TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4611 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 607
    Mohamed Navazkhan:

can you send me previous year question papers relating to M.Tech(petrochemical technology)

2. 606
    nizar ahamed:

how to get previous year question papers relating to M.TECH(chemical technology/petrochemical technology)…please send me the details regarding it.sir…..

3. 605
    Mohamed Navazkhan:

i need a previous year question paper for M.Tech(chemical/petrochemical technology). please send me sir…

4. 604
    prem:

Sir/Madam,
    I just completed my B.E. in the discipline of Mechanical Engineering last year. Now i would like to do a P.G. My questionaries are
    1.Will it be better to do M.E or M.B.A.?
    2.If i have to apply for both M.E and M.B.A entrances together what do i do?
    3.Where are the application forms available and to what address are they to be sent?
    4.Can you please provide me a model question paper and the syallabi details for the exam?

5. 603
    vinodhini:

in all state bank of india tancet application is available?
    if not mention the place&area

6. 602
    vivekananahan.R:

I am in madurai,in which colleges application form will be issued in madurai.
    and also which dates onwards.

7. 601
    prabhu:

what are the formalities for applying TANCET2009 exam…….?

8. 600
    Ashok:

Where the Tancet Application form ll be available? I need TANCET 2008 question paper for CSE.. send that to my mail….

9. 599
    Santhosh:

from where we can get tancet-2009 application forms?

10. 598
    Judy:

Can I get Application form for M.E computer Science in Trichy ? . When is the starting date for getting the forms

11. 597
    padma:

madam
    can u send model question papers and syllabus for M.tech.thank u

12. 596
    padma:

madam,
    i passed MCA in 2008.i like to study M.tech.is it possible?if possible please inform me about details and syllabus.and also inform which colleges orovide this courses.

13. 595
    jeyanthi soma sundari:

what is the data for tancet mba

14. 594
    gayathri:

can i get MBA TANCET old question papers?
    what are top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu to study MBA?

15. 593
    banupriya:

tancet 2009 application form available at?

16. 592
    Dineesh:

Hai,which one is valuable M.E or M.B.A? I am a B.E graduate in ECE.Which one is suitable for me?

17. 591
    gangadharpraveen:

Hello sir
    where the TANCET application form will be available?.. sir, is there online submission of TANCET application for M.E/M.Tech courses. please send me the tancet ME mechanical engineering syallabus… sir, can u give me the previous year question papers…

18. 590
    vijayan:

hi, what is the cut off marks for ME in anna university in tancet 2008. i am in ST quota.

19. 589
    Mohan:

Hello sir
    where the application form will be available?.. sir, please send me the tancet ME ECE syallabus… sir, can u give me the previous year question papers… I hope that you reply soon..

when is the last date to get tancet 2009 application

where will we get the tancet application.top colleges for ME in chennai.

I wish to know about the DD amount for TANCET ME..

which are the good books for ME tancet prepration.

which place application will be available in RAJAPALAYAM….

can i get TANCET exam study materials in on-line at free of cost?

How much marks/percentage have to take in TANCET exam to get into good college.?Also i want to know what is the Maximum and Minimum % of mark to join in Top 10 colleges.

what is the minimum percentage of mark to join anna university

This si my emil id [email protected]

20. 588
    Mangai:

Can you tell me when will the application form for M.E be issued for TANCET 2009.

21. 587
    ANDREW.I:

wer can i get appln for TANCET MBA What s the exam schudules?

22. 586
    ANDREW.I:

where Can I get TANCET APPLN FOR MCA n How ll it cost?

23. 585
    prabu:

where the application form will be available

24. 584
    prabu:

how many centre will have the tancet exam.pls answer the name of the place

25. 583
    S. Arthi:

I want a TANCET model question papers for MBA please send it to my e-mail id.

26. 582
    R>Shyamala:

where the application form will be available?.. please send me the tancet M.E/M.Tech Electronics and communication engineeringsyallabus… can u give me the previous year question papers… I hope that you reply soon..

569Surender: On March 17th, 2009

27. 581
    R.shyamala:

I am a candidate from Tamil Nadu…from where i get application form for TANCET M.E/M.tech 2009. and also i want to know the syllabus for Electronic and communication..please help me..

28. 580
    shahjahan:

hello sir ,
    how can I get the application form? can you send me the previous papers of ece?

