TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4611 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 157
    shubha:

WANT TO DO M.Tech IN ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2009-2012.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE
    1)FROM WHERE AND WHEN WILL I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION
    2)WHICH ARE THE TOP COLLEGES UNDER ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE COURSE M.Tech
    3) HOW MUCH MARK IN ENTRANCE EXAM DO U DEMAND TO GET ADMISSION IN THOSE COLLEGES
    $0 what is the course fee for Part time mtech in CSE

2. 156
    s.lavanyadevi:

where can i get the application form for tancet what is the minimum mark have to be scored in tancet exam to join mba. i need the syllabus to prepare can i get model question papers.

3. 155
    E.vaishnavi:

where i get the application form for tancet exam.which colleges are the top colleges under anna university particularly for lifescience courses.

4. 154
    swati:

i am pursuing in final yr(biotechnology).i wish to do m.tech.can you tell me that what are the subjects for this and can i apply for m.tech after P.G. or after U.G.

5. 153
    arun:

which book is preferrable to prepare for the MBA(TANCET) examination?

6. 152
    SIVAKUMAR:

I WANT TO DO M.Tech IN ANNA UNIVERSITY .
    I WANT TO KNOW THE
    1) WHERE AND WHEN WILL I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION
    2)WHICH ARE THE TOP COLLEGES UNDER ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE COURSE M.Tech
    3) HOW MUCH MARK IN ENTRANCE EXAM DO U DEMAND TO GET ADMISSION IN THOSE COLLEGES

7. 151
    shalini sockan:

M doing my final yr computer tech and wish to do my MBA master degree.. can u please give me some suggestions and information about this

8. 150
    elamathi:

iam doing my final cs next i like to do mba can i do mba? give more information about entrance exam.
    thank you sir

9. 149
    PREMKUMAR:

What r the syllabus for CIVIL ENGINEERING students?Which book I have to follow?
    what is the syllabus for ME(CIVIL ENGINEERING)

10. 148
    e.vaishnavi:

I WANT TO DO M.Tech IN ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2009-2012.I WANT TO KNOW THE 1)FROM WHERE AND WHEN WILL I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2)WHICH ARE THE TOP COLLEGES UNDER ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE COURSE M.Tech 3) HOW MUCH MARK IN ENTRANCE EXAM DO U DEMAND TO GET ADMISSION IN THOSE COLLEGES

11. 147
    VIVEK:

i am pursuing my final yr btech(biotechnology). i wish to do mtech, can u pls tel me abt various top universities that offer mtech in life sciences and entrance exam conducted by those universities apart from gate.

12. 146
    Priya:

could you pls provide me the syllabus for TANCET Syllabus for ME civil Engineering.Thx..

13. 145
    Jegan:

I’ve done my B.Tech in Apr 2008, now i want to do M.E or M.Tech. My Queries are…
    ** What’s the Eligibility For M.E / M.Tech
    ** Name of the best Colleges offered M.Tech IT & M.E Comp.Sci

14. 144
    lgnirmalkumar:

I have completed the BCA in Annamalai University in DDE manner I wish to continue my PG at regular can i apply for the tancet 2009? am i eligible for that? kindly reply me
    Thanking u sir,

15. 143
    sureshkumar:

what is the syllabus for ME&MBA…….

16. 142
    I.Ramya:

What r the syllabus for Biotechnology (B.Tech) students?Which book I have to follow?

17. 141
    Biju:

Plz give idea to score high marks

18. 140
    I.Ramya:

What are the syllabus for Biotechnoology (B.Tech) students?Which book I have to follow?How much Maximum marks i have to get a seat in Anna University?

19. 139
    magesh:

where can i get the Application form for Tancet?
    What is the minimum mark have to be scored in Tancet exam to join MCA?

20. 138
    Aarthi:

sir/madam,
    I am doing my final year ECE, i wish to do my ME/M.Tech and am appearing for TANCET 09. please help me with syllabus and previous year question papers.plz do reply.thank you

21. 137
    MADURA:

I WANT TO DO M.Tech IN ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2009-2012.I WANT TO KNOW THE 1)FROM WHERE AND WHEN WILL I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2)WHICH ARE THE TOP COLLEGES UNDER ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE COURSE M.Tech 3) HOW MUCH MARK IN ENTRANCE EXAM DO U DEMAND TO GET ADMISSION IN THOSE COLLEGES?

22. 136
    lavanya:

i want to appear for tancet 2009.for mca.. i need the syllabus to prepare.can i get model question papers?
    which book i have to follow to get high scores?. hw much marks i hav to get in tancet to get a seat in anna university regular… can u send me old question papers in mail…which s the best clg for mca which s under anna university.. pls do reply… thank u..

