TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam

The body responsible for conducting TANCET is Anna University. TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. Students who aspire to enroll for MCA or M.Tech or MBA or  M.Arch or M.E or M.Plan can apply for the test. The test is conducted at various centers through out the country.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of TANCET MBA Entrance Test is 120 minutes. This test will help to evaluate the qualities required for a candidate who aspire to do MBA. This test consists of following sections: Quantitative Aptitude, Verbal Ability, Reading Comprehension, Data Sufficiency and Data Interpretation.

The duration of TANCET MCA Entrance test is 2 hours. This course is for those students who aspire to MCA courses.

The question paper has following parts: reasoning, basic Computer knowledge,

Quantitative skills and Logical thinking.

The entire test will have 100 multiple choice questions. Other than the subjects mentioned above there may be few questions from science or verbal skill etc.

The duration of TANCET M.E/ M.Plan/M.Tech./ M.Arch/ (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is 2 hours. The paper consists of three sections. The first two parts are compulsory for all the students In the case of the third section candidates can choose their field of specialization. Candidates have to select one from the 14 questions.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

Candidates have to answer all the 30 multiple choice questions.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

It consists of 45 multiple choice questions. Candidates have to answer 30 from them. For every incorrect answer .25 marks will be reduced. For every correct answer 1 mark will be given.

Part - III Specialization

This part consists of 14 questions from different areas like Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, etc. There are more than 40 questions in each of the sections. Candidates should answer almost 40 questions to qualify for the test. All the right answers will be given one mark each and .25 marks will be reduced for every wrong answer or if the answers are not correctly shaded.

MBA:

Those Candidates who have completed their graduation in any discipline or its equivalent are eligible to apply. They should have done this course from a recognized institute or university. Candidates who are at present doing their final year or are waiting for their results can apply. Those who have done both diploma and graduation can apply as well.

MCA:

The candidates should have done their graduation in any field or its equivalent to apply for this course. It must have been done from a recognized university. They should have also chosen Mathematics or statistics in their plus two or diploma or graduation courses.

M.E./M.Tech:

Candidates should have completed their bachelor’s/master’s degree or an equivalent. It should have been done in the same domain in which the candidate wishes to do M.E./M.Tech. M.Arch/M.Plan:

Candidates should have done their bachelor’s or master’s course or its equivalent in the field of architecture/planning.

How to Apply?

Candidates can purchase the TANCET Application form either by Person or by Post or through Online Registration. The application form is the same for the three tests. Candidates have to submit Rs 300/- as an entrance test fee. Those belonging to SC or ST and are from Tamil Nadu have to par Rs 150/-. They are also required to submit a community certificate. The fees are the same for the entire test. If a student wishes to appear for more than one test, then he/she has to pay an additional fee for the test.

SPOT REGISTRATION: Those who wish to purchase the Hall Tickets personally can visit Coordinating Centers with a Demand Draft or cash. They should also submit a copy of their 10th mark list.

REGISTRATION THROUGH INTERNET: Candidates can also register online by visiting www.annauniv.edu/tancet 2011.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Date of Entrance Exam: May last week, 2012
  • Sale of Application Forms: March last week, 2012
  • Final date for submitting the application forms are by April last week, 2012

List of TANCET Exam centers

• Anna University Chennai, Chennai
  • Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • Annamalai University, Chidambaram
  • PSNA College of Engg. & Technology, Dindigul
  • Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode
  • Alagappa College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikudi
  • Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai
  • Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil
  • Govt. College of Engg., Salem
  • Kunthavai Naachiyaar Govt. Arts College for Women, Thanjavur
  • Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli
  • Anna University Trichy, Trichy
  • Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Technology, Vellore
  • University College of Engg., Villupuram
  • Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar

Contact Address for TANCET

• The Secretary, Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA), Anna University Chennai, Chennai 600 025
  • Tel.: +91-44-22301393. +91-44-2235 8282
  • Fax: +91-44-22301369

