TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4637 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All

1. 4657
    deepaklal:

the last date for applying to tancet councelling is 5 july

2. 4656
    deepaklal:

THE LAST DATE IS 5 th july 2010 for applying to TANCET COUNCELLING

3. 4655
    deepak1:

The last date for applying TANCET 2010 councelling is 5 th july.The forms are distributed in anna university . Based on the cut off marks a list will be prepared by the university and the date for the councelling will be announced for their respective marks …

4. 4654
    Arun kumar:

i got 25.890 in tancet for ME.please tell which colleges are suit for me

5. 4653
    PRABAKAR:

what is the first mark in tancet exams 2010?

6. 4652
    sathya sree:

i got 18.671 in TANCET M.E.shall i know which colleges i will get

7. 4651
    P.Vasanthi:

Sir/Madam…
    I got 28.63 in TANCET for M.E….can i know my rank in the candidate list…?Is there any possibilities for me to get merit seat in any aonernment engineering college? please reply…

8. 4650
    ARUN:

i need ME seats for BC quota in TANCET 2010. both govt@private engg colleges

9. 4649
    arun:

i want total no of seats for ME for TANCET GOVT QUOTA in tamil nadu both govt colleges&self finance colleges….PLZ

10. 4648
    arun kumar:

when is the last to submit mba councelling form?

11. 4647
    Nithya:

Is there any way to know the rankings of tancet 2010.

12. 4646
    a.amrith:

anna university counselling appliction for MBA

13. 4645
    Parvathi:

I have got 17.67 in textile technology. May i know the colleges where i can probably get seat.

14. 4644
    kalai:

when is the last date for getting application for counseling and what is the procedure.pls do reply.

15. 4643
    nisha:

How to know the last year cut off marks for various colleges under anna university for M.E/M.Tech in computer science domain? Please suggest me any websites or mark range

16. 4642
    nisha:

How to know the last year cut off marks for various colleges under anna university for M.E/M.Tech in computer science domain. Please suggest me any websites or mark range

17. 4641
    DINESH KUMAR:

i got 41.22 in tancet ME….am belonging to BC community.. which coll i can get??..

18. 4640
    shobana:

hi…i ve scored 39.758 for m.tech. which coll i wil get?

19. 4639
    elaks:

hi.. my tancet score is 29.242 and im BC.. which college will i get..

20. 4638
    pandiyarajan.s.g.:

is anna university announced cut off marks for m.b.a and m.c.a and m.tech?when it will be announce?

21. 4637
    Srinivasan:

I have got 38.943 in TANCET(CSE Disipline)BC. what are the chances of me to getting into anna university or psg or gct.if not what college will i get for this score.

22. 4636
    Subhakar:

sir my tancet hall ticket missing for detail

23. 4635
    samson john:

I am a parent of a student whom has scored 44.702 marks in
    tancet 2010 me/mech exam.Whether my ward will get a seat in govt/aided colleges for me/mtech in electrical enginerring branches

24. 4634
    bharath:

highest mark in vellore district for tancet mba

25. 4633
    joe:

I scored 41.712 for M.Tech Civil in Tancet 2010, what am I supposed to do? Is is a valid score?

26. 4632
    karthik sagar:

sir i missed my TANCET register number please help me out
    send my number to mail id [email protected]

my name is KARTHIK SAGAR G

27. 4631
    feril:

wtat r the others courses available for ece n M.E….

28. 4630
    S.Ramya:

i hav got 29.931 in tancet 2010 may i know which r the colleges i can get

29. 4629
    Deepika:

Hi! I hav got 33.447 in tancet. I belong 2 mbc category. Whethr i’l get govt. Col???

30. 4628
    pandidurai.i:

hi sir…. i got 11.600 in tancet mba. how can find the suitable college for my marks.plz reply….

