TANCET MCA Papers

TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. It is conducted every year by Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu, better known as TNSF Consortium. Candidates willing to do MCA, MBA, MTech, ME courses offered by the colleges listed in the consortium have to sit for this test.
TANCET MCA Entrance Test

TANCET MCA Entrance test, as the name suggests, is meant for the candidates willing to get admission in various colleges offering MCA courses and which are listed under the TNSF Consortium. The test is of duration of 2 hours.

The question paper of TANCET MCA Entrance Test consists of the following sections:
1. Analytical reasoning
2. Quantitative Ability
3. Logical reasoning
4. Computer awareness

There will be 100 questions in all in the question paper. There will be four options given for each question. Apart from the above mentioned sections a few questions can also be there on basic science, verbal ability etc.

1 mark is awarded for each correct answer. Negative marking is also there in the test. For each wrong answer ¼ marks will be deducted. The answers are to be marked on an OMR sheet. Circles corresponding to the correct answer should be shaded. However multiple shading will be considered as incorrect answer and ¼ marks will be deducted for the same. If a question is not attempted no marks will be deducted for it. So the candidates should be cautious while answering the questions and should answer only those questions which they are sure about.

Each correct answer will be awarded 1 mark and 1/4 mark will be deducted for each wrong answer.

Multiple shadings will be considered as wrong answer and 1/4 mark will be deducted. Marks will not be deducted for the questions left unanswered.

Download TANCET MCA Papers

741 Responses to “TANCET MCA Papers”

1. 741
    ibrahim:

hi sir or madam,pls tancet exam previous question with answer pls send from my e-mail id pls

2. 740
    nirosha:

hi sir or madam,pls tancet exam previous question with answer pls send from my e- mail id pls

3. 739
    gangadharan:

Sir i have Previous Tanset Question Paper & Answer Pls Send My Mail id [email protected]

4. 738
    saranya:

I’ want previous question paper on mca tancet exam
    plz send my mail id

5. 737
    saranya:

I’ want previous question paper on mca

6. 736
    Vijayananth:

Hello sir i want previous 5 years old sent to my email

7. 735
    dhivya:

I have previous year mca tancet question paper with answer…

8. 734
    MAHALAKSHMI:

sir,i want previous tancet mca questions with answer,plz send to mail sir.

9. 733
    shahistha anjum:

I am studying bca finial year.I would like to study mca but i did’t prepare for it plz sir. send me a tancet mca exam previous question paper with deep solution and send me some tips to pass exam sir by my email id
    thanking u sir

10. 732
    sivaranjani.k:

will bca candidates can able to join in mca second year as lateral entry through this tancet exam?

11. 731
    revathi:

i need tancet previous year question papers with answer

12. 730
    MANJULA.T:

Hi sir/madam
    i’m Manjula doing my final year Bsc(cs) ..
    i want to persue my MCA..so need to prepare for my tancet
    examinations…please sent me few previous years question papers with solution.. please send it to my mail id
    thank you….

13. 729
    s.shailanthiri:

hello sir, i am shailanthiri. i am studiying b.sc(maths) final year. i am interested to study mca. so please send me last 5 year tancet question papers and give some tips to preapare me?

14. 728
    PAVITHRA:

I have tancet previous questions and answers.plz

15. 727
    sindhuraj:

i need past 4years question papers

16. 726
    renu:

sir iam complete in bca .5 year question paper in answer solved with question send to my email id plz.

17. 725
    neelima:

hello sir ,this is neelima i like study mca i need last 5 years question papers.can u plse send it to my mail….

18. 724
    meena:

i want tancet mca question papers plz provide me

19. 723
    ananthi:

sir i want TANCET modal question papers?please provide me..

20. 722
    abirami:

sir i am studing bca i like to study mca with passing in the tancet exam so i request you to help me sir thank you

21. 721

i want previous year tancet question with answers

22. 720
    Lavanya:

Hellow sir, i need last 4 question paper with answers and also i want the information that how to prepare for this entrance exam and i need when this xam start,how much paper i want to write.. Plz send to those to my mail id sir.. Thank you

23. 719
    Priya Thiru:

hello sir, ‘m priya thiru i need last 5 years question paper for MCA tancet… can you pls send it to my mail..

24. 718
    vethanandhini:

study books for tancet exam in mca. please kindly send for my email id

25. 717
    vethanandhini:

study books for tancet exam in mca

26. 716
    jaya:

Dear sir/ Madam,
    I am studying final year B.Sc.Mathematics…. i want last five year mca model question paper…. Kindly send my mail id

27. 715
    gayathri:

Sir I need last 5 years mca tancet questions papers with answers.please send to my email id.

28. 714
    vengadeswari:

i’m studying final b.sc(cs).i need last 5 years tancet model question paper for mca.please send to my mail……..thank u..

29. 713
    V.Anushya:

i am doing final year bca.i need tancet model question paper for mca.please send to my email address.thankyou…

30. 712
    nandhini:

i need last 5 years mca tancet question papers with solution send to my mail

31. 711
    meena:

how to prepare mca tancet exam?

32. 710
    poomani:

repected sir,i will applied the tancet for mca.so,please send me the question paper for my preparation sir.this is for my humble request. thanking you sir.

33. 709
    menaga g:

sir i need last 2yrs tancet MCA ques papers, with ans.

34. 708
    menaga:

sir i bsc completed 2011.i interested MCA. i want tancet 2011 and 2012 MCA questions and 2013 model questions send my mail please.

35. 707
    malathi:

hi sir im malathi,I want to previous 5 year question paper with answer. plz send my email id

36. 706
    Pradeep.J:

Respected sir, I have applie for tancet examination for my MCA course for that pleas send me the model question paper to prepare for my examination pleas send me to my mail id sir thanking you

37. 705
    v.sindhuja:

i am doing final year bca.i need tancet model question paper for mca.please send to my email address.thankyou…

38. 704
    vimala:

hello sir iam vimala.i doing B.Sc(cs) final year. i would like to MCA sc please send me tancet xam meterialsssssssssssss………

39. 703
    jaya:

I want to previous 5 years question paper model with solutions.plz sent my emil id quickly

40. 702
    francis mary:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i am francis, I am completed BCA so i need last 5 years tancet model question papers for MCA with solution sir..
    please send to me.

41. 701
    kalaiselvi:

please i want tancet mca model questions with answers

42. 700
    gunasundari:

i need tancet model question papers with fully solved and with answer.please send to question paper my email address.plz quickly send to me.this is my email address [email protected]

43. 699
    surya:

sir plz easy tips in get more marks in tancet exam send my mail id

44. 698
    r mathiyazhagan:

i need of very important for mca tancet question plz my email address [email protected] i need my feature carrier

45. 697
    kiruthika:

i need tancet model question papers with fully solved and with answer.please send to question paper my email address.plz quickly send to me.this is my email address([email protected])

46. 696
    kiruthika:

i need tancet model question papers with fully solved and with answer.please send to question paper my email address.plz quickly send to me

47. 695
    rathika:

i need mca que paper with ans plz send my email id

48. 694
    nandhini:

am going to do M.C.A so I need model question papers..

49. 693
    tamil arasi:

hari om! sir Ihave to finish my final year ug course in B.Sc (C.S).
    so i want to solved MCA previous question papers

50. 692
    tamil arasi:

TANCET 2012 Questions&answers

51. 691
    divyapriya:

I am s>divyapriya doing my second year BCA. I am willing to do mca as my post graduate. But i have studted art with computer science in my higher secondary. Is it possible to me to try entrance exams for Mca? if it is possible how shall i prepare for it. give me some tips and details regarding text books for entrance exams…………..

52. 690
    Grace Evangeline:

I am pursuing my BCA at Coimbatore. Iwould like to apply in Trichy Bishop Heber College. Guide me with the Online Application form soon as possible……..

53. 689
    padmapriya:

hello,sir i’m studying B.sc(c.s) final year. i would like to study MCA . so i need tancet exam solved model question paper

54. 688
    bharani:

hi sir or mam , i’m doing BCA final year , i need previous year MCA TANCET exam question Papers. pease send it sir

55. 687
    MENAGA G:

hi sir,or mam . I am BSC completed 2011.i interested mca joing.

please i want tancet 2011& 2012 original MCA question paper.then MCA model question paper.

56. 686
    Abinesh:

I am studying B.sc mathematics final year. I want to study MCA. So I need the last 5 year tanset exam question papers with solution.Kindly send this questions to my e-mail id.

57. 685
    Rosario rex:

Hai sir,
    i need the last year TANCET exam question paper and their solutions.
    Pls send that to my mail id…pls

58. 684
    anbarasi.d:

hai sir i am doing bca final year i need a last five years mca tancet question paper and their solutions pls sent it my e-mail id

59. 683
    s.abinaya:

hi sir , i’m abinaya i’m dng bca final year …… i need the last five years mca tancet question papers and their solutions….pls send it to my e-mail id…pls sir

60. 682
    Arulprasanth:

I need tancet 2012 answer key for ME cs/IT please send to my mail id sir

regards,
    Arulprasanth

61. 681
    Sridhar:

Sir , i want tancet 2012 mca answer key , please send it to my email id.

62. 680
    boomani:

i need the answer key for mca tancet 2012

63. 679
    Revathi:

what books most preferred for tancet mca

64. 678
    rahul raj:

i’m rahul… now,i am doing b.sc(computer science) final year.now i wanted to last five years tancet mca paper question and answer .please send me to my email .this is my kindly request…for you..
    pls sir pls sir…

65. 677
    jesi:

i am studying B.Sc i want last year tancet que paper.send the ques to my mail id thanking you

66. 676
    seenu:

sir,what book refer to tancet mca exam?

67. 675
    nithya:

give me last yearquestion paper with answer pls send me my email id

68. 674
    priyanga:

hi…am studying b.com[CA] 3rd year…then i am going to studied MCA…..am interested to studied MCA..but am not study maths in +2 levels…but i applied for tancet MCA entrance exam…what can i do?….p/z give any idea …

69. 673
    deepakkumar:

hi sir. I want last five years mca question papers with answers…
    please send to my mail id

70. 672
    mahalakshmi:

please send last four year tancet question paper with answer for MCA.