Colleges accepting TANCET Score

• A.M.S. College of Engineering, Nizara Educational Campus
  • Meenakshi College of Engineering, Virugambakkam
  • St. Joseph’s College of Engineering Old Mamallapuram Road
  • Valliammai Engineering College S.R.M. Nagar
  • Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai
  • Anand Institute of Higher Technology
  • Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
  • Vel Tech, Tiruvellore District
  • Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai
  • B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College, Chennai
  • Dhaanish Ahmed College of Engineering
  • Vins Christian College of Engineering Nagercoil- Tiruvananthapuram
  • Madha Engineering College, Madha Nagar
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
  • Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
  • Hindustan College of Engineering
  • Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
  • A.R.J. College of Engineering & Technology
  • St. Peter’s Engineering College, Chennai
  • D.M.I. College of Engineering
  • Saveetha Engineering College
  • Dr.Paul’s Engineering College
  • T.J. Institute of Technology, Chennai
  • J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.S.R. College of Engineering
  • Francis Xavier Engineering College
  • Thangavelu Engineering College
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
  • SRR Engineering College
  • Jeppiar Engineering College
  • Jaya Engineering College
  • Tagore Engineering College
  • Tamilnadu College of Engineering
  • Sun College of Engineering and Technology
  • Raja College of Engineering and Technology
  • Udaya School of Engineering
  • Karpagam College of Engineering
  • Madha Engineering College
  • Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engg. College

Reference Books for TANCET Exam

• Advanced Engineering Mathematics(Third Edition), Merle C. Potter, J. L. Goldberg, Edward Aboufadel
  • BASIC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING, Prasanta Kumar Satpathy
  • DESIGN OF STEEL STRUCTURES, N. Subramanian
  • ELECTRIC CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND CIRCUITS, David A. Bell
  • Elements of Electromagnetics, Matthew N.O. Sadiku
  • Elements of Power Electronics, Philip T. Krein
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY, R. Rajagopalan
  • Introduction to Fluid Mechanics ( SI Edition)Includes CD, Edward J. Shaughnessy,Jr, Ira M. Katz, and James P. Schaffer
  • Materials Science for Electrical and Electronic Engineers, Ian Jones
  • MATHEMATICS COMPANION FOR SCIENCE & ENGINEERING STUDENTS, Jerome R. Breitenbach
  • NUMERICAL METHODS, Srimanta Pal
  • Power System Analysis, T.K. Nagsarkar, M. S. Sukhija
  • Principles of Architecture, G. Muthu Shoba Mohan
  • PRINCIPLES OF MICROCOMPUTERS AND MICROCONTROLLER ENGINEERING by Frederic M.Cady.
  • REMOTE SENSING AND GIS, B Bhatta
  • TANCET MBA-Anna university by E.S.Ramasamy
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University by V.V.K.Subburaj

Coaching Centers for TANCET

• Apsire Coaching
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • CAREER LAUNCHER
  • IMS
  • Joseph Coaching Centre
  • PATHFINDER
  • Sathya Academy Coaching Centre
  • TIME

Study Plan

Candidates should start preparing for the test at the earliest. They should try to work out last years sample question paper in order to become acquainted with the syllabus and the pattern of the paper. Candidate’ should also try to learn short cut formulas and other simple tricks to solve the mathematical problems. Revision will also be a good option to prepare for the test.

How and Where To Get the Result

Results will be published on the official website of Anna University. On entering their register number students can obtain their results.

TANCET Cutoff

Cutoff varies according to rules and regulations of the institute. The expected cutoff marks of some universities for TANCET 2010 are:

• Anna University 40 and above
  • SC cut off 34 and above
  • ST cut off 31 and above.
  • Anna University Coimbatore - 39+
  • PSG- 38 +
  • GCT 38+
  • SSN 37+

Score Validity

The validity period of TANCET score is one year.

6,757 Responses to “TANCET 2012 M.Tech, MBA, MCA, ME Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 4614 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1207
    RAJESWARI:

i have written tancet 2009 for MBA.when will the results be announced?

2. 1206
    mukesh:

tancet result date ?

3. 1205
    vinod:

when the results will be announced?

4. 1204
    kd:

eppo varum result tancet 2009?

5. 1203
    Bijal.Pathak:

Pleas tell me the dates of result of tncet 2009 MBA…

6. 1202
    janaki:

may i know when the result will be announced?

7. 1201
    ajish p j:

i was appeared for TANCET MBA EXAM MAY 2009.please tell When will be the exam results to be published

8. 1200
    nalini:

whwn would the TANCET 2009 results be published sir? and what would be the expected cut off for anna univ this year?

9. 1199
    ilamparithi:

i have appeared for both mba&mca can i apply for the councelling both mba & mca how should i?

10. 1198
    sheena:

i appeared for the tancet-2009 mba examination.plz may i know when the results would be announced.

