Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the exam for recruiting candidates for the post of Special Railway Apprentices in the Mechanical Department of the Indian Railways. The exam is held as per the rules published in the Gazette of India by the Ministry of Railways.

The exam is held to fill approximately 44 vacancies. The number of vacancies is liable to change. Reservation of seats is there for Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backwards Classes according to the rules fixed by the government of India.

Scheme of Examination:

The exam follows the plan mentioned below.
Part I is a written exam with a total of 600 marks.
Part II is a personality test of 200 marks. The candidates who qualify the written exam are called for the interview.

The subjects of Part I are provided below
Paper I is a General Ability Test which include English, General Knowledge and Psychological Test.
Paper II is a test of Physics and Chemistry.
Paper III is Mathematics.

The duration of all the papers is 2 hours and the maximum marks carried by each of the exam are 600.
The questions will be all multiple choice types and will be set in English only. The questions will be of the Intermediate Standard. The question will use SI units wherever necessary.

The commission has the full right to fix qualifying marks in all the subjects or any of the subjects. Candidates are required to clear the cut off marks to be eligible for the interview.

Download Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers:

509 Responses to “Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 359
    sachin:

sir, please send me last three years scra question papers and sir please send me some important tips for beat scra,,,my email id is [email protected],,,,
    thankyou sir ji
    -sachin kumar

2. 358
    Swapnil:

Sir i swapnil rajput request u to send me question papers of last four yrs as soon as possible
    thanx sir

3. 357
    Kamini Katiyar:

plz sir send me previous year question paper with solution(2005 to 2010)

4. 356
    rishu:

sir please send me all question papers of SCRA

5. 355
    samrat rastogi:

sir,can u plz send me last 10 years scra question papers with solution plz……….plz send it on my i.d as soon as possible plz…i.e [email protected]

6. 354
    vijenda jangir:

i have applied for SCRA exam.
    So i want to last three years modal test papers for practice.
    please help me and send practise papers and solutions at my email id.
    please reply ne with your answer.
    thanks sir.
    –vijendra jangir

7. 353
    ritesh:

can u pl. send me the 10 years back model questions of SCRA special class railway apprentices to my id that is [email protected] a humble request.
    Reply With Quoted then click Submit.

8. 352
    Nidhi Anand:

Sir, please i want some model question papers with sollution for UPSC Special Class Railway Apprentices’ Examination 2011. And please send me some tips for the preparation.. sir please send it as soon as possible, so that i may do to my best..
    Thank u.
    Nidhi Anand

9. 351
    saurabh:

please send me previous year question paper of scra exam with solution
    at my email id : saurabh.kumar [email protected]

10. 350
    vipin gupta:

I hve applied for a SCRA exam. please send me last 5 year model question papers with solution. it will be helpful for my exam preparation. i would like to request you will keep my word and send me as early as possible.
    Thank you,
    with regards
    vipin gupta

11. 349
    ayush singhal:

Sir, please send me the last 10 years question paper and model paper for SCRA 2011 with solution as early as possible as it will be very benificial for me.

12. 348
    vivek:

me too send scra sample paper

13. 347
    jasleen:

sir please send me last years question papers with solutions…it will be very helful in my exams .
    thanku

14. 346
    love kumar malani:

i want previous year solved paper of srca
    send it all hurry to my id

15. 345
    papendra meena:

sir, send me last 5 years question papers with solutions.

16. 344
    deep singh:

send me all question papers of SCRA

17. 343
    CHINNI:

Sir I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.

18. 342
    naidu.b:

sir i applied special class railway apprentices exam 20011.
    send me previous question peaprs. send me early sir it will help ful my exam.

