUDENT APPLY ?

375. 135
    dharvinder singh:

piz. send my registration number in my ID immeditely for ( welder). thanks ..

376. 134
    anshul:

i want to know the date of scra exam 2011

377. 133
    SANGEETA:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS

378. 132
    deepak kumar:

what is the syllabus of scra

379. 131
    Abhishek kujur:

I want applicaion form for scrae-2010 and would like to have atleast last 5 years qestion papers with appropriate answers for preparation.

380. 130
    shahbaj:

foram & chalan detail

381. 129
    akash:

sir pls sent me last 5 years qestion papers with appropriate answers for prepaation.

382. 128
    prabir:

plz send me the previous scra solved paper.urgent to my mail

383. 127
    vinodh:

last date for the exam ,exam fees

384. 126
    application format for soecial class railway apprentice exam 2010:

I want applicaion form for scrae-2010 and would like to have atleast last 5 years qestion papers with appropriate answers for prepaation.

with regards
    Mandapaka H rao

385. 125
    kalyan:

when will it be conducted again?

386. 124
    madhunita:

please send me previous scra solved question papers

387. 123
    GAYA DEEN GANGWAR:

plz send me scra pratice papaer

388. 122
    rahul sarin:

please send me last 2 years scra solved exam papers

389. 121
    digvijay singh:

sir i like 2 ask that how can a12th studying student who will have his board examination in 2011 give scra examination

390. 120
    siva:

Please send me previous scra solved question papers

391. 119
    prerna:

please send me last 2 years SCRA Exam papters as soon as possible

392. 118
    Susannah Priyadrashini:

Good Day !

I would like to get few information regarding the railway Board Exam. Kindly answer my following quires :

1. Can a B.A English Literature Graduate write the exam.What will be the eligibility for the candidate.

2. When is the Exam for the yer 2010 and 2011.

3. What will be the syllabus.

4. Do we have any coaching class for the same.

5 What will be the cutoff mark for the exam.

Kindly reply to my quires.

Thanks& Regards

Susannah Priyadrashini

393. 117
    rakesh kumar:

sir , plz tell me how many times i can appear in scra exam.

394. 116
    subramanyam:

sir, which standard (qualifications) applicable to assistant station master ?

395. 115
    debayan datta:

I want syllabus of “special class railway Apprentices exam.10 which will be held on 19.12.2010

396. 114
    Aman Yadav:

Sir, I have cleared NDA-II Exam 2009 in Aug 09 and cleared SSB and till date I have not received my result. Please send my result( written+SSB) on my Email. My ROll No. 016869.

397. 113
    anurag:

Sir, I have applied for machinist Apprentice, Please send me the Previous 10 year solved question paper. thank you

398. 112
    sunil:

pls post me rcf enternece test paper

399. 111
    Amrik Kainth:

Sir, I have applied for Refrigeration and Air conditioning Apprentice, Please send me the Previous year solved question papers .

2. Please do the needful.

Thanks & regards.

Amrik Kainth

400. 110
    gaurav:

sir.
    kindly send me apprenticeship training sample paper 2009 thanks

401. 109
    Shashank Ajey:

Sir, please give me solutions as well papers of scra exam of2010

402. 108
    Kiran:

Please send me the Previous year Solved Question Papers of Rail Transport & Managment. Please do needful.

Kiran

403. 107
    Satyawan:

Sir I have applied for Commercial apprentice RRB Secunderabad but I have not received my hall ticket nor any information about the tentative examination date for the said post. Can u PLS send me hall ticket or e mail me on my account Pls

404. 106
    pardeep singh:

hi….sir
    kindly send me apprenticeship training sample paper 2008 and 2009 thanks

405. 105
    satish kumar:

i want commercial apprentice exam books

406. 104
    gurpal:

hi……sir
    kindly send me apprenticeship training sample paper 2008 or 2009
    thankx

407. 103
    amit nagar:

sir mujhe tt ke exam ki tayari ke liye 5 years ke paper chaiye plz meri mail id per bhejne ki kripa kare

408. 102
    Devanand:

hye sir,
    kindly send me solved paper of RRB with answer,
    thnking u.
    regards,
    devanand19.

409. 101
    Devanand:

sir,i am devanand wankhede from bhadrawati,please send rrb ticket collector previous exam papers to my e-mail.

410. 100
    gurpreet:

hye sir,
    thnking u.
    gurp khosa

411. 99
    suraj pratap:

sir maine t.t ka form march 2010 ko submit kiya tha.exam kab hoga.

