Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the exam for recruiting candidates for the post of Special Railway Apprentices in the Mechanical Department of the Indian Railways. The exam is held as per the rules published in the Gazette of India by the Ministry of Railways.

The exam is held to fill approximately 44 vacancies. The number of vacancies is liable to change. Reservation of seats is there for Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backwards Classes according to the rules fixed by the government of India.

Scheme of Examination:

The exam follows the plan mentioned below.
Part I is a written exam with a total of 600 marks.
Part II is a personality test of 200 marks. The candidates who qualify the written exam are called for the interview.

The subjects of Part I are provided below
Paper I is a General Ability Test which include English, General Knowledge and Psychological Test.
Paper II is a test of Physics and Chemistry.
Paper III is Mathematics.

The duration of all the papers is 2 hours and the maximum marks carried by each of the exam are 600.
The questions will be all multiple choice types and will be set in English only. The questions will be of the Intermediate Standard. The question will use SI units wherever necessary.

The commission has the full right to fix qualifying marks in all the subjects or any of the subjects. Candidates are required to clear the cut off marks to be eligible for the interview.

Download Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers:

509 Responses to “Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 209
    chamili:

sir i have applied for commercial apprentice and i wnt to know the model papers of last year plez send to my mail becoz iwant to know the pattern of the exam

2. 208
    pratik:

sir plz tell me how to get admit card of srca and from when we will stsrt recieving

3. 207
    sumit kumar tiwari:

Hello sir i am B.tech student 1st year.mai janna chahata hoon ki entrence exam ke baad kya scra ka pura education free hai aur cource ke baad kya degree milegi.

4. 206
    nitin:

Sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please, send me solved exam papers to my mail. please send me immidently, my e_mail id

5. 205
    avnish:

plz send me the previous year scra solved papers . n name of books on my id [email protected]

6. 204
    ashish:

sir………i want to know about all the exams conducted by RRB
    after passing engineering……….
    ..i am a student of electrical engg.& i am preparing for SCRA , so how i should i do preparation……

7. 203
    talvinder:

Dear Sir ,
    I’ve applied for scra….and i’m in a great need of previous years solved papers…please email those to me….

8. 202
    dilip:

i haven’t got my admit card

9. 201
    Herminder Sirohi:

sir plz tell me where i can see sample papers for forthcoming scra exam or send me any of them bcoz i wanna know the pattern of exam.

10. 200
    Plese send how to get admit card:

Plese

11. 199
    shyam:

sir please send me last 5 years railway commercial apprentice exam papers

12. 198
    DR a p singh:

My son is taking coching of IIT-JEE at bansal classes kota and he will come back in 1st weak of December to appear in the SCRA exam at Ranchi.So I want to take complete set of Model papers at one time by paying in cash at your counter to avoid the dely in transit.Pl inform me the process for the same.
    Dr A P Singh
    Hazaribagh,Jharkhand

13. 197
    RINCY:

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER KEY OF THE EXAM ON 26/9/2010

14. 196
    sumit yadav:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in2010,so i want to syllabus & solved exam paper,please send me on my email id,send imideately.

15. 195
    Rohit Saini:

Sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please, send me solved exam papers to my mail. please send me immidently, my e_mail id

16. 194
    sureshkumar:

i am apply in special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. my application is selected or non selected. my application no is 38283020. i not gave me a conform card and hallticket. so please kindly help for the written examination. i want previous solved exam papers. please send solved exam papers to my mail. please send me imideately, my email id. please give me a infermation . give me a details send my mail or contact no:09578048796

17. 193
    ameer:

I’m gona appear ‘SCRA’ examination 2010 so i need previous years solved Q.papers to study well.
    So i request u to email me solved papers..

18. 192
    deepakkumar:

what are the scope of the raliway.what are the exam on railboard.

19. 191
    arti sengar:

when the admit card for SCRA will be given?
    on which website can I check my application form status?

