UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4537 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All

1. 4678
    Mahesh:

reservations and benefits for ncc ‘c’ certicate holders

2. 4677
    PAWAN KUMAR:

sir my dob is 12 01 1993 may i appear in nda 1 2012!

3. 4676
    gilly:

sir,my date of birth is 14/12/1993.can i write N.D.A-1

4. 4675
    gilly:

sir,my date of birth is 14/12/1993.can i write the exam.send soonly,please.

5. 4674
    ashutosh mohapatra:

in which date the online nda form is available in the official website plz send the date to my email adress.

6. 4673
    Chakri:

Hello sir, it was my dream in childhood to join NDA, because I want to serve my greate India. i born in 9th jan 1992 my intermediate percentage is 76.7% .but my age cross.so how i can join the indian servies plz give solution.Thankyou sir. Jay hind

7. 4672
    alanghat jitesh m.:

I’m from Mumbai. My date of birth is 20th October, 1991. And i want to apply for the upcoming NDA exam. I’m curretly pursuing my diploma in Mechanical engineering after my 10th. So please let know whether i’m eligible or not for the upcoming nda exam.

8. 4671
    aditya:

sir my eye power is -3.75. can i apply?

9. 4670
    ankit:

what is the date of filling of nda 1 2012 and last date of submition of the fourm

10. 4669
    Arman:

My eye sight is -1.25 in right eye and -1.50 in left eye so m i elligible for applying for any exam plz reply me as soon as possible

11. 4668
    Sourav Paramanik:

Pl help me

12. 4667
    rahul pandit pradhan g:

sir i am in class 12
    what sir i can know How can i apply this entrance exam

13. 4666
    SURAJ:

SIR,my birthdate is 26/01/1993. can i apply for NDA.

14. 4665
    vivek kalpande:

I WANT TO IN IAF .I AM STUDYING IN 12CLASS.WHAT CAN I DO

15. 4664
    Piyush singh:

Sir, how many seat’s are availble in nda exam for air force post

16. 4663
    Manish:

when wii be the last date of nda exam because i want to give exam

17. 4662
    gaurav:

sir i am qualified 12th my date of birth is 08/07/1992

18. 4661
    tajinder:

i’m in 11th (science). can i apply for NDA exam?

19. 4660
    Tajinder:

i’m read in 11th. i wants join IAf. Can i apply for NDA exam?

20. 4659
    Shivaprasad:

can i apply before the examination is called?

21. 4658
    Ankit Bishnoi:

sir plz tell me about medical…
    And kneeknocking.
    Also tell me some excerise to cure it

22. 4657
    PRITISH KUMAR:

Sir, I have completed 12 th STD and got percentage of marks 48. Am I applicable to join in merchat navy.

23. 4656
    sanub joy:

sir my aim is to join in Indian defence i had wrote upsc exam but my chest is less than 81 cm can i join

24. 4655
    jayant:

12th class well pass student can sabmit application?

25. 4654
    Nandini:

Sir, my eye sight is 6.4/6.6 can i apply for any army or navy service

26. 4653
    atul keshari:

now i am in class 11 &i saw in site that NDA exams is going to be held on aug 2012. so is i am eligible to write the exam

27. 4652
    Aditya Nanotkar:

I m 10th pass and doing polytechnic in electronics branch now i am in 2nd yr, can i apply for NDA Exam now or after polytecnic ?

28. 4651
    Aditya Nanotkar:

I m 10th pass and doing polytechnic now i am in 2nd yr, can i apply for NDA Exam now or after polytecnic ?

29. 4650
    agunwa:

when will nda form be onsale?

30. 4649
    sathish:

sir this is sathish doing my engineering first year whether is there any possibility for writing the exam ah

31. 4648
    CHIRAG:

when NDA 2011 first term result is being declared.

32. 4647
    amrit sekhon:

i am ii class can i apply for this test

33. 4646
    gautam:

sir i have commerce stream can i apply for nda.. i also have the ncc ‘c’ certificate with A grade please help me by telling about this….

34. 4645
    shashank pandey:

tell me the date in october on which application form is releasing

35. 4644
    Uma Shankar:

if there is any of operations (surgeries) undergone to the body is it accepted for entrance test

36. 4643
    hemant:

sir, could you tell me about the notification of NDA -1 in employment newspaper?
    pl z reply soon

37. 4642
    lieutenant:

a lot of guys seem to be impressed by the upcoming movie ‘mausam’… lyf is not all too simple.. evaluate ur priorities n strengths well bfor deciding on to nything.. lieutenant

38. 4641
    Rahul kunar:

Sir,i want to ask that girls are eligible for nda exam or not.one of my friend want to be in nda

39. 4640
    mahesh:

can i join iaf as pilot after completion of btech……

40. 4639
    Tushar sharma:

what is date of 2 nda exam in 20011.

