Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the exam for recruiting candidates for the post of Special Railway Apprentices in the Mechanical Department of the Indian Railways. The exam is held as per the rules published in the Gazette of India by the Ministry of Railways.

The exam is held to fill approximately 44 vacancies. The number of vacancies is liable to change. Reservation of seats is there for Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backwards Classes according to the rules fixed by the government of India.

Scheme of Examination:

The exam follows the plan mentioned below.
Part I is a written exam with a total of 600 marks.
Part II is a personality test of 200 marks. The candidates who qualify the written exam are called for the interview.

The subjects of Part I are provided below
Paper I is a General Ability Test which include English, General Knowledge and Psychological Test.
Paper II is a test of Physics and Chemistry.
Paper III is Mathematics.

The duration of all the papers is 2 hours and the maximum marks carried by each of the exam are 600.
The questions will be all multiple choice types and will be set in English only. The questions will be of the Intermediate Standard. The question will use SI units wherever necessary.

The commission has the full right to fix qualifying marks in all the subjects or any of the subjects. Candidates are required to clear the cut off marks to be eligible for the interview.

Download Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers:

509 Responses to “Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 59
    ranjan singh:

pls send me loco pilot exam solved paper.2010

2. 58
    sk.khaja:

my name khaja. from andhra pradesh. i want befor 10 or 15 year old model paper (rrb for loco pilot model paper) please send me urgent

3. 57
    manoj bhat:

hi sir hw r u i fill the form railway for 10 base so lse tell me when entrence paper will be start, plse mail me immeditly as soon as possible plseeeeeee on my mail id

4. 56
    ranjith:

i want previous papers for the post of ticket collecter , commercial apprentice in the zone of RRB SECUNDRABAD.if u dont mine plz help me

5. 55
    sachin salmana:

plz send me RJIT solved paper 2010

6. 54
    Sachin kumar:

How can Pass the Railway Exam Paper ?

7. 53
    poonam:

please send me solved exam question paper of ticket collector of rrb allahabad.

8. 52
    AABIR MITRA:

sir , please send me last 5 years solved question paper of SCRA -ABIR MITRA

9. 51
    sujeet:

Plz send last year question paper of scra

10. 50
    sankriya:

Sir,have any jobs 10th base or inter base job in railway please give the full information about it .please help me in this matter

11. 49
    ashish:

sir please send me solved exam question paper of ticket collector of rrb mumbai

12. 48
    pratik mazumder:

please send me the sample papers related to the s.c.r.a. entrance exam.

13. 47
    Abhishek jain:

DEAR SIR,

PLS SEND ME PAPER OF RAILWAY EXAM. (TICKET COLLECTOR, COMMERCIAL CLERK) LAST 3 YEARS SOLVED PAPERS.

THANK YOU SIR

14. 46
    Arnab Sur:

need of syllabus for commercial clerk/traffic apparentice to be held in bilaspur

15. 45
    sreenivasulu:

i am looking for previous model papers of commerical clerk & ticket collector. please mail this to me.

16. 44
    jagjit singh:

Recently I had applied for the post of reservation officer and commercial apprentice and and i want to confirm of date of exam and location .
    so kindy do the needful at the earliest.
    Thanks& Regards,
    Jagjit Singh,
    Mb No. 9023832733.

17. 43
    chaku:

bad site

18. 42
    MRS. RANJANI SINGH:

DEAR SIR,

PLS SEND ME PAPER OF RAILWAY EXAM. (TICKET COLLECTOR, COMMERCIAL CLERK) LAST 3 YEARS SOLVED PAPERS.

THANK YOU SIR

19. 41
    aakash agrawal:

I was not notifed about the information related to exams. due to lack of information media and so Iwas not able to fill the form. Is there any alternative? please inform me about the same

20. 40
    Vishesh Mittal:

Respected sir/ ma’m,
    I am querying for the the information about the place/center where I can get SCRA application forms and last date of submitting them.
    Kindly inform at the given address.

Thanks for the help.

21. 39
    hemanth:

“Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

22. 38
    sanjita mandal:

Please send me the paper at last three years in electrical.

23. 37
    nivedita bhattacharya:

please give me from 10 years railway question

24. 36
    utpal kadia:

sir i want last five years papers of railway ticket collector and examiner and commercial clerk

25. 35
    mohit notwani:

please can u inform me that from where can i get registered form and what is the last date to submit it?
    what is the date of scra 2010 entrance exam?
    hoping for a quick reply.

