TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4626 25 24 23 22 [21] 20 19 18 17 161 » Show All

1. 3007
    Arun:

Hai sir good evening… when will issue the tancet application and then last date also please tell….

2. 3006
    arun:

2010 tancet date of issuing applications

3. 3005
    janani:

can andhra pradesh students apply?
    how can i get previous years model papers

4. 3004
    Manivannan:

can you send last 5 years tancet ME Computer science question papers for me . help me

5. 3003
    siva:

send me TANCET MCA application form issue date….
    where we can get form in coimbatore?

6. 3002
    saran:

hi… can i get model question pprs for M.E-Mechanical engg….

7. 3001
    j.navaneetha krishnan:

How much rupees ,for tancet exam application from?

8. 3000
    abi:

Can u inform me when is the application for tancet is issued

9. 2999
    divyasankari:

please sir, i am studying B.E civil engineering final year.I need exam date and model question paper for M.Tech/ M.E. i need when application form issue and about the form details.

10. 2998
    baskar.s:

I want previous year tancet M.E question papers

11. 2997
    Anu:

can u say date for issue of application form and exam date

12. 2996
    ranjith:

sir, when will issue the tancet MCA2010 application form?

13. 2995
    ranjith:

sir, when will issue the application form tancet mca(2010)?

14. 2994
    ameer:

tell the date of issusing tancet appl if anybody knows reply to my id [email protected]

15. 2993
    Alphonsa:

In UG what percentage is required for TANCET exams..

16. 2992
    Haja:

Hello sir, When will you issue the tancet application?

17. 2991
    farook:

i want to know details for tancet 2010 entrance exam

18. 2990
    Karthikeyan:

MCA Entrance Application Form And Last Five Years MCA Tancet Question Papers Send My Email Id

19. 2989
    Md. shamshad:

Good Morrining sir,
    I have done BCA with 65% marks. someone said me that 60% marks also necessary for mca in maths paper specially. i have taken math paper but i have not 60% in math paper . may i eligible?? please reply me about this matter

20. 2988
    swathi:

Hello sir ..may i know the issue date for tancet 2010 application form?..

21. 2987
    banupriya:

when tancet application are issues?

22. 2986
    Hari prashath:

Can i know the exact date for tancet application?

23. 2985
    Mubassir:

I want mca syllabus and model question paper. And when the tansat application is issue. I need cd’s also please send me 2a mail.

24. 2984
    DINESH:

I NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER ALONG WITH SYLLABUS FOR M.E. .NOW I M PUSUING B.B IN ELCTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION DEPT.

25. 2983
    Brindha:

plz send me model question paper of the MCA TANCET exam. tell me last date for TANCET application 2010.

26. 2982
    Umanath:

when will issue the tancent application form?

27. 2981
    sabari:

sir can u send last year Tancet MCA Model Question Papers

28. 2980
    viji:

i need the pattern of the TANCET for civil engineeering

29. 2979
    Prabakaran:

pls sent me a tancet mba application details by Prabakaran J Kumbakonam

30. 2978
    acchu:

when will tanset for mca will be given

31. 2977
    basha:

Hi sir Good morning plz tel me when issue the Tancet application

32. 2976
    vanisree:

when the exact date for tancet exam.In which place the application is going to issued in vellore Dt.

33. 2975
    ekta:

When will the TANCET-Mba exams be held?
    What is the syllabus of study?
    How to apply for the exam?

34. 2974
    dubakoor:

pls send tell me the date of tancet application form

35. 2973
    suganyamanoharan:

hai!good evening….can u tel me the issue date of Tancet application forms for MBA/ME

36. 2972
    venkatesh.s:

I want the date of issuing TANCET application’s for MBA& i also where will be isuued

37. 2971
    sathya:

I want know that where i will get the application form for the MBA & MCA courses to apply anna university? and some more details about tancet exam.

38. 2970
    Arun babu:

I want exam date and time, TANCET application form were we get sir,i am in madurai and also i want a MBA model qns paper with answer.

39. 2969
    j.Arthy:

hi sir, i want MCA entrance exam date and model question paper

40. 2968
    j.arthy:

Hi sir good eve,i want MCA entrance exam date and model qunestion paper

41. 2967
    guna:

inform me..when will be the application is issue and when the exams held..?

