TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4641 40 39 38 37 [36] 35 34 33 32 311 » Show All

1. 5257
    Joney:

i need to get more information about MBA tancet exam and the time of exams.then mba course syllbus .

2. 5256
    jeyapreethi:

I want MBA application and the date of the examination.pls

3. 5255

i am priya.now i’m doing final year bca at shankarlal sundarbai shasun jain college for women t nagar.i would like to appear for tancet 2011.i would be kind if you mail meinformation about exam syllabus,date and time,authorised tancet coaching centers in chennai,
    information about colleges providing MCA course
    and fees structure.please send me the tancet application form also.i hope you ll do this favour for me…..thank u sir

your’s faithfully

4. 5254
    preethi:

i need model question paper of TANCET MCA….can we carry calculator with us in exam?

5. 5253
    vasudevan:

sir i like to write tancet exam to2011 by M.b.a which book are prepared pls. tell me

6. 5252
    S.Gopinath:

i completed B.sc Applied Phy(Instrumentation)& M.sc Applied Phy(Instrumentation).i have been working as a Sr,Engg (C & I) in Boiler Controls (P) Ltd,Trichy for past 5 years.i saw advertisement on14.11.10 ,anna university trichy gives application for ME through MBCBS. i want to do ME Control & instrumentation Engg(C & I),but the overall coordinator told that i am not eligible to do this degree.they want only BE qualification but i have Bsc & MSC in instrumentation but i am eligible to apply Gate exam .what to do ,please give one contact person phone no& tancet main office address. help me

7. 5251
    mohan:

i am mohan,
    iwant mca modeel question papper.

kindly moham.

8. 5250
    anju.c.a:

i am anju.now i’m doing final year bca at Bharatiyaar University offcampus centre,christ college,Irinjalakuda in thrissur district ,kerala.i would like to appear for tancet 2011.i would be kind if you mail meinformation about exam syllabus,date and time,authorised coaching centers in kerala,
    information about colleges providing MCA course
    and fees structure.please send me the tancet application form also.i hope you do the favour for me

your’s faithfully

9. 5249
    kganesh:

I am working with BPO. I would like to do MCA evening college.
    I did my B.sc., in Hotel management. Is it possible to do MCA, If it is possible can you help me what are the formalities I want to do.
    Send it to me the Syllabus for TANCET MCA Examination.

K. Ganesh Babu

10. 5248
    gopala krishnan:

what i want to do for attending 2011 examination ?

11. 5247
    Manimaran:

sir, i have a arear papers in my last semester ..so i have doubted on applying the tancet… can i apply the exam… is am qualify for the tancet…… if i’ll get high mart in tancet can i’ll get one of the best coleges at tamilnadu ….. could you reply me…. pls sir reply me…..

12. 5246
    Santosh Bammigatti:

Hello sir. I am Santosh Bammigatti. Iam currently studying 1st puc in Chetan college, Karnataka. I would like to complete my B.E at MIT. So can you please guide me which CET exam should i write in order to get a B.E seat at MIT?? And since i am a native of Karnataka, i do not know much about TANCET. So pls give me all the information about TANCET, its forms availability, exam portion and also exam centers, so that i can prepare well for these two years. i hope that you will guide me. kindly oblige. thank you. :)

13. 5245
    dheepan:

I like to prepare for TANCET MBA examination . I need to know the best coaching center in chennai.. for my Preparation

14. 5244
    sella ram kumar:

i want what type of question in entrance.

15. 5243
    dharshini:

i am doing my final year bio medical engg,in my ME i wanted to know the courses offered by anna univ,and syllabus for thoses courses
    i hope you do me the favour

16. 5242
    gowri:

can u plz send me the syallabus of 2011 tancet for mca and mba

im in of previous question paper also for both mba and aca

17. 5241
    rAKESH KUMAR:

SIR, I want to know about the exam dates for TANCET and from where i can get the form and what is the last dete for allpy, .i hav done my BSC.CS.from bangalore.

18. 5240
    Nissan:

Now, I am doing my Final year in B.SC CS.I want to write TANCET in the coming date. Can you give the information and date of the exam. I want to write it befor completing my degree.

19. 5239
    GOPAL:

hai sir i am doing bsc maths final year .i want to write MCA tancet2011 plz send exam details to my id [email protected] THANK U

20. 5238
    sindhu:

Pls send the tancet exam 2011 date and the application form details.