11. 1197
    shivakumar:

could u pls tell me when tancet2009 result will be announced?

12. 1196
    Kailash:

When ll be tancet 2009 results published

13. 1195
    RamKumar:

Can anyone tell me, when are the tancet’09 results expected???

14. 1194
    Ibrahim:

when wil we get our tancet results 2009? When is counciling? Tomorrow may be all colleges issue the application still we are not get the results.

15. 1193
    Pradeepa:

when will tancet result be published…..??

16. 1192
    aiswarya:

I have written my TANCET 2009 mba examination…please tell me when the result wil be published?

17. 1191
    vani:

when will the mba tancet exam results be announed

18. 1190
    Vajravel:

Intimate me about the TANCET 2009 results!!!

19. 1189
    Balamurugan B:

Sir i still havenot seen my result for ME please tell me how the results are published

20. 1188
    irene:

when is the tancet result for mba published

21. 1187
    pankaj:

i want 2 know dat wen s result s going to declared????????????

22. 1186
    saranya:

hello sir…
    this is saranya… may i know when tancet 2009 results ill be announced? reply sir.. pls..

23. 1185
    afrose:

please inform our results sooooooooon

24. 1184
    mari:

when will be the results are announced

25. 1183
    sathish:

I’ve written TANCET for MBA & ME. When the results ll be published.

26. 1182
    dharshini:

I want to know the date of result of TANCET 2009(MCA).Kindly inform d dates as soon as possible.

27. 1181
    sheba:

i’ve written tancet exam for both mba and mtech.. can i pls know wen the results wil be announced?

28. 1180
    radhika:

hello sir…i had written tancet2009….i would like to know as to wen the results would be announced..

29. 1179
    RAJA:

i have attended the tancet exam.but i have lost my hall ticket after my exam.will it be required during the counselling or admission

30. 1178
    devz:

can anyone pls tell wn will tancet 2009 result will b published

31. 1177
    Rajesh:

May i know when Tancet 2009 Result will be published

32. 1176
    arunkumar:

I appeared for tancet-2009 mtech examination. Please could you tell me when the results will be announced? And how will the students be intimated regarding the results?

33. 1175
    sangeetha:

when the tancet result will announce?

34. 1174
    meena:

sir,please say the results date of tancet exam.

35. 1173
    ponni:

when is the tancet 2009 results may published?

36. 1172
    nidhu:

I appeared for TANCET-2009 MBA examination.Could you tell me when the results will be announced?

37. 1171
    anusha:

hai,
    i appeared for tancet 2009 for mba exam…..please can u tell me wen is the results will be announced……………………

38. 1170
    vashum:

I appeared for tancet-2009 MBA examination. Please could you tell me when the results will be announced? And how will the students be intimated regarding the results?

39. 1169
    ponni:

Hi,I was wrote my tancet mca. when me get my results?im sure that i will get 24 marks in tancet,is this good mark? may i able to get a marite sheet in thanthaipariar vellore college?

40. 1168
    SSP:

I appeared for tancet-2009 mtech examination. Please could you tell me when the results will be announced? And how will the students be intimated regarding the results?

41. 1167
    paul:

could u let m know the result date of tanset and website

42. 1166
    stanley:

when is the result of TANSET 2009 and tell m d site>??

43. 1165
    sandhya:

wen is the MBA tancet result?

44. 1164
    prithivi raj:

Hai friends,when the tancet2009 result announced.if u know inform me guys.have a bright future.

45. 1163
    Sujithra.V:

When the TANCET 2009 results will be published ?

46. 1162
    Sriram:

What is the cut off for PGDM? can you help me in my admissions to PGDM (i dont want MBA)

47. 1161
    Sriram:

PGDM institutions are ranked higher than MBA always……… but in tamil nadu, what are all the PGDM institutions are there?

48. 1160
    gayathri:

Hello sir… Can you please tell me when the tancet 2009 results will b announced

49. 1159
    senthilkumaar:

Please could you tell me when the results will be announced for tancet 2009

50. 1158
    lakshmi:

I appeared for the tancet-09 mba.Please could you tell me when will the results be published?and from where could i retrieve it also?what is the range of rank needed by one to get into Anna University..

pls reply soon

51. 1157
    shubham lochan:

gd
    i apper tancet 2009 mca wen result will publised.

