UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4527 26 25 24 23 [22] 21 20 19 18 171 » Show All

1. 3178
    Hariom dhawn:

when submitted form of NDA 2010

2. 3177
    Hariom dhawn:

My date of birth 07 nov. 1990 so can what’s can i apply for it.

3. 3176
    sai:

Sir, I have completed NCC B and NCC C certificates in 10+2.
    Is there any reservation for me in NDA exam.Please give details to my email address.

4. 3175
    leo lukose:

may i know the date for nda exam 2011 and when would the application for the exam come and also the last date of registration

5. 3174
    Ishant soni:

When will the next form for NDA will come

6. 3173
    sanket:

sir,i want to know about nda entrance exam need qualification.is it possible nda entrance exam for 12th-science failed student.and also know about age limits. and how to apply for this please suggest me. my id is here:[email protected] jay hind…jay jawan…..

7. 3172
    sudhir:

Sir, this is mukesh from Jalandhar. I have not received my admit card/ hall ticket for NDA entrance exam as the same is scheduled on 22 aug 2010. Pls intimate any details to my email address - [email protected]

Pls do something.

8. 3171
    harshit samadhiya:

i havn’t got my admit card of nda 2 exams of 2010 which will held on 22nd august 2010.
    my email id is [email protected]
    plz send my admit card, my phone number is +91-9450925539
    a lot of thanks to you ,,
    pls, pls, sir,,

9. 3170
    Vipin Thakran:

Sir, I haven’t got my admit card for NDA-II exam on 22 August 2010. I want to create a my future by helping my country. I have only one aim. My Form number is 38066446. Plz sir give my admit card to me on my Email ID i.e. [email protected].
    I beg of you sirI will be grateful of you.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir. Alot of thanks.

10. 3169
    Aman Anand:

sir, i havn’t get my admit card of nda 2 exams of 2010 which will held on 22nd august 2010.
    my email id is [email protected]
    pls, sir send my my admit card my phone number is 9334186124
    a lot of thanks to you ,,
    pls, pls, sir,,

11. 3168
    ANIL SINGH:

SIR I WANTED 2 ASK THAT I AM STUDYING IN CLASS12 NOW AND I HAVE TAKEN BIOLOGY AS A SUBJECT INSTEAD OF MATHS SO CAN U PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THE CRITRERIA FOR THE EXAM ? CAN I GIVE THE NDA EXAM OR NOT?

12. 3167
    maneesh kumar:

Sir, i have not recieved my admit card of nda 2 2010.this my last chance. Sir please give me the information whether i will able to recieve it or not.

13. 3166
    paranjay sharma:

my eyesight is - 0.25 and - 0.75 am I eligible for nda ?

14. 3165
    santosh kanwade:

witch of the date of NDA entrance exam in between augast to sept.

15. 3164
    Kamesh saroha:

Respected sir
    i want to confirm that my d.o.b is 4 dec. 1992: whether i am eligible to fill the NDA/1 - 2011, Please reply.

16. 3163
    Kamal:

sir, i don’t receive my admit card till now please tell me what to do?

17. 3162
    anurag pandey:

whennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn????
    will be the result of nda1 declare…..
    tellllll me sirr ….
    is’nt it too late

18. 3161
    parth kurariya:

can a student of class 11th may give exam this year . if yes what are its dates . im 16 and a half year old

19. 3160
    Abhishek JINDAL:

SIR, is this exam is also given by class 10th?
    if YES,than pleaseinform me about this b’coz I am interested to give this exam.

20. 3159
    rochal:

i hav’nt recvd nda 2 admit card or centre details. exam on 22 aug,barely five wking days left. worried. advise further course of action.my form no-36622546.

21. 3158
    shravan bhadoria:

sir , i haven’t yet recieved my call letter, even the rejection one .So what should i do to confirm my registration number.