21. 5237
    Shandru:

I am doing my B.Tech (IT) Final year.can u pl tell me when s the 2011 tancet examination and pl send me the syllabus and model question paper for M.tech(IT)

22. 5236
    M.Saranya:

I am final year B.Tech(IT) student.I want to continue my higher studies.can u send TANCET application form to om mail.

23. 5235
    kannan:

as i have applied for the gate exam 2011. can i apply for the tancet exam?

24. 5234
    rubeni sugumar:

Respected sir, i’m final year B.tech(IT) student i heard tat there is a course in M.Tech on human resource. so it would be kind if u can mail me the list of colleges offering the above mentioned course and also other courses based on my UG tat will be helpful to excel in my carreer. thanking you

25. 5233
    prabhakaran:

date of application issuing and date of exam

26. 5232
    suriya sudhakar:

i completed Engineering(Mechanical engineering).i want to study TANCET M.E/M.TECH.i want to know TANCET coaching centers.

27. 5231
    dravidan:

I like to prepare for TANCET ME/M.Tech examination . I need to know the best coaching center in chennai.. for my Preparation

28. 5230
    M.BASKAR:

i need tancet exam application form.could you send to my mailid

29. 5229
    SABITHA:

*I’m studying final year (BSC CS).I have interest in MCA & MBA.So what i choose my PG course.pis guide me sir.
    *I want TANCET 2011 form send to me sir.
    *Give more detail about MCA & MBA syllabus.

30. 5228
    annad:

when you published the enterence exam date

31. 5227
    S.Lakshmiprasanna:

to get good score in Gate Exam what to do

32. 5226
    antoreen:

I like to know and getTANCET important dates, admission procedure, top-ranking colleges for M TECH from ECE, Chance of the students from West Bengal, Provision for Gate score, TANCET ECE previous question papers.
    Will you please let me know how I can secure the above and oblige?
    Will you please mail me in details and oblige?

33. 5225
    Renuga:

pl send the tancet exam 2011 date and apllication form details

34. 5224
    ludcesam:

im studying final year(b.b.a),i like to do MBA , so please give me the details of tancet MBA .How to prepare ,what are the syllabus,where will the center be,how to register,and the recent question papers.

35. 5223
    pavan:

sir i would like do ME in any specializations of mechanical courses sir. can u announce the details of tancet, details and schdules sir.

36. 5222
    BHARATHI.R:

Where are the applications available forTANCET &the syllabus for (MBA)tancet 2011.

37. 5221
    shraddha:

I have completed my BEng(hons) through Engineering Council(city and guilds,london,UK),I want to pursue MTech from India,
    I want to know whether I am eligible for your college?

38. 5220
    Vaijayanthi:

Sir i finished b.com. and i want to do MCA. Is it possible for me to do MCA?

39. 5219
    maan:

I want to join m.tech in medical electronics or in biomedical instrumentation.can u suggest me which stream to choose.m pursuing my b.tech in biomedical.

40. 5218
    sali:

can u give me the last date for submission of application form to the tancet2011 examination?
    When will the exam?

41. 5217
    Veenaa R:

I have completed BE ECE with 79%. I would like to do ME in Embedded systems or ME VLSI design. so it would be better to mail me the college list those offering above courses. Thank you sir.
    Veenaa. R

42. 5216
    hema:

sir, i am doing my BE .but the college was not good.no knowledge in my college.so i wish to do my ME in very good college.but i dont know how to prepare for entrance exam.and how to choose good college.pls kindly help me

43. 5215
    fargana:

iam doing final year ece.i want to appear for tancet2011.where to buy the apllication form and where.please send some model question papers to my mail.

44. 5214
    S.BHARANIRAJAN:

where the application form available for in chennai and syllabus details and booksname. i am studing BBA final year SRMuniversity in chennai.

45. 5213
    SHAHBAAZ AHMED.S:

syllabus coverage for MBA

46. 5212
    kiruthika:

i have done MCA via Distance education. shall i eligible for M.E.

47. 5211
    ramya:

last date for receiving application s?

48. 5210
    gokul:

i have finished b.a sociology in distance education mode and i have secured 50% am i eligible for appearing in tancet

49. 5209
    Aravindh.r:

Hellosir/mam,im final year BE(cse). i need to do postgraduate. What I need to do MBA/MCA/M.Tech/ME.which can I write the cat/ tancet exams.

50. 5208
    jiji k:

Hi Sir,
    I had completed my b-tech studies from kerala and currently working with private sector college .I am planning do m-tech,kindly guide me and syllabus details,when will exam.I want to know is there any book for doing the preparation of tancet exam.