19. 341
    suparna biswas:

sir send me previous 5 year question papers with solutins it will be helpful to my exam preparation

20. 340
    chamdam:

sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me scra sample paper

21. 339
    Dheeraj:

tell the cutoff of each part(part1,2,3) of SCRA exam

22. 338
    Kuber:

send me question papers and solutions of scra exam

23. 337
    Ruchi:

plz send solved papers for the preparation of scra exam

24. 336
    pramod:

sir send me previous 5 year question papers with solutins it will be helpful to my exam preparation

25. 335
    Abhishek Karmakar:

I want previous years question paper with solve.
    Mobile No.-9635877531

26. 334
    krishna murai gupta:

Sir I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.
    krishna

27. 333
    Sushant jain:

Sir,Plz send me my admit card.

28. 332
    Sushant jain:

Plz send me my admit card.

29. 331
    vivek pratap singh:

sir please tell me how to get model paper of scra i want model paper

30. 330
    sachin:

dearsir,

plz send me some previous years solved question paper of scra.i will be very thankful to u.
    n also d minimum marks required to qualify it as far as d previous years selection were concerned.

31. 329
    Bivas Sarkar:

I hve applied for a SCRA exam. please send me last 5 year model question papers with solution. it will be helpful for my exam preparation. i would like to request you will keep my word and send me as early as possible.
    Thank you,
    with regards
    Bivas Sakar
    Mobile : +91 9830210308

32. 328
    poonam:

pls send me some model question paper or last year question paper wih solution as soon as possible.

33. 327
    kundan kumar:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of special class rail way apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently……….

34. 326
    MANU KAUSHIK:

SCRA
    HI SIR. which book useful to prepare physical science of scra

35. 325
    ziauddin:

can u please send me the previous papers of scra to my email id

36. 324
    Yatin arora:

Sir,i want to previous year solved paper of scra.please send in my email.

37. 323
    VISHASTYAGI:

WHAT IS SCRA? WHAT TYPE OF EDUCATION IS THIS?
    IS THIS IS A TRAINING OR JOB?

38. 322
    VIN:

SIR ,
    i was applied for a SCRA exam. please send me previous year model question papers with solution. it will be helpful for my exam preparation.

thanking you.

39. 321
    ROKEY:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of special class rail way apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently

40. 320
    sridhar khandual:

sir please send previous solution paper in my e-mail id.(2008,2009,2010)

41. 319
    ANIL KUMAR:

SIR SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEAR SOLVED QUASTION PAPERS

42. 318
    ashish:

plz send me maths solved paper of scra. also suggest some good coaching institute

43. 317
    Shely:

when the results will be declared of the Special Class Railway Apprantices” Examination 2010? and in which site it would declare on???

44. 316
    safa:

please send me SCRA previous years papers and model paper to my gmail

45. 315
    Umesh:

please send me SCRA (19th december 2010) paper solution on [email protected]………..

46. 314
    RAKESH:

PLEASE GIVE ME SOLVED PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF SCRA
    to [email protected] &when the interview will conductl

47. 313
    RAKESH:

PLEASE GIVE ME SOLVED PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF SCRA
    to [email protected]

48. 312
    sai:

i had complete my act apprentice training general fitter trade during last december . i want to prepare for my exams . exams are held on may 18 onwards . sir pls send the previous question papers to my e mail id .

thank u sir

49. 311
    Umseh:

Please send me the scra (19th december 2010) paper solution on [email protected]………..

50. 310
    jyothish.k.v:

when the exam result of scra 2010 will published?

51. 309
    maninder:

send me scra(19 dec 2010)
    answer key………………

52. 308
    s.vasantakumar:

Railway previous question papers 2008,2009,2010 nodel in fitter iti Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

53. 307
    jalal:

how i get the special railway apprentices exam papers?

54. 306
    subbiah s:

please send me railway recuirtment cell exam qustions model papers and RRB model papers send with my email,
    please send with my e mail sir…………………..

thankyou sir,

55. 305
    atul radke:

i am an iti aperd student in trade fitter how would i get job into railway

56. 304
    Ajitha:

please send previous secundarabad central railway exmination question papers&answers in my mail.

57. 303
    a.vijaya durga:

i want to attend rrc/secundrebad exam.so please send question paper type and how iget maximum marks in exam. i applied that application for exam of railway recuirtment cell/secundrebad on 10th class base.

