Sub-Inspector (Male/Female), Delhi Police

Profile:

Delhi Police was established in the year 1861 after the adoption of the indian Police Act in the same year. Intially Delhi Police was a part of Punjab Police until India got freedom in the year 1947. The major objective of Delhi Police is to maintain law and order in the state of Delhi.

Candidate should be a bonafide citizen of India.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have Bachelor’s degree from a recognized university or equivalent.

No. of posts: There are 380 posts available for the position of Sub-Inspector (Male) and 82 psosts for the designation of Sub-Inspector (Female).

Pay scale: Selected candidates will be given the salary of Rs. 9300-34800/- + Grade Pay of Rs. 4200/-

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form to the prescribed address.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 26 December 2009.

616 Responses to “Sub-Inspector (Male/Female), Delhi Police”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 466
    puneet aggarwal:

i want to become sub inspector tell me how and when form will available of 2011

2. 465
    TRILOK SINGH:

I want to know about the Pay Scale of SI in U,P and website where i get the previous years question paper and syllabus to prepare myself for the post

3. 464
    savita singh:

send me info about si officer

4. 463
    savita singh:

i have complete bca . can i apply in SI officer. can u tell me what ur requrement for female

5. 462
    alka:

sub inspector in haryana 2011

6. 461
    sonu:

pls help me to joyning the dehli police…
    pls…
    sonu chandila

7. 460
    Priyanka:

respected sir/mam maine abi 12th complete ki h or b.a first year me study Kr rhi hu main delhi police me aana chahti hu

8. 459
    RISHIKESH KUMAR:

I want to know about the recruitment of sub inspector in delhi police in 2011

9. 458
    piyush saxena:

sir pls give the details of delhi police forms and i ama btech ist year student can i apply for it . age 17

10. 457
    rohit rathi:

dear sir, i want destroy all curruption from.

11. 456
    jitender:

sir.
i am sport man karate international player. plz sir.my ex 12 passed.

12. 455
    LALIT KUMAR:

sir i want to job in DELHI POLICE. my qualification is graducate.
    Pls send information for joining DELHI POLICE SI year 2011-12

13. 454
    Mukesh Sharma:

Dear Sir, I want that, what is the last date of applying in the dehli police and ask about how much posts are there

14. 453
    Mukesh Sharma:

Dear Sir, I want that, what is the last date of applying in the dehli police and ask about how much posts are there

15. 452
    Mukesh Sharma:

Dear Sir, I want that, what is the last date of applying in the dehli police

16. 451
    Dipun:

sir when the sub-in spector of police of delhi,orissa and other state will recruitise…plz sir inform me in the above e-mail

17. 450
    bajrang:

i want to know about of exam date of delhi police si 2011

18. 449
    Saraswati Thakur:

Hey,i am in final yr..i want to know that applying for the post of sub-inspector,whts d eligiblity criteria.?what %age is required in graduation?

19. 448
    Vijay:

I want to say that plz update your website updated regularly so that it will be easy for us to a get information from your website.
    I also want to Know that what is the Last date of reciept of application form and from where I get it
    Please Inform me as soon as possible

Thank and Regards
    Vijay

20. 447
    amit kumar:

sir, i have a question?i am btech student 2010 batch passout.my bob is 21/4/87.am i eligible.sir i am eager to do job in police force.so if u have any key regarding this please inform me.
    7838729113.i m from delhi

21. 446
    Jithumonjoseph:

I am studying in B.Tech first year(civil) student i am interested in police job please send me in next sub inspector exan date

22. 445
    anuj:

sir dp me driver ki bharti kab nikle gi plz batao

23. 444
    dheeraj:

last date of application form

24. 443
    Nitin Kumar:

Respected sir, i’m B.tech 3rd year student (5th sem). May i apply for Delhi Police ? Please tell me. what is the procedure to join. mob no 9717840903

25. 442
    Nitin Kumar:

Respected sir, i’m B.tech 3rd year student (5th sem). May i apply for Delhi Police ? Please tell me. what is the procedure to join. mob no 9717840903 email id

26. 441
    Kapil kumar:

Sir i am b.tech final year 7th sem student kya me delhi sub inspector ka liya apply kar skta ho

27. 440
    jayaprakash:

i am jayaprakash i want to become a police man. so tell me how to join sub inspector.then what is the procedure to join .

28. 439
    vijay laur:

i m persuing b.com final can i join delhi police in 2012 plz tell me sir all information for recuitment and relexation for obc in delhi police

29. 438
    manish:

sirji daroga ke farm kad niklenge ade aag lag ri hai………….