41. 4638
    Rao D V:

Sir, My son is a student of Class XII Humanities group having subjects Eng,hindi,History,Geo,pol.Sc.& economics. can he appear for NDA exam?

42. 4637
    abhinav gupta:

nda ke entrance exam ke liye kya syllabus hai

43. 4636
    bharathan:

handicapped quota persons eligible marks in upsc exams

44. 4635
    sunilkumar:

actually i m 20yrs old n my birth date is 10th feb 1991. Presently i m doing my tybms. N i wish to join NDA in next yr. So, is der any chance to get admission in NDA. Pls inform me as soon as possible.

45. 4634
    sreeraghav:

sir could u plz tel me the notification dates2011,2012

46. 4633
    neha waware:

how can i fill the entrance form for upsc?

47. 4632
    deepak gautam:

i want a some vedeo of ssb interview

48. 4631
    Akinmusere adewale:

Sir with due respect and humility,i am asking for the age range for becoming an eligible candidate

49. 4630
    Balkrishna Tripathi:

nda2 exam…….?

50. 4629
    vinay pandey:

i have passed 12th from nios. can i apply for nda.

51. 4628
    ATUL BAPU SHINDE:

sir,my date of birth 08-06-1993 can I sit this NDA-1 examination.

52. 4627
    prince:

what is the last date for fill up of form for nda1 2012

53. 4626
    saurav sharma:

hello sir my eye sigth is -4 and googles lagane par 6/6 kya me apply kar sakta hu nda me sir plz sir

54. 4625
    saurav sharma:

hello sir my eye sigth is -4 and googles lagane par 6/6 kya me apply kar sakta hu nda me sir plz sir zaldi batana me intzar karunga Aapke answer ka

55. 4624
    yogendra patel:

sir, i have passed class 12th with 59.4% in pcm & i want become an air force officer so can i apply nda entrance exam 2012 please suggest me what can do i am so confuse THANX!!!!!

56. 4623
    shiv chandra jha:

what is internal combustion engine.

57. 4622
    rajkamal singh:

hello, my date of birth is 7june 1995 and my question is can i give the exam of NDA[1] whose form is filled in oct-november 2011 and exam will held on april 2012 and eligibility age minimum for this exam is 16 1/2 years

58. 4621
    Shayandeep:

How i will submit my from in online for NDA examination(1) of 2012?

59. 4620
    ankur:

when i get nda form

60. 4619
    kamlesh kumar:

how much percentage is required at graduation for appearing in UPSC exam?????

61. 4618
    Junaid shafi bhat.:

Hello sir, it was my dream in childhood to join NDA, because I want to serve my beautiful India. But sir I don’t know that for its eligibility its 12th applying also. My friends has cheat to me, they don’t tell me about this.And I feel my dream gets broken, but when I was visitig your website my joy new no bonds to know that the entrance is twice in a year.so sir I want to know when is the second term of exam.I am from kashmir sir and last time the exams. are in August 21. ‘11. Thankyou sir. Jay hind.

62. 4617
    aman kumar:

sir, my date of birth is 09-09-1993 can i seat in nda 1 2012 examination

63. 4616
    anmol:

i wear specs because my eye sight are weak can ijoin n.d.a

64. 4615
    Rajeev kumar ranjan:

sir i have passed xth from icse board with very poor % sst 28,sci 27,eng 44,hindi 60,math 52,comp 62,eve 42 & 12th passed from bseb with 52% can i fill the form of nda pls reply me soon sir

65. 4614
    Rohit:

Plz tell me the best coaching for prepration of nda entrance in jammu

66. 4613
    Aabid:

i am studying 12th class in science stream without math.can i apply nda entrance exam.PLZ tell me sir.

67. 4612
    micheal:

i had national diploma in business admin. can i take NDA form ?

68. 4611
    Rishabh Bhatt:

dear sir, with respect,,
    i have passed 12th class with accountancy , i want to join” national indian army” by NDA . but i have no information about indian army , if i qualify NDA exam ,then which rank will give for me. please tell me . i have no desi… for sicaure my future .
    thanking you.

69. 4610
    Ashish kumar:

i want solution of 21th august

70. 4609
    vivek tiwari:

i have a doubt about my age to apply the form because my date of birth is 17 november 1992 and i want to apply for NDA exam that will held in april 2012 and the fillng of form is between october 2011 to november 2011 for eapril 2012 exam. so my question is can i apply for the april 2012 exam for NDA related to my age? so please clear my doubt and plzzz reply on my email id.