26. 34
    pushpesh sharma:

sir i want a papers of railway (mechanical) of last 10 years

27. 33
    d sanjeeva rao:

My brother is appearing intermediate second year examination in march2010. ishe eligeble toappear scra 2010 examination. When is the last date to submit filled inapplication forrm, Froom where application form can be obtained, Previous question papers whewre can be available

28. 32
    amit kumar:

plz mail me link to access last 10 years scra solved paper

29. 31
    jalpa:

which book i refer for railway exam ?

30. 30
    sunil kumar mishra:

plz mail me a link to access last 10 years scra papers.ajso tell about fee structure.

31. 29
    neeraj:

latest general knowlege

32. 28
    amit kumar:

my question is that at which time the form of scra will come

33. 27
    Durgesh Sahu:

what is age limit of aprentice Exam apper.

34. 26
    Durgesh Sahu:

How can i appear exam of Railway Aprantice Exam.

35. 25
    nishant chaudhary:

sir from where i will get registration form and what is the last submitting date

36. 24
    Agnibha Mukhopadhyay:

Please let me inform the PUSC Notification No for SCRA 2010 Examination And Date of publication & name of paper of publication of the said notification.

37. 23
    ARINDAM SEN:

please send me railway ‘group D’ 10 year’s question paper

38. 22
    Ratnakar:

where can i get the application for entrance exam of SCRA 2010

39. 21
    praveen .s.kadam:

application forms

40. 20
    Abhineet Tiwari:

I needed some sample papers of spl. rly.apprentices exam.
    It would be really grateful if you would send the previous year question papers too.

41. 19
    rajini:

i want the application forms of the Special Railway Apprentices Exam 2010 and tell me where it can be available.

42. 18
    NIRMALA CHANDRA BHOI:

I request you to send me the educational qualification code for diploma engg.

43. 17
    PRIYANIVETHA A T:

I have passed +2(10+2) Examination with mathematics, Physics and Chemistry. I didn’t know the last date of application submission of Special Railway Apprentices Exam.

44. 16
    mp shrinivas:

Sir, please inform me when is Spl. Rly.Apprentice exam 2010 be held? Which books I have to refer? please inform me sir.

45. 15
    b.v mounica:

i want to take special railway apprentice application farum

46. 14
    b.v mounica:

i want to write special railway apprentice exam i want to take form

47. 13
    pradha:

i want question paper model

48. 12
    manoj:

plz, send qeastion paper of scra previos year.

49. 11
    SWETA:

SIR, Please inform me when is spl. rly. apprentice exam 2010 be held? What books should I BUY (NAME OF BOOKS) FOR APPEARING THE EXAM. I would like to have the question papers of 2009, if you kindly send me any of the previous ones, it will be very much helpful for me. thankyou sir.Kindly reply.

50. 10
    vivek:

sir,how many students are selected every year in scra

51. 9
    saurabh:

how can i apply for Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers
    2010 saurabh bhatia ph 9465246919

52. 8
    saurabh:

how can i apply for Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers
    2010. Saurabh Bhatia Ph 9465246919

53. 7
    nitin sharma:

sir,please tell me about the quetion paper of the exam ,i mean to say that ,the quetions of exam are typical or easy for the students

54. 6
    nirav i patel:

how can i know where i am applaying requirement place in job to railway so i kindaly request to you please inform to me whenever any publish job vacancy my mobile no is 9712014338

Thank you .

55. 5
    ritika verma:

sir, plz give me the informayion abut scholership exam for post graduate program in m.p.

56. 4
    kasthurigagarin:

Hi…..

May anyone help me….
    I would be pleased if anyone inform me about the SCRA exam for 2010.
    Also can inform about the date r month of the issue of the aplication form….

Thanks with Regards,
    Kasthurigagarin

57. 3
    kasthuri.g:

hi…….
    may anyone help me…….
    may i know when is SRCA exam for the year 2010.
    it would be more useful if u would inform me about the date r month of issue of application form……

Thanks wit Regards,
    kasthuri gagarin.

58. 2
    varuna:

pls tell me the dates for exam

59. 1
    jansi:

sir, i wrote a apprentice exam many times… but i didn’t select any exam.. i wrote very well.. but i didn’t selected.. it is ok it is my mistake… sir i want to write apprentice exam .. when is the exam will be conducted? please tell me the details about the exams .. i am in ayanavaram.. when the application forms will be given.. kindly send me the details…

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All