TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4636 35 34 33 32 [31] 30 29 28 27 261 » Show All

1. 4507
    suganya:

I am completed my B.E(CSE). I get 38.948 in tancet entrance exam and also i have overall 75.6 in the B.E degree. which colleges are available to me to get seat for M.E. My caste is BC. please kindly say the details….

2. 4506
    Merilyn:

I got 39.4 in Tancet MBA ….. I donno if its good or not… plz temme if i can apply..plz do reply

3. 4505
    Bairava Raman:

Hi to all, i have attended TANCET 2010 exam in electrical engineering stream, i got the mark yesterday. Now let me know whats the next step? Should i apply of counselling for PG courses? When wil they display the ranking and in what basis?

4. 4504
    civapradha:

i have scored 23.5 in tancet how should i have to apply for the anna university counselling or other colleges. what colleges would i get with ths score.I belong to ECE. Pls help me with duffiecient information.

5. 4503
    paul:

what is the highest mark tancet mba 2010 and when is concelling?
    what is the minimum mark?

6. 4502
    VINU PRAVEEN R:

I forget my Register number. How to get result of TANCET 2010.
    I wrote exam in Chennai centre. Please help me .sir/madam my mail id is [email protected]

7. 4501
    vanitha:

when and where i get the application for m.e counselling?

8. 4500
    vani:

when and where they issue the application form for m.e counselling and last date for getting the form?

9. 4499
    hi:

results announced

10. 4498
    Dinesh:

I am the candidate of the anna university affiliated college just finished B.E but having arrear until no results is displayed but somebody telling that last date for applying tancet councelling is 29 june 2010 how can i apply pls reply me sir/madam my mail id is

11. 4497
    Ashok kumar:

find candidate number?

12. 4496
    saraswathi:

Hi sir/madam,
    I got 21.676 in Tancet M.E.Can i join any government college in tamilnadu.plz tell me the minimum mark to join the government college

13. 4495
    joni:

when is the last date for applying tancet 2010 counseling ???

14. 4494
    Udayali:

How to understand the tancet results which has been published today?
    What it meant ‘+’ ?
    What it meant ‘-’ ?
    What it meant ‘+0.4′ ?
    How to adopt these values into grade?
    Please let me know?

15. 4493
    jobin:

sir.. my M.E MARKS IN TANCET IS 38.453… my stream of study is ECE… will i get admitted to a good college…. what are my chances of getting a good college… please tell me about the councilling form and procedures of councilling…

16. 4492
    rabinder:

how can i apply for m.e.
    please mention the date for applying m.e

17. 4491
    DIVYA.T:

my tancet cut off is 20.948, i want to conform i have to apply any application further for counsilling.

i want to know as a civil engineer number of seats alloted for PG COURSES IN TAMIL NADU

18. 4490
    Poorni:

I have attend TANCET MBA Entrance exam 2010, so please let me know when the exam result published also please send the websitel address to know that.

Thanks & Regards,

Poorni

19. 4489
    rajkumar:

i have lost my reg no so can i get it from my app no which is 67361

20. 4488
    sri ramya:

i got my tancet score 40.722. in M.E…i am from andhra pradesh….what is the procedure for admissions

21. 4487
    pavithra:

I lost and forgot my MBA TANCET register number. How to see the result because results hav come today.

22. 4486
    niranjana.s:

i had wrote mba tancet exam 2010 .Kongu engineering college in erode is my center . I got the application form from irtt college.I HAD LOST MY HALL TICKET. can any way to get another copy for hall ticket.Please PLEASE PLEASE help me im confused .Send information to my mail adress. THANK YOU

23. 4485
    Rosario:

What is the First Mark In TANCET 2010 For M.E.,

24. 4484
    Kirthna:

Please could you tell me what was TANCET 2010 MBA’s highest score? Also what are the expected cut-off marks for the colleges in Coimbatore?

25. 4483
    sarika.s:

Sir i scored 34.694 in the tancet mtech exam,i m a electronics student.Is there any cance for getting admission with this score?

26. 4482
    tamilselvan:

may i know the mark required to join in PSG college coimbatore for M.E civil structural engineering

27. 4481
    Christy292:

hiii…
    i got 29.436 marks in tancet (M.E).. i would like to join applied electronics course…
    can anyone tel me… which are the colleges would i be eligible to select the course??(in tamilnadu)
    plzzz help me

28. 4480
    Christy292:

Hello sir i got 29.346 score in tancet2010..
    i would like to opt for applied electronics course… can you plzzz tell me which are the colleges would i be eligible to take my desired course????
    also i want the counselling details….
    plzz help me…..

