UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4522 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All

1. 2428
    Priyaranjan:

I want to know my NDA 2010 Exam result
    or
    how to find result of NDA 2010 exam
    or
    in which site result of NDA 2010 can be see

2. 2427
    tanmay:

how many percentage will be required in twelth class for nda.

3. 2426
    Rakuyio ozho:

Recently i have applied for NDA-2 & i want to clarify whether my form has been accepted or rejected.
    Thanking u in anticipation,
    Rakuyio Ozho

4. 2425
    sunny kumar:

i want to know about my NDA Examination application form status my form no. is 38230191.

5. 2424
    tarun kuwal:

n d a exam can be given in class xi

6. 2423
    kanika malhotra:

when we can get the form?

7. 2422
    Rakuyio Ozho:

Respected Sir
    I want to join Air force and I have applied NDA form for NDA -II.I have mailed the form recently and I would be very glad if you would give me some information about my form whether it has been accepted or rejected.
    Thanking you in anticipation
    Rakuyio

8. 2421
    Amal john T.J:

When will be the nda1 & na exam result get anaunced?

9. 2420
    Bhave:

NDA forms last date for filling the form in the month of May 2010

10. 2419
    rajiv:

sir,im 25year old i want to join cds exam 2010,what is the reqirement plz send me all details.

11. 2418
    vinay kumar:

sir i want to know the status of my form my date of birth is 24/07/1993 father name-Ramkumar

12. 2417
    Kris:

Respected Sir, may I please know about the date for the announcement of the NDA (I) Exams 2010, held on 18th of April, 2010.

13. 2416
    ashish misra:

i want to know my aplication form status my ashish misra birth -3 .may 1993 father name is ajay misra mob . 9235090140

14. 2415
    yogesh sonwane:

date of examination
    please

15. 2414
    Akash Goel:

Sir,I got rejection letter from upsc centre because,my form was not reach there before the the last date.I want to apply in air force,What can i do For this right now!!!pls sir,guide me

16. 2413
    abhay:

now i am studing in 11 and want to apply nda what i can do ?

17. 2412
    naman:

sir iam in 10th and i wanto join nda can i join
    my D.O.B is 08-10-1995

18. 2411
    AJAY KISHORE s:

Still we are not received hall ticket?
    how to get it?
    please help me regarding this.

19. 2410
    Himanshu:

what are the requirements to pass the nda exams whether it be physical or academic?
    how the posts are alloted in the millitary according to ranks or any other criteria??

20. 2409
    tejas:

when are the exams in 2010

21. 2408
    Sai:

Where Will i get NDA exam 2010 answer key?

22. 2407
    Sukhdev:

When will the result of NDA(april 2010) come?Please send me e-mail for this purpose.

23. 2406
    varan:

how many students appeared for nda1 2010

24. 2405
    Harish:

Tell me about narcotics exam for 2011

25. 2404
    RAHUL:

i want to appear for nda exam of september 2010 so what is the last date of submission of form?

26. 2403
    RAVI RANJAN:

SIR, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DATE OF FORM FILLING OF NDA EXAM WHICH WILL HELD IN NEXT YEAR APRIL 2011. THANKS.

27. 2402
    abhijit krishnan:

i am of 16 and half studying in 12. i want to join NDA NAVY
    can i apply nda exam in 2011 . kindly please tell me the information about that.
    thank you;
    sincerely
    abhjithkrishnan.

28. 2401
    Aman Raj:

When the results of NDA1 2010 will be Announced?

29. 2400
    ranjan thakur:

i hve filled the but my roll no. has not come till now ,i wanna know that my form has accepted or rejected….?
    plz kindly let me know..

30. 2399
    Hensten.Harrison:

its my dream to join NDA & then serve INDIAN ARMY at NSG .so sir can u tell me what all are the procedures i will have to do for my AIM.

