UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4520 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2128
    Shashank Sharma:

I have applied for NDA Exam vide Application Form No.36877528, but i have not received my admit card.

Please let me know my application status.

Shashank Sharma

2. 2127
    Somesh Kumar:

Sir,my admit card has not yet arrived and i have also lost my form number but sir,i m desperate to take part in this exam.Therefore please tell me a solution so that i can appear for this exam.
    Thankyou.

3. 2126
    sarang mishra:

i have not get my nda hall ticket i had submit my form in november 2009 i want know i got register or not
    name: sarang mishra

date of birth :1-01-1993

4. 2125
    Harshverdhan singh:

My application form No.36068625. Please send me my roll No.Please give me information about it.

I have applied for the NDA(1) exam, but still not received my admit card for the same & also i would like to know the date of the exam. Can you kindly help me?

5. 2124
    Harshverdhan singh chouhan:

My application form No.360668625. Please send me my roll No.Please give me information about it.

I have applied for the NDA(1) exam, but still not received my admit card for the same & also i would like to know the date of the exam. Can you kindly help me?

6. 2123
    rohit yadav:

I hvae not received my nda admit card till date. kindly help me to obtain the same

7. 2122
    Ashutosh:

i havnt recieved my hal ticket yet & i loss the my form no.& my name is Ashutosh Vidyadhar Pimparkar So tail me what i can do?

8. 2121
    brajesh bundela:

Sir, I want to know that whether my NDA form has been accepted or not. My application form No35989011. Please send me my admit card Please give me information about it.

9. 2120
    RAVISHANKAR SAHU:

Sir, I want to know that whether my NDA form has been accepted or not. My application form No36568828. Please send me my admit card Please give me information about it.

10. 2119
    aashish dhanawat:

sir i have not received my admit ard of nda entrance examination.plz dispatch my admit card on my living address.
    thank you .

11. 2118
    brajesh bundela:

Sir, I want to know that whether my NDA form has been accepted or not. My application form No.35989011. Please send me my admit card Please give me information about it.

12. 2117
    vaibhav:

when will i get my roll number 2010

13. 2116
    Akhilesh:

Plese tell me about Indian navy (sport quata entry )i have no any sporting certificate but I have a two national scout certificate.

14. 2115
    Garvit Walia:

revered sir/ma’am.
    I have applied for the NDA examination2010 but i have’t received the admit card yet.
    My name is GARVIT WALIA, and have applied as an
    appearing candidate. My date of birth is 15-11-1991.

Thanking you in the anticipation of your kind response.

Your faithfully,
    Garvit Walia

15. 2114
    Sanket Gaikwad:

I want to apply for UPSC examiniation and I m now in 12th…
    Is it possible for me to apply the exam??..

16. 2113
    anuj baghel:

my exam dates are nearing … i still did not get my hall tickets …. how can i get it immediately … please advice me

yours sincerely,

anuj

17. 2112
    Rohit yadav:

I have applied for NDA(1) exam, but still not recived my admit card for the same & also i would like to know the date for the exam. Can you kindly help?v
    Form no:36789432
    d.o.b. : 18-06-93

18. 2111
    Annu Yadav D/o Balwant:

Sir, I have not received my roll no. and any imformation. Please send on my email id

19. 2110
    tanu:

i have not received my all ticket yet

20. 2109
    shubhaker:

what is the last date for nda(air force) application forms issue

21. 2108
    Nikhil Banta, Yamunanagar-135001:

i am still waiting my hall ticket. NDA examination going to be held on 18th april, 2010 and my test centre is Chandigarh i filled in the form. Please send me the hallticket at the earliest or send it in my id. so i take print and appear in the examination.

22. 2107
    sandeep chouhan:

MY NAME IS SANDEEP CHOUHAN.IM 21 YEAR OLD.I HAVE JOIN THE INDIAN ARMY I HAVE GOOD PHYSICS.PLEASE HELP ME.