A.vijaya durga

58. 302
    SAMBIT ABHILASH BEHERA:

sir kindly mail me scra-2010
    solution for setB.

59. 301
    Gagan:

Plz send me the Answer key of scra 2010 exam , set -b

60. 300
    P.Pachamuthu:

Dear, Sir
    I Received Hall Ticket for Railway Examination
    Plzz Send Details For How I Can Attend The Exam? And Prepair? Also I am Pass Higher Secondary In Tamilnadu
    Please Send Me Details

61. 299
    jitendra choudhary:

what is the date of entrace exam for civil engineer in railways

62. 298
    Aditya raj:

Sir,plzz send me the answer key of set A scra2010 exam

63. 297
    Aditya raj:

Sir,plzz send me the answer key of scra2010 exam

64. 296
    Railway exams:

Iwant railway exams non-technical exams model papers
    plz send with my email

thank q
    m.s.

65. 295
    Dharma:

pls. Send me solution key of set ‘B’ on my id

66. 294
    Dharma:

pls. Send me the solution key of exam - scra held on 2010
    send it to

67. 293
    k.satish:

please send the previous scr (secunderabad central railway)entrance exam paper or rrb model papers

68. 292
    Nibedita Mitra:

I want to the syllabus of Scra,RRB,RRC,ASM,UPSC.

69. 291
    Railway previous question papers 2008,2009,2010,:

Railway previous question papers 2008,2009,2010 . with answers pls download my email id

70. 290
    Arpit:

When will the result come n when the next xam will be held??

71. 289
    rohan:

when will scra result 2010 will come

72. 288
    takdeer:

when will the result of scra 2010 come.

73. 287
    shubham saxena:

sir, can u plz send me answers for scra 2010 paper set d

74. 286
    CHANDAN MAKWANA:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    i am Diploma holder of LINUX (RED HAT) & Diploma in French (A1,A2)
    sir i want to know that there is any vacancy or any exam for me to get job in Railway based on these subjects.i am master of both.

75. 285
    vikas:

sir,plzzz.send me the answer key for set d of scra 2010…on my email id [email protected]

76. 284
    Sujeet:

Answere shit kish pr milega

77. 283
    kundan:

admitcard kis side par nikalega

78. 282

please send me key of scra2010 of set -A

79. 281
    jitender:

when we r going to have the answer keys of scra 2010 exam?

80. 280
    Manjunath:

I written december 19th exam 2010 i want to knw where its available pls reply or send that question paper my ID [email protected]

81. 279
    deepak chandra:

sir pls show me the exam result as soon .

82. 278
    rovin varshney:

what was the cut off for scra 2009 exam. please provide the answer keys for set-b of scra 2010 exam. how many candidates will be selected in written exam?

83. 277
    sonali sahoo:

syllabus of SCRA EXAM FOR MECHNICAL

84. 276
    mahi:

how many had applied for scra exam

85. 275
    MANYA SAMARTH:

I haven’t got my hall ticket of scra exam. can u help me??? my registration id is 11001660247. my mail id is [email protected]

86. 274
    jyothi:

sir i haven.t get my hall ticket upto now what can i do plz send me the reply by what way i acquire the hallticket plz help me sir

87. 273
    anusha:

i don’t get hallticket.what can i do and the exam date is also
    is 19th.so plz send halticket to my mail.

88. 272
    anvesh pandey:

sir,kindly send me the last year scra paper.Iwill be very thankful if u deal me seriously..thanking you!

89. 271
    Partha Mukherjee:

How can i get my admit?

90. 270
    akash mishra:

I have not recived my admit card till now?

91. 269
    sadhana:

plz send me some sample question papers on dec 19th exam

92. 268
    ramkumar:

sir plz send railway solved papers plz

93. 267
    shiva:

hallo plse sie to send to my id to the ncvt model papers apprentice in iti

94. 266
    anil:

please tell me sir what requirement in T.T job in railway
    and what time T.T job fourm open.
    thanku

95. 265
    chandrapal:

I haven’t got my hall ticket of scra exam. can u help me??? my registration id is 11001820230. my mail id is [email protected].

