TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4630 29 28 27 26 [25] 24 23 22 21 201 » Show All

1. 3607
    RAMACHANDRA:

SIR, I WANT KNOW ABOUT FEES DETAIL IN DD.

2. 3606
    hanumantharao.s:

last date for applying tancet

3. 3605
    parthasaradhi k:

please send confirmation dates of mba and m.tech

4. 3604
    mano:

Sir i am going to apply for tancet in center.For spot registration 300 should be paid as cash or DD.Pls tell me as soon as possible.
    thanks.

5. 3603
    pradeebha:

When is the LAST DATE TO APPLY FOR TANCET EXAMINATION

6. 3602
    murugan:

hai sir/madam my friend applied for tancet 2010 for m.e. but he like to apply for mba also.he got hall ticket for m.e.what procedure to apply for mba?please tell me

7. 3601
    Thillaikkarasi:

Hi, I finished my B.Tech in 2009.. Iwould like to do MBA as part time course.. IS ter any necessity for me to write tancet?

8. 3600
    Raj:

rom where i can get the application for tancet exam

9. 3599
    babu:

i need the full detail for DD form filling (in the fvaour of what)

10. 3598
    s.manikandan:

sir, how can i prepare for this entrance exam?
    please, help me to do well

11. 3597
    Arunkumar:

Is Tancet exam is to be written for PART time MBA

12. 3596
    raghunath:

i got gate rank 20353 and score 288(19.33%),i can also write tancet exam ?my category is sc i am A.p student.ihaving reservation or not?

13. 3595
    RAMESH:

HOW CAN GET FORM IN ONLINE

14. 3594
    keerthna:

sir i want deatail about mca, wich college best in tamilnadu for studying in mca programming

15. 3593
    parveen:

i want to know what r the colleges are affidate by anna university in chennai. pls reply me soon ,..

16. 3592
    sweta:

sir,can i fill the mca form online.If yes please tell me the
    name to which the demand draft should be made.

17. 3591
    SINDHU:

i want online web address to apply entrance exam application ,

need to last year model question paper tancet exam at M.tech (IT)

18. 3590
    Deepmala:

please send me past or model question papers for tancet,mca

19. 3589
    anjanaa:

how can i get the application form for tancet
    which address i have to send that application form

20. 3588
    jayamurugan:

which type of ques will be asked for mca. sir pls tell that too………………………

21. 3587
    faisal:

I am in pondicherry shall i apply for tancet

22. 3586
    balakumar:

is tancet necessary for doing MBA in corresspondance?

23. 3585
    chandra sekhar:

is last year tancet marks sheet are valid for this year

24. 3584
    A IRSHAD AHMED:

Can I get TANCET 2010 Forms from Bank ( If so Which Bank) or Government Engineering Colleges?

25. 3583
    vijay:

how can i get online application in tacet

26. 3582
    VEERASINGAM:

WHICH CERTIFICATE XEROX I HAVE TO SUBMIT FOR APPLICATION. HOW MANY PHOTO COPY I HAVE TO SUBMIT SIR

27. 3581
    arvind.k:

cost of tqancet 2010 application form and last date for submission available places

28. 3580
    nanthu:

TANCET 2010 M.Tech, MBA, MCA regerstation form for anna uni.

29. 3579
    george:

i have 3 arrear paper in BE. do i write tancet?

30. 3578
    smita:

Is that students from outside the state Tamil Nadu can apply for the exam?

31. 3577
    keerthana:

sir/madam,
    i need the list of college offering m.tech(IT)
    in SALEM and COIMBATORE.

32. 3576
    khushi:

i would like to know the syllabus for m tec entrence-2010. can you kindly post it, if available… thanks in anticipation to your info…..

33. 3575
    kumar:

sir, is there an spot registration for this exam????
    or wher i hav to
    download the tancet application form in online pls tel me????

34. 3574
    MUTHU KRISHNAN:

Name:MUTHU KRISHNAN R
    REG.NO:17171059
    APPLI.NO:25311
    sir.this my halticket no sir.lose on my hallticket.pls sir,duplicate hallticket send my e-mail id sir (or) your instruction sir.