23. 2106
    nikhil:

I dont get Admit card till now so what can i do. plz plz help me.so plz consider me..
    yours faithfully,
    Nikhil Sakpal
    ( Vasai, maharastra 401202)

24. 2105
    chaitanya:

what is the date for examination in april??

25. 2104
    sandeep:

sir i have not recd my admit card for nda exam pls do the needful

26. 2103
    ajay singh narwal:

i do not recive my admit card yet(11-04-10)

plzzzzzz tell me centre no.

27. 2102
    RAHUL:

I have applied for NDA Examination 2010 vide Application No. 36939484. Till date I have not received any Roll number/Admit Card.

I sent my request yesterday also but till now I have not received any information, please help.

Rahul

28. 2101
    shibu:

how can apply through online
    have any importance for eye sight and height
    iam 156cm taller can i apply for this

29. 2100
    nawaz zia salari:

I HAVENT GOT MY HALL TICKET MY form no. is 36886289

30. 2099
    shelendra pundir:

I have applied for the NDA(1) exam, but still not received my admit card for the same & also i would like to know the date of the exam. Can you kindly help me? my Form n.3670224

31. 2098
    Avanish Upadhyay:

I have not yet received my admit card. Kindly let me know if there is any process of getting duplicate hall ticket

32. 2097
    Mishra Vivek:

sir i have not yet recieved my admit card for upsc exam on 18th april.
    My form no is 36527580.
    pls do the needful

33. 2096
    vishnu:

what are the examinationcentre code for hyderabad?

34. 2095
    ROHIT:

I HAVEN,T RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET AND I DON,T KNOW MY ROLL NO AND EXAM CENTRE MY FORM NO IS1127602

35. 2094
    ejaz ahmad:

i have not recieved my admitcard my form no 36778790

36. 2093
    pratik:

i havnt recieved my hal ticket yet
    my form no. is-36985114
    plz do needful

37. 2092
    shubham:

when the NDA 2010 exam date. I have not received hall ticket.
    pl advise ,how to get.

38. 2091
    shubham:

my admitcard for nda has not reached yet

39. 2090
    shubham:

i dont get admit card till now so what can i do.

40. 2089
    Vaghodkar Amey K:

I have applied for NDA(1) exam, but still not recived my admit card for the same & also i would like to know the date for the exam. Can you kindly help?v

41. 2088
    Vaghodkar Amey K:

42. 2087
    Kallappa Kamate:

i have not yet received hall ticket so what should i do?

43. 2086
    saran:

my exam dates are nearing … i still did not get my hall tickets …. how can i get it immediately … please advice me

yours sincerely,
    saran

44. 2085
    AKHILESH:

still now i have not received my hall ticket ,the exam is getting nearby what shall i do ?????
    some of my friens have recieved but not me,……..plz do consider me………plz

45. 2084
    Rakesh kumar:

Sir, I want to know that whether my NDA form has been accepted or not. My application form No.37172871. Please send me my roll No.Please give me information about it.

46. 2083
    murlidhar mahato:

can the girls apply for nda

47. 2082
    vibhav raj:

highly obliged
    this is a request 2 send the admit card of form no. 36887060 plz.
    THANKING YOU

48. 2081
    rajiv ranjan kumar:

this year i fill the technical ssb form but i found no call letter …
    so,when this call letter,come and i fill at nov.

49. 2080
    Arun ku mar:

say about the pattern of questions and syllabus

50. 2079
    RAHUL:

I have applied for NDA Examination 2010 vide Application No. 36939484. Till date I have not received any Roll number/Admit Card.

51. 2078
    DASHARATH:

IAM INTERSTED IN NDA[NATIONAL DEFANCE ACADAMY] IAM COMPLETED TEENTH CLASS CAN I JOIN IN NDA

52. 2077
    M.Farooque:

My ward mr.azam has applied for NDA exam-2010 which will be held on 17.4.2010,but the admit card could not received so far. kindly look into and take necessary action to issue the admit card.

Mohd. Azam S/O Mohd. Farooque
    B-775, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi-62
    Date of birth : 15/02/1993

53. 2076
    charanjeev singh khalsa:

roll no NDA

54. 2075
    yashwant:

i cant get my hallticket.plz help me.