71. 4608
    anirudh:

sir i want the solution of papers held on 21 august 2011
    and tell me the date of NDA forms releasing in october 2011.

72. 4607
    harmilap:

sir when will the notice come from NDA

73. 4606
    vishal:

sir please tell me the date of second NDA exam result date?

74. 4605
    srinivasa:

How can i apply this entrance exam

75. 4604
    ankit gill:

how can we find the answer key of exam 2nd 2011 ?

76. 4603
    ankit gill:

how can we the solution of paper 2nd 2011 ?

77. 4602
    Vijay kumar jha:

I want to give the Nda exam 2012.my birth date is 23.10.1993.am i eligible to give this exam?

78. 4601
    suraj:

i am studding in 12th science iam appearing for nda entrance exam that will held on april 2012 how to fill offline form by employment newspaper of which date it to be fiill

79. 4600
    suraj:

i am studing in 12th science im appearing for nda entrance exam that will held on april 2012 how to fill offline form by employment newspaper of which date it to be fiill

80. 4599
    vijay kumar jha:

i want to give the nda exam 2012 and my birth date is 23.10.1993.am i eligible to give the exam?

81. 4598
    Gulshan:

How I pass the exam Of NDA Please tell me advise!!

82. 4597
    Akash Singh:

My eye sight is weak having power -1D bt i want to become an air force pilot.Will this creates a problem in becoming an Air Force pilot?Can u tell me please wat’s the minimum eye sight for air force candidates?

83. 4596
    Akash Singh:

My eye sight is weak having power -1D.Will this creates a problem to becoming an Air Force pilot?Can u tell me please wat’s the minimum eye sight for air force candidates?

84. 4595
    Vineet kumar shukla:

what am i apply NDA.
    My DOB is 22-aug-1993.
    My father is serving in militry.

85. 4594
    DHANANJAY:

Requested sir, i have 12th sci passed in feb2005 my birth date is 18th jan 1988 so, those time i were not took any guidence about NDA. but, now i have most interested in this adventurous field. so please, tell me in which category i fill my aplication.

86. 4593
    prashant:

sir i wanted to know that is the answer key for series A of exam held on 21 august is available.

87. 4592
    kishor singh:

I am doing 12th with PCM gourp.Can I sit the UPSC NDA 2012 enternace exam.

kishor singh rawat

88. 4591
    sarita bisht:

I am studying in class 12th with science stream. am I eligible for NDA EXAMS.

89. 4590
    mohitshyoran:

plese tell me the best coaching for preparation of NDAwritin &for direct intervew of SSB.

90. 4589
    navneet pandey:

i am in 11 class can i apply in nda exam

91. 4588
    hardik:

sir, please tell me the upcoming exam of nda will be coming which date?

92. 4587
    RAJPALSINGH YADAV:

is answer key of nda II 2011 is available.

93. 4586
    anurag:

sir, can i know when will the nda II 2011 result is to be declared ?

94. 4585
    Nisha Kardam:

sir my name is Nisha. i am in class 12th. i need to join indian airforce after 12th. please guide me and tell me how to complete my aim. please tell me which entrance examinations will halp me in this.

95. 4584
    Nikhil:

Sir please tell me the date of NDA forms releasing in october 2011.

96. 4583
    shubham:

is answer key of nda II 2011 is available.

97. 4582
    RAHUL KUMAR:

SIR IAM IN 11 CLASS CAN I APPLY THE NDA EXAM

98. 4581
    jaiprakash:

i want the solution of papers held on 21 august 2011

99. 4580
    vipin:

i want answer key to the question paper of nda exams held on 21 august 2011 series B………

100. 4579
    manisha:

my background is wid bio in 12th class?then what i suppose to do?

101. 4578
    ANUJ KUMAR RANA:

my result will be released at march 2012 can i apply for nda

sir i am eligible or not for nda 2012 PRESENTLY IAM STUDYING IN CLASS -XII .my date of birth is 2,fEB 1995

102. 4577
    samiksha:

can i apply if i have myopia?

103. 4576
    vikram:

WHERE SHOULD WE DO PREPERATTION OF NDA

104. 4575
    Shubham Verma:

Please tell me the date of next exam of NDA 2011. And last date for form submission.

105. 4574
    ashu singh:

what is % of NDA (50or60).?and my age is18 years.?

106. 4573
    Rohit Sharma:

2012 exam form has been decleared and plz information date send in my e mail id thanks

107. 4572
    parth pandey:

Join NDA

108. 4571
    triloke:

i need my hall ticket for examination of 28th august, 2011

109. 4570
    Tushar:

my date of birth is 20-06-1993 can i apply for the NDA exam of 2012 in april????????????