412. 98
    suraj pratap:

sir maine t.t ka form march 2010 ko submit kiya tha. admitcard kab tak aayega.

413. 97
    Mahendra kumar verma:

Sir, i am m k verma maina 2009 mai scra exam diya our mai us mai select candidates hu pls send me interviews letter my roll this 0060602 and test centers 04 bhopal m p

414. 96
    malleswar:

I am malleswar from hyderabad.sir,please send rrb ticket collector previous exam papers to my e-mail.

415. 95
    atul kumar:

Mera naam atul kumar hai main Physically Handicapped[right leg polio (Disability 50%)] app ke rail coach factory Kapurthala main Apprenticeship karna chahta hua, maine 10+2 art aur I.T.T (R&AC) main year 2002-2004 main pass kar le the aur abb mere age 27(year) saal hai app mujhe bahtae ke mujhe yeh apprenticeship ka course kese mile sakthe hai

Depply regards for u

Atul kumar
    20/F rani ka bagh
    Amritsar
    M-9914137440

416. 94
    sadish:

provide 2009 question papers?

417. 93
    Archit Shukla:

From where i can get the solved papers of Special Railway Apprentice Exam’s for atleast 05 year. Besides that reference books for this exam.

418. 92
    Mani Mehrok:

I’m looking for the apprenticeship training date in RCF Kapurthala as I’m an ITI student of Fitter trade.

419. 91
    T.Ranganath:

sir i finished the diploma in Electronic and Communication,i like to join the railway department in elcronic or electrical section, what i have to do. pls rply me

420. 90
    kavita:

please tell me a details of S.C.R.A EXAM and send me a last 5 years solved paper

421. 89
    Dear sir maine rrb 04/2010,09/2010,05/2010 aur aiber 1/2010 ka form post kiya hai i want to know that when will be held the examination:

Plz send me previous solved paper for rrb clerk exam

422. 88
    yatesh:

wen is the date of examination?

423. 87
    ADARSH SHELAR:

I AM BE 1ST YEAR STUDENT IN CSE BRANCH . I WANT FOR THE PREPARATION OF SCRA .

424. 86
    rakesh:

sir,im rakesh from ranchi ,when C.A. exam will be held

425. 85
    tuhsar sonawane:

when is exam of tc and where it will be held

426. 84
    sangavai:

when will the exam start in 2010.

427. 83
    RAHUL SAMANT:

IM RAHUL SAMANT FROM MUMBAI I APPLY FOR RAILWAY EXAMS TICKET COLLECTOR CAT NO. 03/10 I WISH TO KNOW WHEN THE EXAMS R GOING TO HELD N WERE TO COLLECT STUDY MATERIALS WHEN THE EXAMS WILL BLAST N WHEN ILL GET MY HALL TICKET

428. 82
    shatabdi bala:

i want to know the examination date of commertial apprentice 2010 & when i get admit card?

429. 81
    atul kumar:

Dear sir/madam,

main atul kumar jo ke 10+2 pass hue aur maine ITI R/AC MAIN DIPLOMA 2002 MAIN MANE COMPLETE KAR LIYA THA MERE AGE PRESENT 27 YEAR OLD HAI AUR MAIN PHYSICALY HANDICAPPED (RIGHT LEG POLIO) HUE AUR M,AIN GOVT RAILWAY KE JOB KARNA CHAHTHA HUE

430. 80
    narendra:

i want to know about special railway apprentices

431. 79
    padmshree:

i want some guidance for exams of railway reservation clerk and last 2 years solved question paper… plz help me

432. 78
    Gaurav khandelwal:

Recpted Sir,

I want latest solved question paper releted to the TC/TT entran exampaper for 6 months. plz send some model paper new exam. rply plz

433. 77
    jay:

greeting of the day
    i am appering for gods guards pls send some paper for my help.
    thaks & regards
    jay

434. 76
    manjeet:

sir plz send me last year solved pepers for asst. station master allahabad plz sir

435. 75
    manjeet:

my name Manjeet. from Rajasthan. i want befor 10 or 15 year old model paper (rrb for loco pilot model paper) please send me urgent

436. 74
    Baljeet Singh:

sir plz send me solved question paper releted to the s.c.r.a. entran exam.

Baljeet Singh

437. 73
    SOUMEN DEY:

who is the famous indian sportsperson died recently ?

438. 72
    anand:

hye sir,
    thnking u.
    regards,
    anand.