71. 671
    karthick:

sir last five year quesrion and solve paper sent me to my email id………….pleSe this is my humple request

72. 670
    manjumurali:

give questions with answer for mca tancet exam

73. 669
    janci:

hellow sir,i need last five years MCA TANCET question papers with solution please send to my e_mail id.

74. 668
    shahul hameed.s.j:

hello sir,please send me last five years MCA question paper with solution to my email id.please sir.

75. 667
    sridevi.k:

dear sir,i need last five years question paper with solution please….send it sir….

76. 666
    kanmani:

Hi Sir, Please send me last 5 years MCA TANCET Question papers with solution

77. 665
    chandru.D:

sir,i will need last 5 years question papers for ME mechanical

78. 664
    Dinesh:

MCA QUESTIONS

79. 663
    sivanantham:

i wand 2010 and 2011 tancet mca question papers with detailed solution please sent to my email id

80. 662
    Janani Sampath:

What are all the books we have to refer for MCA(TANCET) entrance exam

81. 661
    gopinath:

M.C.A TANCET entrance model question paper

82. 660
    sridevi:

respected sir,how to prepare for tancet exam for mca? i need last year question paper with answer?i am completed my bsc cs

83. 659
    saravanan:

sir,i need previous year question paper with answer please sending my mail id

84. 658
    saranya:

respected sir,how to prepare for tancet exam for mca? i need last year question paper with answer?i am doing final year Bsc computerscience (ca) i like to join mca)

85. 657
    subhulakshmi:

respected sir,how to prepare for tancet exam for mca? i need last year question paper with answer?i am doing final year Bsc maths (ca) i like to join mca)

86. 656
    cupid:

sir i want last five year question paper

87. 655
    Niresh:

Hi Sir, Please send me last 5 years’ MCA TANCET Question papers with solution(Email address: [email protected])

88. 654
    Niresh:

Hi Sir, Please send me last 5 years’ MCA TANCET Question papers with solution

89. 653
    soorya:

sir,i will need last five years question paper.

90. 652
    uma:

M.C.A TANCET entrance model question paper

91. 651
    Keerthika:

Hi sir i need last 5 years question in tanset (mca) pls send me sir

92. 650
    p.avinash:

hi sir,please sent past mca 4 year q/a to my mail id sir please help me sir

93. 649
    dattatray:

Hi sir…please give me past 5 years mca q/a

94. 648
    praveen kumar:

Hi.. Sir .. I am studying B.sc(physics 3rd year) now I am preparing to TANCET EXAMINATION(M.C.A) I want M.C.A previous year modal question paper in university of madras sir.. Please send modal question paper to my mail sir.. My mail is([email protected]) Thank you .

95. 647
    arunkumar:

sir i want last two year question paper

96. 646
    Gowri:

Hi sir… give me past 5 years mca q/a

97. 645
    anithaeswari:

sir pls send the tancet mca question papers for the last three years paper to my email.id.

98. 644
    kathir:

hi sir i need a last five years tancet mca question papers please send it to my mail id sir..

99. 643
    subha.velliangiri:

hello sir i need a last five years of tancet question papers with sollutions.pls send it.

100. 642
    s.praveena:

last year mca question paper i wanted

101. 641
    prakash:

tancet mca papers

102. 640
    prema:

dear,sir i need last five years qus papers with solution…please send it……

103. 639
    b.brindha:

last 6 years question paper… in mca

104. 638
    b.brindha:

when mca enternce exam? please tell date and time….

105. 637
    sabura hasmath:

now,i am in final year b.sc(computer science).now i wanted to more information about this year mca tancet exam.please tell about it.this is my kindly request….,

106. 636
    nish:

when the tancet exam application form will issue

107. 635
    vignesh:

show all

108. 634
    karthi:

hi i am study in bsc maths i need to tancet q papers in last 5 years

109. 633
    Revathi:

Hi Sir… I need past 5years TANCET MCA question papers with answers…So i can train myself better..

110. 632
    R.DEEPA:

how to prepare for tancet exam for mca? i need last year question paper with answer?i am doing final year BCA i like to do mca

111. 631
    dinu:

i need mca q/a paper past 4 year for preparing myself………

112. 630
    jeeva:

Hi..I need past 5 years question papers with solution for MCA..plz send it to my mail id:

113. 629
    Need tancet question papers:

As i am studying bsc (cs) i want to need model tancet question papers for verification and clear understanding purpose
    please help me.

114. 628
    sailaja:

hai… im doing my final year bca.. i want last year tancet questionpaper with answer…

115. 627
    divya:

hi… now i am doing my BCA i like to do MCA pls snd me the past year tancet question papers

116. 626
    sachin sakthi:

Dear sir/ Madam,
    I am studying final year B.Sc.Mathematics…. i want last five year mca model question paper…. Kindly send my mail id

117. 625
    anitha:

hai, i am anitha ,i am doing B.Sc final year,then mca,how to prepare tancet exam ?please send to my id,

118. 624
    kiruthika:

hi…i am doing final year b.sc(it) ,after i like to study mca.plz i need MCA TANCET EXAM SAMPLE QUSTION paper with solution…plz send it to my mail id….

119. 623
    Valli:

hi,i am doing bsc maths i want to do mca will you show me some model questions

120. 622
    vijayakumar:

hi i’m final year stud.so trancet exam question paper send to my mail.thank you my friends…..

121. 621
    subha velliangiri:

hai…now i m doing b.sc physics,after this i like to study mca. so i want a previous years tancet question paper.pls send it to my mail id.

122. 620
    sharmila.s:

Hi sir/madam
    i’m sharmila doing my final year BCA ..
    examinations…please sent me few previous years (2000-2012)question papers with solution.. please send it to my mail id
    thank you….

123. 619
    Aathi:

Hi..I need past 5 years question papers with solution for MCA..plz send it to my mail id::)

124. 618
    Abinaya:

Dear sir…I’m studing final year BCA..nxt mca I need some MCA question paper with solutions (2000-2012)… plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my mail id… Thanku sir…

125. 617
    Shankar:

sir/mam ,am doing b.sc next Mca so i need past 5years question papers wit solution . . plz send to my mail id

126. 616
    williams:

hai i’m doing bca, next i want to do mca.., so i need more of the model exam question paper with answers from 2000 upto 2012

127. 615
    saranya:

Sir… I need past 5 years question paper with solutions and some reasoning aptitude questions.

128. 614
    sudha:

hai currently i’m doing b.sc ,next i want to do mca .so i need model tancet exam question paper with answers from 1990 upto 2011

129. 613
    kavipriya:

Hai i’m doing b.sc final year… next mca… so i need last tancet questions with answers…. send to my id…

130. 612
    shwetha:

i m shwetha doing my final year BCA ..
    examinations…please do sent me few previous question papers..
    thank u….

131. 611
    Tharani:

Hai i’m doing bca final year… next mca… so i need last tancet questions with answers…. send to my id…

132. 610
    avinash kumar:

i want to Mca previous 5 years question paper with answer.Pls send my email id.

133. 609
    AJIT KUMAR AGARWAl:

i complete my BCA from IGNOU year 2010.
    i want study MCA in full time.
    can i site for TANCET.
    Please give details information about this.

134. 608
    al/:

hi.

135. 607
    SHARMILA:

sir/mam
    i am sharmila doing final bca. next i am mca. i need last 5yrs tancet paper . plz send to my id sir.
    thanking you,

136. 606
    karthik:

Sir/mam,
    I’m karthik doing final bsc c.s. Next i am mca . I need last 5yrs Tancet question paper for .Plz send to my id sir.
    thanking you,

137. 605

Sir/mam, iam priyanka doing final bca. Next iam mca . I need last 5yrs question paper.Plz send to my id sir.
    thanking you,

138. 604
    hema bose:

sir,i request u to send me the details about mca tancet details and model questions to my mail

139. 603
    chakravarthi:

Need MBA Annamallai University 5 Years Question papers with solution. Can you please provide the same.

140. 602
    kalai:

i need mca tancet exam question paper with answer please sent me

141. 601
    kalai:

sir, i need last 2 year mca tancet question paper with answer please sent my email id

142. 600
    sugi:

i need last five year mca tancet model ques with solution.
    please send me

143. 599
    vijayan:

how to read tancet if any idea

144. 598
    faiyaz:

mca intrence model paper give me

145. 597
    francis.l:

sir i need last 2 years mca tancet question papaer and answers please send me for my email id.

146. 596
    ramya:

fees structure for studying MCA

147. 595
    vijayalakshmi.r:

sir i need last 5years mca tancet question papers with solution plz send me for my email id

148. 594
    Ankit kumar:

Sir, plz plz send me all mca 1st sem model paper related to uptu nd ccsu with answer.plz plz plz i needs its.plz plz.

149. 593
    ias:

sir am declare the UG course. i want some information about IAS examination.and how to apply for exam.please i want information immediatly.

150. 592
    ayisha:

sir when will you coming on mca result plz tell me

151. 591
    preethi:

sir i need last 5years mca tancet question papers with solution plz send me for my email id

152. 590
    dhivya kumar:

sir could u help me mca tancet entrance xam model questions papers with solution for past five years sir. am witing eagerly waiting for ur reply sir send those to my id sir as soon as possible

153. 589
    sabari:

sir i want previous year questen papers

154. 588
    vijayanand:

sir. pls give me details about tancet.

155. 587
    Pawan kumar Tiwary:

AfterNoon Sir,
    This is Pawan Kumar Tiwary from New delhi,I need TANCET and IP University MCA question paper with answer sheet last four to five year,Please send me

156. 586
    Raje.jmadhan26:

Man who first built the mechanical calculator?

157. 585
    abi:

i need last five year mca tancet ques with solution.

158. 584
    Sabarig:

Sir please mail to previos year question papers with answer.

159. 583
    Jagat Bandhu Sahoo:

Sir please send the model question for MCA

160. 582
    seema:

i need hscs mca entrance test sample paper 2010

161. 581
    arun:

pls. Tell me about kerala mca entrance exam condected by cee. Also tell me where did i get its old question papers.