110. 4569
    Pratik:

Sir, If i get selected for NDA, How much admission fee will be. Sorry for such a ridiculous question but necessary. Please.

111. 4568
    suraj:

when will nda forms will come out for april exam

112. 4567
    varun:

hai
    MY SELF varun
    I AM STUDENT CLASS 10
    can I apply for entrance-exam in 2012 ?
    PLZ GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS

113. 4566
    prachi:

can i apply for nda my date of birth is 10th april 1993?

114. 4565
    pramod:

ndaexam datefor2012 and nda form declaration

115. 4564
    wasim akram:

upto what extent eye sight weak student can fill this form means what eye sight should be there

116. 4563
    ajay kumar:

how many passing marks required out of 900 to get selection in NDa??????

117. 4562
    khanderao:

sir, i want to answer key of set D OF NDA 1 exam willbe held on 17 april 2011

118. 4561
    ajoku:

my result will be released at march 2012 can i apply for nda

119. 4560
    rishikesh:

I want answer key to the question paper of nda exams held on 21 august on2011

120. 4559
    santosh:

for the test solved question paper avalable on the internet

121. 4558
    naveen:

sir i am eligible or not for nda 2012 entrance test nda 129th cousre and na 61 th course .my date of birth is 9,oct 1993

122. 4557
    naveen:

sir i am eligible or not for nda 2012

123. 4556
    vishwas tyagi:

if i m suffering from myopic or hypermyopic diseases than i can apply for it or not

124. 4555
    nav:

hai
    MY SELF NAV
    I AM STUDENT CLASS 12
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT CAN GIRLS APPLY FOR NDA
    PLZ GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS
    THANKS

125. 4554
    nav:

can girls apply in nda

126. 4553
    Adegoke adesoji:

Sir is dere no any chochin center in nigeria?

127. 4552
    puneet tiwari:

i forget the roll no. of nda 1 2011

128. 4551
    rajat tomar:

my nda entrance exam centre is jaipur but roll no and date not clear

129. 4550
    MANOJ PRAKASH:

Sir i did not received any intimation about the examination and did not received admit card
    Registration-Id: 11112425133
    Transaction-Id: 111052601246789

Please send me the detail to my mail id : [email protected]

130. 4549
    gaurav:

max.chances for written test?

131. 4548
    nikhil:

i study in x class , can i know when can i get form for NDA

132. 4547
    nkdubey:

NDA entrance examination form & last date of submission date

133. 4546
    JOHN RONALD LOBO:

my name is john i want ot go for air force can you plz tell me how to go for air force

134. 4545
    vishnu:

If any surgery mark in the elbow is considered to be a disqualification or not?

135. 4544
    mohit:

I am a student of class 12 commerce. I want to clear the NDA exam . I want to know ,how to appear in NDA exam and which book is hepful to me to appear in NDA exam .

136. 4543
    sagar suryawanshi:

sir,I am in std.10. 1) what study I can do on basis of std.10 ? 2) can I give nda-1 and nda-2 continuosly ? please reply me.

137. 4542
    Amit Kumar:

I have done my MBA and my age is 25yrs now. Can a MBA guy apply for NDA?
    Please answer me if there is any scope for MBA in NDA.

138. 4541
    srikar:

sir!i have eyes problem can i eligible for EXAM?

139. 4540
    srikar:

sir!i have eyes problem can i eligible for NDAexam?

140. 4539
    srikar:

sir!i have eyes problem can i eligible for NDA exam?

141. 4538
    Tarun Sharma:

i didnt got my admission card yet and i have paper tomorrow way to find my roll number and centre

142. 4537
    Pradeep Mehla:

I didn’t receive my roll no. till today. I applied for indian airforce 2012. the exam is on 28 Aug 11

143. 4536
    saisreekar:

out of 900 marks, how many marks i should get in to nda.tell me please

144. 4535
    rajat pandey:

i am in class 11th,can i appear in 2012 nda exam

145. 4534
    G.Bhupal:

sir, my name is bhupal. i very interested to join National Defense Academy.sir i suffering from proper eye-sight, and my weight is just fifty kgs. wheather i am eligible or not for the

146. 4533
    G.Bhupal:

sir, my name is bhupal.i am studing 12th standerd. i very interested to join National Defense Academy.sir i suffering from proper eye-sight, and my weight is just fifty kgs. wheather i am eligible or not for the NDA entrens exam.please reply my email address sir.

147. 4532
    Gyanendra:

there are how many attempts for NDA exam ?

148. 4531
    ravinder:

i want my nda roll no of exam. nda2011

149. 4530
    Krishan kumar:

Sir how can i joim naval air arm after 12

150. 4529
    akshay:

i am coomerce student i jion indian army

Pages: « 4537 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All