96. 264
    remya:

my railway exam on 19th december. plz send me some model question paper

97. 263
    Bibhu Prasad:

I have forgotten my app. no. for SCRA 2011. Pls suggest what to do.

98. 262
    abhishek:

sir/madam, i haven’t receive my admit card for scra exam 2010 kindly help me.

99. 261
    venkat:

please send the model test papers for scra exam

100. 260
    kathik:

how to get hall ticket ?

101. 259
    kathik:

how to get hall ticket in online?

102. 258
    MEERA R NAIR:

where is my exam centre?exam venue please.exam time

103. 257
    sarveshkumar:

dear respected teacher i can not get mycall latter of scra exam how i can get my call latter please tell me

104. 256
    sankeerthi:

sir will you please send previous solved papers of scra examination to my mail

105. 255
    venkatesh:

what is the syallbus of this exam

106. 254
    Jayakrishnan:

Could you please sent me the model Question paper of Goods Guard/ Reservation clerk SECOND STAGE written examination. i dont know the pattern of question paper , please help me sir…

107. 253
    Raj:

Dear Sir ,
    I’ve applied for scra….and i’m in a great need of previous years solved papers…please

108. 252
    chetan:

i want to get solved scra question papers..my email-id is [email protected]

109. 251
    VIVEK SHARMA:

SIR, I’M VIVEK… I WANT SOLVE QUESTION PAPAER OF S.C.R.A EXAM, OF YEAR 2009 $ 2008….PLEASE EMAIL IT ON MY ID…..
    THANK U …..

110. 250
    vikesh bisht:

i didnot recieved ma admit card yet so pls email its photcopy on
    [email protected]. or give me the link to get the admit card.
    thanks.

111. 249
    tushar:

i have applied for scra exam 2010 but i haven’t received admit card so kindly inform me for admit card.

112. 248
    Bibek Kr. Sonu:

Sir, I had applied for SCRA-2010, but till now i did not received my admit card. please send a copy of it to my mail.

113. 247
    Harsh chauhan:

My railway test is on 19th dec 2010. Plz send some papers or syllbus. Thank you

114. 246
    Goutham:

I want special class railway model papers

115. 245
    raushan:

sir i dont get my admit card yet how can i download from web .

116. 244
    avinash tiwari:

please send me my admit card

117. 243
    Subhojit Sahana:

I am in blank regarding my examination on 19.12.2010 for Railway Apprenticeship Examinations. My Regn. ID No. 11001309207 and Transaction ID No.005216936. Please help me.
    S.Sahana

118. 242
    jitendra yadav:

sir …………scra admi card

119. 241
    anshul:

length of highest road

120. 240
    aman gupta:

Sir this is Aman Gupta here. I have applied for the scra exam 2010 but yet not got the admit card.Registration -Id:11001456346. So I request you to issue me the admit card as soon as possible.I will be greatly oblidged.

121. 239
    Nidhi srivastava:

sir,i’ve applied for SCRA,but did not get admit card yet.how c I appear for the exam?

I want to know the date of scra exam 2011.
    thank u.

122. 238
    Parveen:

i want to ask that when will special railway apprentices exam paper held means please give date ?????????????

123. 237
    sukanya siag:

Sir I Applied ONLINE For SCRA EXAM DEC. 2010.When I Will Get My ADMIT CARD For SCRA EXAM ? My Name Is SUKANYA SIAG and MY ID NO:11001309573..Fee Remission Claimed is YES..Kindly Request You To Inform Me As Soon As You Can.. THANKYOU..

124. 236
    sukanya siag:

SIR, I Applied On Line For SCRA Exam DEC.2010.When I Will Get ADMIT CARD For SCRA EXAM ? My Name Is SUKANYA SIAG and My ID NO : 11001309573. and fee remission claimed:YES..