162. 580
    reema:

hai sir… i done my bca sir…. my interest is on graphics&animation… bt my dad compilling me to do mca sir now am in confusion sir pls tell me what can i do next sir……am wating fr ur rly sir……….pls rly to my id sir…

163. 579

want last 5 years question papers of tancet MCA pl…send to my mail id..

164. 578
    shraddha:

i need previous year’s
    MCA entrance test question papers with answer.

165. 577
    Sudhir Jha:

What is entrance book name in MCA Level?

166. 576
    What is entrance book name in MCA Level?:

(www.entrance-exam.net)-TANCET MCA Sample Paper 2

167. 575
    kavimalar:

I need previous 2 year’s TANCET question papers for MCA.please send to my e-mail.

168. 574
    Balamca:

sir i want t5he past two tears question papers….

169. 573
    madhana:

hello sir,i want last 5 years tancet mca questions papers

170. 572
    Revathi:

sir i need last 5years mca tancet question papers with solution.

171. 571
    BANU:

i want MCA Question paper for 2010

172. 570
    raji:

i need mca tancet questions for preparation.pls help me

173. 569
    kalai:

i want

174. 568
    veliyappan:

i need tancet model question paper for mca. please send to my email id. thanking you.

175. 567
    praveen:

sir please send the model question for MCA and MBA

176. 566
    Balaji:

i need last 3 year mca tancet question paper with answer. please send to my email id.

177. 565
    R.vivek:

i am finished B.sc cs.i am interested in animation but my parents told to do mca now i am confused so please tell what can i do.

178. 564
    balaji:

i need last 5year question model with solution

179. 563
    ankit:

how can i get tancet mca hall ticket

180. 562
    Arun kumar:

i need tancet model question paper for mca….send my e-mail id

181. 561
    jayabharathi:

I want previous question paper for mca pls send my mail id

182. 560
    prabhu:

pls i need tancet model question paper 2010….so pls send it 2 my mail id….

183. 559
    gayu:

i need last 5 year mca tancet question paper with answer. please send to my email id.thanking you

184. 558
    karthik:

plz send me tancent previous year mca question paper for my mail id:

185. 557
    nithya:

sir i need last 3yrs tancet MCA ques papers, with ans.

186. 556
    umadeviraj:

i need old TANCET old question papers year wise.
    Thank u

187. 555
    shanthi:

sir,i need 5 years question paper with answers please send me.

188. 554
    parani:

I want previous year MCA tancet question paper and model question papers.please send to my email id.
    thanking you……

189. 553
    shyamala:

sir\mam i want previous 5 year question paper with answer send me plz

190. 552
    Geetha.k:

sir i need last 5 years MCA tancet question paper with solution.please send to my mail id.

Thanking you,

191. 551
    b.maheshwari:

I want previous year MCA tancet question paper and model question papers.please send to my email id.
    thanking you,

192. 550
    kalaivani:

hai , i am kalai pls previous year question paper send me

193. 549
    surendhiran.B:

I need last 5 year MCA tancet question paper with answer..

194. 548
    sharma:

sir i need last 5years mca tancet question papers with solution. please send to my mail id.
    Thanking you,

195. 547
    sharma:

sir i need last 5years mca tancet question papers with solution.

196. 546
    nazeera.k:

i need previous 5 year question paper for mca trancet exam. so pls help to me.i attached my web site address [email protected].

197. 545
    soundharya:

sir, i need last year tancet question paper with solution.so please send to my mail id. thank you

198. 544
    gowri:

i need 5 years tancet question papers with solution. so please send to my mail id. thank you……..

199. 543
    vikram:

i want last 7 years tancet mca question paper with solution….. so please sent to my mail id……..

200. 542
    vikram:

sir i want last 7 years tancet mca question paper with solution….. so please sent to my mail id……..

201. 541
    nithya:

hi sir/madam

i need last 2year model mca tancet question paper
    plz send my mail id

………thanking you……….

202. 540
    naveen:

sir.give some idea for easily to prepare the tancet exam

203. 539
    harish:

i need last 3 year mca tancet question paper

204. 538

hi sir me too want tancet MCA question paper with answer… can u plz send it to me…

205. 537
    rathika:

sir i want last 5 years tancet mca question paper with answer with please sent to my mail

206. 536
    rukmani:

sir i want last 5 years tancet MCA question paper with answer… plz sent to my mail….

207. 535
    sathya:

goodmorning sir i want tancet mca 2001 to 2010 question papers please sir

208. 534
    murali:

hi sir,i want previous mca question paper and with answer
    please!

209. 533
    Nandhini:

hai sir,i too want previous mca question papers.please sent it.

210. 532
    chinna:

hi sir,i want previous mca question paper and with answer
    please!!!!!!!!!!

211. 531
    karthiRk:

send me the tancent previous questions papers
    please!!

212. 530
    nithya:

i want last 2years MCA tancet question paper with answer.please sent me

213. 529
    Rajasindhu:

wht type of questions are come mostly, please tell.thank u

214. 528
    ganesan:

hai mam,and sir,
    as,i am doing final year. we want your advice and mca model question pattern

215. 527

i need 5 year question paper with answer please send me

216. 526
    tasneem:

i need tancet previous question paper for mca

217. 525
    pazhani.k:

i need last year tancet mca question paper with answer key

218. 524
    Prem6:

How to download tancet question papers n nokia5130 xpress music mobile

219. 523
    Guna:

I Need MCA model tancet question papers.

220. 522
    hemraj gaurav:

i want to know that if i pass test exam of tancet then which types of college i can join

221. 521
    Venkatesh:

I need last two years question papers with answe.Please i request to you send me.

222. 520
    Gowtham:

I need last 5 year MCA tancet question paper with answer..

223. 519
    hema:

pls mca qus&ans

224. 518
    devipriya:

please sent for last 5 year mca tancet exam question paper

225. 517
    B.Parthasarathy:

please send me the model question papers

226. 516
    Bala:

Dear sir, please send me last 5 years question papers with answers of mca. Please sir

227. 515
    sundar:

please send me to the model question papers

228. 514
    revathi:

hai i want mca model question paper 2010

229. 513
    gauti:

i need question paper with answer

230. 512
    R.Mahalakshmi:

I need last 5 years question papers. pls send it to my email id. and also i need syllabus and which book i want to refer for MCA tancet.

231. 511
    Rajivgandhi:

I have need last 5 years Tancet question papers? What can i do….
    pls send to me

232. 510
    vanitha:

Tancet mca question paper

233. 509
    vikas kumar:

i want last 5 years question papers of tancet MCA

234. 508
    gowtham:

am doing my final year am want last five year question paper of tancet mba and mca

235. 507
    kartikey:

i want last 5 years question papers of rmcaat MCA

236. 506
    gowrisri:

i want last 5 years question papers of tancet MCA

237. 505
    Revathi priya:

Respected mam,
    as,i want tancet mca questions paper

238. 504
    Thameem:

Hello, I too want previous 5 years MCA TANCET entrance question papers. Please send me.

239. 503
    Thameem:

Hello, I too want previous 5 years MCA

240. 502
    mariselvam:

request you.
    I want the “MCA” tancet question papers.
    please send me the question papers.

TO MY MAIL ID [email protected]

241. 501
    Ashokkumar:

sir…..
    i want mca model question paper.plz send my email-id

242. 500
    kavya:

i request ur goodself to let me know about the fee structure for mca in anna university and please kindly send me model question papers of mca pls sir…

243. 499
    shalu:

sir, i want MCA ENTRANCE PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS OF BHU, JNU, JAM, NIMCET, AMU, JMI, HCU………PLZZZZZ UPLOAD IT..
    THANKS

244. 498
    gowthami:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I want previous & model question papers with solved problems.Would you please sent me immediately.

245. 497
    gowthami:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I want previous & model question papers for mca with solved problems,would you please send me sir/madam immediately.

246. 496
    Digvijay Singh:

Sir, i want previous 5 years MCA entrance question papers.Please send it to my [email protected]

247. 495
    vinoth kumar:

tencet question paper

248. 494
    chandar:

i want tancet model question paper2010

249. 493
    kamaraj:

hai,sir i am kamaraj. i want previous 10 years mca entrance question papers and its solution. plz, send it immmediately sir. my id:[email protected]

250. 492
    ramya:

i want mca model question with answer,please send me sir,thank you

251. 491
    Vetrivel.M:

i want more mca model question with answer .. please send me….thank you

252. 490
    kalai:

hai, i am kalai. please, i want previous year tancet question paper. plz send

253. 489
    janano:

i want previous question paper for mca and also date of the TANCET entrance exam

254. 488
    s.karpaga lakshmi:

i want tancet mca question paper

255. 487
    s.karpaga lakshmi:

i am doing B.sc visual communication . i am eligible for mca
    how much fees for anna university

256. 486
    VIGNESVAR:

fees structure for studying MCA in anna university and amirtha university

257. 485
    pavi:

i want previous question paper for mca and also date of the TANCET entrance exam.

258. 484
    raj:

sir i want tancet 2010 mca question paper.. plz send

259. 483
    raj:

sir i need tancet mca 2010 question paper plz send it…

260. 482
    sameer:

hi sir can u tell me more abt TANCET

261. 481
    jeyaprakash.G:

i am in ug final year for Bsc(IT). i ask question for apply for last date in tancet2011? i want some model question papers for tancet?

262. 480
    B.VINOTH RAJ:

Tancet Application will issued date and Tancet entrance exam which date

263. 479
    p.balaji:

sir, any previous model question paper and date tell me pls.

264. 478
    p.balaji:

sir, any previous model question paper

265. 477
    varsha:

i want previous years mca question papers of bangalore university

266. 476
    P.Ashokkumar:

sir,i want a model mca tancet questions for prepare.so plz send some model question paper. Thank You

267. 475
    MALAR:

i want some model question papers for ME tancet exam.. pls send me..

268. 474
    neha:

i want mca enterance exam papers which are held under hscs.org.piz mailed it to me.thank u so much.