30. 437
    jatiram:

31. 436
    Vinod Kumar:

Hi..
    Please conform the exam date of Uttar Pradesh Sub-Inspector.

32. 435
    rajkumar:

sir when required in Indore police

33. 434
    SI:

Dear.sir,
    i have recived your recruitment application as u written in the application have you want 170 ,cms height and chest 80 to 85 something written in round so i want to told your recruitment basis my hight is near about 170 cms and my chest is that 80.c and i have done post graduate exam in 2011.i wil ask for you can you give me one opportunities kindly inform that to me on cell no and EMAIL id .#9555361003 and emil id : [email protected] , thanks allwed to inform recruitment
    regarding. KAPIL SHARMA

34. 433
    ramesh mishra:

sir ,i want to know the qualifications to join delhi police subinspector service

35. 432
    pankaj sharma:

sir,new vacancies kab niklegi

36. 431
    Rajeev kumar:

sir ji new vacancies kab tak aayega.

37. 430
    ganesh:

i need a tamilnadu police sub inspector selelction date & form
    please reply with quickly

38. 429
    narendra kumar:

plz mail me about the age boundation of si in delhi police

39. 428
    Lijo Thomas:

Now I am studying B.com(first year).Is it possible to apply for the SI test?

40. 427
    ashok:

educational qualification required for sub inspector of police

41. 426
    Mohammed Arif:

Sir please tell me when is the exam for the post of police sub inspector 2011-2012…..

42. 425
    devender:

Sir, how i can apply for sub inspector delhi police

43. 424
    jagdeep:

I have passed 10th from bhiwani board.I have three years exeperience of official work.I have basic knowledge of computer
    I am hardworking,intelligent & sincere

44. 423
    sunil:

when will be the vacancies for the post of sub inspector released in delhi?
    pls mail me.

45. 422
    Avinash:

Sir, plz tell me what qualification will required for sub inspector

46. 421
    Abhiramyadav:

Sir ;i am studying b.tech(e.e.e),3year sir;i am intrested about the police derartment ;plese send me the oportunitys to my email sir.

47. 420
    parveen:

sir ye vacancy kab niklegi hum ko to bahut se logo n bewkuf bana diya hai wo kahte hai ki ab niklegi ab niklegi

48. 419
    jaikumar:

how can i apply for delhi police…

49. 418
    p.ragu:

i will confindece to get me police job . my achivement is a job sub-inspecter

50. 417
    Karthik:

Which date conduct si exam

51. 416
    Anil guleria:

helo,respected sir/mam_ i want to know about the latest vacancy of sub inspector or asi in year of 2012.

52. 415
    kapil bhatt:

Hollo, sir i am kapil bhatt from rajasthan i want to join polic force so please guide me . i will do it sir ….. sir please send information on my e-mail id my contect no. is 8875163080

53. 414
    Ramrati Thakur:

i want to join police force & proud to be an indian please sir suggest good way, i am from bhopal the lakes of city….

54. 413
    manish kumar prajapati:

Hello..sir…
    I’m manish. I’m graduate from kota university. Plz tell me vacancy for si n It’s form submition date.

55. 412
    ashish panwar:

i want to know about the delhi police form in which date you declare that.

56. 411
    Subin joy:

Hello,sir iam subin joy i want know when will sub inspector vacancy come

57. 410
    ajay:

sir,i want to be direct inspector in haryana,delhi,or chandigarh police.Is there any test for direct inspector,

58. 409
    musahid khan:

i am musahid sir me any post police constable me
    bharti hone ke layak ho raha hoon please mujhe
    agar vacancy nikar rahi ho contact no 9560638756

59. 408
    Jitender Punia:

Hello. i want the complete syllebus for SI in delhi police.

60. 407
    mageshbabu.k:

sub-inspecter exam date

61. 406
    guarav khanchi:

sir/madam,
    i want to know about the vecency of delhi police sub inspctor or constable when it will be published . .

62. 405
    sonu kumar sharma:

i am sonu sir me any post police constable me
    bharti hone ke layak ho raha hoon please mujhe email kare
    agar vacancy nikar rahi ho contact no.9211666396 please mer email id per bheje [email protected]

63. 404
    sonu sharma:

i am sonu sir me any post police constable me
    bharti hone ke layak ho raha hoon please mujhe email kare
    agar vacancy nikar rahi ho contact no.9211666396

64. 403
    pravin kumar:

i have all the qualites for fulfill the recuriments of delhi police sub inspector plz give on answer where the forms will out plz pray for me my dream is to become s.i in delhi police jai hind

65. 402
    ch jhansi:

when will get jobs

66. 401
    EKTA WASON:

HELLO SIR
    I M JOIN THE DELHI POLICE

67. 400
    Aniket prajapat:

Good morning sir …Sir i am student of b.Com 1 year….sir sub inspector banana chata hu, kyoki sir ye mera dream hai….so please sir aap mujhe exams ki date aur inspector banane ke liye ky ky karna hoga…this is my number 8947898443……………….

