TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 46 45 44 43 42 [41] 40 39 38 37 361 » Show All

1. 6007
    henna:

sir, please can u tell me what is the procedure to get admit card for the TANCET. actually i submitted my application form for M.E/M.Tech.,M.B.A.as fresher and i am the final year student of B.E.Electrical from Gujarat.
    Thank you sir.

2. 6006
    R.Ravishankar:

Hai i am finished my M.C.A in distance education and also finished U.G B.Sc in regular. it is eligible for doing M.E computer science for anna university affliated colleges… please tell me the answers…

3. 6005
    Res sir. I have missed tencet application date. And i able to atten exam ? Or online? Plz reply me:

Forward to [email protected]

4. 6004
    hari:

any model question email to me

5. 6003
    sadhamhussain:

Respected sir/madam i am finished my bca degree this year and i am gng to do mca/mba .so can u help me.i wnt to knw the date of mba/mca tanscet application forms and entrance exams date

6. 6002
    nisitha:

from where can we download mba entrance model question papers?

7. 6001
    balu:

just i want to know the list of goverment college offering MBA course.

8. 6000
    Aarthi:

When is the last date for online application ?

9. 5999
    vasanth:

I could not enclosed my 10the and 12th mark sheet.what is the solution for this problem

10. 5998
    Ivan Thomas:

My daughter is gate qualified in Mechanical engineering with 89.5%, would like to apply for M Tech with this status under this status without appearing forTANCET 2011. Can I? If so advise me

11. 5997
    kamesh.s:

I had entered the Serial no. instead of DD No. & i had wrongly entered the DD Date. At this stage what can i do?

12. 5996
    sarala:

I already sent my TANCET application form to anna university examination center without getting attestation on my photograph.what shall i do now?

13. 5995
    saran:

when is the last for submission of tancet application?

14. 5994
    mahendran:

send previous tancet exam questions and where can i get exams forms

15. 5993
    georgekutty:

sir i have tried to get the tancet application , but i didn’t get can you help me

16. 5992
    Dhillu:

I want to download the TANCET application form, from where site i could get it? Please confirm and sent me the link to [email protected]

Thanks in advance

17. 5991
    anjali:

how to register the TANCET applicaton through internet

18. 5990
    VISAM:

the site is not available for the registration for TANCET

19. 5989
    Valarselvan:

Application form last date for MBA exam?

20. 5988
    Suresh Kumar:

I am qualified in gate exam. i got 37 score. if shall i apply tancet or shall i apply to direct . if i am applying means which department availlable for this score.

21. 5987
    PV Archana:

Why I am not able to download the Tancet 2011 application form.

22. 5986
    shyamala:

i have registered for TANCET 2011 by online but i missed my application,but i am having my application number,how to retrieve my application.please help me.i have to send the application before 25th april 2011.or suggest any other solution.kindly help me.

23. 5985
    jayadeep.p.v:

I CANT APPLY FOR TANCET BY ONLINE ON 23rd MARCH.THIS IS NOT THE LAST DATE.WHY?

24. 5984
    MANU:

i have sent the application form along with the plus two and sslc certificate for TANCET 2011. but i forgot to attest the photograph in the application form which i sent. sir will the application form be accepted. Should i sent a new applicaion form along with a new DD ?

25. 5983
    rukmani:

im pursuing B.Sc computer science.. I will be appearing for MCA TANCET201… Im MBC candidate, What is the minimum cut-off marks and fees detais?? please help me..

26. 5982
    siva:

i want mba,mca exam date

27. 5981
    MANOJ:

I am from andhrapradesh i want to write a TANCET exam how i can apply for it .and how many seats are available for NON LOCAL CANDIDATES(M.TECH) and total seats

please reply sir and if i get good rank in tancet then i will get seat in anna university or in affliated campus ?

Thanking you sir

28. 5980
    faizal:

applicaton form will be issue in pudokkottai?

29. 5979
    thirumurugan:

how to download
    application form??

30. 5978
    arun:

i want tancet 2011 exam application form

31. 5977
    avinash:

sir i am from maharastra i have blow 50% ug &i am (sc) what is fees for me

32. 5976
    selvan:

please tancet model question paper for me (ece) last five years question

33. 5975
    nimsha:

I already sent my TANCET application form to anna university examination center without getting attestation on my photograph.what shall i do now?