269. 473
    nandhini:

hi sir i am nandhini,i want previous year tancet mca question paper..so plz kindly send me sir.

270. 472
    sangeetha:

hi sir this is sangeetha, i want previous year tancet {MBA}question paper…so plz kindly send me sir.

271. 471
    brinda:

i want 2011 mca tancet question wit solved answer…(anna university)pls kindly send….

272. 470
    sathiya:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I want MBA and MCA entrance exam model question papers and e-book with solved problems ..
    Pls send me,

273. 469

Respected sir/Madam,
    I want MBA and MCA entrance exam model question papers and e-book with solved problems ..
    Pls send me,

274. 468
    sathiya:

sir i want previous mca questions papers…plz send..

275. 467
    anand:

respected sir i want to tancet mca question paper for last five years with solution,please sent me sir

276. 466
    abhishek sharma:

i want to mca question paper for up tech university

277. 465
    sanchana:

requested sir,
    i am doing final year ug. i am going to do mca next. so i want some model question papers. i need previous year tancet anna university question paper. please kindly sent me sir.

278. 464
    veera:

i want 2010 tancet mca entrance quetion paper & 2011 tancet syllabus

279. 463
    sumathi:

i want tancet mca question paper in 2010

280. 462
    muru:

i want some model question paper in mca

281. 461
    venkat:

This Year is final year of of my BCA. After BCA i want read MCA, so i need previous year tancent question paper and solution .

my email id :[email protected]

282. 460
    soniya:

sir i want previous anna university tancet mca model question papers and which book refer to study tancet mca entrance and tamilnadu top 50 engineering college details

283. 459
    soniya:

sir i want previous anna university tancet mca model question papers and which book refer to study tancet mca entrance and tamilnadu top 50 engineering college details

284. 458
    khan yaqoob:

sir i am completed bsc it last year
    and i cant decide what is next?
    is it MBA or MCA?
    so plz give me suggesion that i can make my future?

285. 457
    pandiyarajan:

sir, i am pandiyarajan. i want previous 10 years mca entrance question papers and its solution. plz, send it immmediately sir. my id:[email protected]

286. 456
    jeetendra:

sir, am jeetendra kumar .i want past 10 years mca entrance test papers .plz send papers immediately
    my email-id is: [email protected]

287. 455
    R.Ruth helen monika:

I want some TANCETmca model question papers plz send me

288. 454
    Pintu Pradhan:

Pranam sir i am Pintu. This Year is final year of of my BCA. After BCA i want read MCA, so i need previous year tancent question paper and solution .

289. 453
    uday:

hello sir … this is uday : i just want to know the best entrance center for the tancet exam and i want the previous exam papers for mca tancet

290. 452
    Selva:

Respected sir/Madam,
    Pls send me,

291. 451
    jaga:

hello sir,, i’m jaga, i need mca entrance previous year ques paper with solution

292. 450
    vikas:

Hello sir I want to mp mca entrance model paper for get knowledge of mca entrence.
    please help me.
    thank’s.

293. 449
    prabha:

hai sir am in 2nd year of ug course i want the some tancet question to my mail id for my pg education.

294. 448
    prithivirajan:

when will TANCET application distributed

295. 447
    HASEENA BANU:

respected sir i want to see a mca tancet question paper model it is my future so i kindly request to you please send the question paper model to my email id

296. 446
    arun:

in which date tancet application should be give

297. 445
    prabakaran.k:

Hello sir i am prabakaran .This year finishing in my final year ug degree for B.sc chemistry.i have wish to study in MBA for my further studies, KINDLY PLEASE SEND ME TANCET QUESTION PAPER AND ANSWER ,EXAM TIPS WITH MY EMAIL ID SIR.

298. 444
    leninraj:

sir/madam, i don’t know information tanset exam please show the mca tancet model question paper in trichy nit thats my kindly request for u.

299. 443
    arjun:

what is the question pattern for mca entrance exam?

300. 442
    hari:

sir, iwant TANCET MBA&MCA PREVIOUS 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS

301. 441
    Easwaran:

sir/madam, i don’t know information tanset exam please show the mca model question paper thats my kindly request for u.

302. 440
    saranya:

i wanted to mca paper

303. 439
    surya:

I NEED A MCA QUESTION PAPER IN DINDIGUL RURAL UNIVERSITY

304. 438
    arun:

i am doing my final year B.Sc(mathematics) i want to know the syllabus of tancet question and how to prepare these type of examination.please give some suggestion. pls send mca model question papers….

305. 437
    imran:

Sir/Mam i have completed my graduation in b.com acct (h)
    and now i wnt to do mca can i sit in this TANCET exam, i din’t had maths in my +2 level but it was there in my college syllabus plz help me….
    i will be grateful to u.

306. 436
    karthik:

show me mca model test paper or sample papers

307. 435
    radhika:

show me mca model test paper or sample papers

308. 434
    Tamil:

Sir/mam i m doing final B.sc cs.Can i join in Your college as Lateral entry. Plz answer my question clearly.

309. 433
    Tamizh:

Sir/mam i wanna 2010 tancet(mca) Question paper. plz send me

310. 432
    rajdeep:

plz send me TANCET previous years question papaers if possible plz sent them with solution …… to my email id its urgent …….. thankyou

311. 431
    ANITHA:

sir/ mam i am doing my final year B.Sc(computer technology) i want to know the syllabus of tancet question and how to prepare these type of examination.please give some suggestion. pls send mca model question papers….

312. 430
    ANITHA:

i am doing my final year B.Sc(computer technology) i want to know the syllabus of tancet question and how to prepare these type of examination.please give some suggestion. pls send mca model question papers….

313. 429
    MANI:

when and where the tancet applications are given?

314. 428
    annam:

plz send date of the TANCET Exam.

315. 427
    renu:

i need some model question paper for preparing kindly provide me

316. 426
    madhumidha:

respected mam/sir i want to prepare for tancet what are the topic should i cover,how to prepare….send some TANCET paper to my mail..and please guide for my preparation

317. 425
    mohana krishna:

sir/madam i need some model tancet model question papers and patterns to prepare for it…

318. 424
    albert raja:

hello sir/mam
    albert i am doing my final year B.Sc, c.s.i want to know the syllabus of tancet question and how to prepare these type of examination.please give some suggestion. pls send mca model question paper.thankyou.

319. 423
    rama:

I want some past question papers and reference books for tancet exam

320. 422
    rama:

this is rama doing my bca wants to join in mca…… so now only i am started to prepare for Tancet exam

321. 421
    Asmitha . V:

I need to know the syllabus for MBA and MCA Tancet enterance exams

322. 420
    Rahul gautam:

Sir/madam i need sample paper of mca entrance test,…

323. 419
    sujatha:

tancet exam date and centers

324. 418
    Abdul kalam:

hello sir/mam,
    please send recent exam solved papers to my mail..
    and please send me some tips to prepare for the exam

325. 417
    sathyamoorthi:

sir send some important & helpful model question papers

326. 416
    sathyamoorthi:

is i not circle the unknowing questions the mark will reduce or not & whats the application amount for bc students thanks for this option

327. 415
    princy:

gud mrng sir/mam,
    i’m final year B.Sc(IT)student pls send tancet mca sample qustion papers with answer…

328. 414
    sarvesh:

I am find studying har in Entrance in prepration of an Mca.

329. 413
    K JEGAN:

i want previous mca entrance paper

330. 412
    Sowmiya:

Hi sir/mam I need TANCET model question papers for MCA

331. 411
    Arun(bsc.it):

pls sir/madam send MCA tancet questions & answers

332. 410
    Suresh:

Pls send tancet mca sample paper

333. 409
    parthiban:

Hello sir/mam i’m a final yr B.Sc(cs)student pls send model papers of TANCET exam and the date of the exam.

334. 408
    parthiban:

i’m a final yr B.Sc(cs)student pls send model papers of TANCET exam and the date of the exam.

335. 407
    kalai:

Mam/Sir I need model question and answer for mba..

336. 406
    vignesh:

i’m a final yr B.Sc(cs)student pls send model papers of TANCET exam and the date of the exam

337. 405
    Parmeshwar:

I have done bca.
    please sir/mam i need mca CET quation paper in 2010

338. 404
    Akhilesh tripathi, rewa(m.p.):

i want educated in anna university so i want the previous mca entrance papaer

339. 403
    Akhilesh tripathi:

i want previous mca entrance paper

340. 402
    kamesh:

i’m doing final b.Sc [IT]. i want some model question papers

341. 401
    maria sylviaa:

sir/madam,pls send me some question papers related to mca entrance exam.

342. 400
    jasmin:

am jasmin…doing final year bca….i want to know the syllabus of tancet mca…can u send it..thank you

343. 399
    Vinoliya:

hello sir/mam
    Gudeve i am doing my final year B.Sc, c.s.i want to know the syllabus of tancet question and how to prepare these type of examination.please give some suggestion.thankyou.

344. 398
    ssss:

plz send me tancet mca papers

345. 397
    gowri:

i need tancet 2010 mba and mca question papaer

346. 396
    yogeshwari:

dear wellwisher.. am preparing for mca entrance! please send recent exam solved papers to my mail.. i don know how to start my preparation and which book to refer?? no guidelines for me.. please guide me with all my above questions… am eager with your valuable reply..

347. 395
    suresh:

hi sir
    I want to know is there any requirement of percentage to join in MCA ?plz reply to my mail ..
    thank you sir.

348. 394
    SONIYA:

WHICH BOOK WILL BR MORE SUITABLE FOR MCA TANSET EXAM

349. 393
    Meenadeepika:

Gud eveng Sir,
    i am final year BCA student and i need tancet question paper to study MCA

350. 392
    C.Ramya:

I need MCA tancet 2010 paper

351. 391
    saya:

sir/mam,plz send mca tancet model question papers wit answers..

352. 390
    Bhuvana:

i’m a final yr B.Sc(cs)student pls send model papers of TANCET exam and the date of the exam

353. 389
    Sujit Sarkar:

I need collection of MCA entrance exam question papers of various university and colleges, Where will i get these?