31. 2398
    kamal:

i am of 16and half studying in 12
    so how many times i can apply for nda navy

32. 2397
    yatesh:

date of examination

33. 2396
    vikram singh:

i want to join NDA in INDIAN AIR FORCE …..because it’s my dream to become a fighter pilot.So can you kindly please tell me the procedure to get in indian air force and writting nda exam. It will be very kind of you.
    Thanking, you.
    your’s truely,
    vikram singh.

34. 2395
    swarn singh yadav:

can u give me the information about results of nda(1) exam?
    thanking you sir.

35. 2394
    veeresh.p.kalyan:

plse tell the last date of submission of form,

36. 2393
    imran:

what must be the minimum qualification;

37. 2392
    monika sharma:

may i 9o?in nda the girls can apply or not

38. 2391
    abhay warwade:

what is date of next NDA exam?

39. 2390
    Deepti Singh:

This is me deepti frm vishakhapatnam please may i know whether girls after +2 can write these exams,and if not why??????????????

40. 2389
    ashutosh sinha:

i want to give n.d.a exam 2010 i’m in 10th my dob is 02-10-1994
    is i am able to give exam ?

41. 2388
    SATISH KUMAR:

My self Satish kuamr S/o Shri Bhupinder Singh , Village-Bhukhri, Post-office -Samgoli, District-Mohali(Punjab) pin code-140501,Mobile no. 09813625306.My Roll no. is forget today and I have no remeber my Roll no. Sir kindly request Pls send my douplicate Roll no. on my mail : [email protected]

My Mobile no.
    (1)09813625306
    (2)0946777163

42. 2387
    umaayyappan.A:

Respected SIR,
    My brother Arunprasad.A has applied for “UPSC NDA 2010″.I would like to know wether his application form has recieved or not.Because we have send the application form on thelast date(24-4-2010).His application form no-38765694.

43. 2386
    ashwani bakshi:

sir, please inform yo me .
    when the nda form are avalable in market or booksseller
    reply me

44. 2385
    devendra:

sir i want to know yhat when will be results nda1 and i want solution it

45. 2384
    anirudh:

i started my school one year later and i am from commerce field. according to my age i am 19 years old(24 february 1991). i applied for NDA-II in April. so am i eligible for NDA or not. if not then what are the other various ways to get into army(officer rank)?

46. 2383
    varun verma:

I would really like to know the date of announcement of the result of nda 1 2010.
    If possible i would be grateful if you could send the answer key as well.

Regards.

47. 2382
    palaash sawant:

I’ve just passed 11th and am now in 12th
    I want to apply for nda, so can u tell me the admission procedure

48. 2381
    Umang:

i have applied for Nda 2 2010 on 31/03/2010 by post,but i have lost my 8-digit application form no. then how will i know that my form has been accepted or not,plz. Help me soon.
    (Name-umang jee
    s/o-sri kant singh
    vill+post+ps-taraiya,dist-chhapra,bihar
    pin-841424)

plz. Enquiry about my form soon thanks.

49. 2380
    gaurav:

what is the last date of submisson of nda 2 apllication form

50. 2379
    Abhishek kaushik:

when the form will be available in market .
    when will be they conducted.
    I’m interested in coming exams in december.
    reply as soon as possible

51. 2378
    saddam:

when will NDA application form of nov2010 distributed

52. 2377
    vidya kakkar:

When will NDA forms be released in 2010

53. 2376
    Kanchana G:

Still i dint recieved my hall ticket for the upsc examination

54. 2375
    santosh:

sir, i have not recieved my hall ticket yet. where do i need to contact or download from

55. 2374
    Navneet taneja:

sir,i have applied for NDA exam bt stilll had not recieved my admission card my form number is 38565155
    ,so plz let me know that whether it is accepted or not

56. 2373
    M.Darshan:

In 2010 how many times UPSC calls for NDA exams? What are the tentative dates?

57. 2372
    gagan:

please tell me my nda form recieve or not

58. 2371
    Jintu Mani Das:

I want to know the minimum marks required in 10+2 exam.

59. 2370
    abhay:

i’m applying for nda1 i want to know eligiblity and education qualification code . plz answer my question .