55. 2074
    Anshul:

my NDA admit card is not sent by UPSC till 9th april .

56. 2073
    stanlin:

resp, sir,
    i had send my nda 1 form the last year but i did’t reciev my admit admit card yet. pl’s inform me with the status of my form as soon as possible.
    in anticipation of your cooperation
    stanlin

57. 2072
    Saurabh:

My Application no.is 36788517
    still i didn’t got my admit card kindly tell me my application status/

58. 2071
    harsimran:

what is passing marks for nda out of 900

59. 2070
    arunesh:

sir it is nda 2 which is going to held in aug 2010

60. 2069
    Mukhaid:

I have to appear in NDA ii 2010 Examination, and have application form but i wanted to know commission’s Notice number and date to fill the same. you are requested to intimate me urgently.

61. 2068
    ABDUL MUSEB:

I have to appear in NDA ii 2010 Examination, and have application form but i wanted to know commission’s Notice number and date to fill the same. you are requested to intimate me urgently.

62. 2067
    ABDUL MUSEB:

I have to appear in NDA ii 2010 Examination, and have application form but i wanted to know commission’s Notice number and date to fill the same. you are requested to intimate me urgently because last date is 19th Apr 2010.

63. 2066

how to fill form? what is last date to send form send by dak?

64. 2065

how to fill form? and what is last date to send form by dak post

65. 2064
    SIMRANJIT SINGH:

I am post a form of enterence test of NDA on 09/11/2009.but i don’t get a letter of appearence in test on18 apral 2010.so whow can i get a rool number ?

66. 2063
    chandra pratap singh:

Iam chandra pratap singh from jaipur, i have submitted my application form for NDA & NA entrance exam(1) 2010
    i have not received my acknowledgment and admit card
    and by mistake my application form no. has misplaced
    so kindly help me regarding this matter
    iam sending herewith my personal details:
    Name:chandra pratap singh
    s/o: harday suman shekhawat
    address: 57,paschim vihar, vaishali nagar,jaipur(302021),rajasthan
    telephone:01412357028

67. 2062
    sarthak:

i have not recieved my nda admit card till now.

68. 2061
    shiva kumar:

hi sir,
    my brother has applied for NDA exam but he hasnt recieved his hall ticket yet, so how can i get my hall ticket ?
    can i download it from net ?
    plz advice me to my mail id plz..

69. 2060
    sachin:

i have not get my nda hall ticket i had submit my form in november 2009 i want know i got register or not

70. 2059
    neelesh mishra:

sir,i have not recveid my admitted card by post ….so can i recived my admited card by online give me suggesion early .i am so abset about this …..my contact no 9713374335

71. 2058
    DEEPAK PARASHAR:

SIR STILL I HAVE NOT GOT MY NDA ADMIT CARD.MY FORM NO IS 35036453 WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW TO GET MY ADMITCARD.

72. 2057
    Manish Budhiraja:

My name is Manish My date of birth is 24 sep 1992. I have not recived my admit card for N.D.A exam(i)2010. Please send me information about this as soon as possible or advise to take further necessary action on the above. Reply may please be SMS on my mobile No 9312636498.

73. 2056
    ABHIJITH:

sir,i have not recieved my hall ticket yet.What can i do?

74. 2055
    Naveen kumar:

ihave not recived my NDA-1 roll number so please help me.Send my roll no on addres :vpo yol army cant assal utter line dharamshala pin-176052.and phone no-9418882137

75. 2054
    himanshu patel:

please intimate how can received duplicate admit card for appearing nda examination 2010 which is being conducted on 18/04/2010.
    My son Himanshu Patel submitted application for nda 2010 and his application Number is 37276715 but admit card for said examination nor yet received.