354. 388
    pravesh:

sir, I am bca 5th sem student plz send to model paper mca entrance exam

355. 387
    rakesh:

sir, plz send me last year questin paper of TANCET for MCA

356. 386
    shridevi madgundi:

hi sir i need last year tancet question model

357. 385
    Dinesh:

hi sir i need last year tancet question model

358. 384
    krishnan jhunjhunwala:

hi, sir i grantly request u to that i wanna a mca questions papers previous last 5 yrs from best all best universities.

359. 383
    m.panneerselvam:

hi sir. i need mca tancet question paper sir

360. 382
    J.SARVANAKUMAR:

i request you,i want to the mca question paper.please send to my mail address

361. 381
    ankur:

sir plz send me mca question papers in pdf format for practice. my mail address is [email protected]

362. 380
    arun:

please send me a mca question paper

363. 379
    Janani:

I want to know the best book to be studied for MCA exam

364. 378
    Umesh Goyal:

plz send last year mca entrance paper

365. 377
    ishwarya:

dear sir/madam i am doing my b.sc i.t final year. next i will join mca. so i need mca model questions with thier answers.

366. 376
    ishwarya:

respected sir/madam i need mca tancet model question papers wit thier answers.

367. 375
    vadivu.r:

hi sir.iwant tancet question with answer.pls send it to my mail

368. 374
    babllo:

i am doing final year bca.please send model question paper of tancet mca,plz reply me.

369. 373
    nancy:

my wish is to do mca. so i need syllabus and previous question pares with answers. please send me sir

370. 372
    deep:

hi sir,pls
    send me to tancet model question paper with solution for mca….

371. 371
    subramani.nmc:

plz sent previous year tancet mca q&a

372. 370
    gautam:

i request you,i want to the mca question paper previous five years.please send to my mail address.

373. 369
    purnima:

i request u ,i am in bca final
    i want to do mca so plz sir/mam send me final papers of mca test
    thanx

374. 368
    balachandar:

i wish to do m.c.a in top anna university colleges so i need sllyabus and previous years question papers it will be helpful for me if you mail it to my mail address sir.thank you in advance as i believe you may sent questions to my mail.

375. 367
    myilraja:

i request you,i want to the mca question paper.please send to my mail address.

376. 366
    Harsh:

Please sir i need first and last date of form of NEST test.

377. 365
    manjunath:

hi.. i am studying final year bca…..please send me the 2010 model question paper…….

378. 364
    sonika kapoor:

i want to get the model paper ……..please send me the previous paper.

379. 363
    arthi:

i wish to do mca.so i need the question paper model.if you send me the question paper it will be very usefull for me.so please sent me the model question paper.

380. 362
    devi sree:

sir i kindly request you to send me the mca tancet question papers so that i can prepare for my exam without going to any entrance training institution so i kindly request you to send me the question papers along with the answer and with few tips regarding the exam sir please

381. 361
    Pawan:

please sir,send TANCET MCA paper after 10 year

382. 360
    harshesh:

hi sir,pls
    send me to tancet model question paper with solution for mca….

383. 359
    harshesh:

hi sir.please send me to tancet model question paper with solution for mca….

384. 358
    vanmathi:

I request you.
    I want the “MCA” tancet question papers.
    please send me the question papers.

385. 357
    mohan:

hai sir,
    Iwant to mca entrance modesl papper.

386. 356
    Priya:

im going to do my mca.so please send me the model question paper with solutions…. if you send it will be very useful for me…so please send me as soon as possible.

387. 355
    manikandan:

please send me the previous year’s question papers of tancet mca and the major areas to concentrate for tancet mca-2011.

388. 354
    sakthivel.M:

respected sir;
    i am studying final year BSC (CS),i want a TANSET exam for the degeer of MCA,plz send 2011 model question paper, it my id, plz respones my question sir.

389. 353
    kani:

hi sir.please send me to tancet model question paper with solution

390. 352
    raghu:

i need mca tancet model paper

391. 351
    MOHAMMED IRFAN:

all details about tancet mca

392. 350
    sakthivel:

i will go write a enterance exam

393. 349
    K.Manimaran:

plz send me the last 5 years TANCET MCA question papers with solved answers in my mail id as soon as possible sir/mam,i will be very thankful to you… am very intrested to study mca so plz give to me mam/sir……

394. 348
    anitha:

i am studing final year bca.i want to write a tancet exam for the degree of mca.plz send 2010 model question paper ti my id.plz response my question sir.

395. 347
    VISWESWARAN:

please send me the previous year’s question papers of tancet mca and the major areas to concentrate for tancet mca-2011.

396. 346
    ravikumar:

i need mca tancet model paper

397. 345
    divya:

what are the chapters to be concentrated in mathematics? can you send me past year exam papers?

398. 344
    Arjun:

plz send me the syllabus for MCA-TANCET 2011.reply to my mail plz.

399. 343
    sathish kumar:

sathish kMAR: On july 30th 2010

plz send me prevoius 5 years tancet mca model questions with answers

400. 342
    sathish kumar:

sathish kMAR: On july 29th 2010

plz send me the last 5 years TANCET MCA question papers with solved answers in my mail id as soon as possible sir/mam,i will be very thankful to you

401. 341
    durairaj:

I am durai studing in bca 3th year.nest studing in MCA mca join is tancet exam inwrite usefull or no?

402. 340
    gowtham:

ple send to me tancet model question paper and answers

403. 339
    sample questions:

basic qu

404. 338
    Chand:

Sir, i need last 3 years of tancet mca question paper with solution. Please send it urgently to [email protected]

405. 337
    Ravichandran:

Sir, i need last 5 years of question paper . Please send to my mail to get the good mark.

406. 336
    v.arumugam:

even i would like to hav past 5 years question paper…….please

407. 335
    Naseem ALi:

Eligibility criteria for outsider tamil.
    Tel me about the fee in anna univ mca goverment , private college.
    tel me about placement
    Please send me the MCA-TANCET question papers for the past 5 years with solved answers.Reply to my mail as soon as possible

408. 334
    sathya.p:

pls send me the MCA model ques paper with answers to my mail pls

409. 333
    akhilesh:

Please send me the MCA-TANCET question papers for the past 5 years with solved answers.Reply to my mail as soon as possible

410. 332
    AMIT KUMAR:

plz send me the last 5 years TANCET MCA question papers with solved answers in my mail id as soon as possible .

411. 331
    RAJKUMAR:

plz send me the last 5 years TANCET MCA question papers with solved answers in my mail id as soon as possible sir/mam,i will be very thankful to you

412. 330
    Nitesh Khandelwal:

please send me question paper of RMCAT

413. 329
    S.Dheepika:

414. 328
    aishwarya:

please send me the eligiblity to get admission in a reputed institute fo mca in chennai?
    tell me the mark criteria?
    and the question papers for preparing myself

415. 327
    sivasamy.p:

pleasae give mca entrance full detail…. Thanyou…

416. 326
    Aadhirai:

i want tancet model question papers for mca.please send that for me.

417. 325
    jagan.m:

My community BC TANCET EXAM MY MARK 8.750 . So which college i will get the counsling and counsling date

418. 324
    akansha:

plz semd me question papers of chattisgarh mca ( logical reasoning, verbal &non verbal) and syllabus of chattisgarh mca?

419. 323
    N. AKASH:

please send TANCET MCA and MBA question papers till previous year with solved answers to my mail.

420. 322
    gargi saha:

421. 321
    Rajeev:

i have secured 31.250 in tancet.How can i confirmed that am i elligible for anna university?

422. 320
    gayathri:

pls send me the past five years mca question papers with answers as soon as possible

423. 319
    jayamadhan:

would you send the last five years question papers of TANCET MCA…

424. 318
    akansha:

i want nimcet mca entrance and chattisgarh entrance mca question papers

425. 317
    Jayamadhan:

i need last 5 years mca question papers

426. 316
    arasu:

i need to 2010 question paper.

427. 315
    poornima.g:

even i would like to hav past 5 years question paper…….

428. 314
    DHIRAJ SHINDE:

Respected sir/mam ,
    Please send TANCENT Question Paper with answer

429. 313
    vaijayanti:

plz send mca model paper

430. 312
    latha:

Good evening sir/mam,

I need solutions for MCA 2010 question papers…. Could u pls forward it to my e-mail id sir/mam….

431. 311
    Dinesh:

sir pls send me this year’s (2010) MCA Question paper……..

432. 310
    praveen:

i need 2010 tancet question paper

433. 309
    Saran:

I want tis year mca questions with answers

434. 308
    Dheepika.S:

Please send me the Question papers for mca TANCET of the past 5 years

435. 307
    monika:

sir, i request you to send last five years tancet mca questions with answer sir..

436. 306
    monika:

sir, i request you to send last five years tancet mca questions with answer sir…..

437. 305
    saddam:

I want TANCET MCA model papers for preparation pls send it to me…………………Thanks…….

438. 304
    abi:

i need TANCET MCA question paper 2010 with solution.
    thankyou.

439. 303
    sudha raani:

sir, could you please send me some model tancet mca question papers of recent years?

440. 302
    rajkannan:

sir, i request you to send last five years tancet mca questions with answer sir..

441. 301
    balachandran:

can i get free download of question paper? where do i have to see for question papers?what is included in the syllabus?

442. 300
    sainath s takakar:

i want previous years mca entrance exam paper

443. 299
    BHARGAVI:

I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS MCA TANCET QUESTION PAPERS WITH ANSWERS……

444. 298
    abi:

sir pls i needprevious 5 years mca tancet questions with answer….

445. 297
    A.Asick:

Hai,Sir This year MCA tancet ques paper very tuf.

446. 296
    karthika:

I want the present year (2010) tancet mca question paper to check out my answer so pls send it to my mail address

447. 295
    chandru:

i want the previous years tancet mca ques papers..

448. 294
    sathur:

sir,i want previous 10 years model question papers with answer

449. 293
    abi:

i want tancet 2008 ,09 exam papers with solution for me(cse)

450. 292
    suji:

I NEED TANCET QUESTION PAPER MODEL WITH ANSWER FOR MCA.PLEASE SENT IMIDIATELY.