29. 579
    chitra:

pls send me tancet M.E question papers..and also syllabus for computer science …pls send me the question pattern also…how to secure good marks…

30. 578
    balamurugan:

where can i get tancet application forms 2009

31. 577
    svmathiyalagan:

sir, pl mail me the date of ME part time application issue date of annauniversity chennai

32. 576
    kirthiga:

When does the TANCET application issue starts? can u please send me the syallabus for Electronics and Communication Engineering and the previous year’s model question paper to my mail id… thaking u in advance sir.

33. 575
    Arun:

when are the applications going to be issued. please let me know or post in this page asap.

34. 574
    Rajesh:

Where the M.E application form will be available? and i want to know the syllabus of M.E computer science. could u send the reply as soon as possible?

35. 573
    praveen:

where will u give for mba mca tancet forms

36. 572
    Prakash:

hello sir, may i know where the application form will be provided?
    And also i need some old question papers…. Please send my mail id sir….

37. 571
    Revathy:

I need the syallbus for M.E/M.Tech Civil Engineering and model question papers. Kindly respond me.
    Thanks in advance

Revathy

38. 570
    Arun.B:

where the application form will be available?..I hope that you reply soon..

39. 569
    jo:

Hello sir
    where the application form will be available?.. sir, please send me the tancet ME computer science syallabus… sir, can u give me the previous year question papers… I hope that you reply soon..

40. 568
    Surender:

avilability centers for TANCET application

41. 567
    Shilpa:

I am a candidate from kerala…from where i get application form for TANCET M.tech 2009. and also i want to know the syllabus for Information Technology..please help me..

42. 566
    periyanayaki:

Anybody knows the ME/Mtech Embedded desigh question papers for tancet plz send to my mail id

43. 565
    Vignesh.R:

I want to know the Top Ten Colleges in Coimbatore District to study MBA.So kindly give me the required information.

Vignesh.R

44. 564
    dhananjeyan:

when is the last date to get tancet 2009 application

45. 563
    deepa:

prevoius year question papers of MBA entrance exam.Admission procedure of MBA in anna univerity merit basis.syllabus of MBA entrance exam.

46. 562
    SUBHA:

when is the last date for issuing mba TANCET-2009 application n in whom favour we have to take DD.

47. 561
    sendil:

where will we get the tancet application.top colleges for MBA in chennai.

48. 560
    Suresh.J:

I want all details for mca and i want the details of distance education in anna university. And i want to know when comes anna university distance education center in kumbakonam and which college take that?. I want phone number of anna university for ask some details. send the all details to my mail ID.

49. 559
    raja:

where from can i get appilcation form of TANCET2009 M.E/M.TECH entrance exam?

50. 558
    sivaranjaniselvaraj:

respected sir/madam,
    can u send me previous year question papers regarding tancet 2009 for ME CONTROL AND INSTRUMENTATION or ELECTRONICS AND INSTRUMENTATION.ALONG with 2009 tancet syllabus.
    please send to my mail id.

51. 557
    balaji:

in which the place the MBA tancet application should be issued of our tanjore dist

52. 556
    jenifer sangeetha.s:

sir please kindly send me the informations about the exams dates and where to get the applications

53. 555
    lakshmi narayanan:

When I’m collect Application in Anna University?

54. 554
    ram:

sir, I want detail syllabus for MBA & Last year question paper & fees structure. Please Kindly request send me mail.

55. 553
    shanthi:

please send me the tancet MBA syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details (where we will get TANCET application forms?), and where i should collect this form.which are the good books for MBA tancet please kindly help me.

56. 552
    Ravi Sankar:

I want to know top ten colleges in chennai for MCA…. Please inform me required information…

57. 551
    Karthick:

I wish to know about the DD amount for TANCET MCA…..

58. 550
    Ravi Sankar:

Where are the centers in TN?

59. 549
    bala:

When and from where could I get the application form for TANCET 2009?

60. 548
    sakthi:

need 2008 ME(CSE) model question paper,,,,,,,,,can u send to my mail id….

61. 547
    abarajithan:

where i buy tanset application form in madurai, how i prepare to tanset exam shall i get mba in tourisem
    any colleges in tamil nadu

62. 546
    senthilkumar:

sir, Please send me the M.E/M.TECH Mechanical engineering syllabus and where I will get course material required for mechanical engineers.I should like to know about M.E/M.tech syllabus design field after that where i will get.(How many colleges having this courses please send me the colleges list of this course). can you refer any books required to prepare for the TANCEt exam

63. 545
    senthil kumar:

sir, Please send me the M.E/M.TECH Mechanical engineering syllabus and where I will get course material required for mechanical engineers.I should like to know about M.E/M.tech syllabus of Air conditioning and Refrigeration after that where i will get.(How many colleges having this courses please send me the colleges list of this course). can you refer any books required to prepare for the TANCEt exam.