29. 4479
    v.kanagamanigandan:

I forgot my register number how to know the results my centre is GCE salem

30. 4478
    Christy:

Hello sir i got 29.346 score in tancet2010..
    i would like to opt for applied electronics course… can you plzzz tell me which are the colleges would i be eligible to take my desired course????
    also i want the counselling details….
    plzz help me…..

31. 4477
    steffie:

sir,how much mark s eligible for applying M.E counselling

32. 4476
    prabin:

when & where will i get the counselling form for MBA in kanyakumari district

33. 4475
    Haripriya:

wt s tancet first mark in MCA

34. 4474
    K.T.Ananthi:

I ‘ve scored 36.708 in TANCET 2010 examination.. shall I get ME seat in good colleges? or what is the deadline?

35. 4473
    Mitra:

how much mark in tancet is eligible for m.e counselling?

36. 4472
    manojkumar m:

My TANCET score for M.E is 26.182(ECE). I would like to know what college and course I may get. I belong to S.C category.

37. 4471
    emmanuel:

hello i have got 34.6 marks in cutoff am from o.c category what all colleges cud i expect

38. 4470
    kumaran:

sir,i lost my tancet hall ticket.i have written only for mba .i dont know my register number. how can i see the tancet result. . . .

39. 4469
    suriya:

i had spot registration at thiyagaraja college ,madurai for tancet mba program.i know only my registration number and not the application number.now i can’t see my result.please help me to know my application number .
    reg.no:17144042

40. 4468
    keerthi:

i dont remember my tancet application number. how can i see the result

41. 4467
    Gowri:

Where do i get counseling form for M.E and inform me the last date of submission of the form. How much i have 2 spend for counseling and in which place counseling wil held

42. 4466
    Anitha:

I apperared for Tancet 2010 Mba exam.
    I don’t have My tancet application no. how do i get the result of the tancet exam. I have the registration no with me. Please help me in getting the tancet application no.

Thanking u.

43. 4465
    kalaiarashi:

i want my result my number 19142350

44. 4464
    manju:

they r saying today is the result but we r not able to see it

45. 4463
    M.RAMYA:

i want to know my tancet results which has been announced today.

46. 4462
    sasi:

WHEN WILL THE TANCET RESULT ANNOUNCED????

47. 4461
    poornima:

when the tancet results will be announced ? where we can get application form for M.E..?

48. 4460
    prakash:

when tancet 2010 exam result?

49. 4459
    nanitha g:

I forget my application number. How can i see result of tancet.I wrote exam in vellore centre. Please help me

50. 4458
    viji:

sir when tancet results come…tell me pls…wat is mean by application no…

51. 4457
    madhu:

i have wrote TANCET 2010 and im waiting for the result.but i have only my registration number..in the offical website they have mention the application number…would plz guide me how to get my result

52. 4456
    abirami:

i don’t have the tancet application no. how do i get the result of the tancet exam.i have the registration number only. can u plz help me in getting the tancet application no.plz sir. thanking u.

53. 4455
    shiv:

When will tancet 2010 mba result get declared????????/

54. 4454
    S.Neminathan:

Hello sir Goodevening.i want study MBA Hotel Management OR Managemet course,please tel me wher this course available.When come to TANCET exam Result 2010.please replay me.MY e-MAIL ID [email protected]

55. 4453
    ponin:

what r requirements for applying counseling and last date for counseling date

56. 4452
    anitha:

i want to see my friends tancet result pls

57. 4451
    banupriya:

when and where will they issue the counselling form for joining M.E and last date of getting the form?plz

58. 4450
    banupriya:

when and where will they issue the counselling form for joining M.E and last date of getting the form?

59. 4449
    Geerthana:

I forget my Application number, when the results r published it shows that appliction number should be entered to know the results but i hav only my register number, so how to see tancet 2010 results by using register number, is there any possibilities. I wrote exam in Madurai centre. Please help me

60. 4448
    Valli vasantham:

My number for tancet exam 2010 is 17162031 Please inform the result with marks and what is procedure for obtain the mark list for fill up the application for MCA Please inform.

61. 4447
    ragu:

when u send the result from mca tancet please tell

62. 4446
    parina:

when the tancet 2010 exam result

63. 4445
    balu:

sir, pls tell the time of the tancet 2010 results

64. 4444
    Deepak:

when will tancet 2010 exam result be published?