451. 291
    kishore:

HOW TO PREPARE MTECH TANCET EXAM….WAT TYPE OF BOOK FOLLOW

452. 290
    s karthika:

i want last year and 2007 tancet question paper with solutions

453. 289
    K.Gandhimathi:

I want tancet 2009 model question paper for MCA.please send it

454. 288
    sheik:

hi ,i want previous year question paper.plz send me.
    virdhachalam

455. 287
    kamatchi:

i want previous year question papers immediately

456. 286
    Annu Jha:

i need previous years entrance question papers.
    pls send it to me.

457. 285
    karthikeyan.c:

I NEED PREVIOUS MCA QUESTION PAPER

458. 284
    reka.s:

sir, i need MCA model question paper with answers.
    please sir, its very urgent,i will need to prepare the exam sir. than you…

459. 283
    balaganapathy.s:

please sir its very urgent,i will need to prepare the exam.

460. 282
    reka.s:

please sir its very urgent,i will need to prepare the exam.

461. 281
    S.Rajeswari:

i need MCA question papers with answers please sir.

462. 280
    heena:

i need mca test papers

463. 279
    gowthami:

how to choose the answer in exam

464. 278
    gowthami:

how to attend the exam

465. 277
    bala:

i need to mca question paper

466. 276
    bala:

sir i want to previous question papers of mca plz mail me

467. 275
    nandhini:

i want mca question paper for 2008&2009

468. 274
    felix:

tancet model question paper mca with answer

469. 273
    athiyaman:

i need modelquestion paper

470. 272
    gopi:

i need mca question paper bank…

471. 271
    deepa:

tancet question in mca
    question paper in 2002 to 2009

472. 270
    geetha:

Respected sir/madam
    my name is geetha.I need previous MCA model question papers past 4 years and 2009,2010 entances question paper pls with answer.send my email id

473. 269
    saranya:

i need a mca question bank and give some example questions of logical resoning and technical

474. 268
    saranya:

i need a question paper bank for mca and give me a example questions of logical resoning and technical

475. 267
    praba karan bsc( c.s):

PLz send prev tancet model papers to my mail id…………………….

476. 266
    Pushpavalli:

I need MCA question papers with answers…

477. 265
    sathya:

i need mca model question paper

478. 264
    prasath:

i am prasath, please send mca model question papers for en trance

479. 263
    karthikeyan.c:

SIR, I NEED 2009 TANCET QUESTION PAPER AND MODAL QUESTIONS PAPERS. PLEASE SEND MY REQUEST.

480. 262
    m.murugan:

i need mca question paper bank…

481. 261
    ishwaryaa:

i need model mca question papers with answers pls sir…..

482. 260
    bala:

Sir I am suresh, i need some previous year model question papers (2009) pls send it.

483. 259
    raja:

i need MCA model questions and answers.
    please its very urgent, i will need to prepare the exam

484. 258
    Praseeja:

Please send me previous year mca question paper………………..

485. 257
    vijayan:

486. 256
    Ranjith:

487. 255
    Sandya:

can u pls send me the tancet papers of the previous two yrs…

488. 254
    M.suresh:

Sir I am suresh, i need some previous year model question papers (2009) pls send it.

489. 253
    krishnapriya:

Please send me previous year mca question paper………………..

490. 252
    vijay:

i want previous question paper with answer.

491. 251
    program sathish:

hai, I am sathish, i need previous year MCA model question paper(2009) please sent it . thank you…

492. 250
    nisha:

I want Tancet M.C.A. Previous year question papers

493. 249
    gopi:

mca tancet exam question paper 2009

494. 248
    prashanth:

plz send me tancet mca 2009 question paper… plz help mee

495. 247
    madhan:

i need a model question paper of past 3 year

496. 246
    rajeshrao:

sir pls send me the TANCET mca and mba questions…….

497. 245
    joe:

can u please send me Tancet solved quespapers.

498. 244
    Ranjith:

please send mca modal question paper on 2009,2008

499. 243
    RANDHIR:

I need some question paper for MCA entrance exam please send it to my given e-mail id.

500. 242
    muthukumar.:

I need some question paper for MCA entrance exam please send it.

501. 241
    laxmi:

can u plz send me the mca model question paper

502. 240
    Mansoor:

i want model question paper for reference
    pls send me

503. 239
    bharathi:

i need previous year mca question papers with answers pls send it…and also need model question papers

504. 238
    muralidharan:

i need tancet entrance syllabus for mca in anna university and tell some reference books.please send to me

505. 237

I need previous year question papers for TANCET-MCA….Plz send me yaar….

506. 236
    Reghu:

I want to tancet (mca) model question&answer paper to my mailId

507. 235
    rp:

i need model questions and previouse year model questions for mca tancet

508. 234
    SURYA:

i want a previous year question paper of tancet mca .

509. 233
    sherif S:

i want some tancet mca question papers…….pls send to my email…..

510. 232
    l.bharathy:

as iam applying for tancet mca exam , i need some previous years question papers for my reference

511. 231
    rajmohan:

hello sir have a nice day to you
    i have a tancet model question paper at last year on M..C.A to request sent at my mail

512. 230
    vince:

can you help me to get some TANCET M.C.A Previous Question papers.please guide me by giving web links,etc

513. 229
    vince:

can u suggest some websites to get the TANCET M.C.A

514. 228
    siron:

please send me M.C.A entrance exams questions

515. 227
    Rohini:

I want some model question paper and answers for TANCET MCA exam. Please send to me.

516. 226
    m.anandhan:

plz send me prevoius 2 years tancet mca model questions with answers…

517. 225
    vikash:

I need some question paper for MCA entrance exam please send it.

518. 224
    lathasriv:

i want to tancet (mca) model question&answer paper 2009.

519. 223
    kamalam.N:

I want previous year tancet mca question paper

520. 222
    Axxx:

i wanna previous yr question bank……..

521. 221
    anlin:

i need some model question papers for tanscet xam in ece

522. 220
    m.anand:

can u plz send me previous 2 years mca model questions with answer…

523. 219
    k.mohan:

very useful in the paper

524. 218
    keshaw:

i want previous year question paper of mca tancet.

525. 217
    geetha:

i need a model question paper of previous year

526. 216
    hasini:

i wanna previous yr question bank……..

527. 215
    E.AMSAVARTHINI:

sent me previous tancet question paper for mca

528. 214
    sundar:

plz i want tancet 2009 mca question paper

529. 213
    beski:

i want to 2007 to 2009 TANCET model question paper with answer.can i get it?

530. 212
    poongodi:

please send me previous tancet question model in mca

531. 211
    poongulali:

i need a tancet exam model question paper.

532. 210
    sridevi:

hi i’m sridevi doing final year bca.. i planned to do mca further.. could you pl send me the model question paper for tancet exam.. thank you..

533. 209
    krithika:

I need some model question paper regarding MCA tancet

534. 208
    Lavanya c.p:

I want tancet last five years question paper for MCA mail me as soon as possible….

535. 207
    azar:

please help earlier question paper……………..

536. 206
    kowsalya:

hai, i need MCA model question paper with answers .please send with me thank you sir

537. 205
    kavitha:

i want to M.C.A & M.B.A previous model question papers.

538. 204
    laxmi:

i need mca model question paper

539. 203
    udhaya:

send me previous Question Paper tancet for mca

540. 202
    hepsy:

Sir, Can u please send, TANCET mca model question papers wit solved answers to my mail id….thank you sir….

541. 201
    randyson:

can u tell me the study materials to prepare for tancet entrance for mca.

542. 200
    prema:

I need previous year model MCA question paper with answers please send it to [email protected].

543. 199
    sonu:

can u please send me previous 4-years tancet question paper with solution

544. 198
    geetha:

send me previous tancet for mca

545. 197
    m.v.raja:

can u please send with me previous year tancet question papers with answers
    thank you sir

546. 196
    S.NITHIYA:

i want previous year question paper with answers

547. 195
    Rakesh:

Can u send last year TANCET(MCA) question paper n ans… pls send it quickly…

548. 194
    SIVA:

Please send me a model qustn papaer for MCA with answers…Bcaz i ll write tancet xam

549. 193
    sukwant.maan:

I want MCA entrance solved Question paper pls send to my emial id

550. 192
    arumugam:

Sir, i need mca tancet previous qustion papers. Pls sent the papers for my email id.

551. 191
    Rohini:

can u pls send me previous year Tancet question paper with answers….. pls send me…. this is my id [email protected]

552. 190
    hemanth prabhu:

i want previous year question paper with answer

553. 189
    shanamukh.jadhav:

please show diploma question paper 2 sem pls……….sri

554. 188
    Karunya Raja:

respected sir/madam,
    i need tancet 2009 MCA question papers with solved answer plz send to my mail id..

555. 187
    senthil:

I want the model MCA Question paper pls send to my emial id

556. 186
    premkumar:

i want MCA & MBA model question paper with solved answer…

557. 185
    suma.s:

please send TANCET MCA question papers untill previous year with solved answers to my mail.

558. 184
    KOHILA:

I need previous year and model mca questionpaper with answer plz send [email protected] is my mail id.

559. 183
    k.saranya:

i need model question paper for mca and mba.pls tel me as soon as possible

560. 182
    shobana:

Please send me the mca previous year question papers to my mail id.

561. 181
    visa:

is it possible to get TANCET (MCA) 2009 question paper or plz send the model question of TANCET MCA to my mail…

562. 180
    monalisa:

send me the mca previous question paper

563. 179
    dipu:

i need previous years tancet mca question papers

564. 178
    kannan:

am in need of mba previous year question paper with solved answer ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, any one plz send me [email protected] is my mail id

565. 177
    sevi:

sir please send tancet model question papers for MBA & MCA to my email id

566. 176
    joseph:

Pls send the model question paper of the tancet exam.