34. 5974
    vidyadhari:

my 12th class marks r 65%& my b.tech degree is less than 60% may i apply tancet.

35. 5973
    saranya:

plz send me link for online registration for TANCET for m.e/m.tech and online applicatuion form

36. 5972
    Vignesh:

Sir r u issueing application for mba now?

37. 5971
    elphy:

from where can i download the application form?

38. 5970
    viknesh:

I want TANCET Application form
    Please send that to my mail address sir soon

39. 5969
    JOSE:

Please send the place that where Ishould applay for the same? It is possible in Nilagirs? And the last date of applaying for the exam?

40. 5968
    Gopiram K:

Sir I am K.gopiram. I have finished 3 years diploma & BCA(2 years). now can I apply MCA?

41. 5967
    Rajkumar:

wher can i register my application form…through internet registreation………..can u guide pls..9944407888…..

42. 5966
    Kanagaraj:

Sir pls entair detail for tancet(M.E) like last date for application form,exam date,result date and syllabus for mechanical engg……..

43. 5965
    ramya:

can v apply online?

44. 5964
    M.VIKNESH:

Hi sir,
    I’m from Tuticorin,
    when and where do i get the application form for tancet 2011 exam and how much did it costs.
    I want to know in which link i can find the ONLINE REGISTRATION for TANCET

45. 5963
    jayalakshmi:

I have arrear in mathematics-2. Shall I apply for the MCA
    entrance exam?

46. 5962
    jayalakshmi:

I have arrear in mathematics-2. Shall I apply for the MCA
    entrance exam?

47. 5961
    sanjose mary:

i want to know your contact number for ask some question.
    i want syllabus for M tech.Sir plz say the full procedur for applying tancet M.tech.when and where do i get the application form for tancet 2011 exam and how much did it costs.how to score good marks? v need any coaching center.

48. 5960
    Mekala:

When the MCA tancet application ‘ill be given in coimbatore….
    plz inform to me

49. 5959
    K.iswarya:

from where can i download tancet application form?

50. 5958
    r.sathyamoorthi:

hello sir i missed my 10th marksheet
    i have 12th marksheet its enough for apply tancet exam pl send ans sir

51. 5957
    julie:

from where can i download tancet application form?

52. 5956
    sivabalan:

i want syllabus for MBA

53. 5955
    K.dhanasekaran:

Mba tancet model qus papper

54. 5954
    preethi:

my 12th degree is less than 60 bt in my UG ihave more than 60% may i apply for Taancet exam

55. 5953
    shahul:

Now shall I apply for tancet?

56. 5952

Sir plz say the full procedur for applying tancet M.E/M.B.A

57. 5951
    tekeshwar sahu:

i want to know your contact number for ask some question

58. 5950
    senthil:

sir i took a DD in favor of Chennai instead of Chennai 600025. it makes any problem?

59. 5949
    madankumar:

when and where do i get the application form for tancet 2011 exam and how much did it costs.

madan kumar.

60. 5948
    A.R.MADEIRA:

WHEN IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FOR ENTRANCE TANCET(MBA)?

61. 5947
    yogeswari m:

i am yogeswari pursuing BCA. i will be appearing for MCA TANCET2011. i am SC candidate from tamilnadu. what are the minimum cut-off marks for SC candidates for selection. what will be the minimum fees for SC candidates. Is there any rule in TN stating concession in fees for first child in family.

62. 5946
    Sujatha:

whether have to write TANCET Exam to do Distance Eduction for MBA

63. 5945
    Inbarasu:

what is the issue date for tancet 2011 form?
    i am chidambaram city

64. 5944
    Robin:

i have completed m.sc computer science can i have any possibilities to do the m.tech computer science?

65. 5943
    SATHYA:

IN WHICH PLACE THE APPLICATION TO BE ISSUED.

66. 5942
    Alok Ranjan:

Respected Sir
    i am pursuing BCA in last semester from Sikkim Manipal Universtiy.
    i passed my 10+2 with biology and 50% marks obtained.
    I want to know that can i apply to TANCET for MCA?
    and if yes then can i select in campus selection?
    i will wait for your response so please response as soon as possible.

Your
    Alok Ranjan Kumar

67. 5941
    jeya:

Tancet exam are eligible for both regular & part time course. give details for joint part time course.

