UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4523 22 21 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 131 » Show All

1. 2578
    Yogesh:

Pl tell me where the NDA classes in South Delhi are conducted, for student of 12th class.

2. 2577
    sathi nagireddy:

when did the nda results2010 exam 1
    are anounced

3. 2576
    varun:

where will the result declared of 18 april,s exam???

4. 2575
    praveen kumar:

please give me my result of nda1 2010 of roll no 144649 on my e mail id.

5. 2574
    INDRA KUMAR JHA:

please infome me when the result of written test held dated on 18-04-2010

6. 2573
    shane ali:

sir when will be the result of nda decleared.

7. 2572
    Jay:

When the result of the nda the written test on the 18th april 2010

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

8. 2571
    sunil:

When will the results for Apr,18 NDA exam be announced?

9. 2570
    A.K.ROY:

Sir May PL. kindly inform the next NDA examination schedule and Who can appear?

10. 2569
    mandeep singh:

when can i next submit my NDA 1 form for joining army

11. 2568
    sahil:

when will the result declare of nda-1 2010 exam

12. 2567
    sahil:

when will the result of nda-1 2010 exam will declare

13. 2566
    abhishek patnaik:

at the time of seling of forms for NDA II i was unaware of it …. so cant i get my name enrolled for the exam ???

14. 2565
    Rizul Bhatnagar:

when will be the result of nda 1 exam declared for the year 2010.
    held on 18th April 2010
    Thanks and Regards
    Rizul Bhatnagar

15. 2564
    Ankur:

I am currently a student studying in the 12th standard, want to apply for Indian Air Force through NDA. I wanted to know when should the application formed be filled and submitted and before what date. I am > 16.5 years.

16. 2563
    seema:

Hi, my son has presently promoted to 12th std(pcm) and he is keen in joining the defence services. I have no idea how to approach. Please give me the details and the qualification required and also the age limits required for joining. I would be highly obliged if you consider my request and please do the needful. please tell me when next exam will be conducted.from 26-05-2010.
    Thanking you.

17. 2562
    nimson idicula:

sir when is the result of NDA1 likely to be out.plz reply

18. 2561
    anurag trivedi:

i want to know the date of result for NDA-I

19. 2560
    Jagjyot Singh:

@Surinder Pal Singh:- SIR, Girls are not eligible of NDA examination.

20. 2559
    navtej singh sahota:

when the upcoming test is held?

21. 2558
    Javid Haldarva:

I want detail for apply in next UPSC exam

22. 2557
    PRASHANT KUMAR:

sir,when will be the result of nda 1 examination declared for the year 2010

23. 2556
    DAIVIK:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY NDA 1 HALL TICKET BEFORE EXAM, SO I COULD NOT APPEAR THE EXAM . CAN I DOWNLOAD AND APPEAR THE EXAM FOR NDA II IF I DO NOT GET AGAIN .

24. 2555
    SURAJ KUMAR:

when will be the NDA -1 RESULT DECLARED
    PLEASE MAIL ME

25. 2554
    SURAJ KUMAR:

I want to know about NDA-TECNICAL 2010.
    WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR IT.
    FROM WHERE ,I CAN GET FORM

26. 2553
    pukhraj bedi:

sir, when will be the result of nda 1 exam declared for the year 2010??????

27. 2552
    venus rai:

when will the result of nda-1st 2010 exam will declare?

28. 2551
    m.s.s.mani:

Sir, let me know the result of nda entrence exam result will be declared

29. 2550
    vijay:

when the result of nda1 will decelared also tell me the date of ssb. plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

30. 2549
    gaurav:

i would like to know the date of announcement of NAtional Defence Academy& Naval Academy Examination 1, conducted by UPSCon 18 th april 2010

31. 2548
    Shankar:

When will the results for Apr,18 NDA exam be announced?

32. 2547
    Surinder Pal Singh:

My daughter has passed 12th from CBSE board this year and wants to appear for NDA. When is the next entrance exam scheduled?

Thanks & Regards.

33. 2546
    vali:

I’m Syed vali. I had sent NDA-II application but still i didn’t get acknowledgement card. Sir please tell me about status of my application form.
    Thank you sir.
    your’s faithfully,
    vali.

34. 2545
    Result kab ayega n.d.a. Ka.:

Sir n.d.a. Ka result kab niklega plz batae.bipin kr. Singh
    exam date-18-04-2010

35. 2544
    faraz arif:

i have passed 12th with 50 percentage now whats can i do ?

36. 2543
    Ujjwal Kumar:

When will the result of nda 1 2010 (18.04.2010) be out???

37. 2542
    jaiho:

sir i would like to know the date when NDA-1 results (held on 18th April 2010) will be announced.