31. 4627
    SHAKTHI:

I have scored TANCET ME.CIVIL ENGINEERING 37. 469 is it a decent score.

whether there was any chances to get seat in GOVERNMENT AIDED COLLEGES and also in anna university

32. 4626
    sathish kumar:

hello sir/madam,

I have got 29.679 marks TANCET M.E (ECE) belongs to s.c category.which college can i get?

33. 4625

where we can get M.E counsling forms………

34. 4624

i got 29.937 in tancet exam for M.E.i belong to m.b.c.wats the last date for submitting marksheets?which college i’ll get?

35. 4623
    THIRUMALESH:

when will be the the councelling for mba tancet2010

36. 4622
    prakasam.l:

Igot 27.7 marks in tancet 2010.i am elligible to govt college .pls tell me?

37. 4621
    prakasam.l:

i got 27.7 marks in tancet 2010.i am elligible to govt college .pls tell me?

38. 4620
    angel:

I have scored 22.176 in tancet m.tech 2010.please inform the counciling dates.

39. 4619
    aravinth:

hi i scored 36.20 in tancet m.e (eee) 2010 under mbc . can i able to get psg r gct for this score?pls reply

40. 4618
    M.Senthilkumar:

I got 19 marks in Tancet MCA.Which college i get????

41. 4617
    rajasekaran:

what is the first mark in mca tancet 2010,
    what is the rank of my mark 17 in mca.

42. 4616
    vivekanandhan:

i got 30.702 mark in TANCET 2010 exam. can i join M.Tech in anna university? I am M.Sc physics holder. ( MBC)

43. 4615
    saravanakumar:

When will be the TANCET 2010(for MBA) councelling applications issued? Where?

44. 4614

mca mba counselling application form issuing date?

45. 4613
    Lekshmi:

My tancet score for M.E ( Electrical) is 41.732. I am a Keralite. will I get admission? and in which type of College.

46. 4612
    K.N. Raveendran:

My daughter had appeared for TANCET 2010 for M.E. (CS). She is from Kerala. She has got 30.33. For admission, what are the next steps?

47. 4611
    Lalitha:

what is the first mark in TANCET for MCA?
    I had scored 14.5 may i know which college i get applied for councelling.plese reply to my mail.

48. 4610
    parthi:

i got 33.227 in Tancet M.E. civil ..
    what is the first mark in civil .
    i got seat in anna university or not

49. 4609
    asraf:

hi i have scored 29.7 in tancet mba..can u pls provide me some eligible colleges for me

50. 4608
    narmatha:

whether the TANCET MBA counselling form is available in online….Otherwise where it is available

51. 4607
    senthil:

my tancet reg. no. is 21123416
    may i know my overall rank and caste based rank?
    highest mark in that two?

52. 4606
    vignesh:

my tancet mark is 7.250, how many person apply the mca councelling in tancet…. whats my rank list… please send me.

53. 4605
    raja:

sir, i got 33 markes in tancet i know which college can i got seat

54. 4604
    Anscin A.Fujita:

When would the counseling be held? Where could I get the counseling application form?

55. 4603
    s.venkataswari:

wt is the last year cutoff for ME computerscience .i got 32.434 in tancet which type of college i got in 2010

56. 4602
    balamurugan:

my tancet mark is -2.500. so how to fill the councelling form
    please reply must

57. 4601
    dilip:

i got 15.600 in tancet can i got a admission in salem sona college

58. 4600
    ramya:

ye i got 38.988 in tancet…can i get a seat in PSG?

59. 4599
    ponraj:

hi. i ve lost my hall ticket.i know my reg.no. how can i get the duplicate hall ticket. whether hall ticket is necessary for the counselling? plz reply

60. 4598
    deepa:

i got 28.939 in tanset ME….may i know my position in rank list…

61. 4597
    bharathi:

what is the highest score in m.e/m.tech in 2010 tancet

62. 4596
    abinaya:

i have written tancet and my score is 29.200. i have got 1 arrear in 8th semester in BE. can i apply for MBA counselling? dear sir/madam please reply me as soon as possible. because last date for sending counselling for mba is on 30th june.

