TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4622 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All

1. 2407
    Gayathri:

When the application form will be issued?and Send me the Syllabus (ME CSE)and model Question papers,where should we get the forms?and what is the last date for application should be sent?

2. 2406
    A.RAJESH:

please tell me when the application form for tancet 2010 will be issued
    what is the syllabus for MCA. when will the TANCET exam start?

3. 2405
    prathiba:

i want the model question paper of tancet

4. 2404
    mercy:

When vil be the exam conducted?
    What is the syllabus for Information Technology? plz send me the details.
    When the application forms will be issued?

5. 2403
    karthik:

Hello Sir, Please Send M.C.A., Tancet Modal Questions

6. 2402
    divya:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct for MCA

7. 2401
    Nirmal v:

pls tell the syallbus for TANCET M.E(ECE)

8. 2400
    Nirmal v:

pls tell tancet syallbus for M.E(ECE)

9. 2399
    Ranjith R:

in tancet 2010 .can we apply for both MBA AND MTECH/ME.
    PLEASE DO REPLY..

10. 2398
    U.K.Ramyha:

I need to know the correct syllabus and book for m.tech(it),m.e(cse) and for mba entrance examination. pls rpy!

11. 2397
    preethi:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct this year….and the syllabus for MBA …

12. 2396
    hari:

when the application form will b issued? i need some sample ques paper

13. 2395
    anu:

pls tell tancet syallbus for M.E(ECE) and when application form iwill be issue?

14. 2394
    wasim:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct this year pls inform me

15. 2393
    ravi:

to prepare what r the books?

16. 2392
    i am ravi:

when the exam will be started?
    where the form is required?
    the college details of conducting of M.E programs

17. 2391
    anusha.c:

please tell me when the application form for tancet 2010 will be issued
    what is the syllabus for M.E cse
    tancet

18. 2390
    anandhi:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct this year pls infor me,where should we get the forms ,what is the requirements ,when is the last date,when the application form issued,where it will be received

19. 2389
    siva:

i am doing BE CSE, i need the details about tancet, and syllabus
    thank you sir

20. 2388
    divya:

i need modelquestion pappers

21. 2387
    rojes:

plz send the information to my e-mail id
    where should we get the forms… wat is the requirement….when is the last date.when the application form issued

22. 2386
    renuka:

i want to know the date when the tancet exam will be conducted for this year

23. 2385
    j.dhanavandhini:

myself doing my b.com and i wish u to send the date for tancet exam to my e.mail i.d and send last 2yrs model question papers to my i.d and which place i can get the application form.

24. 2384
    zakir:

Pls inform me entrance exam date and vellore centre college

25. 2383

send me the details about when the tancet exam(MCA&MBA)starts and where the application form will be available alse please send me the model question paper

26. 2382
    Mohan:

I want any question sample

27. 2381
    hema:

what are the colleges offering Mtech biotechnology ,please give me the list including deemed universities.

28. 2380
    jairaj:

i need old exam papers and new model papers……….

29. 2379
    devi:

when the application issued last date?

30. 2378
    r.kanagaraj:

model question & answer sheet require for MBA.

31. 2377
    p.sridhar:

I’ve completed MCA (2009)through the distance education in bharathiyar university . I need to know whether i’m eligible to study M.Tech or ME ; If I’m eligible then please send me the college names where i can join.

32. 2376
    vijayakumar:

I want to know tancet syllabus please send to me

33. 2375
    madhu:

i wanna know wen ll the exam be conducted……….an u send me the question papers………..

34. 2374
    meera:

when the exam wil conduct.inform the exam date and which place exam wil conduct

35. 2373
    S.Boopathy:

when the application form will be issued? I request to you please send me TANCET ME model
    question papers to my e-mail id….

36. 2372
    nithya:

previous tancet question paper for me

37. 2371
    kanagalakshmi:

I am doing final BE Electronics and insrumentation.I request you to send details about TANCET 2010 exams DATE and also I request you to send sylabus n materials & also model question paper to my mail.

38. 2370
    vinoth:

what is the starting date for getting the TANCET application form?& when will the TANCET exam start?

39. 2369
    C.NITHYA:

I am a B.E candidate working as a lecturer.i want to do my M.E.in part time.is there any possibilities for saturday,sunday classes around coimbatore or erode?