51. 5207
    gandhimathi:

i want to do M.Tech.,Nanotech.please give information about that course and also send tancet model question to my e-mail.

52. 5206
    vennila:

i want tancet model qn paper for ME(electrical engineering)also i want the study material.pls send this to my mail id…..thankg u……..

53. 5205
    E ARUN:

Give me information regarding the last date for application submission & also give me the syllabus (for ECE dept) for TANCET 2011.

54. 5204
    sanke.mirje:

i mr.sanket mirje now in t.y.b.com final year.i want to give MCA entrance exam in 2010-11.i want information of various institute of MCA entrance exam.and after that admission for MCA colleges or university from mumbai.i want there address and contact no bcoz i want to give that exam as early as possible.

55. 5203
    Unaiza:

Where are the applications available forTANCET in chennai

56. 5202
    Aarthy:

Give me information regarding the last date for application submission & also give me the syllabus (for CSE dept) for tancet 2011.

57. 5201
    Benitta:

can u please give me the syllabus for tancet 2011(ECE dept
    )

58. 5200
    shridevi madgundi:

im studying final year(bca),i like to do MBA or MCA, so please give me the details of tancet MBA or MCA.How to prepare ,what are the syllabus,where will the center be,how to register,and the recent question papers.

59. 5199
    I want to know is there any book for doing the preparation and to crack the tancet examination:

Satish

60. 5198
    Sir I am basically from chennai. I completed my graduation from dehradun, uttrakhand. So in which category I will come. Is there interpution will come in future and during admission.:

61. 5197
    shunmugapriya:

shunmugapriya.G.
    SIR, PLS SEND ME TANCET QUESTION PAPAERS.AM DOIN FINAL YEAR ECE IN NATIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE KOVILPATTI

62. 5196
    kannan:

i need TANCET MBA model papers

63. 5195
    kamali.s:

sir i am studing b.tech(IT)i want to know how to prepare
    tancet 2011 and also question pattern

64. 5194
    paul:

send the mail xam dates,last date o’ application, cost o’ d application

65. 5193
    shindhuri:

im studying final year(cse),i like to do MBA, so please give me the details of tancet MBA .How to prepare ,what are the syllabus,where will the center be,how to register,and the recent question papers.

66. 5192
    nithya.r:

u send the application to me

67. 5191
    nithya.r:

how to apply tanset

68. 5190
    vikash:

I want Tancet2011 application.please send to me

69. 5189
    vasi:

please tel me tips how to get good marks in tancet exam

70. 5188
    dheena:

will the exam conduct before in the year of 2011?

71. 5187
    abdullah:

give more details about TANCET date &syllabus

72. 5186

hi sir i’m priya…. i’m doing my bsc computer science now…. i’ve a lot of interest in robotics… so what i choose for my pg….plz guide me sir…

73. 5185
    Vairadivya:

How to prepare for tancet mca. say the procedure to apply for tancet

74. 5184
    jaisri:

when the application is issued

75. 5183

I wanna know d detail’s about the distance education of M.E(CSE),could u plz tell me when nd where d TANCET 2011 applications for M.E will b issused and the date of issusing -last date of posting application.could u also suggest me the book for preparing, plz send me d model paper along wit the key..Acknowledge my queries through my mail…….

76. 5182
    rajkumar:

how to collect the application form

77. 5181
    rajiv ranjan raja:

i want to know the date of entrance exam for mca and on what rank i will get top colleges.

thanks.

78. 5180
    supriya:

how i want to prepare for tancet exam(mba)? plz give ideas about that exam? where the application form will be available? is itn is more inportant to go for choaching class?

79. 5179
    anu:

Hi, i am anu.i planned to do ME..can u pl tell me when s the 2011 tancet examination and pl send me the syllabus and model question paper for M.tech(IT).

80. 5178
    senthamizh:

Is there any priority for specified students?

81. 5177
    Prabhu:

I want TANCET 2011 application form for M.E or else kindly guide me from where could i get it/////

82. 5176
    jagadeesh:

83. 5175
    suresh`:

sir i want m.tech course detials and fee

84. 5174
    santhiya:

85. 5173
    santhosh:

please send the exams shedule and update details to my e mail…. and please tell the future for mca graduate

86. 5172
    nandana:

if any tancet examination center in kerala

87. 5171
    u.janarthanan:

how to apply tncet

88. 5170
    Kuldeep:

I want to know about application form of MBA.
    can u suggest the preparation for TANCET examination and syllabus for MBA 2011.