65. 4443
    A.Mohamed Riswan:

when the TANCET results will be announced. From where i can get the councelling form. when onwards the forms will be issued?
    I want to know the date of result publishing…

66. 4442
    deva:

whwn will u realise TANCET rusult..

67. 4441
    Vinodha.R:

Hi.,

When Will be ME Application issue by anna university? and How much mark is eligable for joining ME SW in anna university?

68. 4440
    P.Parthiban:

When tancet result 2010

69. 4439
    anjali:

when the mca 2010 tancet result will be published

70. 4438
    amritha.n:

i hav appeared for tancet mba entrance exam 2010.. when is the results going to be declared.. last date for submitting the form is 30th of this month.. will it be extended..
    or can u tel the date of announcement of tancet rsults?

71. 4437
    when will the tancet2010 exam result announced:

when tancet result published i dont know and also tell me the website name

72. 4436
    kiruthika:

sir i need to see my enterace result. how to see?

73. 4435
    thiyagu:

tancet result when?

74. 4434
    M.Bhuvaneswari:

Sir, i dont know my tancet application number, i know only my registration number. Pls help me…

75. 4433
    karthiga:

when tancet 2010 result announced?

76. 4432

Me wrote the Tancet 2010 exam, i lost my hall ticket,now i dont know my register number, how can i see my result sir please reply as soon as possible.

77. 4431
    karthiga:

when tancet 2010 result announce?
    how to see the result

78. 4430
    Nithin:

When will tancet results be published?

79. 4429
    muthuraj:

EXAM RESULTS DATES

80. 4428
    Dhaya nithi:

Sir can i know the date of result for tancet mba 2010

81. 4427
    vada:

Loosu KOOTHI tancet.

82. 4426
    John Britto:

need to know TANCET results 2010. Get me the websites pls

83. 4425
    Tharani:

When will the tancet exam result be announced?

84. 4424
    parthiban:

when tancet examresult.2010?

85. 4423
    raj:

when tancet exam result?

86. 4422
    When the tancet 2010 results . . . .?:

When the TANCET 2010 Results . . ?

87. 4421
    dhivya.a:

when will tancet 2010 result announced…..?

88. 4420
    sindhuja:

IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBTS PLEASE MAIL ME…I WILL CLEAR U,… MY ID IS [email protected]

89. 4419
    arun:

Hi, May i know when TANCET 2010 results for ME/M Tech will be announced, and what is the procedure for applying COUNSELING, and the when is the application form will be given for the same?

90. 4418
    SURESHK:

dear sir:
    please tell me, when the tancet 2010 exam result will be announce?

91. 4417
    hk:

I am waiting fot TANCET Result ME for part time of ccommunication and networking branch .when I will get application Form and what I have to do ? PL guide me

92. 4416
    saravanan.j:

please tell me the date of result of TANCET 2010

93. 4415
    Kumar:

Whr i get the tancet counselling form and hw much cost sir:) reply to my mail

94. 4414
    padmaasri:

when will be the tancet mca 2010 results wiil be announced?

95. 4413
    shahul:

when is tancet result will announced sir….. sen me result..

96. 4412
    P.Sankar:

when the TANCET results will be announced. From where i can get the councelling form. when onwards the forms will be issued?

97. 4411
    N.Saranjit Singh:

Sir, when the tancet result will be announced?

98. 4410
    Uma:

sir/mam
    when will be forms for conselling be issued .wat is last date for applying it..

99. 4409
    balamurugan:

Where i get the counseling form for tancet 2010 at trichy?

100. 4408
    When will the Tancet2010 results be amounced? By Anand:

Please tell me the date of announcing of Tancet 2010 results… By anand

101. 4407
    Anandhu:

june 22
    11 ‘O’ Clock

102. 4406
    prabakaran:

hi friends,

all the best for you………

103. 4405
    U.GOVINDARAJAN:

2DAY TANCET RESULT……..

104. 4404
    UDHAYA . S:

I am the candidate of the anna university affiliated college just finished B.E but having 1 arrear until no results is displayed but somebody telling that last date for applying tancet councelling is 29 june 2010 how can i apply pls reply me sir/madam my mail id is [email protected]

105. 4403
    siva:

106. 4402
    chitra:

Mam
    I want to know the date of result publishing…

107. 4401
    parthiban:

when tancet 2010 exam result?