35. 3573
    MUTHU KRISHNAN:

Name:MUTHU KRISHNAN R
    REG.NO:17171059
    APPLI.NO:25311
    sir.this my halticket no sir.lose on my hallticket.pls sir,duplicate hallticket send my e-mail id sir (or) your instruction pls sir.

36. 3572
    thains robert:

What is the syllabus for mca entrance exam?

37. 3571
    MARGARET:

i cnt take print out my internet submitted application form, wat sud i do?

38. 3570
    fibby felix:

how to get the application form

39. 3569
    pavan kumar.s:

for this tancet we can go tostudy in any college?

40. 3568
    pavan kumar:

this tancet belongsto all colleges in tamilnadu?

41. 3567
    bebin:

Tel me ME class opening month

42. 3566
    manibala:

i had been a lecturer in computer science department for one and half years in yellamma dasappa institute of technology.i did not write gate exam. may i get admission for m.tech program in computer science.my contact no is 09708904350.my email id is [email protected]

43. 3565
    sajan k john:

where we will get the application form of tancet entrance exam

44. 3564
    boni:

shall i apply tancet in internet. if yes tell me address pls.

45. 3563
    gayathri:

When is the last date for the appication forms?
    Shall I apply for it online?
    Give me the required website to visit?

46. 3562
    parthiban:

what is quota for other states in m tech and what are the college that give seats for other state candidates

47. 3561
    parthasardhi.k:

when did tancet for mba is conducted and when it is for m.tech

48. 3560
    satheesh:

sir ,i am from KERALA .
    Is it possible to do MCA after doing the course of 3year B.com(co-operatin) .I have completed my +2 with computer application . please kindly send the details……….

49. 3559
    s.chitra:

i am doing now 2nd year of b,tech(it)
    after completed this i want to do m.tech so nowself i want tancet application form to fill and restiger.
    plse send me immediately to this id. i am from dharmapuri.
    plse tell me where to collect.

50. 3558
    sarankumar.r:

which type of que ill be asked?

51. 3557
    ELDHO T. GEORGE:

shall i apply tancet in internet, add plssss

52. 3556
    sivakumar.R:

i want online web address to apply entrance exam application ,

need to last year model question paper tancet exam at M.tech (mech)

53. 3555
    raji:

in which place tancet application issue in karur

54. 3554
    BASANTA KUMAR JENA:

I would like to know that, whether minimum eligibility of marks in qualifing exam is just uniformly accepted as pass in degree in engg all across the colleges or it depends on the offering institutions.
    Anticipating a quick reply
    bk jena

55. 3553
    swapna:

application form for tancet exam?

56. 3552
    sathya:

respected sir/madam
    i completed my ug in ksvali nellore dt a.p
    sir i would like to do logistics mba in chennai
    give some explana5tions about this course is it possible apply on tancet
    wats the last date for it

57. 3551
    harish:

sir, can i apply in the online if i cannot apply online then where do i get the application forms am from andhra pradesh please tell me the details

58. 3550
    v.kirubanandhan:

i want to know about the complete details of tancet-2010,from were will we get the application form,about the fee deatils,date etc

59. 3549
    kaja hussain:

60. 3548
    kathiravan:

TANCET is required for PART TIME M.TECH.

61. 3547
    JANANIMANIVANNAN:

how to apply TANCET in online

62. 3546
    Chithra:

When is the last date to get application form for TANCET?and last date for submission of the form?

63. 3545
    basil:

when will you issue the application form for mca course?

64. 3544
    mahesh:

how to apply other state students

65. 3543
    rahfunisha:

Kindly give me the details to apply for the exam in online. In case of any other procedures make it into notice please

66. 3542

i am a student from outside tamilnadu.i want to write tancet 2010 for mba. if i scored good marks in tancet 2010 will i get admission on merit basis to colleges which are affiliated to anna university

67. 3541
    sabari:

How apply tancet by online?
    i need that procedure.

68. 3540
    SHARMILA:

Respected Sir/Madam.

I Need TANCET model question paper. kindly help me.

69. 3539
    K.N. RAVI:

FROM WHERE TO DOWNLOAD THIS TANCET EXAM APPLICATION FOR ANNAUNIVERSITY
    THANK YOU

70. 3538
    sri:

If i will join M.E as part time course in which college shall i join. is it only in anna university or other colleges

71. 3537
    p,sathish kumar:

i want the exams centers list in villupuram///

72. 3536
    Lukmaan:

Where is Coimbatore Center located?