38. 2541
    MAHESH:

I HAVE PUT ONLY ONE BUBBLE FOR PREFERENCES AS AIR FORCE ONLY .WILL MY APPLICATION WILL BE ACCEPTED

39. 2540
    abhishek:

sir, when will be the second phase of NDA be held in 2010

40. 2539
    gopal krishna:

sir i wann know the date for the declaration of result of NDA(1) written paper held on 18 april.
    plz tell me what will the procedure thereafter if i m selected

41. 2538
    siddhartha:

sir when will the results of NDA 1 examination held on april 18 2010 be declared

42. 2537
    NIKHIL RAJ:

From when the form will be availaible in the market?

43. 2536
    Jitender:

Sir nda i 2010 ka result kab nikle ga jis ka exam 18 april 2010 ko tha

44. 2535
    Dhruval Patel:

Please send me a NDA INFORMATION BOOKLATE.

45. 2534
    vishal kumar singh:

when the result of nda and na-1 2010 will published?

46. 2533
    arundubey:

what is 2nd tentative date of sumission of application form.

47. 2532
    hemant:

what is the education required for NDA?

48. 2531
    bhadra:

i would like to know when will the nda 1 (which was held on april 18th ) results be declared

49. 2530
    Shivpratap singh:

Sir nda i 2010 ka result kab nikle ga jis ka exam 18 april 2010 ko tha

50. 2529
    Aryan:

sir i would like to know the date when NDA 1 results (held on 18th April 2010) will be announced..

51. 2528
    aditya g v:

when are UPSC NDA 2010 results declared

52. 2527
    akash:

WHEN WILL NDA-1 (EXAM HELD ON 18 APRIL) RESULT WILL BE DECLARED

53. 2526
    chandakohli:

Hi, my daughter has presently promoted to 12th std(pcm) and she is keen in joining the defence services. I have no idea how to approach. Please give me the details and the qualification required and also the age limits required for joining. I would be highly obliged if you consider my request and please do the needful.
    Thanking you.

54. 2525
    Ram Gopal:

what % required maths, physics and chemistry for NDA

55. 2524
    MONU:

i would like to know the date of announcement of NAtional Defence Academy& Naval Academy Examination 1, conducted by UPSCon 18 th april 2010

56. 2523
    rakesh kumar:

my self rakesh kumar my form no. is 38483986 plese tell me about my form. when call is return. now i m under graduation

57. 2522
    anchal bumrah:

are girls eligible for giving nda exam.sir i m studing in 10+2 with physics,chemistry,mathematics as a subjects.so,its my humble request to give me some guidelines related to this.

58. 2521
    vimal:

i would like to know the data of annoncement of result of nda(1) conducted by UPSC on 18april 2010.

59. 2520
    RAJAT:

WHEN WILL NDA-1 (EXAM HELD ON 18 APRIL) RESULT WILL BE DECLARED?

60. 2519
    nagu:

hw to checking the application status

61. 2518
    Manjunatha.K.U:

Sir I m not ger the admit card for preliminary exams 2010

62. 2517
    ANUPAM:

when the result of nda-1 will come

63. 2516
    anoop paul:

when the result of nda1 and na exam will be publishing

64. 2515
    ashwini:

my roll no is 347941 but i didnt receive hard copy of my roll no so please sent me detail of my admit card because currently i live in delhi and my mom getting my roll no in sanawad (m.p.) now i didnt received my admit card.
    my email add is [email protected]
    please sent my roll no.
    thank
    regard
    ashwini

65. 2514
    surya kiran varma s:

what is the status of my application no.38231324 - s surya kiran varma & 38231323 - p vamsi krishna.

66. 2513
    abhimanyu malik:

when will be the result of nda exam written paper held on 18 april this year will be out?

67. 2512
    neeraj sharma:

i have done 12thclass with commerce. can i appear in nda entrance test

68. 2511
    sonux sangwan:

when the result of NDA-1 2010 will be declared and on which website we can have his result.

69. 2510
    subhendu:

Can a candidate apply for NDA ARMY with 10+2 arts

70. 2509
    kundan:

when is the result of NDA1 likely to come?

71. 2508
    Subhendu bose:

when will the written exam result published which held on april 18nth 2010………

72. 2507
    Sheel Bhagwan Gaikwad:

I am going to appear exam starting from 23rd May 2010. I have not received my hall ticket no I know where my exam centre is. Kindly do needful.
    Sheel Gaikwad.
    Mumbai
    Phone No.091 9967920024

73. 2506
    R.SAGAR:

FOR ARMY

74. 2505
    vishal:

i have leans, can i apply for nda

75. 2504
    rajesh kumar:

hi how can i check wether my form is recieved by nda office or not

76. 2503
    muhammedshan m:

when will the result of NDA2010WRITTENEXAM publish?