108. 4400
    D.anitha devi:

I forget my Register number. How to get result of tancet.I wrote exam in Tirunelveli centre. Please help me

109. 4399
    roomy:

Sir., pls tell me the date of announcement of results for tancet and tell us which group in mba will be more comfortable for girls.. and tell me which university will be good for pursuing mba in correspondence..

110. 4398
    abirami:

tancet 2010 when will the results be declared

111. 4397
    barathiraja:

sir i am gate score person when and where the counselling dates & place and also what are the procedure of tancet2010
    inform to my mail thankyou

112. 4396
    Alex:

when TANCET results will be declared……… waiting very eagerly………

113. 4395
    saranya:

when tancet result sir. please tell me the result sir.
    i have join in college sir.

114. 4394
    sakthi:

when tancet 2010 result will publish?
    what is the last date for getting councelling application?

115. 4393
    saranya:

i have written tancet entrance now waiting for the results? i need to know before my result i have to fill form for counselling r after my results only i have to fill form for counselling? which is the last date for submitting counselling form? what is the fees amount?

116. 4392
    kavitha:

did TANCET result came.give me the date of the result and how to see the result.

117. 4391
    M.Dinesh:

sir can you tell the date of result for tancet MCA

118. 4390
    eswari:

may i know the mark required to join in PSG college coimbatore for M.E civil structural engineering

119. 4389
    Tharageswari:

When will the TANCET relusts be released

120. 4388
    arun kumar:

when will u published the tancet result?

121. 4387
    jay kishan sadhwani:

I wrote tancet mca entrance examination. when will publish the result? i have lose of my Hall ticket. how to get of another copy of Hall ticket?

122. 4386
    Joseph Deepak:

May i know about MBA Tancet Result date

123. 4385
    sudhir:

when will come tencet result fof mca

124. 4384
    M.Kamatchi:

When will announced the TANCET MBA Results?

125. 4383
    Revathi:

when and where will they issue the counselling form for joining M.E and last date of getting the form?

126. 4382
    maggi:

i have written tancet exam.what is the procedure for councelling?

127. 4381
    sankari:

date for the result of tancet 2010 mba?

128. 4380
    Satheesh kumar:

Do we get part time (M.E) in any anna univ affliated coll?

129. 4379
    Yamini:

Sir When Will TANCET MCA 2010 results be released ?
    (can i know the exact date?)
    And In Which Site Can i Get i Know . ?

130. 4378
    C.Sandhiya:

Sir can u tell the date of result for tancet MBA

131. 4377
    Yamini:

Sir When Will TANCET MCA 2010 results be released ?
    And In Which Site Can i Get i Know . ?

132. 4376
    sophi:

Sir, I am waiting for tancet 2010 results. I want to know about counselling form ,where it is available? which is the last date for submitting counselling form and its fees amount?

133. 4375
    vigneshwaran.t:

i don’t have the tancet application no. how do i get thge result of the tancet exam.i have the registration no only.it is 15111360. can u plz help me in getting the tancet application no.plz sir. thanking u.

134. 4374
    diana:

when will be the TANCET 2010 result?

135. 4373
    sindhu:

when will the tancet mca exam 2010 result will be announced

136. 4372
    catherine:

date of issuing councelling application for mba and last date of issuing. where are the places they issuing the form .when is the transet result.last date of issuing application for mba in anna university.

137. 4371
    rajeshkhanna:

sir when the result is released

138. 4370
    rajeshkhana:

hi sirwhen the result is released

139. 4369
    sharanya:

when result of Tancet MBA 2010 will be realeased?

140. 4368
    Siddharth:

Y do i see all q and no answers

141. 4367
    Siddharth:

Wen r Tancet 2010 mba results comin , how and wen to apply for counsellin

142. 4366
    Thanga Pandian:

I want to know the date for the TANCET 2010 MBA Exam results.

143. 4365

when will be announced tancet 2010 result?pls tel the exact date

144. 4364
    arun:

i want u tancet resultthis no 11121302

145. 4363
    subalakshmi:

wen the tancet result will be published

146. 4362
    ramji:

147. 4361
    poovizhi:

may i know when is tancet result and marks required to get M.Tech in anna university. M.Tech courses best for a B.Tech IT students.

148. 4360
    Gayathri:

When tancet result is published

149. 4359
    koodalingam:

tancet result is published today or tommorow . pls wait guys

150. 4358
    L.tamizhmozhi:

sir can you tel the date of result ME for tancet 2010..

Pages: « 4636 35 34 33 32 [31] 30 29 28 27 261 » Show All