125. 235
    haresh:

how to appear for special class railway apprentices exam..

126. 234
    haresh:

how to appear for special class railway apprentices exam….

127. 233
    ajay kumar:

sir my commercial apprentice post exam is on 05-12-2010, so sir please send me the preivious year solved paper from 2003 to 2009 on my email id as soon as possible .i shall be thankful to you for this act of kindness

128. 232
    ROJA:

Hi all, Please anyone tell me which book I have to refer for the exam of clerk cum typiest. MY exam date is 28Th NOV,my mail id is [email protected] Please tell me as soon as possible.

Thanking You
    ROJA

129. 231
    Nikhil Pandit:

i m nikhil pandit done diploma in mechanical engineer (MSBTE Board mumbai) fillup the application for junior engineer in railway & my selection done for that exam. that exam will conducted on 19 december 2010 but i dont have any idea about that exam sylabus.
    plz help me my mail id [email protected];[email protected]
    & phone no: 9820780067

130. 230
    apurva sachan:

namastey sir….
    please send me last five year question paper…please
    i will be highly thankful to u….

131. 229
    rajeev korah:

my name is rajeev korah.i’m applied for SCRA,so i need solved exam papers.kindly send solved exam papers to my mail.
    Thank you sir.

132. 228
    Shalini Kumar:

i am apply in special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. my application is selected or non selected. my application no is 38322219. i not gave me a conform card and hallticket. so please kindly help for the written examination. i want previous solved exam papers. please send solved exam papers to my mail. please send me imideately, my email id. please give me a infermation . give me a details send my mail or contact no:09430145303/09771426973/0651-2513052

133. 227
    asad:

sir plese send me actual date of tt &tc examnation…….
    thanking yu………..

134. 226
    asad:

sir plese send actual date of tc examnation.08/2010

135. 225
    sharath kumar:

hi sir/madam,
    my name is sharath kumar. i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

136. 224
    athira.k:

sir,i’ve applied for SCRA,but did not get admit card yet.how can i appear for the exam?

137. 223
    chandrasekar:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of iti fitter trades.so plz send to my mail urgently

138. 222
    sheetal:

Hi all, Please anyone tell me which book I have to refer for the exam of clerk cum typiest. MY exam date is 5th dec,my mail id is [email protected]. Please tell me as soon as possible.

Thanking You
    Sheetal Shah

139. 221
    Vijay P Patil:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.
    please send it argent .

140. 220
    Siddhesh:

when 2011 Special Railway Apprentices Exam ?

141. 219
    chanderskher:

sir i want the previous solved exam papers of traffic apprentis.so plz send to my mail argently

142. 218
    sandeep dhimana:

143. 217
    ankit saxena:

hello i am ankit saxena iam 2nd drooper for aieee and ifill up also application form of scra 2010 held on 19 dec. 2010 .but icannot receive my admit card and acknowledgment card now the date of 15 nov. 2010. please guide me.
    thanku………..:

144. 216
    Mumtaz:

Sir,i am applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010. so i want previous solved exam papers. please, send me solved exam papers to my mail. please send me immidently, my e_mail id

145. 215
    dashrath mahto:

sir, plz send me previous yrs question paper of scra 2010

146. 214
    raj:

Please give complete information about commercial apprentice forthcoming coming exam on December 2010
    Exam pattern,solved papers.what is two stages of examination please describe them……….iam waiting for your reply……..

147. 213
    manik prabhu:

Request Regarding last 5 years railway commercial apprentice exam papers. Kindly do a favor and send me on my e_mail id.
    Thanking you,
    with regards

148. 212
    dhruti:

i m going to give an examination of railway commercial apprenties so please send me question papers with solved answers.

149. 211
    Parikshit Mahato:

sir,iam applied special class railway apprentices exam in the year 2010 so i want previous solved exam papers please send solved exam papers to my mail.

150. 210
    sugan:

i want last 5years question paper

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All