77. 2502
    muhammedshan m:

when will the result of NDA2010WRITTENEXAM publish

78. 2501
    Rampal:

commerce student join nda

79. 2500
    sahil kumar:

when will be the results of nda1 2010 be declared?????

80. 2499
    GEO AKKARA:

if i want to take aeronaticai engineering after passing all tests of NDA . is it possible ?

81. 2498
    pranav:

When & where from i can get ‘NDA I 2010′ rank, sir? please replay me soon sir.

82. 2497
    suraj:

when will NDA 1 results would be held

83. 2496
    shailesh:

I want to know about my application form?

84. 2495
    HARJIT:

when will be the result of nda1 2010 declared?

85. 2494
    HARJIT:

when will the result1 2010 be declared?

86. 2493
    Kshitiz Bector:

Good Afternoon sir,
    i want to ask that when the result of NDA exam held on 18th April,2010 will be declared.

87. 2492
    NARRALA MANOJGANDHI:

I have not Received my admit card from UPSC Kindly inform me any other way to find out my admit card

appplication form NO IS NOT THERE WITH ME

C\O SRINIVASULU’
    4-61, SATYA SAI NAGAR;
    TIRUPATHI

88. 2491
    hemant:

can you tell me the date of submission of NDA exam

89. 2490
    adarsh:

90. 2489
    jagjit singh:

when the result of nda1 2010 would be anounced

91. 2488
    jitendra:

sir , i have nt yet recived the acknowledgement card ,
    please tell me the status of my for m
    my form no is

92. 2487
    varsha sharma:

if girls are allowed in nda?

93. 2486
    beryl:

hey viewers plz let me knw when is the appplication form last date!!!!!!!!

94. 2485
    moncy:

95. 2484
    nimson:

when is result of NDA1 likely to come?

96. 2483
    CHITTIPOLU RAVI:

WHEN THE LAST DATE FOR NDA EXA IN AUGUST

97. 2482
    ANISH:

when will the written exam result published which held on april 18nth 2010

98. 2481
    jatinder singh:

sir my date of birth is 15feb.1992 can i appear nda examination any of it im doing +2 with non midical and i m sc

99. 2480
    sindhu:

are girls eligible to take up national defence academy exam?

100. 2479
    Nilesh Nirmal:

1. It is requrested that please give some guide lines for study of NDA entrance so i can able to attend satisfactrly.

2. My email id already mentioned in above colomn so it humble requested to forward the details how to study and were i got the study metarials. all the details requied on top priority basis.

101. 2478
    spsingh:

Can a candidate apply for NDA ARMY with 10+2 Commerce with mathematics

102. 2477
    anshul vyas:

if a person has a 6′4 height bt he is over weight having 95 kg.pls tel if he is eligible or not for NDA.the person has pcm as a subject.

Anshul Vyas(15 JULY 1993)

103. 2476
    faisal khan:

my date of birth is 21 october 1992 so when i can give nda exam and how much chances are left of mine

104. 2475
    gurpreet:

Is my form registrated

105. 2474
    ajay:

SIR, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DATE & process OF FORM FILLING OF NDA EXAM WHICH WILL HELD IN NEXT YEAR APRIL 2011. THANKS.

106. 2473
    Prashant:

When will the result of NDA 1 2010

107. 2472
    shubham dubey:

when the result of NDA 1 will be declared?

108. 2471
    ketan gulab gawade:

I have completed my 12th board exam in Maharashtra.I want to give NDA exam which going to held in august 2010 but I did not submit the application form. Is there any other way by which I can apply or can I get application form now? Please answer as early as possible.

109. 2470
    BAPPADITYA MITRA:

what is the date of publishing the result of NDA&NA-1 2010 exam (written) held on 18-04-2010 ?

110. 2469
    ayush:

when are the results of nda1 gonna be declared?

111. 2468
    Pragati Vishwa:

I have not received my admit card from UPSC & also i have not any record for Form No..

Kindly inform me any other way to find out my admit card.

pragati vishwa
    d/o shri a.k. bhatnagar
    D.O.B. 07-01-1983

112. 2467
    Pratik Ranjan:

I am 18 years old. My date of birth is 20-11-1991. Whenever I want to apply for exams of NDA, the age barrier prevents me to do so. So I would like to suggest me on this.

113. 2466
    shefali sharma:

what is the last date of submission of NDA (II) application forms?

114. 2465
    did there be any more job in navy for graduates and how they can apply?:

Whole information about cds(civil defence services)

115. 2464
    KRISHNACHAITANYA:

WHEN WILL COME RESULTS OF nda1 results

116. 2463
    devashish:

How many times is NDA entrance exams are held in a year and when?