60. 2369
    Amit Panwar:

when the indian army and NDA entrance exam start.

61. 2368
    Amit Panwar:

when the indian army and NDA entrance exam start

62. 2367
    Guru:

When will the result of NDA test held on 18 april declared?

63. 2366
    supriya singh:

Can women candidates can also appear for NDA EXAM

64. 2365
    sparsh hudda:

Sir,I want to join NDA but mine feets are flat.Please suggests me how i can improve this fault

65. 2364
    vivek:

when the results will be announced

66. 2363
    bichitra:

sir, i want to know weather, 12th pass from nios (national institute of open school) are eligiable for nda & na, or not

67. 2362
    RAKESH SHARMA:

iam Mr. BHANU PRAKASH \. i completed my +2 and iam intrested to join in NDA. so may i kindly know the procedure to submit the FORM, and please send me the last date for submitting.
    yours truly
    Mr. BHANU PRAKASH

68. 2361
    Vivek Rateswae:

does the entrance exam is held only once in a year?

69. 2360
    Praneeth:

When will the nda 1 2010 results be out ?

And when will the physical fitness test and other tests be conducted ?

70. 2359
    Kapil:

1. eligibilty for NDA
    2. at what time application forms publish date and last date of submitt
    3. can female also attempt this exam.
    4. what is the procedure of selection.
    5. how will i get admission or under what rank should i get admission in this.reneumation also

71. 2358
    akshay:

sir what sort of qusetion is asked during interview period

72. 2357
    sachin managuli:

Dear sir, this is sachin from Belgaum. plz inform me about the NDA-1-2010 results issuying date

73. 2356
    ukasha:

Wt is the last date of submission of application form whose test will be in augast?

74. 2355
    Ketan Sharma:

My son is studying in +2 Non Medical. He want to join the Navy or Army but i did not know the what is the form submit date. to day I have search the the date of submission of form, i have shocked the last date is 18th April 2010. I want to know the form submission date is extend or not. or I fill the form or not. Please replay.

Neelam sharma

75. 2354
    gaurav:

nda II LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMISSION

76. 2353
    Anand Singh:

1. eligibilty for NDA
    5. how will i get admission or under what rank should i get admission in this.reneumation also

77. 2352
    dhruv:

sir i want to know about the examination process of NDA…….and its benefits…sir please tell me…

78. 2351
    rajwinder singh:

i am studying 1 year in B.tech . sir my rollno is not come my home and my nda form no is .36744366 hai please solve my problem

79. 2350
    rajwinder singh:

main nda a da farm fill up kita se par maria roll no nahai aia

80. 2349
    abhi:

nda from for girls in haryana

plz send information

81. 2348
    Arun Kumar:

sir please send the answers of NDA 1 2010 of both maths and gen ability test to my mail id.
    thanku

82. 2347
    Rajat Lakhyani:

hello sir i am Rajat from delhi doing my graduation(BCA 1st yr) from ip university.i opted commerce wth computers in my 12th class. so plz tell me cn i eligible to give NDA entrance exam.

83. 2346
    abhinav:

give me NDA exam 2 date detail for 2010

84. 2345
    sreenath:

i am studying my under graduate education can i join the defence force through the NDA

85. 2344
    anand prakash pandey:

i didn’t got my nda admit card

86. 2343
    Kusetty Anjaneyulu:

Anjaneyulu is the student of RGUKT. who’s native place is Bhumayapalli(vi), Mydukur(MD), Kadapa(dist).

87. 2342
    arun chauhan:

sir my rollno.is not come on my home.and i also forgot my form no.so what i m do.sir please solve this problam..

88. 2341
    sukhdip singh:

i am appearing 12th (medical) can i apply for NDA ?

89. 2340
    DEEPAK MISHRA:

WHEN IS MY EXAM DATE OF UPSC

90. 2339
    Anand mandal:

1. eligibilty for NDA

91. 2338
    rasmiranjan biswal:

when the result of entrance test will be published?