439. 71
    Manjula:

when is the RRB exam

440. 70
    Satrughna Muduli:

I wants to free books of solved paper of Assistant loco Pilot for RRB exam now.

441. 69
    piyush dubey:

will you give me 10 years paper of scra?

442. 68
    Amrik Singh:

I’m Amrik Singh From Ludhiana want to know the
    date apprenticeship training under Rule 1961 act In Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala & In DMW Patiala.I shall be very thankful to u for this.

With Regards
    Amrik Singh
    +919814242194

443. 67
    Gopi:

pls send me rrb assitant station master previous question papers.

444. 66
    Meera:

When will the exam for Commercial apprentice 2010 will take place.

445. 65
    subhash:

will there be scra exam in 2010,

446. 64
    jagan:

sir i want last five years papers of railway ticket collector and examiner and commercial clerk

447. 63
    dinesh:

sir plz send the exam date for RRB 2010

448. 62
    mohammad abrar:

sir plz send me last year solved pepers for asst. station master allahabad plz sir

449. 61
    saheb:

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE SEND ME OBJECTIVE TYPE TRIAL QUESTION PAPER OF RAILWAY EXAM FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT STATION MASTER.

450. 60
    Durgesh:

sir plz send me the date of exam & last year solved paper of tc post rrb mumbai.thanks.

451. 59
    ranjan singh:

pls send me loco pilot exam solved paper.2010

452. 58
    sk.khaja:

my name khaja. from andhra pradesh. i want befor 10 or 15 year old model paper (rrb for loco pilot model paper) please send me urgent

453. 57
    manoj bhat:

hi sir hw r u i fill the form railway for 10 base so lse tell me when entrence paper will be start, plse mail me immeditly as soon as possible plseeeeeee on my mail id

454. 56
    ranjith:

i want previous papers for the post of ticket collecter , commercial apprentice in the zone of RRB SECUNDRABAD.if u dont mine plz help me

455. 55
    sachin salmana:

plz send me RJIT solved paper 2010

456. 54
    Sachin kumar:

How can Pass the Railway Exam Paper ?

457. 53
    poonam:

please send me solved exam question paper of ticket collector of rrb allahabad.

458. 52
    AABIR MITRA:

sir , please send me last 5 years solved question paper of SCRA -ABIR MITRA

459. 51
    sujeet:

Plz send last year question paper of scra

460. 50
    sankriya:

Sir,have any jobs 10th base or inter base job in railway please give the full information about it .please help me in this matter

461. 49
    ashish:

sir please send me solved exam question paper of ticket collector of rrb mumbai

462. 48
    pratik mazumder:

please send me the sample papers related to the s.c.r.a. entrance exam.

463. 47
    Abhishek jain:

DEAR SIR,

PLS SEND ME PAPER OF RAILWAY EXAM. (TICKET COLLECTOR, COMMERCIAL CLERK) LAST 3 YEARS SOLVED PAPERS.

THANK YOU SIR

464. 46
    Arnab Sur:

need of syllabus for commercial clerk/traffic apparentice to be held in bilaspur

465. 45
    sreenivasulu:

i am looking for previous model papers of commerical clerk & ticket collector. please mail this to me.

466. 44
    jagjit singh:

Recently I had applied for the post of reservation officer and commercial apprentice and and i want to confirm of date of exam and location .
    so kindy do the needful at the earliest.
    Thanks& Regards,
    Jagjit Singh,
    Mb No. 9023832733.

467. 43
    chaku:

bad site

468. 42
    MRS. RANJANI SINGH:

DEAR SIR,

PLS SEND ME PAPER OF RAILWAY EXAM. (TICKET COLLECTOR, COMMERCIAL CLERK) LAST 3 YEARS SOLVED PAPERS.

THANK YOU SIR

469. 41
    aakash agrawal:

I was not notifed about the information related to exams. due to lack of information media and so Iwas not able to fill the form. Is there any alternative? please inform me about the same

470. 40
    Vishesh Mittal:

Respected sir/ ma’m,
    I am querying for the the information about the place/center where I can get SCRA application forms and last date of submitting them.
    Kindly inform at the given address.

Thanks for the help.

471. 39
    hemanth:

“Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

472. 38
    sanjita mandal:

Please send me the paper at last three years in electrical.

473. 37
    nivedita bhattacharya:

please give me from 10 years railway question

474. 36
    utpal kadia:

sir i want last five years papers of railway ticket collector and examiner and commercial clerk

475. 35
    mohit notwani:

please can u inform me that from where can i get registered form and what is the last date to submit it?
    what is the date of scra 2010 entrance exam?
    hoping for a quick reply.