89. 5169
    abdulhai:

how many times tancet exam are conducded by the university for one year

90. 5168
    A.sevugan chetty:

I am studying B.sc IT final year.my wish M.C.A. I want to write TANCET exam.what are the procedure & how to prepare the TANCET ?pls give tips to score good marks.

91. 5167
    Harish:

Which is the best training centres in Tamil Nadu for facing MBA entrance exams?

92. 5166
    Chandrasekaran M:

I has finish my B.E manufacturing engineering with 2class(6.1 CGPA).Am i able to join M.E in anna university through tancet? i am physically challenged(PC) person. Is there any relaxation for PC.kindly provide the information to me….

93. 5165
    P Mohammed Sayeed:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am doing Final year BCA In Mangalore under Mangalore University….So I wish to do my further studies(MCA) in Tamil Nadu…So I wish to write TANCET Exams in 2011.So i want the syllabus and model question paper…And I want to know the date of issue of the Exam Forms.Please i wish you to send me a mail in my mail address mentiones above.

Thanking You

P Mohammed Sayeed

94. 5164
    KARTHI NOUSHAD:

i wish to write tha tancet xam in 2011….when will exam starts?pls inform the date of exam nd issue of application form…?pls sent the mail for me….

95. 5163
    A.Vairamuthu:

sir i am doing the B.com.In the my schooldays me study in accountancy only.Any chance to me study in mca

96. 5162
    Bindhu:

what are the portions for TANCET exam?

97. 5161
    theresa:

i am doing final year B.sc IT.I want to write TANCET exam.
    I wish MCA. what are the steps and procedure i should follow?.
    pls I want to syllabus and model question papers of TANCET with answer key.
    how to prepare the TANCET?
    Can u please suggest the books for my preparation.
    pls inform the date of issue the application form & tancet examination?
    pls send the mail for me.
    thank you sir.

98. 5160
    kiruthiga:

i am doing final year B.sc cs.I want to write TANCET exam.
    thank you sir.

99. 5159
    Ashish:

I m pursueing msc(geoinformatics),n i want to get admission in anna university for mtech . Plz,suggest me how to get admission?

100. 5158
    B.Maheswari:

I AM STUDYING B.E FINAL YEAR I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO PREPARE FOR TANCET EXAM AND WHAT IS SYLLABUS

101. 5157
    C.ARUNKUMAR:

I want to write TANCET exam. How i prepare for exam and give tips to score good marks

102. 5156
    saranya95:

iam doing bsc final year i want to know how prepare for trancet exam2011

103. 5155
    afrin:

pls send the syllabus for tancet exam(ME)

104. 5154
    divya:

SIR I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT “MCA”.AND ALSO TELL ME ABOUT THE TANCET EXAM CONDUCTED BY ANNA UNIVERSITY AND TELL ME ABOUT THE DATES WHEN THE TANCET FORMS ARE ISSUED.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE PATTERN AND SYLLABUS FOR THE TANCET EXAM.I ALSO NEED THE MODEL PAPERS SIR.PLEASE SEND ME THE REPLY.

105. 5153
    M.Venkatesh:

sir now i am studing in third year civil ug course my plan is doing in ME structural engg tell me how to prepare this tancet exam

106. 5152
    S.Thamarai:

tancet exam application form issuing date and which date held in this exam?

107. 5151
    maya:

Sir, i have completed Msc(Microbiology) and currently working.I wish to do MBA.What is the procedure to write TANCEt?

108. 5150
    Prabhu:

I had finished my BE degree, currently working with private company as software engineer,i planing to do MBA, kindly guide , what is the syllabus and when will the exam.

109. 5149
    satheesh:

i got 64.5% in my BE course, can i join ME/M.tech in coimbatore anna univercity? i am sc candidate.

110. 5148
    kambli:

i need previous year tancet mca question papers and give me tips to join in anna university

111. 5147
    Lakshmana Perumal K:

Sir, I have completed my CSE (2009) i would like to know the pattern and syllabus for the tancet exam2011 for the higher studies. I also need the model papers.

112. 5146
    navaneedha:

i am a bsc student.my native is nagapattinam.which is my nearest exam center.when will be the exam start

113. 5145
    prateek:

i just want to know the course for tancet preparation, is the course comes from class 11&12th cbse

114. 5144
    HUDA:

sir m doing my final year Bsc computer science . i would like to know the pattern and syllabus for the Tancet exam. i also need the model papers..