64. 544
    chitra:

Sir,Kindly send me the top ten colleges in TamilNadu offering MBA and How much marks/percentage have to take in TANCET exam to get into good college MBA.?
    kindly send me the syllabus for the TANCET 2009 and Model Papers to prepare…

Thanks in Advance
    chitra

65. 543
    Anusuya:

sir please tell me the syllabus for M.E Computer Science and Engg.And also tell me where the application form avilable. send me previous year question paper to my mail please.

66. 542
    Prabha:

where will I get the TANCET application forms in ERODE district?which are the good books for MBA tancet prepration?please send previous TANCET question paper for MBA…

67. 541
    Arun:

sir, send me please which banks are issue tancet mca and mba application forms

68. 540
    Arun:

sir, please send me where are the tancet application forms issue in tamilnadu

69. 539
    krishna:

Pleace send me the details about where are the places to get the TANCET application forms in MADURAI.

70. 538
    Arun:

Pls send me the TANCET MBA syllabus and previous year question papers and fee structure and details of the availability of application form…..is it possible to apply for both MBA and Mtech?

71. 537
    Maruthi:

iam a distance education student of Punjab Technical University,studying B.Sc(IT) final year,now iam in Jammu(J&K).and i completed my schooling in DELHI,but my native is Vellore, can i eligible to get admission to MCA through Tancet 2009.and my final semester exam falls on october month,please tell the reason if iam not eligible for the same

72. 536
    mukundhan:

which type of book i will choose to prepare for tancet mba?and also send syllabus
    where we will get TANCET application forms?
    Previous year’s tancet mba question papers.
    i need the finalised date for TANCET(MBA).. ALSO I NEED WHICH R BEST COLLEGES FOR MBA..
    sir,send me the top 10 colleges list 4r doing MBA in Tamilnadu
    Can i know fees details for mba TANCET exam?

73. 535
    mukundhan:

where i get the application form of tancet?

74. 534
    kselva:

where do we get model question paper for ME tancet exams ece related

75. 533
    Ramprakash:

I need MCA syllabus and TANCET Model qusetion so if any have means please send me… My id is [email protected]

76. 532
    Ramprakash:

I wish to join MCA in pondicherry university. They are askine above 80 % in the entrance. Is it too hard ( Selection procedure)

77. 531
    krishna:

where the application form for TANCET MBA 2009 in coimbatore

78. 530
    krishna:

where the applications will be issued in coimbatore

79. 529
    Archana:

When will the application form for Tancet MTech examination publish?
    Please send me the list of colleges & subjects taking part in this examination.

80. 528
    Sridhar:

I need details of TANCET 2009 for MCA admissions..
    application issue date where to get ? and the syllabus for that EXAM.TANCET 2009.
    What are all the exam s need to appear for admission to MCA courses in tamilnadu colleges.
    SInce i am eager to join MCA this year i need the particulars about the MCA ADMISSIONS in tamilnadu..
    I beleive you would be providing more about this particular.
    Sridhar

81. 527
    Mathavan:

please send me the tancet MBA syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details (where we will get TANCET application forms?), and where i should collect this form.which are the good books for MBA tancet please kindly help me.

82. 526
    B.G.Deebak:

sir, Please send me the M.E/M.TECH Mechanical engineering syllabus and where I will get course material required for mechanical engineers.I should like to know about M.E/M.tech syllabus of Air conditioning and Refrigeration after that where i will get.(How many colleges having this courses please send me the colleges list of this course). can you refer any books required to prepare for the TANCEt exam.

83. 525
    MEERA:

sir,please tell the TANCET M.Tech syllabus for instrumention engineering ……

84. 524
    SelVan.UdhayaMurthy:

Sir/Madam, could you please send the complete details of TANCET with the ECE syllabus for M.E canditates? If possibe send to the mentioned address ASAP. Thank you.