23. 135
    caroline:

i want to appear for tancet 2009. i need the syllabus to prepare.can i get model question papers?
    which book i have to follow to get high scores?.

24. 134
    viji.m:

which all colleges come under tancet examination?

25. 133
    Nisha:

I want to appear for tan 2009.where is tancet application available?.Examination date?,last date for submission ofapplication.

26. 132
    Emalda:

i want to appear for tancet 2009. i need the syllabus to prepare.can i get model question papers?
    which book i have to follow to get high scores?.

27. 131
    jan:

can we write for MBA and ME in the same year.is tancet comon for both or can i appear either one

28. 130
    dinesh kumar:

Sir I want to do M.Tech Nano in Anna University. At present I am doing M.Sc Chemistry.How many marks should i score in TANCET exam.

29. 129
    rameshkumar:

I want to appear for tan 2009..Which book i have to follow..where is tancet application available
    Eligibilty criteria, Examination date, Date of issue of application forms for TANCET 2009 and i need syllabus and model papers

30. 128
    renita:

I want to appear for tan 2009..Which book i have to follow..where is tancet application available
    Eligibilty criteria, Examination date, Date of issue of application forms for TANCET 2009 and i need model papers

31. 127
    renita:

Sir,i completed my BE in the year of 2007.Now i planned to do my ME in regular,What can i do now to do that

32. 126
    savithri.k:

hai .i am doing m.sc biochemistry.i would like to join me\m.tech course related to my course. so,i need the details of availability of courses&alsothe details of way of entering,entrance exam dat,date of application,eligibility criteria.

33. 125
    madhuri:

i need syallabus i.e,, exam procedure and cut off marks every thing

34. 124
    vengatesh:

sir/mam,
    i want to do M.E in anna university for getting goverment college howmany marks i should score for that.

35. 123
    Vidhya:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I done my P.G as M.Sc IT (2008 pass outs). I am Willing to join M.Tech through TANCET. So please inform the details of TANCET entrance exam.
    thanks & regards…

36. 122
    R.Meenatchi:

Eligibilty criteria, Examination date, Date of issue of application forms for TANCET 2009 and i need model papers

37. 121
    ram:

want to tancet exam details?

38. 120
    kathir:

what is cost of tancet application?

39. 119
    kathir:

what is the syllabus for M.E/M.Tech TANCET entrance examinations?

40. 118
    Rajesh:

I want the details for tancet 2009 exam botification?

41. 117
    MaruthuPandian.N:

I am doing M.sc(computer science) during the year 2007-09.i want to do M.Tech in computer science,that’s why i need M.Tech(computer science) model model question paper of TANCET tothe my E-Mail id is [email protected] sent that one.

42. 116
    saranya:

what is cost of tancet application?

43. 115
    saranya:

when will notice about tancet2009

44. 114
    saranya:

where is tancet application available?

45. 113
    kumar:

sample TANCET MBA ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPER

46. 112
    amuthan:

Now I am a MCA graduate, I want to write TANCET2009 for applying M.E.
    Is MCA graduate eligible to apply this exam??

47. 111
    KARTHIK VENGALA:

About TANCET 2009, Eligibilty criteria, Examination date, Date of issue of application forms for TANCET 2009

48. 110
    KUMARAVEL:

I want to do MBA in 2009.when and where should i get application….what is the syllabus for TANCET

49. 109
    ganesh:

what is the syllabus for M.E/M.Tech tancet entrance examinations

50. 108
    Amutha:

I would like to write TANCET’09.what all are the syllabus for this exam in ECE discipline.for ME/M.tech.What’s the eligibility for doing ME/M.TECH.

51. 107
    gunasri:

when will be the tancet application form issued? what r the syllabus of MBAentrance test..and where shall i get tancet application form..how many marks are required TANCET in a good college or university.

52. 106
    selvaraj:

the dates of tancet 2009

53. 105
    LESLIE:

how much should i score to study MBA in anna univerity

54. 104
    LESLIE:

WAT IS THE SYBALLUS FOR MBA IN TANCET

55. 103
    vijayakumar:

i am doing final year civil engineerig..i would like write TANCET’09. I need syllabus and some model question papers(civil)….

56. 102
    Anitha Nagarajan:

I am in need of the model question papers for TANCET,M.E/M.TECH for ECE discipline.Where can i get the study material?What is the minimum mark to be scored?