115. 5143
    syed:

hello sir i m comp my bsc computer sciencein 2010 and i m working in mnc company and i want to study mca in the next year is it possible to do my pg degree ????

116. 5142
    ramu:

how much is the application form and other fees for TANCET

117. 5141
    pratheep:

can a bio medical instrumentation engineering student from an university other than anna university or its affiliated colleges can do ME in industrial safety engineering?if yes,what is the syllabus for him or her?

118. 5140
    Johnpaul:

I need tancet model question paper and were is application form issue.

119. 5139
    prasan:

hi i want previous years q.p and model q.ps can any one tell where i can det it from.

120. 5138
    k.ragasudha:

good evening sir. am doing my final electronics and instrumentation engineering. i would like to appear for tancet. could you please guide me with model papers and the name of books that i should start prepare.thank you

121. 5137
    k.ragasudha:

good evening sis.am doing my final Electronics and instrumentation engineering. i would like to appear for tancet. could you please guide me with model papers and the books that i should start to prepare.thank you sir.

122. 5136
    ganesan:

where i can get the materials for tancet

123. 5135
    amina:

i want to know tancet examination date &where the application forms are available?

124. 5134
    vinothini:

for 2011 when the exam for mba will be callfar

125. 5133
    jayaprkash:

how i got application for tancet exam…..

126. 5132
    jayaprakash:

I need materials……..

127. 5131
    anitha:

when is the tancet exam for 2011-2012 batch…and when should we get the application forms…..

128. 5130
    s.sumitha:

i am doing b.com, i want mba ’s best college in cheenai and fees details and then how do join this course???thank you.

129. 5129
    Jagan raj.L:

i want to apply for tancet 2011.. when s the application forms issued and where. could u pls give me the syllabus details and the date of exam too…

130. 5128
    vithiya:

I want Tancet MTEH ECE SYLLABUS.I want to prepare study materials for mtech

131. 5127
    thayalaguru:

sir m doing my final year EEE. i would like to know the pattern and syllabus for the tancet exam(both for MBA & ME). i also need the model papers and also

132. 5126
    revathy:

i want syllabus 2011

133. 5125
    karthika:

im doing final BE. i like to do MBA.entrance exam is different for engg and arts&science students? or same.how to apply ???

134. 5124
    Ramya:

Hi, I completed by B.TEch in EEE in 2007 and now i have got plans to do M.E.
    Can you guide me like what all do we need to prepare for TANCET and how to prepare. alos please update em the possible streams which I can take for M.E.

135. 5123
    Abi:

Hello sir
    I m doinng my final yr ECE….I wish 2 do ME….So can u plz send me the syllabus…

136. 5122
    subhalakshmi:

how prepare for mca exams

137. 5121
    ANANDHAKRISHNAN . S:

how to apply for TANCET 2011

138. 5120
    janani:

hai sir
    i am janani i am doing final ece. when is the tancet exam starts at when and where????
    please send me question papers

139. 5119
    divya:

whn will the appliication forms and books will be available..

140. 5118
    divya:

can u say the issuing date of tancet application form for MBA.(starting date to issue the form)

141. 5117
    Narayan:

Can any one provide me with Tancet MCa sylaabus, It seems to have changed now. Also where can i get the materials needed for the exam prepartion

142. 5116
    mathankumar:

when is the tancet exam starts at where and when????

143. 5115
    afshan:

sir m doing my final year CSE. i would like to know the pattern and syllabus for the tancet exam. i also need the model papers.

144. 5114
    R.Divya:

i am doing final year B.sc IT.I want to write TANCET exam.
    I wish MCA. what are the steps and procedure i should follow?.
    pls I want to syllabus and model question papers of TANCET with answer key.
    how to prepare the TANCET?
    thank you sir.

145. 5113
    lakshmi:

in tancet exam for m.b.a whether it contains of negative marks for every wrong answers

146. 5112
    selvam:

dear sir i want to know about mba can you please sent mail for me

147. 5111
    k.balamuniswaran:

i am doing bsc final year .i want how to prepare this 2011 tancet .

148. 5110
    p.kannika:

pls send the tancet syllabus&question pattern to my email id.

149. 5109
    divya:

Im doing final year IT.I want model question paper for M.E/M.TECH TANCET.

150. 5108
    gowrishankar:

sir..
    i need exam date and were application form available..
    also i need syllabus and last 3 years question paper..

Pages: « 4641 40 39 38 37 [36] 35 34 33 32 311 » Show All