68. 399
    vikas pahal:

hello sir …..
    1.i hv done my b.tech i wana join DEHLI POLICE..what is the last date for sub..insp…form???????
    2.any other technical post also in DEHLI POLICE.????
    3.IF any other technical poat for b.tech(ECE)..plz about that….sir…what is the process for that??????

69. 398
    pankaj:

sir i want to join delhi police sub inspactor.
    I am in 12 class with science .

70. 397
    vishwadeep kumar:

hellosir, i am in 12 class i want join police line after 12 plz help me

71. 396
    rajiv beniwal:

hello sir ,
    i am in 9th class i want join police after 10th so how do i am join police

72. 395
    Harish rawat:

i m persuing btech from ip university .i always hav a dream to be a polish man .can u tell me sir when will the vacancy for s. I post be declared.i js want to knw al the formalities for this job.do i hav to give the interview or not.plz sir js help me out

73. 394
    nathu lal:

mera number kab aaye ga

74. 393
    navin kumar:

What is the syllabus of written test for sub-inspector delhi.

75. 392
    tushar bhardwaj:

sir/mdm
    this is a tushar bhardwaj i know that when will be come police form.becouse my dream become a sub inspector pz tll me, this is my id- ([email protected] ) ad con, no . 9911979872

76. 391
    mukesh rawat:

sir/madam i m persuing bca in fina yr.i want to know about the vecency of delhi police sub inspctor or constable when it will be published

77. 390
    jaswant:

i want to know about the vecency of delhi police sub inspctor or constable when it will be published

78. 389
    Kuldeep:

hiiiiiiiiiii sur i wanta a job

79. 388
    asha:

hello sir pl z kindly tel me wen will be the application forms will be issued for police sub-inspector in Karnataka, send it to my email id [email protected]

80. 387
    Ranjeet yadav:

I wanna delhi police job bcz .its my dream. i mmachnical engg 9999663091

81. 386
    vijayrana:

hello sir my name is vijay pal singhi i am from u.p. i was persuing b.tech in meerut . i am intresting in delhi police sir i request to u vacang are open plz contact me plz my ph. 975866789

82. 385
    richa medatwal:

i want complete information about this feild from where i do get
    please help me out

83. 384
    PANDIARAJAN:

HOW I WILL WRIT THE EXAM

84. 383
    Raj Dangi:

sir /mam i want to know vecancy of Delhi sub inspector police .when wii be declair next posts of SI inform me kindly grant me; Thanking you……

85. 382
    Raj Dangi:

I Want to Know What are the qualities required to bacome an sub inspector. pls tell me.
    how can i do preparation for that.

86. 381
    Pavan:

Sir, when will be the next police selection date? What is the criteria for selection?

87. 380
    Rahul:

what is the selection process of physical test for delhi police si male ?

88. 379
    mony bhadana:

hello,sir i wnt to knw whn wil th nxt vacancies of Sub-Inspector [FEMALE] out.

89. 378
    balamurugan:

thanks and i request sir which date you select ssc sub insbector police selection?

90. 377
    pawan kumar:

hello sir/madam
    i want know about the DP vacancy tell me please.
    my [email protected]
    my no-7737530387

91. 376
    Anjali Kumari:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I Want to Know What are the criteria required to become an sub-inspector. Please tell me.
    How can i do preparation for that?

92. 375
    anand:

I Want to Know What are the qualities required to bacome an sub inspector. pls tell me.

93. 374
    robin singh:

gud aftnun sir,m persuing b.tech frm dehradun,n i want to join delhi police on a rank of s.i,so plz guide me abt hw prepare 4 it.i ll b vry eagrly waitng 4 ur revert.thnk u.my no is 08859015904

94. 373
    sumit:

hello sir, my name is Sumit vema i want to join Delhi police because i want to save my earth from terrorist and i’ll give my my best in this service ……….Sir now please tell me that next Delhi police ke form kab niklenge?