52. 1156
    abi:

i have written tancet for mba, when the result ll be published..pls rly..

53. 1155
    SASIKUMAR:

54. 1154
    Harish:

i have written my tancet 2009 for my mba, when are the results expected to come out? please reply as the dates are fixed. thank you..

55. 1153
    VENKADESH:

hi sir, when will the tancet exam results announced by annauniversity ?

56. 1152
    PANJALI K:

what is the date of result of tancet 2009?

57. 1151
    ARIVAZHAGAN:

1.) When will the result of tancet 2009 (MCA,MBA )be published?
    2.) How would I be intimated about the results?
    3.) What is the date of counselling?
    4.) Is it a online counselling?
    5.) How can I know the list of MCA , MBA colleges where I could get the admission through TANCET counselling?
    6.) Could you please send me the rank wise list of MCA , MBA colleges (under TANCET enterance)?

58. 1150
    PANJALI K:

1.) When will the result of tancet 2009 (MCA,MBA )be published?
    2.) How would I be intimated about the results?
    3.) What is the date of counselling?
    4.) Is it a online counselling?
    5.) How can I know the list of MCA , MBA colleges where I could get the admission through TANCET counselling?
    6.) Could you please send me the rank wise list of MCA , MBA colleges (under TANCET enterance)?

59. 1149
    priaydharshini:

when i can when are the results for tancet 2009 are likely to be published and when can we get the application form for the counciling??? Pl reply..
    Priya.P

60. 1148
    nithya:

when are TANCET results 2009 coming??

61. 1147
    Sundar:

I have written TANCET. Kindly tell me, when the results will be announced?

62. 1146
    venkatesh:

For MBA Admission Contact Venkatesh (98942 40012)

63. 1145
    Ramachandran:

when Tancet 2009 exam result will be published reply sir

64. 1144
    Padma:

65. 1143
    sumathi:

hai sir , may i knw when wil b the tancet results wil b announced??

66. 1142
    sasirekha.r:

hai…………………… i too my tancet exam for MBA..please could you reply me when the result will be announced? and what is the website to know the result?

67. 1141
    senu:

I appeared for tancet-2009 MBA examination. Please could you tell me when the results will be announced? And how will the students be intimated regarding the results?

68. 1140
    Selvakumar:

What is the minimum mark for admission through tancet?

69. 1139
    Selvakumar:

When the tancet results are published pls give the date.

70. 1138
    Raj Kumar.S.A:

I want to know the date of result of TANCET 2009(MBA).Kindly let me know the probable dates as soon as possible.

71. 1137
    karthik:

I have appeared tancet2008 but not tancet2009 is there any possibility that i can join mba through mba counselling

72. 1136
    resmi:

sir may i know, when the tancet 2009 results will be announced?

73. 1135
    KARTHICK:

i wrote TANCET 2009, when the results will come.

74. 1134
    KIRTHI:

Hi ,
    When the TANCET 2009 results will be announced ?

75. 1133
    Patro:

Hai.evrybdy…hope evry1 s hot,waitng 4 the results

76. 1132
    nandhini:

I appeared for tancet-2009 mba and mtech examination. Please could you tell me when when are the results expected to come out? And how will the students be intimated regarding the results?
    will the result is sent to us through courier or through normal post?

77. 1131
    uma:

Hello sir/madam
    i have written my tancet 2009 for my mba,when the results will be announced?
    please reply

78. 1130
    mani:

i have written my tancet 2009 for my mba, when are the results expected to come out? please reply as the dates are fixed. thank you

79. 1129
    unknown:

hi sir , when willl be tancet mba results announced???

80. 1128
    Sethu:

Dear All,

I would be thankful if you let me know the following details.

Would like to know the list of Institutions those offer MBA courses in TamilNadu and would be better if you list the top 10 reputed institutions.

Any ideas on the possible semester fees that we need to pay to institutions ? Is this stipulated by TamilNaduGovt/AnnaUniversity and variable ?

81. 1127
    abdul rashid:

i want to know when is tancet 2009 results? and when is counselling forms are been issued ?

82. 1126
    badhurudeen:

when will the tancet 2009 result will be announced tell me soon, hurryuppppppppppp!?

83. 1125
    Hari:

waiting for tancet results.. wen will it be published…?

84. 1124
    Debasish Das:

in which date tancet 2009 mca result will be published

85. 1123
    raj:

i want to know when did the tancet 2009 exam results come out ?