76. 2053
    naveen kumar:

i have not recived my NDA (1)roll
    number

77. 2052
    Rishov Sen:

i need to kno the Exam center code for kolkata and the Educational qualification code for NDA-2 2010 can u plz send me the details on my emial id [email protected]
    or [email protected]
    or my ph no is 8013290708,9831414469
    Rishov sen

78. 2051
    abhisekh garg:

i haven’t received my admit card yet, what should i do now?

your sincerely
    abhisekh

79. 2050
    ramveer singh:

sir i have applied for nda test but i forgot my form number.and till now i didnt got my admit card.can you help me that how can i got my admitcard or download my admit card with the help of my other information ie, RAMVEER SINGH father name- karan singh DOB- 14-04-1993.PLEASE SUGGEST ME…

80. 2049
    m.shivakumar:

sir this is a request,for not yet recieved hallticket for my NDA 2010 exams ,how to look at it.when is iam likely to recieve my hallticket

81. 2048
    dheeraj:

I have to attend NDA1 exam 2010 and i have not got my examination hall admit card please answer

82. 2047
    bhushan:

i hv not recievied my hall ticket yet, plz advice me

83. 2046
    arjun bansal:

Dear Sir ,
    My Name is Arjun Bansal S/o Kapil Bansal DOB is 27/06/92 who applied for NDA Exam Whose examination are on 18th April 2010 but till date I’ve not recived my hall permit and roll number……kindly guide me as exam date coming soon.. my contact no- 09878886369

Arjun bansal

84. 2045
    MUKUL KANSAL:

sir i have filled nda form in month of october i want t0 know that my form has been accepteed.if yes. what is my roll number.please help me .

85. 2044
    mohar singh:

mohar singh s/o gopal singh date of birth 07/08/1993
    sir plz my admit card not recived

86. 2043
    HIMANSHU JAIN:

MY NAME IS HIMANSHU JAIN SON OF PRAVEEN JAIN. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 5 SEPT 1991. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW, SO WHAT SHOULD I DO?rply

87. 2042
    HIMANSHU JAIN:

MY NAME IS HIMANSHU JAIN SON OF PRAVEEN JAIN. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 5 SEPT 1991. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW, SO WHAT SHOULD I DO?

88. 2041
    HIMANSHU JAIN:

MY NAME IS HIMANSHU JAIN SON OF PRAVEEN JAIN. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 5 SEPT 1991. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW AND THE EXAM IS ON HEAD, SO WHAT SHOULD I DO?

89. 2040
    nikhil:

i not received my admit card till.advice, me how i can i get my admit card.

90. 2039
    Nikhil Banta, Yamunanagar-135001:

i filled the form of NDA entrace examination going to be scheduled on 18th April, 2010 to be conducted by UPSC
    i send my form by speed post. I cant get my hall ticket so far. With a request to send me the Hall ticket at the earliest.

91. 2038
    saumya kumar:

i am Saumya Kumar applied for nda-1 which is to be held on 18 april 2010 but i haven’t get my admit card yet. my application no is 34433871. so what shoud i do? please guide me as sson as possible.

92. 2037
    deepak:

i would like to do NDA so that
    i send my form by speed post. but i cant get any replay.
    sir i cant get my hall ticket what i do?
    can you help me?????????????????????????????//

93. 2036
    AROMAL R:

I AROMAL R HAD APPLIED FOR NDA EXAM BUT I AM NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 37109474 I DID NOT GET MY ROLLNUMBER HOW WILL IWRITE MY EXAM ON 18 APRIL KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL MY E MAIL ADDRESS RENUKATHANKAMMA @ GMAIL.COM

94. 2035
    Vinayakk Midha:

I had applied for N.D.A 2010 on NOV 16, 2009. I have checked on your website,my application is rejected due to overage & roll no issued is 218119.My D.O.B is Nov27,1991.According to information on your site I am eligible for the said examination,Please cooperate.