95. 372
    kush kumar verma:

sir i want to know about the upcoming vacancy of delhi police sunte sunte mere kan pak gaye ke vacancy iss month m publish hogi iss month m hogi mera dimag kharab ho gaya h daud mar mar k so plz tell me about the vacancy

96. 371
    priyanshu:

jai hind sir,
    this is priyanshu vyas .i am graduate from agra university and also done softwere ing.from dehi.Nw i am waiting for sub inspecter vaccancy 2011 so plz tell me how much time u will take for that 2011 vaccancy…thanx

Best regard,

priyanshu vyas ….my contact no.-9717118711…

I want to do something diffrent for my great india…plz give me feed back on my contact number or in mail….thanx again…

97. 370
    Abhishek puri:

hello sir my name is abhishek puri i am from jammu i was persuing bca in jammu . i am intresting in delhi police sir i request to u vacang are open plz contact me plz my ph. 9796819955,9797613411

98. 369
    gautam:

jai hind sir,
    my name is gautam i am from delhi…sir for a long 5-6 years iam maintaining my self in delhi police many time i tryed 4 this but i think tha my bed luck …but i dont want to defeat….i try again again…till i get d jod…i am excite 4 upcoming requirement….plz sir tell me if possible

gautam 9899327083

99. 368
    shipra:

hello sir, i m shipra srivastava,i m post graduate from allahabad university. plz sir tell me vaccancy for si and its form subbmition date. my email [email protected] plz reply plz my phone no 9679554881

100. 367
    Rahul Sharma:

I am Rahul Sharma I am B.sc final year
    I am intersted for the delhi police for the job Please tell me vaccancy .
    My contact no 9991487071
    My e mail [email protected]
    sir I am request to u reply

101. 366
    tajinder:

my name is tajinder. IF any delhi police job

102. 365
    ashish aggarwal:

i m ashish aggarwal,i m graduate from delhi university.
    i m intersted in delhi police for to do job plz tell me vaccancy for si and its form subbmition date.
    my e mail [email protected]
    my cnt no is 9990147273
    sir i hardly req to u plz reply

103. 364
    om prakash:

DEAR SIR,,
    MY NAME IS OM PRAKASH AND IM GRADUATE
    I WANT TO JOIN DELHI POLICE.. PLEASE RPLY IF THERE IS VACANCY,,
    WATING FOR YOUR POSSITIVE REPLY!!
    THANKS
    PHONE NO-9015733529

MAIL ID - [email protected]

104. 363
    santosh kumari:

plz tell me about the next SI vacancy and what is the slection processof physical test for female

105. 362
    Amar kumar:

Please tell me about the next sub inspector vacancy

106. 361
    ashish:

what is the selection process of physical test for male?

107. 360
    Harendra Kumar:

My no.8800940972

108. 359
    Harendra Kumar:

please tell me what is the requirment of sub inspector delhi police and age limit whenever will u get any information pls update

thanx & regards
    Harendra Kumar

109. 358
    Neeraj kharb:

Hello sir, when will be recurment open for SI

110. 357
    jugendra singh:

pls tell me ,,,when the apply form are available of DP???

111. 356
    mohit garg:

i m graduate now. my age is 27 years. can u tell me that can i applying for the sub inspector post. what is the last date of forms submition.

112. 355
    jaishree:

can u tell me when the delhi police constable forms will be come

113. 354
    krishan kumar:

hallo sir, my name is krishan kumar i am 24yrs. old and i completed graduation so, i want to join delhi police force as a sub-inspector. kindly, request to you please inform me about sub-inspector recuirement.
    thanks,

114. 353
    Ashutosh pathak:

querry about documents that all the documents when needed

115. 352
    suhail khan:

hello my name is suhail khan i want to know the topic wise syllabus of sub ins post exam in delhi police plz

116. 351
    Rajeev Verma:

i m persuing btech from abes gzb
    pls tell me si vacancy for 2011 & tell me dates of si form 2011
    pls response must
    mo 9910336697
    email [email protected]

117. 350
    rajesh kumar:

i am serving in indian army. I have completed 8years of my job.
    I am gradute,jbt.how i can join delhi police sub insp.
    When will forb be filled in 2011
    Witth thanks and regard.
    Rajesh shekhawat
    my email id is- [email protected]

118. 349
    DILPAT KUMAR:

When would be the new constable recuritment happen,
    approxmiately how much is the vacancy
    please send me the needful answer

119. 348
    AMIT KUMAR:

sir /mam i want to know vecancy of Delhi sub inspector police .when wii be declair next posts of SI inform me kindly grant me; Thanking you……

120. 347
    Pradeep:

when will be the form of sub inspectors in Delhi Police is out….plz tell me as soon as possible…

121. 346
    Girishpal:

I am Nb Subedar in Indian Army, my qualifications is 12th pass in 1987. What can I join the Delhi police(Sub Inspector Post).

