TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4623 22 21 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 131 » Show All

1. 2557
    Jennifer:

Please inform me wen the application form for tancet 2010 is available

2. 2556
    Ajeesh:

Sir Please inform me when is the exam date and from where should i get the application form.

3. 2555
    ramaprabha:

when TANCET exam applications form will be provided

4. 2554
    Rita:

need previous year question papers for ME AND MCA

5. 2553
    faiza akhtar:

please inform me how i can collect the form from internet for mba and what is the couse fee for mba

6. 2552
    faiza akhtar:

Drar sir,
    I am from orissa and i want to give the entrance in your in university could you provide me something that i can take participate the tancet and what is the process

7. 2551
    suganya:

can i apply through internet if so how can i get my hall ticket….

8. 2550
    yuva:

iam completed degree(b.com) in andrapradesh . i want to studdy mba in t.n . we r eligibility for tancet examanations.plz replay to me . and also please inform me wher application is available plz plz plz………..

9. 2549
    harees:

when will the applications are released in internet?

10. 2548
    vignesh:

when issue on tancet exam application

11. 2547
    Jinsy.R:

inform when the application is avilable in the internet.

12. 2546
    abdul:

1=may i know the cost of tancet form 2010?
    2=what is the criteria for students out side of tamilnadu states?

13. 2545
    shamna cm:

i want to know the date of TANCET M.Tech entrance exam . i need syllabus(ELECTRONICS) also.

14. 2544
    josna:

plese inform me to when the applications are available to download

15. 2543
    Lilly:

Kindly inform me when the application for M.E are available..

16. 2542
    mohana:

i would like to know when the apllication form is available and i need the model question papers for ME/M.Tech

17. 2541
    K Rajendran:

After getting TANCET score card, what are the procedure to be followed to get Govt quota MBA/MCA admissions in various colleges of Tamil Nadu? Whether Anna University call us for counselling based on the TANCET without applying seperately to any College?

18. 2540
    ramkumar:

tancet exam detes pls sir

19. 2539
    renuka:

please inform me when the application is available on the internet to download.i want model question papers on mba.i want syllabus also.wich book going to prepare for mba especially full syllabus are covered.inform to my mail id.

20. 2538
    vithya:

i want to know when start the tancet entrence exam

21. 2537
    kanimozhi:

which month

22. 2536
    sathiyamoorthy:

how to apply the tancet exam through online……….

23. 2535
    Ramachandran:

please inform me when the application is available on the Internet to download.

24. 2534
    SHALINI:

can i get the model question paper for ME?

25. 2533
    Brillian Raj:

Hello sir…please inform me when the application is available on the internet to download..

26. 2532
    gopinath reddy:

tancet 2010 exams date?

27. 2531
    Ragavendiran:

i want mca syllabus in tancet exam and send the previous question paper in mca.
    please send to my e-mail id…

28. 2530
    Ragavendiran:

hi i want some information about mca & mba entrance exam. how much of marks need for the merrit? how can i prepare for the entrance?i want the name of the books for mca & mba entrace.

29. 2529

plz inform me the last date to get the application

30. 2528
    deepika:

when is the TANCET exam?

31. 2527
    SREE:

please inform me the releasing date of application forms and i need model question paper for MBA exam.Thank you.

32. 2526
    sasikala:

can u pls send the schedule and model question papers to this id.

33. 2525
    angai:

when the exam will be start?

34. 2524
    lakshmi priya 15 th feb:

sir when and where will the application form is given for tancet exam and also please mention the date of the examinaion,

35. 2523
    lakshmi priya 15 th feb:

sir,when and where will be the application form is given?also please mention the date of the exam.

36. 2522
    devapriya:

respected sir.
    i have completed b.tech(i.t)and i want to know the syllabus about m.tech or m.e computer science.and which book to refer

37. 2521
    Vimal:

May i know the shedule for tancet 2010

38. 2520
    Deepika:

Sir/Madam, I would like to know the syllabus for pursuing M.Tech course for a B.E- Biomedical graduate.

39. 2519
    jaya:

for doing m.tech biotechnology which paper i ve to write..