567. 175
    karthick.:

please give previous year model question paper

568. 174
    ghayathri.p:

send me the model question paper for MBA and MCA tancet exam

569. 173
    vinodh kumar:

i want model question papers with answer of tancet

570. 172
    nam:

can u give me previous MCA entrance question papers ?on my email id

571. 171
    G.Padmavathi:

I want the model MCA Question paper pls send to my emial id

572. 170
    Muniyan:

Plz tewll me when is th last date for submission application on line for MCA entrance exam and tell me tje dt of exam
    Munian

573. 169
    arpitha:

i need reference question paper

574. 168
    Srikanth.P:

pls send Tancet previous years MCA QuestionPapers

575. 167
    Senthil murugan:

i want TANCET MCA Model Question papers.

576. 166
    Naveen:

Pls send the model question paper of the tancet exam.

577. 165
    Naveen:

I want to see the model question of the tancet exam.

578. 164
    thilak:

i want MCA TANCET2010 model question papers

579. 163
    nishanth:

I wish to see the model question paper of the tancet exam

580. 162
    preethi:

im hve jus completed BCA ..i would like to do MCA so can u plz tell me the reference book i should prepare for ?

581. 161
    Muneeswaran:

I am munees…. i need tancet entrance exam model question papers. plz send it to my mail.

ID: [email protected]

582. 160
    kumaravel:

tancet q&a

583. 159
    Ranga:

I need previous year model question paper… and please send it to my mail id…

584. 158
    prabudoss:

I want to see the model MCA question paper of the tancet exam.

585. 157
    Gopalakrishnan:

as i apllied for mca entrance, i need previous years tancet question papers to get prepared for the entrance exam,so kindly mail it sir.

586. 156
    Boominathan:

please send the model question paper

587. 155
    Naveen:

I want to see the model question paper of the tancet exam.

588. 154
    ahilan:

previous year MCA model question paper with solved answers

589. 153
    Priyanka:

I need 2009 year Tancet MCA QuestionPaper..
    Please send me

590. 152
    Sudharshan:

I am doing final year b.c.a… Now i want to study m.c.a so how to prepare and give some previous year’s question paper.. help for me….
    thanking you….

591. 151
    palani:

i am bsc computer student……..

592. 150
    karthick kumar.a:

I’m Studying BCA Final year … i’m applied for Tancet MBA test .. please send my mail address…………

593. 149
    nyna mohammed:

I need the tancet 2009 question paper please send that into my mail address.. please send it soon

594. 148
    Ris:

Respcted sir/madam,
    Iam doing final bca @ kumbakonam. i need mca model question papers. pls send as soon as possible.

595. 147
    MAHA SARASWATHY.S:

hello si, i am going to write my upcomming tancet exam for MCA , please tell from which books i can study for this exam …

596. 146
    nikesh:

please send me some model question paper on my mail [email protected]

597. 145
    V.Nivetha:

mca tancet question papers

598. 144
    Thirumalai:

respected Sir,
    I’m Doing Final B.C.A in trichy N.M.College ,So I Kindly Request to send me model question paper to prepare for TANCET Examination for MCA. Send Model question to my ID Thanks U….

599. 143
    Parameswari:

sir i am studying bca in kumbakonam. my ambition is to study my mca course in chennai anna university. so can you give me detail about tancet exam?

600. 142
    chinnathambi:

GIVE ME A TANCET MODEL QUESTION PAPER

601. 141
    chinnathambi:

hai friend in i m BCA degree in kovi
    please mca model question paper give for me a my email id
    hai you help me friend

602. 140
    shilpee:

kindly i request you to send me the TANCET model question papers for MCA.

603. 139
    Bhargavi:

Please send me the previous years MCA question papers up to 2010

604. 138
    manikandan:

when will last date for application posted ?

605. 137
    Durairaj:

please help me… give me tancet mca previous year questions paper…

606. 136
    ravi:

old mca tancet question paper

607. 135
    raji:

what are things need to buy the application form?

608. 134
    rajaram:

please send TANCET model question papers for MCA

609. 133
    sivapadma:

hi, i am padma doing final B.sc[computer science] after finish this course i will doing MCA .so i need the model question papers of
    TANCET MCA so please send the model papers.

610. 132
    meena:

pls send TANCET qstn papers

611. 131
    prabu vps:

hi, i am prabu doing final B.sc[computer science] after finish this course i will doing MCA .so i need the model question papers of
    TANCET MCA so please send the model papers.

612. 130
    p.manjunath:

613. 129
    alexandar:

i want mca modal question paper for my mail

614. 128
    greeshma:

please send me the previous year mca tancet question papers upto 2010.

615. 127
    sankari:

616. 126
    azhagu:

hi siror madam please q paperssentme

617. 125
    smilewin:

can i have tancet form?

618. 124
    ramalakshmi:

619. 123
    Ramesh:

i need to know when they form issue for mca tancet entrance examination

620. 122
    Thouseef:

When is issuing date of the TANCET application……… Can u pls tell it………….

621. 121
    karthikeyan:

i want mca modal question paper for my mail

622. 120
    karthikeyan:

sir please send in mca 2009 modal question paper in my mail

623. 119
    sankari:

I am a B.Sc CS student
    I need MCA,MBA model question papers .Please send that to my email.It will be thankful to you.

624. 118
    kirti:

plese send me mca entrance exams questions

625. 117
    PONSELVAN.C:

iam doing final bca.i going to attend the TANCET exam .if you have the model question paper please give me that.it’s useful for me.plz reply for me..

626. 116
    YUVARAJ:

i m doing bsc-cs..i need TANCET model question papers for MCA..please send that to my mail…..i ll be very thankfull to U….
    i’m a computer science student. but i didnt study statistics or maths papers in school level. is i’m eligible to write the MCA Entrance exam

627. 115
    Bharath:

sir/madam i want TANCET MCA previous exam model question paper….immediately i want that question paper…..send to my mail “[email protected]

628. 114
    ranjith:

iam doing bsc-cs..i need TANCET model question papers for MCA..please send that to my mail…..i ll be very thankfull to U….
    i’m a computer science student. but i didnt study statistics or maths papers in school level. is i’m eligible to write the MCA Entrance exam

629. 113
    guru:

630. 112
    dinesh raj:

i m doing bsc-cs..i need TANCET model question papers for MCA..please send that to my mail…..i ll be very thankfull to U….

631. 111
    dinesh:

i’m a computer science student. but i didnt study statistics or maths papers in school level. is i’m eligible to write the MCA Entrance exam?
    thank you sir

632. 110
    dinesh kumar:

hello sir/madam
    i sir i had no maths at +12 level but in my college i studied 2 allied maths paper and also computer paper so now i am eligible for MCA?
    i need model tancet question papers of past 3 years also with solved answers and i also need the notification also

633. 109
    Mansoor:

where does the application form for TANCET Exam will be distributed in Vellore?

634. 108
    Arivu selvan.v:

Sir, i am arivu selvan from cuddalore.plz tell me what book i prefer for MCA entrance exam.

635. 107
    Sathish kumar.m:

Hi sir i’m sathish i’want tancet model question paper [email protected] send to me. Thank u…

636. 106
    KARTHICK:

DEAR FRIENDS PLEASE SEND TANCET MODEL QUESTION PAPER
    TO ME

637. 105
    vinothkumar.R:

sir/madam, i want previous MCA question paper. plz send my e-mail id.

638. 104
    saravanan:

hello sir, can you please tell me when will the tancet application forms issued?

639. 103
    vasanth:

how many marks should be available in good colleges?

640. 102
    kalaiselvan:

exam questions ple

641. 101
    g pandi:

sir, now i doing computer science final. can i apply study any out state. please you send past year question to mail id

642. 100
    g pandi:

now i doing computer science final. can i apply study any out state.

643. 99
    kanimozhi:

sir pls send me mca model question papers.

644. 98
    pavi:

when tancet application will issue

645. 97
    ravikumar:

what type of questions will be asked in MCA tancet?
    which book is suitable for reference?

646. 96
    nagendran.c:

sir, i am nagendran from coimbatore.plz send me previous MCA question paper to emaill id

647. 95
    mohana:

hello….
    those who asked when is applicaation issues on april last week..
    exam on may last wekk..
    kkk….

648. 94
    mohana:

how shal i prepare tancet exam?..
    wt book i prefer to prepare.?
    then i want to get tancet model qustions …
    please coneider ths request

649. 93
    Raman yadav:

after BSc IT from kuvempu university through NIIT i can take admission in MCA ?

650. 92
    nagalingam:

hi.. i want to bsc mathematics 2nd sem old question papers,

651. 91
    shan:

i want tancet question paper

652. 90
    ckpandi:

sir am pandi am doing final year bsc(cs)
    i need the previous year question paper so please send it to my mail id.
    thank you sir

653. 89
    mani:

when tancet application will issue

654. 88
    gowtham:

when ll the date for tancet mca exam ll be announced

655. 87
    ranjeet kumar:

i am ranjeet fro, patna.please send previous mca question paper on my e-id.

656. 86
    kirithi:

i want application form issued centers.

657. 85

i am rahul from patna, pls send question paper of mca previous year on my email id.

658. 84
    veera:

hi am veera am doing finalyear bca
    i need the model question paper so please send it to my mail id.
    thank you sir

659. 83
    v.vani:

Hi sir,
    I am doing final year cs student. I want to know the college rankings for MCA. Can you send me the top 25 colleges for MCA in Tamilnadu? and plz sent me in some model question paper and solved ans.
    by
    vani.v

660. 82
    Akila:

please mail from tancet model question paper in mca

661. 81
    computer awarness:

tell the TANCET question model in computer awarness

662. 80
    Karthick:

Hi Friends ….
    I am karthick i need a model tancet mca question paper if u had please send it to me ….. to this mail

thank u !!!

663. 79
    pramod kumar:

Hello,sir
    I am pramod and i need a model question paper for mca tancet exam. Please send it to my mail.

664. 78
    muthurajan:

i need the last 5yrs TANCET MCA question papers.. pls send me

665. 77
    Amanda:

hello, I want to know the college rankings for MCA.. Can you please send me the top 50 colleges for MCA in Tamilnadu? Thank you

666. 76
    amanda:

I want to know the college rankings for MCA.. Can you send me the top 25 colleges for MCA in Tamilnadu?

