TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4612 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 907
    J maria meruna:

Sir plz i want to know whether we can get application form through net or in which
    bank i should go &get the form.How much it costs?

2. 906
    Poonguzhalan.A:

MBA have the how many departments it self?

3. 905
    subashini:

where is application form available?and how i application form download?

4. 904
    saravanakumar:

data for online application for TANCET exam 2009

5. 903
    balaji:

i want to apply for TANCET 2009 in anna university through online registration.can you please send me application form

6. 902
    marimuthu:

I am waiting for TANCET 2009 exam. May I know when and where should I get the application form.
    And the last date for submission of appl. forms..

it would be gratefull if I get the informations as soon as possible.

Thanking You sir.

Marimuthu.M

7. 901
    Jailin:

Sir/Madam,
    I have completed my MCA degree last year and I want to join ME(cse).Is it worth to study ME after completing MCA???In TANCET the questions are mostly based on BE engineering subjects,do I can write TANCET?? Which branch can I choose other than CSE inME???????plz help me…….

8. 900
    Jailin:

Sir/Madam,
    I have completed my MCA degree last year and I want to join ME(cse).Is it worth to study ME after completing MCA??? Which branch can I choose other than CSE inME???????plz help me…….

9. 899
    umar:

Please tell me correct date for issueing application forms and provide last date

10. 898
    Anand:

Hi this is anand from madurai.
    i have a question that,i have completed my graduation in the stream BBA by year but still i have papers to complete.
    Can i able to appear TANCET 2009?

11. 897
    suvitha:

pls send tancet application form for mba

12. 896
    jayasree.p:

pls send tancet application form to my mail

13. 895

last date of application filled

14. 894
    lusiya:

I want to apply the MCA course in TANCET. Where to get the applicaiton form for tancet 09?

15. 893
    suresh:

hi sir where can i get the application form in anna univ trichy for tancet

16. 892
    suresh:

hi sir where u give the application form for tancet

17. 891
    vishnu:

i need some materials for tancet(MBA). please send me some…

18. 890
    Neelakantan:

can u please tell when will we the application form for TANCET will be avaliable.can you please tell the site where it is avaliable.

19. 889
    dinesh:

I wanna appear the tancet exam 2009 please send me the correct date of the exam and the place where i can get application for that exam……

20. 888
    Ashok kumar:

Tancet application is issued from april 1st.The last date of issuing application is may20th.The exam will commence in the date of may30th and 31th.All the best

21. 887
    naren:

r u providing any tancet exam me,m-tech meterial to prepare the exam?

22. 886
    amicablekarthik:

wats de cost of application?

23. 885
    P.Muthusamy:

Hello sir im muthusamy, this year i want to apply the tancet entrance exam by online. But i can’t able to get the correct website. Plz tell the website as soon as possible

24. 884
    babu:

i want to apply for TANCET 2009 in anna university through online registration.can you please send me application form

25. 883
    sreekandan.s:

I send mail from kanyakumari district.this district SBI bank is publish in tancet application form on 1.04.2009.but last date is 4.04.2009. so I will fear send this form given in particular date to you.pls reply my mail sir.

26. 882
    velurumurali:

How to apply for TANCET in ONLINE?

27. 881
    Rajkumar D:

well, i wanna know when will be the application form for TANCET entrance examinations available in anna university… or can u refer any site, from where i can upload the form.. pls do inform me.. thanks..

28. 880

When are the application for tancet 2009 MBA gonna be issued and where can i get them???

29. 879
    vineetha:

can u please tell when will we the application form for TANCET will be avaliable.can you please tell the site where it is avaliable.

30. 878
    niwa:

te tancet application s not yet put up inthe annauniv.edu site else in this current page.where ll be te information be held?

31. 877
    vineetha:

sir i wish to appear for TANCET.can you please tell me how can i apply for it through online.

32. 876
    Navdeep:

I would appreciate i could get previous year question paper of TANCET-MCA.

33. 875
    bismi nathan:

I need ME entrance examination application form of anna university.
    so please kindly send me application form and other details for examination

34. 874
    krishna:

when tancet applications will be provided?

35. 873
    arun:

i’m from tirunelveli … can i apply through online for tancet in tirunelveli anna university.. tell me the procedure and wen is the last date for that

36. 872
    hemanandan:

where could i get tANCET 09 application forms in coimbatore & chennai?

37. 871
    Anand:

sir,Where can I get TANCET Application Forms?

38. 870
    sajeev.B:

39. 869
    prasoon reddy:

can i get the previous papers of tancet so that i can know the exam well and prepare much better

40. 868
    kavitha:

can i get M.E TANCET application through online

41. 867
    shalini:

Respected sir/ma’am….. i want MCA model question paper…. pls send it to my attached mail…… i don know how to prepare…….