40. 2518
    deepika:

for doing m.tech biotechnology which paper i ve to write..

41. 2517
    aravind:

when will the TANCET application form will be published?

42. 2516
    sriram:

i am ece final year student i want to know what books i can use to prepare for tancet

43. 2515
    ishwarya:

hi…can u plz giv me sum list of colleges dat r gud n which is said 2 be an descent score ….

44. 2514
    vivek:

when is the tancet exam2010

45. 2513
    suresh:

i want tancet 2010 book name

46. 2512
    Prakash:

Sir i am doing my final year in engg cse. i didnt get any job in campus if i do higher studies which is best for shining in life. me or mba then how can i get a good college

47. 2511
    sathana:

when TANCET entrance exam application issue?
    when TANCET entrance exam dates?

48. 2510
    vidhya:

i want tancet syllabus

49. 2509
    Sangeetha Natarajan:

hai, i want some information about mca entrance exam. how much of marks need for the merrit? how can i prepare for the entrance? and which date applications are issued.

50. 2508
    Vijin::

Is it necessary to write tancet exam for part time M.E.,?

51. 2507
    DHEVI:

i want the syllabus and model question paper for both MBA and MCA……….

52. 2506
    kalpana:

pls inform me when the TANCET MCA application will be available on the internet to download.

and how much amount will be taken for th sc/st people.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE FOR TAKING DD
    AND I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO APPLY THE TANCET MCA FOR 2010 EXAM.

Please inform me early

53. 2505
    P.LAVANYA:

please inform me that when is the tancet examination date for MBA and when we want to apply?

54. 2504
    BASHA:

I have done AMIE in Electrical Engg with 55% marks only (passed in 2006

Am I eligible for M.E?

55. 2503
    D.Babu:

I want TANCET 2009 Model question papers for ME automobile engg.pls kindly forward to the beolw email ID: [email protected]

56. 2502
    dinesh:

I need book for preparing the MBA/M.Tech Entrance exam..

I need syllabus also..

Its my kind request..

57. 2501
    IG:

when the applications released…..

58. 2500
    velprakash:

Sir, I’m doing my final year B.E(Electronics and instrumentation Engg). I’ve to write tancet entrance for M.E.
    so i’ve to prepare.I need the book name with author name to refer…Send the details sir…

59. 2499
    Madasamy:

I wish to write TANCET 2010, i herewith request you to please update me with the Syallabus, application form details & Model question paper for MCA.
    Thanks in advance

60. 2498
    nambikumar:

where will i get the application form for the exam and the d.d from which bank

61. 2497
    R. KALIDASS:

I wish to write TANCET 2010, i herewith request you to please update me with the Syallabus, application form details & Model question paper for MCA.
    Thanks in advance

62. 2496
    Arun chand:

I want to know whether applications of 2010 tancet were started to provide or not? If not, then when they ll start to provide?

63. 2495
    thangaraj:

please informe the date of application issue. and how to select the college after the tancet result

64. 2494
    thangaraj:

please informe the date of application issue. and how to select the college the college after the tancet result

65. 2493
    shalini.k:

I would like to appear for TANCET 2010.I hereby kindly request you to update me with the syllabus,application details,model question papers,availability of application forms,date of examination.Im residing in ooty,were can i collect the forms.

66. 2492
    saranya:

which book is most preferrable for the exam?

67. 2491
    manikandan:

when will start exam and which ask questions?

68. 2490
    pradeep:

please inform me when the application is available on the internet to download..

69. 2489
    pradeep:

when the applications are released in internet..?

70. 2488
    pradeep:

i want model question papers for MBA….

71. 2487
    pradeep:

i want to know when will the exam started..?

72. 2486
    alok anand:

Sir,i want to know to the date of tancet 2010 for MCA.

73. 2485
    mala:

hi i want some information about mca entrance exam. how much of marks need for the merrit? how can i prepare for the entrance?i want the name of the books for mca entrace.