73. 3535
    T.Jayasri:

how to get MCA application form. how to get syllabus.

74. 3534
    Abi:

Sir/Mam,
    I need tancet ME model question papers, wats the website should i refer to. Pls guide me. Thank you

75. 3533
    sravan:

sir i apply tancet in internet. if yes tell me address pls

76. 3532
    sravan:

last of tancet2010?

77. 3531
    jinsy.r:

how to apply for tancet by online?

78. 3530
    meenu:

i want to do mba in corres what is the procedure please tell me

79. 3529
    prethy:

wat is the application amount if i apply for M.E and MBA together

80. 3528
    suman:

syllabus for tancet …..i had completed my engineering ….i want to do my M.E…so,sir plz kindly send the syllabus pattern for me…

81. 3527
    damini:

what is the eligibility criteria for b.tech course in anna university? what is the minimum percentage required for the admission and what is the last date for the submission of the application form?

82. 3526
    RIYAS:

I am B tech mechanicalgraduate,is it possible to me to do M tech in bio medical….for that in TANCET which syllabus I select…. biomedical or mechanical…?….plz reply

83. 3525
    Vishnuvardhan V:

What is the Eligibility criteria for joining ME in Communication System? Is B.Sc CT students can apply for this course by getting scores in TANCET

84. 3524
    T.Kanmani:

sir\madam,
    which places in madurai the tancet forms are issued?what is the last date to buy the forms?

85. 3523
    sumit kumar sinha:

mca application form what time

86. 3522
    ramachandran:

i need to aplicationn form,what are required the paper ?

87. 3521
    saravanan:

Where i can get the TANCET application form,other than online application?

88. 3520
    padma:

how to get application form for M.E(applied electronics) part time

89. 3519
    kalaivanan:

wher will counciling’ll b helled in this year

90. 3518
    Arivu:

in which place, i can get TANCET application form in Dindugal district?

91. 3517
    aiswarya:

i will finish my B.Com in 2011…when should i apply for TANCET enterance- this year(2010) or next year(2011)?

92. 3516
    raj:

i need a details about the mca and mba

93. 3515
    TAMILSELVI:

SATURDAY WORKINGDAY OR NOT FOR GETTING THE APPLICATIONFORM

94. 3514
    Visu:

Howmany colleges are government colleges in tamilnadu? And course fee details

95. 3513
    vineet:

what is deadlines of tancet2010 for B.TECH

96. 3512
    kousi:

i need tancet exam date,syllabus,last date for recive application form

97. 3511
    kousi:

i need tancet exam date,syllabus,details to apply.

98. 3510
    udhaya:

i need tancet exam date,syllabus,details to apply.

99. 3509
    karthikeyan g:

i have completed my B.E. ECE from the university of rajasthan in the year 2009 so i want to know wheather i can apply for TANCET?

100. 3508
    tamilarasu.s:

TANCET APPLICATION FORM DITILS…………..(M.E)

101. 3507

i need MBA question papers for tancet exam

102. 3506
    durgaa:

When is the last date for applying MBA TANCET exam.perhaps it can be applied through online,For how much the DD has to be taken?

regards,
    Dugaa

103. 3505
    kokila:

I need the tancet application form in MBA Degree. h can i get the form plz mail to my id.

104. 3504
    anitha:

where can i get tancet application forms in madurai?

105. 3503
    kannan:

sir, i had missed my 10 mark sheet..
    i applied for duplicate and i will get only after 3 months what can i do? sir..
    i am having 12 mark sheet… can i apply for tancet exam sir….

106. 3502
    ramya:

I need a TANCET M.tech syllabus

107. 3501
    shreyas keshre:

Can I have model question paper of TNCET for admissions in MTech program in computer science?

108. 3500
    sathyamurthy:

i want detail for how much score in tancet exam to get a psg college mba sit.

109. 3499
    manzar aquil:

CAN I FILLUP THE FORM OF TANCET ONLINE TODAY NOW

110. 3498
    karthi:

tancet issue date

111. 3497
    Amudhan:

How to apply in online sir.,
    Pls send that web address for Mba..