42. 2966
    shyam:

sir for mba how much the fee

43. 2965
    Nivetha:

Hi sir,

I need TANCET 2010 Syllabes for ME(Electrical and Electronics Engineering). If u send to my mail it will helpful for my preparation.

44. 2964
    R.VASUDEVAN:

Please inform me when the TANCET application form for year 2010 will be issued and the application issuing location at Anna University campus, Chennai.

R.Vasudevan

45. 2963
    S.Poovendhan:

Sir,Can a student attend for TANCET M.B.A and M.E at a time, what is the procedure for that?

46. 2962
    S.Poovendhan:

Sir,Can a student attend for M.B.A and M.E at a time what is the procedure for that?

47. 2961
    Madhumathi:

I am doing M.Sc(I.T) in Vels univerrsity.Am I eligible for tancet to pursue M.E(cse or it)?

48. 2960
    nithyak:

sir,when will issue the tancet application form and plz send syllabus for computer science and engg

49. 2959
    gpandi:

sir, i am madurai .please your send 2010 “Tancet” application form available date to my mail id.

50. 2958
    kannan.R:

when will you publish the tancet 2010 application form ?

51. 2957
    ponvel:

iam mechanical dept… sent me Syllabus for TANCET..

52. 2956
    ASHA THAPI:

when is tancet exam??and when is the date to submit the application form??plz do mail me in above address.. i want the model qns paper and syllabus for EC also.

53. 2955
    mani:

sir, i want question pattern for mba entrance in tancet and describe classifications in mba

54. 2954
    masood:

how to apply TANCET exam

55. 2953
    m.velusamy:

i need tancet 2010 exam date

56. 2952
    DEEPA.D:

I want to know the exact date of m-tech tancet exam and from where we get the application form?pls send me the the syllabus of m-tech tancet examination.

57. 2951
    sivaguru:

i have completed my course in 2008 but iam havving one arear…..If i clear the paper this year can i join M.E this year 2010…….what about my mark sheets

58. 2950
    P.kannan:

sir,i had completed M.Sc(Applied Electronics)in SRMV CAs at Bharathiar university in the year2009.i am eligible for the Admission of M.Tech(Applied Electronics) in anna university or their affiliated colleges.i am eligible for tancet?.please,send the details of admission

59. 2949
    Ajmal khan:

Respected sir/madam.,

I need to know about., 1. when ill the TANCET app. form is going to issue? and what are all the issuing couters in chennai? 2.In MBA which course is best for current and future period? am waiting for ur favourable reply.

60. 2948
    JENIFER:

please inform me the date when TANCET application form is issuing . i m in neyveli so pls tel me where i can get my center

61. 2947
    lavanya:

I wish to do M.E,i need specialization in that course with respect to embedded systems or power electronics n drives…

i want to know correct date for getting application form in places at villupuram or Chennai….

i need syllabus and model question paper in EEE….

…..WAITING FOR YOUR VALUABLE REPLY…..

62. 2946
    munish:

Hi sir Good morning plz tel me when issue the Tancet applicatio

63. 2945
    jai:

what is the date of the examination?

64. 2944
    brabin:

tel me ME tancet exam date 2010………………..

65. 2943
    P.Thenmozhi:

can you send last 5 years TANCET M.E., Computer science question papers with key

66. 2942
    P.Thenmozhi:

can you send last 5 years tancet M.E., computer science question papers

67. 2941
    gomathi:

hi send tancet model questions

68. 2940
    gomathi:

i want previous years modle questions fr mba plzz send it

69. 2939
    N.NIVEDHITHA:

plese say when the issue of application forms for tancet(M.E) BEGINS

70. 2938
    DEVI:

IS THERE ANY NEGATIVE MARKS?

71. 2937
    lakshmi:

hello sir when will you started the tancet2010 enterance examination?can u tell the date sir

72. 2936
    jeeva:

hello sir , i want that details of when and where the mba tancet 2010 exam application issued on trichy ……………… i want that detail very quickly….. thank you sir……….

73. 2935
    JAYACHANDRAN:

please i want detailed and complete syllabus for mechanical engineer for M.E .and previous year questions of tancet exams and when is the date for examination please send it to my mail

74. 2934
    when did application formsrelease:

when did application forms release?
    how to get mba entrance application forms?