20. 190
    GRIFFIN DHAVAREV:

will you please sent me last 5 years question paper of scra in my e-mail address

21. 189
    krishnakumar:

in which time does the exam /

22. 188
    prabagaran:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please send solved exam papers to my mail. please send me imideately, my email id

23. 187
    C.Gayathri:

please send me ur bank exam questions with answers

24. 186
    ashish gupta:

sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous year solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

25. 185
    purbasha das:

i wnt 2 know that what is the eligibility for the post and how to apper for the exam?

26. 184
    Lovinder Rattan:

i pass my electrician exam(i.t.c zirkapur) with 85% i am from patiala (punjab) how i apply for Apprentices in railway DMW PATIALA (PUNJAB)

27. 183
    ankit sharma:

sir my self ankit sharma from shimla ,can u plz send me the model papers for SCRA exam..on my mail ([email protected])

28. 182
    teenu tomy:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of special class rail way apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently

29. 181
    KIRANBANSAL:

I WANT TO KNOW WHERE I WILL GET SAMPLE PAPER REGARDING SCRA

30. 180
    pranjal lsharma:

dear sir/madam,
    I have filled special class railway apprentices exam 2010 form so, i just want to know about the last ten previous years solved papers of it.Therefore,it is my heartiest request to send me last ten previous years solved papers to my E-mail ID.I will be so kind of you for this kind of favour.

31. 179
    devank jain:

I am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so I want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it urgent .

32. 178
    T V Sujal:

When would the exams be?

33. 177
    puneet saini:

sir, i am applied for scra 2010 exam so,please send me previous years solved exam papers urgently.

34. 176
    rohit sharma:

sir, i am applied for scra 2010 exam so,please send me previous years solved exam papers urgently.

35. 175
    ANKIT JINDAL:

sir,i have applied special class railway apprentices exam for the year 2011 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it as soon as possible .

36. 174
    samir kumar tripathy:

sir ,please send me lest 5 year question papers . through my e- add . iI will be grateful to u.

37. 173
    teenu:

sir please mail me the previous solved exam papers of railway apprenties exam.please send it urgently

38. 172
    prasad:

if i qualified for scra. where can study my mechanical engineering. iam from andra pradesh

39. 171
    UDAY BHASKAR:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent

40. 170
    piyush:

I am a poor student , I want to support free sample papers and solution. Please provide me . I will great-full to you .

41. 169
    shyam:

sir,i want previous solved papers. send on my email

42. 168
    digvijay singh:

sir, i am applying for scra exams 2011…so please provide me study material for this exam..and also last three years papers on my mail..

43. 167
    Shenil:

hello sir ,
    i want the information about that what’s opportunities in railway for the computer students? Because i completed my study BCA and PGDCA . So please give me an information about that.

44. 166
    tejaswini:

sir, please forward the previous 5 years question papers of upsc scra

45. 165
    gurdeep:

IF I QUALIFIED FOR SCRA.WHERE CAN I STUDY MY MECHNICAL ENGINEERING.I AM FROM DELHI

46. 164
    abhishek pratap singh:

sir pls send me previous unsolved paper

47. 163
    sandeep singh:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

48. 162
    nitin:

I would like to know how to download ’scra’ previous year’s papers and sample papers.Please mail me sample papers and previous years papers of SCRA exams as soon as possible.

49. 161
    abhishek:

send last year paper on my e mail

50. 160
    Manoj Kumar:

last date for the exam ,exam fees

application format for soecial class railway apprentice exam 2010: On

51. 159
    marythangam:

2008,2009,2010 railway exam questione and answer plz sent my e.mail I.D

52. 158
    malkit:

sir, after complete diploma we are eligible for apperentic in railway.
    please send me message as soon as possible.

53. 157
    satyendra kumar:

54. 156
    rajeev kumar:

please send me last 5 years SCRA Exam papters as soon as possible

55. 155
    neha kutariyar:

will you please sent me last 5 years question paper of scra in my e-mail adress

56. 154
    satyabir:

Last date for SRAE application

57. 153
    rakesh.b:

IF I QUALIFIED FOR SCRA.WHERE CAN I STUDY MY MECHNICAL ENGINEERING.I AM FROM ANDHRAPRADESH.