40. 2368
    dhanavel:

when the application from will be issue

41. 2367
    SENTHIL ANAND:

WHEN THE TANCET 2010 APPLICATION FORM WILL BE ISSUED TO STUDENTS

42. 2366
    karuppasamy:

may I know the TANCET EXAM date and study for books reference and most famous colleges for management….plz sent my mail

43. 2365
    hari:

tell me the details regarding evaluation,syllabus,application form details,admission criteria ,etc…

44. 2364
    sethu:

what s the syllabus for tancet.can you pls mail it?

45. 2363
    gowthami:

kindly tell the pattern

46. 2362
    prabanand:

i am studying b.tech information technology.i am prepare m.tech. if there is any book that cover full sylabus and tell the book name and author name

47. 2361
    nagarjuna:

how to get TANCET model papers…………plz send me mail

48. 2360
    nagarjuna:

how to get TANCET2010 MBA material…………plz guide me.

49. 2359
    a.prabu balasubramani:

sir, i want to do m.s.(aerospace) in mit,chennai.kindly tell me the details.for doing that when is the entrance exam?shall i get stiphend,if i do m.s.in mit.actuallyin b.e. iam an instrumentation and control engineer.can i do aerospace engg.,

50. 2358
    renuka( Sir, when the TANCET exam will be conducted this year and from when and where the application forms can be collected? Please send me the syllabus for ME( cOMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING) ENTRANCE) THANK YOU:

When the TANCET exam will be conducted this year and from when and where the application forms can be collected? Please send me the syllabus for ME( COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING) ENTRANCE
    THANK YOU

51. 2357
    karthika:

when tancet 2010 will be conducted?
    how to apply?
    list of colleges in tamilnadu that take tancet score for ME admission?

52. 2356
    [prabu:

plz send tancet modal question paper in MCA&MBA my e mail id

53. 2355
    k.sundar:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct this year pls infor me

54. 2354
    vinodhini:

plz send when the applications r issued and the examination dates

55. 2353
    deepan:

can i sit for the exam being in kolkata only?

56. 2352
    Thulasi:

What is the procedure for getting the “TANCET” application form?How much the examination fees?

what is the passing percentage in TANCET?

what is the starting date for getting the TANCET application form?

What is the scheduled date for tancet exam

57. 2351
    anjali:

where should we get the forms… wat is the requirement….when is the last date.when the application form issued

58. 2350
    deepika:

plz send me TANSCET 2010 model question papers and syllabus for MTECH IT

59. 2349
    deepika:

plz send me model question papers for TANSCET 2010 -MTECH IT to my mail id

60. 2348
    shalini:

is tancet has any negative marks. which date the exam will be conducted. what is the syllabus for TANCET M.E(computer science)

61. 2347
    Mamta Gupta:

Plz send all the current information to my e-mail id.
    where should we get the forms… what is the requirement….when is the last date.when the application form issued

62. 2346
    divya:

plz tell when will the tancet exam to be conduct

63. 2345
    pks:

when the application form will be issue and centers?

64. 2344
    Gayathri:

i am now staying in belgium…during tancet exam 2010 i will be in china.but i want to write the exam…is there any way to write it in online?

65. 2343
    savitha.m:

i want mca syllabus in tancet exam and send the previous question paper in mca.
    please send to my e-mail id…

66. 2342
    soundaram:

sir pls inform tat when the application are issuing for M.E entrance.

67. 2341
    Harikumar:

When is the last date for Applying MCA course in regular.

68. 2340
    rekha:

what is the last date of TANCET application form issue?

69. 2339
    menaka:

where the TANCET application forms will issue?

70. 2338
    Geetha:

HI

ALL THE BEST FOR UR TANCET EXAM

71. 2337
    RAJA:

I WaNT TANCET SYALLBUS 2010

72. 2336
    R.Jeyachitra:

mba exam which centre i am conduct

73. 2335
    savitha:

i want privious year question paper in mca tancet exam,please send my email id and any information……
    thankyou

74. 2334
    manoo:

when s our tancetmba 2010 entrance exam i want to know that date pls inform soon……..

75. 2333
    nalankilli:

76. 2332
    arunkumar:

i am completed B.Tech(IT) last year i am preparing TANCET (ME) so please send syllabus and model question paper

77. 2331
    Arun kumar:

How to Apply online registeration for tanset exam..
    inform date pls

78. 2330
    chandu:

tancet portion..