75. 2933
    swarna:

when will be the application form will be issued

76. 2932
    elakkeya:

can apply both M.B.A & M.E?
    i am ece dept student .i want ful details about my syll…..

77. 2931
    GANESH:

hai sir i am doing final year b.com(c.s) so when and where will tancet application issued for M.B.A

78. 2930
    hameed:

i want model que paper and syllabus for TANCET 2010 MBA..?
    When is the TANCET real exam declaring date?
    I await for ur reply at earliest.

79. 2929
    nagaraj:

I need a syllabus for ME Computer science tancet 2010 syllabus as well as model question paper also

80. 2928
    praveen:

hai sir, i need the informatiom about dates of issuing the TANCET application

81. 2927
    sabeek:

i am biotech dept sent me syllabus for tancet

82. 2926
    raja nivedha:

hi sir

pls tel me the model and sample question paper for EEE course

83. 2925
    A.Asick Basha:

Hi sir Good morning plz tel me when issue the Tancet application.

84. 2924
    shiny:

i want the model qns paper and syllabus for computer science for ME .whn is the date for examination

85. 2923
    Ankit Nair:

Can north indian students who have studied in Tamil Nadu avail the benefits of TANCET?

86. 2922
    arun.j:

i want to model question paper
    and how branches are available in m.b.a course

87. 2921
    kamalraj:

How to get the application form for tancet exam and I want tne model question papes

88. 2920
    naresh:

issue and last date for TANCET application 2010

89. 2919
    ponvel:

i am mechanical dept… sent me Syllabus for TANCET..

90. 2918
    sivaram:

you can send last 5 years tancet mca question papers

91. 2917
    A.R.Arunkumar:

Sir,i am studying final year B.Tech in Andhrapradesh,i want to write tancet exam in tamilnadu,i am eligible or not sir.This is my first question

92. 2916
    chandrasekaran:

sir,when will be the application for tancet may 2010

93. 2915
    chandrasekaran:

sir,when will be the application issued for exam of may 2010

94. 2914
    divya.j:

i want to know the exact date of getting application form and places in coimbatore from where can i get my application?

95. 2913
    ktarulkumar:

i need to TANCET2010 study materiel

96. 2912
    G.MAYAVAN:

TANCET MCA

97. 2911
    ARUL:

SYLLABUS FOR ECE

98. 2910
    prasana.D:

i want exam date and how to get the application forms for tancet exam

99. 2909
    sathya:

sir when is the exam for ME..

100. 2908
    sathya:

sir when is the exact date for application issue

101. 2907
    P Ayesha Shameena:

Sir/ Madam,
    I wish to learn M.B.A &/or M.E corresspondence courses in Anna/MIT University. Should I write TANCET?

What are the specializations available in M.B.A and M.E especially with respect to network security & cyber law?

What should be the minimum score if TANCET is a must?

102. 2906
    krithika:

how to apply this exam.

103. 2905
    vysakh:

when is tancet exam??and when is the date to submit the application form??plz do mail me in above address..

104. 2904
    Maheswari:

I Finish my B.C.A in 2008 shall i join for M.B.A this year & I want details for TANCET 2010 how to apply on online &what particulars need to apply.

105. 2903
    Mahalakshmi:

please i want detailed and complete syllabus and previous year questions of tancet exams please send it to my mail

106. 2902
    hema:

i’m be computer science student.i want to study ME. plz tell syllabus& questionpattern. thank u

107. 2901
    kumaraguru:

is one exam for both m.e and m.tech

108. 2900
    Gnanasekar K:

Tancet syll. send me I want for MBA Entrance Question paper model

109. 2899
    harijayanthy:

what our book we can prepare this exam

110. 2898
    raji:

exam date,application form last date…

111. 2897
    r.thamayanthi:

I did my U.G BA ENG Lit. Am i capable of writing for MBA entrance?where are the centres for entrance for writing MBA exams mainly in trichy?

112. 2896
    mutharasan.n:

what is your first teacher name
    leema

113. 2895
    mutharasan.n:

what is your first teacher name

114. 2894
    jenifer:

sir,i want to know tancet exam date 2010, I want syllabus for TANCET M.E or M.tech EXAM…..plz send sir.

115. 2893
    ramki.s:

hai lam ramki iam bsc ec .who is the best college in anna university

116. 2892
    Prajeeda muraleedharan:

are there any centres for tanset at kerala??