86. 1122
    palani murugan:

what is the expected cut off for MBC,tancet MBA 2009

87. 1121
    sheetal:

88. 1120
    santhiya:

now im doing B.E(ECE) …. i have planned to do M.E . when i have to start to prepare and what should i prepare?

89. 1119
    santhosh:

I hav written my TANCET 2009 ….i want know the result date///

90. 1118
    Ibrahim:

Hellow sir this is ibrshim khan from coimbatore. i want know about the result date of M.b.a ple intimate that details

91. 1117
    Fazal:

My daughter written tancet 2009 mba exam, when are the result to come out? Please reply the date thru. my email b’caz i want come to india arrange for my daughter higher study, thanks

92. 1116
    Gowri:

Sir, I have completed my Tancet 2009 (BE) examination . Kindly let me know the result date.

93. 1115
    anila:

Sir, i had written tancet 2009 for ME.When will the result may publish? plz reply sir

94. 1114
    karthikeyan M:

Sir, when will the result of tancet MBA comes?
    What will be the speculated first mark around this time?
    Last time it was 62…. something

95. 1113
    Deephika:

When will be the TANCET-2009 results published??

96. 1112
    sheril sunny:

hello sir….i have written tancet 2009 for mba…so can you please tell when the result will publish…

97. 1111
    RAM:

sir,i have written my tancet 2009 for my mba, when are the results expected to comeout?
    please replay as the dates are fixed.tnk u..

98. 1110
    S.Manikandan:

I have written my tancet 2009 for my MCA, when are the results expected to come out? please reply as the dates are fixed. thank you..

99. 1109
    sanjuka:

what will be the last date to issue a councelling application?please reply sir.

100. 1108
    sanjuka:

hello sir! i have written tancet for mca,when will the result may publish? please reply me sir.

101. 1107
    madhusudhanan:

when will tancet 2009 result comes?

102. 1106
    saran:

when tancet 2009 result will publish &
    when m.b.a. counselling will starts?
    pl reply ……..

103. 1105
    kalaiselvan:

what the eligibility criteria for part time in M.E at anna university….or affilated colleges at chennai

104. 1104
    kalaiselvan:

sir when did come tancet result announced date

105. 1103
    Sam:

I wrote my tancet 2009 for ME, when the result is expected ? Please reply as the dates are fixed. thank you..

106. 1102
    Sam:

i have written my tancet 2009 for ME, when the result expected to come out? please reply as the dates are fixed. thank you..

107. 1101
    srevidya:

sir,i need to know the result announcement of tancet examination?

108. 1100
    Yavana Keerthi:

I hav written my mba exam in TANCET 2009, may i knw wn wil the results b announced …..

109. 1099
    prasanth:

Sir, i have written tancet 2009 for ME.When the result may publish

110. 1098
    premalatha.A:

sir/mam
    1.When the results of tancet2009 will be announced?
    2.To get a good college for MBA/MCA with superb campus interview,What is the range of marks needed in tancet exam?

111. 1097
    sindhuparkavi:

can i know when will be tancet2009 results published

112. 1096
    resmi:

Sir,may i know when the tancet 2009 results are announced? sir i mean, the correct date?

113. 1095
    Naganathan:

In the information booklet provided by the anna university ,its being told that the results will be announced by 2nd week of june. So i probably hope the Tancet 2009 results will be announced before june 14th.

114. 1094
    antony jenose:

when the results may puplish for tancet 2009

115. 1093
    Raj Kumar.S.A:

Sir,I have written tancet 2009 for MBA, When will the exam results be announed?

116. 1092
    v savitha:

may I know when is the tancet result

117. 1091
    sheril sunny:

i wrote my tancet 2009…so i want to know when the result will publish……can u please tell the date sir…..

118. 1090
    sumathi:

respected sir/madam,
    i request you to provide thd details of when the result of tancet exam will be announced.

119. 1089
    anand:

i have written the Tancet exam held on May 30th 2009. Let me know when i will be getting the results.

anand

120. 1088
    kalees:

i have written my tancet 2009 for my mba, when are the results expected to come out? please reply as the dates are fixed. thank you..

121. 1087
    thava:

how many marks i have to score in tancet exam to have a merit seat for mca.I am belongs to scheduled caste category.
    please give a reply

122. 1086

when will the results for tancet 2009 come out??

123. 1085
    Shiv:

Hi.