63. 4595
    rafeek:

i got 27.2 in tancet me, sir please send the counselling date

64. 4594
    Rajasekaran:

Those who lost their HALL TICKET Just try to contact Anna univ to get Duplicate hall ticket….. “Its important for admission too”
    Read the booklet which was given with the Hall ticket….

65. 4593
    Rajasekaran:

Those who last their HALL TICKET Just try to contact Anna univ to get Duplicate hall ticket….. “Its important for admission too”
    Read the booklet which was given with the Hall ticket….

66. 4592
    YAZHA:

sir my m tech mark is 30……..can i get admission for M.tech biotech

67. 4591
    senthilkumar:

I got 35.192 in TANCET ME.may i know which collages can i get applied for counselling.pls do reply.

68. 4590
    SAKTHI:

hi all.. do anyone know what the highest score of civil tancet 2010 M.E/M.TECH is….

69. 4589
    Prakash:

I have 14.60 in tancet MBA which college i got?and plz send last date of submission of counsling form

70. 4588
    Yuvaraj:

I wrote TANCET 2010 exam. After the exam I lost my Hallticket. I dont know the registration number.How can I get my hallticket back for attending Counselling?

71. 4587
    RAJKUMAR.K:

i have scored 9.000 in tancet mba 2010 which college i get.wether i can do it in correspondence plz rpl me

72. 4586
    maheen:

sir, i have scored 24.937 in tancet me 2010 which college i get.

73. 4585
    kmsiva:

whether srm university mba admission is possible though tancit kindly clarify if so reply o my e mail id

74. 4584
    NITHIN:

sir i have scored 17 marks in tancet for mca…… is there any chance for getting a seat in srm valliyamai or eshwaree…

75. 4583
    akshaya:

Sir i scored 34.947 n TANCET(ME).I belong to BC category……. whether i get seat in Govt.college in Medical Electronics……whts the top mark & also rnk rating compared to previous year

76. 4582
    thiruaml:

when last date for geting counicl application

77. 4581
    thiruaml:

last date for submit the counseling application ?

78. 4580
    sree:

hi i have got 27.2 in tancet mba.plz tel me wat clgs i may get and also where the counselling forms r available

79. 4579
    kalai:

when is the last date for submission of M.E/M.TECH counselling form

80. 4578
    nancy:

should the candidate go and get the councilling form. should we submit any proof or details for getting it.

81. 4577
    PRAKASH:

WAT IS THE FIRST MARK IN TANCET 2010 FOR BOTH MBA AND MCA?

82. 4576
    BHARAGVI:

i have scored 29.938 in tancet m.tech 2010.please inform the counciling dates.

83. 4575
    Muthulakshmi:

gud mrng sir/mam
    I hav not yet received tancet marksheet, how can i submit the councellingf form within 30th of this month?

84. 4574
    s.saranya:

when will the mca application issued for 2011?

85. 4573
    basha:

which coll i wil get????
    i got 44 in tancet mba ??????
    i belong to bc !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????
    my id s

86. 4572
    thamaraiselven:

i got 6.40 marks in tancet mba which college will get for me

87. 4571
    gayathri:

sir, pls send me the past five years mca question papers with answers as soon as possible.

88. 4570
    abi:

i have scored 8.200 in tancet mba 2010 which college i get.wether i can do it in correspondence plz rpl me

89. 4569
    jeevitha:

when last date for submission of MBA,M.Tech/ME counselling form

90. 4568
    jithu t.o:

when the next entrance exam for mca

91. 4567
    uduman ali:

hello friends i join Mba dgree but my family very poor so all of you help me and tancet2010ranklist sent my mail id

[email protected] 9943248151

92. 4566
    uduman ali:

hello friends i join Mba dgree but my family very poor so all of you help me and tancet2010ranklist sent my mail id

93. 4565

Is tancet mca entrance exam result published?If not when?