117. 2891
    Boopathi:

i don’t know tancet ME syllabus
    What is the syllabus to study?

118. 2890
    Gypsa:

I want exam date and how to get the application form

119. 2889
    shine:

use of tancet

120. 2888
    perumalmm:

Hi,i need TANCET MCA entrance exams and details and last date to apply and where can i buy this application and application amount.i want the last year’s TANCET questions paper.pls send to me TANCET 2010 application form

121. 2887
    appu:

In UG what percentage is required for TANCET exams..Syllabus for TANCET..

122. 2886
    ujeshna:

i want the exam date of TANCET 2010 for both M.E and M.B.A
    when and where the application is given
    the last date to submit the application
    the syllabus for both the exams

123. 2885
    raja:

Sir,i want to know the syllabus for mca tancet exam.and i want to know the date of tancet examination 2010 and the date of application form,which book is best to prepare for mca tancet, and how will i get it.

124. 2884
    NIRANJANA:

HAI SIR/MAM,
    Send model question paper for cse department

125. 2883
    NIRANJANA:

Hai sir/mam,

I am not aware of this exam so please i ask some doubts with you please clarify.I want to join HR specialization course means but in 1st year all have an accounts paper but am basically did UG course in BE as computer science how can i manage and what are the opportunities avialable for this course at job time please clarify those doubts.

126. 2882
    Karthi:

when will u publishing the tancet exam? How to apply for TANCET.

127. 2881
    Balachandar:

i want exam date and how to get the application forms for tancet exam….

128. 2880
    B.ramakrishnan:

which is the best M.Tech course for M.sc.,biotechnology persons

129. 2879
    malar:

I want to know the syllabus for tancet mca exams. can anyoner tell please?

130. 2878
    P.Manimegalai:

When will the TANCET-Mba exams be held?
    How to apply for the exam?

131. 2877
    paramesh:

hai i want tancet mba modal question papers ..if any hav na send me.. and if any one knows online practice test for tancet mba websites na tel me.

132. 2876
    jayakanni.r:

sir,how many we will pay for this exam.

133. 2875
    kebin:

how can i know the application is accepted for mba entrance exam by particular concern

134. 2874
    john Bennet.j:

when will you publish the TANCET exam application ferm for thisacademic year 2010

135. 2873
    Roseline:

I want to know where the TANCET MCA application issue in Coimbatore?

136. 2872
    revathi jeevanandham:

i am doing my final year BCA under anna university.i want to know ,what are all the procedures for writing tancet exam for MCA and what are all the publications are available for preparing the exam.i need a syllabus for tancet.thankyou.

137. 2871
    SATHEESH:

i want to know the exact date for tancet exam.what is the last date for applying tancet exam.

138. 2870
    vinu:

1. sir, i am a final year BCA student i need a date for tancet-2010 for MCA and where can i get application form . i need a model question paper too

139. 2869
    Prabhu:

Sir, could u please send me an overall information regarding TANCET entrance examination.

140. 2868
    purushothaman:

I want tancet exam date and applying date.

141. 2867
    sdvinoth:

i want the tancet exam dates and last date for submission of application

142. 2866
    Rajagopal.P:

where will the tancet application form can get and how?

143. 2865
    antony:

hi, sir…………….
    How 2 apply for the exam?
    i want model question paper for mech
    when is TANCET 2010 held on, and i want 2 know the application form issue date sir..

144. 2864
    siva:

application wanted

145. 2863
    Ganesh:

Sir i’m done B.C.A. at 2006-2009 batch. I’m apply the tancent 2010 then any draw back for seniority.. Please any one tell the answer for my query.. Thank you

146. 2862
    krishna:

iam studying final year BTECH ME i want to do part time mtech in anna university in this year can u tell the details about part time mtech in anna university and where application available and also fee details

147. 2861
    kalugu:

can i apply for both m.e and m.b.a

148. 2860
    Janshi.R:

where the applications are available?

149. 2859
    kumar P:

1.can one apply both mba and me in tancet 2010
    2.tancet pattern for M.B.A.and M.E. 2010?

150. 2858
    M.saranya:

hi,i want model question for ME exam and exam pattern.

Pages: « 4626 25 24 23 22 [21] 20 19 18 17 161 » Show All