I have written my ME Tancet 2009. Kinldy let us know when is the date of publication of results. Also guide in selecting the colleges.

Thanx & Regards.

124. 1084
    kutti:

hello sir!i have written tancet entrance for mca,when will the result may publish ? please send me mail sir.

125. 1083
    Tinu:

Sir , i want to know when will be the tancet09’s MCA results announced…or expected…..

126. 1082
    Senu:

SIr, i have written TANCET 2009 MBA entrance. when will the result be announced. Pls reply to my id

127. 1081
    Ramachandran:

i have written my MBA and MCA TAncet exam may i know the probable date of result published

128. 1080
    vijay kumar sahukaru:

can u please inform me when will the TANCET 2009 results be announced

129. 1079
    Priyadharshini:

Please let me know the result date of TANCET 2009.

130. 1078
    janak j sheth:

131. 1077
    cp abid:

Sir, i have written tancet 2009 for ME.When the result may publish

132. 1076
    murali:

when will the mba tancet exam results be announed

133. 1075
    umayal:

hello sir…
    this is umayal… may i know when tancet 2009 results ill be announced? reply sir.. pls..

134. 1074
    Bijal.Pathak:

I want to know the date of result of TANCET 2009(MBA).Kindly let me know the probable dates as soon as possible.

135. 1073
    p.khadarkhan:

gd aftrnun sir i did’t get my h.t ,so pls tel me wat i do nw

136. 1072
    javid sithik n:

last year i am tancet exam mark 36.250 . state musilm community rank in 7. but i am not join college . this year accept the last year mark sir.

137. 1071
    devi:

sir,I applied for tancet 2009 (MCA) through the internet.i haven’t yet recieved my hallticket.

138. 1070
    vibin:

sir,I applied for tancet 2009 (ME/M-TECH) through the internet.i haven’t yet recieved my hallticket.my application no. is 15295.please send my hall ticket to my mail.pls rply sir

139. 1069
    amit kumar:

i had applied for tancet 2009(mca) exam , but till now i havenot got my hall ticket.
    so now send my hall ticket or tell me the way to issue the duplicat hall ticket. sir now i am in chennai for entrance exam so please immediately tell me the way to issue admitcardmy application no is 18156.
    sir please reply for this i will be thankfull of you.
    amit kumar 18156
    patna

140. 1068
    vijay:

iam completed bba and applied for tancet2009 and what is the procedure to join in annauniversity chennai for mba and send me full details about fees structure and last year placement results

141. 1067
    lahiri shravani:

I had applied for tancet (M.tech) exam from allagadda.I have not received my hall ticket yet now. please send my hall ticket to my mail. my application number is 13390

142. 1066
    Sarojini.R:

I had applied for tancet (MBA) exam from Salem.I have not received my hall ticket yet now. please send my hall ticket to my mail. my application number is 12417

143. 1065
    Vivek Raj:

sir,I applied for tancet 2009 (MCA) through the internet.i haven’t yet recieved my hallticket.my application no. is 21054.pls rply sir.

144. 1064
    karthika kumaran:

sir i applied for tancet exam from coimbatore. i have not received hall ticket yet now. pls send it to my mail

145. 1063
    karthika kumaran:

i have not received my hall ticket yet for tancet exam

146. 1062
    U. Kathir Jayan:

I failed to apply and write the TANCET-09 exam. But I wish to join for MBA in Opereational Management (either full time/ part time) in Chennai. Iam residing in Chennai and working as Team Leader in Macmillan India Ltd. So please guide me, so that I can join a college where the above said course is available either in part time or full time mode.

Thanking you,
    Kathir Jayan.U

147. 1061
    prakash:

please say me the dates for mba entrance exam and how to collect the form and where to collect the forms.

148. 1060
    menaka:

sir,I applied for tancet 2009 (MBA) through the internet.i haven’t yet recieved my hallticket.my application no. is 15013.pls rply sir.

149. 1059
    MENAKA V:

sir,i apllied for tancet 2009 from Madurai,still i did’n get hall ticket,tell me the the link where i should search for this detail…or tell the other options to see my exam number and exam center at the earliest

150. 1058
    MENAKA V:

sir,i apllied for tancet 2009 from kerala,still i did’n get hall ticket,tell me the the link where i should search for this detail…or tell the other options to see my exam number and exam center at the earliest

Pages: « 4614 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All