22. 3157
    praveen S/0 grudev:

Sir, my roll no. not recived to address. R.K studio uchana mandi Disst.Jind,Teh.Narwana,State Haryana ,Pin 126115
    Plzzzz Sand my NDA (II)Roll no

23. 3156
    Narasimha reddy:

hello good morning sir,
    iam narasimhareddy ,iam studied for 12th class in university
    so i want following information for NDA Exam
    1)howmany percentage required to qualify the exam?
    so please can you send this information to my email address

24. 3155
    Narasimha reddy:

hello sir.
    I narasimha reddy of class 12th want to appear for NDA exam so i want following information
    1) what is the eligibility for nda.
    2) within how many days the result is declared.
    3)give me the information about the nda 1,2.
    4)what is the minimum marks required to qualify the exam
    5)what are the physical test that are held for NDA ?
    6)so please can you send this information to my email address [email protected]

25. 3154
    Pawan SIngh:

I have applied for NDA exam which will be held on 22nd AUG 2010. Thare are only few days left for exam but yet I have not recieved my hall ticket.Please suggest what to do??

26. 3153
    himanshu:

nda kay andar kitni hight chaiy.

27. 3152
    saurav kumar:

sir, i have not recieved the admit card.my application form no is 38125394 .

28. 3151
    gurjit singh:

my name is gurjit singh & i have applied for nda II. i have yet not recd the admit card till date.kindly send me my admit card.please reply as soon as possible.

gurjit singh

29. 3150
    Himanshu:

what are the dates for nda 2011 application form and what is the procedure

30. 3149
    praveen:

SIr,
    With due respect and heartiest sorry I wish to say that I forget my form number of NDA examination and I have not recieved my Roll No. till now. you are kindly requested to send me by above described email.
    Thanking You
    Praveen
    Correspodence Address:
    C/o Sh.Dharam Veer
    2004,Amardeep Colony
    Hisar(Haryana)

31. 3148
    aman rathor:

helo sir
    my date of brith is 17-04-91 can i apply for the nda exam …

32. 3147
    Bhagwat:

Sir,I will complete my 19 yrs,in october 23,2010.
    can I appear for NDA EXAM which will be taken in march 2011 ?
    please give me answer.I will wait ans.

33. 3146
    vinayaka:

when will be next entrance exam conducted for the year2010-11 students

34. 3145
    Kartik:

I want to about my nda 18 aril 2010 writen exam my roll no is 277352 plz inform my result

35. 3144
    Govind:

i want to know about my NDA I April 2010 written exam result my roll no. 208366
    please inform me on my id

36. 3143
    sunil kumar:

sir i give nda exam of 18 april 2010.so i want known about nda result. and have i successful this exam.tell me sir.

37. 3142
    mohd.adil:

my form no. is 38439465. please inform my examination centre. thank you.

38. 3141
    akash tripathi:

sir i want NDA written examination results 2010 which was held on 18-04-2010
    my roll no. is 075009

39. 3140
    navtej:

when the upcoming nda test is held?

40. 3139
    Abhishek choudhary:

sir,can you tell me how i become a officer.

41. 3138
    lavanya:

sir, i have completed 12th last year.i want to write NDA exam. When will i write this exam?

42. 3137
    A R SINGH:

I wish my son who is studying in class xii should appear in the next NDA entrance therefore please intimate the next examination date and the availability of form thanx. A.R.SINGH

43. 3136
    Nitika Thapa:

Hello sir/madam my question is can girls apply for NDA after 10+2

44. 3135
    mukesh singh yadav:

sir, i posted my NDA1st form by post..and my form no.is 38222670..but still i could not recieve any reply from you..so plz send me my roll.no

45. 3134
    mukesh singh yadav:

sir, i posted my NDA

46. 3133
    rigin:

can you send me the site of results of nda published

47. 3132
    nilesh jha:

i dnt knw when nda 1 exam result will be announced. i request u to send my result on my mobile no.9871976654. my roll no. is 331786

48. 3131
    Akhil:

may i know my nda 1(2010)exam result please….my roll no is 074516

49. 3130
    Tarun:

i want to know that what subjects and percentage is required in 10+2 to appear in NDA examination

50. 3129
    pinky dey:

sir i want to apply for NDA will it be rejected or not i want to now since i am just 18 years old(D.O.B.-06 december 1991)and am i eligible for the examination of 2011.I am fully concentrated for NDA so i m going to apppear for improvement of class 12 next year with the exam of NDA so what suggestion would you like to give me please do not disappoint me if the authorities have rejected my application for my more age than i hav no option accept spoiling my career.If i can then please send me some good news and more information on NDA on the email adress [email protected] .i want to give the test without dropping this year i.e. in 2011 only.What should i do now?