68. 5940
    pravin:

plz sent me link for online registration for TANCET for m.e/m.tech and online applicatuion form

69. 5939
    manju:

when will be the last date for registration?

70. 5938
    sangeetha:

where we get application form?

71. 5937
    k.poornima:

this is poornima from vellore plse send me some model question papers for tancet 20011 exam.

72. 5936
    geethalakshmi.s:

i want to know the last date of issuing form and hall ticket for TANCET entrance exam 2011

73. 5935
    viswanath:

how to apply for mba entrance and please send some question to refer, i have minimum of knowledge if, please send to [email protected].

74. 5934
    suresh:

i m a singaporean i wan to study MCA ..so to write TANCET am i recognized ..right now i m studying BCA in Tamilnadu.

75. 5933
    sendhilvelan:

i want to mca application form

76. 5932
    sreedhar:

i need detail abt the application form of MBA,

77. 5931
    L.Balasubramanian:

where shall I get application at salem?

78. 5930
    pradeep:

Hi, tmrw being a govt holiday, i want to knw whether they will issue the application. Especially in IRTT erode. Pls send the details and favour me. Thank you

79. 5929
    NIZAM:

Plz i want to know in which link i can find the ONLINE REGISTRATION for TANCET.

80. 5928
    chandar:

i want to know about the last date of issuing form and hall ticket for TANCET entrance exam 2011

81. 5927
    Prakash:

Sir i am bsc (it) finalyear i in mbc how marks in tancet in mba good collage pls tel me

82. 5926
    hilalu:

dd amount for mba courde?

83. 5925
    saravanan:

kindly send me the details of TANCET 2011

84. 5924
    nithya.c:

how to score good marks? v need any coaching center

85. 5923
    viji:

tancet marks will consider for doing part time M.E

86. 5922
    sekar:

alagappa unive tancet exam date

87. 5921
    Jennifa Angelin:

Sir..
    Will TANCET help in part time course study or any other source to get a regular certificate but without attending regular classes for pursuing M.Tech(information technology) or computer science… Can you tell me what are the branches i can continue further to complete master degree (M.E)… i have completed B.Tech (Information Technology)….

88. 5920
    Vijay:

can u tell me, where the Tancet appln should be available and when?

89. 5919
    Sachin:

I m stdyg final bca in valluvar at karur…
    Wich are the colge conducted tancet exam…..9626162851 plz contact…

90. 5918
    sathish:

when u issue the tancet application form

91. 5917
    indran:

What is the Application issue date ?

92. 5916
    dhivya:

when wil issue MCA application form for trichy district?

93. 5915
    nithi:

we need tancet question paper model

94. 5914
    nandhini:

tancet question paoer model

95. 5913
    saraswathi:

Pls issued some tancet model questions

96. 5912
    m.karthick:

IS IT POSSIBLE TO GET APPLICATION FORMS ON EVERY DAYS

97. 5911
    silviya:

I want some model question paper with answers. please send…

98. 5910
    siva:

how to apply tancet application in on line

99. 5909
    mani:

i want some notes for preparing tencet exam. Pls send me some qus models.soon

100. 5908
    srikanth:

hello sir, am from AP, here any exam centre in andrapradesh??

101. 5907
    SathishVi007:

wen wil tancet application be issued? and wats the last date for submission? above wat marks in tancet wil i get anna university?then what are the certificates need to bring while posting the tancet application form ?

102. 5906
    deepalatha.n:

“Where will we get the application for mca and wen wil b the exams “

103. 5905
    palani:

hi friends. tancet application is issued from april 2. go in the second week saturday. there will be no rush.

friends i have joined for coaching for tancet in mylapore. the class is conducted in p.s senior secondary school. i am very weak in maths and english. but they are teaching right from the basics specially for B.COM students like us. it is very useful. if you want i will give number. 9841758197.

104. 5904
    velmurugan:

where will the applications for tancet be issued????
    when the apllication form will provided?

105. 5903
    sunil kumar k:

any consection is available for handicapped students for application fees?

106. 5902
    sakthivel:

when will be the issuing date for tancet 2011 application form?

107. 5901
    kannusamy:

i want to mac college in Tamil nadu.

108. 5900
    selvaraj.s:

In madurai, In which college can I get the application form? please reply me fast.