667. 75
    Krishnamurthy.P:

am a final year BCA student under bharathiyar University,Coimbatore. I like to join MCA in the upcoming academic year.Please guide me about tancet and its regulations.Kindly mail me the tancet application issuing date.

668. 74
    nithya:

i am in B.C.A., student,i am preparing for tencet(mca) please send me previous years(2009) questions of mca entrance for tancet(anna university).

669. 73
    Touusif Anwar:

hi m tousif from maharashtra s.r.t m.u doing B.c.a will u plz sent me privious or model papers for MCA-MAHARASHRA COMMAN ENTRANCE TEST on my id

670. 72
    princeprashanth:

hi am prince am doing finalyear bca
    i need the model question paper so please send it to my mail id

671. 71
    Padmaasri:

Can u please send me the previous year question paper For MCA?

672. 70
    Sugapriya:

hello sir/madam
    i need model tancet question papers of past 3 years also with solved answers and i also need the notification also

673. 69
    vidhya:

plz send me the detailed syallbus of tancet mca exam….. plz its urgent

674. 68
    Irfan:

I want to know the college rankings for MCA.. Can you send me the top 25 colleges for MCA in Tamilnadu???

675. 67
    achal:

what is the reservation policy of tancet-MCA .
    what percetage of seats are left for outside Tamilnadu
    candidate for MCA .

676. 66
    Durga:

Hi All,

Could any one please send me the previous years/model qestion papes which will help lot to prepare.

Thanks in Advance,
    Durga

677. 65
    madhu:

i am in B.Sc student,i am preparing for tencet(mca) please send me previous years questions of mca entrance for tancet.

678. 64
    madhu:

i am in B.Sc student,i am preparing for tencet(mca) please send me previous years questions of mca entrance for tancet.
    even exam dates

679. 63
    ckpandi:

good morning sir last year 1 wrong answer deducted 1/3 mark but these year 1/4 marks deducted.so these year any changes in tancet please all changes mailed me in fulldetails

680. 62
    RAJA GOKILA.G:

hi sir , am BSC computer science student

am i apply for MCA and i need MCA entrance exam for” TANCET”

model question paper so kindly send me few question paper to my mail ID

i will be very thankful to u sir ….

681. 61
    arun:

i am doing bca final year in distance education after my diplomo.i want to do MCA in regular? am i eligible for MCA? can i attend the tancet exam?

682. 60
    muniasamy s:

where i buy the application form of tancet 2010.i want model question papers for mca entrance.

683. 59
    ganesh kumar:

I am in B.C.A final year student,now i am preparing for tancet(mca entrance).So, will you please send me previous years questions of mca entrance for tancet.
    even exam dates

684. 58
    Edwin babu S:

I need model question paper sir.

685. 57
    Prema:

please any one sent a last year Tancet question paper of MCA

686. 56
    indu:

If i want to do MBA in Correspondence in anna university means what is the procedure??

687. 55
    sayyed imam:

i wants free question papers for preparing mah mca cet 2010 exam.

688. 54
    raji:

i want tancet exam details and previous exam questions paper

689. 53
    ramya:

im doing my BscIT final year i need tancet model question
    paper with answer key…..thank you

690. 52
    priyashil:

plz inform me for entrance exam for tancet and send me some model Q & A Papers for Mca.

691. 51
    B VISHALACHI:

i m doing bsc-it..i need TANCET model question papers for MCA..please send that to my mail…..i ll be very thankfull to U….
    i’m a computer science student. but i didnt study statistics or maths papers in school level. is i’m eligible to write the MCA Entrance exam?
    i need model question paper sir.
    thankyou

692. 50
    pavan:

sir , i want last year paper of tancet m.c.a. entrance

no. of seats in m.c.a. for u.p.

693. 49
    NANDHINI:

i want previous year question papers? please send it

694. 48
    ashish:

sent me question paper of mca of last 10 years

695. 47
    swati:

hello sir/madam

696. 46
    jothi:

I am bsc physics student. I want detail of tancet coaching center details for MCA at tirunelveli

697. 45
    M.DIVYA:

hi sir/madam. dis s divya.i’m underging my b.sc 3rd. I need tancet model paper & pls send me d model exam date…

698. 44
    selvalakshmi:

hi sir , am BSC home science with computer application student

am i apply for MCA ? and i need MCA entrance exam for” TANCET”

model question paper so kindly send me few question paper to my mail ID

i will be very thankful to u sir ….

699. 43
    karthika:

I need previous year Tancet question paper

700. 42
    J.selvaganapathi:

Good morning sir/madam please kindly give me the names of the websites which should provide the Tancet-MCA model question papers for downloading.

701. 41
    zakir:

pls inform me for entrance exam for tancet and send me some model Q&A Papers for Mca

702. 40
    zakir:

Pls give some best model papers for Mca

703. 39
    C.GEETHA:

I want the SYLLABUS AND MODEL QUESTION PAPER for tancet MCA.
    in which book i’ve to prepare for this exam? i need this information immediatly.

704. 38
    madhumita:

i need previous year papers

705. 37
    janani:

i need the ques paper for the entrence exam

706. 36
    elango:

plz sir give me mca Entrance exam question paper for mca-mh-cet .the date of Entrance Exam?

707. 35
    vinodhini.S:

What is the date of Entrance Exam

708. 34
    vikram:

Hello sir, Iam from bangalore, I have completed B’sc electronics, and iam intersted in doin Msc in embedded systems or VLSI design….. Iam looking for colleges in tamil nadu, which will offer me this post…. and I need to know the procedure of the TAN CET……

709. 33
    kalaitarasi:

What is the last date for submitting TANCET application. I visited the website, but couldnt find Application form, can you help in getting application form.

pls reply for all my querries.thankyou

710. 32
    karthick:

Sir I want a exam question paper model.

711. 31
    A.PARTHIBAN:

plz send me tancet model papers or the previous question paper…

712. 30
    karthick:

How to prepare mca exam

713. 29
    anu:

plz sir give me mca Entrance exam question paper for mca-mh-cet .

714. 28
    Preethi K G:

What is the last date for submitting TANCET application. I visited the website, but couldnt find Application form, can you help in getting application form.

i m doing bsc-it..i need TANCET model question papers for MCA..please send that to my mail…..i ll be very thankfull to U….

pls reply for all my querries.thankyou

715. 27
    Prabhu K:

716. 26
    m.karthik:

how can they apply

717. 25
    lakshmi:

i want tancet MCA model questions papers send to my mail

718. 24
    suji:

Sir, What is the procedure to apply TANCET and cost of the application… When will I apply for it..?

719. 23
    jyoti kumari:

i want the previous paper of MCA entrance exam

720. 22
    Mohan:

What is the procedure to apply TANCET and cost of the application.

721. 21
    Mohan:

send the syllubus for TANCET.

722. 20
    esha:

can i get the question papers of MH -CET of MCA AS well as the reference book.

723. 19
    Praveen:

What is the last date for submitting TANCET application. I visited the Anna university site, but couldnt find Application form, can you help in getting application form.

Praveen

724. 18
    ravi:

respected sir/madam,
    i am doing BCA 2nd year. can i apply for TANCET. when the 2011 tancet held….

725. 17
    r.kalaivendan:

i doing 3rd year BCA in Alagappa University through correspondence,it is possible to join regular in MCA at any college?

726. 16
    sri:

hi…i am doing b.sc(ct) final yr…i know there are 4 things we need to prepare for tancet mca such as aptitude,reasoning and so on…send me what are the topics we need to give importance while preparing for aptitude…

727. 15
    hari:

HI…i m doing bsc-it..i need TANCET model question papers for MCA..please send that to my mail…..i ll be very thankfull to U….

728. 14
    P.jamuna:

I want question papers for MCA examinataion

729. 13
    bipin:

plz me mca entarence previous questions & exam date.

730. 12
    girdhari singh:

i want the previous paper of MCA entrance exam

731. 11
    Ragavendiran:

hello, i compelete bca degree so i want to know MBA & MCA question papers & syllabus

732. 10
    KARTHIK.R:

Hi i am karthik i need a model question paper for mca tancet exam. Please send it to my mail plsssssssssss

733. 9
    chandra mauli:

Respected sir
    i am complete my bsc with math,physics,stats.i want to admission in mca through entrance exam of tancet & icet & mah-cet- mca . pls send me paper previous year entrance exam above mentioned.

734. 8
    manikandan:

I am in B.C.A final year student,now i am preparing for tancet(mca entrance).So, will you please send me previous years questions of mca entrance for tancet.
    even exam dates

735. 7
    R.Arunkumar:

I am bsc computer science student. I want detail of tancet coaching center details for MCA at chennai.

736. 6
    monisha:

Am studying BCAunder AUTONOMOUS pattern.let me know the procedures for entrance exam,when to apply,where to get the application forms etc and i want study from home for MCA entrance exam in online.so i trying for online materials for mca entrance 2009.

737. 5
    abhijeet chakraborty:

I am in B.C.A last (sem).now i am preparing for tancet(mca entrance).So, will you please send me previous years questions of mca entrance for tancet.

738. 4
    virendra sahu:

mca all papers

739. 3
    gayathri:

Am studying bsc computer science under the madras university .let me know the procedures for entrance exam,when to apply,where to get the application forms etc and i want study from home for MCA entrance exam in online.so i trying for online materials for mca entrance 2009.

740. 2
    gayathri:

Am studying bsc computer science under the madras university .let me know the procedures for entrance exam,when to apply,whereto get the applicationforms etc and i want study from home for MCA entrance exam in online.so i trying for online matrias for mca entrance 2009.

741. 1
    Dr. K.Mohanadas:

My daughter is doing her MCA final semister.
    she wants to do MTech in computer science.
    Let me know the procedures for the entrance exam .
    when to apply, where to get the application forms etc.

Yours faithfully

Dr.Mohanadas
    Scientists, HOD Extension Dept.
    KFRI, Peechi,
    Thrissur.680653
    Ph. 0487 2690332