51. 3128
    karthik:

i am engineering student age 20 i wanted to join defence section, as my height is 5 ft 4inches.can i join the army? To join what exams i should write. And also i have poor academic career.please guide me

52. 3127
    ankit sharma:

sir please tell me in which date result of nda1 2010 exam is declared

53. 3126
    Pawan thapa:

Hello sir
    I pawan of class 12,sir i had filled NDA and naval academy examination 2010 2 form from kota Rajasthan,but i not recieved the admit card it has been returned back to UPSC,DHOLPUR HOUSE.I don’t know the form number,now how can i get it.
    Please send me information on my email address [email protected]

54. 3125
    abhishek julius:

can a commerce student can fill d form of nda

55. 3124
    Nishant singh:

I filled the form, I forgive to note the application no. Please send me application form .
    My name is Nishant
    My father’s name is manjit singh
    Address - house no.- 2210/1, street no-13, Janta nagar ,Ludhiana.
    Please send my roll no. by post or by by email . my email address is [email protected]

56. 3123
    Gaikwad Pranav Mahadev:

Our Shri Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Sainiki Junior college, Udgir Tq. Udgir Dist. Latur ( Maharashtra ) have lodged an application of Gaikwad Pranav Mahadev ( Form No. 38128822/163362/19042309/161828/EXII )
    Due to NOT INDICATION OF EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION, the form has been rejected.
    Since, He is a brilliant student elligible for the exam 2010 and can qualify.

So please kindly arrange for his admit card and oblige.

From,
    Principal,
    Shri Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Sainiki Junior college, Udgir Tq. Udgir Dist. Latur ( Maharashtra )
    Ph.No. : 09767107664
    E-mail : [email protected]

57. 3122
    kishan singh Rathore:

sir,I want to know my NDA & NA 1 Exam 2010 result.MY R.NO.is 022207

58. 3121
    VISHNU E R:

MA I SELECTED FOR NDA EXAM IN 22.08.2010

59. 3120
    ramgopal:

I want to change of examination centre forthe NDA entrance exam to be held on 22/08/2010 from Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad. Is there any possibility?

60. 3119
    Sarup banskota:

hello sir.
    I Sarup of class 12th want to appear for NDA exam so i want following information
    3)give me the information about the nda 1,2.

61. 3118
    Ikechukwu sunday:

When is nda form coming out this year and when are they writting there exams

62. 3117
    Ikechukwu sunday:

When is nda form coming out and when are they writting there exams

63. 3116
    ROHAN . RAMESH . KSHIRSAGAR:

hello sir.
    I ROHAN KSHIRSAGAR of class 12th wants to appear for NDA exam so i want following information
    3)give me the infoprmation about the nda 1,2.

64. 3115
    Aditya kumar Mishra:

i want to know about my NDA I April 2010 written exam result my roll no. 201102 please inform me on my
    email.id [email protected]
    contact no. 8802239290

65. 3114
    bijay kishan:

when will be the upsc civil service 2010 1st entrance exam result declared

66. 3113
    Vaibhav:

Sir, can u please tell me my NDA(1) result my roll no. is 292703 , and my email address is [email protected].
    please let me know my result at the earliest.

67. 3112
    shashak yadav:

sir i have applied for nda-ii which will held on 22aug and i will not received my admit card

68. 3111
    Vijay Singh Rawat:

sir,I want to know my NDA&NA 1 Exam 2010 result.MY R.NO.is 339713

69. 3110
    narender:

WHEN WILL NDA 1 2010 EXAM HELD ON 18-04-2010 WILL COME. PLEASE, SEND ME MY RESULT ON MY PHONE NO. 9466762749 MY ROLL NO. IS 029105

70. 3109
    harsh choudhary:

how can i want to dowanloads nda paper

71. 3108
    akshay mehta:

i just had caulified 10 ( cbse ) please contact me when i can give theses exams for the year 2010 . i would really happy if u give me chance to give these .

72. 3107
    himanshu:

sir/madam,,,,how to check whrther our application orm is accepted or not….morever how to download admit card?
    thankyou….