Vinayakk Middha

95. 2034
    Dr. Sudhakar S. Shelke:

Respected Sir, my Nephew has not yet received the admit card for examination to be held on 18- Apr-2010. His details are as under.-

Year of Exam-2010 Name of Exam- UPSC-NDA-NA Entrance Exam 2010
    Application No.37314324
    Name of Candidate-Akshay Sandipan shelke
    Postal Address-A-1, Mahesh Apartment, Behind Sahakar Bank Head Office, Jalna Road, AURANGABAD 431001

96. 2033
    shailendra:

i have not yet received my nda admit card for entrance exam what are the procedure we can proceed with

97. 2032
    anandkumar:

my admitcard is not come in my home.
    so please send me my admircard.
    thanks.

98. 2031
    BHASKAR:

I have applied for NDA exam 2010 but the admit card not yet received. My friends have received their admit card and their exam will be held on 18th Apr 2010. my contact number is 09910847950 and 0956223990

99. 2030
    Prem Prakash Tiwari:

Myself Prem i wanna ask a question-my D.O.B is 20.01.1992 Am I Eligible for appear at nda exam 2010(||) and next Examinations?
    Is there online test of nda Examinations?

100. 2029
    Himanshu:

Sir, my applecation form number is 37077666. For applying NDA 1st examination but i have not recieved the admit card yet. Please send it on my e.mail address. It’s jnv student, jawahar navodaya vidyalaya , tewa kaushambi. Mob:9696399116

101. 2028
    sunil soni:

sir,i have sent my form of NDA1 on november7,2009. my form no. is 370202005.please tell me about my form’s registration.

102. 2027
    nda-1:

i have not received admit card . date of birth-24-02-1994.

103. 2026
    Rishi Prasad Golyan:

when the NDA 2010 exam date. I have not received Admit card pl advise ,how to get.

yours sincerely

Rishi Prasad Golyan from no. 36811873

104. 2025
    Sir i have not recieve my nda roll number ,named- navin soni . Add-regar basti,dharamshala road fatehabad (hry):

Sir i want to send my roll number as early as possible

105. 2024
    nitesh:

i have not recieved my hall tickets yet , plz help me out
    what should i can do now to appear in nda written exam??????

106. 2023
    virendra singh rajawat:

N D A Examination (i) 2010 admission certificate not received for the form no. 37268762 name- Virendra singh Rajawat date of birth - 11.03.1994 and
    Form no. 36723646 Name- Devemdra Singh Rajawat
    date of birth- 23.09.1993

please sent me the admission certificate at the above e-mail address.

107. 2022
    ramakrishna:

sir this is Abbrhapudi Ramakrishna i did n’t got my hallticket so i am scared asthe exams are fast approaching so please look after it and send it as early as possible Awaiting for your response please sir.

108. 2021
    ankit:

i can’t get any resipt of nda exam.so what i have to do?

109. 2020
    pillai Dhanesh Harikumar:

I have not recieved my NDA (I) admit card yet , What should I do ? I forget my application No. Please Help Me …

110. 2019
    gaurav ramesh kariye:

sir, i had applied for nda 2010 exam on 12th basis and i had not received my exam hall ticket yet.plz advice how to get.
    Gaurav R. Kariye

111. 2018
    Deven Sharma:

Please let me know the required physical standards particullarly the eyesight.

112. 2017
    vibhav raj:

sir i have not received my admit card n is very serious about it. l

113. 2016
    arjuna:

what is category code of nda second?
    how to fill up the educational qualification code?
    what is the public news/rozgar samachar date?

114. 2015

i have not received my admit card yet. pls do inform me soon.

115. 2014
    RAHUL RAY:

my admit card is not recevid

116. 2013
    naidusri:

sir,eligibility of age for N.D.A.

117. 2012
    Narayan dutt Dixit:

NDA exam date is 18th of April but I still not received the admit card . my form no. is 37144751. plz guide and help me.
    Narayan Dutt Dixit

118. 2011
    Shantanu Deshpande:

I have applied for NDA & NA I,2010 Still i have not received my hall ticket so u please tell me the status of my application.
    My form no. is 36822455
    Please let me know the status of my application.
    Yours Faithfully

119. 2010
    ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY:

I HAVEN,T RECIEVED MY ROLL NO. MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 34972598.MY CONTACT NO IS 09780493983

120. 2009
    clement sibloon:

Resp sir,
    I am of age 18 and i was not aware of the age limit and i am in class 11th so is there any option for me to give NDA examination please kindly tell me about the same. and i would also like to know about how to do aeronautical engineering through NDA.