58. 152
    bhujbal B:

hi, i have complated ITI FITTER trade(HAL appriantiship at nashik) i want previous question paper plse send immediately on my e-mail_id

59. 151
    amit kumar:

sir,iam applied special class railway reservation clerk exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail. my exam date in 26 - 09-2010 plzzz send me imideately my email id

60. 150
    RÃÑÃ:

Hello sir
    my apprenticeship paper is fine but plz send me a result on my i.d my roll no is 7545 ok sir and again plz…..
    Thank u sir

61. 149
    sanket sahu:

PLZ send me last 5 years paper

62. 148
    vipul sharma:

sir,please send me last 5years question papers.i will be grateful to you.

63. 147
    sandeep singh:

Sir,i am applied to special class railway apprentice exam in year 2010 so i wanna all books that useful & necessary for preparing this exam please give names of books.

64. 146
    shekhar:

pls send me last 5 yr question paper.

65. 145
    ankur kumar maurya:

please send me last 5 years SCRA Exam papters as soon as possible

66. 144
    shashi prakash tiwari:

67. 143
    krishnappa:

1 when will it be conducted again
    I would like to get few information regarding the railway Board Exam. Kindly answer my following quires :

1. Can a B.A English Literature Graduate write the exam.What will be the eligibility for the candidate.

2. When is the Exam for the yer 2010 and 2011.

3. What will be the syllabus.

4. Do we have any coaching class for the same.

5 What will be the cutoff mark for the exam.

68. 142
    krishna kant:

i want see last previous solved paper. so pls send on my id
    thanku

69. 141
    bhanuprakash.k:

70. 140
    shbham:

please send me that,How to pay the cost of application form.

71. 139
    shekhar:

what was the cut off marks of the written exam of scra exam2009?what marks did the tooper got in written?

72. 138
    NIJAS:

What will be the syllabus?

73. 137
    vivek srivastva:

sir i have to aplied for the exam of SCRA…..2010
    PLZ SEND ME LAST 5 YEAR SOLVED QUISTION PAPER..THAKS

74. 136
    AMITANAND:

CAN CLASS 10th PASS STUDENT APPLY ?

75. 135
    dharvinder singh:

piz. send my registration number in my ID immeditely for ( welder). thanks ..

76. 134
    anshul:

i want to know the date of scra exam 2011

77. 133
    SANGEETA:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS

78. 132
    deepak kumar:

what is the syllabus of scra

79. 131
    Abhishek kujur:

I want applicaion form for scrae-2010 and would like to have atleast last 5 years qestion papers with appropriate answers for preparation.

80. 130
    shahbaj:

foram & chalan detail

81. 129
    akash:

sir pls sent me last 5 years qestion papers with appropriate answers for prepaation.

82. 128
    prabir:

plz send me the previous scra solved paper.urgent to my mail

83. 127
    vinodh:

last date for the exam ,exam fees

84. 126
    application format for soecial class railway apprentice exam 2010:

I want applicaion form for scrae-2010 and would like to have atleast last 5 years qestion papers with appropriate answers for prepaation.

with regards
    Mandapaka H rao

85. 125
    kalyan:

when will it be conducted again?

86. 124
    madhunita:

please send me previous scra solved question papers

87. 123
    GAYA DEEN GANGWAR:

plz send me scra pratice papaer

88. 122
    rahul sarin:

please send me last 2 years scra solved exam papers

89. 121
    digvijay singh:

sir i like 2 ask that how can a12th studying student who will have his board examination in 2011 give scra examination

90. 120
    siva:

Please send me previous scra solved question papers

91. 119
    prerna:

please send me last 2 years SCRA Exam papters as soon as possible

92. 118
    Susannah Priyadrashini:

Good Day !

I would like to get few information regarding the railway Board Exam. Kindly answer my following quires :

1. Can a B.A English Literature Graduate write the exam.What will be the eligibility for the candidate.

2. When is the Exam for the yer 2010 and 2011.

3. What will be the syllabus.

4. Do we have any coaching class for the same.

5 What will be the cutoff mark for the exam.

Kindly reply to my quires.