73. 3106
    AZHAR.P:

Sir, I would like know my entrance exam result of NDA and NA (1), 2010 held on 18.04.2010. My roll No. 302253

74. 3105
    rahul singh:

when will be the nda 2 of this year will be held?

75. 3104
    Dibakar:

Sir when will be NDA examinations results declared held on 18th of April this year. Sir plz do answer

76. 3103
    REENA MALIK:

good morning respected faculty, my question is about age. my birthday is 15feb 1990, when i eligible to get addmission in ias

77. 3102
    Ajay godara:

Sir, i don’t found nda1 result so tell me my result my roll no. - 027124

78. 3101
    Ajay:

Sir, my brother suneel give the exam of nda that held 18.04.2010 his roll no.203027 plz tell me his result

79. 3100
    amit kashyap:

sir, iwant to know about nda II EXAM.I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM BUT HOW I CAN FILL THE FORM NOW ONLINE.

80. 3099
    kashif kamran:

sir i have filled up the form of N.D.A II & as by all data correctly ,sir i have received the admit card on which its written that
    over age according to prescribed age limits.It had asked the age from 16&1/2 to 19 .And i was born on 17-02-1992.So by this i am still eligible for it please tell me why my form is rejected .
    Waiting for your response very eagerly.

81. 3098
    mangamani:

i want details of nda

82. 3097
    ashok kumar:

sir my date of birth is 02-08-1992
    hight-172 cm
    weight-59 kg
    and iam studying govt polytechnic college in nizamabad(ap)
    now iam studying in final year(3″rd year) so
    how i can apply this year? or not?

83. 3096
    Aayush Chopra:

My NDA application (form number-38129337) has been rejected (on 26th july 2010)mentioning that i am overage but i am just 18 years old(D.O.B.-28 may 1992)and hence eligible for the examination.I am disappointed that the authorities have rejected my application for no proper and justified reason.I had also applied for NA examination but it was also rejected for the same reason.i want to give the test without dropping this year i.e. in 2010 only.What should i do now?

84. 3095
    amit verma:

I wish to know the tentative dates of the NDA examinations to be held this year .

For this I’ll be ever grateful to you .

Thanking you very much.

kumar amit

85. 3094
    yogesh yadav:

sir maina nda 2 ma aplly kya thai i hope maina usma apne dob 26 april 1992 lekhi thi fir bhe mara farm rejected kar daya hai mujhi uska kard batio

86. 3093
    sahin Mandal:

can I give the NDA exam before my 12th board exam ?

87. 3092
    Raushan kumar:

Sir,i’ve applied for aug’10 exam but i didn’t get admit card for same.Please reply me what to do.

88. 3091
    Nishant singh:

Respected Sir, i have appliied for nda exam which will be held on 22 august.But I have forgotten to note the application form no. So, will you please send me the form no. I shall be very thank full to you.

89. 3090
    ajeet singh:

respected sir i have submitted my form of NDA 2nd entrance exam which is held on 22/aug/2010. i don’t recive my admit card. how can i get my admit card. pls inform me urgently.

90. 3089
    ajeet singh:

dear sir i want to know my result nda 1st entrance exam 2010 my rollno. is 198604 ajeet kumar singh.

91. 3088
    Shashank:

I want Registration form of Nda 2010

92. 3087
    Dindayal Kumar Singh:

Sir,my application form no. for nda-2,2010 is 38438106 . But i not recieve my admit card till today. PLEASE SOLVE MY Problem and give information about to issue my admit card

93. 3086
    KUNAL KUMAR:

i filled the nda form-2.i want to know my rollno.please help me.

94. 3085
    ravindra gupta:

sir nda 2 ka admit card nahi mila hai please send me soon

95. 3084
    Prakash:

Sir, I didn’t recieve my admit card my app. form no. is 38373633

96. 3083
    shyambabusharma:

when nda entrance examination 2010(1) result will be out

97. 3082
    akash:

where to fill online form?