121. 2008
    shaji:

how to get code for exam center and qulification

122. 2007
    azhar:

how to fill application form of nda 2nd

123. 2006
    Nitish Baranwal:

i have not recieved my admit card yet due to which iam unable get my roll number and center.
    Kindly give attention to this and please send my admit card as soon as possible.
    My contact no.9506913591

yours sincerely
    nitish

124. 2005
    ramesh sharma:

please get me admit card for nda (1) exam 2010 which is to be held on 18th april 2010. Form number is 37356910

125. 2004
    Anup patil:

Respected sir, i have not received hall ticket. please advice , how to get .can you help me? yours sinerely. Anup patil from Amalner.

126. 2003
    Hrushikesh manoj kale:

i want to see my NDA exam date , and my addmition is done or not . and why not coming my id and receit….
    thank u…

127. 2002
    MANISH KUMAR GAUTAM:

SEND MY ADMIT CARD

128. 2001
    ghamanda ram:

my admit card not came at home

129. 2000
    ashish:

i want to know about age limitation.

130. 1999
    Aradhya Tikone:

I have not received my admit card, please send me before examination.

131. 1998
    chintanlal:

can you help me?

132. 1997
    neeraj:

not recived roll yet plz send it at the earliest

133. 1996
    Dinesh Talsania:

I nave not received a hall ticket for my son of NDA - 1 exam to be held on 18.04.2010. Please Guide me.

134. 1995
    nirbhay kumar rao:

i ahve filled my nda-1 application form,but i have not got the admit card ,please give solution how can i get the admit card

135. 1994
    aditya:

Have applied for nda-1 examination to be held on 18th april 2010….yet i have not received any acknowledgement card or hall ticket till date…..my application no: is kindly update immediately please

136. 1993
    sunny roy:

my nda enrollment roll no is not come in my house plz any give information in my email id. i have not received hall ticket.
    so sir what should i do plz kindly to help me

137. 1992
    Abhishek nagarwal:

i hav not recived my admit card for nda-2010 exam.
    pls sent me online admit card at

138. 1991
    praveen:

any body tell me how to apply NDA in online.if you know send me details to my mail [email protected]

139. 1990
    ajinkya.kankariya:

I hv checkd 4 my hall ticket status..and its showing tht my form has been rejected.is ther any way by wich ths problem can be solved and i could appear for the exam..please cooperate…

yours sincerely ajinkya.kankariya

140. 1989
    aakash:

sir i have not received my hall ticket , and your given web site hppt.apspsc.in is not working. please send me right web site.

141. 1988
    Amit kumar:

Admit card not received in respect of AFNO : 35374695,Amit kumar jha for NDA(1) 2010 where as exam centre reflect as mumbai online request advise.

142. 1987
    yogesh kukkar:

I have submit my form in oct. and exam are so near and still i do not get my admit card.It is very important for me.
    sorry i forget my application form no. please tell hurry what i do.

143. 1986
    ritu baruah:

I have applied for NDA-II entrance examination 2010 of application number 919038759398 which will be held on 18th april but till now I have not received my admit card.

144. 1985
    nikhil kumar:

I have not received my admit card. request intimate the position

145. 1984
    ankit:

can you help me?

in ankit

146. 1983
    chetan thakur:

sir i have not received ma nda(1) roll no. till now…kindly help me out…wat 2 do?

147. 1982
    rkgiri:

is there any exam for graduate students for NDA

148. 1981
    Nitin Reddy:

I am not received my admit card yet. My registration no.is 37339607.date of examination is on 18. april 2010. now what can i do and what the processor to get my roll no.

149. 1980
    t.nirup reddy:

i did not get my hall ticket for nda-1 2010 my form number is 37309597

150. 1979
    virendra ahirwar:

can you help me?

Pages: « 4520 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All