57. 101
    JIJO B:

I WANT TO DO MCA IN ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2009-2012.I WANT TO KNOW THE 1)DATE OF THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR THE 2009 ADMISSION. 2)FROM WHERE AND WHEN WILL I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION? 3)HOW MUCH DOES THE APPLICATION FORM COST? 4)WHAT ARE THE QUALIFICATIONS YOU DEMAND FOR APPEARING FOR THE ENTRANCE? 5)WHICH ARE THE TOP COLLEGES UNDER ANNA UNIVERSITY FOR THE COURSE MCA? 6)HOW MUCH MARK IN ENTRANCE EXAM DO U DEMAND TO GET ADMISSION IN THOSE COLLEGES?

58. 100
    vanitha:

when will be tancet application form issued?what r the syllabus for M.E

59. 99
    v.sasikumar:

how many marks are required in TANCET for join in anna university…………….

60. 98
    v.sasikumar:

i want to do MBA in 2009.when and where should i get application….what is the syllabus for TANCET

61. 97
    anu:

when 2 apply for TANCET
    where to get the application form
    where i have to approach for the syllabus and Q.P for M.E(civil)

62. 96
    Arunkumar:

I not Studyed in +2 level maths, But Degree level i studying maths one of the subject. I eligbile for Tancet entrance..??

63. 95
    arun:

tancet eligible on degree level math

64. 94
    ramesh:

math basic in +2 level to write tancet exam.

65. 93
    dhanam:

sir i am doing final year BCA,i wish to join to MCA,so how many mark score in tancet entrance exam,and degree percentage for join best anna university engineering college

66. 92
    Aishwarya:

Sir,I am doing my final year BCA.Now I like to do MBA.I wish to apply for TANCET exam.
    Where shall i get application form?
    How many marks in TANCET r required for joing MBA in Anna University?

67. 91
    sivasakthi:

Where can I get the tancet2009 application? And inform me final date of apply for exam. And also i need syllabus and model question paper of Tancet2009(electronics and communication)

68. 90
    prem:

hiii i ant to do me in ece and i want to write TANCET 2009… shall i know where shall i get application form?

69. 89
    silabarasan:

where i get syabllus for ME Entrance and minimum how many marks should be scored?

70. 88
    Hema Piriya:

where i should get the application for TANCET 2009- ME(ELECTRONICS AND COMM. ENGG)

71. 87
    janu:

i want 2 do MBA for this i need tancet question paper can u sent that?

72. 86
    Akhildath:

I kindly request u to send me the following details:
    When to apply for TANCET exam?
    where can i find application from?
    Model question papers(TANCET MCA)

73. 85
    Parthiban.M:

I am doing my plant biology and biotechnology. Further i would like to do MBA. Please tell whether MBA is good to persue job or M.Sc biotechnology.

74. 84
    SHOBHIT:

What about B.Tech courses in Tamil Nadu for other state students

75. 83
    rekha:

Respected sir/madam,
    I kindly request u to send me the following details:
    TANCET- SYLLABUS
    Where /whent shall i get the application form
    Model question papers(TANCET MBA)

76. 82
    D.Udhayakumar:

Sir/Madam
    Where can I get the tancet2009 application for ME? And inform me final date of apply for exam. And also i need syllabus and model question paper of Tancet2009 (Civil). Please do the needfull.

77. 81
    D.Udhayakumar:

Sir/Madam
    Where can I get the tancet2009 application? And inform me final date of apply for exam. And also i need syllabus and model question paper of Tancet2009 (Civil). Please do the needfull.

78. 80
    anitha:

i need the syllabus and model question paper for tancet2009 plz help me

79. 79
    jeni:

hi….
    where can i get previous year TANCET ME papers?

80. 78
    p.soundeswari:

iam bsc(cs) student..which month tancet exam in 2009? where shall i get the tancet application? how is model application>

81. 77
    p.soundeswari:

iam bsc(cs) student..when is the tancet exam? where shall i get the tancet application? how is model application?

82. 76
    sankar:

Where can i get Tancet M Tech model question papers

83. 75
    Gopinath:

Syllabus for M.E.-ece

84. 74
    preethi:

sir, when will the application forms will be issued.

85. 73
    Latha:

i am doing my finalyear B.Sc., cs. i would like to jion mca.how many marks should i score in TANCET to get placed in good engineering college and i too need model question papers

86. 72
    ramesh:

# maths important at +2 level enter the mca enterance exam

87. 71
    Swathi:

Sir,i m doing B.Tech final yr.I want to do M.tech.where can i get the tancet application? when is the last date to apply? i also want to know about the syllabus for tancet exams,what are the minimum marks and the colleges that we can join..pls do reply.