122. 345
    rahul singh:

sir we want know when will come sub inspecter post.

123. 344
    Amit Nagar:

Good Day
    Sir/ Madam

124. 343
    sandeep mob.9466923859:

sir plz. Tell me delhi police constable ki vacency kis month iayage

125. 342
    Rajeev Verma:

sir i m in btech final yr
    i want to know that when si form 2011 will be come
    & wht is selection process in delhi si
    pls give ans its my humble request

126. 341
    manpreet Kaur:

pl. tell me about the next vacancy of Sub.Inspector (female)-2011

127. 340
    Ankit Roperia:

i completed my b-tech and i wanted to become an sub inspector could you please forward me the information about height ,weight,and when is the last date for the submission of application kindly forward the entire information about the sub inspector .

128. 339
    vipin:

sir maine 12 pass ki hai or abhi mai civil engineering diploma k 2nd year me hu,kya Sub inspector ki post k lye apply kr skta hu ? meri age abhi 19 year hai ????

129. 338
    Simmi:

Please tell me what will be salary for SI post or 2011 ke liye form kab aa rahe hai

130. 337
    devender:

131. 336
    neelam morya:

i wnt to be a part of delhi police sub inspector. plz tell what i has to do for that. what iz the salary in starting.my qualificaction is b.a ,b.ed,m.a, mphil,pgdca. i wanna ask that is there any vacancies for the post of the sub inspector in delhi police.in the year 2011.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MINIMUM AGE,ELIGIBILITY & HEIGHT FOR SUB- INSPECTOR,Please let me know about the next vacancies for sub inspector after may 2011 and what is the maximum age applying for sub inspector

please treat this Important

THANKYOU

132. 335
    Anil kumar:

which time held delhi police exam for the subinspector and head constable ministrial.
    I am very confused for that time exam held or not

133. 334
    satya:

i completed my b-tech and i wanted to become an sub inspector could you please forward me the information about height ,weight,and when is the last date for the submission of application kindly forward the entire information about the sub inspector exam

134. 333
    sanjeev:

respected sir, i had done 10 class from cbse board and i have national award for boxing plz tell me if any job for me in police department

135. 332
    ashutosh:

sir please tell me that is there any vacancy of sub insepctor in 2011 .

136. 331
    virender singh:

may i know when will come the male delhi inspector form

137. 330
    md salamat nongjai:

i want to know the notification of the exam 2011 n
    whether” pet” will be conducted before written examination

138. 329
    Pranshu Kharwal:

Iam a 10th pass student and i want my career in delhi police in a good post. so, please tell me what could i do. in that i”ll come in a good post. in future…..I also done “A” certifiicate in N.C.C and in 2008 when iam just 13yrs old iam selecting to attend an national camp in ‘Amritsar’ PUNJAB.

139. 328
    Bhoopathy.S:

when did you si selection for tamil nadu police

140. 327
    Rajendra Singh Pangti:

S.I banne ke liye mujhe B.A kis sub se krne chahiye jese S.I me mujhe help mile or mujhe fegikal me kya kya krna pdega or isme ncc ka bhe faayeda hai kya

141. 326
    sonika:

delhi police ke forms kb niklenge

142. 325
    raj:

S.I ki vacancy kab aayengi please inform me

my id - [email protected]
    home - new delhi

143. 324
    Deepak:

when will be opened the next recruitment of sub inspector of delhi police

144. 323
    ANKIT VASHISTHA:

when will be the next vacancy for si in delhi police is coming….

thanking you,
    ankit

145. 322
    debi prasad mohanty:

iwant any cost for sub-inspector.plase to inform publis the form
    m.no-7504248679
    mail [email protected]
    qualification-10 or10+2(scince)i study+3 2nd year(computerscince(hons))

146. 321
    manjeet singh:

i want to do job in delhi police and i do everything for the job please give me chance i do not backout my self

147. 320
    vandana:

i join a sub inspestor post

148. 319
    Manju Choudhary:

when will delhi sub inspector comning….please tell me asa soon as possible…..?

149. 318
    Divyansh Goel:

i wanted to prepare for delhi police sho post what is the procedure of doing so.

150. 317
    narender rathore:

please tell me about the job for the post of SI in Delhi police and police this year,and date

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All