109. 5899
    neelakandan:

i want know the data about m.c.a entrance exam form issue?

110. 5898
    abinaya:

how ti get an application form via online

111. 5897
    Kirankumar:

Kindly guide me when the entrance exam forms will be avilabile ?…..

112. 5896
    saheeerudeen:

Sir where i have to get TANCET APPLICATION FORM 2011 in Ramanathapuram & which is the last date for Applicatiion Issue & Submission.

113. 5895
    soorya:

i want the syllabus for E&I

114. 5894
    padma:

when will publish the tancet MCA application form &
    Which college will provide it(near tirunelveli)

115. 5893

which date to get the entrance application form is available?

116. 5892
    sakkthi.R.S:

Hai…..

I want to know the details about the application and when the application will be provided,….. and i want more details about the tancet. presently am a final year student of BBM…..

117. 5891
    leena:

i want some question papers…pl send atleast 5 model papers…

118. 5890
    Anandkumar. k:

when will be the issuing date for tancet 2011 application form?

119. 5889
    jananisrinisha:

when and where will the applications for tancet be issued????

120. 5888
    abirami:

wen wil tancet application be issued? and wats the last date for submission? above wat marks in tancet wil i get anna university?

121. 5887
    sai:

pls send the date of issuing tancet application…

122. 5886
    r.b.vishnu:

when will issue TANCET Application form…………

123. 5885
    AYISHA:

plz send the date of issueing application form

124. 5884
    santhanam:

when will the application form distribute

125. 5883
    rob:

when tancet application will given

126. 5882
    Ramachandran:

in which date tancet application form will be issued

127. 5881
    pradeep:

when mca entrance test held

128. 5880
    thangarebel:

hi…pls suggest whic book is best for computer science questions in tancet MCA…

129. 5879
    Pallavi:

i wnt know ……..when the tancet application form will be given

130. 5878
    VINOTH RAJ.B:

Sir, I am studying in BCA final year in Trichy. So i am studying in +2 with group in Business Maths will study.
    So i am eligible for MCA.

131. 5877
    Elanchezhiyan:

sir when will the tancet application issue and one more question i got 34.33 marks in gate2011. I am a obc category student will i get any good college with fellowship. I am doing b.tech-biotechnology.

132. 5876
    pradeep:

SIR, WHAT IS THE MINIMUM SCORE REQUIRED FOR M.E TO GET INTO THE TOP MOST COLLEGE

133. 5875
    kokila:

is the compulsory question based on aptitude

134. 5874
    sonu singh:

when the application form is come in the market

135. 5873
    D.Kalpana:

hai,
    I want TANCET M.E. syllabus for ece

136. 5872
    Lakshmi:

When will you distribute the application form for TANCET for affiliated colleges sir………….

137. 5871
    s.arun prasad:

udaya all the best

138. 5870
    melwin:

TANCET 2011 application form issue date ?

139. 5869
    dinasree:

wherever the TANCET applications are available?

140. 5868
    dina sree:

may i get tancet application form from websites?

141. 5867
    Nanthakumar:

I am nanthakumar. Studied of B.sc(cs). Coimbatore side best colleges on MBA?
    Application issued first date?
    Thakyou.

142. 5866
    saranya:

when is the application form will be issued for tancet 2011 -mba

143. 5865
    faziya:

where will i get the application for MBA?

144. 5864
    vettri:

What is the tancet 2011 exam date?

145. 5863
    vettri:

What is the tancet exam date?

146. 5862
    rajkumar:

when will you tancet exam 2011 application form issue.

147. 5861
    narayana:

on which date TANCET M.B.A applications issued send me details through my email

148. 5860
    Prabu:

It s restriction that,who d al appeared in gate exam.they only can appear in tancet.

149. 5859
    Jancy:

Sir.., will u pls send me TANCET (MTech CS) previous 2 years question paper..!!IM a keralite.,so..,I want to know whether i will get stipend if I join in colleges under TANCET..,with my GATE score-91.07 and AIR12151.. Also.,what will be the fee structure..?

150. 5858
    If i want to get a good college what mark i should score? Then negative mark based on wrong answer ah or also for not attending the answer?:

Can u answer for my two questions sir

Pages: « 46 45 44 43 42 [41] 40 39 38 37 361 » Show All