TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4631 30 29 28 27 [26] 25 24 23 22 211 » Show All

1. 3757
    A .Sreenath:

How to apply for TANCET exam 2010 for MCA?

2. 3756
    vignesh:

i want mba tancet questation paper last 5 years

3. 3755
    js:

i havnt recievd my hall ticket yet..whom shud i contact

4. 3754
    Shanmugpriya:

Have you send the Hall ticket to my Address.
    This is My Tancet Application Number-10780.
    Can you please check it reply for me.

warm regards,
    Shanmuga Priya.A

5. 3753
    sweetlin:

I just want to know when the tancet exam application form will be issued. How can i get the form?

6. 3752
    jeeva:

can u provide me the details about the syllabus for MBA entrance exam?

7. 3751
    arun:

I’d applied for tancet 2010 examination online as per the dates sheduled, but ive not yet recieved the hallticket. what should i now and whom should i concern?

8. 3750
    Vaishnavi:

hello sir/madam,

I want to do MCA I stay in Chennai and saw that the TANCET application from had closed on April End. If i want to apply, is there any chance for me. please provide me with the details. Waiting for your valuable feedback. Thankyou.

9. 3749
    FK:

I have not recieved mca hall ticket for tancet entrance exam.I have applied online and post.Let me know when will I recieve my hall ticket.

10. 3748
    Sekhar:

sir plz send me tancet previous q’papers for m.tech entrance(electronics)

11. 3747
    suresh:

last date for application

12. 3746
    ARUN SUBRAMANIAN:

I stay in MUMBAI.Can anybody tell me where can I get tancet 2010 hall ticket?

13. 3745
    banu priya:

when next tancet exam wil be?

14. 3744
    syam:

hallticket

15. 3743
    ashwani:

sir When i get the hall ticket for tancet 2010, apply through the net

16. 3742
    Surya:

I’d applied for tancet 2010 examination online as per the dates sheduled, but ive not yet recieved the hallticket. what should i now and whom should i concern?

17. 3741
    manisankar:

next tancet exams when?

18. 3740
    neelima:

when i get hall ticket for m.tech tancet 2010 entrance exam??????????

19. 3739
    bhavani:

previous year question papers for tancet with solved amswers

20. 3738
    packya raj stanislaus:

I have not recieved any hall ticket for tanset entrance exam. I have applied online.Please let me know when will i recieve my hall ticket.

21. 3737
    karthik:

when will tancet hall ticket will be issued. and one more How can we select our paper-3 in m-tech stream in exam
    reply quickly

22. 3736
    mathi:

can i know how many applications were sold for M.E.2010

23. 3735
    valar:

how many applications were sold for M.E. 2010

24. 3734
    Nisha:

what is the fees structure of Mca

25. 3733
    Sangeetha:

When ll be the Hall ticket issued for the Internet Registration…

26. 3732
    maya:

please give the syllabus of tancet MCA.hw will get the hall ticket if we apply by online?

27. 3731
    mohan:

i applied through internet for tancet 2010.could you tell me when shall i get the hall ticket.

28. 3730
    srikanth:

need tancet previous year mech question papers

29. 3729
    celin:

i have registered for TANCET 2010 entrance exam, is there any possibility for me to change my exam center zone ?

30. 3728
    manigandan:

how much the cost of application form?

31. 3727
    suriya:

how get hall ticket for tancet 2010 if we apply by online?

32. 3726
    thangavel:

how to apply mba counselling?

33. 3725
    SUBASH S:

I want to do M.Tech (IT) Anna University, My basic qualification MCA, give guide line for my expectation.

Thanking You,

Subash. S

34. 3724
    iyswarya:

When i get the hall ticket for tancet 2010, i’ll apply through the net 0n 03/04/2010

35. 3723
    DEWTHY:

On 3-04-2010 ,Am applied the tancet application(online) .And 12-04-2010 I posted my downloaded application with DD .I didn’t receive the hallticket till nw .plz mail me when will be issue..

36. 3722
    Y.dominic:

When will MCA application will be issued ?
    What is the fees structure ?

37. 3721
    santhosh:

can you update the information about last date for application and procedure for applying TANCET(Mtech).

38. 3720
    vela:

How to join ME part time?what are the procedure to join?