92. 2337
    SHASHANK CHANDAR:

I m 10th Pass from CBSC and diploma holder in hotel management.I want to know thatis there any option for me to join airforce,army or indian navy services.

Shashank

93. 2336
    Rishab:

what to fill in the declaration colum of the form of nda 2?

94. 2335
    suman nayyar:

I want to fill NDA entrance form through online. I want to know in which site entrance form available.

95. 2334
    Dibyajyoti Pagal:

Today is the last date of nda form fill up.
    Can i fill my form today and send it by speed post.
    please help me as soon as possible.

96. 2333
    harjinder singh:

pleas send me the nda 1st exam result dates?……………………………..i m waiting

97. 2332
    vinayrajput:

eligibility of women candidates for nda examination and how to fill up application form,has there any fee for women candidates

98. 2331
    anand:

good noon sir, yesterday only i wrote nda exam. i want to know when wil be the notification for next exam

99. 2330
    vinay:

eligibility of women candidates for nda and how to fill up application form

100. 2329
    Nikesh.k:

my name is nikesh.k.I have applied for the N D A || 2010 EXAM.Sir I had forgotten to write down my application form no.
    So please send it to me.My address and phone no. has given below
    NIKESH.K
    SARADA NILAYAM (HO)
    POONTHAVANAM (PO)
    PATTIKKAD (VIA)
    MALAPPURAM (DT)
    KERALA
    PIN:679325
    Ph:9809774539

101. 2328
    Bhupender:

age limit for nda is 16(1/2) to 19 yrs. and my age will be 18 on 13 june this year. And even then i don’t qualify age criteria for nda-2.

102. 2327
    gautam:

sir wat is d qualifying marks for nda out of 900…??

103. 2326
    dinesh:

did not get nda hall ticket

104. 2325
    mounika:

what are the uses of these examinations?

105. 2324
    abhishek kumar:

when will new student can apply for navy ??????????????????

106. 2323
    Vinod kumar:

sir my birth date is 05-02-1989 can applie for nda in 12th bases.?

107. 2322
    pranay:

NDA FORM LAST DATE 2010 & NDA EXAM & EXAM QUE

108. 2321
    Inder Singh Choudhary:

Whether any relaxation is avilable in the age. My son is completing 19 years on 5th Dec. 2010.
    Please advise whether he can give the exam.

109. 2320
    ashish upadhyay:

sir i m 12th appearing student i want to know can i fill the form for nda2 2010

110. 2319
    aarsh chaudhary:

i just want to know about my admit card for nda exam 2010

111. 2318
    Avinash singh:

I want to know dat application form no. 36936457 is registered or not? If registered then some information about dat registration e.g. Admit card related.

112. 2317
    Arvind singh:

how many seats are avelable?
    how many forms are filled?

113. 2316
    rohit:

how to know whether our form has reached upsc or not

114. 2315
    Sheelendra kumar:

sir, i want know address of different venue from where i will get registration form of NDA.

115. 2314
    ritesh jaiswal:

sir i didnt get my admit card and i forget my form no.

116. 2313
    manish bhati:

i have not get my admit card and i don’t remember my form no. what can i do

117. 2312
    ankit kumar rathore:

I am 12th (intermediate) appearing student I want to know the educational code for filing up the application form for NDA II 2010

118. 2311
    vinay kumar:

when NDA papers held in 2010 u giv me the dakes of NDA paper

119. 2310
    tejas patil:

I have not yet yet received my admit card and they eve do no show my information on typing my form number what should I do?