79. 2329
    lakshman.j:

when is tancet

80. 2328
    rajeswari:

exam date for tancet exam

81. 2327
    Lakshmi:

respected sir or madam,
    now am doing Finial B.sc(software engi.).
    I request to you please send me TANCET MCA model
    i need best college in salem and Coimbatore.
    where should we get the forms… wat is the requirement….when is the last date for MCA application form.
    please send to my mail address.

82. 2326
    karthick:

what is passing percentage in tancet mca

83. 2325
    priyanga:

when the tancet application form will be given?if any date ,tell me now.tell me the application fees also.

84. 2324
    vijay:

I want to know when the tancet exam starts?

85. 2323
    Sona:

Plz tell mail the exact time table of TANCET MBA ANNA UNIVERSITY

86. 2322
    M.Tech computer engg:

wilson: I would like to know when will the TANCET 2010 M.Tech exam conducted
    where should i get the application give all the details regarding the application. please send me TANCENT M.TECH Model question papers

87. 2321
    ravi:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct this year pls inform me

88. 2320
    B.Kmakshi:

when is the klast date for issuing tancet M.E application forms?

89. 2319
    vasanth:

plz send me dates and details of tancetand important dates and centers in chennai plzzzzz

90. 2318
    vishnu:

can u tell me when is the tancet exam conducted? when they will give application form,& the last day to submit it?

91. 2317
    karthik:

i want to know when will the TANCET exam will be conduct this year pls infor me

92. 2316
    karthiga:

93. 2315
    karthiga:

94. 2314
    jayalakshmi:

I am doing final BE.I request u to send details about TANCET exams DATE and also I request u to send sylabus n materials & also model question paper to my mail.

95. 2313
    karthiga:

What is the procedure for getting the “TANCET” application form?How much the examination fees?

what is the starting date for getting the TANCET application form?

What is the scheduled date for tancet exam

96. 2312
    vibin:

pls tell me the TANCET exam date and give all the collegedetails of conducting of M.E programs

97. 2311
    jeya saravanan:

when the application form will be issue and centers?

98. 2310
    Sayed:

Pls let me know the best college in Thanjavur & Trichy for MBA

99. 2309
    naveen kumar.v:

when the application form will be issued? I request to you please send me TANCET MBA model
    can you tell me how many rounds will be there to get MBA admission?

100. 2308
    Prasath:

I am like to do MBA this year.Which college is the best for study and Placements in Tamilnadu.Please send to my email.

101. 2307
    palak das:

i want to take admission in anna univ.but i belongs to other state(orissa).Iwant to know total reservation for others state.Is any reservation for sc categoryfor others.ho much % i should bring to take admission in anna univ.

102. 2306
    sundar:

At present I’m doing my B.Sc micro-bio (final year).
    I would like to do MBA. Is this possible to do? And i want to know apply tancet from on-line i want your guide for the same and please guide me for the suitable good colleges for the same.

103. 2305
    Maha:

I request you to send TANCET MBA SYLLABUS and which type of materials prepare for the exam.

104. 2304
    A. Raja manickam:

Good noon sir,

I’m doing final year B.C.A

105. 2303
    sasikumar:

i am completed BE(ECE) last year i am preparing TANCET (ME) so please send syllabus and model question paper for ECE

106. 2302
    mithun kumar.s:

what is the date for entrance exam and i want full syllabus of mca entrance and also i want model question papers pls send me on mail

107. 2301
    bharathi:

Gud morning…I want to get the admission in top institute of chennai to pursue my MBA program. How much TANCET mark will help me for it?

108. 2300

i request u ,how to prepare for tancet exam……….
    as well as please send some model question papers to my mail id.which mark is suitable to get in to govt college………
    thank u sir

109. 2299
    Priyatharshini:

Sir/Madam,
    i need the tancet exam for M.E(ECE) syllabus and when that exam will be held? and when that application form will give? and old Question papers,sample Question papers…
    plz send me…
    thank you……

110. 2298
    Bala:

I wish to write TANCET 2010, i herewith request you to please update me with the Syallabus, application form details & Model question paper for MCA.
    Thanks in advance

111. 2297
    thillai:

sir i request to you send me tancet M.E model question papers to my mail id..and also i need previous year question papers

thank you sir/madam

112. 2296
    devi nagaraj:

am doin 3rd yr EEE..pls send me the TANCET-M.E model quest papers and previous yr tancet entrance exam papers to my mail id..also kindly send me the details about the syllabus and materials for preparation..

113. 2295
    Karthik:

Plz send me de syllabus for M.E tancet exam

114. 2294
    SANTHOSH:

I DONT KNOW… WHERE I WANT TO CHOOSE AND STUDY THE MBA…. IN BUSINESS SCHOOOL (OR) UNDER ANNA UNIV….
    WHAT I CAN DO????????????