117. 2462
    saikumar:

when is the last date for nda exam at augest

118. 2461
    Banajit:

Am i eligible for NDA exam 2011 if my date of birth is 23/06/92?

119. 2460
    vineet kumar:

120. 2459
    Gobindjyot:

my NDA-II, 2010 application form no. is 38257743.
    i have not received the acknowledgement card — want to know about the status of my application.

121. 2458
    satish kumar:

entrance exam 2010 result..date?

122. 2457
    jitendra sharma:

i want to know that my form for nda written test is submited or rejected. ph. 09413513986

123. 2456
    sam simon:

i would like to know the date of revealing the result for the NDA exam which has been held on april 18th 2010

hope u will help me as soon as possible

124. 2455
    Franklin edward:

Sir Please i missed the newspaper that the nda 2010 result was published,and i dont know where to check the list.if you people can send me the site or where i can go and check the result.my name is EDWARD FRANKLIN AND MY BROTHER NAMEs’ IS EDWARD HENRY.thanks God bless you.and our email is [email protected]

125. 2454
    shantanu:

i was appeared in the nda1 exam and i want to know the result of that exam,whether i m selected or not.you can mail me on my email id [email protected]

126. 2453
    Arjun:

i have fill the form for NDA II examinations gioing to held on august 2010. but i did not received the aknoledgement card yet so please tell about my status in 09446754216 or in [email protected] my name is
    ARJUN KOOTHUR
    KOOTHUR {H}
    KASARAGOD
    KERALA
    PIN 671326
    MY FORM NUMBER IS 38284564

127. 2452
    vijaya:

my son has passed 10th&11th from cbse board &12tth from NIOS is he eligible for NDA exam

128. 2451
    sharva:

when will be results of nda1 2010 will be announced
    please mail me on [email protected]

129. 2450
    aditya singh:

when the results will be declared ?inform me as soon as possiblle.thanks

130. 2449
    THRINETRA REDDY:

WHEN THE NDA1 RESULTS GOING ANNOUCED

131. 2448
    sandeep sarma:

i am sadeep .i am interested in joining NDA for air force. but i want the details about eye sight limits.i have long sightedness of magnitude 2.5.can you give me a suggestion of joining in the nda.please mail me your answer to above address.
    thank you sir

132. 2447
    Manjinder:

when NDA result of exam held on 18 apr 2010

133. 2446
    vivek:

plz giv me info. when exam form is decleared for 2010……????
    plz reply me soon……………..

134. 2445
    snehasish:

dear sir ,
    I have fill the form for nda ll which is going to be held on Aug22 2010
    Plz let me that when will i get my addmit card ….still i have not recived my AD back ….bymistake i have not remembered my from number …my name is snehasish chatterjee ,my date of birth is 19-07-1993…plz if possible thn plz check my status …plz tell me at 09439563043….or in [email protected]

135. 2444
    mandip sharma:

i want to know my aplication form status my mandip sharma birth -15 feb 1994 . father name is mahendra sharma mob . 9835392428

136. 2443
    virender:

when NDA result of exam held on 18 apr 2010

137. 2442
    TUSHAR:

result date

138. 2441
    Suraj pandey:

I want to know that my form is submited or rejected

139. 2440
    Himanshu:

How can i know that i am selected for giving the NDA-II entrence test which is on 22th Aug 2010.

140. 2439
    Abhishek:

I want to know about minimum qualifying marks to get passed nda (1) 2010 exam.Also want to know about result date.If I get this required information I feel my self obliged.

141. 2438
    sachin:

I want to ask that how student of commerce can apply for NDA entrance exam who does not have maths and physics? Is there any other exam them?

142. 2437
    S.C.MISHRA:

My son appeared in written exam of NDA on dated-18.04.2010 at bhopal.When result will come and what will be the further selection proceedure.
    Please provide the selection proceedure.

S.C.Mishra

143. 2436
    rajan:

my application form status for nda 2 exam
    my application no is 38474424

144. 2435
    Ravi kiran.Narra:

My name is Ravi kiran.Narra .My father name is Sambaiah .He was ex-army.So i have to intersted on join in NDA.so what i have to do.i am studying b.tech 3 rd year .My branch name is computers&science

145. 2434
    satyeswar nanda:

I have forgot my application form number .how can i get form status?
    can i have it with my speed post number?

146. 2433
    adityaraj goldie:

how can i get my admit card of upsc 2010

147. 2432
    when will the nda 2010 result decleard:

rakesh roshan
    roll no 12044
    d.birth 15-11-1992

148. 2431
    VAIBHAV BAJPAI:

my application has been received or not?

149. 2430
    abishek:

may i eligible to give exams with commerce + maths pl tell me

150. 2429
    bharat narang:

which date for result n.d.a-1 2010?

Pages: « 4523 22 21 20 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 131 » Show All