88. 70
    sasikumar:

sir.i need the syallabus for tancet(m.tech),sir.i am sudyind 2nd year bioinformatics.if u know the syallabus mail to [email protected] also just some books to prepare sir.thank u .gd night sir

89. 69
    aniruthgirish:

i am a BCA student…When is the tanset examination? where shall i get the tanset application?How many marks should i score in tanset so that i can join in mcc or st.joseph….

90. 68
    prakades:

i want the syllabus for TANCET(ME/M.TECH)2009….if anyone know d syllabus means post it to [email protected]

91. 67
    Saraniya:

When is MCA eXAM… How to score good marks…How to apply for GCT,Coimbatore & Anna aUni , Chennai

92. 66
    rekha:

i am a BCA student,Where should i get TANCET application ? how many marks should be score in TANCET? Syllabus for TANCET? Which colleges are best in tamilnadu for mca and mba and i need model question papers.

93. 65
    Suba:

i am a B.Sc student ,i would like to do MBA 2009 ,Where should i get TANCET application ? how much marks should i score in TANCET to get select in top bussiness college, Syllabus for TANCET? Which colleges are best in tamilnadu for mba and i too need model question papers for tancet

94. 64
    Hema:

i am a B.Sc. student, i wish to do MBA in 2009..where i will get application for TANCET ? How much marks should i score in TANCET to get select in top good bussiness colleges?wht are the syllabus for TANCET MBA and i too want model Question papers

95. 63
    Hema:

i am a B.Sc. student, i wish to do MBA in 2009..where i will get application for TANCET ? How much marks should i score in TANCET to get select in top good bussiness colleges?wht are the syllabus for TANCET MBA and i too want model Question papers

96. 62
    karthika:

can u tell me the details regarding test for 2009…i.e forcoming year batch… as i missed this year chance… also is it necessary to write entrance for admission of M.E or its best way…?

97. 61
    Sachikanta:

what much score do i have to get for getting MBA Admission.

98. 60
    Indhumathi.k:

plz tell me the details&syllubus of tancet2009 & how to apply…

99. 59
    stella:

i need the syllabus for TANCET 2009

100. 58
    hema:

pl help me to know abt tancet dates, syllabus asap

101. 57
    arjuna devi.B:

hello sir, i am doing my b tech bioinformatics final year. May i know the syllabus for m tech?

102. 56
    john praveen:

syllabus for M.E civil? How to apply from other states?

103. 55
    Karthiga:

What about TANCET dates and where should we get the application form?

104. 54
    Ganeshkumar:

i want to do MBA from 2009. Where can i get the TANCET Application form in coimbatore? And How much marks shoulld i get in Tancet to select a top good business colleges and please mention which are the top 10 colleges in talimnadu for mba..

105. 53
    ashwin:

plz tell me the details of tancet2009 & how to apply…

106. 52
    Revathi:

i want the MBA entrance exam model questions paper

107. 51
    Revathi:

pls give the exam form availability place?

and exam center

I am from Coimbatoe

108. 50
    sandhiya:

i want M.Tech syllabus for TANCET 2009 , where should i get application forms for TANCET 2009 and when

109. 49
    shankar:

Where should i get TANCET application ? when will be issued? how many marks should be score in TANCET? Syllabus for TANCET? Which colleges are best in tamilnadu for mba

110. 48
    shankar:

I WISH TO DO MBA IN 2009..WHERE SHOULD I GET APPLICATION FOR TANCET.

111. 47
    G.Indhumathy:

sir, i m btech student. i need tancet syllabus and model question papers.

112. 46
    aishwarya:

i m doing my final yr b.sc., cs.i wish to join mca.how many marks should i score in TANCET and percentage in degree to get into the best engineering college?

113. 45
    renugopal:

I going to attend MBA TANCET exam. Which book shall prefer for preparing exam?

114. 44
    renga mani:

sir, can you please send the data of application & how to applay this form.

115. 43
    renga mani:

sir,i am bba final year studunt. where should mba appalication form.

116. 42
    s.meganathan:

i want tancet mca on 2009 final date and you will sent for me e-mail please…………
    i want tancetmca qustion model send for me email…………

117. 41
    sathish:

can u please send me the dates for tancet exam and please inform me the date at which the application will be issued. please kindly inform me

118. 40
    TAMIL KUMARAN:

,i want to know about the syllabus for tancet-2009 in ME(ECE)
    Minimum how many marks should be score in tancet ‘09′ ? Which book shall prefer for preparing exam?

119. 39
    TAMIL KUMARAN:

sir,i want to know about the syllabus for tancet-2009 in ME(ECE)
    Minimum how many marks should be score in tancet ‘09′ ? Which book shall prefer for preparing exam?