Thanks& Regards

Susannah Priyadrashini

93. 117
    rakesh kumar:

sir , plz tell me how many times i can appear in scra exam.

94. 116
    subramanyam:

sir, which standard (qualifications) applicable to assistant station master ?

95. 115
    debayan datta:

I want syllabus of “special class railway Apprentices exam.10 which will be held on 19.12.2010

96. 114
    Aman Yadav:

Sir, I have cleared NDA-II Exam 2009 in Aug 09 and cleared SSB and till date I have not received my result. Please send my result( written+SSB) on my Email. My ROll No. 016869.

97. 113
    anurag:

Sir, I have applied for machinist Apprentice, Please send me the Previous 10 year solved question paper. thank you

98. 112
    sunil:

pls post me rcf enternece test paper

99. 111
    Amrik Kainth:

Sir, I have applied for Refrigeration and Air conditioning Apprentice, Please send me the Previous year solved question papers .

2. Please do the needful.

Thanks & regards.

Amrik Kainth

100. 110
    gaurav:

sir.
    kindly send me apprenticeship training sample paper 2009 thanks

101. 109
    Shashank Ajey:

Sir, please give me solutions as well papers of scra exam of2010

102. 108
    Kiran:

Please send me the Previous year Solved Question Papers of Rail Transport & Managment. Please do needful.

Kiran

103. 107
    Satyawan:

Sir I have applied for Commercial apprentice RRB Secunderabad but I have not received my hall ticket nor any information about the tentative examination date for the said post. Can u PLS send me hall ticket or e mail me on my account Pls

104. 106
    pardeep singh:

hi….sir
    kindly send me apprenticeship training sample paper 2008 and 2009 thanks

105. 105
    satish kumar:

i want commercial apprentice exam books

106. 104
    gurpal:

hi……sir
    kindly send me apprenticeship training sample paper 2008 or 2009
    thankx

107. 103
    amit nagar:

sir mujhe tt ke exam ki tayari ke liye 5 years ke paper chaiye plz meri mail id per bhejne ki kripa kare

108. 102
    Devanand:

hye sir,
    kindly send me solved paper of RRB with answer,
    thnking u.
    regards,
    devanand19.

109. 101
    Devanand:

sir,i am devanand wankhede from bhadrawati,please send rrb ticket collector previous exam papers to my e-mail.

110. 100
    gurpreet:

hye sir,
    thnking u.
    gurp khosa

111. 99
    suraj pratap:

sir maine t.t ka form march 2010 ko submit kiya tha.exam kab hoga.

112. 98
    suraj pratap:

sir maine t.t ka form march 2010 ko submit kiya tha. admitcard kab tak aayega.

113. 97
    Mahendra kumar verma:

Sir, i am m k verma maina 2009 mai scra exam diya our mai us mai select candidates hu pls send me interviews letter my roll this 0060602 and test centers 04 bhopal m p

114. 96
    malleswar:

I am malleswar from hyderabad.sir,please send rrb ticket collector previous exam papers to my e-mail.

115. 95
    atul kumar:

Mera naam atul kumar hai main Physically Handicapped[right leg polio (Disability 50%)] app ke rail coach factory Kapurthala main Apprenticeship karna chahta hua, maine 10+2 art aur I.T.T (R&AC) main year 2002-2004 main pass kar le the aur abb mere age 27(year) saal hai app mujhe bahtae ke mujhe yeh apprenticeship ka course kese mile sakthe hai

Depply regards for u

Atul kumar
    20/F rani ka bagh
    Amritsar
    M-9914137440

116. 94
    sadish:

provide 2009 question papers?

117. 93
    Archit Shukla:

From where i can get the solved papers of Special Railway Apprentice Exam’s for atleast 05 year. Besides that reference books for this exam.

118. 92
    Mani Mehrok:

I’m looking for the apprenticeship training date in RCF Kapurthala as I’m an ITI student of Fitter trade.