115. 2293
    Rathish:

dear Sir
    I want to you please send me TANCET MBA model
    question papers and syllabus to my e-mail id….
    which marks suitable get in good college…..

116. 2292
    jasmineparveen:

i request to you please send me TANCET MBA model
    questions papers to my e-mail id…..
    which marks suitable get in good college…

117. 2291
    balaji:

just inform to me, when will be the application form wil be available and where it will be available.

118. 2290
    anitha joseph:

sir, i would like to know about tancet notification,exam dates,exam syallabus,and fee structure for reservation catagory

119. 2289
    karthik:

TANCET application date issued pls tell…..

120. 2288
    Manivannan:

Sir…
    I request to you please send me TANCET MBA sylabus and models question papers to my e-mail id….

121. 2287
    manohari:

pls produce the modelque and syllabus…..for referance

122. 2286
    karthi:

please send TANCET model question paper for M.E to my mailID

123. 2285
    sara:

When ii the applicatons issued? how to prepare for the exam? i m ECE graduate. What are the sullabus? I need syllabus copy.

124. 2284
    Sandeep kumar soni:

Hi I m Sandeep, I want to know about mca entrance examination syllabus

125. 2283
    sivakumar:

good eve im doing final B.E request u to send details about TANCET exams DATE and also i request u to send sylabus n materials

126. 2282
    S.Jagadish:

were do i get application form for tancet exam?

127. 2281
    deepan:

i want to know the TANCET (MCA) syllabus and the model question papers.material name and author.

128. 2280
    Indhu:

What are the syllabus for writing TANCET MBA??
    What s the TIme of submitting application form

129. 2279
    savitha.m:

hello sir, good evening
    i request you to please send me TANCET 2010 MCA , sylabus pattern and model question papers to my e-mail id………..
    when application form will be issued?
    where can i get it..?
    please all information send my e-mail id.

130. 2278
    Shobana.P:

I want to when will be TANCET. So please alert me by sending mail to me.Thanks a lot.

131. 2277
    devi:

plss…send me model question paper for M.E (electrical department) to my mail id….

132. 2276
    silambarasan:

sir/MADAM
    TELL ME HOW TO BUY APPLICATION AND WHERE AND
    EXAM HELD

133. 2275
    Mohammed Rafi:

sir, I want the model question paper for TANCET MCA, Please sir, send me fast if possible…!

134. 2274
    A.THULASI:

I request to you please send me TANCET ME model question paper model.
    i need syallbus for TANCET ME/M.Tech2010

135. 2273
    PAVITHRA:

Sir please send me the question paper model to my mail ID

136. 2272
    sandana:

could i know when was the tancet application would issued and the exam dates…then would you tell about the question patterns..pls help us..thanking you

137. 2271
    faizal rahuman:

im doing final B.E.i request u to send details about TANCET exams DATE and also i request u to send sylabus n materials with model question paper.

138. 2270
    gowri:

2010 exam date,form providig date&sumission date are please send me my mail id.

139. 2269
    mutharasu:

i need the syllabus also

140. 2268
    mutharasu:

still i not get the answer for my question pls reply with your answers

141. 2267
    vijayakumar.G:

Sir…

142. 2266
    hepsy:

hi please send the TANCET application fees information.. & plz send me TANCET MCA model question papers to my email id…thank u

143. 2265
    Roopa:

Send me all details regarding TANCET for both MBA & MCA, like the model questions, schedules, syllabus, where and when to get application form ,important dates and all other related details regaerding TANCET

144. 2264
    Sivaranjan:

plz mail me the study mat for tancet 2010 , ME Mech

145. 2263
    issac:

my question :what is the procedure to register tanset exam …and when is the exam starts?…..n is there any classes going on ?…where?
    n if v can apply now they ll take it or not?
    THANK YOU

146. 2262
    divya.u:

i need syallbus for tancet mba 2010

147. 2261
    ayyappan:

sir i need a tancet application forms .where it is available.
    how much cost.
    when you are issuing the forms.
    when is the last date for submitting the forms

148. 2260
    vinoth:

Sir…

149. 2259
    muthu.p:

Sir…

150. 2258
    Sithapriya.V:

good eve im doing final B.E request u to send details about TANCET exams DATE and also i request u to send sylabus n materials

Pages: « 4622 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All