94. 4564
    santhosh kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    From where i can get the councelling form. when onwards the forms will be issued?
    I want to know the date of councelling

95. 4563
    ak:

when last date for geting counicl application

96. 4562
    Jamu:

Sir/Madam
    I have completed my BE in ECE. Wrote TANCET exam for ME and scored 35.704. May i know which colleges can i get when applied for counselling.pls do reply

97. 4561
    abinaya:

when will be anna university rank list announced for M.E/M.Tech

98. 4560
    nishalini delcy J.A:

I LOST THE HALL TICKET OF THE M.E ENTRANCE . SO I DIDNT KNOW THE REGISTRATION ER I FORGOT IT. CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME MY REGISTRATION NUMBER PLS. ITS URGENT PLS

99. 4559
    kalyanasundaram:

i am kalyanasundaram from nallur,thoothukudi Dt,
    my tancet mark is 3 which is college

100. 4558
    archana:

i finished my BE….but having only one history of arrear….and the resuls are not yet published….how can i apply for counselling…will this affect my tancet score????my tancet score is 31.please reply me sir….

101. 4557
    indumathi:

where the counselling for M.E is going to be held?

102. 4556
    Jayakrishnan:

i have scored 26.22 Me in tancet 2010 and what is the procedure of admission

103. 4555
    blessy:

what the syallbus for ME tancet exam

104. 4554
    chobiya ashwini:

Sir/madam
    is 29th of this month the last date to apply for Mtech counselling. wer am i suppose 2 get the forms from?

105. 4553
    shyam:

i wrote my tancet 2010 in tanjavur….i forget my register number… pls help me!!!

106. 4552
    Ramya Beaula:

I scored 29.213 in tancet 2010 M.E.i am B.E Computer Science and Engineering.Will i get computer science and engineering or any other courses related to computer science and engieering in Chennai.plz inform sir.

107. 4551
    sarita nandini:

can i get admission in m.tech my marks is 31.189 ( in biotech)

108. 4550
    muhammad manaar:

hi … i want 2 know the counciling detaill..

109. 4549
    A.BALA MURUGAN:

WHO IS FIRST MARK IN TANCET

110. 4548
    ilayaraja:

mam ……
    i got 28.984 in tancet what is cut off mark for application for m.tech in anna university…
    i want which date they last for applicat…..my email isd [email protected]

111. 4547
    ilayaraja:

mam ……
    i got 28.984 in tancet what is cut off mark for application for m.tech in anna university…
    i want which date they last for applicat…..

112. 4546
    LAKSHMI.I:

i got 36.203 in tancet ME 2010.. wat is my status.. whether thr is a chanc to get govnmt clg.. pls rply soon

113. 4545
    RenukaDevi:

Respected sir/mam
    when the M.E TANCET 2010 results will be announced. From where i can get the councelling form. when onwards the forms will be issued.also tell the procedure for tancet counselling

114. 4544
    v.rajavijayakumar:

i ant my result

115. 4543
    BADRI:

TANCET 2010 MBA HIGH MARKS RESULT:

FIRST MARK : VENKATARAMAN N (REG. NO. 11321736)– 57.4.
    SECOND MARK : ARUN KUMAR — 55.4.
    THIRD MARK : UPPASANA — 54.8.

THERE ARE 90 PERSONS BETWEEN 57.4 AND 26. TOTALLY 741 APPLIED FOR TANCET MBA 2010.

116. 4542
    Mohamed Najeem:

I wrote tancet exam and got 20.8 mark while applying for tancet exam i missed my +2 mark list now i got police certificate and thahsildar certificate which suggest that my +2 certificate could not be found so suggest me how to apply for counciling without +2 mark list

117. 4541
    Badri:

TANCET 2010 MBA HIGH MARKS RESULT:
    FIRST MARK : VENKATARAMAN N (REG. NO. 11321736)– 57.4.
    SECOND MARK : ARUN KUMAR — 55.4.
    THIRD MARK : UPPASANA — 54.8.

THERE ARE 90 PERSONS BETWEEN 57.4 AND 26. TOTALLY 741 APPLIED FOR TANCET MBA 2010.