42. 866
    shalini:

i want to knoe which kind of questions they ll ask for MCA exam… what we should study

43. 865
    veeramaniraja:

sir iwant a tancet enterence exam date please send it to my e-mail id.

44. 864
    Ramyaa:

I am Ramyaa, from coimbatore. I need the details about PGCET exam which is contacted by Karnataka government. Where and when i can get that application form?

45. 863
    arunkumar.j:

i want tancet model question paper, please send in to my mail id?

46. 862
    arunkumar.j:

when do the application issued

47. 861
    Sadique from Ambur:

I need m c a model Q/A

48. 860
    prasath:

I want to TANCET model question paper for the MBA entrance exam.. please send it to my mail id..

49. 859
    prakash9865906532:

hai guys just i am to ME in oncoming semester i don when tancet exam ll be conducted and wen application form ll be given and whereever it ll be available so if anybody know dis kindly call or msg me by ur sweet prakash

50. 858
    when and where can i get TANCET 2009 application form:

I am interested to write TANCET 2009…. So i need the details about when they are going to start issuing the application and where can i get it

51. 857
    godlin atlas:

needs app form for tancet exam . pls sent to my mail

52. 856
    prabakaran:

where can i get the TANCET 2009 application forms

53. 855
    mathu kumar:

Where is buy the application form

54. 854
    jermin:

i need the syllabus for Tancet- ME computer science

55. 853
    samba:

please send to me MCA entrance model papers to my mail

56. 852
    thanmaya:

i want to know when applications are given and places where can i get.and also MCA syllabus..

57. 851
    Aakkila:

can i get a tancet application???? plz mail to my email id…

58. 850
    AMALA:

sir, is students from other than tamil nadu eligible 4 TANCET….and can i get last year TANCET question paper??.

59. 849
    tdl:

what is the recent issuing dates and last date of submitting exam dates result dates and amount for per application and rules to be followed for tancet entrance exam for mca
    plz send it to details iam very much confused for the dates and plz also send the tancet entrance test model question paper for mca plz plz i need ur mail imediately

60. 848
    S.ANISH:

Respected sir;

In chennai; where can we get the TANCET 2009 application form…please send reply to my e-mail id sir.

61. 847
    elyaas:

where can i get tancet application? I am from trichy.

62. 846
    g.rajni raghav:

i am in thanjavur.from where will i get form of tancet? when will the exam commence on?

63. 845
    Ramassamy:

Im doing my BCA final year… can i get a model queston paper for TANCET EXAMINATION…
    Please reply to my mail…

64. 844
    SSRAJU-Madurai, TN:

If you are seeking admission to MBA, MCA or M.E. / M.Tech. / M.Arch. / M.Plan in Tamilnadu then you are at a right source for the details. Chennai based Anna University conducts Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) – Tamilnadu.

Anna University has its university departments across all the major cities in Tamilnadu. All the degree program courses are conducted at various engineering colleges, arts and science colleges. The list includes Govt. colleges, Govt. aided colleges and Govt. Quota seats in self financing institutions.

You can appear for the Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) – Tamilnadu by purchasing and filling an application form and sending it back to the university. The university provides a common application form for all the courses. You can get the application form by paying Rs.300. On producing proper community certificates, the Tamilnadu SC/ST candidates can get the same application form for Rs. 150/-.
    You can get the application form for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) – Tamilnadu by paying Rs.300 in person and you can also receive it through mail. To get it by post you have to send a DD for Rs.300 along with a request letter. The request letter should contain your full details like, Name, postal address and contact number. You have to draw a DD in favor of “The Secretary, TANCET, Examination Centre, Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025”.

To download the application from the internet you need to visit the website http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet. In this you have to fill all the necessary information on the Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) – Tamilnadu application form and submit it. After you have submitted the form, you will need to take a print out of that form and attach a DD and send it to the address through speed post or registered post.

The important calendar for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) – Tamilnadu is as below,

Issue of application form in person and online registration – 3rd week of March
    Closing of online registration and issue of application at bank counters, coordinating centers and also by post – 1st week of April
    Date of Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) – Tamilnadu – 3rd week of May.

65. 843
    arul:

is the date is confirmed? when can i expect the final scheduled date?

66. 842
    nisha:

how to buy the mca tancet form?

67. 841
    simi:

where can i get the application form for TANCET.

68. 840
    Jeevan:

when ‘ll application form issue?

69. 839
    parveen:

when will the tancet applications be given and from where ? which is the site that we have to look into for that ?

70. 838
    ram:

when the application forms will be issued for mba entrance exam

71. 837
    seethalakshmi:

sir i want write tancet exam.i am write MBA entrance exam pls send last date.