120. 2309
    sanjeev:

what is my centre code

121. 2308
    AMIT KUMAR:

sir my name is amit kumar and i am forgot my app. form no and till i am not get my roll no

122. 2307
    govind:

tell me the notice number of nda-2 2010 form

123. 2306
    prashant shekhar:

i didnot get my admitcard of nda1,how can i know my acception of nda1 form ,f i forget my form number

124. 2305
    Sunny:

Sir,Iwant 2 know commission no

125. 2304
    Sourav:

Can u please tell me when is form for the exam will be given
    I am a student of class 12 and i want to give this enterance exam

126. 2303
    reenu:

can a diploma girls student having age 19 years apply for nda 1.plz give me information immediatly

127. 2302
    hans raj:

how can i submit upsc nda airforce.icant able to find online form.please tell me about link

128. 2301
    Jatin Sharma:

sir i m presently in 12th class cbse board. im 16 years of age.
    sir plz guide me that how many times can i give NDA exam.plz guide me

129. 2300
    vishal:

i am a student of 11th science and want to fill the upsc form for the year 2010 and i dont know the date of last submition can u please help me for my query .

please inform me as soon as possible,
    Your’s sincerely
    Vishal

130. 2299
    A.SAIKUMAR:

I have not recved my admit card for NDA exam2010, and all other candidates nearby my home have got it. Please send the necessary details

131. 2298
    VISHAL:

i have not recieved my nda admit card.how can i get it.please reply soon

132. 2297
    Sheetal:

Are Females elligibal for NDA (after 10+2)?

133. 2296
    PRAVEEN:

NDA EXAM AFTER MAY 2010 ,PLEASE TELL WHEN NDA-II EXAM TAKE PLACE I AM LIVING IN ALLAHABAD FROM WHERE I CAN PURCHASE THIS FORM ?

134. 2295
    bhavy bhardwaj:

i want to ask that can i submit the nda form in june.

135. 2294
    gourav:

the date of nda exam is 18 april 2010 i have submit the form but i dnot have resive my recepit so why and also my age is 10.10.1991 could i can appear the exam or not reply me

136. 2293
    pawan kumar:

i want to ask that i,filled the UPSC NDA 2009-SECOND and come back the colletter .the forms is rejected in the region of age,but my age is 01-04-1991, its applicable for this forms,please reply the region that my forms will rejected.
    your sincerely
    pawan kumar

137. 2292
    Md. Taslim Ansari:

i have not received yet my admit card. My form no is 36772269.
    my date of birth is 15.5.1993..

Md. Taslim Ansari.

138. 2291
    vinod kumar singh:

sir i have filled the application form of nda 2 2010.please inform me my application status my form no:38184495 my mobile no:9980363280,email id:[email protected]

139. 2290
    PARUL:

DID ANY EXAM HELD TWICE A YEAR

140. 2289
    sudipto:

I would like to know my complete center name with pincode for NDA-I exam to be held on 18th of april, my form no. is 36730289 and i live in New Delhi…….

141. 2288
    RAJNEESH SINGH:

Sir, Ihave applied for NDA1 2010 but i have not received my admit card till now .kindly tell me about my centre and roll number .

142. 2287
    Devanshu:

i want to ask that when there will be UPSC test(i have filled the form in month of March).

please inform me as soon as possible,
    Your’s sincerely
    Devanshu

143. 2286
    sourav anand:

sir i have not recieved my hall tickets yet…
    please suggest me..

144. 2285
    Mohit Malik:

I am 12th (intermediate) appearing student I want to know the educational code for filing up the application form for NDA II 2010

145. 2284
    SALMAN:

i havnt recieved my hal ticket yet
    my form no. is 37141764
    plz do needful

146. 2283
    ritesh kumar gupta:

my NDA admit card is not sent by UPSC till 9th april .

147. 2282
    JEETENDRA PRATAP SINGH BISHT:

Respt sir, i have not received my NDA1 2010 admit card whose form no. is 36671681 and my address is JEETENDRA PRATAP SINGH BISHT C/O P.D.Joshi shramik colony(karnal ward) sheesh mahal kathgodam p.o. kathgodam distt.Nainital uttarakhand pin:- 263126, phone no. is 9410906584,9411162014.

148. 2281
    Rajesh:

My date of birth is 03/AUG/1994 in which year i can apply for nda

149. 2280
    balraje:

what is eligibility from n.d.a in 10th pass yes or no

150. 2279
    sai sharath:

wat is the commission notice no for ndaII? plz send the answer soon becoz last date for submitting application form is 19th april

Pages: « 4522 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All