39. 3719
    Arya Arackal:

I would like to know when is the last date for receiving the hall ticket for M.tech entrance exam.
    I am residing at Kochi .where shall i contact if i don’t get the hall ticket in time.

40. 3718
    Jenifa Reeni:

I had applied for TANCET 2010 through registered post with acknowledgement on 22/04/2010, but i didn,t receive my acknowledgement & hall ticket.Will you please confirm my registration. My Application NO:18107

41. 3717
    Jenifa Reeni:

I had applied for TANCET 2010 through registered post with acknowledgement on 22/04/2010 but still now i didnt receive my hall ticket, my Application No:18107. Will you please confirm my registration.

42. 3716
    Bhaskar:

Hi Sir,

My wife wants to do MBA and we are from karnataka.Recentaly we shifted to Chennai and saw that the TANCET application from had closed on April End. If i want to apply, is there any chance for us. please provide me the details.

will be waiting for your valuable feedback.

43. 3715
    Sharranya:

What is the procedure to appear for MBA counselling for all the colleges offering MBA?, Last year I appeared for TANCET MBA and my score was around +30.00. I applied for Anna university thinking it would suffice my elegibility into counsellig, later Iw as told for MBA counselling will be held at Coimbatore and was flabbergasted as I had not applied, so please inform me how do I need to apply for the counselling for MBA for all Colleges afiliated to A.U.

44. 3714
    J.Asha:

syllabus for MBA entrance exam

45. 3713
    daisan:

when i get the hall ticket

46. 3712
    jackson:

is the TANCET application forms are still available? can i apply online?

47. 3711
    siva:

sir when is tan cet application forms avilable and when it last date

48. 3710
    durka:

how ll i know my application(applied through online) has reached anna university and when ll i get my hall ticket?

49. 3709
    venkat:

can i appear for the exam with my +2 qualification?

50. 3708
    preethi:

sir, i applied through internet for tancet 2010. could you tell me when the hall ticket will be sent?

51. 3707
    Mohammed Siddique:

What is the procedure to appear for TANCET MCA enterance examination, starting from download of application, fees details, exam date, reporting centre etc..????

52. 3706
    kousalya:

how much marks i want to score in tancet for mba for getting a good college in merit please reply me

53. 3705
    NITHYA.K:

NOW I AM DOING B.C.A IN DISTANCE EDUCATION AFTER FINISHING DIPLOMA.AFTER FINISHING B.C.A I WANT TO DO M.C.A SHALL I WRITE TANCET EXAM.AM I ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE.

54. 3704
    sudha:

i want to apply for TANCET 2010. How do i get?

55. 3703
    MOHD NIAZUDEEN:

what is the last date for tancet registration through internet

56. 3702
    Soniya:

is the TANCET application forms are still available? can i apply online?

57. 3701
    DHANYA.V.V:

can i get admissiom at ANNA UNIVERSITY COLLEE FOR MTECH BASED ON GATE SCORE,MY GATE SCORE IS 615 IN ECE,what about the fee structure?

58. 3700
    tg:

when is the tancet exam?

59. 3699
    tharshik:

where shall i get get tancet form? any bankre issuing the form?

60. 3698
    raajprabhu:

tell last date for tancet 2010 application

61. 3697
    Thirumal:

When the last date for ME application

62. 3696
    mohan:

sir, i applied through internet for tancet 2010. could you tell me when the hall ticket will be sent?

63. 3695
    sri paranjothi:

hw much marks should be scored by a candidate to choose an engineering college….???????

64. 3694
    Jothi:

hw much marks should be sored by a candidate to choose an engineering college….????

65. 3693
    murugan:

i need last date for TANCET 2010 ME

66. 3692
    shankar:

what is the last date for tancet registration through internet

67. 3691
    reichel:

How to join ME part time?what are the procedure to join?

68. 3690
    Girish:

i submit registration form online before 26 april,so valid this form.

69. 3689
    ugine babu:

Dear Sir,The TANCET online registration (for ME) site is not working, last 3 days and today also application form is not opening, what is the last date of online registration. What should I do?

70. 3688
    hem:

mca is eligible for m.tech/me IT.

71. 3687
    kalil:

when is the last date for issue application

72. 3686
    nithya.P:

can i get tancet 2009 question paper for ME.