85. 523
    muhammad manaar:

i want to know the last date to submit tancet application, and where i got the application…
    please send me previous year question paper.. i belongs to civil department,,,

86. 522
    vibesh:

sir,please send me the tancet MTECH ECE syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details, and where i should collect this form

87. 521
    sridevi:

how to apply for tancet(m.tech

88. 520
    Kesava selvan T:

please tell me syllabus tancetexam for MBA……….. And cost of application and where it is available near Pallavaram……….. Sir kindly tell me the details………

89. 519
    satheesh:

which book can be referd as entrance exam for M.E.Computer Science and engineering?

90. 518
    satheesh:

M.E. Model entrance exam question paper?

91. 517
    Senthil kumar.G:

sir,please send me the tancet MTECH Computer Science syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details, and where i should collect this form.please kindly help me.

92. 516
    mubeena:

sir, give me details about the M.E question pattern and cut off marks for electrical.And also previous year question papers,fees structure for M.E.

93. 515
    khushi:

sir,please send me the tancet MTECH ECE syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details, and where i should collect this form.please kindly help me.

94. 514
    lava kumar yadav:

which are the good books for MCA tancet prepration.

95. 513
    khushi:

sir,please send me the tancet mtech ECE syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details, and where i collect this form.

96. 512
    rashmi:

i did my schooling without maths i.e) pure science department and i am doing my ug degree(bca) with maths.am i eligible to write TANCET exam conducted by anna university for MCA degree?

97. 511
    Nisha.ms:

please send me the previous ME entrance question papers and also the syllabus for Aeronautical Engg..,

98. 510
    Ashok:

where we will get TANCET application forms? what is the syllabus for entrance to get into mtech in Ec?

99. 509
    shankar:

please send previous TANCET question paper

100. 508
    RISHIKESH THRISSUR:

When and from where could I get the application form for TANCET 2009?

101. 507
    antony raj:

i want do my mca in only anna university. what do i do for that.there is any separate entrance exam except tancet. please kindly help me

102. 506
    Debi Prasad Pattanaik:

where we will get TANCET application forms? what is the syllabus for entrance to get into mtech in biotechnology?

103. 505
    antony raj:

last year annauniversity mca entrance question paper( model)

104. 504
    vishnupriya:

Plz send me date of issuing applicaition for MBA and last date for filled application. where do i get in coimbatore…

105. 503
    Kanchi:

I am a candidate from kerala…Where will be i get application form for TANSAT M.tech 2009.Pls give a answer as early as possible

106. 502
    prabhakaran:

where the applecations are isssu

107. 501
    amutha:

where the application forms will be available

108. 500
    dinesh:

sir,please send me the tancet ME computer science syllabus ,previous years question papers and fees structure and application form details, and where i collect this form.

109. 499
    santhosh:

please send me the previous ME entrance question papers and also the syllabus for electronics and communication.Please send me the instruction for AMIE engineers about the experience and all other formalities.I have passed AMIE in 2006 December.Please send me the reference books for TANCET2009(EC).

110. 498
    narmadha:

respected sir, i wan 2 knw that the syllabus of MBA n MCA.. and abo fees too.. in vellore city where will be the applications avaliable sir…. pl send sir

111. 497
    supriya:

respected sir, can u plz tel me d syllabus for tancet’09,electronics n communication engg.n which buk to prefer?

112. 496
    sarvan:

please inform the fees structure and application form details, and where i collect this form.

113. 495
    sindhu:

respected sir ,
    can u pls send me the m.tech syllabusfor ece and the prefarable sy=tudy material and solved model questions

114. 494
    shakila:

sir,please send me the tancet ME computer science syllabus.

115. 493
    saravanan:

respected sir, please send me the tancet2009 M.E.,civil engineering syllabus

116. 492
    abinaya:

Where will i get the application in coimbatore& how to prpare for the entrance exam for M.E/M.Tech

117. 491
    saran:

which book i have to refer . how to prepare myself for exam& also sent me a syllabus

118. 490
    saran:

which place application will be available in tuticorin

119. 489
    B.Arunkumar:

can i get TANCET exam study materials in on-line at free of cost?

120. 488
    bavani:

which type of book i will choose to prepare for tancet?and also send syllabus .

121. 487
    A.V.Nagapraba:

Can i know fees details for mba mca TANCET exam

122. 486
    S.VIGNESH:

WHICH PLACE THE MBA APPLICATION FORMS WILL AVAILABLE IN MADURAI CITY IN TAMILNADU

123. 485
    Prakash:

Sir,Kindly send me the top ten colleges in TamilNadu offering MBA.Plz send me dates of issuing applicaition and last date for filled in application and date of commencement of Exam TANCET-2009

124. 484
    sona:

i heard that for non tamil students there wont be any less of fees or if we pass the tancet also there wont be any seats offered under merit is it true?please give me a reply?