118. 4540
    prakalpa:

requested mam,

i have scored 30.200 in tancet examination,may i get seat in anna university and thiyagarajar school of management,madurai

119. 4539
    aslam:

hi can you tell me when is the last date for applying mca counselling form??

120. 4538
    vishnu kumar.T:

madam, i lost my hall ticket and i do not remember my registration number .my exam centre was vellore.my mail id is [email protected]

121. 4537
    ashok:

i forget my tancet reg no plz help

122. 4536
    Ajai:

Hi, what is the procedure after the announcement of tancet M.E result…

123. 4535
    Ezhil:

Can u tell me when the application form for ME councelling is issued in Anna University campus, the last day for submitting the completed applications and the cost of an application?

124. 4534
    Ezhil:

Can u tell me when the application form for ME counselling is issued in Anna University campus, the last day for submitting the completed applications and the cost of an application?

125. 4533
    Ezhil:

When r the application form for ME counselling be provided in Anna University?When is the last date for submitting the filled in application form?

126. 4532
    deepalakshmi:

when tancet result in mca
    last date for commo counciling

127. 4531
    Narayani:

wat is the last date to submit admission application form for ME/M.TECH?approximately above which mark i can get anna university chennai according to this year’s result?

128. 4530
    vino:

wat is the minimum mark required for admision(mca) in periyar university..????

129. 4529
    DIESH KUMAR S:

mca evening colleges available in counciling

130. 4528
    suji:

where i can get councelling form for joiing me.when on wards the will be issued

131. 4527
    john:

wen s last date for submitting counselling form and in dd which place we should put Chennai or coimabatore.i’m in Chennai..

132. 4526
    Sathish:

How to know the last year cut off marks for various colleges under anna university for M.E/M.Tech in mechanical domain? Please suggest me any websites or mark range….

133. 4525
    kalai:

wat is the minimum mark to get eligible in TANCET?

134. 4524
    muthukumaran:

i scored 16.177 in ME TANCET 2010 exam.. if any colleges available for that mark

135. 4523
    JEEVA:

when will issue me application form

136. 4522
    muthukumarasamy:

my cut off mark in tancet m.e is 40.225. can i get a seat in anna university?

137. 4521
    boomi:

sir i need information about sent counsel ling form .in govt tech engg college

138. 4520
    vishnu kumar.T:

madam, i lost my hall ticket and do not remember my registration number .my exam centre was vellore.

139. 4519
    p.koushik:

what is highest mark in tancet m.e(cse/it) category? i hav scored 40.479w. what r the colleges i can get in councelling in bc category da?

140. 4518
    vaidy:

My daughter got tancet results they have mentioned as 10
    it is a mark or grade and will u please give us procedure
    for counselling and guide me on this for admission

vaidi

141. 4517
    senthil:

i am in madurai. where i god the counsling form (which college)

142. 4516
    karthik:

where did give the ME/MTECH TANCET2010 COUNSELLING APPLICATIONS..?

143. 4515
    sundaramurthy:

hi i lost my tancet hall ticket
    now i want to know my tancet results
    plz help me

144. 4514
    selvakumar:

i am 2010 tancet for mba my mark 10.60 and various colleges i will get my cut off please reply me

145. 4513
    aravind meiyappan:

Sir, Can u plz tell me from when r the Me conselling forms r issued?
    What is a good TANCET score for OC category? When does the counselling start ?

146. 4512
    JOB M THOMAS:

PLEASE SEND PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF TNCET

147. 4511
    Devi:

when will the counsling form issue for ME ?

148. 4510
    KARTHIK:

what are the certificates needed for tancet application

149. 4509
    suguna:

when and where will they issue the counselling form for joining M.E and last date of getting the form?from where will get our counselling form ?

which is the last date for submitting counselling form? what is the fees amount?

150. 4508
    kavitha:

hi i want to know about last date of ME 2010 counceling form.

Pages: « 4637 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All