120. 38
    Revathi:

Sir i’m doing my B.Sc computer science final year..i like to do MBA..but most of them say MCA is best to do…whether MBA is useful for me…Because i’m doing B.Sc C.S…how much marks i should got in TANCET exam…and also how much percentage i should got in semester to going in best engineering college…please say sir

121. 37
    jeyaprakasam:

Sir, I am a final year student of M.Sc IT discipline. I would like to do M.E in CSE / Mtech IT after the completion of my UG.Kindly let me know the best colleges offering this course and the syllabus for TANCET 2009. Please do let me know the details of the study materials from which I can prepare for my TANCET exam.Which book should I prefer for preparing the exam?Please do let me know all these details.
    With regards,
    Jeyaprakasam

Posting Your Comment
    Please Wait

122. 36
    Manivannan:

Hello sir i am a 2009 passout student when i can write TANCET 2009 and how should i apply.. please give me ur suggestions

123. 35
    Anitha Nagarajan:

Sir, I am a final year student of ECE discipline. I would like to do M.E in Communication systems after the completion of my UG.Kindly let me know the best colleges offering this course and the syllabus for TANCET 2009(Electronics & Communication engineering). Please do let me know the details of the study materials from which I can prepare for my TANCET exam.Which book should I prefer for preparing the exam?Please do let me know all these details.
    With regards,
    Anitha Nagarajan.

124. 34
    jerrin:

sir iam doing my BE in ECE third year. i would like to do ME after my bachelor degree, kindly send me the details of the branches that i can continue in ME. and shall i write enterance exams from now itself.

125. 33
    Santhosh kumar J:

Sir i want a probablity of students can get throught this TANCET 2009 to M.Tech programmes, Optimum book for preparation for TANCET 2009, Best college for auto & thermal engineering M.tech course.

126. 32
    Nirmal kumar N:

I like to apply for both MBA and M.E..Whether i want to buy 2 seperate application forms?…

127. 31
    appu:

whre can i get tancet application form in tirunelveli?

128. 30
    Anusha:

Where should i get TANCET application ? when will be issued? how many marks should be score in TANCET? Syllabus for TANCET? Which colleges are best in tamilnadu for m-tech?

129. 29
    RAMKUMAR:

sir,i want to know about the syllabus for tancet-2009 in ME(MECHANICAL ENGG.)

130. 28
    deepika:

which is the most preferable book to learn for tancet……….is that oral coaching necessary for tancet?

131. 27
    pushpa:

i have planned to do my M.Tech during 2009 where can i get model question papers

132. 26
    Satheeesh:

133. 25
    siva:

plz tell me the details regarding tancet2009 exam date

134. 24
    jai.v:

can i apply both M.Tech and Mba for TANCET2009??

135. 23
    parthiban:

* I want further information about tamil nadu common enterance test(tancet)

* only one exam enough all(M.E,M.C.A,M.B.A)the three coures

136. 22
    RENESH:

I like to do MBA in IIM in 2009, where do i get the forms,date of issue

137. 21
    thendral.k:

when will the application form for tancet 2009-MCA will be issued?

138. 20
    bharathi.m:

where i will get the application for TANCET 2009-MCA? Pl. inform me sir

139. 19
    S.praveen kumar:

I WISH TO DO MBA IN 2009..WHERE SHOULD I GET APPLICATION FOR TANCET.

140. 18
    T.vinoth kannan:

where should i get application form for tancet 2009..?

141. 17
    Vinodh:

Dear All,

I am vino, i would like to do MBA . Kindly let me know where should i got the application form and keep me posted one the form is available, Many thanks to all.

RGDS,
    Vino

142. 16
    HARINISHA:

pls inform tancet exam for 2009 and how to get those aplication forms.

143. 15
    dhananjay mishra:

i want to know about fee for mca admissiom.

144. 14
    S:

Where can i get Tancet M Tech model question papers

145. 13
    godpraysunil:

syulabus for ECE students

146. 12
    JAY:

ANY IDEA ABOUT JAM EXAMINATION FOR MCA IN IIT ROORKEE….

147. 11
    JAY:

CAN ANYBDY HELP ME IN GETTING THE TANCET MCA MODEL QUESTION PAPERS…

148. 10
    Venkatesan:

I going to attend MBA TANCET exam. Which book shall prefer for preparing exam?

149. 9
    vijeesh:

sir,best colleges in tamilnadu for doing MTECH

150. 8
    vijeesh:

sir,i want to know about the syllabus for tancet-2009 in MTECH

Pages: « 4611 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All