125. 483
    navin:

just want to know the syllabus of TANCET 2009 for ME in computer science

126. 482
    Manikandan R:

Hi Guys,

I have done M.C.A. And I have 2 years industry exp. I would like to do ME network eng. in Anna Univ Chennai. Please send me the reference books details for TANCET 2009.

127. 481
    muthu:

hi, i would like to appear for tancet 2009 for M.E course in anna university and i want to know about the date of issue of application and the place of issue.

128. 480
    rathiga:

i am studying bca final year. i know about the details for tancet examination date 2009 and also about fees details.

129. 479
    selva:

hi everyone can you send me the syllabus for the tancet 2009 and the list of top 10 mba collages in tamil nadu

selva

130. 478
    SUNDER:

ME TANCET EXAMDATE PLEASE INFORM ME

131. 477
    s.rajesh kumar:

Dear friends I am rajesh kumar.S, and i want to win my tancet exam.So can you update me allthose things about mba entrance and available collages with grade

132. 476
    saravanakumar:

How much marks/percentage have to take in TANCET exam to get into good college.?
    kindly send me the syllabus for the TANCET 2009.I also request you to send me the model question papers for ME electronics & communication dept. And i want to know What is the amount for the TANCET 2009 application form. Also i want to know what is the Maximum and Minimum % of mark to join in Top 10 colleges.

133. 475
    Sheetal:

I hold a B.E degree in Medical Electronics from M.S.R.I.T, Bangalore.
    And i would like to pursue M Tech/ME in Medical ELectronics from Anna university.

Kindly send me details regarding the 1) syllabus for TANCET 2009
    2) Question paper pattern for 2009(if any)
    3) Previous year’s question papers.

Also kindly let me know as to what is the cut-off marks to get a seat for M Tech/ME (medical electronics).

134. 474
    Rishikant:

I want to know when the apllication forms for the Tancet examination will be issued.pls reply as soon as possible.

135. 473
    sambath:

hi i want to know about the place of application issue can u pls forward it, thank u

136. 472
    mr.manis:

hai this is my mail id , dear friend i need question paper models [email protected],i’m completed B.sc(cs) from dharmapuri

137. 471
    PRAVEEN:

i would like to appear for tancet 2009. i’m doing my final year BE ECE. i want to know about the date of issue of application and the place of issue.

138. 470
    nithya:

kindly infom me where the tancet 2009 application form is available and also about the syllabus

139. 469
    rizwan:

which are the best colleges for MBA/MCA in chennai

140. 468
    vetri:

i would like to appear for tancet 2009, im B.TECH IT graduate. i would like to know about the date of issue of application and Exam details

141. 467
    Bhuvana:

i would like to appear for tancet 2009. i’m doing my final year BE civil engineering. i want to know about the date of issue of application and the place of issue.

142. 466
    latha:

i did my schooling without maths i.e) pure science department and i am doing my ug degree(bca) with maths.am i eligible to write TANCET exam conducted by anna university for MCA degree?

143. 465
    Raghavan:

can u plz send me any model paper for tancet

144. 464
    SHALINI:

I FINISHED MY B.E IN ECE.I DUNO WHETHER 2 prefer M.E or M.B.A.IF m.e MEANS WHICH MATERIAL WILL BE BEST 4 preparing tancet ?

145. 463
    s.santhalakshmi:

i want to know the exam date for ME pg exam and where to get the application form.at present am doing final year.

146. 462

Kindly send me the syllabus of the M.tech Information technology for TANCET 2009

147. 461
    G.priya:

sir, i am interested to do M.E(Medical electronics) in anna university.. so please send me the details of the books which i should prepare for TANCET exam.. and also send me the previous years TANCET question papers.. thank you sir..
    by priya.G

148. 460
    Vathana:

kindly send me the syllabus for computer science and engineering………if possible wit solved question papers……..

149. 459
    vidhya:

can you plz send me TANCET model question paper for M.E . I am from B.E (Ece)

150. 458
    subashini:

send me details about the issue of application and important dates of the tancet-2009 for MBA.
    thank you..

Pages: « 4611 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All