72. 836
    gomathi:

I want a TANCET model question papers for M.Tech please send it to my e-mail id.

73. 835
    monisha:

hi!

just answer my queries . wat is the cost of TANCET ME/M.TECH application forms?

74. 834
    gomathi:

i want M.Tech syllabus

75. 833
    maheshwaran:

where can i get application form?????? and how much fees for the application?

76. 832
    kiruthika:

can you suggest me how to prepare for ME entrance exam.

77. 831
    kiruthika:

Iam interested to ME ,so can you inform me where can i get the application form for ME in coimbatore.Inform me when the application form will be issued

78. 830
    arun:

where can i buy the application forms. does the forms are given in banks etc.

79. 829
    Amitabh:

When will the TANCET forms issued ? I am from Delhi and i do not have any information regarding the TANCET 2009 announcements. I check the http://www.annauniv.edu site daily but din’t get any updates of TANCET. Please help me regarding the date on which Anna univ starts issuing the application form.

80. 828
    gomathi:

i want to know the exact date and details of tancet2009 i couldn’t find the appropriate dates,

81. 827
    praveen:

I want to apply for TANCET 2009 in anna university through online registration.can you please send me application form.and also send exam dates.

82. 826
    MAHESWAR:

when online for tancet 2009 will be getting sterted

83. 825
    manoj kumar s:

tancet issues application from last date

84. 824
    Siranjeevi:

I am From vellore. I want to apply tancet. So where will i get it.

85. 823
    gibbs:

i am a final year b’tech student. i would like to know where i can get the application form and from which branch

86. 822
    kiran subramanian:

where can i get the tancet appln form for mba? there is no proper info in the anna univ website also.plz rply as early as possible.

87. 821
    bismi_nathan:

sir,no details regarding tancet2009 is available frm annauniversity site. is the notification actually publishd or not.where can i gt the application form from.

88. 820
    ahamed:

pls tell when is the TANCET exam ,and the issue of its application form?
    pls also send the question papaer of TANCET-2008.

89. 819
    bharathimurugan:

as i want tancet application form and complete fees structure for m.e as per government norms for both private and government college please sent me.
    thank u sir
    yours.,
    r.bharathimurugan

90. 818
    aanand:

I want to apply for TANCET 2009(MBA) through post or online anyway help me sir.

91. 817
    Khaderji:

I am from Trichy…I want to know when TANCET exam will be..When Application form comes..

92. 816
    Poongkodi:

In coimbatore where can i get tancet 2009 application

93. 815
    kajal:

i want to apply for TANCET 2009 in anna university through online registration.can you please send me application form.

94. 814
    stella mary:

Dear sir, i have completed my BE - ECE & i would like to do my ME in CSE, what is the procedure, kindly guide me.

95. 813
    sugirtha:

Dear sir, I have finished my B.E - ECE, if i like to do my M.E in CSE what is the procedure please guide me

96. 812
    maheshwari:

kindly tell how mach amount i pay in DD,or how much application form rate

97. 811
    nithya:

where can i get the tancet appliction forms in trichy..pls tel me the date till whcih the application form will be issued.. thank yo

98. 810
    ram:

when is tancet applications forms for M.TECH,M.B.A are issued ? please send the details

99. 809
    saravanan:

in thanjore where can i tancet application form

100. 808
    martin:

I Am in pudukkottai,where i can get tancet application

101. 807
    rajkumar:

where i buy tancet 2009 form?
    there is no add in anna univ website?
    when is last date for application?

102. 806
    venkatesh:

where can i get application form?????? and how much fees for the application????????

103. 805
    sheldon:

sir, where and all i can get tancet appl form?

104. 804
    b.hariprasad:

where i can get tancet exam application

105. 803
    raja:

In Trichy where can i get tancet applications

106. 802
    luqman v:

i want to know the exact date and details of tancet2009 i couldn’t find the appropriate dates, also guide me the centres where the applications are being issued as well as the cost of the application form

107. 801
    bharani.m:

i want to do my m.e course[m.e power electronics and drives]as part time, please mention the college names with learning period and class time ,now i am working in avinasi as a tutor. my native is erode. please reply me to my mail thank you sir.

108. 800
    thirumurugan:

how to i apply the tancet 2009 mca entrance examination,

109. 799
    Pratheepa:

In Trichy where can i get tancet applications

110. 798
    srinu:

how to apply tancet09 exam?where is available applications?

111. 797

tell me the entrance exam to taking admission for mtec 2009-2010 programme

112. 796
    ravishankar:

sir i want online registration what can i do?

113. 795
    najmah:

sir,no details regarding tancet2009 is available frm annauniversity site. is the notification actually publishd or not.where can i gt the application form from.