112. 3496
    hudha:

113. 3495
    ferguson:

when is the the last date for giving out forms
    for the tancet entrance exam?

114. 3494
    manikandan:

what are need to applay?

115. 3493
    geetha:

downloaded application wants

116. 3492
    k.vidyayini suganya:

sir,i need model tancet question paper for MBA.& give online website address. THANKYOU SIR.

117. 3491
    raji:

i need tancet MCA syllabus

118. 3490
    prasath:

sir what is the fees structure for ME and MBA , i completed BE in mechanical which line is useful in future

119. 3489
    vijay sharma:

what is the limitatin of age for mca entrance exam

120. 3488
    yoga:

How apply tancet by online?
    i need that procedure.

121. 3487
    R.TAMILKUMARAN:

IIBM conduct any entrance exam for MBA DEGREE course?

122. 3486
    yamuna.m:

syllabus for tancet …..i had completed my engineering ….i want to do my M.E…so,sir plz kindly send the syllabus pattern for me…plz sir

123. 3485
    karthik:

how to get application form

124. 3484
    Babu:

Sir/madam, may I know the cost of application?

125. 3483
    sasi:

how can i know the name of the centres.

126. 3482
    sadiqbasha:

good morn sir tancet 2010 from isssued thiruvannamalai which place address please

127. 3481
    Greeshma:

PLEASE TELL TAMILNADU(kanyakumari Dist) TOP 10 MCA COLLEGES

128. 3480
    Gokulnath:

TANCENT having minus mark? and how to get application on online?

129. 3479
    poornima:

is it possible to do MBA after doing the course of 3year diplamo course pls send the details about it

130. 3478
    abdul basith.m:

respected sir, i want to do m.tech. now im doing E.C.E final year. i need full detail about this coures. years? fee? coures syllabus…

131. 3477
    Libin PB:

I want to know the issue date of TANCET application forms and from were i can buy it.

132. 3476
    vinod:

can we pay the fees through online

133. 3475
    Saranya.R:

Dear Sir\Madam,
    Kindly send me the Tancent MCA Application Form.

134. 3474
    krishna:

when is the mba exam

135. 3473
    ramya:

for doing in correspondence also have to write TANCET exam?????

136. 3472
    Bharathi:

i have finished MCA. Now i want to do M.Tech(Information Technology. Its possible?.

137. 3471
    swathy:

when will you conduct the MCA entrance exam?

138. 3470
    ASVINI:

Please send some TANCET exam model question papers to my mail

139. 3469
    aiswarya:

DID AN M.SC MICROBIOLOGIST is eligible for applying for m.tech program/not?

140. 3468
    kittu:

hello sir…if i want to do Masters in Engineering in gujarat then one of the entrance exam is coming 2 june or july then which exam i have 2 given? nd what is the exam date for entrance of ME?

141. 3467
    ghows:

i want tancet model question paper,send me as soon as posssible

142. 3466
    GOPINATHAN:

KINDLY INFORM ME THE LIST OF COLLEGES COMING UNDER THE ENTRANCE SCHEME AT COIMBATORE WITH VLSI DESIGN /APPLIED ELECTRONICS IN MASTER OF ENGINEERING.

143. 3465
    sindhu:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I would like to know the application form issue dates from TANCET2010 for MBA course. i would also like to know the last date for the issue of the application forms.Iam from coimbatore.where should i collect the application forms?what is the application fee?Please I kindly request you to answer all my queries as soon as possible.Thank you.

144. 3464
    karthikeyan:

send me tancet ME(ECE) and MBA previous year question papers and also tell me what are the centers in chennai to apply for tancet exams

145. 3463
    thara:

may i know how much percentage is required in B.TECH to get the M.TECH seats

146. 3462
    yuvaraj:

How to apply online?

147. 3461
    revathi:

at what courses are available in MBA

148. 3460
    Thaarani:

What courses are available in MBA?

149. 3459
    srikanth:

hello i am from andhra pradesh willing to join in anna university
    how can i join? is it possible for me to join in anna university chennai/me cse can any one tell me cutt off rank for other state students in anna university any one can give details plz

150. 3458
    Kesavan:

sir, i need question model for MBA

Pages: « 4630 29 28 27 26 [25] 24 23 22 21 201 » Show All