119. 91
    T.Ranganath:

sir i finished the diploma in Electronic and Communication,i like to join the railway department in elcronic or electrical section, what i have to do. pls rply me

120. 90
    kavita:

please tell me a details of S.C.R.A EXAM and send me a last 5 years solved paper

121. 89
    Dear sir maine rrb 04/2010,09/2010,05/2010 aur aiber 1/2010 ka form post kiya hai i want to know that when will be held the examination:

Plz send me previous solved paper for rrb clerk exam

122. 88
    yatesh:

wen is the date of examination?

123. 87
    ADARSH SHELAR:

I AM BE 1ST YEAR STUDENT IN CSE BRANCH . I WANT FOR THE PREPARATION OF SCRA .

124. 86
    rakesh:

sir,im rakesh from ranchi ,when C.A. exam will be held

125. 85
    tuhsar sonawane:

when is exam of tc and where it will be held

126. 84
    sangavai:

when will the exam start in 2010.

127. 83
    RAHUL SAMANT:

IM RAHUL SAMANT FROM MUMBAI I APPLY FOR RAILWAY EXAMS TICKET COLLECTOR CAT NO. 03/10 I WISH TO KNOW WHEN THE EXAMS R GOING TO HELD N WERE TO COLLECT STUDY MATERIALS WHEN THE EXAMS WILL BLAST N WHEN ILL GET MY HALL TICKET

128. 82
    shatabdi bala:

i want to know the examination date of commertial apprentice 2010 & when i get admit card?

129. 81
    atul kumar:

Dear sir/madam,

main atul kumar jo ke 10+2 pass hue aur maine ITI R/AC MAIN DIPLOMA 2002 MAIN MANE COMPLETE KAR LIYA THA MERE AGE PRESENT 27 YEAR OLD HAI AUR MAIN PHYSICALY HANDICAPPED (RIGHT LEG POLIO) HUE AUR M,AIN GOVT RAILWAY KE JOB KARNA CHAHTHA HUE

130. 80
    narendra:

i want to know about special railway apprentices

131. 79
    padmshree:

i want some guidance for exams of railway reservation clerk and last 2 years solved question paper… plz help me

132. 78
    Gaurav khandelwal:

Recpted Sir,

I want latest solved question paper releted to the TC/TT entran exampaper for 6 months. plz send some model paper new exam. rply plz

133. 77
    jay:

greeting of the day
    i am appering for gods guards pls send some paper for my help.
    thaks & regards
    jay

134. 76
    manjeet:

sir plz send me last year solved pepers for asst. station master allahabad plz sir

135. 75
    manjeet:

my name Manjeet. from Rajasthan. i want befor 10 or 15 year old model paper (rrb for loco pilot model paper) please send me urgent

136. 74
    Baljeet Singh:

sir plz send me solved question paper releted to the s.c.r.a. entran exam.

Baljeet Singh

137. 73
    SOUMEN DEY:

who is the famous indian sportsperson died recently ?

138. 72
    anand:

hye sir,
    thnking u.
    regards,
    anand.

139. 71
    Manjula:

when is the RRB exam

140. 70
    Satrughna Muduli:

I wants to free books of solved paper of Assistant loco Pilot for RRB exam now.

141. 69
    piyush dubey:

will you give me 10 years paper of scra?

142. 68
    Amrik Singh:

I’m Amrik Singh From Ludhiana want to know the
    date apprenticeship training under Rule 1961 act In Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala & In DMW Patiala.I shall be very thankful to u for this.

With Regards
    Amrik Singh
    +919814242194

143. 67
    Gopi:

pls send me rrb assitant station master previous question papers.

144. 66
    Meera:

When will the exam for Commercial apprentice 2010 will take place.

145. 65
    subhash:

will there be scra exam in 2010,

146. 64
    jagan:

sir i want last five years papers of railway ticket collector and examiner and commercial clerk

147. 63
    dinesh:

sir plz send the exam date for RRB 2010

148. 62
    mohammad abrar:

sir plz send me last year solved pepers for asst. station master allahabad plz sir

149. 61
    saheb:

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE SEND ME OBJECTIVE TYPE TRIAL QUESTION PAPER OF RAILWAY EXAM FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT STATION MASTER.

150. 60
    Durgesh:

sir plz send me the date of exam & last year solved paper of tc post rrb mumbai.thanks.

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All