114. 794
    rajesh k:

where can i get the tancet application in tanjore

115. 793
    Siddique ali:

kindly provide how much amount i have to pay as DD

116. 792
    vijai:

where to get tancet2009 application form, please reply soon sir..

117. 791
    jagadeesh:

please tell me where to get application for MBA tancet application

118. 790
    Naseer:

How much is the fees for tancet

119. 789
    ashok:

tancet 2009 dates aRE ANNOUNCED.the exam is on may30&31.the application form is available from april 1st.The application is issued upto april 20

120. 788
    priya-rgce:

am going to complete my UG in B.E.(bio medical)..whether i can get chances for doing P.G. related to bio medical in trichy anna university…can u ans me soon plz……it vl be useful for me….i wnt to know whether M.E.(medical electronics) course present or not in trichy anna univ….rply me sooon…

121. 787
    prabha:

sir/mam,
    i tried to get TANCET 2009 application form from internet but i couldnt find , please send tancet application form to my email id as soon as possible

122. 786
    Ramesh RV:

I have completed my Engineering in computer science and presently have an idea to do masters in Engineering.. But i was not able to find out the exact link for the application form.. So would you please help me by providing me the relevant link for the application form..

123. 785
    venkatesh:

i need tancet previous year model question paper for M.E (computer science &engg department)

124. 784
    Naseer:

How much is the fees

125. 783
    jata shankar prasad:

I have just passed graduation with passing marks.
    I want to make my career in software fields.
    so, i want to take admission in M.C.A.
    send some more information about entrance exam of TANCET for M.C.A.
    and its syllabus for entrance exam.

126. 782
    keerthi:

where can i get the tancet2009 application in thiruvanamalai distict.

127. 781
    anbukodi:

please tell me how could I get online application form for tancet 2009 and what are the methods to submit?

128. 780
    dhinesh:

Whats the cost of tancet application form ?
    Where is it available ?

129. 779
    sakthi:

How to apply the tancet and last date of the application submission plz tell me

130. 778
    sudharshan balaji:

Can we apply online for TANCET 2009. are we supposed to file separate applications for M.E/ M.Tech? Do we have to buy individual applications from other colleges such as Madras University after applying for TANCET?

131. 777
    sudharshan balaji:

I would like to know if they have started issuing TANCET 2009 applications.

132. 776
    T.RADHA KRISHNAN:

i had compleated B.E computer science and engineering.now i am doing lecture in sun engineering college. i have experience in 6 months only. now i am interest for studing M.E part time course in anna university. my question is whats the procedure for joining in this course. and what s the eligibility for studing part time M.E in anna university. please tell me sir.

133. 775
    PalaniRaja.T:

Where can i get the TANCET 2009 Application Form

134. 774
    jayamurugan:

how can i praper for ME entrance exam ?

135. 773
    peter:

where can i get tancet 2009 application and also the syllabus

136. 772
    anoop:

i am from kerala.tancet form is not given in http://www.annauniv.edu. so pllease send me from where i get application form.

137. 771
    Sushama ruidas:

I am from west bengal, i want to know from where i get tancet 2009 application form your given link http://www.annauniv.com/tancet2009 is not open. so kindly tell me from where i download application form

138. 770
    ameen:

i am trichy sir. i want to get application tancet mba application. where is issued in application

139. 769
    reni varghese:

Please send me the details of TANCET 2009. and where i Can avail the forms. I am from cochin.

140. 768
    vivek:

Good noon sir,
    Sir now i am in Dharmapuri ..
    i would like to know about where the application are to provided in our area..
    Thank U..

141. 767
    pavitha:

where to get tancet application form?

142. 766
    avinash:

i have arrears in engg,hope to finish this semester can i apply for tancet,am i eligible?will my results come before councelling?

143. 765
    syed:

what is the cost of the application form?

144. 764
    rubini:

How much marks/percentage have to take in TANCET exam to get into good college.?Also i want to know what is the Maximum and Minimum % of mark to join in colleges.

145. 763
    sridivya:

i need details regarding tancet exam for mtech.where can i get app form and most imp the syllabus for mtech program. i belong to cse.

146. 762
    bhaskar:

is tancet-2009 notification is relesed or not ,if relesed on which date.
    could you please forward the details of the tancet-2009 notification.please sir.

147. 761
    gita:

I need ME entrance examination application form of anna university.
    so please kindly send me application form and other details for examination

148. 760
    satheesh:

how to prepare for M.Tech tancet 2009 examination

149. 759
    rajive:

I want to do my M.B.A….How to apply for TANCET exam….?When is the application form will be issused…..?Where to get it….?What are the topics i want to prepare….If any book avaliable? Pls guide me…..

150. 758
    satheesh:

how to prepare tancet 2009 examination

Pages: « 4612 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All