74. 2484
    kamal:

is there any exam will be conducted before the tancet exam for mca

75. 2483
    gopinath:

requested sir,
    i need the book name to prepare for mba & me (i’m BE ece graduate). those 2 books would cover entire syllabus

i need syllabus also.

please send me as soon as possible

76. 2482
    pavithra:

when the exam will conduct and where is the application form is issued

77. 2481
    R. SYAMALA:

LAST DATE FOR THE MTECH APPLICATION - 2010-11?

78. 2480
    naganathan:

date and time of the exam for m.tech decipline is ECE.then give the syllabus or material.

79. 2479
    BALAJEE:

i want to know the date of examination…..and when s the last date to apply.

80. 2478
    pushpalatha:

i want to know that TANCET is required to do ME part time. if required means is there any conditions like the person should have any experiance to appear.

81. 2477
    velmurugan:

all question

82. 2476
    mohanakrishna:

hoe to apply for tancet entrance exam

83. 2475
    selvi:

i need the tancet exam information where to buy the application and my native is puducherry where should i get the application

84. 2474
    nirmal:

i want model question papers of tancet mba. can u send to my mail id?

85. 2473
    revathi:

please have a mca entrance exam details to send my email id

86. 2472
    vijay:

Thanks in advance

87. 2471
    Sudarsan:

Please inform me when the application form ‘ll destribute

88. 2470
    sudha:

can you say me how much is good for me to join in good institute

89. 2469
    a.shakil:

date of issue of application form

90. 2468
    bala:

Sir, i need TANCET-2010 MCA examination date, syllabus and model question paper……please send it me…. thanks for advance……

91. 2467
    bharath:

Next ME Entrance Exam date with location?

92. 2466
    muheelan:

when does tanset exam date falls on and is the group in MBA is boomong right now

93. 2465
    m.chitra:

Respected madam,

please mba tancet exam questien paper modal. How wil
    prepared tancet exam. plese regest me tancet exam mba and mca exam modal paper,date,aplication form .plese message them

94. 2464
    A.K.THIRUMURUGAN:

Sir, I have completed M.E.(CSE)during the academic year 2008-2009 and my UG qualication is MCA. Am I eligible to be appointed as a lecturer or Assistant Professor in self-financing engineering colleges

95. 2463
    iyswariya:

sir in which date the application wilb given

96. 2462
    sathish kumar k:

when is date for application

97. 2461
    Avinash:

send me syllabus for tancet entrance of mca

98. 2460

can u please forward the shedule and model question paper&syllabus to my mail id

99. 2459
    lekshmi:

from where i have to get the application form.

can i download from internet.

100. 2458
    nandhu:

I would like to know the date of TANCET exam and when the application forms willl be issued

101. 2457
    v.arun:

i want to knowwhen will the TANCET exam will be conducted this year pls inform me

102. 2456
    ila:

when is tancet exam application will be produced? & MBA model question paper

103. 2455
    ganesh:

Thanks in advance and more information to send me

104. 2454
    DEEPIKA.S:

i need model que paper for the TANCET EXAM can u provide?

105. 2453
    Y.Mohammedyounis:

In which date the application form will issue, Please inform me……….

106. 2452
    divya:

when is TANCET exam applications will be published

107. 2451
    ramadass:

application last date and exam date

108. 2450
    amirtharaj:

what type of books i will prepare.

109. 2449
    leo prabakaran:

Respected, sir pls inform me when tancet exam will be start

110. 2448
    pappu:

dear sir i belong to fc quota.is there any age limitations for writing this exam

111. 2447
    kafur:

in which date application form and place

112. 2446
    sivasankari:

i need model question papers for TANCET.
    Can you provide me?

please inform me when the application is available on the internet to download..

Thanks..

113. 2445
    priyaka:

i want to knowwhen will the TANCET exam will be conducted this year pls inform me

114. 2444
    ISWARYA.S.R:

when is TANCET exam applications will be published

115. 2443
    Pushparaj:

I want model question papers for MCA and MBA,
    in which place the application forms will issue and send the date of Tancet exam.

116. 2442
    samitha:

send me the dtails regarding tancet 2010 mtech cse….need the model question papers,syllabus and othr stuffs f tancet….

117. 2441
    pavithra:

pls send the model question paper

118. 2440
    pavithra:

i want to know the date of examination…..and when s the last date to apply.