98. 3081
    manotosh ghosh:

sir, i want to know about ias,ips,im last year student of management..i want to choose economics as 1st optional nd public administration as 2nd….sir how are the subject combination? can i use as economics as scoring subject…please send me previous 10 years question papers of economics,public administration,gs.eneral studies..pls…as i m bba(h) student can i elligible 4 sit in ias,ips

99. 3080
    Pardeep kumar:

I want to my NDA Entrance Exam 2010 results

100. 3079
    pradyuman:

can spec wears apply for entrance exam

101. 3078
    Pardeep kumar:

hello sir,please tell me about the detail information about the latest N D A 2nd form in which month 2010.

102. 3077
    prateek mathur:

sir,i give the exam of nda1 on 18april2010 but ican not found result plz post the result on my e-mail id my email id is [email protected] and my roll no.is 205696

103. 3076
    prashant:

can you please tell me when the result of NDA 1 likely to be declared ?

104. 3075
    ankit kumar joshi:

sir i want to know my NDA entrance exam result held on 18/04/2010 .MY roll no is 342139

105. 3074
    navin kundan patil:

when will the nda exam result held on 18/04/2010 will be declaired kindly mail. my roll no is 271417

106. 3073
    Angel:

We’ve been hearing news of permitting girls for NDA entrance exam. So now can a girl apply for this test? was that draft passed?
    Please let me know.
    Thanks in advance.

107. 3072
    ankur saini:

my admit card is not come so what can i do
    my nda paper is on 22 august 2010
    must reply

108. 3071
    DEEPAK KAMLASHANKAR SAHU:

I NOT GET MY HALL TICKET WHAT I DO

109. 3070
    chirag ahuja:

what is the prcedure for taking addmt. in indian millitry accademy for 10+2(pcm)studends?

110. 3069
    sagar kalra:

sir,i have not recieved my upsc roll no.my exam is held on 22 august please tell me the procedure through which i can get my roll no.my fom no is 37376819

111. 3068
    amlan mallik:

What are the physical standards to join National Defence Academy?

112. 3067
    shubham:

form no 37470621 has not received the admit card yet when i will get my admit card?

113. 3066
    Shubham:

when i will receive my admit card for nda 2? my form no. is37470621……………

114. 3065
    Devendra Prasad Puri:

I am Devendra Prasad Puri Roll No. 192074 (NDA 1, 2010) and my email id : [email protected] and my mobile no. 8800223124 please send me my result email or phone no. Thanking you

115. 3064
    Akshit:

when are nda1 results going to be announced?

116. 3063
    gaganpreet kaur:

can girls can also appear after 12th for nda

117. 3062
    vishal singh:

my question is i m appling for nad and i have posted my form very early my form no. is 38265852 but my call letter is no aaprove what can i do?

118. 3061
    jitender:

i had applied for the NDA II 2010 this year . My DOB is 17/2/1992. Now this wud be my first attempt and still i do not fit into the age limit ie DOB not before 2/7/1992(the difference is only a couple of months) .Being from a defence background I am quite interested to choose this as my career path.Right now i am doing my 2nd year B.tech marine engineering from indian maritime university chennai. By the time i finish my graduation i have spent bout 10 lakhs(min in india)for the course. SO CDS may not be an option for, after spending this much already ( i ve taken a loan on this).i ve read n some forums tat i can still apply for next years NDA. Is it true. what r my option ryte now . please enlighten on this.

119. 3060
    nishant dwivedi:

sir,i have appliied for nda-ii which will be held in 22 august. ihave not getting my admit card tilll now.what can i do

120. 3059
    Sahil Yadav:

i have applied for nda entance exam which is going to be held on 22 aug,2010….and i hvnt received admit card till now….may i know when will i get may admit card??i forgot my application form no. also…..reply soon

121. 3058
    Afjal:

Pls tell me!
    When will declered NDA 1st entrance exam results 2010?

122. 3057
    pankaj:

sir my son Rahul Pankaj Pathak has applied for nda(II) exam but till today he hasn’t received his admit card . We have filled up form from Bathinda ,Punjab. would you please kindly inform me as fast as you can as his exams are on 22.8.10

123. 3056
    neeraj:

i want to know the exact date of result of written

exam nda 1 2010

124. 3055
    Narendra:

I had taken the NDA1 examination but did not get my result, please send my result on my emailID,
    my roll no is 241721,
    thank you sir.