476. 34
    pushpesh sharma:

sir i want a papers of railway (mechanical) of last 10 years

477. 33
    d sanjeeva rao:

My brother is appearing intermediate second year examination in march2010. ishe eligeble toappear scra 2010 examination. When is the last date to submit filled inapplication forrm, Froom where application form can be obtained, Previous question papers whewre can be available

478. 32
    amit kumar:

plz mail me link to access last 10 years scra solved paper

479. 31
    jalpa:

which book i refer for railway exam ?

480. 30
    sunil kumar mishra:

plz mail me a link to access last 10 years scra papers.ajso tell about fee structure.

481. 29
    neeraj:

latest general knowlege

482. 28
    amit kumar:

my question is that at which time the form of scra will come

483. 27
    Durgesh Sahu:

what is age limit of aprentice Exam apper.

484. 26
    Durgesh Sahu:

How can i appear exam of Railway Aprantice Exam.

485. 25
    nishant chaudhary:

sir from where i will get registration form and what is the last submitting date

486. 24
    Agnibha Mukhopadhyay:

Please let me inform the PUSC Notification No for SCRA 2010 Examination And Date of publication & name of paper of publication of the said notification.

487. 23
    ARINDAM SEN:

please send me railway ‘group D’ 10 year’s question paper

488. 22
    Ratnakar:

where can i get the application for entrance exam of SCRA 2010

489. 21
    praveen .s.kadam:

application forms

490. 20
    Abhineet Tiwari:

I needed some sample papers of spl. rly.apprentices exam.
    It would be really grateful if you would send the previous year question papers too.

491. 19
    rajini:

i want the application forms of the Special Railway Apprentices Exam 2010 and tell me where it can be available.

492. 18
    NIRMALA CHANDRA BHOI:

I request you to send me the educational qualification code for diploma engg.

493. 17
    PRIYANIVETHA A T:

I have passed +2(10+2) Examination with mathematics, Physics and Chemistry. I didn’t know the last date of application submission of Special Railway Apprentices Exam.

494. 16
    mp shrinivas:

Sir, please inform me when is Spl. Rly.Apprentice exam 2010 be held? Which books I have to refer? please inform me sir.

495. 15
    b.v mounica:

i want to take special railway apprentice application farum

496. 14
    b.v mounica:

i want to write special railway apprentice exam i want to take form

497. 13
    pradha:

i want question paper model

498. 12
    manoj:

plz, send qeastion paper of scra previos year.

499. 11
    SWETA:

SIR, Please inform me when is spl. rly. apprentice exam 2010 be held? What books should I BUY (NAME OF BOOKS) FOR APPEARING THE EXAM. I would like to have the question papers of 2009, if you kindly send me any of the previous ones, it will be very much helpful for me. thankyou sir.Kindly reply.

500. 10
    vivek:

sir,how many students are selected every year in scra

501. 9
    saurabh:

how can i apply for Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers
    2010 saurabh bhatia ph 9465246919

502. 8
    saurabh:

how can i apply for Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers
    2010. Saurabh Bhatia Ph 9465246919

503. 7
    nitin sharma:

sir,please tell me about the quetion paper of the exam ,i mean to say that ,the quetions of exam are typical or easy for the students

504. 6
    nirav i patel:

how can i know where i am applaying requirement place in job to railway so i kindaly request to you please inform to me whenever any publish job vacancy my mobile no is 9712014338

Thank you .

505. 5
    ritika verma:

sir, plz give me the informayion abut scholership exam for post graduate program in m.p.

506. 4
    kasthurigagarin:

Hi…..

May anyone help me….
    I would be pleased if anyone inform me about the SCRA exam for 2010.
    Also can inform about the date r month of the issue of the aplication form….

Thanks with Regards,
    Kasthurigagarin

507. 3
    kasthuri.g:

hi…….
    may anyone help me…….
    may i know when is SRCA exam for the year 2010.
    it would be more useful if u would inform me about the date r month of issue of application form……

Thanks wit Regards,
    kasthuri gagarin.

508. 2
    varuna:

pls tell me the dates for exam

509. 1
    jansi:

sir, i wrote a apprentice exam many times… but i didn’t select any exam.. i wrote very well.. but i didn’t selected.. it is ok it is my mistake… sir i want to write apprentice exam .. when is the exam will be conducted? please tell me the details about the exams .. i am in ayanavaram.. when the application forms will be given.. kindly send me the details…