73. 3685
    manikandan:

i have wrongly mentioned my cast in both online registration and form . I have written as BC instead of MBC. What can i do now? please send any suggestions as soon as possible.

74. 3684
    m madhavan:

i like to apply entrance exam TANCET2010. i am in trichy. i have called to trichy anna university and asked them. they told registration had over at 20/4/2010. so they asked me to call chennai anna university. so please guide me to apply to chennai anna university.

75. 3683
    HYMA JOY:

The online registration of TANCET 2010 has already closed. I would like to apply for the test. Is there any option for that?

76. 3682
    riaz:

wen is the last date of submission of application forms.how is the procedure? is there me/mtech programme on structural engg.

77. 3681
    gram:

hi ……….. do we have any computer based test…..like cat

78. 3680
    meera jose:

I have an arreer in my second semester of BCA.can i apply for mca?

79. 3679
    meera jose:

Imissed the oppertunity to attend the tancet entrance exam.is there any other chance to get admission for mca.can you kindly reply to me?

80. 3678
    sabira:

can u please issue the TANCET application form online

81. 3677
    bhanu:

please send me a tancet m.tech applications last date

82. 3676
    manju.p:

i need model question paper for m.tech………..here some prbl in online registration…….shall i do it tomorrow

83. 3675
    kumaran:

mtech entrance exam when

84. 3674
    arya:

i got the information abt the tancet exam today.
    so can i apply the application form 4 exam today?

85. 3673
    Sandhya.S:

Now i am studying final year B.Sc.,
    I Want to continue my higher studies.
    But i miss the date to apply enterence exam…
    can i apply now?

86. 3672
    salini v r:

it was known to me that the last date for the submission of application form was on26th april 2010. now i need to get an application form. what should i do? plz……

87. 3671
    salini v r:

it was known to me that the last date for the submission of application form was on26th april 2010. now i need to get an application form. what should i do?

88. 3670
    Laisa:

Sir,As the online application time is over..,Is there any other way to apply for TANCET nw from Kerala..,other than by getting applic form from Tamilnadu..? Shall i apply in a print out of applic form..,I have already issued the DD on 19th itself..

89. 3669
    Baskaran:

Today is 22nd April 2010. can i still get TANCET form. Where can i get it.

90. 3668
    c.vinodchandra:

what happens if the online application form is not attested on my photograp? since iam from rural area and it takes long time to reach there so in urgency i posted the application form.but i sent my dd with that.

91. 3667
    bhaskar:

when is the last date for TANCET application

92. 3666
    bhaskar:

when is the last date for TANCET application .please replied me……….

93. 3665

hello sir, when is the last date for getting tancet application form

94. 3664
    greeshma:

The TANCET online registration site is not working, yesterday and today. Today is the last date. What should I do

95. 3663
    vrinda:

i want to know about the last date of applicaion and how to apply to tancet

96. 3662
    sreedevi:

how to get application form

97. 3661
    gayathri:

If i cannot apply from online for tancet, where do i get the application from andhrapradesh.please give the reply as soon as possible.

98. 3660
    krishna:

hi! i wana what is last date of online resistration form….

99. 3659
    prasanth:

i need to apply for the TANCET examination through online so please tel me how to apply ……
    please replay immediately to my mail id..

100. 3658
    when is the last date for submission of application on line for:

When is the last dt for applying for MCA course on line and entrance exaM DATE PLEASE

r. p. kUMAR

101. 3657
    s.karthik:

what last date for online form

102. 3656
    r.dineshkumar:

i want to tanset application now

103. 3655
    Selva:

Sir i have applied online for mca before 10 days itself but i didn’t get the exam center where am going to right my exam can you please tell me when will i get those details

104. 3654
    seeni:

online appl

105. 3653
    suma:

i wish to attend tancet.but application issue date closed. without coming to chennai shall i do it in online.

106. 3652
    ishfaq:

PLEASE TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM FOR MCA 2010.

107. 3651
    merlin:

y no centers in kerala??????