125. 3054
    RD ANUKRISNA:

Respect sir,

when will be the result of nda 1 exam conducted on18/04/2010 is likely to be result??????

my Roll.no.is 020821 result declared please send it on my gmail account my accont is [email protected]

126. 3053
    ANIJU ALEX:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR NDA EXAM ONLINE.BUT DONT GET THE HALL TICKET

127. 3052
    akshay Raje:

admit card 22/08/2010, NDA exam.

128. 3051
    Jitender Singh:

i have just cleared my 12th class and is preparing for the NDA-II exam. i m just confused with the age eligibility because the admit card says that i m over-age. plz reply as soon as possible .
    my date of birth is 10th May 1992

129. 3050
    prashanth:

I want join in National Defence Academy .
    My Qualification Intermediate.
    How canI join in NDA/Air Force?

130. 3049
    sunny:

sir when result of nda-1 2010 will publish.

131. 3048
    t.shyamanth:

may i no the dates of nda exam..of 2011 year……………..

132. 3047
    tanmay:

SIR,I HAD APPLIED FOR NDA(I) EXAM HELD ON 18th APRIL,WHEN RESULTS WOULD BE DECLARED,PLEASE INFORM ME VIA e-mail.

133. 3046
    AMIT KUMAR:

I have apply the form for nda(ii) but I have not got my admitcard. My application form no is 37194067. please send my admitcard on my email id..

134. 3045
    Alphonse:

I would like to know 1. When is the next NDA entrance exam conducted at Cochin. 2. Eligibility to apear in NDA entrance exam.3. Where do I get the application form for the above.

135. 3044
    M.M Ajit:

I have not got my admit card yet for the NDA Entrance exam to be held on 22nd August 2010.
    How do I know that has it been sent or not ?

136. 3043
    Prabhat sharma:

Sir can you tell me when will be nda 1 2010 result declare..sir pls give me exact date.

137. 3042
    Akash Rana:

respected i am doing xii th from open school.
    i want to ask you is i am eligible for giving entrance exam of NATION DEFENSE ACADEMY.
    please do let me know . Thanks in advance

138. 3041
    PRANAV:

sir i am also UNABLE to get the results instead of checking any possible website. please inform us quickly when would we get our NDA 1 RESULTS.PLEASE TELL THE DATE OF ANNOUNCEMENT OF RESULTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.WE CANT BEAR THIS ANYMORE.

139. 3040
    Nishant Dwivedi:

Sir i have not got my nda 2 roll no till now.I have fill up the center delhi.Suggest what can i do

140. 3039
    Ocean:

when nda 1 result will be declared?

141. 3038
    rajneesh singh:

sir,i have appliied for nda-ii which will be held in 22 august.i have fiilled the form online.how can i get my admit card.

142. 3037
    dhananjay jaurker:

I want to know my NDA Entrance Exam 2010 result.My R.N.is 034169.

143. 3036
    mitrajan kumar:

my from no.38621731

144. 3035
    akash:

when wil d results of nda 1 declare????

145. 3034
    Ajay Kelwa:

Respect Officer,
    Sir i am Ajay Kelwa from(Gram Shivnagar Post Joshiguradiya Tehsil Mhow District Indore M.P.) i have submitted the form of NDA exam on 16/04/10 but i dont recieve the admitcard of the exam going to be held on 22/08/10.Kindly inform me about the problem.

146. 3033
    Tapas:

I give the exam of NDA 1 on 18 April 2010 but i can not found the result plese post the result on my E-mail my E-mail ID is sengupta.kumar.in and my roll no. is 197384

147. 3032
    AMAR NATH DEY:

sir my son anirban dey has applied for nda(II) exam but till today he hasn’t received his admit card . would you please kindly inform me as fast as you can as his exams are on 22.8.10

ANIRBAN DEY
    FORM NO.38119428

148. 3031
    manpreet singh:

sir please tell me is i’m registered for nda 2 examinations my application form no.is 38222762 & if i have registered i have not yet received my roll no.

149. 3030
    vikas:

when will the result of nda-1 declared?

150. 3029
    parimal:

when nda and na 1 2010 result expected to come????

Pages: « 4527 26 25 24 23 [22] 21 20 19 18 171 » Show All