119. 2439
    kamalapriya:

i wish to do both M.B.A and M.tech in TANCET will there be any difficulty in the time of taking Tancet AT BOTH STREAMS.

120. 2438
    KRISHNAVENI:

hello sir/madam
    im final year student i have to write tancet exam for my higer studies pls can u say when exam will be held and syllabus. how to learn it easy

121. 2437
    karthiga.s:

dear mam/ sir

now i’m doing final year civil pls tell me tancet syallbus for M.E (civil) and MBA syallbus
    when will the tancet exam in 2010? when is the last date forsubmit application form? where wil be received the application form. Thank you………

122. 2436
    aravindan:

siram an computer science student….. i need some syllabus details for tancet examination

123. 2435
    Hari Vignesh:

When the application form for TANSCET2010-MBA will give?

124. 2434
    Chinnu.T.S:

i want to know the TANCET exam will bw condicted in this year that not in january and for other months?

125. 2433
    nanu:

hai,

wen u wll issue the anna university entrace exam application form for all centre……….pls inform immediately ……..

126. 2432
    Rajeshwari:

Could you please tell me when the application form for tancet 2010 will be issued and what is the syllabus for M.E CSE
    Tancet?

127. 2431
    jesmi varghese:

I preparing for m.tech entrance exam.So please give me the syllabus of entrance exam and exam details.

128. 2430
    Pavithra.R:

How much fees for Tancet entrance exam in 2010?

129. 2429
    LAKSHMI:

Please can you send me the model question papers and syllabus for the forthcoming TANCET Examination to my mail id…

130. 2428
    Jaya:

Please give me tancet exam information send to my email Id.
    And I want to also get tancet question papers.send the application issue date and last date for submit application form.when will be the entrance exam conducted.please send my email Id….

131. 2427
    kavi:

what is the passing percentage?

132. 2426
    m.udhaya kumar:

please give me the syllabus for TANCET in civil engineering.i am a final year civil engineering student

133. 2425
    murugan:

tancet syallbus 4 ME/M.Tech (mech),(auto)

134. 2424
    ram:

what’s the minimum score to get a seat in anna univ for doing M.E. in computer science engg, and top 5 colleges in tamil nadu for doing M.E in computer science and engineering…

135. 2423
    karpagah:

i want to know wat are specializations available for mba in anna univ..

136. 2422
    karkki:

when n where i want to collect application forms….?

137. 2421
    chris:

Send some sample TANCET Question papers whitch will help me in getting the outline of the exam.

138. 2420
    devaprakash:

please send these details where should we get the forms… wat is the requirement….when is the last date.when the application form issued and i am major is eie

139. 2419
    Ragul:

I am doing II year BBA.can i write this entrance exm?Please tell me.

140. 2418
    kirthi:

what is the pass percentage in tancet ME.
    i need model question papers

141. 2417
    siva rama krishnan.j:

please send to mba entrance past 5 year question papers

142. 2416
    siva rama krishnan.j:

please send past5 year model question papers.

143. 2415
    venkat:

whether other states are eligible?

144. 2414
    sindhuja:

pls send me MBA(tancet) model question paper

145. 2413
    swati r nair:

I want to know when the forms of tancet will be available and abot the good colleges of tamilnadu and the minimum requirement for admission.

146. 2412
    Gowri:

What is the Question paper pattern for MBA TANCET Examination?

147. 2411
    Muniasamy.S:

I wish to write TANCET 2010. I want to do MCA.i am in need of informations like WHERE TO GET THE APPLICATION? LAST DATE TO SUBMIT THE APPLICATION? DATES FOR THE COMMENCEMENT OF EXAMS?

148. 2410
    Nithish:

Excuse me sir please tell the date of the tancet application form issuing. Please send the date to my email id Thank you sir.

149. 2409
    mushir ahmed:

am in need of mca tancet model question papers …….. will you pls mail me to my email id………….

150. 2408
    sathya kumar:

when will the form given?
    where shall i get the form at Madurai?
    when the exam will be conducted?

Pages: « 4623 22 21 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 131 » Show All