108. 3650
    radhika:

i want model question paper please sent

109. 3649
    kathik sagar:

last date for spot Spot Registration at the Examination
    Centre, Anna University Chennai

110. 3648
    v.maheswari:

Sir,1.priority Ex service man dep.daughter in ME ADMISSION
    2. ME CIVIL Part Time/Full time which college avilable sorrounding salem,namakkal dt

111. 3647
    preethi:

What is the last date of online registration form for tancet 2010

112. 3646
    DHEERAJ KUMAR:

i ant to know the fee structure of mba

113. 3645
    anoop jacob:

The TANCET online registration site is not working, yesterday and today. Today is the last date. What should I do?

114. 3644
    radhika:

sir, My GATE score is 398 &my gate rank is 8975.(percentile 91.61).Is there any need for attending TANCET and whether My gate score is enough for applying for the admission in tamilnadu colleges?

115. 3643
    pasumathi:

i need to apply for the TANCET examination through online so please tel me what is the to apply ……
    please replay immediately to my mail id..

thank you,
    D.PASUMATHI.

116. 3642
    usha:

iwant tancet 2009 question paper model (m.b.a)

117. 3641
    shahul:

sir, i’m working in bangalore, but i’m interested to studying mca,can i apply online registration?pls tell me more about TANCET EXAMINATION.

118. 3640
    prasanth:

Sir………… where i can get tancet applications forms……….

119. 3639
    rikesh:

may i know how much fee required for tancet exam for mba….

120. 3638
    rathi:

after writing tancet how we can get the details abt counselling will they send letter

121. 3637
    vijay:

may i know when is an end date for appling tancet xam?

122. 3636
    vivek yadav:

tell me abt this exam full information……….

123. 3635
    rohini:

can i apply for the exam now?

124. 3634
    mohana:

where can i get application form for tancet 2010

125. 3633
    surendar reddy:

ann university have admissions through GATE for mtech

126. 3632
    malathy:

When is the last date for getting tancet applicatiom. Where it is issued in coimbatore

127. 3631
    remya:

sir,how will i apply for m.tech and please inform me the last date of registration

128. 3630
    b.umar:

need mca entrance exam model question

129. 3629
    dinesh:

where can i get the application in vellore district

130. 3628
    P.velmurugan:

I’m handicapped student.i applied for tancet exam.handicpped qutoa when should i want to apply for it.

131. 3627
    maya mathew:

fees structure and cut off marks

132. 3626
    Nithya.a:

sir.. the tancet exam s very much useful for us 2 do our master degree… Thanks for conducting this type of test for final year students…. sir, i was applied for ME.. so can u give me a previous year question papers for ECE..

133. 3625
    nattuthurai:

Can i see the model question paper or previous year question paper of tancet for MCA course

134. 3624
    Nithya:

i need when is MCA entrance exam in statewise

135. 3623
    sathish:

I am a candidate of 10+2+3(distance education) student.
    i have a doubt to apply MCA also am i a candidate.

136. 3622
    saratha:

please give me a TANCET examinations notes for MCA

137. 3621
    ferlin:

I have finished Mca in sun college of engineering and technology am i eligible to do M.E(computer science).Please say.

138. 3620
    jothi:

plz last date forapplication tancet2010

139. 3619
    sri:

hi. when is the last date for applying tancet ? can i know soon ?

140. 3618
    vino:

tell me abt tis tancet xam?

141. 3617
    vasanth:

where will the tancet application form is issued in madurai

142. 3616
    subash:

sir……….

I want to the full fees of ME.

143. 3615
    rajeev:

how to apply on line application form for mca in tancet

144. 3614
    indrasena reeddy:

sir, i want apply for TANCET what is the last date for submitting to application…….
    please help me

145. 3613
    rameshkumar:

i was completed my b.tech[i.t]. i will join me. which departments are eligible for me.

146. 3612
    GOKILA:

When is the last date to get application form for TANCET?and last date for submission of the form?

147. 3611
    kokhila:

how to apply for this exam?

148. 3610
    pravina:

how can i learn for tancet exam.. is i compulsory to go to mba coaching class..

149. 3609
    THIRUMUGAM:

i like to do mca in regular and mba in corresspondence.it is possible ? please help me and send me the fees details also.please…………

150. 3608
    s T PALANIVEL RAJAN:

which date of tancet 2010 exam application will be issued?. plz reply me.

Pages: « 4631 30 29 28 27 [26] 25 24 23 22 211 » Show All